Military Review

Russia is creating a unified integrated base system for nuclear submarines

41
Russia is creating a unified integrated base system for nuclear submarinesIn Russia, a unified integrated system of basing nuclear submarines is being created, ITAR-TASS was told at the Directorate of the Press Service and Information of the Russian Ministry of Defense in connection with the Day of the Submariner Maritime Day celebrated in Russia today.


“The construction of a prospective naval submarine force-based system today is based on such principles as favorable military-geographical and physiographic conditions, as well as the possibility of rapid deployment to combat areas,” the Defense Ministry noted. “In addition, the proximity to mobilization resources and transportation hubs, minimization of financial and economic costs and development of the logistics infrastructure. "

"When forming a prospective submarine-based basing system, it is important to have shipbuilding and ship repair facilities," the military department stressed, pointing out that "there must be favorable social conditions for the servicemen and their families to live, safe from natural and man-made threats."

"As a result, qualitatively new conditions must be created to ensure the deployment of submarines, which will be facilitated by the creation of a unified integrated system of basing nuclear submarines," the Defense Ministry concluded.
Originator:
http://www.itar-tass.com
41 comment
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. klimpopov
    klimpopov 20 March 2013 11: 50 New
    11
    And she, interestingly, is created on the basis of the old? After all, it was ...
    The main thing is that all submarines are not collected in one place ...
    1. Draz
      Draz 20 March 2013 20: 19 New
      +2
      In Kamchatka, the base for missile carriers at the expense of Gazprom has already been restored.
    2. killganoff
      killganoff 20 March 2013 22: 21 New
      +3
      The main direction: centralization, optimization of the number of bases, or rather, the reduction of some basing points. Those. It will be created on the basis of the old ones, one on the Pacific Fleet and 1-2 for the Northern Fleet ... The same as was done with the Air Force basing system before the reforms of more than 240 operated airfields, after optimization - 27 (!). It is not necessary to have seven spans in the forehead to understand the goals pursued.
  2. 755962
    755962 20 March 2013 12: 07 New
    +2
    And where did the old things go ...? After all, what was created during the USSR was thought out and verified one hundred times in advance. And it worked, oddly enough. The groundwork was oyoya ... This is most likely about modernization.
    1. starpom
      starpom 20 March 2013 13: 12 New
      19
      Quote: 755962
      After all, what was created during the USSR was carefully thought out and verified one hundred times before

      Everything is exactly the opposite. Nobody thought or verified. The task was to place many boats and, preferably, further from each other. Coastal infrastructure was the last thing to think about (example - 705 project). And now, even more so, there will not be enough funds for this. And all the qualities of the location (which are listed here) cannot be made positive. Something will definitely fall out. Therefore, it is better to use wisely (mind is the switch "head - sh ** a - to the top position) to use what is still left and did not have time to plunder.
      1. Botanologist
        Botanologist 20 March 2013 14: 32 New
        +1
        mind is a switch "head - f ** a - to the top position

        +. lol
      2. antiaircrafter
        antiaircrafter 20 March 2013 15: 59 New
        0
        Quote: starpom
        mind is a switch "head - f ** a - to the top position

        Dragged to his collection.
      3. cherkas.oe
        cherkas.oe 20 March 2013 21: 46 New
        0
        Quote: starpom
        better wisely (mind is a switch "head - sh ** a - in the upper position) to use what is still left and did not have time to plunder.

        Thank you Vadim, I hope your comment will reach the General Staff of the Navy and you will be invited at least as an adviser.
        1. starpom
          starpom 21 March 2013 08: 39 New
          +3
          Quote: cherkas.oe
          You will be invited at least as an adviser

          The Navy is already enough, I am now mastering the valiant Ministry of Emergencies (that's where the field is not plowed, in terms of neighing) laughing
    2. Papakiko
      Papakiko 20 March 2013 17: 43 New
      0
      Quote: 755962
      Here most likely we are talking about modernization.

      “The construction of a prospective naval submarine force-based system today is based on such principles as favorable military-geographical and physiographic conditions, as well as the possibility of rapid deployment to combat areas,” the Defense Ministry noted. “In addition, the proximity to mobilization resources and transportation hubs, minimization of financial and economic costs and development of the logistics infrastructure. "
      "When forming a prospective submarine-based basing system, it is important to have shipbuilding and ship repair facilities," the military department stressed, pointing out that "there must be favorable social conditions for the servicemen and their families to live, safe from natural and man-made threats."
      "As a result, qualitatively new conditions must be created to ensure the basing of submarines, which will be facilitated by the creation of a single integrated system for basing nuclear submarines."

      I'm surprised. hde here MODERNIZATION?

      Personally, I see another "balabolka" from MO.
  3. TRex
    TRex 20 March 2013 12: 13 New
    +7
    And who is so smart in the Ministry of Defense? Where did they find out this genius who thought, thought and thought up - how do we base boats ... But before, then, there was a trouble - where to put these nuclear powered ships? Where to base? ... So miserable in the oceans, miserable ... without a scientific approach. I had to attribute three quarters to needles ... And now, yes ... another thing ... With a comprehensive approach ... it is possible ...
    1. klimpopov
      klimpopov 20 March 2013 12: 42 New
      -1
      Apparently the one who threw the sleeper at you))
      1. TRex
        TRex 20 March 2013 14: 06 New
        +2
        Sleeping - a useful thing, useful in the household ...
        I am afraid that all the beautiful words about the "integrated system" will be followed by an elementary reduction of the bases and, accordingly, the elimination of the coastal infrastructure, along with berths, military towns and the local population. The type of "optimization" will pass, and then it turns out that Russia does not need a nuclear fleet, since there is nowhere to "park" ... many objects are in ruins after our "reformers".
        1. klimpopov
          klimpopov 20 March 2013 15: 17 New
          +1
          Oh and flew at me))
          Unfortunately you are right and it remains to be hoped that this time everything will be different ...
          Although for me it’s a mystery why to create an infrastructure that has already been created.
          Funds are needed only for its molding and bringing to the modern level.
          1. Misantrop
            Misantrop 20 March 2013 23: 01 New
            +1
            Quote: klimpopov
            why create an infrastructure that has already been created.

            This infrastructure had not really existed before (the crews themselves dragged almost all the maintenance and repair workloads). And now the remnants have been stolen
    2. Col.
      Col. 20 March 2013 22: 02 New
      +1
      Quote: TRex
      And who is so smart in the Ministry of Defense?

      Unfortunately, there are almost no smart ones left not only in the Ministry of Defense, but also in the government and, in general, in government bodies at all levels. Mediocrity does not tolerate smart people in its environment. Therefore, the main problem of the past 20 years has been blatant non-professionalism and amateurism everywhere and in everything: from the supreme power to local clerks. They have forgotten the immutable truth - "cadres decide everything"! And what kind of "cadres" does the system created by Putin complete the administrative apparatus in all spheres? Honest professionals are being squeezed out from everywhere, replaced by people on the basis of kinship, nepotism and loyalty to the regime. Power with stupid persistence sweeps aside everything that was created in previous decades, over and over again reinventing the wheel and spending (squandering) huge funds on the construction of what was invented and worked a long time ago, but was ruined and plundered. At the same time, they almost never listen to the opinion of experts. There are a lot of examples: from fundamental issues of economics to social issues and ecology. Returning to the topic, as a person who wore a naval uniform for 28 years, I would like to say that our predecessors, who created the fleet basing system, were somehow smarter than today's "specialists". I repeat: there is no need to reinvent the wheel! Everything has long been thought out and calculated, you just need to restore the functioning of the system. Moreover, the basic "initial data" have not changed: geopolitical position, potential enemy, length of sea borders, areas of responsibility of fleets, supply and support system, etc.
  4. zao74
    zao74 20 March 2013 12: 18 New
    +2
    The main thing when creating a new one is not to destroy what was good with the old.
    1. Misantrop
      Misantrop 20 March 2013 18: 45 New
      0
      Quote: zao74
      creating new, do not destroy what was good with the old.

      In the same Gadzhievo from the formerly 4 PM floating plant, it was now left alone, and even that one is rotting at the pier, it is not used. The SPTB system has also been destroyed (previously, manufacturers of people sent them on business trips to the bases. Now this also doesn’t - dear pleasure. It is not clear where and with what forces to carry out MPO and MPR
  5. pinecone
    pinecone 20 March 2013 12: 22 New
    +3
    And this just means a huge construction project with money allocated for defense spending. Again, interest, acts on construction and installation works, bulk purchases of building materials, etc. Everything is like in Sochi, only it will be even cooler.
  6. Aleksey94
    Aleksey94 20 March 2013 12: 27 New
    0
    And most importantly, the places of basing should also be secret
  7. denkastro
    denkastro 20 March 2013 12: 29 New
    0
    Perhaps we are talking about bases outside of Russia. Cuba, Vietnam. Although ... who knows?
  8. sashka
    sashka 20 March 2013 12: 31 New
    0
    Uh-huh .. And let's put everything together in one pile .. Better yet, "cut into entertainment centers" for China. This is what I understand RANGE. .. It becomes scary for the minds of our "founding fathers". Or "crooks", which is more correct. Do they work under Soros ?? And if not, then to whom? Not to the COUNTRY that's for sure
  9. Black Colonel
    Black Colonel 20 March 2013 12: 50 New
    +4
    As I understand it, this is not about a single place of basing, but about an algorithm for the deployment of submarines in the waters of the world's oceans, depending on the political and military situation in the world.
    1. Misantrop
      Misantrop 20 March 2013 18: 47 New
      0
      Quote: Black Colonel
      it’s not about any one place of basing, but about the algorithm for the deployment of submarines

      The algorithm is a good thing, only it’s not very handy to fix the iron in turbine holds (it gets stuck)
  10. Russian
    Russian 20 March 2013 12: 57 New
    +1
    So much recent news about submarines! It is clear that this is timed to coincide with the holiday, but I would like to believe that these are not high-profile statements that are made to increase the rating, but the real tasks that will be carried out.
  11. VadimSt
    VadimSt 20 March 2013 13: 20 New
    0
    God grant!
    Before starting, it is necessary to investigate embezzlement in the Ministry of Defense to the fullest extent of the law! Otherwise, it is a signal to the new "conquerors of the defense budget" about impunity, weakness and "sticky" power.
    1. igor.borov775
      igor.borov775 21 March 2013 09: 45 New
      0
      They correctly grabbed it and push this idea. Appropriations are needed. They start cutting down those funds that are planned, they won’t give others anymore, but they can’t give them a pity either.
  12. amp
    amp 20 March 2013 13: 31 New
    0
    In my opinion now everything is as it should: the northern fleet has a base in Severomorsk and the Pacific in Vilyuchensk. And what will happen with one base? It turns out that some of the fleets will be completely deprived of nuclear submarines. Complete nonsense ....
  13. pinecone
    pinecone 20 March 2013 13: 33 New
    0
    This is how much one concrete will need to be mixed. But you can guess who they are going to attract to work on the construction of sensitive facilities. We do not have enough manpower, you know.
  14. Ragnarek
    Ragnarek 20 March 2013 13: 35 New
    0
    I do not understand - is it all in one place or what?
  15. DeerIvanovich
    DeerIvanovich 20 March 2013 13: 40 New
    0
    these are the bases for the newest types of boats, like UFOs both by air and under water laughing
  16. sashka
    sashka 20 March 2013 13: 49 New
    0
    Quote: р_у_с_с_к_и_й
    that this is dedicated to the holiday, but I would like to believe that these are not high-profile statements that are made to increase the rating,

    Exactly. For ANY holiday it is supposed to say so. The protocol, however .. Soon they will pick up the "Day of the guest worker" and say exactly the same words .. Protocol .. No offense to EVERYONE .. But this is a fact .. And it is done precisely to increase the rating ..
  17. pinecone
    pinecone 20 March 2013 13: 54 New
    0
    Quote: р_у_с_с_к_и_й
    real tasks to be performed

    The real tasks include the production of inflatable tanks. The task is specific and is being carried out quite successfully.
  18. Alex_dnepr
    Alex_dnepr 20 March 2013 14: 51 New
    0
    It is not entirely clear what is meant by: "integrated nuclear submarine based system"
    BUT I have only one wish: "not to lay all the eggs in one basket"
  19. seed
    seed 20 March 2013 15: 48 New
    +5
    Quote: amp
    In my opinion now everything is as it should: the northern fleet has a base in Severomorsk and the Pacific in Vilyuchensk. And what will happen with one base? It turns out that some of the fleets will be completely deprived of nuclear submarines. Complete nonsense ....


    I’ll clarify. SF boats do not stand in Severomorsk. They are in Gadzhievo, in Vidyaevo, in the Western Face, in the Polar and in the Deer Bay. There are their bases and the entire infrastructure.

    You did not understand. This is not about one base for all boats, but about a single basing system, according to one principle there are many bases.
    1. plotnikov561956
      plotnikov561956 20 March 2013 17: 11 New
      +2
      The only decent comment ... thanks
      1. seed
        seed 20 March 2013 22: 18 New
        +1
        You are welcome. Any questions, please contact. Was at all bases and almost all SF boats, except diesel ones.
    2. igor.borov775
      igor.borov775 21 March 2013 09: 48 New
      0
      Everyone understood a lot of bases but only one boat
  20. pinecone
    pinecone 20 March 2013 16: 34 New
    +1
    Another way of using the budget funds allocated for defense could be the large-scale construction of underground shelters for military equipment of the RF Air Force in order to ensure its "safety from natural and man-made threats." THE DEPARTMENT (department is not enough for them) of the press service and information of the Ministry of Defense of the Russian Federation (stuffed, as one might assume, to the eyeballs with retired political politicians and graduates of journalistic faculties) just have to do as soon as replace "submarines" with helicopter planes, and then announce, somewhat later, in August, "in connection" with the Aviation Day. We would not forget only to recall the "importance of having" aircraft-building and aircraft repair "capacities."
  21. not good
    not good 20 March 2013 16: 48 New
    0
    First they blew up rocky shelters for the submarines, and now they dig ...
  22. suharev-52
    suharev-52 20 March 2013 17: 21 New
    0
    The placement algorithm is a concept of deployment based on the geopolitical situation. Roughly speaking: it’s good with the USA, bad with England, we are transferring the submarines on duty there. Sincerely.
    1. NOBODY EXCEPT US
      NOBODY EXCEPT US 20 March 2013 19: 17 New
      0
      Ah, here it is, and we thought that they would all be driven to the embankment of Moscow-river .... Thanks for the clarification ....
  23. APASUS
    APASUS 20 March 2013 18: 54 New
    0
    "The basis for the construction of a promising system of basing the submarine forces of the Navy today is based on such principles as favorable military-geographical and physical-geographical conditions, as well as the possibility of operational deployment in areas of combat use of forces

    Somehow it’s not clear at all.
    In the USSR, they thought differently or did others pursue goals?
    Maybe the bases will be laid for new goals?
  24. 120352
    120352 20 March 2013 19: 25 New
    0
    If there is a unified command system, then it is strange how you can do without a unified (but not the only) basing system ?!
  25. 1goose3
    1goose3 21 March 2013 00: 20 New
    0
    Russia is creating a unified integrated base system for nuclear submarines

    We all know, we are all indignant that under the USSR it was great and they all broke it. And suddenly on the information that the broken is finally being corrected, a new so much negative is created. On whose mill are you pouring water ... gentlemen?
    And for those who confuse the creation of a single integrated system only with new construction, I recommend reading the comments of SEED.
  26. common man
    common man 21 March 2013 08: 23 New
    0
    I counted 22 active submarines on Wikipedia on the Northern Fleet. "Semyonich" writes about 5 bases for submarines. Maybe it makes sense to optimize the number of parking lots? The bases were built during the Soviet era, for "that" fleet. Now the number has decreased by how many times? At 5-6? And vice versa, this number will not increase.
    1. seed
      seed 21 March 2013 11: 21 New
      0
      Of the five bases, only three (Zap. Persons, Gadzhievo and Vidyaevo) are for nuclear submarines. In Olenya Bay, there are also nuclear power plants, but there is the patrimony of the GUGI (the main department of deep-sea research - scouts, in short). There, the carrier of the Orenburg nuclear deep-sea stations and the AS-ki themselves are in a closed dock.
      In Polar diesel boats.

      When he wandered around these bases from Murmansk he himself dreamed of optimizing them in one place. We have hills. Descent ascent, turns in places almost 90 gr.

      Apparently they are spread to different places in the sense of survival, so as not to cover one vigorous all.

В России создаётся единая комплексная система базирования атомных подводных лодок

В России создаётся единая комплексная система базирования атомных подводных лодокВ России создаётся единая комплексная система базирования атомных подводных лодок, сообщили ИТАР-ТАСС в Управлении пресс-службы и информации Минобороны РФ в связи с отмечаемым сегодня в России Днем моряка-подводника.

"В основу строительства перспективной системы базирования подводных сил ВМФ сегодня положены такие принципы, как благоприятные военно-географические и физико-географические условия, а также возможность оперативного развертывания в районы боевого применения сил, - отметили в Минобороны. - Кроме того, учитываются близость к мобилизационным ресурсам и транспортным узлам, минимизация финансово-экономических затрат и развитость инфраструктуры материально- технического обеспечения".

"При формировании перспективной системы базирования подводных сил важно наличие судостроительных и судоремонтных мощностей", - подчеркнули в военном ведомств, указав при этом на "обязательное наличие благоприятных социальных условий для проживания военнослужащих и членов их семей, безопасность от угроз природного и техногенного характера".


"В результате должны быть созданы качественно новые условия для обеспечения базирования подводных лодок, чему будет способствовать создание единой комплексной системы базирования атомных подводных лодок", - заключили в Минобороны.
Первоисточник: http://www.itar-tass.com


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 41
  1. klimpopov 20 марта 2013 11:50
    А она, интересно, создается на базе старой? Ведь было же...
    Главное чтобы в одно месте не собрали все ПЛ...
    1. Draz 20 марта 2013 20:19
      На камчатке уже восстановили базу для ракетоносцев за счет газпрома.
    2. killganoff 20 марта 2013 22:21
      Основное направление: централизация, оптимизация количества баз, а точнее сокращение части пунктов базирования. Т.е. будет создано на базе старых, один на ТОФ и 1-2 для СФ... То же, что было сделано с системой базирования ВВС до реформ более 240 эксплуатируемых аэродромов, после оптимизации - 27 (!). Ненужно иметь семь пядей во лбу, чтобы понять преследуемые цели.
  2. 755962 20 марта 2013 12:07
    А куды ж старую подевали..?Ведь то ,что создавали при СССР ,было СТО раз наперёд продумано и выверено.И работало как ни странно.Заделы были ойойой..Тут скорей всего речь о модернизации.
    755962
    1. starpom 20 марта 2013 13:12
      Цитата: 755962
      Ведь то ,что создавали при СССР ,было СТО раз наперёд продумано и выверено

      Все с точностью до наоборот. Никто не продумывал и не выверял. Стояла задача разместить много лодок и желательно подальше друг от друга. О береговой инфраструктуре думали в последнюю очередь (пример - 705 проект). А сейчас и подавно на это средств не хватит. И все качества места базирования (которые тут перечислены), положительными не сделаешь. Какое нибудь обязательно выпадет. Поэтому лучше с умом (ум - это переключатель "голова - ж**а - в верхнее положение) использовать то, что еще осталось и не успели разграбить.
      1. Ботановед 20 марта 2013 14:32
        ум - это переключатель "голова - ж**а - в верхнее положение

        +. lol
      2. antiaircrafter 20 марта 2013 15:59
        Цитата: starpom
        ум - это переключатель "голова - ж**а - в верхнее положение

        Утащил к себе в коллекцию.
      3. cherkas.oe 20 марта 2013 21:46
        Цитата: starpom
        лучше с умом (ум - это переключатель "голова - ж**а - в верхнее положение) использовать то, что еще осталось и не успели разграбить.

        Спасибо Вадим,надеюсь ваш комментарий дойдёт до ГШ ВМФ и Вас пригласят хотя бы, в качестве советника.
        1. starpom 21 марта 2013 08:39
          Цитата: cherkas.oe
          Вас пригласят хотя бы, в качестве советника

          ВМФ уже достаточно, я теперь осваиваю доблестное МЧС (вот где поле непаханное, в плане поржать) laughing
    2. Папакико 20 марта 2013 17:43
      Цитата: 755962
      Тут скорей всего речь о модернизации.

      "В основу строительства перспективной системы базирования подводных сил ВМФ сегодня положены такие принципы, как благоприятные военно-географические и физико-географические условия, а также возможность оперативного развертывания в районы боевого применения сил, - отметили в Минобороны. - Кроме того, учитываются близость к мобилизационным ресурсам и транспортным узлам, минимизация финансово-экономических затрат и развитость инфраструктуры материально- технического обеспечения".
      "При формировании перспективной системы базирования подводных сил важно наличие судостроительных и судоремонтных мощностей", - подчеркнули в военном ведомств, указав при этом на "обязательное наличие благоприятных социальных условий для проживания военнослужащих и членов их семей, безопасность от угроз природного и техногенного характера".
      "В результате должны быть созданы качественно новые условия для обеспечения базирования подводных лодок, чему будет способствовать создание единой комплексной системы базирования атомных подводных лодок"

      Удивляюсь я. хде тут МОДЕРНИЗАЦИЯ ?

      Лично я вижу очередную "балаболку" из МО.
  3. TRex 20 марта 2013 12:13
    И кто же это такой умный в Министерстве Обороны нашелся? Где же откопали этого гения, который думал, думал да придумал - как же нам лодки базировать... А раньше-то, вот была беда - куда девать эти атомоходы? Где базировать? ... Так и болтались в морях-океанах, горемычные... без научного подхода. Пришлось посписывать три четверти на иголки... А теперь-то - да... другое дело... С комплексным-то подходом... канешшшно...
    1. klimpopov 20 марта 2013 12:42
      Видимо тот кто в Вас шпалу метнул))
      1. TRex 20 марта 2013 14:06
        Шпала - вещь полезная, в хозяйстве пригодится...
        Я опасаюсь, что за всеми красивыми словами о "комплексной системе" последует элементарное сокращение баз и, соответственно, ликвидация береговой инфраструктуры вместе с причалами, военными городками и местным населением. Типа "оптимизация" пройдет, а затем выяснится, что России атомный флот не нужен, т.к. "парковаться" негде... многие объекты итак в руинах стоят после наших "реформаторов".
        1. klimpopov 20 марта 2013 15:17
          О и в меня полетели))
          К сожалению Вы правы и остается надеятся что в этот раз все будет по другому...
          Хотя для меня загадка, за чем создавать инфраструктуру которая уже созданна.
          Необходимы средства лишь на ее молдернизацию и доведение до современного уровня.
          1. Misantrop 20 марта 2013 23:01
            Цитата: klimpopov
            за чем создавать инфраструктуру которая уже созданна.

            Этой инфраструктуры и раньше толком не было (почти всю текучку ремонта и обслуживания тащили на себе сами экипажи). А сейчас и остатки растащили
            Misantrop
    2. полковник 20 марта 2013 22:02
      Цитата: TRex
      И кто же это такой умный в Министерстве Обороны нашелся?

      Умных, к сожалению, почти не осталось не только в МО, но и в правительстве и вообще в органах власти всех уровней. Посредственность не терпит в своём окружении умных людей. Поэтому главная беда последних 20 лет - вопиющий непрофессионализм и дилетантизм везде и во всём: от верховной власти до клерков на местах. Они забыли непреложную истину - "кадры решают всё"! А какими "кадрами" система, созданная Путиным, комплектует управленческий аппарат во всех сферах? Честных профессионалов выдавливают отовсюду, заменяя их людьми по признаку родства, кумовства и преданности режиму. Власть с тупым упорством отметает всё, что создано в предыдущие десятилетия, раз за разом изобретая велосипед и тратя (разбазаривая) огромные средства на строительство того, что было давным-давно придумано и работало, но было угроблено и разворовано. При этом почти никогда не прислушиваются к мнению специалистов. Примеров масса: от краеугольных вопросов экономики до социальных вопросов и экологии. Возвращаясь к теме, хочу как человек, носивший морскую форму 28 лет, сказать, что наши предшественники, создававшие систему базирования флота, были уж как-нибудь поумнее нынешних "специалистов". Повторюсь: не надо изобретать велосипед! Всё уже давно продумано и просчитано, нужно только восстановить функционирование системы. Тем более, что основные "исходные данные" не изменились: геополитическое положение, потенциальный противник, длина морских границ, зоны ответственности флотов, система снабжения и обеспечения и т.д.
  4. zao74 20 марта 2013 12:18
    Главное, создавая новое, не разрушить то, что было хорошего у старого.
    1. Misantrop 20 марта 2013 18:45
      Цитата: zao74
      создавая новое, не разрушить то, что было хорошего у старого.

      В том же Гаджиево из бывших когда-то 4 ПМ плавремзавода сейчас осталась одна, да и та у пирса догнивает, не используется. Система СПТБ тоже разрушена (раньше заводы-изготовители людей по базам отправляли в командировки. Сейчас этого тоже нет - дорогое удовольствие.Где и какими силами проводить МПО и МПР непонятно
      Misantrop
  5. pinecone 20 марта 2013 12:22
    А это всего навсего означает огромную стройку на деньги выделяемые на оборонные расходы. Снова процентовки, акты на выполненные строительно-монтажные работы, массовые закупки стройматериалов и т.д. Всё как в Сочи, только ещё круче будет.
    pinecone
  6. Алексей94 20 марта 2013 12:27
    А самое главное, чтобы места базирования были ещё и секретными
  7. denkastro 20 марта 2013 12:29
    Возможно речь идёт о базах вне России.Куба,Вьетнам.Хотя...кто их знает?
  8. сашка 20 марта 2013 12:31
    Угу..А давайте всё в одну кучу соберём..А лучше "порежем на увеселительные центры" для китая Вот это я понимаю РАЗМАХ. ..Становится страшно за УМ наших "отцов основателей".или "проходимцев" , что более правильно .Под сороса работают ?? А если нет то на кого?Не на СТРАНУ это точно
    сашка
  9. Чёрный Полковник 20 марта 2013 12:50
    Как я понял, речь идёт не о каком-то одном месте базирования, а об алгоритме дислокации ПЛ в акватории мирового океана в зависимости от политической и военной ситуации в мире.
    1. Misantrop 20 марта 2013 18:47
      Цитата: Чёрный Полковник
      речь идёт не о каком-то одном месте базирования, а об алгоритме дислокации ПЛ

      Алгоритм - штука хорошая, вот только с ним в турбинных трюмах железо чинить не слишком сподручно (застревает)
      Misantrop
  10. р_у_с_с_к_и_й 20 марта 2013 12:57
    Столько в последнее время новостей про подводные лодки! Понятно, что это приурочено к празднику, но хотелось бы верить, что это не громкие заявления которые делаются для повышения рейтинга, а реально поставленные задачи, которые будут выполняться.
  11. VadimSt 20 марта 2013 13:20
    Дай бог!
    Прежде чем начинать, нужно показательно, по всей строгости закона расследовать хищения в МО! В противном случае, это сигнал новым "покорителям оборонного бюджета", о безнаказанности, слабости и "липкой" власти.
    1. igor.borov775 21 марта 2013 09:45
      Правильно уловили они же и проталкивают эту идею нужны ассигнования начинается распил тех средств что запланировано, Других уже не дадут а эти жалко тоже могут не дать вот вовремя началась агитация по расходу того что дали , Правда молодцы
  12. amp 20 марта 2013 13:31
    По моему сейчас все как надо: северный флот имеет базу в Североморске и тихоокеанский в Вилюченске. А как будет с одной базой? Получается, что какой то из флотов вообще лишат АПЛ. Бред полный....
    amp
  13. pinecone 20 марта 2013 13:33
    Это сколько же одного бетона надо будет намесить. А вот кого они собираются привлекать для работы на строительстве режимных объектов догадаться можно. Трудовых ресурсов у нас не хватает, понимаешь.
    pinecone
  14. Ragnarek 20 марта 2013 13:35
    я не понял - это все в одном месте или что?
  15. DeerIvanovich 20 марта 2013 13:40
    это базы для новейших типов лодок, наподобии НЛО и по воздух и под водой laughing
    DeerIvanovich
  16. сашка 20 марта 2013 13:49
    Цитата: р_у_с_с_к_и_й
    что это приурочено к празднику, но хотелось бы верить, что это не громкие заявления которые делаются для повышения рейтинга,

    Именно так. К ЛЮБОМУ празднику так положено говорить. Протокол однако..Скоро сдепают "День гастарбайтера" и скажут точно такие-же слова..Протокол..Не в обиду ВСЕМ ..Но это факт..И делается именно для повышения рейтинга..
    сашка
  17. pinecone 20 марта 2013 13:54
    Цитата: р_у_с_с_к_и_й
    реально поставленные задачи, которые будут выполняться

    К реальным задачам относится и производство надувных танков. Задача конкретная и выполняется вполне успешно.
    pinecone
  18. Alex_dnepr 20 марта 2013 14:51
    Не совсем понятно что имеется ввиду под: "комплексная система базирования атомных подводных лодок"
    НО у меня лишь одно пожелание: "чтобы не ложили все яйца в одну корзину"
  19. семеныч 20 марта 2013 15:48
    Цитата: amp
    По моему сейчас все как надо: северный флот имеет базу в Североморске и тихоокеанский в Вилюченске. А как будет с одной базой? Получается, что какой то из флотов вообще лишат АПЛ. Бред полный....


    Уточню. Лодки СФ не стоят в Североморске. Они в Гаджиево, в Видяево, в Западной Лице, в Полярном и в Оленьей губе. Там их базы и вся инфрастуктура.

    Вы не поняли. Речь не об одной базе на все лодки а о единой системе базирования, по одному принципу много баз.
    семеныч
    1. plotnikov561956 20 марта 2013 17:11
      Единственный достойный коммент...спасибо
      1. семеныч 20 марта 2013 22:18
        Пожалуйста. Будут вопросы, обращайтесь. Был на всех базах и практически на всех лодках СФ, кроме дизельных.
        семеныч
    2. igor.borov775 21 марта 2013 09:48
      Все поняли много баз но лодка всего одна
  20. pinecone 20 марта 2013 16:34
    Ещё одним способом освоения выделяемых на оборону бюджетных средств могло бы стать крупномасштабное строительство подземных укрытий для боевой техники ВВС РФ в целях обеспечения её "безопасности от угроз природного и техногенного характера". УПРАВЛЕНИЮ ( отдела им мало) пресс-службы и информации Минобороны РФ ( набитому, как можно предположить, под завязку отставными замполитами и выпускницами журналистских факультетов) всего то и дел, как только заменить "подводные лодки" на самолёты-вертолёты, а потом объявить, несколько позже, в августе, "в связи" с Днём Авиации. Не забыли бы только напомнить о "важности наличия" авиастроительных и авиаремонтных "мощностей".
    pinecone
  21. негоро 20 марта 2013 16:48
    Сначала взорвали скальные укрытия для ПЛ,а теперь раскопают...
    негоро
  22. suharev-52 20 марта 2013 17:21
    Алгоритм размещения - это концепция дислокации в зависимости от геополитической обстановки. Грубо говоря: с США - хорошо, с Англией - плохо, перебрасываем на дежурство ПЛ туда. С уважением.
    1. НИКТО КРОМЕ НАС 20 марта 2013 19:17
      Ах вот оно как а мы думали что их все перегонят на набережную Москвы -реки ....Спасибо за разъяснение....
      НИКТО КРОМЕ НАС
  23. APASUS 20 марта 2013 18:54
    "В основу строительства перспективной системы базирования подводных сил ВМФ сегодня положены такие принципы, как благоприятные военно-географические и физико-географические условия, а также возможность оперативного развертывания в районы боевого применения сил

    Как то вообще непонятно.
    В СССР думали иначе или цели преследовали другие?
    Может базы будут закладывать под новые цели?
  24. 120352 20 марта 2013 19:25
    Если есть единая система командования, то странно, как можно обойтись без единой (но не единственной) системы базирования?!
    120352
  25. 1goose3 21 марта 2013 00:20
    В России создаётся единая комплексная система базирования атомных подводных лодок

    Все знаем, все возмущаемся, что при СССР было здорово и все это сломали. И вдруг на информацию, что сломанное наконец то исправляется, создается новое столько негатива . На чью мельницу льете воду ... господа ?
    А для тех кто путает создание единой комплексной системы только с новым строительством рекомендую почитать комментарии СЕМЕНЫЧА.
  26. обыватель 21 марта 2013 08:23
    Насчитал по Википедии на СФ 22 действующих подводных лодок. " Семеныч" пишет о 5 базах для ПЛ. Может имеет смысл оптимизировать количество стоянок ? Базы построены во времена СССР, для "того" флота. Сейчас количество сократилось во сколько раз? В 5-6? И обратно то такого числа уже не увеличится.
    1. семеныч 21 марта 2013 11:21
      Из пяти баз только три ( Зап. лица, Гаджиево и Видяево) для атомных АПЛ. В Оленьей губе тоже атомные, но там вотчина ГУГИ ( главное управление глубоководных исследований - разведчиков, короче). Там носитель атомных глубоководных станций "Оренбург" и сами АС-ки в закрытом доке.
      В Полярном дизельные лодки.

      Когда мотался по этим базам из Мурманска сам мечтал их оптимизировать в одном месте. У нас же сопки. Спуск-подъем, повороты местами чуть не на 90 гр.

      Видимо разнесены они в разные места в смысле выживаемости, чтоб не накрыло одной ядреной всех.
      семеныч

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня