Military Review

World of Warplanes: new management - new opportunities

0
The article is posted on the rights of information cooperation.




Redesigned flight model and control system added to air combat even more dynamics and entertainment.

19 February 2013 - Wargaming, a leading developer and publisher of online games, is pleased to announce that the World of Warplanes team has made significant changes to the mechanics of military-air MMO action. Completely redesigned flight model maximized the realism of air battles, and an improved mouse control system made pilotage even more comfortable.

New management is easy to learn and allows beginners to quickly learn the mechanics of flight, and more experienced pilots to effectively apply their skills in battles.

“This is perhaps the most important update for all the time working on the game. The new flight model, management and graphics have incredibly transformed the game, says Anton Sitnikov, producer of the World of Warplanes project. “The best specialists of the development team worked on the new version for more than half a year, and at the output we received a completely new World of Warplanes.

With the latest update, World of Warplanes has acquired new graphics, an order of magnitude increased the quality of the picture in the game. The list of nations replenished the Japanese development tree, diversifying the gameplay with a full deck lineup aviation.

“Now our planes are flying not only realistically, but also beautifully,” added Anton Sitnikov.

Learn more about the new management from the latest release of the developer diaries:



About World of Warplanes

World of Warplanes is an MMO action game dedicated to the golden age of military aviation and allowing players to enter the ongoing struggle for air supremacy.

World of Warplanes includes war machines of several key periods in stories aircraft manufacturing - from 30's biplanes to the Korean War jet fighters, which became the progenitors of modern military aviation.

In World of Warplanes will be available hundreds of aircraft of the main air superpowers, with unique characteristics and behavior in battle. Virtual pilots will be presented with a choice of three main classes of equipment: single-engine fighters, most effective in close-maneuver combat, heavy fighters dangerous for any enemy thanks to powerful weapons, and attack aircraft are the main hunters for ground targets.

For each aircraft will be available several types of weapons, various options for airframes and engines, and their various combinations will allow you to find the optimal configuration for the optimal behavior of the machine in battle.

Sign up for test pilots: http: /www.worldofwarplanes.ru

About Wargaming

Wargaming is one of the world's largest publishers and developers in the free-to-play MMO market. The company was founded in 1998 year and during this time managed to turn from a group of enthusiasts into an international corporation with more than 1400 employees worldwide and has released more 15 games.

Wargaming is currently working on a military series of MMO games dedicated to tank, air and sea battles of the middle of the XX century. The flagship project of the company, the tank action of World of Tanks, managed to win many awards from leading gaming publications and become one of the most successful MMO projects. Air World of Warplanes is on the list of the most anticipated MMO releases, and the third in the series of the World of Warships project on warships is scheduled for 2013.

In June, 2012, Wargaming announced Wargaming.net service, which will become the center of a new gaming universe, uniting all MMO-projects of the company on www.wargaming.net.

More on www.wargaming.com
Add a comment
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

World of Warplanes: новое управление — новые возможности

Статья размещена на правах информационного сотрудничества

World of Warplanes: новое управление — новые возможности


Переработанные флайт-модель и система управления добавили воздушным боям еще больше динамики и зрелищности.


19 февраля 2013 - Компания Wargaming, ведущий разработчик и издатель онлайн-игр, рада сообщить, что команда World of Warplanes внесла значительные изменения в механику военно-воздушного ММО-экшена. Полностью переработанная летная модель максимально повысила реалистичность воздушных сражений, а улучшенная система управления мышью сделала пилотаж еще более комфортным.

Новое управление легко в освоении и позволяет новичкам быстро изучить механику полета, а более опытным пилотам — эффективно применять полученные навыки в сражениях.

«Это, пожалуй, самое важное обновление за все время работы над игрой. Новая летная модель, управление и графика невероятно преобразили игру, — говорит продюсер проекта World of Warplanes Антон Ситников. — Лучшие специалисты команды разработки более полугода трудились над новой версией, и на выходе мы получили абсолютно новый World of Warplanes».

С последним обновлением World of Warplanes обзавелся новой графикой, на порядок поднявшей качество картинки в игре. Список наций пополнило японское дерево развития, разнообразив геймплей полноценной линейкой палубной авиации.

«Теперь наши самолеты летают не только реалистично, но и красиво», — добавил Антон Ситников.

Узнать подробности о новом управлении можно из последнего выпуска дневников разработчиков:



Об игре World of Warplanes

World of Warplanes — это ММО-экшен, посвященный золотой эпохе военной авиации и позволяющий игрокам вступить в непрекращающуюся борьбу за господство в воздухе.

World of Warplanes включает в себя военные машины нескольких ключевых периодов в истории самолетостроения — от бипланов 30-х годов до реактивных истребителей Корейской войны, ставших прародителями современной военной авиации.

В World of Warplanes будут доступны сотни самолетов главных воздушных сверхдержав, обладающие уникальными характеристиками и поведением в бою. Виртуальным пилотам предстанут на выбор три основных класса техники: одномоторные истребители, наиболее эффективные в ближнем маневренном бою, тяжелые истребители, опасные для любого противника благодаря мощному вооружению, и штурмовики — главные охотники за наземными целями.

Для каждого самолета будет доступно несколько типов вооружения, разнообразные варианты планера и двигателей, и их различные комбинации позволят найти оптимальную конфигурацию для оптимального поведения машины в бою.

Записаться в тест-пилоты: http:/www.worldofwarplanes.ru

О компании Wargaming

Wargaming — один из крупнейших мировых издателей и разработчиков на рынке free-to-play MMO. Компания была основана в 1998 году и за это время успела из группы энтузиастов превратиться в международную корпорацию, насчитывающую более 1400 сотрудников по всему миру и выпустившую более 15 игр.

В настоящее время Wargaming работает над военной серией MMO-игр, посвященной танковым, воздушным и морским сражениям середины XX века. Флагманский проект компании, танковый экшен World of Tanks, успел завоевать множество наград от ведущих игровых изданий и стать одним из самых успешных ММО-проектов. Воздушный World of Warplanes входит в список наиболее ожидаемых ММО-релизов, а выход третьего в серии проекта World of Warships, посвященного военным кораблям, намечен на 2013 год.

В июне 2012 года Wargaming анонсировала сервис Wargaming.net, который станет центром новой игровой вселенной, объединяющей все ММО-проекты компании на портале www.wargaming.net.

Подробнее на www.wargaming.com


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 2
  1. cyberdamn 19 февраля 2013 21:02
    World of Planes лучше. по крайней мере, была.
    cyberdamn
    1. Hauptmann Emil 19 февраля 2013 23:46
      Быстрей бы выпустили саму игру. А то все тестят. Хочется опробовать.
      С выходом WoT люди стали лучше разбираться в танках :) laughing

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня