Military Review

Barrels do not touch

15
The Interior Ministry proposes new bans on the acquisition weapons


Barrels do not touch

Photo: Igor Mikhalev / RIA News www.ria.ru


New amendments are proposed to the Federal Law "On Weapons", which regulates the number and legality of our citizens possession of hunting and sport trunks. And, exclusively rifled, which is popularly called "screws" or "vintaryami" - from the word "rifle".

The amendments were drafted by the Ministry of Internal Affairs of Russia and tightened the rules for the sale of these "screwyard". The bill has already been published on the website of the department for public examination.

It is a ban to acquire rifles to former felons.

What is important is not for everyone, but only for those who have a suspended or canceled conviction for committing grave and especially grave crimes "with the use of weapons or objects used as weapons."

In addition, according to the Press Center of the Ministry of Internal Affairs of Russia, the project prohibits the acquisition of weapons by those people who repeatedly committed an administrative offense threatening public order or security during the year.

Such a restriction will also affect those who violate the rules of hunting, persons found to be convicted of offenses related to the illicit trafficking of narcotic drugs, psychotropic substances or their analogues. According to the draft law, the list of sports, the occupation of which gives the right to purchase sports rifled firearms, is established according to the types included in the program of the Olympic Games.

However, according to analysts of the Ministry of Internal Affairs of Russia, the prepared amendments are not so much prohibitive as regulating the implementation of certain articles of the Law on Arms. The fact is that it is not easy to obtain official permission to acquire, carry and store any weapon. Especially - hunting with a rifled barrel. According to the existing rules, this requires at least five years to own a smooth-bore weapon and, of course, have a hunting ticket. After all, only self-defense rifled carbines, rifles, fittings are not purchased. And, before such permission is obtained, the division of licensing and permitting work of the local ATS will require a lot of certificates and documents from the applicant, including medical ones, to “punch” him through various databases and operational records. Negative information from a district police officer or a line from a police report about a drunken brawl can block access to weapons And even a criminal record, say, for robbery, is unlikely to allow its owner to buy even an old double-barrels in the commission. Another thing is that a person who intends to commit a crime will never bother with all these papers. The offender will acquire the barrel in the "black" market.

And among the athletes who are seriously engaged in shooting, there are hardly any repeat offenders or drug addicts. Therefore, the amendments are likely to be of a technical nature, clarifying the procedure for the work of the permit system and the registration of weapons.

Now our citizens have about 1,5 million of so-called two-pistols and over 5 of millions of long-barreled and rifled weapons. Our country is in ninth place in the world in terms of the armed population of the civilian population - in Russia, every tenth citizen officially owns something shooting.

Police statistics claim that the lion's share of the shootings comes from travmatiki. Moreover, more and more often from the traumatic weapon converted for firing by live ammunition, contract killings are committed. Unlike a registered hunting weapon. For example, in Moscow last year from a long-barreled civil "gun" they did not kill by order of a single person.

And this is quite logical: according to the number of the registered weapon, according to the information stored by the experts in the pool libraries, you can easily calculate the owner of the barrel. And even if he is not a particular killer, the thread will be pulled all the same. Detectives will begin to find out with whom the owner communicates, who was recently visiting, who knew about the weapon and where it is stored.

Another thing is that amendments to the law will drastically reduce the possibility of all sorts, including bloody accidents. Suppose that killers do not use hunting rifles and carbines, but they are often in the hands of various scumbags. Annually, police reports record dozens of cases of "household" firing. Either the neighbors shot each other off drunk, or the drug addict with a hunting carbine went to get a "dose", then the young people took the Saiga with them to their fights.

It used to happen when a drunk or smoked "shooter" opened fire from a window or balcony in a high-rise building in the center of the city. The bullets and the wolf canister flew in bystanders, passing cars and even in playgrounds. Tougher requirements for customers of trunks allow us to hope: the gangster who has served his time will not think to shoot people again.
Author:
Originator:
http://www.rg.ru/2013/03/26/oruzhie.html
15 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. smel
    smel 26 March 2013 08: 14 New
    +8
    The worst thing is that respectable citizens will fall under the distribution. They will drink blood from them !!! But to bandits, this law will not cause any damage.
    Good morning everyone
    1. Vladimirets
      Vladimirets 26 March 2013 08: 39 New
      0
      They moved because the Constitutional Court ruled to invalidate some of the provisions of the Law "On Weapons", in particular the inaccuracies associated with the refusal to issue licenses.
    2. tun1313
      tun1313 26 March 2013 08: 48 New
      +1
      Respectable citizens -
      Quote: smel
      not to everyone, but only those who have a cleared or canceled conviction for committing grave and especially grave crimes "with the use of weapons or objects used as weapons."
      It is right. Only about 7 years ago, a valiant employee of 5 years retroactively executed a license and didn’t have to deliver a license, I doubt that something has changed, unless he is now a policeman.
    3. dmitreach
      dmitreach 26 March 2013 09: 34 New
      0
      on the issue of the circulation of rifled short-barreled firearms, 307 deputies did not vote, 60 in favor, 82 against, 1 abstained.
      http://vooruzhen.ru/news/97/1652/

      Law-makers, Mlyn. Three hundred from hibernation have not woken up yet? Have you ever seen a kite in the spring? Also adSKi slow down in the sun.

      Ayayayay ... what's going on ... who would have thought!
      Moreover, increasingly, traumatic weapons remade for firing live ammunition carry out contract killings.


      VERDICT: IDBdue to spring exacerbation in schiz boyars. Forced - sunbathing, fresh air, vitamins and skipJAJADAR on the seat! (the latter as an incentive for brain activity in the posterior hemisphere of the brain)

      Shl. Comrade Moderator word: "SkipyaYadar has nothing to do with homosexuals, please remove it from the list of forbidden words." hi
      1. Vladimirets
        Vladimirets 26 March 2013 09: 48 New
        0
        Quote: dmitreach
        Moreover, increasingly, traumatic weapons remade for firing live ammunition carry out contract killings.

        Insanity grows stronger.
        1. dmitreach
          dmitreach 26 March 2013 17: 49 New
          0
          Vladimir,
          traumatic weapons redone for firing live ammunition

          this was evident from the beginning of the epic called "Marasmus". Valiant police officers (in that era, still man militiamen) caught on themselves, but the train left.
    4. Region65
      Region65 26 March 2013 13: 25 New
      -2
      what, excuse me, the way a felon convicted under especially grave and grave articles, a violent drunk, a junkie and a malicious violator of the rules for handling weapons and hunting rules RELATED TO GOOD CITIZENS ???
      1. smel
        smel 26 March 2013 14: 47 New
        +1
        I’m saying that respectable people will suffer. But the contingent that you mention will have no problems ... As, however, I didn’t have them before the adoption of all laws
    5. Geisenberg
      Geisenberg 26 March 2013 15: 34 New
      0
      So for this it is done. Decent, they are the worst, they do not allow the country to finally decay morally. So they must be spread rot in every way ...
  2. Ghenxnumx
    Ghenxnumx 26 March 2013 08: 17 New
    +3
    Ohrenet - under current law, a felon sitting in a grave or especially grave can legally buy a firearm ??? belay Yes, they are even injured, after the article can not be trusted.
    And after that, current and former operas try to convince me, a reserve officer, that I do not need weapons for self-defense ??? wassat No, thanks, I don’t believe it.
    1. Region65
      Region65 26 March 2013 14: 57 New
      0
      when time passes, the criminal record is removed, or rather, it is considered canceled, that is, this is equivalent to the fact that a person is already considered not convicted. You can take the barrel .. now they want to cover this shop. That is, the criminal record is extinguished, one core barrel is not repaid.
  3. redwar6
    redwar6 26 March 2013 08: 22 New
    +1
    Quote: smel
    The worst thing is that respectable citizens will fall under the distribution. They will drink blood from them !!! But to bandits, this law will not cause any damage.
    Good morning everyone

    I agree, everything is as always.
  4. potap2872
    potap2872 26 March 2013 08: 35 New
    +2
    with such laws, we will water the flowers with oil))))
  5. Corsair5912
    Corsair5912 26 March 2013 08: 42 New
    +2
    According to common sense, penalties should be tightened not for the acquisition and possession of weapons, but for their unlawful use.
    In pre-revolutionary Russia and in Stalin's times, it was not forbidden to acquire and store weapons and ammunition, but it was contraindicated to hang around with them on city streets.
    In our village in the 50-60s a gun, or even more than one, was in every house, for 25 years there was only one murder, and even that was unintentional, in self-defense. The owner of the house, when they were breaking into his house, shot a shot at the door, one shot flew through the hole from the bitch and fell into the eye of an attacker armed with a knife.
    Joke: Police found an unknown person with a knife in his back. After the cure, he was convicted of illegal possession of knives.
  6. kopar
    kopar 26 March 2013 09: 31 New
    0
    This is all done so that the cops can grab more money. If previously the license cost 15 tr, now it will grow to 20 tr .. at least ....
    1. Vladimirets
      Vladimirets 26 March 2013 09: 49 New
      +1
      Quote: copar
      If before the license cost 15 tr, now it will grow to 20 tr .. at least ....

      belay License for what it costs so much?
      1. dmitreach
        dmitreach 26 March 2013 10: 07 New
        0
        furry paw rate? guessed right?
    2. Region65
      Region65 26 March 2013 13: 27 New
      +1
      a license costs 200 rubles, plus 700 rubles a medical examination, well, plus if you get 5800 courses for the first time ..... then 15 thousand doesn’t work, but if you personally pay such amounts with rubbish you yourself will help to increase prices, turning the law enforcement system into a commodity exchange

Стволы не трогать

В МВД предлагают новые запреты на приобретение оружия

Стволы не трогать

Фото: Игорь Михалев / РИА Новости www.ria.ru


Новые поправки предлагаются в федеральный закон "Об оружии", который регулирует количество и законность владения нашими гражданами охотничьими и спортивными стволами. Причем, исключительно нарезными, которые в народе именуют "винтами" или "винтарями" - от слова "винтовка".


Поправки разработаны в МВД России и ужесточают правила продажи этих "винтарей". Законопроект уже опубликован на сайте ведомства для общественной экспертизы.

Речь идет о запрете приобретать нарезное оружие бывшим уголовникам.

Что важно - не всем, а только имеющим снятую или погашенную судимость за совершение тяжких и особо тяжких преступлений "с применением оружия или предметов, используемых в качестве оружия".

Кроме того, по сообщению Пресс-центра МВД России, проект предполагает запрет на приобретение оружия теми людьми, кто повторно в течение года совершил административное правонарушение, угрожающее общественному порядку или безопасности.

Такое ограничение коснется и нарушителей правил охоты, лиц, уличенных в правонарушениях, связанных с незаконным оборотом наркотических средств, психотропных веществ или их аналогов. Согласно законопроекту, перечень видов спорта, занятие которыми дает право на приобретение спортивного нарезного огнестрельного оружия, устанавливается по видам, включенным в программу Олимпийских игр.

Впрочем, по мнению аналитиков МВД России, подготовленные поправки - не столько запретительные, сколько регулирующие механизм выполнения некоторых статей закона "Об оружии". Дело в том, что получить официальное разрешение на приобретение, ношение и хранение любого оружия весьма непросто. Тем более - охотничьего с нарезным стволом. По существующим правилам для этого надо как минимум пять лет владеть гладкоствольным оружием и, разумеется, иметь охотничий билет. Ведь только для самообороны нарезные карабины, винтовки, штуцера не приобретаются. И, прежде, чем такое разрешение будет получено, подразделение лицензионно-разрешительной работы местного ОВД потребует с соискателя кучу всяких справок и документов, в том числе - медицинских, "пробьет" его по различным базам и оперативным учетом. Перекрыть доступ к оружию может негативная информация от участкового или строка из полицейского протокола о пьяной драке. А уж справка о судимости, скажем, за разбой, вряд ли позволит ее обладателю купить даже старенькую двустволку в комиссионке. Другое дело, что человек, замысливший совершить преступление, никогда не будет заморачиваться всеми этими бумагами. Преступник приобретет ствол на "черном" рынке.

Да и среди спортсменов, серьезно занимающихся стрельбой, вряд ли найдутся рецидивисты или наркоманы. Поэтому поправки, скорее всего, носят технический характер, уточняющий порядок работы разрешительной системы и регистрации оружия.

Сейчас на руках наших граждан находится около 1,5 миллиона так называемых трвматических пистолетов и свыше 5 миллионов единиц длинноствольного оружия - гладкоствольного и нарезного. По вооруженности гражданского населения наша страна находится на девятом месте в мире - в России каждый десятый гражданин официально владеет чем-нибудь стреляющим.

Полицейская статистика утверждает, что львиная доля перестрелок происходит из травматики. Более того, все чаще из травматического оружия, переделанного для стрельбы боевыми патронами, совершаются заказные убийства. В отличие от зарегистрированного охотничьего оружия. Например, в Москве в прошлом году из длинноствольной гражданской "пушки" не убили по заказу ни одного человека.

И это - вполне логично: по номеру зарегистрированного оружия, по инофрмации, хранящейся у экспертов в пулегильзотеках, можно легко вычислить владельца ствола. И даже, если не он - конкретный убийца, все равно ниточка потянется. Сыщики начнут выяснять, с кем хозяин общается, кто был недавно в гостях, кто знал об оружии и где оно хранится.

Другое дело, поправки в закон резко сократят возможность всяких, в том числе и кровавых случайностей. Пусть охотничьими ружьями и карабинами не пользуются киллеры, зато они нередко оказываются в руках разных отморозков. Ежегодно полицейские сводки фиксируют десятки случаев "бытовой" пальбы. То соседи перестреляли друг друга по пьяни, то наркоман с охотничьим карабином пошел добывать себе "дозу", то молодежь прихватила с собой "Сайгу" на свои разборки.

Бывало и такое, когда пьяный или обкурившийся "стрелок" открывал огонь с окна или балкона многоэтажки в центре города. Пули и волчья картечь летели в случайных прохожих, проезжавшие автомашины и даже в детские площадки. Более жесткие требования к покупателям стволов позволяют надеяться: отсидевшему свой срок бандиту не придет в голову вновь пострелять по людям.
Автор: Михаил Фалалеев
Первоисточник: http://www.rg.ru/2013/03/26/oruzhie.html


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Загрузка...
Комментарии 15
  1. smel 26 марта 2013 08:14
    Самое страшное, что под раздачу попадут добропорядочные граждане.С них крови попьют!!! А вот бандюкам этот закон никакого урона не нанесёт.
    Доброго утра всем
    1. Владимирец 26 марта 2013 08:39
      Они зашевелились, потому что Конституционный суд вынес решение о признании недействующими некоторых норм Закона "Об оружии", в частности как раз неточностей, связанных с отказами в выдаче лицензий.
    2. tun1313 26 марта 2013 08:48
      Добропорядочные граждане -
      Цитата: smel
      не всем, а только имеющим снятую или погашенную судимость за совершение тяжких и особо тяжких преступлений "с применением оружия или предметов, используемых в качестве оружия".
      Это правильно. Только лет 7 назад в разрешительной доблесный сотрудник 5 лет задним числом оформлял и доставка лицензии только разве не надом, сомневаюсь, что что то изменилось, ну разве только он теперь полиционер.
    3. dmitreach 26 марта 2013 09:34
      по вопросу оборота огнестрельного нарезного короткоствольного оружия 307 депутатов не голосовали, 60-"за",82-"против", 1 – "воздержался".
      http://vooruzhen.ru/news/97/1652/

      Законострадальцы, млин. Три сотни от зимней спячки еще не проснулись? Вы когда-нибудь змей по весне видели? Тоже адЪсkи тормозят на солнышке.

      аяяяй... что творится... кто бы мог подумать!
      Более того, все чаще из травматического оружия, переделанного для стрельбы боевыми патронами, совершаются заказные убийства.


      ВЕРДИКТ: ИБД, по причине весеннего обострения у шиз бояр. В принудительном порядке - солнечные ванны, свежий воздух, витамины и скипЯЯЯдар на седалище! (последние в качестве стимула мозговой активности заднего полушария мозХа)

      ЗЫ. Тов. Модератор слово:"скиПЯЯЯдар ни какого отношения к гомосексуалистам не имеет, прошу удалить из списка запретных слов." hi
      1. Владимирец 26 марта 2013 09:48
        Цитата: dmitreach
        Более того, все чаще из травматического оружия, переделанного для стрельбы боевыми патронами, совершаются заказные убийства.

        Маразм крепчает.
        1. dmitreach 26 марта 2013 17:49
          Владимирец ,
          травматического оружия, переделанного для стрельбы боевыми патронами

          это было очевидно с начала эпопеи под названием "Маразм". Доблестные полициониеры (в ту эпоху, еще мен милиционеры) сами спохватились, да поезд ушел.
    4. Region65 26 марта 2013 13:25
      каким , простите, образом уголовник осужденый по особотяжким и тяжким статьям , буйный алкаш, торчок и злостный нарушитель правил обращения с оружием и правил охоты ОТНОСИТЬСЯ К ДОБРОПОРЯДОЧНЫМ ГРАЖДАНАМ???
      Region65
      1. smel 26 марта 2013 14:47
        Я и говорю, что добропорядочные пострадают.А вот тот контингент, о котором Вы упоминаете,- он и не будет проблем иметь... Как, впрочем, и не имел их до принятия всех законов
    5. Geisenberg 26 марта 2013 15:34
      Так для того и делается. Порядочные они самые страшные, они не дают стране окончательно разложиться морально. Значит их надо всячески гнобить ...
  2. Ghen75 26 марта 2013 08:17
    Охренеть - по нынешнему законодательству уголовник, сидевший по тяжкой или особо тяжкой может легально купить огнестрел??? belay Да им даже травмат, после статьи доверить нельзя.
    И после этого, действующие и бывшие опера пытаются убедить меня, офицера запаса, что мне не нужно оружие для самообороны??? wassat Нет уж, спасибо, не верю.
    1. Region65 26 марта 2013 14:57
      когда проходить время судимость снимается, вернее считается погашеной, то есть это равносильно тому, что человек уже считается не судимым. Можно брать ствол ..теперь эту лавочку хотят прикрыть. То есть погашена судимость, не погашена один кер ствол не купишь
      Region65
  3. redwar6 26 марта 2013 08:22
    Цитата: smel
    Самое страшное, что под раздачу попадут добропорядочные граждане.С них крови попьют!!! А вот бандюкам этот закон никакого урона не нанесёт.
    Доброго утра всем

    Согласен,все как всегда.
    redwar6
  4. potap2872 26 марта 2013 08:35
    c такими законами так и будем маслом цветочки поливать))))
    potap2872
  5. Корсар5912 26 марта 2013 08:42
    По здравому смыслу наказания надо ужесточать не за приобретение и хранение оружия, а за его неправомерное применение.
    В дореволюционной России и в сталинские времена, приобретать и хранить оружие и боеприпасы не запрещалось, но шлятся с ними по улицам городов было противопоказано.
    В нашей деревне в 50-60-е годы ружьё, а то и не одно, было в каждом доме, за 25 лет было только одно убийство, да и то ненамеренное, при самообороне. Хозяин дома, когда к нему ломились в дом, выстрелил дробью в дверь, одна дробинка пролетела через дырку от сучка и попала в глаз нападающему, вооруженному ножом.
    Анекдот: Милиция обнаружила неизвестного с ножом в спине. После излечения он был осуждён, за незаконное ношение холодного оружия.
  6. копарь 26 марта 2013 09:31
    Это все делается для того,чтоб менты могли больше денег захапать.Если раньше лицензия стоила 15 т.р.,теперь она вырастит до 20т.р..как минимум....
    1. Владимирец 26 марта 2013 09:49
      Цитата: копарь
      Если раньше лицензия стоила 15 т.р.,теперь она вырастит до 20т.р..как минимум....

      belay Лицензия на что столько стоит?
      1. dmitreach 26 марта 2013 10:07
        тариф на мохнатую лапу? угадал?
    2. Region65 26 марта 2013 13:27
      лицензия стоит 200 рублей, плюс 700 рублей медосмотр ну и плюс если первый раз получаешь то курсы 5800.....че то 15 тыс. ни как не получается, а если вы лично оплачитваете мусорью такие суммы то вы собственно сами способствуете повышению цен, превращая правоохранительную систему в товарно-сырьевую биржу
      Region65

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня