Military Review

Amphibious boats of the project 21820 "Dugong"

23
Project 21820 landing craft the Dyugon code (according to NATO codification - Dyugon) is a series of the latest Russian airborne landing craft, the lead ship of the series is the Ataman Platov D-105 boat. Currently, it is the only ship built under this project and is part of the Caspian flotilla. Today, 2 more boats of this project are under construction - one is being built at OJSC Vostochnaya Verf in Vladivostok, the second at OJSC Volga Shipbuilding Plant in Nizhny Novgorod. Also in 2011, a contract was signed for the construction of a series of 3 landing craft of project 21820 at OJSC Yaroslavl Shipyard. The first of the three ships of this series was laid down at YaSSZ on January 18, 2012, the ship received the name "Denis Davydov."

The lead boat of this project was laid in 2006, and since 2010, it is part of one of the Caspian flotilla formations and was named Ataman Platov in honor of the commander of the Great Don Army, whose regiments in 1814 were in Paris and gave the French capital a new the type of catering establishments is a bistro (from the Russian word “quickly”), since the Cossacks in Parisian cafes demanded that they be served as soon as possible. It is worth noting that the landing craft laid in Yaroslavl will receive the names of the heroes of World War 1812 of the year, which in the year of its 200 anniversary seems to be really relevant. Three boats under construction in Yaroslavl will be named “Denis Davydov”, “Lieutenant Rimsky-Korsakov” and “Midshipman Lermontov”. The last two were members of the naval guard crew and participated in the 1812 campaign of the year.
Amphibious boats of the project 21820 "Dugong"

The landing craft of the 21820 “Dugong” project was developed in Nizhny Novgorod by the specialists of the “Hydrofoil Central Design Bureau”. R. E. Alekseeva. This design bureau specializes in the field of scientific research, design and creation of high-speed ships, ships and boats with dynamic principles of maintenance. Constructors and scientists of this design bureau created ekranoplans that have no analogues in the world, or as they are also called - “Caspian monsters”. This is the rocket "Lun" and the airborne "Eaglet", which were able to reach speed during the main mode of motion to 500 km / h. For projects created in the "Central Design Bureau for hydrofoil vessels" to them. R. E. Alekseeva produced more than 8 000 hydrofoil ships for both civilian and military purposes.

Currently, speed during amphibious operations plays an increasing role. The faster equipment and troops will be delivered to the bridgehead, the greater the chance that success in this area will be developed. The experience gained by Russian sailors during the use of the 11770 “Serna” landing boats once again confirmed this axiom. But another thing became obvious: today, as an independent combat unit, even more high-speed ships are required, with greater airborne capability and payload. At the same time, the amphibious and mobile characteristics of the new ships had to correspond to the similar characteristics of boats of the 11770 project. These circumstances became the impetus for the creation of a new airborne boat on an air cavity, which was the boat of the Dugong project 21820.

The total displacement of landing craft on a Dugong air cavity is 280 tons, the greatest length is 45 meters, the greatest width is 8,5 meters., The draft is 1,9 meters. The maximum travel speed is 35 knots at the height of the 0,75 wave meter. The ship can also be used in storm conditions with a wave height of no more than 3,5 meters. Amphibious boats of the 21820 project are equipped with two diesel engines of the M507A-2 type with the power of 9 000 hp. each. The maximum cruising range is 500 nautical miles. Cargo hold dimensions are 27x6,8x2,34 meters, maximum payload is 140 tons, the landing craft can carry up to 3-x MBT or 5 BTR.

In the control system of the landing craft "Dugong" together with the sea information and computing complex MIVK 6P-08B, the gyrocourse indicator GCU-5, the LI2 1 lag and the engines that are equipped with tachometers of the ТЭ-204 type are also used by the autopilot "Agat -NXX". Production "NPP" ANFAS "Saratov city). At the same time, it is possible to use an upgraded autopilot “modified 3”.

The propulsion and steering complex of the landing craft, which includes a ventilated jet propulsion unit, does not stand for the dimensions of the hull of the vessel and makes it possible to work effectively in conditions of clogged waters and shallow water. The crew of the landing craft is 6 people. On the landing boat is armed. In the standard configuration, it consists of 2-x large-caliber machine guns MTPU caliber 14,5-mm, as well as 8 MANPADS of the type “Needle”. At the request of the customer, the composition and equipment of weapons can be changed.

The fairly high combat performance of the ships of this project, in particular the only landing craft Ataman Platov in service, was confirmed as part of the strategic maneuvers Center-2011, which also took place in the Caspian Sea. As part of the exercises, the amphibious assault ship quickly delivered to the battlefield and landed armored vehicles and marines on the unequipped coast.

It is reported that these vessels can be used together with the landing helicopter docks of the Mistral project, which are being built today for the Russian Navy. Tank assault boats of projects 11770 "Serna" and 21820 "Dugong" are fully suitable for the "Mistral" in terms of their overall weight and size characteristics. Such boats in conjunction with aviation the Mistral group is designed to deliver arms and landing forces of a dock ship to the shore.

Currently, the construction of 21820 project ships for the needs of the Russian Navy continues. And the Central Design Bureau for the SEC them. R. E. Alekseeva continues to work on improving the boats of this project and the creation of new modifications. All of them differ from each other in the main power plants, layout solutions, propellers, travel speed and displacement. But at the same time, everything is perfectly suitable for use in amphibious operations in the waters of closed and semi-enclosed seas, gulfs and archipelagic waters.

Information sources:
-http: //www.oborona.ru/includes/periodics/navy/2011/1121/19587666/detail.shtml
-http: //militaryrussia.ru/blog/topic-630.html
-http: //ru.wikipedia.org
Author:
23 comments
Ad

Subscribe to our Telegram channel, regularly additional information about the special operation in Ukraine, a large amount of information, videos, something that does not fall on the site: https://t.me/topwar_official

Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. desava
    desava 24 October 2012 08: 19
    +2
    Nice, very nice to read the article. So the Central Design Bureau for the SPK them. R. E. Alekseeva lives! And the ship pleased me - I do not know much about it, nevertheless, apparently it was developed at the modern level and its ability to operate with the Mistral-type UDC is provided. It is curious whether it fits into the Frenchman's docking camera.
    1. dimanf
      dimanf 24 October 2012 18: 17
      +1
      Quote: desava
      So the Central Design Bureau for the SEC. R. E. Alekseeva lives!


      ROSTISLAV ALEKSEEV - that was talent!
    2. Civil
      Civil 24 October 2012 22: 03
      +1
      The chamois seems to fit ...
      1. Lucky
        Lucky 27 October 2012 00: 14
        +1
        For more of them to us!
  2. Chicot 1
    Chicot 1 24 October 2012 11: 13
    +4
    I don’t feel like talking trite, but ... A nice and very necessary ship. And there would have been more ...
  3. CARBON
    CARBON 24 October 2012 11: 14
    +1
    Something too long for the "Mistral" -45 meters, it seems to have been designed for American LCATs. Although one may fit.
    1. Goryn
      Goryn 4 May 2013 13: 12
      +1
      LKATy- this is French- Amer LKAKi
  4. Poppy
    Poppy 24 October 2012 11: 58
    +2
    And what does "air cavity" mean?
    1. urzul
      urzul 24 October 2012 12: 05
      +1
      Vessels in the air cavity are a continuation of the development of vessels with a dynamic principle of maintenance. Possessing the high-speed characteristics of hydrofoils, they have the opportunity to approach the unequipped shore.

      Air cavity aka dynamic airbag. Due to the bottom profile, air is blown under the bottom when MOVING.
    2. Armata
      Armata 24 October 2012 12: 06
      +2
      This means that the design of the housing is such that when moving under the bottom, an air bag forms which reduces friction and cavitation by reducing the contact spot with water. The simplest example from the earliest is hydrofoil boats. But there the air is pumped by 2 compressors. but here due to the geometry of the case.
      1. Very smart
        Very smart 24 October 2012 14: 04
        +1
        Mechanic
        A colleague, it seems to me that you are slightly confused in the design of vessels with dynamic maintenance.
        Short course of the theory of a question.
        One of the first was a boat with a redan. On the bottom there was a ledge on which the hull "leaned" at speed and rose above the water. A vacuum region was created behind it, and the wetted surface and, consequently, the resistance significantly decreased.
        The development of this design was a hydrofoil boat. The hull rose above the water due to the lifting force on the wing, immersed in water. The wetted surface of the hull decreased, and the flow around the wing is a clear question. It did not show much resistance.
        A further development of this scheme were ships on "columns", when the hull was completely out of the water, and the propellers were themselves placed in the area of ​​the hydrofoils. Such models have been tested and have shown good results for small displacements.
        Separately stand hovercraft. There, the hull was lifted above the water by blowing air under it. Such vessels in operating mode are not fully displacement.
        A special direction in dynamic designs are ekranoplans. These are, in fact, airplanes using the physical effect of the screen, i.e. increase the lifting force of the wing in the presence of a close surface. For their take-off, a large engine power and a high speed set are required, and then in marching mode the power is significantly reduced, and the ship flies on a surface.
        Mechanic, pumping 2 air into hydrofoil compressors - you're lost.
        1. Armata
          Armata 24 October 2012 14: 15
          +1
          Quote: Very smart
          Mechanic, pumping 2 air into hydrofoil compressors - you're lost.
          About the fact that hydrofoil I did not say a word. The injection went under the hull (I can tell you this based on the fact that I myself once repaired them in practice. And the fact that I’m off topic is designing one of these ship systems. Here is the last example in which we participated.
        2. 77bor1973
          77bor1973 24 October 2012 14: 39
          +1
          For example, the ship "Zarya", such ships are also called "skegovye."
          1. Rzzz
            Rzzz 14 November 2018 09: 07
            0
            Dawn - planing.
  5. borisst64
    borisst64 24 October 2012 12: 05
    +1
    When I read that in the Great Patriotic War, our troops lost the battle for the Crimea primarily because of fears of amphibious assault (units were distributed along the coast), the attitude towards amphibious naval ships became more respectful.
  6. desava
    desava 24 October 2012 16: 25
    +1
    Quote: Mechanic
    The injection went under the body

    Moreover, now they are seriously considering the possibility of reducing the hull resistance by exhaust gas discharge and special air blowing for large civilian vessels. So that it is not only not new, but it is becoming very common.
    1. Armata
      Armata 24 October 2012 18: 46
      +1
      Yes, there are such thoughts. But so far only in projects.
  7. Samovar
    Samovar 24 October 2012 22: 24
    +1
    Project 21820 landing craft cipher "Dugong"

    Honestly, I first found out about him. Well, God forbid, even such a fleet will arrive.
  8. woodman
    woodman 24 October 2012 22: 35
    +2
    The boat "Ataman Matvey Platov" is the head of the squadron of "Cossack" boats. In my opinion, the Don Army signed an agreement for the supply of crews to these ships. The names are assigned to the heroes of O.V. 1812 - Cossacks. How "Warrant Officer Lermontov" got there - I don't know.
    Platov was the "commander", that's right. But first of all, he was the ataman of the Don Cossacks.
    A cavern can be obtained in different ways. For example, stick little pegs in the bottom of the ship, such as nails. Well, like your hedgehog on your back .... Well, give that hedgehog a good pendal. To fly on needles, barely touching the water. Only pendail should be oh how good)))
    1. Dikremnij
      Dikremnij 25 November 2012 03: 44
      +1
      I am sure that these pegs will not last long from the resistance of water and from friction, so I think this effect on these boats is achieved in some other way, I think the most likely option is the geometry of the hull bottom.
      1. Alex 241
        Alex 241 25 November 2012 04: 05
        +1
        The cavern is achieved by applying excess pressure under the bottom of the vessel and not due to little pegs, which, in addition to increasing resistance and excess load, give nothing.
  9. Somad
    Somad 26 October 2012 10: 02
    +1
    The article is good, but the mention of Ataman Platov is somehow dubious. An unaware reader will think that the emergence of a bistro is the only merit of the Cossacks Platov during the Patriotic War of 1812. And it seemed to me that on the first photo of the boat on the superstructure, for some reason, a banner with Chinese characters ...
  10. Dikremnij
    Dikremnij 25 November 2012 03: 40
    +2
    Well, finally, the Ministry of Defense understood that it was necessary to increase the presence of the Navy in the oceans, and not rave about the massive airborne assaults.
    From if still for the re-equipment of the Air Force and the purchase of new communication systems and ACS undertook ...

Десантные катера проекта 21820 «Дюгонь»

Десантные катера проекта 21820 шифр «Дюгонь» (по кодификации НАТО – Dyugon) – это серия новейших российских десантных катеров на воздушной каверне, головным кораблем серии является катер – Д-105 «Атаман Платов». В настоящее время он является единственным построенным по данному проекту кораблем и входит в состав Каспийской флотилии. Сегодня в постройке находится еще 2 катера данного проекта – один строится на ОАО «Восточная верфь» во Владивостоке, второй на ОАО «Судостроительный завод «Волга» в Нижнем Новгороде. Также в 2011 году был подписан контракт на постройку серии из 3-х десантных катеров проекта 21820 на ОАО «Ярославский судостроительный завод». Первый из трех кораблей данной серии был заложен на ЯССЗ 18 января 2012 года, корабль получил имя «Денис Давыдов».

Головной катер данного проекта был заложен в 2006 году и с 2010 года входит в состав одного из соединений Каспийской флотилии и получил имя «Атаман Платов» в честь командующего Великого войска Донского, чьи полки в 1814 году входили в Париж и «подарили» французской столице новый вид заведений общепита – бистро (от русского слова «быстро»), так как казаки в парижских кафе требовали, чтобы их обслужили как можно скорее. Стоит отметить, что и десантные катера, заложенные в Ярославле, получат имена героев Отечественной войны 1812 года, что в год ее 200-летия представляется действительно актуальным. Три катера, строящиеся в Ярославле, получат имена «Денис Давыдов», «лейтенант Римский-Корсаков» и «мичман Лермонтов». Два последних были членами морского гвардейского экипажа и принимали участие в кампании 1812 года.
Десантные катера проекта 21820 «Дюгонь»

Десантный катер проекта 21820 «Дюгонь» был разработан в Нижнем Новгороде специалистами «Центрального конструкторского бюро по судам на подводных крыльях» им. Р. Е. Алексеева. Данное конструкторское бюро специализируется в области научных исследований, проектировании и создании скоростных кораблей, судов и катеров с динамическими принципами поддержания. Конструкторами и учеными данного КБ были созданы не имеющие аналогов в мире корабли-экранопланы или как их еще называют – «Каспийские монстры». Это и ракетный «Лунь» и транспортно-десантный «Орленок», которые были способны развивать скорость во время основного режима движения до 500 км/ч. По проектам созданным в «Центрального конструкторского бюро по судам на подводных крыльях» им. Р. Е. Алексеева было произведено более 8 000 кораблей на подводных крыльях как гражданского, так и военного назначения.


В настоящее время скорость во время проведения десантных операций играет все большую роль. Чем быстрее техника и войска будут доставлены на плацдарм, тем больше шансов на то, что успех на данном направлении удастся развить. Опыт, который получили российские моряки во время использования десантных катеров «Серна» проекта 11770, еще раз подтвердил данную аксиому. Но стало очевидным и другое: в качестве самостоятельных боевых единиц сегодня требуются еще более скоростные суда, обладающие большей десантовместимостью и грузоподъемностью. При этом амфибийные и мобильные характеристики новых кораблей должны были соответствовать аналогичным характеристикам катеров проекта 11770. Данные обстоятельства стали импульсом к созданию нового транспортно-десантного катера на воздушной каверне, которым и стал катер проект 21820 «Дюгонь».
Десантные катера проекта 21820 «Дюгонь»

Полное водоизмещение десантных катеров на воздушной каверне типа «Дюгонь» составляет 280 тонн, длина наибольшая – 45 метров, ширина наибольшая – 8,5 метра., осадка – 1,9 метра. Максимальная скорость хода – 35 узлов при высоте волны 0,75 метра. Корабль может использоваться и в штормовых условиях при высоте волны не более 3,5 метров. Десантные катера проекта 21820 оснащаются двумя дизельными двигателями типа М507А-2Д мощностью по 9 000 л.с. каждый. Максимальная дальность плавания составляет 500 морских миль. Размеры грузового трюма – 27х6,8х2,34 метра, максимальная грузоподъемность – 140 тонн, десантный катер может перевозить до 3-х ОБТ или 5 БТР.

В системе управления десантного катера «Дюгонь» совместно с морским информационно-вычислительным комплексом МИВК 6П-08Б, гирокурсоуказателем ГКУ-5, лагом ЛИ2 1 и двигателями, которые оснащены тахометрами типа ТЭ-204, применяется и авторулевой «Агат-М3» (разработка и производство «НПП «АНФАС» город Саратов). При этом возможно использование модернизированного авторулевого «изменение 4».
Десантные катера проекта 21820 «Дюгонь»

Движительно-рулевой комплекс десантного катера, включающий в свой состав вентилируемый водометный движитель, не выступает за габариты корпуса судна и позволяет эффективно работать в условиях засоренных акваторий и мелководья. Экипаж десантного судна составляет 6 человек. На десантном катере имеется вооружение. В штатной комплектации оно состоит из 2-х крупнокалиберных пулеметов МТПУ калибра 14,5-мм, а также 8 ПЗРК типа «Игла». По желанию заказчика состав и комплектация вооружения может быть изменена.

Свои достаточно высокие боевые характеристик корабли данного проекта, в частности единственный находящийся в строю десантный катер «Атаман Платов», подтвердили в рамках проведения стратегических маневров «Центр-2011», которые в том числе проходили и на Каспии. В рамках учений десантный катер достаточно быстро доставил к месту боя и высадил на необорудованное побережье бронетехнику и морскую пехоту.
Десантные катера проекта 21820 «Дюгонь»

Сообщается, что данные суда могут использоваться вместе с десантно-вертолетными кораблями доками проекта «Мистраль», которые строятся сегодня для ВМФ России. Танко-десантные катера проектов 11770 «Серна» и 21820 «Дюгонь» полностью подходят для «Мистралей» по своим массогабаритным характеристикам. Такие катера совместно с авиационной группой «Мистралей» предназначены для доставки вооружений и сил десанта корабля-дока на берег.

В настоящее время постройка кораблей проекта 21820 для нужд ВМФ России продолжается. А ЦКБ по СПК им. Р. Е. Алексеева продолжает работать над усовершенствованием катеров данного проекта и создание новых модификаций. Все они отличаются друг от друга главными энергетическими установками, компоновочными решениями, движителями, скоростью хода и водоизмещением. Но при этом все, как нельзя лучше, подходят для применения в десантных операциях в акватории закрытых и полузакрытых морей, заливах и архипелажных водах.

Источники информации:
-http://www.oborona.ru/includes/periodics/navy/2011/1121/19587666/detail.shtml
-http://militaryrussia.ru/blog/topic-630.html
-http://ru.wikipedia.org
Автор: Юферев Сергей


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 22
  1. desava 24 октября 2012 08:19
    Приятно, очень приятно было прочитать статью. Значит ЦКБ по СПК им. Р. Е. Алексеева живет! И корабль порадовал - многое о нем мне неизвестно, тем не менее судя по всему он разработан на современном уровне и его возможность действия с УДК типа "Мистраль" предусмотрена. Любопытно - помещается ли он в док-камеру "француза".
    1. dimanf 24 октября 2012 18:17
      Цитата: desava
      Значит ЦКБ по СПК им. Р. Е. Алексеева живет!


      РОСТИСЛАВ АЛЕКСЕЕВ- вот это был талант !
      dimanf
    2. Гражданский 24 октября 2012 22:03
      Серна вроде как помещается ...
      1. Везучий 27 октября 2012 00:14
        По больше бы их нам!
        Везучий
  2. Chicot 1 24 октября 2012 11:13
    Не хочется говорить банально, но... Симпатичный и очень нужный корабль. И побольше бы таких...
  3. КАРБОН 24 октября 2012 11:14
    Что-то длиноватый он для "Мистраля"-45метров, тот вроде под американские ЛКАТы был расчитан. Хотя один может и влезет.
    КАРБОН
    1. Goryn 4 мая 2013 13:12
      ЛКАТы- это французские- амеровские ЛКАКи
      Goryn
  4. Мак 24 октября 2012 11:58
    А что значит "на воздушной каверне"?
    1. urzul 24 октября 2012 12:05
      Суда на воздушной каверне являются продолжением развития судов с динамическим принципом поддержания. Обладая скоростными характеристиками судов на подводных крыльях, они имеют возможность подходить к необорудованному берегу.

      Воздушная каверна ака динамическая воздушная подушка. За счет профиля днища создается поддув воздуха под днище при ДВИЖЕНИИ.
    2. Армата 24 октября 2012 12:06
      Это значит что конструкция корпуса такова что при движении под днищем образуется воздушный мешок который уменьшает трение и кавитацию путем уменьшения пятна контакта с водой. Самый простой пример из ранних это катера на подводных крыльях. Но там воздух нагнетается 2 компрессорами. а здесь за счет геометрии корпуса.
      1. Шибко умный 24 октября 2012 14:04
        Механик
        Коллега, сдается мне, что вы путаетесь слегка в констукциях судов с динамическим поддержанием.
        Краткий курс теории вопроса.
        Одним из первых был катер с реданом. На днище имелся выступ, на который на скорости корпус "опирался" и поднимался над водой. За ним создавалась область разряжения и существено уменьшалась смачиваемая поверхность, и, следовательно, сопротивление.
        Развитием данной конструкции стал катер на подводных крыльях. Корпус поднимался над водой за счет подъемной силы на крыле, погруженном в воду. Смачиваемая поверхность корпуса уменьшалась, а обтекание крыла - вопрос понятный. Большого сопротивления оно не оказывало.
        Дальнейшим развитием данной схемы стали корабли на "колонках", когда корпус полностью выходил из воды, а гребные винты сами размещались в районе подводных крыльев. Такие модели испыпывались и показали хороший результат для малых водоизмещений.
        Отдельно стоят суда на воздушной подушке. Там подъем корпуса над водой осуществлялся поддувом под него воздуха. Такие суда в рабочем режиме являются полностью не водоизмещающими.
        Особым направление в динамических конструкциях являются экранопланы. Это, по сути, самолеты, использующие физический эффект экрана, т.е. повышения подъемной силы крыла при наличии близкой поверхности. Для их взлета требуется большая мощность двигателей и набор высокой скорости, а затем на маршевом режиме мощность существенно снижается, а корабль летит на ловерхностью.
        Механик, нагнетание воздуха 2 компрессорами в подводные крылья - это вы заблудились.
        1. Армата 24 октября 2012 14:15
          Цитата: Шибко умный
          Механик, нагнетание воздуха 2 компрессорами в подводные крылья - это вы заблудились.
          Про то что в подводные крылья я не сказал ни слова. Нагнетание шло под корпус (это я вам могу сказать исходя из того что сам их когда то ремонтировал на практике. А то что не в теме я занимаюсь конструированием одной из систем данных кораблей. Вот последний пример в котором мы участвовали.
        2. 77bor1973 24 октября 2012 14:39
          Вот для примера судно "Заря" , такие суда ещё называют "скеговыми."
          77bor1973
  5. borisst64 24 октября 2012 12:05
    Когда прочитал, что в ВОВ сражение за Крым наши войска проиграли в первую очередь из-за опасения морского десанта (части были распределены по побережью), отношение к десантным морским кораблям стало более уважительным.
    borisst64
  6. desava 24 октября 2012 16:25
    Цитата: Механик
    Нагнетание шло под корпус

    Более того, сейчас вполне серьезно рассматривают возможность снижения сопротивления корпуса выводом отработанных газов и специальным поддувом воздуха для крупных гражданских судов. Так, что это не только не ново, но и очень даже становится распространенным.
    1. Армата 24 октября 2012 18:46
      Да есть такие мысли. Но пока только в проектах.
  7. Самовар 24 октября 2012 22:24
    Десантные катера проекта 21820 шифр «Дюгонь»

    Честно говоря впервые узнал о нем. Ну что же, дай бог еще на флоте таких прибудет.
    Самовар
  8. woodman 24 октября 2012 22:35
    Катер "Атаман Матвей Платов" является головным эскадры "казачьих" катеров. По-моему Войско донское заключило договор на поставку экипажей на эти суда. Имена присваиваются героев О.В. 1812 года - казаков. Как туда попал "Мичман Лермонтов" - не знаю.
    Платов был "командующим", верно. Но в первую очередь он был атаманом донских казаков.
    А каверну можно получить разными путями. Например, повтыкать в днище корабля шпенёчки, типа гвоздей. Ну как твой ёжик на спине.... Ну и дать тому ёжику хорошего пендаля. Чтобы летел на иголках, едва касаясь воды. Только пендаьль должен быть ой как хорош)))
    woodman
    1. Dikremnij 25 ноября 2012 03:44
      Я уверен, что от сопротивления воды и от трения эти шпенечки долго не прослужат, так что думаю данный эффект на этих катерах достигается каким-то другим путем, я считаю наиболее вероятный вариант -это геометрия днища корпуса.
      Dikremnij
      1. алекс 241 25 ноября 2012 04:05
        Каверна достигается путем подачи под днище судна избыточного давления а не за счет шпенечек,которые кроме увеличения сопротивления и лишней нагрузки ничего не дают.
        алекс 241
  9. Сомад 26 октября 2012 10:02
    Статья хорошая, но упоминание атамана Платова какое-то сомнительное. Незнающий читатель подумает, что возникновение бистро - это единственная заслуга казаков Платова во время Отечественной войны 1812 года. И ещё мне показалось, что на первом фото катера на надстройке почему-то транспорант с китайскими иероглифами...
  10. Dikremnij 25 ноября 2012 03:40
    Ну наконец то МинОбороны поняло, что нужно наращивать присутствие ВМФ в мировом океане, а не бредить массовыми выбросками десанта.
    От если бы еще за переоснащение ВВС и закупку новых систем связи и АСУ взялось...
    Dikremnij

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня