Military Review

"Izhmash" will present the world's first carbine with balanced automation in Nuremberg

31
Izhmash will demonstrate about ten new developments at the leading international exhibition of sporting and hunting goods IWA & Outdoor Classic, which will be held from 8 to 11 March 2013 in Nuremberg (Germany). Among the new products, the Saiga-MK-107 self-loading carbine with balanced automatics will be presented for the first time.


There are all the prerequisites to believe that the “Saiga-MK-107” with balanced automatics chambered for .223 Rem will become a sensation in the small-arms market. weapons. This is still the only gun in the world that uses a balanced scheme of automation, similar to AK-107 and AK-108.


Its essence is to use in the design of an additional balancer, which when fired, extinguishes the pulses from strikes of the bolt group, reducing the impact on the body of the weapon and the shooter, which in automatic weapons when firing in bursts allows to increase the accuracy of shooting by 1,5-2.


In addition, at the exhibition "Izhmash" for the first time will present small-caliber carbines for entertaining shooting "CM-2-KO" and "Bi-7-2-KO". These are lightweight and easy-to-use economy class carbines chambered for .22LR, which differ in the barrel bore locking mechanism: in the CM-2-KO it is turning the bolt on the handle, and in the BI-7-2-KO it has a crank - crank mechanism.


Among the professional sporting small arms, the plant will demonstrate the Biathlon-7-4 rifle isp. 11 and 12 (for left-handers) and a rifle for bullet shooting "Ural-5-1" with an aluminum box. For sport shooting at ranges up to 1200 meters, Izhmash will present a carbine with manual reloading Record-338 chambered for .338 LM.


Also, at the stand of "Izhmash" you can see the gun "Saiga-12 isp. 095 ”with Lancaster drilling and artistic engraving made on the receiver, and elite souvenirs - models AK-74, SVD and PP“ Vityaz-CH ”in oxide.


A total of 45 products will be on display at the plant, including the classic models Bear-4, Los-10, Tiger, Izubr, Bars-5, Saiga-22, and 2012 developed by the year - Saiga-9 ”(civilian analogues of the software“ Vityaz-SN ”), AK-74М in the airsoft version and“ Saiga-12 ”isp. 340 for practical shooting.


"Izhmash" - the largest Russian manufacturer of automatic combat and sniper weapons, guided artillery shells, as well as a wide range of civilian products - hunting rifles, sporting rifles, machine tools and tools. The company was founded in 1807. Izhmash products are shipped to 27 countries of the world, including the United States, Great Britain, Germany, Norway, Italy, Canada, Kazakhstan and Thailand.

Rostec is a Russian corporation established in 2007 year to promote the development, production and export of high-tech industrial civilian and military products. It includes 663 organizations, of which 12 holding companies in the military-industrial complex are currently formed, 5 - in civilian industries. Rostec organizations are located in the territory of 60 subjects of the Russian Federation and supply products to markets in more than 70 countries of the world. The general director of the corporation is Sergey Viktorovich Chemezov. Net profit in 2011 amounted to 1,55 billion rubles, tax deductions to the budgets of all levels reached 100 billion rubles.
Originator:
http://www.izhmash.ru
31 comment
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. avt
    avt 7 March 2013 11: 03
    +5
    Good luck! good Let's hope it works out well.
    1. Dinver
      Dinver 7 March 2013 11: 55
      +1
      Quote: avt
      In addition, at the exhibition Izhmash will for the first time present small-caliber carbines for entertaining shooting the SM-2-KO and the Bi-7-2-KO. These are lightweight and easy-to-handle carbines. economy class under the cartridge .22LR, which differ in the mechanism of locking the bore: for "SM-2-KO" - this is the rotation of the shutter onto the handle, and for "BI-7-2-KO" - a crank mechanism.


      About the economy class, it is obviously superfluous, in terms of texture it is carbon fiber, but it really is not econom, if it is certainly not a film.
    2. Tjumenec72
      Tjumenec72 7 March 2013 12: 00
      +1
      Hope dies last)
      I don’t understand this, if the trunk is exported - why wouldn’t you need to do the forearm from scratch?
      There they love all kinds of fashionable tsatski)
  2. Vladimirets
    Vladimirets 7 March 2013 11: 06
    +8
    "gun" Saiga-12 isp. 095 "with Lancaster's drilling and artistic engraving on the receiver,"

    Yeah, this karamultuk killed completely. AK, with engraving belay , if you still cover it with gold, then the Arabs will go like hot cakes.
  3. Ragnarek
    Ragnarek 7 March 2013 11: 13
    +7
    in the United States at the police our saigas go with a bang. so soon in action movies we will see besides ak
    1. Galinanp
      Galinanp 7 March 2013 12: 01
      +5
      Ragnarek RU Today, 11:13
      Not just the police. The population is buying them
      1. Ragnarek
        Ragnarek 7 March 2013 12: 59
        +1
        for sure! waiting for the zombie apocalypse yes
    2. Mikhail3
      Mikhail3 7 March 2013 14: 20
      +1
      I've already seen. In the last zombie crush with Mila Jovovich, one of the team of temporarily living losers, who are shoved into the film to heighten the shading of feminism, AK jammed! Moreover, the close-up was as if Mila had undressed. And the "correct" M16s continued to cheerfully beat, seven zombies per bullet, as always. So we'll see ... what a bad weapon we have and what other cerebral political correction is.
      1. AlNikolaich
        AlNikolaich 7 March 2013 15: 15
        0
        Quote: Mikhail3
        AK jammed! ... And the "correct" M16s continued to cheerfully beat,

        funny. Apparently the AK is Chinese! And the M-16 produced by "Hammer"!
  4. Black Colonel
    Black Colonel 7 March 2013 11: 25
    +1
    I don't know what a Lancaster drill is. Can anyone enlighten on this technology? recourse
    1. Vladimirets
      Vladimirets 7 March 2013 12: 12
      +4
      Quote: Black Colonel
      I don't know what a Lancaster drill is. Can anyone enlighten on this technology?

      This is an oval drilling of the barrel of a smoothbore weapon, there are no formally clear edges of the rifling, so the weapon is not legally a rifled weapon, but it still gives the pool rotation. Such a drill improves the characteristics of a bullet battle, but at the same time, ordinary shot cartridges can be fired from such a barrel. Designed by the British, as the name implies, in my opinion in the 19th century.
  5. Dmitry 2246
    Dmitry 2246 7 March 2013 11: 28
    +8
    I would like to have one shotgun in the platoon. A very useful thing. Stop the car, open the door, etc.
    1. Recon
      Recon 7 March 2013 12: 04
      +4
      Quote: Dmitry 2246

      I would like to have one shotgun in the platoon. A very useful thing. Stop the car, open the door, etc.

      yes, only shorter for exceptionally close combat and castles.
    2. Ragnarek
      Ragnarek 7 March 2013 13: 01
      +4
      the room is also nothing. no wonder that shotguns are called "trench broom"
      1. Recon
        Recon 7 March 2013 14: 36
        0
        well so this is melee soldier
  6. zmey
    zmey 7 March 2013 11: 35
    +5
    "AK-74M in the airsoft version" I am very interested in this "device"!
    Especially strength characteristics - what is it made of, reviews, cost ???
    Zadolbali Chinese crafts, treat them like a crystal vase - God forbid to drop or make a big effort! nor any realism.

    In terms of efficiency-reliability-cost ratio, the Saiga rifle on the amerovsky market (in my opinion) has no competitors. They seem to have been banned for free sale on the US civilian market.

    Then as I watched a film about VSS "Vintorez" and AS "Val" they are bought by amers for their specialists in large quantities.
    1. Vladimirets
      Vladimirets 7 March 2013 12: 14
      0
      Quote: zmey
      They seem to have been banned from free sale in the US civilian market.

      Only for smoothbore there were restrictions, for rifled no.
    2. cth; fyn
      cth; fyn 7 March 2013 13: 52
      0
      Zadolbali Chinese crafts

      For the third year already, my Kuma AK-74M has not broken everything perfectly, in vain you roll a barrel onto Chinese drives - quality toys.
  7. saruman
    saruman 7 March 2013 11: 45
    0
    !! I want Saigu MK-107! Only better in caliber 308. The benefits of balanced automation in a self-loading carbine, more in powerful cartridges.
    1. Heccrbq
      Heccrbq 7 March 2013 14: 30
      0
      Dear, why such a powerful ammunition in a semiautomatic device? Take a TIKA T3 bolt gun in the same caliber, 308 implies shooting at 200 m or more, and at shorter distances an SCS is ideal (10 rounds in a magazine, semiautomatic device, less ammunition weight, barrel price 10 -12 sput, and of course reliability)
  8. BARKAS
    BARKAS 7 March 2013 12: 14
    +1
    I’m only FOR the development of entertainment and sport shooting in our country, it wouldn’t be bad to create an association or a union like a hunting one.
  9. Bekzat
    Bekzat 7 March 2013 12: 40
    +2
    Greetings to all, good weapons, yesterday I watched on the OST channel, the western dock. a film about small arms, the host said there that everything created under the name AK, he respects, unpretentious, reliable and powerful !!! And I myself love AKS-74, I served on an outpost with him !!! My friend, my friend, my partner !!! It was not scary with him !!!
  10. jagdpanzer
    jagdpanzer 7 March 2013 13: 04
    0
    interesting carbine
  11. DuraLexSedLex.
    DuraLexSedLex. 7 March 2013 13: 32
    0
    This news amused me))))
    Saiga 9 ...
  12. Pimply
    Pimply 7 March 2013 13: 37
    -1
    Interesting. Campaign, Izhmash actively collaborates with the Israeli CAA Tactical
  13. bunta
    bunta 7 March 2013 13: 38
    0
    On horseradish goat slaughter, I understand perfectly. But why the heck 0,223 Rem automatic carbine needs balanced automation - I do not understand.
    1. Mikhail3
      Mikhail3 7 March 2013 14: 30
      +1
      Weak people, sorry. He doesn’t hold back, he cries ... he has to go towards the consumer.
  14. cth; fyn
    cth; fyn 7 March 2013 14: 04
    0
    Well done, work.
    Although the drive for Aerosoft got excited. Light trunks are in fashion now, something like MP-5, but they buy because of inexperience or desire to show off (by the way, I also bought AK myself, by the way for the second reason), there are a lot of minuses in weight, and the maneuverability leaves much to be desired , hands get tired during the day and then back breaks.
    1. Mikhail3
      Mikhail3 7 March 2013 14: 38
      0
      Make lead weights, at least per kilogram, and train every day. And then you can take a paper one, of course. And better in general in the DND! Cards only take lightweight so that your fingers do not work.
      1. cth; fyn
        cth; fyn 7 March 2013 17: 23
        0
        My fizuha is excellent, because I constantly need to take tests on it, and I’ve been participating in the races in the fall for the third year in a row, the fact is that there are games for 3-2 days and you carry everything with you: havchik, batteries, harness, shops in general ha 3-2 kg easier to exit, and its effectiveness is the same besides it is more maneuverable, by the end of the games the back falls off together with the legs. In addition, MR is cheaper when buying, especially when delivered, stores for it are cheaper.
        In general, you first need to rent a drive and when you feel that everything is yours, then only you need to buy your personal drive, and not like me: LLC! want Want want stop you need to think.
  15. georg737577
    georg737577 7 March 2013 15: 34
    0
    Why balanced automation for weapons that do not fire bursts?
    Explain ....
    1. MrFYGY
      MrFYGY 10 March 2013 13: 23
      0
      If only to reduce returns.

«Ижмаш» представит первый в мире карабин со сбалансированной автоматикой в Нюрнберге

Порядка десяти новых разработок «Ижмаш» продемонстрирует на ведущей международной выставке спортивно-охотничьих товаров IWA & Outdoor Classic, которая пройдет с 8 по 11 марта 2013 года в Нюрнберге (Германия). Среди новинок впервые будет представлен самозарядный карабин со сбалансированной автоматикой «Сайга-МК-107».

Есть все предпосылки считать, что «Сайга-МК-107» со сбалансированной автоматикой под патрон .223 Rem станет сенсацией на рынке стрелкового оружия. Это пока единственное в мире ружье, в котором использована сбалансированная схема автоматики, аналогичная АК-107 и АК-108.
«Ижмаш» представит первый в мире карабин со сбалансированной автоматикой в Нюрнберге


Ее суть заключается в использовании в конструкции дополнительного балансира, который при выстреле гасит импульсы от ударов затворной группы, снижая отдачу на корпус оружия и стрелка, что в автоматическом оружии при стрельбе очередями позволяет в 1,5-2 раза повысить кучность стрельбы.

«Ижмаш» представит первый в мире карабин со сбалансированной автоматикой в Нюрнберге


Кроме того, на выставке «Ижмаш» впервые представит малокалиберные карабины для развлекательной стрельбы «СМ-2-КО» и «Би-7-2-КО». Это легкие и простые в обращении карабины эконом-класса под патрон .22LR, которые отличаются механизмом запирания канала ствола: у «СМ-2-КО» – это поворот затвора на рукоятку, а у «БИ-7-2-КО» – кривошипно-шатунный механизм.
«Ижмаш» представит первый в мире карабин со сбалансированной автоматикой в Нюрнберге


Среди профессионального спортивного стрелкового оружия завод продемонстрирует винтовку «Биатлон-7-4» исп. 11 и 12 (для левшей) и винтовку для пулевой стрельбы «Урал-5-1» с алюминиевой ложей. Для спортивной стрельбы на дальностях до 1200 метров «Ижмаш» представит карабин с ручной перезарядкой «Рекорд-338» под патрон .338 LM.
«Ижмаш» представит первый в мире карабин со сбалансированной автоматикой в Нюрнберге


Также, на стенде «Ижмаша» можно будет увидеть ружье «Сайга-12 исп. 095» со сверловкой Ланкастера и художественной гравировкой, выполненной на ствольной коробке, и элитные сувенирные изделия – макеты АК-74, СВД и ПП «Витязь-СН» в оксиде.
«Ижмаш» представит первый в мире карабин со сбалансированной автоматикой в Нюрнберге


Всего в экспозиции завода будут представлены 45 изделий, среди них классические модели «Медведь-4», «Лось-10», «Тигр», «Изюбр», «Барс-5», «Сайга-22» и разработки 2012 года – «Сайга-9» (гражданский аналоги ПП «Витязь-СН), АК-74М в версии airsoft и «Сайга-12» исп. 340 для практической стрельбы.
«Ижмаш» представит первый в мире карабин со сбалансированной автоматикой в Нюрнберге


«Ижмаш» – крупнейший российский производитель боевого автоматического и снайперского оружия, управляемых артиллерийских снарядов, а также широкого спектра гражданской продукции – охотничьих ружей, спортивных винтовок, станков и инструмента. Предприятие основано в 1807 году. Продукция «Ижмаша» поставляется в 27 стран мира, включая США, Великобританию, Германию, Норвегию, Италию, Канаду, Казахстан и Таиланд.

«Ростех» - российская корпорация, созданная в 2007 году для содействия разработке, производству и экспорту высокотехнологичной промышленной продукции гражданского и военного назначения. В ее состав входит 663 организации, из которых в настоящее время формируется 12 холдинговых компаний в оборонно-промышленном комплексе, 5 – в гражданских отраслях промышленности. Организации «Ростех» расположены на территории 60 субъектов РФ и поставляют продукцию на рынки более 70 стран мира. Генеральный директор корпорации – Сергей Викторович Чемезов. Чистая прибыль в 2011 году составила 1,55 млрд рублей, налоговые отчисления в бюджеты всех уровней достигли 100 млрд рублей.
Первоисточник: http://www.izhmash.ru


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 31
  1. avt 7 марта 2013 11:03
    Удачи ! good Будем надеяться что получилось хорошо .
    avt
    1. Dinver 7 марта 2013 11:55
      Цитата: avt
      Кроме того, на выставке «Ижмаш» впервые представит малокалиберные карабины для развлекательной стрельбы «СМ-2-КО» и «Би-7-2-КО». Это легкие и простые в обращении карабины эконом-класса под патрон .22LR, которые отличаются механизмом запирания канала ствола: у «СМ-2-КО» – это поворот затвора на рукоятку, а у «БИ-7-2-КО» – кривошипно-шатунный механизм.


      Про эконом класс явно лишне, по текстуре это углепластик, а он уж не как не эконом, если это конечно не пленка.
    2. Tjumenec72 7 марта 2013 12:00
      Надежда умирает последней)
      Я вот так не пойму, если ствол на экспорт - почему б цевьё с нуля не сделать?
      Там же любят всякие модные цацки)
      Tjumenec72
  2. Владимирец 7 марта 2013 11:06
    "ружье «Сайга-12 исп. 095» со сверловкой Ланкастера и художественной гравировкой, выполненной на ствольной коробке,"

    Даааа, сей карамультук убил напрочь. АК, да ещё с гравировкой belay , если ещё позолотой покрыть, то у арабов нарасхват пойдёт.
  3. Ragnarek 7 марта 2013 11:13
    в сша у полиции наши сайги на ура идут. так что скоро в боевиках увидем помимо ак
    1. GalinaNP 7 марта 2013 12:01
      Ragnarek RU Сегодня, 11:13
      Не только в полиции. Население скупает их
      1. Ragnarek 7 марта 2013 12:59
        точно! ждут зомби апокалипсиса yes
    2. михаил3 7 марта 2013 14:20
      Я уже видел. В последнем крушилове зомбей с Милой Йовович у одного из команды временно живых лузеров, каких в фильм пихают для пущего оттенения феминизма, АК заклинил! Причем крупный план был такой, будто Мила разделась. А "правильные " М16 продолжали бодро лупошить, по семь зомбей на пулю, как всегда. Так что увидим... какое плохое наше оружие и прочую мозговую политкоррекцию.
      1. АлНиколаич 7 марта 2013 15:15
        Цитата: михаил3
        АК заклинил! ... А "правильные " М16 продолжали бодро лупошить,

        забавно. Видимо АК китайский! А М-16 производства "Молот"!
  4. Чёрный Полковник 7 марта 2013 11:25
    Я не знаю, что такое "сверловка Ланкастера". Может кто-нибудь просветить на данную технологию? recourse
    1. Владимирец 7 марта 2013 12:12
      Цитата: Чёрный Полковник
      Я не знаю, что такое "сверловка Ланкастера". Может кто-нибудь просветить на данную технологию?

      Это овальная сверловка ствола гладкоствольного оружия, формально четких граней нареза нет, поэтому оружие юридически не относится к нарезному, однако всё равно придаёт пуле вращение. Такая сверловка улучшает характеристики боя пулей, но вместе с тем из такого ствола можно стрелять и обычными дробовыми патронами. Разработана англичанами, как видно из названия, по-моему в 19 веке.
  5. Дмитрий 2246 7 марта 2013 11:28
    Хотелось бы во взвод один дробовик. Очень полезная вещь. Остановить автомобиль, вскрыть дверь и тд.
    1. Recon 7 марта 2013 12:04
      Цитата: Дмитрий 2246

      Хотелось бы во взвод один дробовик. Очень полезная вещь. Остановить автомобиль, вскрыть дверь и тд.

      да, только покороче, для исключительно ближнего боя и замков.
    2. Ragnarek 7 марта 2013 13:01
      в помещении тоже ничего. не зря же дробовики называют "окопная метла"
      1. Recon 7 марта 2013 14:36
        ну дык это ж и есть ближний бой soldier
  6. zmey 7 марта 2013 11:35
    "АК-74М в версии airsoft " мне очень интересен данный "аппарат"!
    Особенно прочностные характеристики - из чего сделан, отзывы, стоимость???
    Задолбали китайские поделки , с ними обращаешся как с хрустальной вазой - не дай бог уронить или приложить большое усилие! ни какого реализма.

    По соотношению эффективность-надежность-стоимость ружья "Сайга" на амеровском рынке (по моему) без конкурентов. Их вроде запретили в свободную продажу на гражданском рынке США.

    Тут как то смотрел фильм о ВСС "Винторез" и АС "Вал" их оказыватся амеры для своих спецов закупают большими партиями.
    zmey
    1. Владимирец 7 марта 2013 12:14
      Цитата: zmey
      Их вроде запретили в свободную продажу на гражданском рынке США.

      Только по гладкоствольным были ограничения, по нарезным нет.
    2. cth;fyn 7 марта 2013 13:52
      Задолбали китайские поделки

      У меня "Кума" АК-74М уже 3-й год не ломается все прекрасно, зря вы на китайские приводы бочку катите - качественные игрушки.
  7. саруман 7 марта 2013 11:45
    !! Хочу Сайгу-МК-107! Только лучше в калибре 308. Пользы от сбалансированной автоматике в самозарядном карабине, больше в мощных патронах.
    1. Heccrbq 7 марта 2013 14:30
      Уважаемый ,а зачем столь мощный боеприпас в полуавтомате ?Возьмите болтовик ТИКА Т3 в том же калибре ,308 ведь предполагает стрельбу на 200 м и больше ,а на меньших дистанциях идеален СКС (10 патронов в магазине,полуавтомат ,меньший вес боеприпасов,цена ствола 10-12 тыр ,ну и безотказность естессьно )
      Heccrbq
  8. BARKAS 7 марта 2013 12:14
    Я только ЗА развитие в нашей стране развлекательной и спортивной стрельбы не плохо бы создать ассоциацию или союз по типу охотничьего.
  9. Bekzat 7 марта 2013 12:40
    Приветствую всех, хорошие оружия, вчера смотрел по каналу ОСТ, западный док. фильм про стрелковые оружия, там ведущий сказал, что все созданное под наименованием АК, он очень уважает, неприхотливые, надежные и мощные!!! А сам я люблю АКС-74, службу нес на заставе с ним!!! Мой друг, мой товарищ, мой напарник!!! Не страшно было с ним!!!
  10. jagdpanzer 7 марта 2013 13:04
    интересный карабин
  11. DuraLexSedLex. 7 марта 2013 13:32
    Меня вот эта новость позабавила))))
    Сайга-9...
    DuraLexSedLex.
  12. Пупырчатый 7 марта 2013 13:37
    Занятно. Походу, Ижмаш активно сотрудничает с израильской CAA Tactical
  13. bunta 7 марта 2013 13:38
    На хрена козе боян, я прекрасно понимаю. А вот нахрена 0,223 Rem автоматическому карабину нужна сбалансированная автоматика - не понимаю.
    1. михаил3 7 марта 2013 14:30
      Ослаб народишко, извините. Отдачу не держит, плачется... приходится потребителю навстречу идти.
  14. cth;fyn 7 марта 2013 14:04
    Молодцы, работают.
    Хотя с приводом для аэрософта погорячились. В моде легкие стволы сейчас, что-то навроде МР-5, а такие покупают по неопытности или желанию выпендрится (к стати я тоже себе АК купил, к стати по второй причине), минусов по массе ужастно много, да и маневренность осталяет желать лучшего, за день руки устают и спина потом ломится.
    1. михаил3 7 марта 2013 14:38
      Сделай свинцовые навески, хотя бы на килограмм, и тренируйся каждый день. А то ведь можно и бумажный взять, конечно. А лучше вообще в ДНД! Карты только взять облегченные, чтоб пальцы не трудить.
      1. cth;fyn 7 марта 2013 17:23
        Физуха у меня отличная, т.к. мне постоянно надо сдавать по ней зачеты, да и в бегах по осени я уже 3-й год подряд участвую, дело в том что игры бывают по 2-3 дня и таскаешь с собой все: хавчик, аккумуляторы, сбрую, магазины в общем МР ха на 2-2.5 кг легче выходит, а эффективность ее та же к тому же она маневреннее, к концу игр спина отваливается вместе с ногами. К томуже МР дешевле при покупке, особенно при доставке, магазины на нее дешевле.
        В общем надо для начала на прокат привода брать и когда почувствуешь что все, это твое, то только тогда надо покупать свой личный привод, а не как я: ООО! хочу, хочу, хочу stop думать надо.
  15. georg737577 7 марта 2013 15:34
    Зачем сбалансированная автоматика оружию, которое очередями не стреляет?
    Объясните....
    georg737577
    1. MrFYGY 10 марта 2013 13:23
      Если только для уменьшения отдачи .

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня