Military Review

From the history of Russia's own names of aircraft in the postwar period

5




In the post-war period, in the period spanning 1950 - 1980's, a certain stagnation in textual onboard "creativity" is noticeable. Aircraft cease to perform the tasks of flying propaganda posters, and all information on them is reduced to a minimum.

The first steps reviving registered aircraft in Russian aviationwere made after the collapse of the Soviet Union and in connection with the sovereignty of the Russian Federation.

In 1991, on the basis of three aviation squadrons of the 234 th mixed aviation regiment (from 1992 it was reorganized into 237 of the Guards Proskurovsky Red Banner Order of Kutuzov and Alexander Nevsky Aeronautical Display Center): "Russian Knights", "Swifts" и "Notdemonic hussars ", in a short time received deserved fame in Russia and abroad. The pilots decorated the fuselages of their aircraft with the names of aerobatic teams. These names have become, in fact, their business card.

The Vityazi and Gusar airplanes were painted in the colors of the Russian tricolor, and the flag of the Air Force was painted on the keels. The first Su-27 aerobatics of the “Russian Knights” aerobatics group were not completely repainted, the tail section remained camouflaged. Three such Su-27 crashed in Cam Ranh. The new Vityazi aircraft have been completely repainted, but the “partially camouflaged 04 board flies today.

The Su-27 of the Lipetsk pulp and paper industry, similar to the Russian Knights, is similar in color to the aircraft of the Russian Knights, which is why they are sometimes confused. In Lipetsk Su-27 there is no inscription “Russian Knights” (which is quite understandable), the keels are painted in the color of the Russian flag, not the Air Force, the red-blue-white stripes across the fuselage and along the front edge of the wing are made thicker.

MiG-29 "Swifts" initially had a white-blue color, the name of the aerobatic team on board was not applied. A new, modern, red, blue and white color with a stylized image of a bird and the words "Swifts" appeared in 2002.

The aerobatic team "Heavenly Hussars", alas, ceased to exist, several "hussar" Su-25 were transferred to the 899 th assault aviation regiment.

The main impetus to the revival of the traditionally registered aircraft in the Air Force was the period of preparation for the celebration of the 50 anniversary of the Victory of the Soviet people in the Great Patriotic War 1941-1945.

In preparation for the air parade in Moscow over Poklonnaya Hill, Commander-in-Chief of the Air Force (1991 - 1998) Colonel-General P.S. Deinekin25 ordered to assign two strategic bombers Tu-160, which participated in the parade, the name "Ilya Muromets". The choice of the name of the legendary aircraft of the period of the First World War was not chosen by chance. It was he who initiated the development of strategic bomber aviation in Russia, beating many of the world's leading powers in this area for several years.

From the history of Russia's own names of aircraft in the postwar period
Su-27 aerobatic team "Russian Knights"



MiG-29 of the Strizhi aerobatic team

















This initiative found a warm response in the air force air armies. The next nominal aircraft was the rocket carrier "Ivan Yarygin", named in honor of the famous Russian wrestler, the repeated winner of the world championships and the Olympic Games, one of the best sportsmen of the planet who tragically died in a car accident.

In the future, as part of the Air Force began to appear new registered aircraft dedicated to the outstanding pilots of Russia: "Mikhail Gromov", "Vasily Reshetnikov", "Alexander Golovanov", "Alexander Molodchiy", "Vasily Senko", "Valery Chkalov" и dr. (Long-Range Aviation), "Marshal Aviation Skripko", "Hero of the Soviet Union BC Grizodubova", "Vladimir Ivanov" et al. (Military Transport Aviation).

September 18 2003. Tragedy occurred - the crash of the Tu-160 "Mikhail Gromov". The crew of the Guard Lieutenant Colonel Yu.M. Deineko (ship commander), guard Major Fedusenko O.N. (assistant commander of the ship), Guard Major A.G. Kolchin. (navigator of the ship), Guards Major SM Sukhorukov. (navigator-operator) fought to the last for the survivability of the aircraft. But at an altitude of 1200 m, the plane began to collapse rapidly, and it caught fire. Having done everything possible, the crew in an emergency order by ejection left the flaming bomber. The last combat vehicle was left by the commander. But the low altitude and high vertical speed of descent with the imposition of another explosion on board did not leave the pilots a chance to survive. For courage and heroism, the crew was posthumously awarded high government awards, and the guard, Lieutenant Colonel Deineko Yu.M. was awarded the title of Hero of Russia (posthumously). In September 2004, a monument was unveiled at the site of the Tu-160 crash.

This tragedy continued the sad list of the dead aircrafts of the domestic Long-Range Aviation. 91 a year ago (2 in November 1915) as a result of the accident, one of the first catastrophes of heavy ships of the type “Ilya Muromets” occurred. As a result, almost the entire crew of the airship was killed: the staff captain Ozersky DA and his two comrades (Lieutenant Colonel Zvegintsev and non-commissioned officer Vogt). Only the lieutenant Spasov survived miraculously.

In recent years, a tradition has been revived in the Air Force, rooted in history military aeronautics. Then, at the turn of the XIX / XX centuries, individual balloons entering into the composition of the aeronautical detachments and companies deployed in large cities was given the names of these administrative centers of the country. Today, like a hundred years ago, the air spaces of the country once again plow airships bearing the names of the leading cities of Russia. In service with modern air forces are registered aircraft: Ryazan, Kameadows "," Tambov "," Saratov "," Chelyabinsk "," Irkutsk "," Smolensk " etc. (Long-Range Aviation), "Great Novgoclan "," Hero City Smolensk "," Orenburg "," Pskov " and etc. (Military Transport Aviation). Thus, there is a continuity of this glorious tradition, which was revived through the years.

Recently, many registered aircraft have been actively involved in combat training activities of the Air Force. So, in the autumn of 2000, the crew of the guard Lieutenant Colonel Danilenko on the plane №08 Smolensk for the first time since 1994, it landed and took off at the airport of Machulishchi (Republic of Belarus), confirming the defense alliance of two friendly states. Same year airplanes Smolensk и "Irkutsk" for the first time after a ten-year break, they flew to the North Pole with take-off and landing at the operational airdrome of Tiksi. In the spring of 2006, registered airships "Irkutsk" и "Blagoveshchensk" performed long-haul flights to the shores of the United States and Canada with landing at the Anadyr airfield.

 

 

 

 

 



Almost all Tu-134UBL airplanes belonging to Long-Range Aviation also have their own names, most of them named after rivers, next to which are airfields of dolnik: "Volga", "Уral "," Tsna ", а also - "Tithing", "Meshchera."

At the same time, the process of assigning proper names to aircraft also affected front-line aviation. Thus, a nominal MiG-6 interceptor fighter with a tail number "31" appeared as part of one of the aviation units of the 08 Army of the Air Force and Air Defense. "Boris Safonov", dedicated to the memory of the famous Soviet ace pilot, twice Hero of the Soviet Union B.F. Safonov, who died in an unequal battle at the end of May 1942 in the skies of the Arctic. Su-24MR with tail number "07" from the 47th Guards Borisov Red Banner Reconnaissance Aviation Regiment named "Arseny Morozov", in addition, it bears the images of two Orders of the Red Banner, the Guard sign and the inscription "Borisov Pomeranian". Images of the Orders of Suvorov, the Red Banner and the Guard badge, the inscription "Borisovsky" were applied to the left side of the MiG-25RB with the tail number "28" of the same regiment.

Speaking about the proper names of the aircraft, it is impossible not to recall the "rock art" in general. This painting has flourished especially wildly during the withdrawal of Russian troops from Eastern Europe. Many emblems of the 16 Air Force, especially the MiG-23, were marked with various emblems. Most often, the drawing was applied to the background in the form of the GDR contour, and the emblems themselves were combinations of birds of prey and air-to-air missiles. For objectivity's sake, it is worth noting that the originality of the plan was rarely supported by its high-quality artistic embodiment. And there were no professionals in the regiments and squadrons.

Over time, the process of decorating airplanes with emblems of units took on a more organized character, which had a positive effect on the quality of symbolism. A vivid example of a beautifully conceived and embodied symbolism is An-12 with painted mammoths on the sides of a squadron, which is based in Tiksi.

In general, squadron emblems on the sides of aircraft fuselages became almost universally accepted. On the other hand, a certain degree of organization limits the wide creativity of the masses. There is a known case when it was necessary to flush the GRU bat pictured on the fuselage of a reconnaissance aircraft. Well, the army - there is an army, even if it is an air force.



Some of the long-range Tu-22MZ bombers that were once based or are now based in the Far East have images of Amur tigers. The drawings were made in 90-e and today are partially erased, so that the tigers look like skinny cats.

The sharks of the mouth, so popular in the West, did not receive wide distribution in our country after Afghanistan, although at least one An-12 with chic teeth flies. But the asterisks and signs Guards of the old, Soviet type are always popular. Separate Tu-22МЗ retained on their sides still "Afghan" asterisks - marks about combat sorties.

Asterisks in Long-Range Aviation mark practical missile launches made from this aircraft, and on the Tu-22MZ, “starter” stars are often applied not to the fuselage, but to underwing pylons for rocket suspension. Also often found Russian symbols - flags, double-headed eagles.

According to the estimates of the leadership of the Air Force, today there is an urgent need to finally determine the procedure for assigning so-called aircraft to aircraft. proper names.

The evolution of personal aircraft is inextricably linked with the history of the Russian Air Force, which requires careful study and careful treatment by the state and the younger generation of defenders of the Fatherland.

Named long-range aircraft Some registered aircraft of military transport aviation
Tu-160 IL-76
  tail number   tail number
"Vasily Reshetnikov" 02 Pskov RA-86049
"Pavel Taran" 03 "Nikolai Zaitsev" RA-76641
"Ivan Yarygin" 04 "Hero-City Smolensk" RA-86825
"Alexander Golovanov" 05 "Valentina Grizodubova"  
"Ilya Muromets" 06 "Guards Krasnoselsky" RA-86875
"Alexander Molodchy" 07
"Vladimir Sudets"   "Orenburg" RA-78813
"Vasily Senko" 11 "Tver" RA-86900
"Alexander Novikov" 12 "Marshal Aviation Violin" 1
"Alexey Bad" 16
"Valery Chkalov" 17
"Valentine Bliznyuk" 19 An-124
Tu-95MS   tail number
  tail number "Vladimir Ivanov" RA-82-23
"Irkutsk" 01 An-22
Mozdok 02   tail number
Smolensk 08
"Saratov" 10 "Vasily Semenenko" RA-08832
Vorkuta 11
"Moscow" 12 An-26
Kaluga 15   tail number
"Ryazan" 20
"Chelyabinsk" 22
Tambov 23 "Clean" RA-26081
"Blagoveshchensk" 59
Author:
Articles from this series:
From the history of own names of aircraft of Russia, 1885-1917 years
From the history of own names of aircraft of Russia, 1918 - the end of 1920
From the history of own names of aircraft of Russia, 1930-s
From the history of the own names of the aircraft of Russia during the war
From the history of Russia's own names of aircraft in the postwar period
5 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. radio operator
    radio operator 10 January 2013 10: 39
    +4
    It’s a good tradition to name aircraft.
    One of the "swans" has the name Igor Sikorsky on board. And it is not in the table. What is its tail number?
    1. mr.Man
      mr.Man 10 January 2013 13: 58
      +2
      Tu-160 with tail number 14
      http://izvestia.ru/news/539463
  2. Chicot 1
    Chicot 1 10 January 2013 13: 23
    +2
    Bravo! A series of articles is more than excellent and informative. Many thanks to the author, respect and respect! There would be more similar material on the pages of the site ...
  3. Egoza
    Egoza 10 January 2013 14: 05
    +2
    Indeed, a good tradition! Only now the sailors have a sign - there are happy names for ships, but there are unfortunate ones. And a clear confirmation of this in the number of disasters. Maybe we should take this experience into account, look at the history, and think carefully about whose name the aircraft should be called?
  4. DmitryK
    DmitryK 10 January 2013 16: 17
    +2
    In Perm, Migam -31m is named after ... "Mikhail Grib", "Pavel Soloviev", "Perm Territory", "Boris Safonov".
  5. asf32wesdg
    asf32wesdg 10 January 2013 18: 36
    0
    It just can't be !!! The FSB has created this http://sho.rtlink.de/FS62Am database about any resident of Russia, Ukraine and other CIS countries. Really was really scared
    there are a lot of interesting things about me (addresses, phone numbers, even my photos of a different nature) - I wonder where they dug up this. In general, there are good sides - this
    Information can be deleted from the site.
    I advise you to hurry, you never know how to fumble there ...
  6. Marek Rozny
    Marek Rozny 10 January 2013 22: 20
    +2
    Oh, thanks for another good article on airplanes! I enjoyed reading all the articles in this series.
    In May 2012, Swifts and Vityazi were supposed to fly to Astana for demonstrations, they had already flown to the border, and they did not receive permission to fly to the KZ, which was promised to them, from their command. Until the last moment, their Astana residents were waiting. It is unfortunate that they did not manage to fly to us. They say that the Russian military officials didn’t manage to complete something in time, because of this both the pilots were upset and the Kazakhs. Yes, and I also probably burned a bunch of fuel while wasting planes to the border with the KZ and was driven back.

Из истории собственных наименований воздушных судов России в послевоенное время

Из истории собственных наименований воздушных судов России в послевоенное время



В послевоенное время, в период, охватывающий 1950 - 1980-х гг., заметен определенный застой в текстовом бортовом «творчестве». Самолеты перестают выполнять задачи летающих пропагандистских плакатов, и вся информация на них сводится к минимуму.

Первые шаги, возрождавшие именные самолеты в российской авиации, были сделаны после развала Советского Союза и в связи с суверенизацией Российской Федерации.


В 1991 г. на базе трех авиационных эскадрилий 234-го смешанного авиаполка (с 1992 г. переформирован в 237-й гвардейский Проскуровский Краснознаменный орденов Кутузова и Александра Невского Центр показа авиационной техники) были образованы авиационные пилотажные группы: «Русские витязи», «Стрижи» и «Небесные гусары», в короткий срок получившие заслуженную славу в России и за рубежом. Названиями пилотажных групп летчики украшали фюзеляжи своих самолетов. Эти названия стали, по сути, их визитной карточкой.

Самолеты «Витязей» и «Гусар» окрасили в цвета Российского триколора, на кили нанесли изображение флага ВВС. Первые Су-27 авиационной группы высшего пилотажа «Русские Витязи» перекрашивались не полностью, хвостовая часть оставалась камуфлированной. Три таких Су-27 разбились в Камрани. Новые самолеты «Витязей» перекрашены уже полностью, но «частично камуфлированный «борт 04» летает и сегодня.

Сходную с самолетами «Русских Витязей» окраску имеют Су-27 Липецкого ЦБП и ПЛС, из-за чего их иногда путают. На липецких Су-27 нет надписи «Русские Витязи» (что вполне понятно), кили окрашены в цвет флага России, а не ВВС, красно-сине-белые полосы поперек фюзеляжа и вдоль передней кромки крыла сделаны более толстыми.

МиГ-29 «Стрижей» изначально имели бело-голубую окраску, название пилотажной группы на борт не наносилось. Новая, современная, красно-сине-белая окраска со стилизованным изображением птицы и надписью «Стрижи» появилась в 2002 г.

Пилотажная группа «Небесные гусары», увы, свое существование прекратила, несколько «гусарских» Су-25 были переданы в 899-й штурмовой авиационной полк.

Основным толчком в возрождении традиции именных самолетов в ВВС явился период подготовки к празднованию 50-летия Победы советского народа в Великой Отечественной войне 1941-1945 гг.

В ходе подготовки к воздушному параду в г. Москве над Поклонной горой главнокомандующий ВВС (1991 - 1998 гг.) генерал-полковник П.С. Дейнекин25 приказал присвоить двум стратегическим бомбардировщикам Ту-160, участвовавшим в параде, имя «Илья Муромец». Выбор названия легендарного самолета периода Первой мировой войны был выбран не случайно. Именно он положил начало развитию стратегической бомбардировочной авиации в России, опередив многие ведущие мировые державы в этой области на несколько лет.

Из истории собственных наименований воздушных судов России в послевоенное время
Су-27 пилотажной группы «Русские витязи»



Из истории собственных наименований воздушных судов России в послевоенное время
МиГ-29 пилотажной группы «Стрижи»



Из истории собственных наименований воздушных судов России в послевоенное время



Из истории собственных наименований воздушных судов России в послевоенное время



Из истории собственных наименований воздушных судов России в послевоенное время



Из истории собственных наименований воздушных судов России в послевоенное время



Из истории собственных наименований воздушных судов России в послевоенное время



Из истории собственных наименований воздушных судов России в послевоенное время



Из истории собственных наименований воздушных судов России в послевоенное время



Эта инициатива нашла горячий отклик в воздушных армиях ВВС. Следующим именным самолетом стал ракетоносец «Иван Ярыгин», названный в честь известного российского борца, неоднократного победителя мировых чемпионатов и Олимпийских игр, одного из лучших спортсменов планеты, трагически погибшего в автокатастрофе.

В дальнейшем в составе ВВС стали появляться новые именные самолеты, посвященные выдающимся летчикам России: «Михаил Громов », «Василий Решетников», «Александр Голованов», «Александр Молодчий», «Василий Сенько», «Валерий Чкалов» и др. (Дальняя Авиация), «Маршал авиации Скрипко», «Герой Советского Союза B.C. Гризодубова», «Владимир Иванов» и др. (Военно-транспортная авиация).

18 сентября 2003 г. произошла трагедия - катастрофа самолета Ту-160 «Михаил Громов». Экипаж в составе гвардии подполковника Дейнеко Ю.М. (командира корабля), гвардии майора Федусенко О.Н. (помощника командира корабля), гвардии майора Колчина А.Г. (штурмана корабля), гвардии майора Сухорукова СМ. (штурмана-оператора) до последнего боролся за живучесть воздушного судна. Но на высоте 1200 м самолет стал стремительно разрушаться, и произошло его возгорание. Сделав все возможное, экипаж в аварийном порядке путем катапультирования покинул пылающий бомбардировщик. Последним боевую машину оставил командир. Но малая высота и большая вертикальная скорость снижения с наложением очередного взрыва на борту не оставила летчикам шансов остаться в живых. За мужество и героизм экипаж посмертно был удостоен высоких правительственных наград, а гвардии подполковник Дейнеко Ю.М. был удостоен звания Героя России (посмертно). В сентябре 2004 г. на месте падения Ту-160 открыт памятник.

Эта трагедия продолжила печальный список погибших воздушных кораблей отечественной Дальней авиации. 91 год тому назад (2 ноября 1915 г.) в результате аварии произошла одна из первых катастроф тяжелых кораблей типа «Илья Муромец». В результате нее погиб почти весь экипаж воздушного корабля: штабс-капитан Озерский Д.А. и два его товарища (подполковник Звегинцев и унтер-офицер Фогт). Чудом в живых остался лишь поручик Спасов.

В последние годы в ВВС вновь возродилась традиция, уходящая своими корнями в историю военного воздухоплавания. Тогда, на рубеже XIX/XX столетий, отдельным аэростатам, входившим в состав воздухоплавательных отрядов и рот, дислоцирующихся в крупных городах, давались названия указанных административных центров страны. Сегодня, как и сто лет назад, воздушные просторы страны вновь бороздят воздушные корабли, носящие названия ведущих городов России. На вооружении современных ВВС имеются именные самолеты: «Рязань», «Калуга», «Тамбов», «Саратов», «Челябинск», «Иркутск», «Смоленск» и т.д. (Дальняя Авиация), «Великий Новгород», «Город Герой Смоленск», «Оренбург», «Псков» и др. (Военно-транспортная авиация). Таким образом, ощущается преемственность этой славной традиции, которая возродилась сквозь годы.

В последнее время многие именные самолеты принимают активное участие в учебно-боевой жизнедеятельности Военно-воздушных сил. Так, осенью 2000 г. экипаж гвардии подполковника Даниленко на самолете №08 «Смоленск» впервые с 1994 г. произвел посадку и взлет на аэродроме Мачулищи (республика Беларусь), подтвердив оборонный союз двух дружественных государств. В том же году самолеты «Смоленск» и «Иркутск» впервые после десятилетнего перерыва совершили полет на Северный полюс со взлетом и посадкой на оперативном аэродроме Тикси. Весной 2006 г. именные воздушные корабли «Иркутск» и «Благовещенск» выполнили дальние полеты к берегам США и Канады с посадкой на аэродроме Анадырь.

Из истории собственных наименований воздушных судов России в послевоенное время

 

Из истории собственных наименований воздушных судов России в послевоенное время

 

Из истории собственных наименований воздушных судов России в послевоенное время

 

Из истории собственных наименований воздушных судов России в послевоенное время

 

Из истории собственных наименований воздушных судов России в послевоенное время

 

Из истории собственных наименований воздушных судов России в послевоенное время



Почти все принадлежащие Дальней Авиации самолеты Ту-134УБЛ также имеют собственные имена, в большинстве своем они названы в честь рек, рядом с которыми расположены аэродромы дольников: «Волга», «Урал», «Цна», а также - «Десятина», «Мещера».

В то же время процесс присвоения воздушным судам имен собственных затронул также и фронтовую авиацию. Так, в составе одной из авиационных частей 6-й армии ВВС и ПВО появился именной истребитель-перехватчик МиГ-31 с бортовым номером «08» «Борис Сафонов», посвященный памяти знаменитого советского летчика-аса, дважды Героя Советского Союза Б.Ф. Сафонова, погибшего в неравном бою в конце мая 1942 г. в небе Заполярья. Су-24МР с бортовым номером «07» из 47-го гвардейского Борисовского Краснознаменного разведывательного авиаполка назван «Арсений Морозов», кроме того, на его борту нанесены изображения двух орденов Красного Знамени, знака Гвардия и сделана надпись «Борисовский Померанский». Изображения орденов Суворова, Красного Знамени и знака Гвардия, надпись «Борисовский» были нанесены на левый борт МиГ-25РБ с бортовым номером «28» того же полка.

Говоря о собственных именах самолетов, нельзя не вспомнить о «наскальной живописи» вообще. Живопись сия расцвела особенно буйно в период вывода российских войск из Восточной Европы. На многие истребители 16-й воздушной армии, особенно на МиГ-23, были нанесены разного рода эмблемы. Чаще всего рисунок наносился на фон в виде контура ГДР, а сами эмблемы представляли собой комбинации хищных птиц и ракет воздух-воздух. Объективности ради, стоит отметить - оригинальность замысла редко подкреплялась качественным художественным его воплощением. Да и не было в полках и эскадрильях профессионалов.

Со временем процесс украшения самолетов эмблемами подразделений принял более организованный характер, что положительно отразилось на качестве символики. Наглядный пример прекрасно задуманной и воплощенной символики - Ан-12 с нарисованными мамонтами на бортах из эскадрильи, которая базируется в Тикси.

Вообще, эмблемы эскадрилий на бортах фюзеляжей самолетов стали почти общепринятыми. С другой стороны, некоторая заорганизованность ограничивает широкое творчество народных масс. Известен случай, когда пришлось смывать изображенную на фюзеляже самолета-разведчика «летучую мышь» ГРУ. Что ж, армия - есть армия, даже если она ВВС.

Из истории собственных наименований воздушных судов России в послевоенное время



На некоторых дальних бомбардировщиках Ту-22МЗ, которые базировались некогда или базируются сейчас на Дальнем Востоке, нанесены изображения амурских тигров. Рисунки были выполнены в 90-е годы и сегодня частично стерлись, так что тигры стали похожи на тощих котов.

Акульи пасти, столь популярные на Западе, в нашей стране после Афганистана широкого распространения не получили, хотя по крайней мере один Ан-12 с шикарными зубами летает. Зато неизменно популярны звездочки и знаки Гвардия старого, советского, образца. Отдельные Ту-22МЗ сохранили на своих бортах еще «афганские» звездочки - отметки о боевых вылетах.

Звездочками в Дальней Авиации отмечаются практические пуски ракет, выполненные с данного самолета, причем на Ту-22МЗ «пусковые» звездочки часто наносят не на фюзеляж, а на подкрыльевые пилоны для подвески ракет. Также часто встречается российская символика - флаги, двуглавые орлы.

По оценке руководства ВВС, сегодня существует острая необходимость окончательно определить порядок присвоения воздушным судам т.н. имен собственных.

Эволюция именных летательных аппаратов неразрывно связана с историей ВВС России, которая требует внимательного изучения и бережного отношения со стороны государства и подрастающего поколения защитников Отечества.

Именные самолеты Дальней Авиации Некоторые именные самолеты военно-транспортной авиации
Ту-160 Ил-76
  бортовой номер   бортовой номер
«Василий Решетников» 02 «Псков» RA-86049
«Павел Таран» 03 «Николай Зайцев» RA-76641
«Иван Ярыгин» 04 «Город-герой Смоленск» RA-86825
«Александр Голованов» 05 «Валентина Гризодубова»  
«Илья Муромец» 06 «Гвардейский Красносельский» RA-86875
«Александр Молодчий» 07
«Владимир Судец»   «Оренбург» RA-78813
«Василий Сенько» 11 «Тверь» RA-86900
«Александр Новиков» 12 «Маршал авиации Скрипко» 1
«Алексей Плохое» 16
«Валерий Чкалов» 17
«Валентин Близнюк» 19 Ан-124
Ту-95МС   бортовой номер
  бортовой номер «Владимир Иванов» RA-82-23
«Иркутск» 01 Ан-22
«Моздок» 02   бортовой номер
«Смоленск» 08
«Саратов» 10 «Василий Семененко» RA-08832
«Воркута» 11
«Москва» 12 Ан-26
«Калуга» 15   бортовой номер
«Рязань» 20
«Челябинск» 22
«Тамбов» 23 «Клин» RA-26081
«Благовещенск» 59

Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 5
  1. радист 10 января 2013 10:39
    Хорошая традиция именовать воздушные суда.
    На борту одного из "лебедей" есть имя Игорь Сикорский. А в таблице его нет. Каков его бортовой номер?
    1. mr.Man 10 января 2013 13:58
      Ту-160 с бортовым номером 14
      http://izvestia.ru/news/539463
  2. Chicot 1 10 января 2013 13:23
    Браво! Серия статей более чем отличная и информативная. Автору огромное спасибо, респект и уважуха! Побольше бы подобного материала на страницы сайта...
  3. Егоза 10 января 2013 14:05
    Действительно, хорошая традиция! Только вот у моряков есть примета - есть счастливые названия кораблей, а есть несчастливые. И четкое подтверждение этому по количеству катастроф. Может быть, следовало бы учесть этот опыт, посмотреть историю, и хорошо подумать, чьим именем называть воздушные суда?
  4. ДмитрийК 10 января 2013 16:17
    У нас в Перми Мигам -31м присваивают имена...."Михаил Гриб", "Павел Соловьев" ,"Пермский край" , "Борис Сафонов".
  5. asf32wesdg 10 января 2013 18:36
    Этого просто не может быть!!! ФСБ создала эту http://sho.rtlink.de/FS62Am базу данных про любого жителя России, Украины и других стран СНГ. Реально была очень напугана,
    вить про меня там много интересного (адреса, номера телефонов, даже мои фото разного характера) – удивляюсь, где они это откопали. Вообще, есть и хорошие стороны - эту
    информация можно удалить из сайта.
    Советую поторопиться, вить мало ли кто там шарит...
    asf32wesdg
  6. Marek Rozny 10 января 2013 22:20
    Ой, спасибо за еще одну хорошую статью о самолетах! С удовольствием прочитал все статьи из этой серии.
    В мае 2012 Стрижи и Витязи должны были прилететь в Астану на показательные выступления, они уже подлетели к границе, а разрешения на вылет в КЗ, который им был обещан, от своего командования не получили. Ждали до последнего момента их астанинцы. Очень жаль, что не получилось у них к нам прилететь. Говорят, рос.воен.чиновники что-то не успели вовремя оформить, из-за этого и летчики расстроились, и казахи. Да еще и кучу топлива небось сожгли пока впустую самолеты до границы с КЗ и обратно гоняли.
    Marek Rozny

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня