Military Review

Chinese patrol vessels entered the zone of the disputed Senkaku Islands

10
Three Chinese patrol vessels entered the area around the Senkaku Islands (Diaoyu), which Tokyo considers its territorial waters. They are required to leave the waters from Japanese watchdogs over the radio, but no action has yet been taken. In connection with the current situation, a crisis headquarters has been created in the office of the Prime Minister of Japan.

The last time the Chinese patrol vessels were approaching directly to the Senkaku Islands 3 in October of this year. These islands Tokyo included in its territory in 1885 year. The Japanese side claims that they were uninhabitable and did not belong to anyone. At the same time, Beijing claims that the Senkaku Islands (Diaoyu) were captured by Japan as a result of the war with China, when in 1885 he made the neighboring island of Taiwan as his colony. After World War II, Japan renounced rights to this island and then recognized it as part of the PRC. According to the logic of the PRC, Tokyo should also return the Senkaku Islands (Diaoyu), around which hydrocarbon deposits were discovered in the 70 of the 20th century.

This conflict escalated in September 2012, when the Japanese government bought part of the islands for which China claims, from their private owners, Japanese citizens, ITAR-TASS reports. Beijing believes that such a demarche is designed to reinforce Tokyo’s rights to Senkaku.
Originator:
http://www.vesti.ru
10 comments
Ad

Subscribe to our Telegram channel, regularly additional information about the special operation in Ukraine, a large amount of information, videos, something that does not fall on the site: https://t.me/topwar_official

Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. predator.2
    predator.2 25 October 2012 11: 26
    -8
    Now, if they started the war, and so three patrol boats ... also news to me!
    1. Jackyun
      Jackyun 25 October 2012 13: 05
      +7
      Your comment, to put it mildly, is irresponsible. The clash between China and Japan is highly likely to develop into a full-scale war. Japan in the beginning of the 21st century is not the same as in the beginning of the 20th. War with Japan means war with the USA. And this is already a big war on our borders and it’s not at all a fact that China will leave it with a raised head, which again is not profitable for us.
      1. vorobey
        vorobey 25 October 2012 13: 31
        +4
        I admit that nonsense. but all this fuss is like a single plan to pull the grouping of states from the Mediterranean into different places. For amers, the computer is already hanging, and then for a key ally in the Asia-Pacific region, the hemorrhoid has worsened.
        1. Yasen Ping
          Yasen Ping 25 October 2012 19: 23
          0
          I agree that you need to think not "locally" but globally, so to speak in the future.
  2. Goga
    Goga 25 October 2012 11: 30
    +3
    The Asians check each other for "weak", but it is unlikely that it will come to shooting with such a trade turnover as between China and Japan, it seems that shooting is not handy. So it will cost, the Chinese will pinch Japanese production on their territory, the Japanese will cry, complain to the elder (USA) and in total they will most likely cut the oil-bearing shelf "according to their interests" ...
  3. Sasha 19871987
    Sasha 19871987 25 October 2012 11: 31
    0
    Asians are having fun ... they just tremble nerves to each other ..... what comes of this, we'll see soon ... on all screens of the country)))
  4. grizzlir
    grizzlir 25 October 2012 11: 34
    0
    This news is sort of third-rate. But it seems to me that you need to pay attention to them. We have not yet faced our foreheads for these islands, but both sides have taken an attack position. So far, there’s not a long war. For the States Japanese, China itself is not from the weak.
    1. Castor oil
      Castor oil 25 October 2012 12: 58
      +2
      Quote: grizzlir
      But it seems to me that they need to be paid attention to. The foreheads for these islands have not yet encountered, but both sides have taken the pose for attack. So it is not far from a great war.

      I agree with you, they can easily be cut off, it’s enough to recall reports from the parliaments of Asian countries (as an example of impulsiveness and extreme restraint), where serious but petty state men, having rejected common sense, are torn to pieces because of a seemingly complete trifle. And here - the territory, national ambitions, and hydrocarbons ... Werner poderutstsa !? what
    2. Kaa
      Kaa 25 October 2012 14: 08
      +3
      Quote: grizzlir
      So the big war is not far away. For the Japanese states, China itself is not one of the weak.

      An example, maybe not entirely correct, but China climbed in 1979 in Vieinam, behind which the USSR stood. And here just now the Chinese warned "third countries" against interfering in matters concerning various disputed islands. It even warms the soul, the United States - and "third countries" will soon classify the United States as a "third world" country ...
      1. s1н7т
        s1н7т 25 October 2012 15: 49
        +1
        Quote: Kaa
        An example, maybe not entirely correct, but China climbed in 1979 to Viein, which the USSR stood for

        Well, and how did it end, remember? laughing
        Quote: Kaa
        Even warms the soul, the United States - and "third countries"

        And this is "+"! laughing
  5. andrei332809
    andrei332809 25 October 2012 12: 33
    +1
    I think, they will not bring to a fight. agree on joint operation. and now they’re just playing on each other’s nerves in order to grab a bigger share in the total business
    1. Castor oil
      Castor oil 25 October 2012 14: 01
      0
      Quote: andrei332809
      I think, they will not bring to a fight. agree on joint operation. and now they’re just playing on each other’s nerves in order to grab a bigger share in the total business

      The Chinese are cocky and ambitious, the Japanese are simply loud and have no chances against China, but the amers loom behind them ... God forbid, of course, but wars came about because of less - it all depends on the hidden desires of China and the USA.
  6. CARBON
    CARBON 25 October 2012 14: 38
    +1
    For me, the enemies are both of us for us. But the Leader of the country does not.
    [i] Comrades! It is in the interests of the USSR — the homeland of the working people, so that war breaks out between the Reich and the capitalist Anglo-French bloc. Everything must be done so that this war lasts as long as possible in order to exhaust both sides. speech I.V. Stalin 19.08.1939/XNUMX/XNUMX.
  7. Hey
    Hey 25 October 2012 14: 59
    0
    There is also a third pretender to the islands - Taiwan. Here he can arrange a provocation by pushing the foreheads of two of his competitors.
  8. s1н7т
    s1н7т 25 October 2012 15: 55
    +1
    Probably, the Chinese need a precedent to show the whole world that it must now be reckoned with. Hydrocarbons are just a pretext. And the fact that Japan was the target of the "run over" is a hint to the United States.
  9. Lesorub
    Lesorub 25 October 2012 20: 53
    -1
    The Japanese will whine and rub off .... And China is a dick for the States, because they can default if they wish ...

Китайские патрульные судна вошли в зону спорных островов Сенкаку

Китайские патрульные судна вошли в зону спорных островов СенкакуТри китайских патрульных судна вошли в зону у островов Сенкаку (Дяоюйдао), которую Токио считает своими территориальными водами. С японских сторожевых судов по радио требуют от них покинуть эти воды, однако каких-либо действий пока не предпринимают. В связи со сложившейся ситуацией в канцелярии премьер-министра Японии создан кризисный штаб.

В последний раз китайские патрульные суда приближались непосредственно к островам Сенкаку 3 октября текущего года. Эти острова Токио включил в состав своей территории в 1885 году. Японская сторона утверждает, что они были необитаемыми и никому не принадлежали. В то же время, Пекин заявляет, что острова Сенкаку (Дяоюйдао) были захвачены Японией по итогам войны с Китаем, когда он в 1885 году сделал своей колонией соседний остров Тайвань. После Второй мировой войны Япония отказалась от прав на этот остров и затем признала его частью КНР. По логике КНР, Токио должен вернуть и острова Сенкаку (Дяоюйдао), в районе которых в 70-е годы XX века были обнаружены месторождения углеводородов.

Этот конфликт обострился в сентябре 2012 года, когда правительство Японии выкупило часть островов, на которые претендует КНР, у их частных владельцев, японских граждан, передает ИТАР-ТАСС. Пекин считает, что такой демарш призван подкрепить права Токио на Сенкаку.
Первоисточник: http://www.vesti.ru


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 10
  1. predator.2 25 октября 2012 11:26
    вот если бы начали войну, а так три патрульных катера ... тоже мне новость !
    predator.2
    1. Jackyun 25 октября 2012 13:05
      Ваш коментарий, мягко говоря, безответственнен. Боестолкновение Китая с Японией способно с высокой степенью вероятности перерости в полномасштабную войну. Япония начала 21 века не та, что в начале 20-того. Война с Японией означает войну с США. А это уже большая война на наших границах и совсем не факт, что Китай выйдет из неё с поднятой головой, что опять же не выгодно нам.
      1. vorobey 25 октября 2012 13:31
        допускаю что бред. но вся эта возня похожа на единый план растащить группировку штатов из средиземноморья по разным местам. У амеров и так комп уже виснет, а тут еще у ключевого союзника в АТР гемморой обострился.
        1. Ясен Пинь 25 октября 2012 19:23
          Согласен, нужно думать не "местно", а глобально, так сказать в перспективу..
  2. Гога 25 октября 2012 11:30
    На "слабо" друг-друга азиаты проверяют, до стрельбы однако вряд-ли дойдёт при таком-то торговом обороте как у Китая с Японией стрелять вроде бы не с руки. Так обойдётся, китайцы пощемят японское производство на своей территории, японцы поверещат, пожалуются старшему (США) а в итого скорее всего распилят нефтеносный шельф "по интересам" ...
    Гога
  3. саша 19871987 25 октября 2012 11:31
    развлекаются азиаты... просто треплят нервы друг другу..... что из этого выйдет-увидим скоро... на всех экранах страны)))
  4. grizzlir 25 октября 2012 11:34
    Новости эти как бы из разряда третьесортных.Но мне кажется на них надо обратить внимание.Лбами за эти острова ещё не столкнулись,но позу для атаки приняли обе стороны.Так и до большой войны не далеко.За японцами штаты,Китай сам по себе не из слабых.
    grizzlir
    1. Кастор_ка 25 октября 2012 12:58
      Цитата: grizzlir
      Но мне кажется на них надо обратить внимание.Лбами за эти острова ещё не столкнулись,но позу для атаки приняли обе стороны.Так и до большой войны не далеко.

      Согласен с Вами, зарубиться они могут запросто, достаточно вспомнить репортажи из парламентов азиатских стран (как пример импульсивности и крайней несдержанности), где серьезные но мелкие гос.мужи отринув здравый смысл раздираются вдрызг из-за казалось бы полной мелочи. А здесь - территории, национальные амбиции, и, углеводороды... Верняк подеруцца!? what
    2. Каа 25 октября 2012 14:08
      Цитата: grizzlir
      Так и до большой войны не далеко.За японцами штаты,Китай сам по себе не из слабых.

      Пример, может и не совсем корректный, но полез же Китай в 1979 во Вьеинам, за которым стоял СССР. А тут давеча китайцы предостерегали "третьи страны" от вмешательств в дела по поводу разных спорных островов. Даже душу греет, США - и "третьи страны" скоро вообще отнесут США к странам " третьего мира"...
      1. с1н7т 25 октября 2012 15:49
        Цитата: Каа
        Пример, может и не совсем корректный, но полез же Китай в 1979 во Вьеинам, за которым стоял СССР

        Ну, и чем это закончилось, помните? laughing
        Цитата: Каа
        Даже душу греет, США - и "третьи страны"

        А это - "+"! laughing
        с1н7т
  5. andrei332809 25 октября 2012 12:33
    думаю,не будут они до драчки доводить. договорятся о совместной эксплуатации. а сейчас просто на нервах друг другу поигрывают,чтобы долю в общем бизнесе побольше отхватить
    1. Кастор_ка 25 октября 2012 14:01
      Цитата: andrei332809
      думаю,не будут они до драчки доводить. договорятся о совместной эксплуатации. а сейчас просто на нервах друг другу поигрывают,чтобы долю в общем бизнесе побольше отхватить

      Китайцы задиристы и амбициозны, японцы просто крикливы и шансов против Китая у них нет, но за их спиной амеры маячат... Не дай Бог конечно, но, войны и из-за меншего возникали - здесь все зависит от скрытых желаний Китая и США.
  6. КАРБОН 25 октября 2012 14:38
    По мне-враги для нас они оба. А Вождя у страны нет.
    [i]Товарищи! В интересах СССР - Родины трудящихся, чтобы война разразилась между рейхом и капиталистическим англо-французским блоком. Нужно сделать все, чтобы эта война длилась как можно дольше в целях изнурения двух сторон. речь И.В. Сталина 19.08.1939.
    КАРБОН
  7. МЮД 25 октября 2012 14:59
    Там есть и третий претиндент на острова - Тайвань. Вот он может провакацию устроить, столкнув лбами двух своих конкурентов.
  8. с1н7т 25 октября 2012 15:55
    Наверное, китайцам нужен прецедент, чтобы показать всему миру, что с ним теперь надо считаться. Углеводороды - только повод. А то, что объектом "наезда" стала Япония - намёк именно в адрес США.
    с1н7т
  9. Lesorub 25 октября 2012 20:53
    Японцы поскулят и утрутся.... А Китаю - по-хер Штаты, потому, что могут при желании им дефолт устроить...
    Lesorub

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня