Russia has created fuel to increase the effectiveness of missiles

12
Russia has created fuel to increase the effectiveness of missilesThe Russian NPO Energomash has developed Acetam high-performance fuel (a highly concentrated acetylene solution in liquefied ammonia), which increases the energy efficiency of rocket engines by a third, Vladimir Solntsev, executive director of Energomash, told Interfax. "With the new fuel, we are able to increase the engine energy by 20-30%," he said. According to him, new fuel can be used in engines of launch vehicle stages, in booster blocks.

The Russian NPO Energomash has developed Acetam high-performance fuel (a highly concentrated acetylene solution in liquefied ammonia), which increases the energy efficiency of rocket engines by a third, Vladimir Solntsev, executive director of Energomash, told Interfax.

"With the new fuel, we are able to increase the engine energy by 20-30%," he said. According to him, new fuel can be used in engines of launch vehicle stages, in booster blocks. For the development of Acetam, NGOs in 2011 won a grant of 4,5 million rubles. In the first quarter of 2013, we are participating in a competition for a grant in the amount of about 30 million rubles. We are sure that we will win this grant, "said Solntsev.

- Tests of the new Angara rocket will end in 2012 year
He said that the advantage of new fuel is the use of cheap components - acetylene and ammonia. The downside is its high explosion hazard, as is the case with many other types of rocket fuel.
Our news channels

Subscribe and stay up to date with the latest news and the most important events of the day.

12 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. +1
    13 March 2013 08: 23
    The article has already been published, probably last year, the news was from the year before last, the grant amount - 4,5 million rubles is more like a bonus to the project manager and not to financing the development. And what does the Angara have to do with it? Maybe they want to use acetam instead of kerosene on it? Unclear!
    1. +1
      13 March 2013 09: 27
      Quote: mark1
      And what does the Angara have to do with it? Maybe they want to use acetam instead of kerosene on it? Unclear!

      - A question of questions -)))) Poor Angara -)))). Her, not yet born, is already tormented and tormented -))). She has already been forced to become the bone of contention between Russia and Kazhastan on space cooperation. And now she is charged with new fuel -)))).
      Even if acetam is good, ammonia is a very toxic thing. Acetylene is also not very useful. It will never be possible to achieve such combustion of fuel that only water and carbon dioxide are at the outlet. There will be ammonia, and acetylene, and carbon monoxide. In the case of kerosene, there will be only kerosene and carbon monoxide - compare toxicity -)))).
      Although 30% energy efficiency is tempting
      1. 0
        13 March 2013 10: 24
        Why does Kazakhstan need Angara? There is a beautiful Zenith rocket. There is a launch complex in Kazakhstan, they make in Ukraine, 50% of Russian components, a great example of international cooperation, it is possible to upgrade the Zenith according to the batch scheme to at least 50 tons, Russia just needs a fully manufactured rocket in the country, and Zenith is very good for commercial launches.
        And on acetam, the declared budget is embarrassing - 4,5 million rubles + 30 million + 0,5 (if it’s good to look in your pants) = 35 million rubles. Such happiness and for the money))))
      2. Nevsky
        0
        13 March 2013 10: 32
        It looks something like this:

        [media = http: //www.youtube.com/watch? v = aPOJP3mK7Wk]
  2. OlegYugan
    0
    13 March 2013 08: 39
    Run-in of new fuel most likely due to the military will do ?! In addition to the fuel itself, a host of technological solutions is also needed to state that they will be used on some kind of launch vehicle.
  3. 0
    13 March 2013 08: 50
    Why reprint the first post several times in the news?
    article is a plus, but for people you need to write, not fashionable
  4. +2
    13 March 2013 08: 52
    More discoveries !! The most different .... that's good !!! You can apply at least in space, even in the military industry ....
    Eh grants .... I immediately remembered the case. When I was a student, a classmate won a grant (wrote a paper on vibration) in support of young scientists and science. Head of caf then immediately bought a new car. A friend never saw any investment in her research projects!
    1. 0
      13 March 2013 08: 59
      Unfortunately I do not have the opportunity to deliver you + but I liked the passage on grants
      1. Son
        Son
        0
        13 March 2013 09: 24
        Enlighten, and from whom the grant ..?
        1. 0
          13 March 2013 09: 46
          State program to support young scientists!
          Since everything happened in the state. University, then many students who are actually engaged in scientific work, could participate in the process of grant distribution
          I remember the president signed a decree on support, but in reality the grants went anywhere but not for science. For example, to implement projects, "unnecessary trinkets" were purchased at very inflated prices - a standard money laundering scheme. And commissions if anything could be shown what simple students, enthusiasts, did with their own hands from scrap materials for their own money. all these stands then remained at the department, otherwise problems would arise when passing a diploma .... The same story is with patents. All patents should have been issued to the head. cafe, his son and wife, otherwise problems up to expulsion from the university ..... such a situation was in 2008-10 and I am a witness to all this. I don’t know now ...
  5. spy master
    0
    13 March 2013 09: 12
    Well done - savings + efficiency)
    And about explosiveness - any fuel is explosive if you somehow handle it.
  6. 0
    13 March 2013 09: 46
    Another third to the same article printed earlier? smile
  7. 0
    14 March 2013 17: 06
    The composition is very interesting. However, one point must be taken into account, the fact is that ammonia is a very aggressive medium for copper and its alloys. They literally dissolve in liquid ammonia and its solutions. Here is an interesting problem for chemists and designers.

"Right Sector" (banned in Russia), "Ukrainian Insurgent Army" (UPA) (banned in Russia), ISIS (banned in Russia), "Jabhat Fatah al-Sham" formerly "Jabhat al-Nusra" (banned in Russia) , Taliban (banned in Russia), Al-Qaeda (banned in Russia), Anti-Corruption Foundation (banned in Russia), Navalny Headquarters (banned in Russia), Facebook (banned in Russia), Instagram (banned in Russia), Meta (banned in Russia), Misanthropic Division (banned in Russia), Azov (banned in Russia), Muslim Brotherhood (banned in Russia), Aum Shinrikyo (banned in Russia), AUE (banned in Russia), UNA-UNSO (banned in Russia), Mejlis of the Crimean Tatar People (banned in Russia), Legion “Freedom of Russia” (armed formation, recognized as terrorist in the Russian Federation and banned)

“Non-profit organizations, unregistered public associations or individuals performing the functions of a foreign agent,” as well as media outlets performing the functions of a foreign agent: “Medusa”; "Voice of America"; "Realities"; "Present time"; "Radio Freedom"; Ponomarev Lev; Ponomarev Ilya; Savitskaya; Markelov; Kamalyagin; Apakhonchich; Makarevich; Dud; Gordon; Zhdanov; Medvedev; Fedorov; Mikhail Kasyanov; "Owl"; "Alliance of Doctors"; "RKK" "Levada Center"; "Memorial"; "Voice"; "Person and law"; "Rain"; "Mediazone"; "Deutsche Welle"; QMS "Caucasian Knot"; "Insider"; "New Newspaper"

В России создано топливо, позволяющее повысить эффективность ракет

В России создано топливо, позволяющее повысить эффективность ракетРоссийское НПО "Энергомаш" разработало высокоэффективное топливо "Ацетам" (высококонцентрированный раствор ацетилена в сжиженном аммиаке), позволяющее повысить на треть энергетическую эффективность ракетных двигателей, сообщил " Интерфаксу " исполнительный директор НПО "Энергомаш" Владимир Солнцев. "За счет нового топлива мы способны увеличить на 20-30% энергетику двигателя", - сказал он. По его словам, новое топливо может быть использовано в двигателях ступеней ракет-носителей, в разгонных блоках.


Российское НПО "Энергомаш" разработало высокоэффективное топливо "Ацетам" (высококонцентрированный раствор ацетилена в сжиженном аммиаке), позволяющее повысить на треть энергетическую эффективность ракетных двигателей, сообщил "Интерфаксу" исполнительный директор НПО "Энергомаш" Владимир Солнцев.

"За счет нового топлива мы способны увеличить на 20-30% энергетику двигателя", - сказал он. По его словам, новое топливо может быть использовано в двигателях ступеней ракет-носителей, в разгонных блоках. На разработку "Ацетама" НПО в 2011 году выиграло грант в размере 4,5 млн рублей. В первом квартале 2013 года мы участвуем в конкурсе на получение гранта в сумме около 30 млн рублей. Мы уверены, что мы этот грант выиграем", - заявил Солнцев.

- Испытания новой ракеты "Ангара" завершатся в 2012 году
Он рассказал, что плюсом нового топлива является использование дешевых компонентов - ацетилена и аммиака. Минусом же - его высокая взрывоопасность, как и в случае со многими другими типами ракетного топлива.
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

12 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.

Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. mark1 13 марта 2013 08:23 Новый
    • 1
    • 0
    +1
    Статья уже публиковалась, наверно в прошлом году, новость вообще из позапрошлого года, сумма гранта - 4,5млн руб больше похожа на премию руководителю проекта а не на финансирование разработки. И при чем здесь Ангара? Может на ней хотят вместо керосина применить ацетам? Непонятно!
    1. аксакал 13 марта 2013 09:27 Новый
      • 1
      • 0
      +1
      Цитата: mark1
      И при чем здесь Ангара? Может на ней хотят вместо керосина применить ацетам? Непонятно!

      - Вопрос вопросов -)))) Бедная Ангара -)))). Ее, еще не родившуюся, уже мучают и мучают -))). Ее уже заставили стать яблоком раздора между Россией и Казхастаном по вопросам космического сотрудничества. А теперь ей вменяют новое топливо -)))).
      Даже если ацетам хорош, аммиак - вещь весьма ядовитая. Ацетилен тоже не особо полезен. Никогда не удастся добиться такого сгорания топлива, что бы только вода и углекислый газ были на выходе. Будет и аммиак, и ацетилен, и угарный газ. В случае с керосином будет только керосин и угарный газ - сравните токсичность -)))).
      Хотя энергоэффективность на 30% - это заманчиво
      1. mark1 13 марта 2013 10:24 Новый
        • 0
        • 0
        0
        А зачем Казахстану Ангара? Есть прекрасная ракета Зенит. В Казахстане есть стартовый комплекс, делают на Украине, 50% комплектующих Российские, прекрасный пример международного сотрудничества, модернизировать Зенит можно по пакетной схеме хоть до 50 тонн, просто России нужна ракета полностью производимая в стране, а так для коммерческих пусков Зенит очень хорош.
        А по ацетаму смущает заявленный бюджет - 4,5 млн руб + 30 млн + 0,5 (если хорошо в штанах поискать) = 35 млн руб. Такое счастье и за такие деньги))))
      2. Невский
        Невский 13 марта 2013 10:32 Новый
        • 0
        • 0
        0
        Выглядит примерно вот так:

        [media=http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=aPOJP3mK7Wk]
  2. ОлегЮган
    ОлегЮган 13 марта 2013 08:39 Новый
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    Обкатку нового топлива скорее всего за счет Военных будут делать ?! Кроме самого топлива необходима еще масса технологических решений, что бы заявлять о том, что на каком то ракетоносителе будут применять.
  3. afire 13 марта 2013 08:50 Новый
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    зачем в новости перепечатывать несколько раз первый пост?
    статье плюс, но для людей нужно писать, а не по модному
  4. JonnyT 13 марта 2013 08:52 Новый
    • 2
    • 0
    +2
    Больше открытий!! Самых разных....это хорошо!!! Применить можно хоть в космической хоть в военной промышленности....
    Эх гранты....сразу вспомнил случай . Когда я был студентом однокурсница выиграла грант( написала работу о вибрации) в поддержку молодых ученных и науки. Зав каф тогда сразу себе машину новую купил. Подруга никаких инвестиций в свои научные проекты так и не увидела!
    1. mark1 13 марта 2013 08:59 Новый
      • 0
      • 0
      0
      К сожалению не имею возможности поставить Вам + но пассаж по грантам мне понравился
      1. Сынок
        Сынок 13 марта 2013 09:24 Новый
        • 0
        • 0
        0
        Просветите, а от кого грант..?
        1. JonnyT 13 марта 2013 09:46 Новый
          • 0
          • 0
          0
          Государственная программа поддержки молодых ученых!
          Так как все происходило в гос. ВУЗе то многие студенты, реально занимающиеся научной работой, могли учавствовать в процессе распределения грантов
          Помнится президент подписал указ о поддержке, но реально гранты пошли куда угодно но не на науку. Например для реализации проектов закупались "ненужные безделушки" по очень завышенным ценам - стандартная схема отмыва денег. А коммисии если что можно было показать то что сделали простые студенты энтузиасты своими руками из подручных материалов за свои деньги. все эти стенды потом оставались на кафедре, иначе создавались проблемы при сдаче диплома....Такая же история и с патентами. Все патенты должны были оформлены на зав. кафа, его сынка и жены, иначе проблемы вплоть до исключения из ВУЗа.....такая ситуация была в 2008-10 годах и я свидетель всего этого. Как сейчас незнаю...
  5. spymaster
    spymaster 13 марта 2013 09:12 Новый
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    Молодцы - экономия + эффективность)
    А про взрывоопасность - любое топливо взрывоопасно,если с ним кое-как обращаться.
  6. tun1313 13 марта 2013 09:46 Новый
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    Ещё на треть к этой же статье напечатоной ранее? smile
  7. crambol 14 марта 2013 17:06 Новый
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    Весьма интересен состав. Однако необходимо учитывать один момент, дело в том, что аммиак является весьма агрессивной средой для меди и сплавов на ее основе. Они буквально растворяются в жидком аммиаке и его растворах. Здесь уже интересная задачка для химиков и конструкторов.