Automated control system for anti-aircraft missile brigade of air defense SV "Polyana-D4”

19
Development of an automated anti-aircraft missile brigade of the control system of air defense of ground troops "Polyana-D4" (9S52) conducted by the Minsk Research Institute of the USSR Ministry of Radio Industry of automation of TTZ Grau to automate management processes fighting anti-aircraft missile brigades armed ZRK S-300V or "Beech".

Automated control system for anti-aircraft missile brigade of air defense SV "Polyana-D4”


The structure of ACS "Polyana-D4" included:
1. command post (PBU) of the brigade (MP06 vehicle) on a BAZ-6950 vehicle with a SKN-6950 body
2. command and staff vehicle (KShM) of the brigade (MP02 vehicle with a KP4 trailer) on a Ural-375 vehicle and an SMZ-782B trailer.
3. Spare parts and maintenance machine (MP45 machine) on a Ural-375 car
4. two diesel power plants ED-T400-1RAM on KamAZ-4310 vehicles.

In PBU, automated workplaces (AWPs) of the brigade commander, senior combat control officer (sent to two divisions and the front air defense command post (army), a representative aviation Air Force, operational duty officer, combat control officer (sent to two divisions), intelligence chief of the brigade (senior operator of radar processing), radar processing operator, engineer and communications technician.

The KSHM was equipped with an automated workplace for the deputy armament brigade commander, operational department officer (alphanumeric display operator - ATSD), senior officer of the operational department (drawing machine operator) and non-automated workplaces for two technicians.

In the KSHM trailer were the AWS of the brigade chief of staff and the head of the operational department (brigade communications chief) - the ATSD operator and six non-automated jobs for brigade staff officers.
To ensure the combat operation of the Polyana-D4 ACS, the common air defense system of the SV provided for the exchange of digital operational-tactical and radar information, as well as voice communication with higher-level, subordinate and interacting command-points and control points through the attached communication center

Information exchange between PBU and KSHM was carried out via cable communication lines.
For communication between the crews of mobile units of the automated control system Polyana D4, on the march, VHF radios installed in the cabs of drivers were used.

The deployment time (collapse) of the Polana-D4 ACS by the calculation forces did not exceed 20 min.
ACS "Polyana-D4" provided management:
• up to four anti-aircraft missile battalions armed with S-300V air defense systems or Buk air defense systems (Buk-M1) and their modifications;
• subordinate radar posts PORI-P1 or PORI-P2;
• A control point for direct cover means of the PU-12M brigade or a unified battery command post "Rangier".

The higher air defense command posts in relation to the Polyana-D4 ACS were the air defense or military service command posts.

It was also envisaged to interface the Poliana-D4 ACS with the tactical formations of the Air Defense Forces.

Sources of information about the air situation for the AMS "Polyana-D4" were:
• Control points for PORI-P1 or PORI-P2 radar posts;
• Aviation complex of radar patrol and guidance A-50;
• KP anti-aircraft missile battalions S-300V or "Buk"
• KP air defense of the front (army);
• Command post of the tactical formation of the Air Defense Forces of the Country;
• Command post of fighter aircraft of the Air Force of the front (army).

The Polyana D4 automated control system implemented the principle of mixed combat control of the S-ZOOV or Buk anti-aircraft missile brigade, which combined the centralized targeting of the brigade's command post with the autonomous actions of anti-aircraft missile battalions to select targets in their assigned areas of responsibility.


Radar information about the air situation came to the automated control system “Glade D4” in digital form from the following sources of this information:
• air defense command post of the front or army;
• Control point of subordinate RLP;
• Aviation complex of radar patrol and guidance А50;
• Four CPs of subordinate divisions;
• Command post of fighter aircraft of the Air Force of the front.

The air situation was displayed on the displays of the automated workplace PBU in the form of symbols of its own, alien and unidentified targets. Next to the target symbol, its number, height and quantitative composition (for group purposes) were displayed. Provided mapping to 5 traces targets, extrapolated for a time to 7 minutes

The control of subordinate RLP carried out with the PBU ACS "Polyana-D4" allowed to change the measurement rate of the coordinates of the targets, to clarify their affiliation, etc.

Selective notification of divisions and means of direct brigade cover was formed automatically in accordance with the importance (danger) of the targets and the position of the subordinate means of destruction.

Operational and tactical information from the air defense command post of the front (army) was sent to the Polyana-D4 ACS in the form of orders and instructions, information about the enemy, teams for the distribution of efforts, flight corridors and applications for flights of their aircraft, fighter duty zones (army) reference point, information about the ground situation.

The exchange of operational and tactical information between the Polyan-D4 ACS and the air defense command post of the front (army) was carried out via secret telecode communication channels.

To control the combat operations of the missile battalions and units of direct protection, the Polyana-D4 ACS provided:
• Formation and transmission to the CP divisions of commands for the distribution of efforts in the form of sectors, areas of responsibility, missile-hazardous areas, receiving and displaying reports on their execution;
• formation and transfer to the command post divisions of the coordinates of the reference point;
• Formation and transmission to the CP of divisions and the control point of direct cover means (PU SNP) of general type commands, reception and display of reports on their execution;
• Formation and transmission to the CP divisions and PU SNP teams on targets, receiving and displaying reports on the progress and results of their implementation;
• continuous processing, output to the display means and input into the algorithms of target allocation and coordination of combat operations of divisions of data from the front (army) air defense command post and the front (army) air force fighter aviation command post about the air situation with signs of actions against IA and ADMC targets, as well as reports from divisions on combat work on targets assigned with the command post of the brigade and chosen independently;
• entering data on the position, status, combat readiness and nature of actions of subordinate units into the EVK ACS "Polyana-D4".

The Polyana-D4 ACS also provided for the transfer to the air defense command post of reports on the status, combat readiness and results of combat operations of all the brigade’s combat weapons, on the execution of commands for the targets issued by this command post, on the distribution of the brigade’s efforts.

In the standby mode of operation of the Polyana-D4 ACS, the operation of a limited number of ACS hardware was provided, which ensured the reception of information about the air situation, warning signals and commands to bring the brigade's units to various degrees of combat readiness, control the brigade's duty units.

In the period from May 1985 to June 1986, the prototype of the automated control system "Polyana-D4" passed the entire cycle of state tests,

At the first stage of testing at the simulation-modeling complex, the Research Institute of Automation Tools made an assessment of the correctness of the software, performance, temporal and accuracy characteristics of the AMS Polyana D4 automated control system, as well as testing the possibilities of providing information interface of the system with objects that have not yet been completed.

The second stage of state testing was carried out at the Embeni test site and included an assessment of the operational and technical characteristics of the system in real conditions, verification of its information technology interface with the existing controlled objects and communication facilities, as well as confirmation of the performance characteristics obtained using simulation modeling.

Simulation of combat operations of an anti-aircraft missile brigade in a complex air and jamming environment showed that the number of enemy EIAs hit when using the Polyana D4 ACS compared to the autonomous actions of the divisions increases by 20-23% for the brigade equipped with the C-300В SAM and 35-37B % for the brigade equipped with the Buk-М1 air defense missile system.

In 1986, the Polya-D4 automated control system was adopted by the air defense forces of the Armed Forces.

The creation of the automated control system Polyana-D4 was a new qualitative step in the direction of automating the control of anti-aircraft missile formations of the operational level of military air defense.

In terms of its performance characteristics, the Polyana-D4 exceeded the American Missile Minder automated control system, which was used at that time to control the air defense missile system of the NATO ground forces.
Our news channels

Subscribe and stay up to date with the latest news and the most important events of the day.

19 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. 0
    October 26 2012
    PBU of the prototype ACS "Polyana D4"

    PBU (rear view)
  2. +1
    October 26 2012
    Command Staff Machine (KShM) MP-02
  3. Lucky
    0
    October 26 2012
    The serious unit inspires respect !!!
  4. 0
    October 26 2012
    Interestingly, in the 90s and the first ten of the 2000s, they were engaged in improvement and modernization.
    In the 80s I heard very good reviews about this system.
  5. 0
    October 26 2012
    The brain of the ACS "Polyana D4". Onboard digital computer A40 (ARGON-40) developed by the Scientific Research Center for Electronic Computing (since 1986 - Research Institute "Argon") in 1978
  6. +1
    October 26 2012
    PBU workstations (MP06)
  7. 0
    October 26 2012
    Glade-D4M1 is probably a sequel
    1. 0
      October 27 2012
      It is. The modification mainly consisted in the use of the improved data transmission equipment "Redut" and another transport base.
  8. +1
    October 27 2012
    Dado cover the meadow guys good
  9. Belo_ticketnik
    -2
    October 27 2012
    A nightmare ... CRT monitors, A40 computers on an ancient element base ... greetings from the age of dinosaurs sad
    1. +1
      October 27 2012
      Have you ever looked, dear, in what years was this system created? If so, what surprises you. They did it from what it was, and it was on the domestic market of the USSR. And what was most interesting was not only they did, but they did, and they made a fully functional combat system, which, together with subordinates of the air defense system, was indeed a nightmare for a potential enemy. So it’s not for white-ticketers to judge things that they have no idea and could not have
  10. Belo_ticketnik
    -1
    October 27 2012
    Interestingly, something newer since then we have adopted? I saw a photo of glade d4m1, but it’s interesting it is in service and how many of them are with us ... And so the topic of ACS with analog SOP is interesting, although in my opinion it is no longer relevant ..

    PSs. If we have nothing newer in service, or it is in the composition of 1-2 pieces. I'll start handing out minuses and shouting "Nightmare ... monitors on a CRT, A40 computer on an ancient element base ... hello from the age of dinosaurs"
    1. 0
      March 25 2019
      The A-40 was replaced by the A-43, replacing the ferrite memories with semiconductor ones. And the memory itself has increased by an order of magnitude. This happened during the creation of "Polyana D4M".
  11. cobra
    0
    October 27 2012
    Dear gregor6549, you made a mistake, these are not MP06 workstations, but a fighter aviation control center, which was also developed at the Scientific Research Institute of Automotive Systems at the same time and on the same element base. You can believe me, because I was a participant in the development, testing and implementation of the ACS Polyana D4 in the troops from 1982 to 1991. Since 1987, Polyana was modernized under the 9C52M index. A new KShM MP02R was developed, in which there was no longer a trailer and the computer complex was replaced by a more advanced UPR MP (microprocessor software processing device), communication facilities were replaced, communication between the control room and the KShM was carried out via fiber optics. The fate of 9C52M is not known to me, since in 1991 I quit NIISA. But given that funding from Russia has ceased, it can be assumed that the D4M Polyana was not received by the Russian army. Although I could be wrong. Correct if something is wrong.
    1. 0
      March 25 2019
      Glade D4M entered the arsenal of the Russian army.
  12. 0
    October 27 2012
    Dear Sergey, you are right. In reality, the workplaces at Polyana D4 were somewhat different. In particular, in the center was a large projection display of the air situation. But I did not have this photo, so I posted something similar, believing that it would not spoil the overall impression of the system, especially since the technical means, including the technical means of the automated workstations "Polyana D4" and the KP you mentioned were in are largely unified. The scope of the modernization of "Polyana D4", alas, I do not know in detail, as well as I do not know whether this system is in service with the current Russian Army.
    1. 0
      March 25 2019
      2-3 samples of "Polyana D4" in service in an unknown state. The rest: "Polyana D4M" and "Polyana D4M1"
  13. 0
    October 31 2012
    Upgraded Glade Д4М1 http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=B7jpl0Ny4Xk

    More information about ACS Polany D4М1 on the site
    http://www.penza-radiozavod.ru/catpv.154.htm
    1. 0
      March 25 2019
      The system was developed in the 80s and 90s. Minsk NIISA and Agat on computer technology Research Institute Argon.
      AO "Radiozavod" cannot produce exactly the ACS Polyana-D4M1: components for it have not been produced for 20 years already. But the twists and turns of our "Russian" design are wonderful: take someone else's complex, stuff other equipment and programs into it, and leave the well-deserved name the same.
      1. 0
        April 8 2019
        Scientific Research Institute of Means of Automation (NIISA) was created in the early 70s on the basis of the SKB of the Minsk Electromechanical Plant (MEMZ). The same enterprises became the basis of NPO Agat. So NIISA was the developer of the above-mentioned ACS. Modernization of "Polyana D4" by Russian enterprises has been reduced mainly to replacing outdated technical means and element base with more modern ones. The software remained basically what was developed by a special subdivision of NIISA (NII Agat) for software development, which spun off from NIISA and also became a composite, but by no means an independent element of NPO Agat. If in the early 90s the Russian Federation had not sent Belarus to the far distant, then not only Polyana D4 would have been in service with the RF Armed Forces for a long time, but also full-fledged automated control systems for units and subunits of the Air Force, Air Defense, Ground Forces, etc., which are part of the front at all levels of command. And so we have what we have. But with other tags.

"Right Sector" (banned in Russia), "Ukrainian Insurgent Army" (UPA) (banned in Russia), ISIS (banned in Russia), "Jabhat Fatah al-Sham" formerly "Jabhat al-Nusra" (banned in Russia) , Taliban (banned in Russia), Al-Qaeda (banned in Russia), Anti-Corruption Foundation (banned in Russia), Navalny Headquarters (banned in Russia), Facebook (banned in Russia), Instagram (banned in Russia), Meta (banned in Russia), Misanthropic Division (banned in Russia), Azov (banned in Russia), Muslim Brotherhood (banned in Russia), Aum Shinrikyo (banned in Russia), AUE (banned in Russia), UNA-UNSO (banned in Russia), Mejlis of the Crimean Tatar People (banned in Russia), Legion “Freedom of Russia” (armed formation, recognized as terrorist in the Russian Federation and banned)

“Non-profit organizations, unregistered public associations or individuals performing the functions of a foreign agent,” as well as media outlets performing the functions of a foreign agent: “Medusa”; "Voice of America"; "Realities"; "Present time"; "Radio Freedom"; Ponomarev; Savitskaya; Markelov; Kamalyagin; Apakhonchich; Makarevich; Dud; Gordon; Zhdanov; Medvedev; Fedorov; "Owl"; "Alliance of Doctors"; "RKK" "Levada Center"; "Memorial"; "Voice"; "Person and law"; "Rain"; "Mediazone"; "Deutsche Welle"; QMS "Caucasian Knot"; "Insider"; "New Newspaper"

Автоматизированная система управления зенитно-ракетной бригадой ПВО СВ "Поляна-Д4”

Разработка автоматизированной системы управления зенитно-ракетной бригадой ПВО сухопутных войск "Поляна-Д4" (9С52) проводилась Минским НИИ средств автоматизации Минрадиопрома СССР по ТТЗ ГРАУ с целью автоматизации процессов управления боевыми действиями зенитных ракетных бригад вооруженных ЗРK С-300В или "Бук".

Автоматизированная система управления зенитно-ракетной бригадой ПВО СВ "Поляна-Д4”


В состав АСУ "Поляна-Д4" входили:
1. пункт боевого управления (ПБУ) бригады (машина МП06) на автомобиле БАЗ-6950 с кузовом СКН-6950

2. командно-штабная машина (КШМ) бригады (машина МП02 с прицепом КП4) на автомобиле "Урал-375" и прицепе СМЗ-782Б.
3. машина ЗИП и технического обслуживания (машина МП45) на автомобиле "Урал-375"
4. две дизельные электростанции ЭД-Т400-1РАМ на автомобилях КамАЗ-4310.

В ПБУ размещалис автоматизированные рабочие места (АРМ) командира бригады, старшего офицера боевого управления (направлена на два дивизиона и на КП ПВО фронта (армии), представителя авиации ВВС, оперативного дежурного, офицера боевого управления (направлена на два дивизиона), начальника разведки бригады (старшего оператора обработки РЛИ), оператора обработки РЛИ, инженера и техника-связиста.

В КШМ были оборудованы АРМ заместителя командира бригады по вооружению, офицера оперативного отделения (оператора алфавитно-цифрового дисплея - АЦД), старшего офицера оперативного отделения (оператора чертежно-графического автомата - ЧГА) и неавтоматизированные рабочие места для двух техников.

В прицепе КШМ находились АРМ начальника штаба бригады и начальника оперативного отделения (начальника связи бригады) - оператора АЦД и шесть неавтоматизированных рабочих мест для офицеров штаба бригады.
Для обеспечения боевой работы АСУ "Поляна-Д4" в общей системе ПВО СВ предусматривался обмен цифровой оперативно-тактической и радиолокационной информацией, а также голосовая связь с вышестоящими, подчиненными и взаимодействующими КП и пунктами управления через придаваемый узел связи

Обмен информацией между ПБУ и КШМ производился по кабельным линиям связи.
Для связи между экипажами подвижных единиц АСУ Поляна Д4 на марше использовались УКВ радиостанции, установлeнные в кабинах водителей.

Время развертывания (свертывания) АСУ "Поляна-Д4" силами расчета не превышало 20 мин.
АСУ "Поляна-Д4" обеспечивала управление:
• до четырех зенитных ракетных дивизионов, вооруженных ЗРС С-300В или ЗРК "Бук" ("Бук-М1") и их модификаций;
• подчиненных радиолокационных постов ПОРИ-П1 или ПОРИ-П2;
• Пункта управления средствами непосредственного прикрытия бригады ПУ-12М или унифицированного батарейного командного пункта "Ранжир".

Вышестоящими КП ПВО по отношению к АСУ "Поляна-Д4" являлись КП ПВО фронта или армии.

Предусматривалось также сопряжение АСУ "Поляна-Д4" с КП тактических соединений Войск ПВО.

Источниками информации о воздушной обстановке для АСУ "Поляна-Д4" являлись:
• Пункты управления радиолокационными постами ПОРИ-П1 или ПОРИ-П2;
• Авиационный комплекс радиолокационного дозора и наведения А-50;
• КП зенитных ракетных дивизионов С-300В или "Бук"
• КП ПВО фронта (армии);
• КП тактического соединения Войск ПВО Страны;
• КП истребительной авиации ВВС фронта (армии).

В АСУ “Поляна Д4” был реализован принцип смешанного управления боевыми действиями зенитной ракетной бригады С-ЗООВ или “Бук”, в котором сочетались централизованное целераспределение на КП бригады с автономными действиями зенитных ракетных дивизионов по выбору целей в заданных им зонах ответственности.


Радиолокационная информация о воздушной обстановке поступала на АСУ “Поляна Д4” в цифровом виде от следующих источников этой информации:
• КП ПВО фронта или армии;
• Пункта управления подчиненных РЛП;
• Авиационный комплекс радиолокационного дозора и наведения А50;
• Четырех КП подчиненных дивизионов;
• КП истребительной авиации ВВС фронта.

Воздушная обстановка отображалась на дисплеях АРМ ПБУ в виде символов своих, чужих и неопознанных целей. Рядом с символом цели отображался ее номер, высота и количественный состав (для групповой цели). Предусматривалось отображение до 5 трасс целей, экстраполированных на время до 7 мин.

Управление подчиненными РЛП осуществляемое с ПБУ АСУ "Поляна-Д4" позволяло изменять темп измерения координат целей, уточнять их принадлежность и т. д.

Выборочное оповещение дивизионов и средств непосредственного прикрытия бригады формировалось автоматически в соответствии с учетом важности (опасности) целей и положения подчиненных средств поражения.

Оперативно-тактическая информация от КП ПВО фронта (армии) поступала на АСУ "Поляна-Д4" в виде приказов и распоряжений, данных о противнике, команд на распределение усилий, коридоров пролета и заявок на полеты своей авиации, зон дежурства истребительной авиации, координат фронтовой (армейской) реперной точки, сведений о наземной обстановке.

Обмен оперативно-тактический информацией между АСУ "Поляна-Д4" и КП ПВО фронта (армии) производился по засекреченным телекодовым каналам связи.

Для управления боевыми действиями ракетных дивизионов и подразделений непосредственного прикрытия АСУ "Поляна-Д4" обеспечивала:
• формирование и передачу на КП дивизионов команд на распределение усилий в виде секторов, зон ответственности, ракетоопасных направлений, прием и отображение донесений об их исполнении;
• формирование и передачу на КП дивизионов координат реперной точки;
• формирование и передачу на КП дивизионов и пункт управления средствами непосредственного прикрытия (ПУ СНП) команд общего типа, прием и отображение донесений об их исполнении;
• формирование и передачу на КП дивизионов и ПУ СНП команд по целям, прием и отображение донесений о ходе и результатах их выполнения;
• непрерывную обработку, выдачу на средства отображения и ввод в алгоритмы целераспределения и координации боевых действий дивизионов данных от КП ПВО фронта (армии) и КП истребительной авиации ВВС фронта (армии) о воздушной обстановке с признаками действий по целям ИА и ЗРК, а также донесений от дивизионов о боевой работе по целям, назначенным с КП бригады и выбранным самостоятельно;
• ввод в ЭВК АСУ "Поляна-Д4" данных о положении, состоянии, боеготовности и характере действий подчиненных подразделений.

АСУ "Поляна-Д4" также обеспечивала передачу на КП ПВО донесений о положении, состоянии, боеготовности и результатах боевых действий всех боевых средств бригады, о выполнении команд по целям, выданным этим КП, о распределении усилий бригады.

В дежурном режиме функционировани АСУ "Поляна-Д4" было предусмотрено функционирование ограниченного количества технических средств АСУ, которые обеспечивали прием информации о воздушной обстановке, сигналов оповещения и команд на приведение подразделений бригады в различные степени боевой готовности, управление дежурными подразделениями бригады.

В период с мая 1985 г. по июнь 1986 г. опытный образец АСУ "Поляна-Д4" прошел весь цикл государственных испытаний,

На первом этапе испытаний на имитационно-моделирующего комплексе НИИ Средств Автоматизации производилась оценка правильности функционирования математического обеспечения, производительности, временных и точностных характеристик АСУ Поляна Д4, а также проверка возможностей обеспечения информационного сопряжения системы с объектами, разработка которых еще не была завершена.

Второй этап госипытаний проводился на Эмбенском полигоне и включал оценку эксплуатационных и технических характеристик системы в реальных условиях, проверку ее информационно-технического сопряжения с существовавшими управляемыми объектами и со средствами связи, а также подтверждение ТТХ, полученных с помощью имитационного моделирования

Моделирование боевых действий зенитно ракетной бригады в сложной воздушной и помеховой обстановке показало, что число пораженных СВН противника при использовании АСУ Поляна Д4 по сравнению с автономными действиями дивизионов возрастает на 20-23 % для бригады, оснащенной ЗРК С-300В, и на 35-37 % для бригады, оснащенной ЗРК "Бук-М1".

В 1986 г. АСУ "Поляна-Д4" была принята на вооружение войск ПВО СВ.

Создание АСУ "Поляна-Д4" явилось новым качественным шагом в направлении автоматизации управления зенитными ракетными соединениями оперативного звена войсковой ПВО.

По своим ТТХ "Поляна-Д4" превосходила американскую АСУ "Миссайл Майндер", используемую в то время для управления ЗРК оперативного звена сухопутных войск стран НАТО.
Автор: gregor6549


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 14
  1. gregor6549 26 октября 2012 11:10
    ПБУ опытного образца АСУ "Поляна Д4"

    ПБУ (вид сзади)
  2. gregor6549 26 октября 2012 12:20
    Командно штабная машина (КШМ) МП-02
  3. Везучий 26 октября 2012 12:22
    Серьезный агрегат, внушает уважение!!!
    Везучий
  4. saturn.mmm 26 октября 2012 12:52
    Интересно а в 90-е и первый десяток 2000 -ых занимались усовершенствованием и модернизацией.
    В 80-е краем уха слышал очень хорошие отзывы обэтой системе
  5. gregor6549 26 октября 2012 13:09
    Мозг АСУ "Поляна Д4". Бортовая цифровая вычислительная машина А40 (АРГОН-40) разработанная Научно-исследовательским центром электронной вычислительной техники (с 1986 г. - НИИ “Аргон”) в 1978 году
  6. gregor6549 26 октября 2012 16:55
    Автоматизированные рабочие места ПБУ (МП06)
  7. saturn.mmm 26 октября 2012 20:55
    Поляна-Д4М1 это наверное продолжение
    1. gregor6549 27 октября 2012 02:29
      Оно и есть. Модификация, в основном, заключалась в использовании усовершенствованной аппаратуры передачи данных "Редут" и другой транспортной базы.
  8. Comrade1945 27 октября 2012 01:09
    Дадо накрыть поляну, ребята good
  9. Belo_biletnik 27 октября 2012 10:23
    Кошмар... мониторы на ЭЛТ, ЭВМ А40 на древней элемнтной базе...привет из века динозавров sad
    Belo_biletnik
    1. gregor6549 27 октября 2012 11:39
      Вы хоть посмотрели, уважаемый, в какие годы создавалась эта система? Если да, то что Вас удивляет. Делали из того, что было, причем было на внутреннем рынке СССР. И что самое интересное не только делали, но и сделали, причем сделали вполне работоспособную боевую систему, которая вместе с подчиненными ЗРК была и в самом деле кошмаром для вероятного противника. Так что не белобилетникам судить о вещах, о которых они понятия не имеют и иметь не могли
  10. Belo_biletnik 27 октября 2012 15:30
    Интересно а что нибудь поновее с тех пор у нас приняли на вооружение? Видел фото поляна д4м1, но интересно она на вооружении стоит и много ли их у нас... А так тема АСУ с аналоговой СОП интересна, хотя на мой взгляд уже не актуальна..

    ПСы. ЕСли у нас ничего новее на вооружении не стоит, или стоит в составе 1-2шт. начну раздавать минусы и кричать "Кошмар... мониторы на ЭЛТ, ЭВМ А40 на древней элемнтной базе...привет из века динозавров"
    Belo_biletnik
  11. cobra 27 октября 2012 16:56
    Уважаемый gregor6549, Вы допустили ошибку, это не рабочие места МП06, а пункт управления истребительной авиацией, которая так же разрабатывалась в НИИ СА в то же время и на той же элементной базе. Можете мне поверить, поскольку был участником разработки, испытаний и внедрением в войска АСУ Поляна Д4 с 1982 по 1991 год. С 1987 года была проведена модернизация Поляны под индексом 9С52М. Была разработана новая КШМ МП02Р, в которой уже не было прицепа и вычислительный комплекс был заменен на более совершенный УПО МП (устройство программной обрабоки на микропроцессорах), были заменены средства связи, связь между ПБУ и КШМ осуществлялась по волоконной оптике. Судьба 9С52М мне не известна, поскольку я в 1991 году из НИИСА уволился. Но учитывая, что финансирование из России прекратилось, то можно предположить, что Поляна Д4М на вооружение Российской армии не поступила. Хотя могу и ошибаться. Поправьте если что не так.
    cobra
  12. gregor6549 27 октября 2012 18:46
    Уважаемый Сергей, Вы правы. В действительности в "Поляне Д4" рабочие места были несколько иными. В частности, по центру находился большой проекционный дисплей воздушной обстановки. Но этого фото у меня не было, поэтому поместил что то похожее, полагая, что это не испортит общего впечатления о системе, тем более, что технические средства, в том числе технические средства автоматизированных рабочих мест "Поляны Д4" и упомянутого вами КП были во многом унифицированы. Обьем модернизации "Поляны Д4" мне в деталях, увы, неведом, как неведомо и то есть ли эта система на вооружении нынешней Российской Армии.
  13. gregor6549 31 октября 2012 16:42
    Модернизированная Поляна Д4М1 http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=B7jpl0Ny4Xk

    Более подробно об АСУ Поланя Д4М1 на сайте
    http://www.penza-radiozavod.ru/catpv.154.htm

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня