Military Review

Next year, military pensions will index twice.

8
Next year, military pensions will index twice.

In the near future, the government needs to decide on the indexation of the monetary allowance of the military.

In fact, their salary should grow by the percentage of projected inflation for the next year. These numbers will be called in the budget-2013. However, the Ministry of Finance asks the Cabinet of Ministers not to rush to make a decision. The fact is that under the new military-financial law, the increase in payments to servicemen was divided into two stages. The first one - since January of this year - has touched only the Armed Forces and the Internal Troops of the Ministry of Internal Affairs. At the second stage - in January of 2013 - the salaries of servicemen from other ministries and departments will significantly increase. Immediately lay in their new salaries inflationary component is not accepted. Index the monetary allowance after its increase - too. Therefore, according to the Ministry of Finance, the soldiers and officers of the FSB, the Ministry of Emergency Situations, the FSO, and some other structures will be in a disadvantaged position compared to their army and political colleagues. Hence the proposal to the government - to make simultaneous indexation of payments to all military men in 2014.

The desire of financiers to save state budget funds, especially when there are good reasons for this, is generally understandable. After a serious increase in the salaries of the Russian military beggars can not be called. And a temporary delay in the indexation of army salaries will not bring much damage to their wallet. Even departmental economists agree with this. The main thing, they say, is that this practice does not become the norm in settlements with servicemen.

But what about military pensioners, will they be paid for some payments next year? Financiers answer this question with a definite "yes". True, the scheme of increasing their pensions may be different. For example, for retirees, it directly depends on whether military salaries are indexed or not. It will be done, say, at 5 percent, which means that pension payments will be recalculated accordingly. No, it doesn't matter either. In this case, there is a presidential decree N 604 obliging the government to ensure that indexation of payments to retirees so that the annual cash supplement to their retirement benefit by 2 percent exceeds the figures for predicted inflation.

To implement the decree, a special mechanism has been developed. Even if military salaries do not increase, departmental pensions are calculated from the virtually increased allowances. With regard to the draft budget-2013, the growth of retirement payments must occur twice. Since January 1, pensioners will no longer be paid 54 percent of the base military salaries, as was the case this year, but 56. And since October, this figure should grow to 58,5 percent. What version of the indexation of the monetary allowance of military personnel and payments to military retirees will eventually be approved by the government will be known after the adoption of the 2013 budget.
Originator:
http://www.rg.ru
8 comments
Ad

Subscribe to our Telegram channel, regularly additional information about the special operation in Ukraine, a large amount of information, videos, something that does not fall on the site: https://t.me/topwar_official

Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. NAV-STAR
    NAV-STAR 15 October 2012 11: 00
    +2
    Retired military personnel must be respected and not distorted, decrees are said to index the Ministry of Finance according to a given formula - let the point also work.
    1. Mikado
      Mikado 15 October 2012 11: 43
      +1
      This all comes from top management, who either do not understand the work of their subordinates, or deliberately speaks one thing to the camera in order to earn ratings, and perform another. Here again, they said to raise the allowance for the military, but what did they mean by the words "military"? All who serve in the Ministry of Defense or all who do military service, or all who do any service at all? They will say without specifics, sit and figure it out.
      1. TRex
        TRex 15 October 2012 17: 20
        0
        Laughs the one who laughs last.
    2. aleks
      aleks 15 October 2012 15: 03
      0
      No need to argue, saw off half of the stool for matches and everyone is happy and nose in tobacco, huh?
  2. Commander
    Commander 15 October 2012 11: 18
    +2
    Started Again! First they promise, then they look for reasons to cancel. What a mess! The financiers would have reduced themselves, then we'll see how they sing.
  3. Baron Wrangell
    Baron Wrangell 15 October 2012 12: 36
    0
    I agree, raising pensions is a good thing, yaz! but many questions like what numbers! otherwise we’ll index it, and they’ll give a gulkin tail!
  4. AleksUkr
    AleksUkr 15 October 2012 16: 03
    0
    "There is a decree of the President of the Russian Federation N 604, obliging the government to provide such an indexation of payments to retirees so that the annual monetary addition to their pension allowance is 2 percent higher than the projected inflation figures." The notorious 0.54 should become 1 in 23 years. Putin, however, once let slip that they may not increase the increase by 2%, exceeding inflation, but by 4%. But he probably already forgot about it. As for money for others, our rulers tend to lose memory. This should be done regardless of whether salaries have increased or not. Plus a% increase in salaries. And they stir up again. Let's look at the manifestation of another manifestation of the decency of our military-political leadership.
  5. and77287487
    and77287487 16 October 2012 21: 29
    +1
    Gentlemen, there is a catastrophic lack of money in the country! They are simply NOT! The Olympics and the growing appetites of the richer class, everyone knows where they will lead a great country! And what about raising pensions! In Russia, everything is growing, except for pensions and salaries. Pleasant expectations to everyone, and let them come true !!!

В будущем году военные пенсии проиндексируют дважды

В будущем году военные пенсии проиндексируют дважды

В ближайшее время правительству нужно определиться с индексацией денежного довольствия военных.

Вообще-то их жалование должно вырасти на процент прогнозируемой инфляции для будущего года. Эти цифры назовут в бюджете-2013. Однако минфин просит кабинет министров не торопиться с принятием решения. Дело в том, что по новому военно-финансовому закону, увеличение выплат служивым разделили на два этапа. Первый - с января нынешнего года - коснулся только Вооруженных сил и Внутренних войск МВД. На втором этапе - в январе 2013-го - значительно вырастет жалование военнослужащих из других министерств и ведомств. Сразу закладывать в их новые оклады инфляционную составляющую не принято. Индексировать денежное довольствие вслед за его повышением - тоже. Поэтому, как считают в минфине, солдаты и офицеры ФСБ, МЧС, ФСО, некоторых других структур окажутся в ущербном положении по сравнению с армейскими и эмвэдешными коллегами. Отсюда предложение правительству - произвести одновременную индексацию выплат всем военным в 2014 году.

Желание финансистов сэкономить средства госбюджета, тем более когда для этого есть веские основания, в общем-то понятно. После серьезного повышения окладов российских военных нищими никак не назовешь. А временная отсрочка индексации армейского жалования большого ущерба их кошельку не принесет. С этим соглашаются даже ведомственные экономисты. Главное, говорят они, чтобы такая практика не стала нормой при расчетах со служивыми.


Но как быть с военными пенсионерами, им-то выплаты в будущем году проиндексируют? На этот вопрос финансисты отвечают однозначным "да". Правда, схема увеличения их пенсий может быть различной. К примеру, у отставников она напрямую зависит от того, проиндексируют или нет военные оклады. Будет это сделано, скажем, на 5 процентов, значит, соответствующим образом пересчитают и пенсионные выплаты. Нет - тоже не беда. На данный случай имеется указ президента РФ N 604, обязывающий правительство обеспечить такую индексацию выплат отставникам, чтобы ежегодная денежная добавка к их пенсионному довольствию на 2 процента превышала цифры прогнозируемой инфляции.

Для реализации указа разработан специальный механизм. Даже если военные оклады не поднимают, ведомственные пенсии рассчитывают из виртуально повышенного довольствия. Применительно к проекту бюджета-2013, рост отставных выплат должен произойти дважды. С 1 января пенсионерам начислят уже не 54 процента от базовых военных окладов, как это было в нынешнем году, а 56. А с октября этот показатель должен вырасти до 58,5 процента. Какой вариант индексации денежного довольствия военнослужащих и выплат военным пенсионерам в итоге утвердит правительство, станет известно после принятия бюджета-2013.
Первоисточник: http://www.rg.ru


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 8
  1. NAV-STAR 15 октября 2012 11:00
    Отставных военных нужно уважать и не передергивать указы, сказано индексировать минфину по заданной формуле - пускай действует и точка.
    1. Mikado 15 октября 2012 11:43
      Это всё идёт от высшего руководства, которые либо не разбирается в работе своих подчинённых, либо намеренно говорит на камеру одно, чтобы рейтинги зарабатывать, а исполняют другое. Вот опять, сказали поднять довольствие военным, а что имели ввиду под словами "военным"? Всех кто служит в МО или всех кто проходит военную службу, или всех кто проходит вообще какую либо службу? Скажут без конкретики, сиди и разбирайся.
      Mikado
      1. TRex 15 октября 2012 17:20
        Смеется тот, кто смеется последним.
    2. aleks 15 октября 2012 15:03
      Не надо спорить-отпилить половину табуретке на спички и все довольны и нос в табаке ,а?
  2. Командор 15 октября 2012 11:18
    Опять началось! Сначала обещают, потом ищут причины, чтоб отменить. Что за бардак! Себе бы финансисты то-нибудь сократили, потом посмотрим, как они запоют.
  3. барон врангель 15 октября 2012 12:36
    согласен, повышать нам пенсии дело хорошее, яза! но много вопросов, как , какие цифры! а то проиндекируем, и дадут с гулькин хвост!
  4. AleksUkr 15 октября 2012 16:03
    "Имеется указ президента РФ N 604, обязывающий правительство обеспечить такую индексацию выплат отставникам, чтобы ежегодная денежная добавка к их пенсионному довольствию на 2 процента превышала цифры прогнозируемой инфляции." Пресловутые 0.54 должны стать 1 через 23 года. Путин, правда однажды обмолвился что может будут повышать не на 2%, превышающих инфляцию, а на 4%. Но он, вероятно уже позабыл об этом.Что касается денег для других - у наших правителей память имеет свойство резко теряться.Это должно быть произведено независимо от того - повысились ли оклады или нет.Плюс на % повышения окладов.А они опять мутят. Посмотрим на проявление очередного проявления порядочности нашего военно-политического руководства.
  5. and77287487 16 октября 2012 21:29
    Господа, в стране катастрофическая нехватка денег! Их просто НЕТ! Олимпиада и растущие аппетиты богатеющего класса, всем известно, куда приведут великую страну! А Вы о каком о повышении пенсий! В России растет все, кроме пенсий и зарплат. Приятных ожиданий всем, и пусть они оправдаются!!!
    and77287487

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня