Military Review

In Tver, demonstrated prototypes of equipment for the promising center of combat training of SV

22
In Tver, demonstrated prototypes of equipment for the promising center of combat training of SV
Tests of a complex class simulator for training tactical level control bodies (up to the level of a reinforced motorized rifle company). Source: Logos Production Company


TSAMTO, 21 March. In Tver, a preliminary demonstration of the intermediate stage of the development of a fragment of a prototype of a set of technical equipment for the advanced combat training center (PPI) of the Ground Forces, which is being created at the Mulin range in the Nizhny Novgorod region (ZVO), took place.

According to the press service and information department of the Ministry of Defense of the Russian Federation, modern training facilities for the pulp and paper industry, which include training complexes, polygon equipment, computer classes, as well as unique software, have been developed by Russian industrial enterprises participating in the experimental design work. "Brigade-U".

“For the first time, in the practice of creating training centers in a single information space, the means of training control bodies, training armaments and military equipment, computer classes, as well as range equipment and laser simulators of firing and destruction, are combined,” said the Commander-in-Chief of the Colonel General Vladimir Chirkin.

The presented technologies make it possible to create a modern automated system for organizing both single training of military personnel and coordination of subdivisions, including the training of officials of management bodies united in a single information space.

“This will allow the pulp and paper industry to exercise constant and comprehensive control over the work of the trained military personnel from the initial level of their training to the final arrangements for the coordination of subunits and formations as a whole,” said the Commander-in-Chief of the Army.

According to him, “an objective assessment of each serviceman and subunits of the compound will be conducted from both stationary and mobile training management points.”

The complex has 895 light targets, which together mimic the enemy's reinforced company. All targets provided by the Course of Shooting are radio-controlled, made of polymer shields, which are easily repaired with the help of a building hair dryer and a piece of plastic.

The 300-meter roads, on which the targets are moving, allow you to change their directions of movement with at least two turns to the left and right by at least 30 degrees. The target moving speed is adjustable from 0 to 20 km / h in increments of 1 m / s.

In addition to the use of technical means of training a new generation - laser simulators of shooting and defeat, complex simulators combined into a single virtual battlefield, considerable attention is paid to automating the everyday activities of the pulp and paper industry, the Ministry of Defense of the Russian Federation said.
Originator:
http://www.armstrade.org/
22 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. shtabs
    shtabs 23 March 2013 08: 25
    +8
    showed a picture of the military, that really experienced military models.
    1. Gray-haired
      Gray-haired 23 March 2013 19: 51
      0
      It is possible that the general and the clever and the military commander are from God, but as soon as the Yeralal cap is pulled over the camouflage, the feeling of the debility of its wearer does not leave me. Itself took place in the form as it should be for the length of service, but I can not understand this. Although such a miracle was in the chiefs, before receiving the polkash, he told a joke about his friend, who, the next day, in the summer, after appropriating it, pounced on building in a papakha. His time also came up — the situation had long demanded a civilian uniform, more precisely more than one year. They got used to civilization, even began to forget about the uniform, and then the assignment to the chief of the polkash took place. Our area is distinguished by the absence of rain, and as a result, clouds. The temperature in the morning drops to + 29. The appearance of Christ to the people is a sleeveless jacket, light trousers and a colonel's airfield on his head ... sailed out of the company car in front of the eyes of his subordinates. Who, who lackeys, blushed for the boss, as for his sin. Not accessible to the body lay in the rzhaku, soundless, but from this even more, homeric. The chief’s eyes saw everything and nothing, the remnants of the brain were turned off to perceive any information. Lying under their feet were not noticed and obstruction, in the future, were not exposed. This phenomenon was subsequently discussed for a long time, specialists in the psychoanalysts and psychologists of the unit went into deprivation for half a year.
    2. Gray-haired
      Gray-haired 23 March 2013 19: 53
      +1
      It is possible that the general and the clever woman and the military commander are from God, but as soon as the Yeralal cap is pulled over the camouflage, the feeling of the debility of its wearer does not leave me. Itself took place in the form as it should be for the length of service, but I can not understand this. Although such a miracle was in the chiefs, before receiving the polkash, he told a joke about his friend, who, the next day, in the summer, after appropriating it, pounced on building in a papakha. His time also approached — the situation had long demanded a civilian uniform, more precisely more than one year. They got used to civilization, even began to forget about the uniform, and then the assignment to the chief of the polkash took place. Our area is distinguished by the absence of rain, and as a result, clouds. The temperature in the morning drops to + 29. The appearance of Christ to the people is a sleeveless jacket, light trousers and a colonel's airfield on his head ... sailed out of the company car in front of the eyes of his subordinates. Those lackeys blushed for the boss, as for their sin. Not accessible to the body lay in the rzhaku, soundless, but from this even more, homeric. The head’s eyes saw everything and nothing, the remnants of the brain were turned off to perceive any information. Lying under their feet were not noticed and obstruction, in the future, were not exposed. This phenomenon was subsequently discussed for a long time, specialists in the psychoanalysis and psychologists of the unit went into deprivation for half a year.
      1. Lopatov
        Lopatov 23 March 2013 21: 01
        0
        General in everyday uniform and field pea jacket.
    3. densyaophyng
      densyaophyng 23 March 2013 23: 34
      0
      Room war no war army many China
      1. Andrey Yuryevich
        Andrey Yuryevich 24 March 2013 04: 44
        +1
        PLA Special Forces ... lol
  2. Lopatov
    Lopatov 23 March 2013 10: 26
    +1
    Good deal. It is high time that such complexes were massively supplied to the troops. And not only in training centers.
  3. Andrew
    Andrew 23 March 2013 11: 07
    +1
    Modern youth will be put at the mouse and keyboard. No computers can replace the real world. Issue a weapon for laser airsoft to divide in half and into forests, ruins, mountains, let them "fight" And sitting in the classroom how to feel the load, danger, comrade who is walking next to you.
    1. Lopatov
      Lopatov 23 March 2013 11: 43
      +2
      Do you think that traditional KSHU on maps more adequately reflect the real situation?

      Quote: andrei
      Issue a weapon for a laser airsoft to divide in half and into forests, ruins, mountains, let them "fight"

      What do you think, what are the "laser imitators of shooting and destruction" which are discussed in the article?
      1. Andrew
        Andrew 23 March 2013 17: 19
        0
        With a laser simulator, they shoot at a target in the form of a monitor. And not in the person who runs disguises himself and thinks. Just ammo saves the fighter does not even hear the sound.
        1. Lopatov
          Lopatov 23 March 2013 17: 28
          +2
          With a laser simulator of shooting and defeat, they shoot at other fighters. As well as technology. In this case, ammunition is not saved, firing is idle

          LISP


          A photograph of six years ago. Cylinders on helmets and vests - laser radiation receivers To state the fact of defeat.

          http://www.npzoptics.ru/catalog/imitatory_strelby/9f838
          1. svp67
            svp67 24 March 2013 09: 35
            +1
            Something similar, we still tested in 1986 ...
            1. Lopatov
              Lopatov 24 March 2013 11: 32
              0
              Yes, the first samples appeared during the USSR. Due to the collapse of the topic faded
  4. Mr. Truth
    Mr. Truth 23 March 2013 13: 15
    0
    "895 light targets, which together simulate a reinforced enemy company"
    The company is probably reinforced with 2 tank battalions.
  5. Civil
    Civil 23 March 2013 18: 51
    0
    oh well how much more needs to be done
  6. astra
    astra 23 March 2013 21: 49
    +4
    Quote: Civil
    With a laser simulator of shooting and defeat, they shoot at other fighters. As well as technology. In this case, ammunition is not saved, firing is idle

    A very interesting thing is a shooting simulator. That would be to equip the whole army with imitators. Yes, and you can put it on free sale, better than paintball and airsoft.
    1. Lopatov
      Lopatov 23 March 2013 22: 00
      +1
      They are expensive, but with their use, the effectiveness of tactical training increases dozens of times. At least two platoon sets per battalion
  7. Net
    Net 23 March 2013 22: 02
    +1
    Guys, Birch died ...!
    1. Nick
      Nick 23 March 2013 22: 56
      0
      He died. Right The funny thing is that not a penny from the next world will not take. The question is, Why did he live, steal, deprived?
  8. ars_pro
    ars_pro 24 March 2013 01: 28
    0
    Yes, there is already a Laser for a long time. That's the name, google, there are groups that have been running for a long time, the range of the laser beam is 200-300 meters, with sound indicators of direct hits.
  9. Andrey Yuryevich
    Andrey Yuryevich 24 March 2013 04: 40
    +1
    simulators will not replace practice ...
    1. Lopatov
      Lopatov 24 March 2013 09: 31
      0
      Yes, it seems there’s not much to fight with now. For practice. Caucasus, but there work is more likely for specialists.
  10. toldanger
    toldanger 24 March 2013 13: 08
    0
    The right thing! Good luck

В Твери продемонстрировали опытные образцы оборудования для перспективного Центра боевой подготовки СВ

В Твери продемонстрировали опытные образцы оборудования для перспективного Центра боевой подготовки СВ
Испытания комплексного классного тренажера для подготовки органов управления тактического звена (до уровня усиленной мотострелковой роты). Источник: Производственная фирма «Логос»

ЦАМТО, 21 марта. В Твери состоялся предварительный показ промежуточного этапа разработки фрагмента опытного образца комплекта технических средств для перспективного Центра боевой подготовки (ЦБП) СВ, который создается на Мулинском полигоне в Нижегородской области (ЗВО).

Как говорится в сообщении Управления пресс-службы и информации МО РФ, современные учебно-тренировочные средства для ЦБП, к которым относятся тренажерные комплексы, полигонное оборудование, компьютерные классы, а также уникальное программное обеспечение, разработано российскими предприятиями промышленности, участвующими в опытно-конструкторской работе «Бригада-У».


«В практике создания учебных центров в едином информационном пространстве впервые объединены средства подготовки органов управления, тренажерные комплексы вооружения и военной техники, компьютерные классы, а также полигонное оборудование и лазерные имитаторы стрельбы и поражения», – заявил главнокомандующий СВ генерал-полковник Владимир Чиркин.

Представленные технологии позволяют создать современную автоматизированную систему организации как одиночной подготовки военнослужащих, так и слаживания подразделений, включая обучение должностных лиц органов управления, объединенных в едином информационном пространстве.

«Это позволит осуществлять в ЦБП постоянный и всесторонний контроль за работой обучаемых военнослужащих от начального уровня их подготовки до финальных мероприятий по слаживанию подразделений и соединения в целом», – подчеркнул главнокомандующий СВ.

По его словам, «объективная оценка каждого военнослужащего и подразделений соединения будет проводиться как со стационарного, так и с мобильных пунктов руководства обучением».

В комплексе имеются 895 легких мишеней, которые в совокупности имитируют усиленную роту противника. Все мишени, предусмотренные Курсом стрельб, – радиоуправляемые, сделаны из полимерных щитов, которые легко ремонтируются с помощью строительного фена и куска пластмассы.

300-метровые дороги, по которым движутся мишени, позволяют изменять направления их движения минимум с двумя поворотами влево и вправо не меньше чем на 30 град. Скорость движения мишеней регулируется в диапазоне от 0 до 20 км/ч с шагом в 1 м/с.

Помимо применения технических средств обучения нового поколения – лазерных имитаторов стрельбы и поражения, комплексных тренажеров, объединенных в единое виртуальное поле боя, – в работах значительное внимание уделено автоматизации повседневной деятельности ЦБП, говорится в сообщении Управления пресс-службы и информации Министерства обороны Российской Федерации.
Первоисточник: http://www.armstrade.org/


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 22
  1. shtabs 23 марта 2013 08:25
    показали картинку с военными,вот и вправду опытные военные образцы.
    shtabs
    1. Седой 23 марта 2013 19:51
      Возможно,что генерал и умница и военно начальник от бога,но как только поверх камуфляжа напяливается Енеральская фуражка,меня не покидает ощущение дебильности её носителя. Сам проходил в форме сколько положено для выслуги,но этого понять не могу. Хотя такое чудо было в начальниках,до получения полкаша,он рассказывал анекдот о своём друге, который на следующий день,летом, после присвоения оного, припёрся на построение в папахе. Подошло и его время- ситуация давно уже требовала цивильной формы одежды, точнее не один год. К цивильному привыкли,даже стали забывать про форму, и тут состоялось присвоение начальнику полкаша. Местность наша отличается отсутствием дождей, и как следствие, облаков.Температура утром падает до + 29. Явление Христа народу- безрукавка, лёгкие брюки и полковничий аэродром на голове... выплыл из служебной машины пред очи подчинённых. Кто, кто холуи, покраснели за начальника, как за свой грех. Не доступные к телу легли в ржаку, беззвучную, но от этого ещё более, гомерическую. Глаза начальника видели всё и ничего, остатки мозга были выключены для восприятия любой информации. Лежащие под ногами не были замечены и обструкции, в дальнейшем,не подвергались. Этот феномен в последствии обсуждался длительное время, спецы душеведовыворачиватели - психоаналитики и психологи подразделения ушли в деприсант на полгода.Вернувшись, ничего объяснить не смогли.Этот генс вызвал положительные эмоции, возродил уверенность в не поКОБЕЛИмости нашей армии, и не незыблемости преемственности.
      Седой
    2. Седой 23 марта 2013 19:53
      Возможно,что генерал и умница и военно начальник от бога,но как только поверх камуфляжа напяливается Енеральская фуражка,меня не покидает ощущение дебильности её носителя. Сам проходил в форме сколько положено для выслуги,но этого понять не могу. Хотя такое чудо было в начальниках,до получения полкаша,он рассказывал анекдот о своём друге, который на следующий день,летом, после присвоения оного, припёрся на построение в папахе. Подошло и его время- ситуация давно уже требовала цивильной формы одежды, точнее не один год. К цивильному привыкли,даже стали забывать про форму, и тут состоялось присвоение начальнику полкаша. Местность наша отличается отсутствием дождей, и как следствие, облаков.Температура утром падает до + 29. Явление Христа народу- безрукавка, лёгкие брюки и полковничий аэродром на голове... выплыл из служебной машины пред очи подчинённых. Те, кто холуи, покраснели за начальника, как за свой грех. Не доступные к телу легли в ржаку, беззвучную, но от этого ещё более, гомерическую. Глаза начальника видели всё и ничего, остатки мозга были выключены для восприятия любой информации. Лежащие под ногами не были замечены и обструкции, в дальнейшем,не подвергались. Этот феномен в последствии обсуждался длительное время, спецы душеведовыворачиватели - психоаналитики и психологи подразделения ушли в деприсант на полгода.Вернувшись, ничего объяснить не смогли.Этот генс вызвал положительные эмоции, возродил уверенность в не поКОБЕЛИмости нашей армии, и не незыблемости преемственности.
      Седой
      1. Лопатов 23 марта 2013 21:01
        Генерал в повседневной форме и полевом бушлате.
    3. densyaophyng 23 марта 2013 23:34
      Комната война нет война армия много Китай
      densyaophyng
      1. андрей юрьевич 24 марта 2013 04:44
        спецназ НОАК... lol
  2. Лопатов 23 марта 2013 10:26
    Хорошее дело. Давно пора такого рода комплексы массово поставлять в войска. И не только в учебные центры.
  3. andrei 23 марта 2013 11:07
    Посадят современную молодежь за мышь и клавиатуру. Ни какие компьютеры не заменят реальную обстановку. Выдать оружие для лазерного страйкбола поделить пополам и в леса,развалины, горы пусть "воюют" А сидя в классе как почуствовать нагрузку, опасность, товарища, что рядом с тобой идет.
    1. Лопатов 23 марта 2013 11:43
      Вы считаете, что традиционные КШУ на картах более адекватно отражают реальную обстановку?

      Цитата: andrei
      Выдать оружие для лазерного страйкбола поделить пополам и в леса,развалины, горы пусть "воюют"

      А как Вы думаете, что такое "лазерные имитаторы стрельбы и поражения" о которых идёт речь в статье?
      1. andrei 23 марта 2013 17:19
        С лазерным имитатором стреляют по мишени в виде монитора. А не в человека который бегает маскируется и думает. Просто патроны экономят боец даже звука не слышит.
        1. Лопатов 23 марта 2013 17:28
          С лазерным имитатором стрельбы и поражения стреляют по другим бойцам. А также по технике. При этом патроны не экономятся, стрельба ведётся холостыми

          ЛИСП


          Фотография шестилетней давности. Цилиндрики на шлемах и жилетах- приёмники лазерного излучения Для констатации факта поражения.

          http://www.npzoptics.ru/catalog/imitatory_strelby/9f838
          1. svp67 24 марта 2013 09:35
            Что то подобное, мы еще в 1986 году тестировали...
            1. Лопатов 24 марта 2013 11:32
              Да, первые образцы ещё при СССР появились. Из-за развала тема затухла
  4. Mr. Truth 23 марта 2013 13:15
    "895 легких мишеней, которые в совокупности имитируют усиленную роту противника"
    Рота наверное 2-мя танковыми батальонами усиленна.
    Mr. Truth
  5. Гражданский 23 марта 2013 18:51
    да ладно, сколько еще надо сделать
  6. astra 23 марта 2013 21:49
    Цитата: Гражданский
    С лазерным имитатором стрельбы и поражения стреляют по другим бойцам. А также по технике. При этом патроны не экономятся, стрельба ведётся холостыми

    Очень интересная штука - имитатор стрельбы. Вот бы всю армию оснастить имитаторами. Да и в свободную продажу пустить можно, получше чем пейнтбол и страйкбол.
    1. Лопатов 23 марта 2013 22:00
      Они дороги, однако с их использованием эффективность тактической подготовки увеличивается в десятки раз. Хотя бы по два взводных комплекта в каждый батальон
  7. Netto 23 марта 2013 22:02
    Мужики, Береза помер...!
    Netto
    1. Nick 23 марта 2013 22:56
      Помер. Точно. Самое смешное, что ни копейки с на тот свет не заберет. Спрашивается, Зачем жил, воровал, обездоливал?
  8. ars_pro 24 марта 2013 01:28
    Да давно уже есть ЛазерТак называется, погуглите, есть группы давно бегают занимаются, дальность лазерного луча 200-300 метров, с звуковыми показателями прямых попаданий
  9. андрей юрьевич 24 марта 2013 04:40
    тренажёры не заменят практики...
    1. Лопатов 24 марта 2013 09:31
      Да вроде воевать сейчас особо не с кем. Для практики. Кавказ, но там работа скорее для спецов.
  10. toldanger 24 марта 2013 13:08
    Нужное дело ! Пожелаю удачи
    toldanger

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня