In India, showed a super finisher

25
In India, showed a super finisher

At the air show "Aero India-2013" in Bangalore for the first time the Indian version of the fifth-generation fighter, which is being developed jointly by the holding company "Sukhoi" and the Indian aircraft building corporation HAL, is shown. The interest in this project is great, which is completely natural.
For the first time in stories world military-technical relations, the country that owns the technology of the fifth generation, transmits them, if I may say so, in the free use of another state.

It is no secret that four promising aviation complex of the fifth generation - PAK FA or T-50. These are prototypes of the fifth generation heavy fighter. Perhaps the final appearance of the machine will be somewhat different from what we see now, since the very concept of a new generation fighter is being worked out. It is known that Russia proposed to India to start work on a joint project based on the aircraft known as the PAK FA.

The Indian side agreed. Work on a joint project will allow to master the most advanced technologies and build a machine that, quite possibly, will surpass what has already been done in the USA and is being done in the PRC. The fact that this is possible is evidenced by the experience of working on a joint project of the BrahMos cruise missile. Having received basic technologies from Russia in the nineties, the Indian side actually was able to create a whole range of surface-to-surface and sea missiles of the surface-to-surface class with its own forces, and now the work on the creation of an air-to-surface version is being completed. And the development work on the creation of a hypersonic rocket based on the BrahMos has already begun. It is worth emphasizing that no country in the region has anything comparable to BrahMos. Even in the USA there are no similar analogues. That is why Indian experts have high hopes for a joint project of the fifth generation fighter.

The third day of the salon was marked by just this project. Now the works are in the initial stage. All the documents necessary for the transition to the practical stage have been prepared. As the head of the Rostekhnologii delegation at the AERO INDIA-2013 salon, Viktor Komardin, told the RG correspondent, this year will be spent on clarifying these documents and working out a final version. In the spring of 2014, the election season in India begins, and, according to the tradition established here, no action is taken on large commercial projects. The real work will begin in 2015.

Now the approximate plan for the project, according to Indian terminology - a promising multifunctional fighter (PMF) is as follows: 2015-2017 years - determining the aircraft's appearance and issuing tasks for developing all the elements of the vehicle (airframe, cockpit, avionics, weapons and much more); 2018 year - the beginning of the design; 2019-2021 years - the beginning of the production process and the final assembly of the aircraft; 2022 year - the rise in the air of the first joint fighter of the fifth generation.

Of course, these terms are rather conditional, they can be significantly reduced, taking into account the results obtained when testing the PAK FA.

At the salon "Aero India-2013" on the stand of HAL Corporation a prototype of the PMF was put up, as Indian specialists see it. It is somewhat different from what the PAK FA is. And this only indicates that HAL engineers have already been very actively involved in the work.
Our news channels

Subscribe and stay up to date with the latest news and the most important events of the day.

25 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. +7
    February 11 2013
    T-50 I do not recognize you in makeup)))))
    1. 0
      February 11 2013
      Quote: leon-iv
      T-50 I do not recognize you in makeup)))))
      And you won’t know ... It’s not even a prototype, it’s a model of something, nothing more ..
      1. 0
        February 11 2013
        umm we look at the aerodynamic design on the bow on the keels. Did you see a lot of interesting things?
        1. +1
          February 11 2013
          And why is the layout not decorated with flowers and ribbons? Is this for sure India?
  2. bremest
    0
    February 11 2013
    Ours relied on maneuverability by reducing invisibility, while the Indians, on the contrary, relied on invisibility by reducing maneuverability. Here is the result. Beautiful car. We also would not hurt to look at the experience of the Indians ..
    1. +3
      February 11 2013
      Airplanes are designed for more than one year. The layout of the airframe is something that will then be very expensive to change. Almost equivalent to creating a new aircraft.
      An invisible aircraft today does not mean that it will retain these properties even tomorrow. It is possible that in five years the specific forms of the airframe will lose their relevance. And the maneuverability laid down initially will remain forever ..
      The best proof of how quickly the F 117 was no longer needed.
    2. +1
      February 11 2013
      lol what?
      chew on my friend.
      This craft is a cheapened T-50 which will be double with a clipped avionics and it is not known which engines.
      And Indian there, as in the brahmos 2 current part of the software.
    3. 0
      February 11 2013
      Quote: bremest
      We also would not hurt to look at the experience of the Indians ..
      So the car is joint .. So our ideas are not measured there ... It’s another thing when it comes to something digestible it will be possible to dance from this on ... How is everything for the classic mom, every mother is important, every mother is important ... only planes instead of mom wink
    4. +1
      February 11 2013
      Quote .... bremest ..... Here is the result. Beautiful car. We also would not hurt to look at the experience of the Indians.

      Where did the Indians get experience in aircraft manufacturing? !
      Their participation is only in the electronic "stuffing" of the aircraft, and most importantly - financial.
  3. demon ada
    0
    February 11 2013
    what is there to develop
    is he ready and flies ?????
    or Hindus want something unique ??
  4. 0
    February 11 2013
    Here's the answer why the Indians have become so picky about buying weapons ... I’m sure that there are such projects both for Americans and Europeans .. India does not become a buyer, but a seller .. Let through 5-10 years, but seller
    1. Kaa
      +1
      February 11 2013
      Quote: older
      .India becomes not a buyer, but a seller .. Let it be in 5-10 years, but a seller

      Yeah, and all the data on PAX Americans will merge. Intelligence will not need to chase samples, as with the MIG-21, MIG-25
  5. Cartoon
    0
    February 11 2013
    who pays the one and orders the music. I wonder what percentage of the development cost paid by the Indians?
  6. 0
    February 11 2013
    It is better to get money from the Indians than from the Chinese.
  7. 0
    February 11 2013
    let's see what happens. Another good plane in the air force will not hurt
  8. Nechai
    +2
    February 11 2013
    "... which is being developed jointly by the Sukhoi holding and the Indian aircraft building corporation HAL" - Poghosyan, in the long-term perspective, is growing for today's "cut paper" and a competitor to the Russian aviation industry, and what other geopolitical situation will develop in the future with a pitchfork on the water. The Han people were stimulated, in place of re-equipping their Air Force and the Armed Forces in general, now we are sending Geocynts from conservation to Dalny ... In order for someone to use for their own purposes, you must have them, at least! Without a powerful sovereign SELF-SUFFICIENT state with a consolidated society, today’s profit turns into ruin, bondage and slavery tomorrow!
  9. PLO
    +2
    February 11 2013
    Having received basic technologies from Russia in the nineties, the Indian side, in fact, on its own, was able to create a number of ground and sea surface-to-surface missiles, and now work is being completed to create an air-to-surface option. And development work has already begun on the creation of a hypersonic missile based on BrahMos.

    good joke
    That is why the Indians complained in the fall that Russia was in no hurry to transfer all the technologies for the Brahmos to it, and the Brahmos collected from Indian components did not fly
    1. 0
      February 11 2013
      Quote: olp
      good joke
      That is why the Indians complained in the fall that Russia was in no hurry to transfer all the technologies for the Brahmos to it, and the Brahmos collected from Indian components did not fly

      Thank you good joke ha! Ha! Ha!
      Allow to aggravate, not only do not fly but also do not explode .... laughing
  10. 0
    February 11 2013
    Yesterday I gave a link to a site with photos http://www.militaryparitet.com/html/data/ic_news/1143/ It says: AMCA is a middle class fighter and is being developed by India. According to observers, the presented model of the aircraft is demonstrated as the almost final configuration of the fighter and differs from the previously presented models by the elongated fuselage.

    Today's news on this site. In China, flight tests of the prototype of the new generation J-31 fighter continue (J-21, the western designation Gyrfalcon - "Gyrfalcon") continues. According to information on the forum portal china-defense.com, on February 2, the prototype performed two flights at once. The forum participants also focus on the fact that, unlike the prototypes of the J-20 heavy fighter, this aircraft does not have visible fairings of the wing elevon drives, as they are not visible on the Su-27.
    1. 0
      February 11 2013
      View of the AMCA model.
  11. vladsolo56
    0
    February 11 2013
    In vain Russia so blindly trusts India, they will throw us and this is in the best case,
    1. 0
      February 11 2013
      than?
      Who will give them the technology?
    2. +3
      February 11 2013
      they will throw us and this is at best

      Well, after Gorshkov, the question of kidalov and India is better not to exaggerate. They spend about participating in work on the T-50 about 11 lard. So the big question is who is who.
    3. Archidemon
      0
      February 11 2013
      In vain Russia so blindly trusts India, they will throw us and this is at best

      India has never thrown us.
  12. 0
    February 11 2013
    After the exhibition, this layout will be bought by Iranians wassat , after which they will paint their flag and Ahmadinejad will stand nearby and show everyone a fist bully
  13. 0
    February 11 2013
    Quote: leon-iv
    And Indian there, as in the brahmos 2 current part of the software.


    ... REI, i.e. electronic base?
    It seems to me that electronic components grow from there ... although I could be wrong

"Right Sector" (banned in Russia), "Ukrainian Insurgent Army" (UPA) (banned in Russia), ISIS (banned in Russia), "Jabhat Fatah al-Sham" formerly "Jabhat al-Nusra" (banned in Russia) , Taliban (banned in Russia), Al-Qaeda (banned in Russia), Anti-Corruption Foundation (banned in Russia), Navalny Headquarters (banned in Russia), Facebook (banned in Russia), Instagram (banned in Russia), Meta (banned in Russia), Misanthropic Division (banned in Russia), Azov (banned in Russia), Muslim Brotherhood (banned in Russia), Aum Shinrikyo (banned in Russia), AUE (banned in Russia), UNA-UNSO (banned in Russia), Mejlis of the Crimean Tatar People (banned in Russia), Legion “Freedom of Russia” (armed formation, recognized as terrorist in the Russian Federation and banned)

“Non-profit organizations, unregistered public associations or individuals performing the functions of a foreign agent,” as well as media outlets performing the functions of a foreign agent: “Medusa”; "Voice of America"; "Realities"; "Present time"; "Radio Freedom"; Ponomarev; Savitskaya; Markelov; Kamalyagin; Apakhonchich; Makarevich; Dud; Gordon; Zhdanov; Medvedev; Fedorov; "Owl"; "Alliance of Doctors"; "RKK" "Levada Center"; "Memorial"; "Voice"; "Person and law"; "Rain"; "Mediazone"; "Deutsche Welle"; QMS "Caucasian Knot"; "Insider"; "New Newspaper"

В Индии показали суперистребитель

В Индии показали суперистребитель

На авиасалоне "Аэро Индия-2013" в Бангалоре впервые показана индийская версия истребителя пятого поколения, который разрабатывается совместно холдингом "Сухой" и индийской авиастроительной корпорацией HAL. Интерес к этому проекту большой, что совершенно естественно.
Впервые в истории мировых военно-технических отношений страна, владеющая технологиями пятого поколения, передает их, если можно так выразиться, в свободное пользование другому государству.

Не секрет, что в России достаточно успешно испытываются четыре перспективных авиационных комплекса пятого поколения - ПАК ФА или Т-50. Это прототипы тяжелого истребителя пятого поколения. Возможно, окончательный облик машины будет несколько отличаться от того, что мы видим сейчас, так как пока отрабатывается сама концепция истребителя нового поколения. Известно, что Россия предложила Индии начать работы над совместным проектом, в основе которого будет тот самолет, который известен как ПАК ФА.


Индийская сторона согласилась. Работа над совместным проектом позволит освоить самые передовые технологии и построить машину, которая, вполне возможно, превзойдет то, что уже сделано в США и делается сейчас в КНР. То, что такое возможно, свидетельствует опыт работы над совместным проектом крылатой ракеты "БраМос". Получив от России в девяностые годы базовые технологии, индийская сторона фактически собственными силами смогла создать целый ряд сухопутных и морских ракет класса поверхность-поверхность, а сейчас завершаются работы по созданию варианта воздух-поверхность. И уже начаты опытно-конструкторские работы по созданию на базе "БраМос" гиперзвуковой ракеты. Стоит подчеркнуть, что ни одна страна в регионе не имеет что-то сравнимое с "БраМос". Даже в США похожих аналогов нет. Поэтому-то индийские специалисты возлагают большие надежды на совместный проект истребителя пятого поколения.

Третий день работы салона прошел под знаком как раз этого проекта. Сейчас работы находятся в начальной стадии. Подготовлены все документы, необходимые для перехода в практическую стадию. Как сказал корреспонденту "РГ" глава делегации "Ростехнологий" на салоне "АЭРО ИНДИЯ - 2013" Виктор Комардин, нынешний год уйдет на уточнение этих документов и выработку окончательного варианта. Весной 2014 года в Индии начинается выборный сезон, и, по сложившейся здесь традиции, никаких действий, связанных с крупными коммерческими проектами не предпринимается. Реальные работы начнутся в 2015 году.

Сейчас приблизительный план реализации проекта, по индийской терминологии - перспективного многофункционального истребителя (PMF) таков: 2015-2017 годы - определение облика самолета и выдача заданий на разработку всех элементов машины (планера, кабины, авионики, оружия и многого другого); 2018 год - начало проектирования; 2019-2021 годы - начало производственного процесса и окончательная сборка самолета; 2022 год - подъем в воздух первого совместного истребителя пятого поколения.

Конечно, сроки эти достаточно условны, они могут быть значительно сокращены с учетом результатов, полученных при испытаниях ПАК ФА.

На салоне "Аэро Индия-2013" на стенде корпорации HAL выставлен прототип PMF, как видят его индийские специалисты. Он несколько отличается от того, что из себя представляет ПАК ФА. И это лишь свидетельствует о том, что инженеры HAL уже включились в работу очень активно.
Первоисточник: http://www.rg.ru


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Загрузка...
Комментарии 25
  1. leon-iv 11 февраля 2013 11:41
    Т-50 я не узнаю вас в гриме)))))
    1. older 11 февраля 2013 12:06
      Цитата: leon-iv
      Т-50 я не узнаю вас в гриме)))))
      И не узнаете...Это даже не прототип,это макет чего то ,не более того..
      1. leon-iv 11 февраля 2013 12:25
        эмм смотрим на аэродинамическую схему на носовую часть на кили. Много интересного увидели?
        1. Ботановед 11 февраля 2013 15:14
          А почему макет не украшен цветами и ленточками? Это точно Индия?
  2. bremest 11 февраля 2013 11:50
    Наши сделали ставку на манёвренность за счёт снижения невидимости, а индусы наоборот сделали ставку на невидимость за счёт снижения манёвренности. Вот и результат. Красивая машина. Нам тоже не помешало бы присмотреться к опыту индусов..
    bremest
    1. bootlegger 11 февраля 2013 12:05
      Самолеты делают в расчете не на один год.Компоновка планера это то, что изменить потом будет очень дорого.Почти равносильно созданию нового самолета.
      Невидимый самолет сегодня ,еще не означает то что он сохранит эти свойства и завтра.Не исключено,что через пяток лет специфические формы планера потеряют свою актуальность.А маневренность ,заложенная изначально, останется навсегда ..
      Лучшее доказательство тому то, как быстро перестал быть нужен F 117.
    2. leon-iv 11 февраля 2013 12:06
      лол што?
      жжете батенька.
      Данный крафт это удешевленный Т-50 который будет двухместный с обрезанным БРЭО и незвестно с какими движками.
      И Индийского там как и в брамосе2 тока часть ПО.
    3. older 11 февраля 2013 12:08
      Цитата: bremest
      Нам тоже не помешало бы присмотреться к опыту индусов..
      Так машина совместная..Значит там наших идей не меряно...Другое дело,когда получится что то удобоваримое можно будет от этого сплясать дальше...Как там у классика-мамы всякие нужны,мамы всякие важны...только вместо мамы самолеты wink
    4. askort154 11 февраля 2013 12:55
      Цитата....bremest.....Вот и результат. Красивая машина. Нам тоже не помешало бы присмотреться к опыту индусов.

      Откуда у индусов опыт в авиастроении ? !
      Их участие только в электронной "начинке" самолёта, а главное - финансовое.
  3. demon ada 11 февраля 2013 11:53
    что там разрабатывать
    он уже готов и летает ?????
    или Индусы хотят что то своё неповторимое???
    demon ada
  4. older 11 февраля 2013 11:54
    Вот ответ,почему индийцы стали такими разборчивыми в покупке вооружения...Уверен,что такие проекты есть и американцев и европейцев..Индия становится не покупателем,а продавцом..Пусть через 5-10 лет,но продавцом
    1. Каа 11 февраля 2013 11:59
      Цитата: older
      .Индия становится не покупателем,а продавцом..Пусть через 5-10 лет,но продавцом

      Ага, и все данные по ПАКФА американцам сольет. Не нужно будет разведкам гоняться за образцами, как с МИГ-21, МИГ-25
  5. Мульт 11 февраля 2013 11:54
    кто платит тот и заказывает музыку. интересно, какой процент от стоимости разработки заплатили индусы?
    Мульт
  6. asbaev 11 февраля 2013 11:55
    Лучше от индусов деньги получить, чем от китайцев.
  7. kontrol 11 февраля 2013 11:57
    посмотрим, вдруг получится.еще один хороший самолет в ввс не повредит
  8. Nechai 11 февраля 2013 12:04
    "...который разрабатывается совместно холдингом "Сухой" и индийской авиастроительной корпорацией HAL" - Погосян, заради сегодняшней "резанной бумаги" рОстит, в долгосрочной переспективе, и конкурента российскому авиапрому, и какой ещё геополитический расклад сложится в будущем вилами на воде писано. Ханьцев постимулировали, в место того что б свои ВВС и ВС в целом перевооружать, теперь вон "Геоцинты" с консервации на Дальний отправляем... Для того что кого-то использовать в своих целях, надо их иметь, по крайней мере! Без мощного суверенного САМОДОСТАТОЧНОГО государства с консолидированным обществом, сегдняшний барыш, завтра превращается в РАЗОРЕНИЕ, КАБАЛУ и РАБСТВО!
    Nechai
  9. olp 11 февраля 2013 12:05
    Получив от России в девяностые годы базовые технологии, индийская сторона фактически собственными силами смогла создать целый ряд сухопутных и морских ракет класса поверхность-поверхность, а сейчас завершаются работы по созданию варианта воздух-поверхность. И уже начаты опытно-конструкторские работы по созданию на базе "БраМос" гиперзвуковой ракеты.

    хорошая шутка
    то-то индийцы осенью жаловались что Россия не спешит передавать ей все технологии для Брамосов, а Брамосы собранные из индийских комплектующих не летают
    olp
    1. ziqzaq 11 февраля 2013 12:19
      Цитата: olp
      хорошая шутка
      то-то индийцы осенью жаловались что Россия не спешит передавать ей все технологии для Брамосов, а Брамосы собранные из индийских комплектующих не летают

      Спасибо хорошая шутка ха!ха!ха!
      Разрешите усугубить, не только не летают но и не взрываются.... laughing
  10. Karpv 11 февраля 2013 13:29
    Вчера ссылку давал на сайт с фотками http://www.militaryparitet.com/html/data/ic_news/1143/ Там написано: АМСА является истребителем среднего класса и разрабатывается Индией. Как отмечают наблюдатели, представленная модель самолета демонстрируется как практически финальная конфигурация истребителя и отличается от ранее представленных моделей удлиненным фюзеляжем.

    Сегодняшняя новость на этом сайте. В Китае продолжаются летные испытания прототипа истребителя нового поколения J-31 (J-21, применяется западное обозначение Gyrfalcon – «Кречет»). По имеющейся на форуме портала china-defense.com информации, 2 февраля прототип выполнил сразу два полета за день. Также участники форума акцентируют внимание на том, что в отличие от прототипов тяжелого истребителя J-20 этот самолет не имеет видимых обтекателей приводов элевонов крыла, как они не видны на Су-27.
    1. Karpv 11 февраля 2013 18:52
      Вид на модель АМСА.
  11. vladsolo56 11 февраля 2013 13:53
    Зря Россия так слепо доверяет Индии, кинут они нас и это в лучшем случае,
    vladsolo56
    1. leon-iv 11 февраля 2013 14:24
      чем?
      Кто им технологии то отдаст?
    2. Ботановед 11 февраля 2013 15:20
      кинут они нас и это в лучшем случае

      Ну, после Горшкова вопрос кидалова с Индией лучше не муссировать. Они на участие в работе над Т-50 около 11 лярдов тратят. Так что большой вопрос - кто кого.
    3. Arhidemon 11 февраля 2013 16:43
      Зря Россия так слепо доверяет Индии, кинут они нас и это в лучшем случае

      Еще не разу Индия нас не кидала.
      Arhidemon
  12. spirit 11 февраля 2013 14:13
    После выставки этот макет купят иранцы wassat , после чего намалюют свой флаг и Ахмадинежад будет стоять рядом и показывать всем кулак bully
  13. Rus2012 11 февраля 2013 19:01
    Цитата: leon-iv
    И Индийского там как и в брамосе2 тока часть ПО.


    ...РЭИ, т.е. электронная база?
    здается мне, что электронные компоненты оттуда растут...хотя могу и ошибаться

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня