Military Review

TFR: anonymous FSB officers, disgruntled by Kadyrov's guards, - "fictional characters"

6
The Investigative Committee of the Russian Federation set out its view on who the outraged FSB officers are - these are just phantoms invented by journalists. SK spokesman Vladimir Markin said that there are no FSB officers who are unhappy with the release of four Chechen Interior Ministry officers from prison, as they are “fictional characters,” reportsRBC Daily".


Markin commented an article in the Novaya GazetaThe anonymous FSB officers allegedly turned to: “I just want to upset all sensation lovers. Some FSB officers who applied to the newspaper are fictional characters of the article’s article. The explanation is very simple: the FSB officers never conducted operational support of this criminal case. the case was fully carried out and is still carried out exclusively by operatives of the Ministry of Internal Affairs ". Markin’s article appeared on the TFR website.

Explanation of the Investigative Committee in connection with the publication of an article in Novaya Gazeta
25 марта 2013 года, 19: 55

In connection with the publication in the today's issue of Novaya Gazeta of the article “Moscow Yurt”, the Investigative Committee states that the investigation of the criminal case of abduction and extortion initiated by the victim Gregory was not disclosed in the interests of the investigation and the victim, but I can only say that he is the owner of the Georgian family), is carried out in strict accordance with the requirements of the criminal procedure legislation.

Just want to upset all fans of sensations. Some FSB officers who applied to the newspaper were fictional characters from the author of the article. The explanation is very simple - never have the FSB officers carried out operational support of this criminal case. Operational support in this case was fully carried out and until now exclusively by operatives of the Ministry of Internal Affairs.

As for the criminal case itself, 11 people were initially arrested on it, seven of them were charged with committing the crimes provided for by paragraphs. “A, c, d, z” h. 2. Art. 126 of the Criminal Code of the Russian Federation and p. “A, in” part 2 Art. 163 of the Criminal Code (abduction and extortion). The involvement of four of the detainees in the course of the investigation was not confirmed, so they were exempted from criminal liability. Of the seven defendants in respect of the five, the court chose a preventive measure in the form of detention.

As for the five accused police officers involved in the case. For the investigation does not matter their nationality. But what matters is that they are police officers who have committed unlawful acts. By the way, I can cite statistics: only in Moscow last year, a staff member of the internal affairs bodies of various levels was prosecuted by 174 for committing 344 crimes. And never their nationality was neither a mitigating nor an aggravating circumstance. In accordance with paragraph "h" h.1 Art. 61 of the Criminal Code of the Russian Federation a mitigating circumstance for the accused is the wrongfulness or immoral behavior of the victim. And recognized by this criminal victim was repeatedly convicted of carjacking, including real terms of imprisonment. This to some extent influenced the decision to change the preventive measure of the accused. But the main circumstance for changing the preventive measure here was the fact that the main investigative actions with the accused were carried out.

By the way, speaking of another “duck” in the article about the dismissal of the investigator in the case, I’ll grieve everyone who already happily rubbed his hands from the “lawlessness” of the leadership of the GSU in Moscow. Investigator Chingis (and not Chingiz, as the author of the article writes) back in October last year, resigned solely at his own request, and in the reasons for his dismissal he named only family circumstances.

And in conclusion I want to say that the talk about the termination of this criminal case never went and does not go. I guarantee that it will be completed and sent to court.



According to him, the investigation of the criminal case of abduction and extortion (the FSB officers were indignant because of this case), in which four Chechnya MVD officers appear, "is carried out in strict accordance with the requirements of the criminal procedure legislation." "Speech about the termination of this criminal case never went and does not go. I guarantee that it will be completed and sent to court," he promised.

On the resigned investigator, the representative of the UK stated that he left of his own accord. “Oh, by the way, speaking of one more duck in the article - about the dismissal of the investigator in the case, I’ll grieve everyone who already happily rubbed his hands from the“ lawlessness ”of the GUS administration in Moscow. Investigator Chingis Berikov back in October last year of his own free will, and in the reasons for the dismissal he called only family circumstances ", - said Markin

In Chechnya, too, denied: there was nothing like this

A spokesman for the head of Chechnya assures that Ramzan Kadyrov in Moscow in general has no guards permanently stationed in the capital, reports "Русская служба BBC“.” There were no people in Moscow sent to protect Ramzan Kadyrov and his family members. They are employees of the Ministry of Internal Affairs, they are related to the Chechen Republic, to the other republic in the form in which their leadership entrusts them. What they have to do with, find out in the Ministry of Internal Affairs ", - said the spokesman for the Chechen leader Alvi Karimov.

Recall that the officers had previously turned to Novaya Gazeta and said that they were refusing to go to the service in protest and were even ready to resign if the “gangsters armed with the Stechkins and with the certificates of the Ministry of Internal Affairs” continue walking through the streets of Moscow. According to the security officers, all of those arrested were released, and principal investigator Chingiz Berikov was fired, despite personal control of the investigation by the chairman of the Investigation Committee, Alexander Bastrykin. They also stated that they literally "spat into the soul", having released the criminals who repeatedly violated the Criminal Code of the Russian Federation.

Last week, four Chechen Interior Ministry officers, who were part of Kadyrov’s personal guard, were released. Musshaji Musulaev, Dzhambulat Mukhmatmurziev, Adam Israilov, Khozh-Akhmed Israilov were accused of kidnapping for the purpose of extortion and beating the native of Georgia. The suspects spent behind the bars a year, after which they were decided not to extend the period of detention, but to release on bail.

According to the investigation, the Chechen police officers Musshaji Musulaev, Dzhambulat Mukhmatmurziev, Adam Israilov, Khozh-Akhmed Israilov, as well as three of their friends, Akhmed Dzamikhov, Aslambek Temirov and Ibrahim Tagirov, kidnapped a victim of Georgian origin 23 August 2011 of the year in Moscow. The attackers took the man to a private house in the Moscow region, where 10-12 people beat him for several days, demanding to give them a Lexus lx 570 car. After that, they threw him on the side of the Moscow highway.

"The involvement of the four detainees during the investigation was not confirmed, so they were released from criminal responsibility. Of the seven accused of the five, the court chose a measure of restraint in the form of detention," said the representative of the UK.
Originator:
http://www.newsru.com
6 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. Skiff
    Skiff 26 March 2013 07: 23 New
    +8
    I haven’t believed in courts in power for a long time, citizens protect themselves, don’t wait for justice and a humane court, I’d rather sit than be buried. Otherwise, all sorts of freezers and the like kill “accidentally”, and girls who defend themselves are given time.
  2. predator.3
    predator.3 26 March 2013 07: 58 New
    +4
    Some FSB officers who turned to the newspaper are fictional characters

    Well, of course, fictional, like Ivan Tsarevich and Koschey, and those invented Chechens generally flew to Moscow from “one thousand and one nights”, belong to the brotherhood of the “forty robbers” of Abu Ramzan Ibn Akhmat al-Kadyrov, and the victim is Ali- Georgian woman! And they released them because they knew the magic word: "Sim, open!" here Moscow zindan and opened! fellow
  3. 120352
    120352 26 March 2013 08: 03 New
    +2
    But who will confirm this in Chechnya? Confirmation is the recognition of their regime as gangster. And what he really is - everyone knows!
    It is becoming more and more disgusting to live among criminals, especially criminals in high positions and uniforms. Dump to Belarus, or what ?! I really want to live among honest people.
    1. Nevsky
      Nevsky 26 March 2013 10: 03 New
      +1
      Wow, 120352

      Belarus, - an island of honor of a uniform and full domination of Slavic persons. + a piece of socialism from the USSR. And if we add the closeness and kinship of culture, then even there will be no conflict with conscience, they say betrayed the homeland and emigrated. Tempting however, men! wassat
  4. dmitreach
    dmitreach 26 March 2013 09: 00 New
    0
    Hmm ... It looks like an attempt to save face, with the next Chain Link with the Hoe.
    Let's look at the development of events. 377 volumes, before the court criminals will be responsible for 18 murders, robberies, illegal possession of weapons, damage to other people's property, rape.
    The trial in the main case of the gang of tsapok continues in the Krasnodar Regional Court.

    In the meantime, recall some names of members of the Tsapkovsky organized crime group:

    Sergey Tsapok (leader of organized crime groups) -?, The process has begun, it remains to kill. (C) Gorby)
    Vyacheslav Tsepovyaz -?, The process has begun, it remains to kill. (C) Gorby)
    Andrey Bykov - a sentence of 20 years in prison;
    Vyacheslav Ryabtsev - extradited to Russia with ter. Ukraine, 20 years of imprisonment;
    Sergey Tsepovyaz - released with a fine of 150 thousand rubles (namesake, but, like, not a relative ...)
    Igor Chernykh -?, The process has begun, it remains only to kill. (C) Gorby)
    Vladimir Zaporozhets -?, The process has begun, it remains to kill. (C) Gorby)
    Alexey Gurov - sentenced to 12 years in a penal colony,
    Evgeny Gurov -?, The process has begun, it remains to kill. (C) Gorby)
    Vyacheslav Skaidedub -?, The process has begun, it remains to kill. (C) Gorby)
    Vladimir Alekseev - Ukraine decided to cancel his extradition to Russia ... no information ...
    Vitaly Ivanov - committed suicide in a pre-trial detention center in Krasnodar.
    Sergey Karpenko - committed suicide in jail.
    Igor Maydanyuk - was released seems to be in parole. The Kushchevsky District Court sentenced him to 4 years and 6 months in prison. (the youngest when he crouched and 18 was not)
    The villagers say that Igor "lives quietly", note his "severe mental state." The last two weeks, according to locals, Maidanyuk began to appear "in taverns" and "he was already raking from those whom he had offended before."

    Please supplement if I missed something.
  5. gladiatorakz
    gladiatorakz 27 March 2013 21: 58 New
    0
    And where is the comment on the released Czechs? Or are they fictional too? Why focus on the name of the investigator? Who cares! Lost.
    And the FSB and other departments, real and "fictional", should remember that after "surrendering" in a hot situation, their court is more accurate and accurate. And dispels the hopes of some leaders in a humane court. And in view of the maratorium on an exceptional measure - any decision of the court is inadequately committed by some persons involved.

СКР: анонимные сотрудники ФСБ, недовольные охранниками Кадырова, - "вымышленные персонажи"

СКР: анонимные сотрудники ФСБ, недовольные охранниками Кадырова, - "вымышленные персонажи"В Следственном комитете РФ изложили свой взгляд на то, кто такие возмутившиеся офицеры ФСБ - это всего лишь придуманные журналистами фантомы. Официальный представитель СК Владимир Маркин заявил, что никаких офицеров ФСБ, которые недовольны выходом из тюрьмы четырех сотрудников МВД Чечни, не существует, так как они - "вымышленные персонажи", сообщает "РБК Daily".

Маркин прокомментировал статью в "Новой газете", в которую якобы обратились анонимные офицеры ФСБ: "Сразу хочу огорчить всех любителей сенсаций. Некие офицеры ФСБ, обратившиеся в газету, - вымышленные персонажи автора статьи. Объяснение очень простое: никогда сотрудники ФСБ не проводили оперативного сопровождения этого уголовного дела. Оперативное сопровождение по этому делу полностью осуществляли и до сих пор осуществляют исключительно оперативники МВД". За подписью Маркина появилась статья на сайте СКР.

Разъяснение Следственного комитета в связи с публикацией статьи в «Новой газете»
25 марта 2013 года, 19:55


В связи с публикацией в сегодняшнем номере «Новой газеты» статьи «Москва Юрт» Следственный комитет заявляет, что расследование уголовного дела о похищении и вымогательстве, возбужденного по заявлению потерпевшего Григория (данные о личности не разглашаются в интересах следствия и потерпевшего, но могу лишь сказать, что он обладатель грузинской фамилии), проводится в точном соответствии с требованиями уголовно-процессуального законодательства.

Сразу хочу огорчить всех любителей сенсаций. Некие офицеры ФСБ, обратившиеся в газету, – вымышленные персонажи автора статьи. Объяснение очень простое – никогда сотрудники ФСБ не проводили оперативного сопровождения этого уголовного дела. Оперативное сопровождение по этому делу полностью осуществляли и до сих пор осуществляют исключительно оперативники МВД.

Что касается самого уголовного дела, то по нему изначально было задержано 11 человек, семерым из них предъявлены обвинения в совершении преступлений, предусмотренных п.п. «а,в,г,з» ч.2. ст. 126 УК РФ и п.п. «а,в» ч.2 ст. 163 УК РФ (похищение и вымогательство). Причастность четверых из задержанных в ходе расследования не подтвердилась, поэтому они были освобождены от уголовной ответственности. Из семерых обвиняемых в отношении пятерых судом была избрана мера пресечения в виде заключения под стражу.

Что касается пятерых обвиняемых сотрудников полиции, проходящих по делу. Для следствия не имеет значения их национальность. Но значение имеет, что они сотрудники полиции, совершившие противоправные действия. Кстати, могу привести статистику: только в Москве в минувшем году было привлечено к уголовной ответственности 174 сотрудника органов внутренних дел различного уровня за совершение 344 преступлений. И никогда их национальность не была ни смягчающим, ни отягчающим обстоятельством. В соответствии с пунктом «з» ч.1 ст. 61 УК РФ смягчающим обстоятельством для обвиняемого является противоправность или аморальность поведения потерпевшего. А признанный по этому уголовному потерпевшим был неоднократно судим за угоны автомобилей, в том числе и к реальным срокам лишения свободы. Это в определенной степени повлияло на решение об изменении меры пресечения обвиняемым. Но главным обстоятельством для изменения меры пресечения здесь явилось все-таки то, что основные следственные действия с обвиняемыми были проведены.

Да, кстати, говоря ещё об одной «утке» в статье об увольнении следователя по делу, огорчу всех, кто уже радостно потирал руки от «беспредела» руководства ГСУ по Москве. Следователь Чингис (а не Чингиз, как пишет автор статьи) Бериков еще в октябре прошлого года уволился исключительно по собственному желанию, а в причинах увольнения назвал лишь семейные обстоятельства.

А в заключение хочу сказать, что речи о прекращении этого уголовного дела никогда не шло и не идет. Гарантирую, что оно будет завершено и направлено в суд.



По его словам, расследование уголовного дела о похищении и вымогательстве (из-за этого дела возмутились офицеры ФСБ), в котором фигурируют четверо сотрудников МВД Чечни, "проводится в точном соответствии с требованиями уголовно-процессуального законодательства". "Речи о прекращении этого уголовного дела никогда не шло и не идет. Гарантирую, что оно будет завершено и направлено в суд", - пообещал он.

Об уволившимся следователе представитель СК заявил, что он ушел по собственному желанию. "Да, кстати, говоря еще об одной утке в статье - об увольнении следователя по делу, огорчу всех, кто уже радостно потирал руки от "беспредела" руководства ГСУ по Москве. Следователь Чингис Бериков еще в октябре прошлого года уволился исключительно по собственному желанию, а в причинах увольнения назвал лишь семейные обстоятельства", - подчеркнул Маркин

В Чечне тоже опровергли: ничего подобного не было и нет

Пресс-секретарь главы Чечни уверяет, что у Рамзана Кадырова в Москве вообще нет никаких охранников, постоянно дислоцированных в столице, передает "Русская служба BBC". "В Москве никаких людей, командированных для охраны Рамзана Кадырова и членов его семьи, не было и нет. Они являются сотрудниками МВД, отношение к Чеченской республике, к другой республике они имеют в той форме, в какой им поручает их руководство. Какое они имеют к кому отношение, выясняйте в МВД", - сказал пресс-секретарь чеченского лидера Альви Каримов.

Напомним, что в "Новую газету" раннее обратились офицеры и сообщили, что в знак протеста отказываются выходить на службу и даже готовы уйти в отставку, если "бандиты, вооруженные "Стечкиными" и с удостоверениями МВД", будут продолжать ходить по улицам Москвы. По словам чекистов, всех арестованных освободили, а принципиального следователя Чингиза Берикова уволили, несмотря на личный контроль за расследованием председателя СК Александра Бастрыкина. Они также заявили, что им буквально "плюнули в душу", отпустив преступников, которые неоднократно грубо нарушали Уголовный кодекс РФ.

На прошлой неделе на свободу вышли четверо сотрудников МВД Чечни, входивших в личную охрану Кадырова. Мусхаджи Мусулаев, Джамбулат Мухматмурзиев, Адам Исраилов, Хож-Ахмед Исраилов обвинялись в похищении с целью вымогательства и избиении уроженца Грузии. Подозреваемые провели за решеткой год, после чего им решили не продлевать срок содержания под стражей, а отпустить под подписку о невыезде.

По версии следствия, сотрудники чеченской полиции Мусхаджи Мусулаев, Джамбулат Мухматмурзиев, Адам Исраилов, Хож-Ахмед Исраилов, а также трое их знакомых - Ахмед Дзамихов, Асламбек Темиров и Ибрагим Тагиров похитили жертву грузинского происхождения 23 августа 2011 года в Москве. Злоумышленники отвезли мужчину в частный дом в Подмосковье, где 10-12 человек избивали его несколько дней, требуя передать им автомобиль Lexus lx 570. После это они выбросили его на обочине московской трассы.

"Причастность четверых задержанных в ходе расследования не подтвердилась, поэтому они были освобождены от уголовной ответственности. Из семерых обвиняемых в отношении пятерых судом была избрана мера пресечения виде заключения под стражу", - пояснил представитель СК.
Первоисточник: http://www.newsru.com


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Загрузка...
Комментарии 6
  1. Skiff 26 марта 2013 07:23
    Я уже давно не верю ни в суды не во власть, граждане защищайте себя сами, не ждите справедливости и гуманного суда, я лучше отсижу чем буду похоронен.А то всякие мерзаевы и подобные им убивают "нечаянно", а девушкам защищающих себя дают сроки.
    Skiff
  2. predator.3 26 марта 2013 07:58
    Некие офицеры ФСБ, обратившиеся в газету, – вымышленные персонажи

    Ну конечно вымышленные ,как Иван-царевич и Кощей ,а те придуманные чечены вообще залетели в Москву из "тысячи одной ночи", принадлежат к братству "сорока разбойников" Абу-Рамзана ибн Ахмата аль-Кадырова, а потерпевший , так это же Али-баба Грузинский ! А выпустили их потому, что они знали волшебное слово:"Сим-сим, открой !" вот московский зиндан и отворился ! fellow
    predator.3
  3. 120352 26 марта 2013 08:03
    Да кто же вам в Чечне это подтвердит? Подтверждение - признание своего режима бандитским. А какой он на самом деле - всем известно!
    Всё противнее жить среди преступников, особенно - преступников при высших должностях и погонах. Свалить в Белоруссию, что ли?! Уж очень хочется пожить среди честных людей.
    120352
    1. Невский 26 марта 2013 10:03
      Ух ты, 120352

      Белоруссия, - островок чести мундира и полное доминирование славянских лиц. + кусочек социализма из СССР. А если добавить близость и родственность культуры, то даже конфликта с совестью не будет, мол предал Родину и эмигрировал. Заманчиво однако, мужики! wassat
      Невский
  4. dmitreach 26 марта 2013 09:00
    Мда... Выглядит как попытка сохранить лицо, при очередных Цеповязах с Цапками.
    Посмотрим за развитием событий. 377 томов, перед судом преступники будут отвечать за 18 убийств, разбойные нападения, незаконное хранение оружия, повреждение чужого имущества, изнасилования.
    Процесс по основному делу банды цапков продолжается в Краснодарском краевом суде.

    А пока вспомним некоторые фамилии членов ОПГ «Цапковские»:

    Сергей Цапок (лидер ОПГ) - ?, процесс начАт, осталось углУбить. (С) Горби)
    Вячеслав Цеповяз - ?, процесс начАт, осталось углУбить. (С) Горби)
    Андрей Быков - наказание в виде 20 лет лишения свободы;
    Вячеслав Рябцев - экстрадирован в Россию с тер. Украины, 20 летлишения свободы;
    Сергей Цеповяз - отпустили со штрафом в 150 тысяч рублей (однофамилец, но, типа не родственник...)
    Игорь Черных - ?, процесс начАт, осталось углУбить. (С) Горби)
    Владимир Запорожец - ?, процесс начАт, осталось углУбить. (С) Горби)
    Алексей Гуров - приговорен к 12 годам колонии общего режима,
    Евгений Гуров - ?, процесс начАт, осталось углУбить. (С) Горби)
    Вячеслав Скачедуб - ?, процесс начАт, осталось углУбить. (С) Горби)
    Владимир Алексеев - Украина приняла решение отменить его экстрадицию в Россию... нет информации...
    Виталий Иванов - покончил с собой в СИЗО Краснодара.
    Сергей Карпенко - покончил с собой в СИЗО.
    Игорь Майданюк - вышел на свободу похоже по УДО. Кущевский районный суд приговорил его к 4 годам и 6 месяцам лишения свободы. (самый молодой, когда присел ему и 18 не было)
    Станичники рассказывают, что Игорь «живет тихо», отмечают его «тяжелое психическое состояние». Последние две недели, по словам местных, Майданюк начал появляться «в кабаках» и «огребал уже от тех, кого он раньше обижал».

    Прошу дополнить, если что пропустил.
  5. gladiatorakz 27 марта 2013 21:58
    А где комментарий по поводу выпущенных на свободу чехов? Или они тоже вымышленные? Зачем заостряется внимание на имени следователя? Какая разница! Замарачивают.
    А сотрудникам ФСБ и др. ведомств, реальным и "вымышленным", стоит помнить, что после " сдаивания " в горячей ситуации свой суд верней и четче. И развеивает надежды некоторых деятелей на гуманный суд. А ввиду маратория на исключительную меру - любое решение суда некоторым фигурантам неадекватно содеянному.
    gladiatorakz

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня