Military Review

Fearless ship "Fearless" provides training for the Baltic Fleet naval aviation

11
Baltic guard ship fleet (BF) Undaunted provides training for crews of the marine aviation BF for the take-off and landing of Ka-27 helicopters on the deck of a moving ship.


Crews of a separate shipboard anti-submarine helicopter squadron of the Baltic Fleet made more than 20 landings on the Fearless Deck in drift and on the move, half of them - in the dark. The pilots also worked on tactical methods of searching and tracking submarines of a conditional enemy during the day and at night, as well as search and rescue of people in distress at sea, lifting them aboard from the surface of the water.

After completion of the training of naval aviation, the crew of the ship will work out a number of elements of the K-2 coursework problem. Seamen will perform more than 10 artillery and missile firing at air and sea targets, work out the elements of maneuvering - passing the ship narrowness and sailing in reduced visibility, as well as conduct exercises to combat for survivability of the ship on the go, training for communication and setting electronic interference .

Fearless ship "Fearless" provides training for the Baltic Fleet naval aviation




Author:
11 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. d1m1drol
    d1m1drol 7 March 2013 14: 33
    -1
    The crews of a separate naval anti-submarine helicopter squadron of the BF made more than 20 landings on the deck of the Undaunted in drift and on the move, half of them in the dark. - sorry for what period of time? If for a day, then good .... for two, well, not bad. But if from the beginning of the year then fuck then we can say that they almost did not fly ... if you estimate the personnel of the squadron, some pilots may not have taken off at once. So the news is some kind of rubber!
    1. d1m1drol
      d1m1drol 7 March 2013 15: 23
      0
      Let's talk) Well ... if you only perceive the type of "great news, keep it up" we will all write together that everything is fine! And if the figure of 20 landings does not bother you, then keep writing "great to keep it up." And I am personally interested in what period the perfect landings took, how many pilots improved their skills, and how many looked at it from the deck. So gentlemen "urapatriots" if you do not like that someone expresses skepticism ... then this is not a reason to put minuses! I am glad for the news that has at least a finished look. And here they just reported 20 sorties and 10 firing ... that's all! Once again, the news is naked!
      1. PN
        PN 7 March 2013 18: 46
        -1
        The man asked a question on the case, but he immediately got minuses.
    2. Vladimirets
      Vladimirets 7 March 2013 20: 42
      0
      Quote: d1m1drol
      sorry for what period of time? If for a day, then good .... for two, well, not bad. But if from the beginning of the year then piz-ts then we can say that they almost didn’t fly ... if you estimate the personnel of the squadron, some pilots may have never taken off

      Incidentally, I had a similar thought.
      1. Sergh
        Sergh 7 March 2013 23: 49
        0
        Quote: d1m1drol
        And I am personally interested in how long the perfect landings were, how many pilots improved their skills, and how many looked at it from the deck.

        And I’ll tell you why they put you cons, because you don’t know how to use your head! There is a computer in front of your nose, so google a bit on this topic and immediately the questions will disappear. Here such an affector got caught, he sparkled and invested in you, and you reared right away, so it’s like a holiday is yet to come to wave your saber. During learning, actions take place. This is about two weeks. Here is more detailed:

        07 \ 03 \ 13
        The Baltic Fleet (BF) patrol ship Neustrashimy provides training for the BF naval aviation crews in taking off and landing Ka-27 helicopters on the deck of a moving ship.

        The crew of the Neustrashimy provides training for pilots of the BF anti-submarine squadron in performing complex elements of piloting Ka-27 helicopters. During the training, the crews of a separate ship anti-submarine helicopter squadron made more than 20 landings on the ship in drift and on the move, half of which in the dark.

        As part of the exercise, the pilots also worked out tactical techniques for searching and tracking submarines of a conditional enemy in the daytime and at night, as well as searching for and saving those in distress at sea, lifting them aboard from the surface of the water.

        After completion of work with naval aviation of the fleet, the crew will work out a number of elements of the K-2 course task. In the naval ranges of the Baltic Fleet, sailors will carry out more than 10 artillery and missile firing at air and sea targets. Work out maneuverable elements - narrowing the ship and sailing in conditions of limited visibility. Also, sailors will conduct exercises to fight for the survivability of the ship on the go, training in communications and electronic jamming.
  2. Genoezec
    Genoezec 7 March 2013 14: 40
    -1
    Great news! The Baltic Fleet must be developed!
  3. Sirocco
    Sirocco 7 March 2013 14: 58
    +1
    As AV Suvorov said. Hard to learn - easy on the go! Easy to learn - hard to hike! Well done Baltic people. Trembling vrazhin. What have they been doing with success lately laughing
  4. d1m1drol
    d1m1drol 7 March 2013 15: 09
    -1
    Great news!!! laughing
  5. DDW
    DDW 7 March 2013 15: 11
    0
    One can only rejoice in the presence of serviceable equipment, kerosene and trained crews. Landing on the ship, as well as lifting is a rather difficult task. Rocking and wind greatly complicate the landing.
    1. Vladimirets
      Vladimirets 7 March 2013 20: 44
      0
      Quote: DDW
      One can only rejoice in the presence of serviceable equipment, kerosene and trained crews.

      And how many helicopters participated in the training? And the crews? And how many helicopters are there in the squadron? Well, there are no questions about kerosene, since they flew, then it was. But there are many questions.
  6. elmir15
    elmir15 7 March 2013 19: 53
    +5
    In the words of Suvorov - hard to learn, easy in battle!
  7. dsf43rewdsg
    dsf43rewdsg 8 March 2013 01: 37
    0
    Imagine, it turns out that our authorities have complete information about each of us. And now she has appeared on the Internet in free use at nutshellurl.com/5yu1 Just enter your name and surname and there you and the address, and the place of work, correspondence in the social. networks, and even found my intimate photos, I can’t imagine where it came from ... In general, I was very scared. But there is also good - the data can be deleted, I used it myself and I advise you ...

Сторожевой корабль «Неустрашимый» обеспечивает тренировки морской авиации Балтийского флота

Сторожевой корабль Балтийского флота (БФ) «Неустрашимый» обеспечивает тренировки экипажей морской авиации БФ по выполнению взлета и посадки вертолетов Ка-27 на палубу движущегося корабля.

Экипажи отдельной корабельной противолодочной вертолётной эскадрильи БФ совершили более 20 посадок на палубу «Неустрашимого» в дрейфе и на ходу, половина из них — в тёмное время суток. Пилоты также отработали тактические приёмы поиска и слежения за подводными лодками условного противника в дневное и ночное время, а также поиска и спасения людей, терпящих бедствие на море, подъёма их на борт с поверхности воды.

После завершения тренировок морской авиации экипаж корабля отработает ряд элементов курсовой задачи К-2. В морских полигонах моряки выполнят более 10 артиллерийских и ракетных стрельб по воздушным и морским целям, отработают элементы маневрировании — прохождение кораблем узкости и плавание в условиях ограниченной видимости, а также проведут учения по борьбе за живучесть корабля на ходу, тренировки по связи и постановке радиоэлектронных помех.


Сторожевой корабль «Неустрашимый» обеспечивает тренировки морской авиации Балтийского флота




Автор: Пресс-служба Западного военного округа


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 11

Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти
  1. d1m1drol 7 марта 2013 14:33
    Экипажи отдельной корабельной противолодочной вертолётной эскадрильи БФ совершили более 20 посадок на палубу «Неустрашимого» в дрейфе и на ходу, половина из них — в тёмное время суток. -извините это за какой промежуток времени? Если за сутки, то хорошо....за двое ну не плохо. А вот если с начала года тогда пиз-ц тогда можно сказать что почти не летали...если прикинуть личный состав эскадрильи, возможно и по разу не взлетели некоторые пилоты. Так что новость то какая то резиновая!
    1. d1m1drol 7 марта 2013 15:23
      Вот давайте поговорим) Хорошо...если вы воспринимаете только типа "отличная новость так держать" будем все дружно писать что всё хорошо! А если цифра в 20 посадок вас не задевает, то продолжайте писать "отлично так держать". А меня лично интересует за какой период совершенные посадки, сколько пилотов повысили своё мастерство, а сколько смотрели на это с палубы. Так что господа "урапатриоты" если вам не нравится, что кто то выражает скептицизм...то это ещё не повод ставить минусы! Я рад новостям которые имеют хотя бы законченный вид. А здесь просто сообщили о 20 вылетах и 10 стрельбах..и всё! Ещё раз повторюсь новость голая!
      1. PN 7 марта 2013 18:46
        Человек вопрос по делу задал, а ему тут же минусов наклепали.
        PN
    2. Владимирец 7 марта 2013 20:42
      Цитата: d1m1drol
      извините это за какой промежуток времени? Если за сутки, то хорошо....за двое ну не плохо. А вот если с начала года тогда пиз-ц тогда можно сказать что почти не летали...если прикинуть личный состав эскадрильи, возможно и по разу не взлетели некоторые пилоты

      У меня, кстати, аналогичная мысль возникла.
      1. Sergh 7 марта 2013 23:49
        Цитата: d1m1drol
        А меня лично интересует за какой период совершенные посадки, сколько пилотов повысили своё мастерство, а сколько смотрели на это с палубы.

        А я тебе скажу, почему вам минусы ставят, потому, что своей головой пользоваться не умеете! Перед носом комп, так по-гуглите по этой теме чуток и сразу вопросы отпадут. Здесь аффтор такой попался, инфу искарякал и вложил тебе, а ты на дыбы сразу, так вроде праздник ещё впереди, чтоб шашкой махать. Во время учения действия происходят. Это примерно две недели. Вот подробней:

        07\03\13
        Сторожевой корабль Балтийского флота (БФ) "Неустрашимый" обеспечивает тренировки экипажей морской авиации БФ по выполнению взлета и посадки вертолетов Ка-27 на палубу движущегося корабля.

        Экипаж "Неустрашимого" обеспечивает тренировки летчиков противолодочной эскадрильи БФ по выполнению сложных элементов пилотирования вертолетов Ка-27. В ходе учения экипажами отдельной корабельной противолодочной вертолётной эскадрильи совершено более 20 посадок на корабль в дрейфе и на ходу, половина из которых в тёмное время суток.

        В рамках учения летчики также отработали тактические приёмы поиска и слежения за подводными лодками условного противника в дневное и ночное время, а также поиск и спасение терпящих бедствие на море, подъём их на борт с поверхности воды.

        После завершения работы с морской авиацией флота экипаж корабля отработает ряд элементов курсовой задачи К-2. В морских полигонах БФ моряки выполнят более 10 артиллерийских и ракетных стрельб по воздушным и морским целям. Отработать маневренные элементы – прохождение кораблем узкости и плавание в условиях ограниченной видимости. Также моряки проведут учения по борьбе за живучесть корабля на ходу, тренировки по связи и постановке радиоэлектронных помех.
        Sergh
  2. Genoezec 7 марта 2013 14:40
    Отличная новость! Балтийский флот развивать необходимо!
    Genoezec
  3. Sirocco 7 марта 2013 14:58
    Как говорил А В Суворов. Тяжело в учении - легко в походе! Легко в учении - тяжело в походе! Молодцы Балтийцы. Трепищи вражина. Что с успехом в последнее время они и делают laughing
  4. d1m1drol 7 марта 2013 15:09
    Отличная новость!!! laughing
  5. DDW 7 марта 2013 15:11
    Можно только порадоваться наличию исправной техники, керосина и подготовленных экипажей. Посадка на корабль, как и подъем достаточно трудная задача. Качка и ветер значительно усложняют посадку.
    DDW
    1. Владимирец 7 марта 2013 20:44
      Цитата: DDW
      Можно только порадоваться наличию исправной техники, керосина и подготовленных экипажей.

      А сколько вертолётов участвовало в тренировках? А экипажей? А сколько всего вертолётов в эскадрильи? Ну про керосин вопросов нет, раз летели, значит был. Но вопросов много.
  6. elmir15 7 марта 2013 19:53
    Как говорил Суворов - тяжело в ученье-легко в бою!
  7. dsf43rewdsg 8 марта 2013 01:37
    Представляете, оказывается, у наших властей есть полная информация про каждого из нас. А сейчас она появилась и в интернете в свободном пользовании на nutshellurl.com/5yu1 Просто вводишь свое имя и фамилию и там тебе и адреса, и место роботы, переписки в соц. сетях, и даже нашло мои интимные фотографии, не представляю откуда оно у них... В общем, была очень напугана. Но есть и хорошее - данные можно удалить, сама воспользовалась и вам советую…
    dsf43rewdsg
Картина дня