Military Review

Rosoboronexport presents unique military equipment at the LIMA-2013 exhibition in Malaysia

15
Rosoboronexport presents unique military equipment at the LIMA-2013 exhibition in Malaysia

The Rosoboronexport company presents advanced samples of Russian military equipment and weapons at the International Naval and Aerospace Exhibition LIMA-2013, which opens today in Malaysia on Langkawi Island.


"In 2012, the most significant in terms of volumes of deliveries of Russian military products were made to the countries of the Asia-Pacific region, which amounted to 43 percent of all our foreign shipments of military equipment," said Rosoboronexport’s deputy general director, head of the joint delegation. State Corporation Rostekhnologii and Rosoboronexport at LIMA-2013 Viktor Komardin. - This is an objective process - today it is extremely important for growing economies of the Asia-Pacific Region to ensure their safe development, to protect our national interests, in which we assist them. "

Currently, India, Indonesia, China, Malaysia and many other Asian states are actively exploiting Russian aircraft and helicopters, air defense systems, naval equipment, as well as ground forces equipment and armament. Rosoboronexport has long-term and fruitful relations with most partners, in particular, in the field of industrial cooperation, including the establishment of service technical centers and joint ventures. Also no less important areas of development of military-technical cooperation between Russia and the countries of the Asia-Pacific region are after-sales service of military equipment and the supply of spare parts, said Kamardin.

Rosoboronexport’s spectacular interactive exhibition complex will show the exhibitors and guests the Su-35 multipurpose super-maneuverable fighter, the Yak-130 combat training aircraft, the Mi-28HE combat helicopter, the Mi-35М transport combat helicopter, the combat reconnaissance and attack helicopter KA-XXI, and the combat reconnaissance and combat aircraft MI-52M. Mi-26Т heavy transport helicopter, Cheetah-3.9 frigate (based on the 11661 patrol ship), patrol boat 14310 Ave. Mirage, patrol boat 12200 Ave. Sobol and other models of modern military equipment.

Rosoboronexport will demonstrate to its foreign partners the latest air defense / missile defense systems - the Antey-2500, Igla-S, Tor-M2E systems and complexes, as well as the Buk-M2 anti-aircraft missile system and the anti-aircraft missile and gun system "Armor-С1". The positions of Russia in this niche of the world arms market are traditionally very strong. Of particular interest to potential customers are Buk-М2Е and Pantsir-С1 air defense systems, which is caused not only by their unique capabilities, but also by the results of studying the experience of the beginning and course of recent armed conflicts in North Africa and the Middle East.

Visitors to the Rosoboronexport stand will also be able to familiarize themselves with a wide range of the latest air defeats, ship armament systems, unmanned aerial vehicles, as well as equipment and weapons for the ground forces. It is noteworthy that in the world market interest is also growing towards Russian simulators.

In addition, the exhibition will feature demonstrations of a world-famous aviation aerobatics groups of the Russian Air Force "Russian Knights". In turn, a colorful air show will be presented by pilots of the MiG and Su fighters of the Royal Malaysian Air Force. Also a detachment of Pacific ships will arrive in Langkawi fleet Russian Navy led by a large anti-submarine ship "Marshal Shaposhnikov".

Russia is a traditional participant armory salons, which since 1991 have been held on the island of Langkawi. Initially, it was Russia that played an important role in popularizing the LIMA exhibition, which has become the largest authoritative arms exhibition in the Asia-Pacific region and an important platform for discussing the prospects for cooperation in the military-technical sphere.
Originator:
http://www.arms-tass.su
15 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. erased
    erased 26 March 2013 10: 28 New
    +2
    Export is good. If only his army did not feel the need for new technology.
    1. Vadivak
      Vadivak 26 March 2013 12: 53 New
      +1
      Quote: erased
      Export is good.


      Sure, but without Rosoboronexport OJSC, to hell with the manufacturer intermediaries?
      1. танк
        танк 26 March 2013 14: 22 New
        0
        You need to be able to sell too !!! especially in our time buy-sell.
      2. Recon
        Recon 27 March 2013 06: 24 New
        0
        State regulator.
  2. Asgard
    Asgard 26 March 2013 10: 29 New
    +4
    They began to write adequately .....
    And then Menstrual, Iveco, Israeli UAVs ... ugh on you ...
  3. Vladimirets
    Vladimirets 26 March 2013 10: 34 New
    +2
    Слово "уникальный" в названии статьи как-то слух резануло, к чему пафос?
    1. bord731
      bord731 26 March 2013 12: 48 New
      0
      I agree with you - that the name is too pathetic. But in general, the article is good, honest, adequate. +
  4. lelikas
    lelikas 26 March 2013 10: 37 New
    +3
    It’s a pity that all our advanced ones have been developed yet, or created on the basis of old models, in the Union.
  5. aksakal
    aksakal 26 March 2013 10: 44 New
    +1
    Quote: Vladimirets
    Слово "уникальный" в названии статьи как-то слух резануло, к чему пафос?

    - journalists, they are not obliged to be specialists in weapons, but to attract attention with a headline and raise patriotic feelings with an enthusiastic listing of the exhibit, they are obliged .-)))) although I agree - and this, in our more or less advanced opinion of military equipment lovers, is a journalist It turned out not very professionally. Although you never know - there are hardly a hundred or two thousand advanced lovers of military equipment in all of Russia, and millions have the most superficial knowledge about this, counting on them, an article with such pathos may be just right -))))
  6. kontrol
    kontrol 26 March 2013 10: 50 New
    0
    what if they buy a thread, again support for the budget and the military-industrial complex, and the Yankees will bite themselves once again
  7. VadimSt
    VadimSt 26 March 2013 10: 57 New
    +1
    Quote: lelikas
    It’s a pity that all our advanced ones have been developed yet, or created on the basis of old models, in the Union.

    Well, not really like that! All the advanced, at the end of the 90's, the Americans have long taken out. We have not forgotten about the presence of a staff of American advisers, almost 100 people, under the Yeltsin administration. They worked in all areas of government, including the defense industry and state secrets.
    1. fzr1000
      fzr1000 26 March 2013 11: 11 New
      +2
      By the number of am. You have underestimated the number of advisers under Yeltsin every 10 times.
      1. VadimSt
        VadimSt 26 March 2013 12: 20 New
        +1
        I'm used to using reliable information, not just one grandmother said!
  8. elmi
    elmi 26 March 2013 12: 35 New
    +3
    If all our defense plants are loaded with foreign orders, will there be capacity for our army? and it doesn’t work out so that the execution of our orders will be postponed, for the sake of foreign
  9. avt
    avt 26 March 2013 15: 30 New
    +1
    And why not Ka-226 and Ansat? Production problems or decided that it would not be of interest? Are there many competitors?

"Рособоронэкспорт" представляет уникальную военную технику на выставке LIMA-2013 в Малайзии

"Рособоронэкспорт" представляет уникальную военную технику на выставке LIMA-2013 в Малайзии

Компания "Рособоронэкспорт" представляет передовые образцы российской военной техники и вооружения на Международной военно-морской и авиационно-космической выставка LIMA-2013, которая открывается сегодня в Малайзии на острове Лангкави.

"В 2012 г. наиболее значительные по своим объемам поставки российской продукции военного назначения были осуществлены в страны Азиатско-Тихоокеанского региона, что составило 43 проц объема всех наших зарубежных поставок ПВН, - отметил накануне открытия салона заместитель генерального директора "Рособоронэкспорта", глава объединенной делегации Госкорпорации "Ростехнологии" и "Рособоронэкспорта" на LIMA-2013 Виктор Комардин. - Это объективный процесс - сегодня растущим экономикам АТР крайне важно обеспечить себе безопасное развитие, защитить свои национальные интересы, в чем мы им и содействуем".

В настоящее время Индия, Индонезия, Китай, Малайзия и многие другие азиатские государства активно эксплуатируют российские самолеты и вертолеты, средства ПВО, военно-морскую технику, а также технику и вооружение сухопутных войск. С большинством партнеров у "Рособоронэкспорта" сложились долгосрочные и плодотворные отношения, в частности, в области промышленной кооперации, в том числе создании сервисных технических центров и совместных производств. Также не менее важными направлениями развития военно-технического сотрудничества России со странами АТР являются послепродажное обслуживание военной техники и поставка запасных частей, отметил Камардин.


Зрелищный интерактивный выставочный комплекс "Рособоронэкспорта" продемонстрирует участникам и гостям выставки многоцелевой сверхманевренный истребитель Су-35, учебно-боевой самолет Як-130, боевой вертолет Ми-28НЭ, транспортно-боевой вертолет Ми-35М, боевой разведывательно-ударный вертолет Ка-52, тяжелый транспортный вертолет Ми-26Т, фрегат "Гепард-3.9" (на базе сторожевого корабля проекта 11661), патрульный катер пр. 14310 "Мираж", патрульный катер пр. 12200 "Соболь" и другие образцы современной военной техники.

"Рособоронэкспорт" продемонстрирует иностранным партнерам и новейшие средства ПВО/ПРО - системы и комплексы "Антей-2500", "Игла-С", "Тор-М2Э", а также зенитный ракетный комплекс "Бук-М2Э" и зенитный ракетно-пушечный комплекс "Панцирь-С1". Позиции России в этой нише мирового оружейного рынка традиционно очень сильные. Особый интерес потенциальных заказчиков вызывают ЗРК "Бук-М2Э" и ЗРПК "Панцирь-С1", что обусловлено не только их уникальными возможностями, но и результатами изучения опыта начала и хода недавних вооруженных конфликтов в Северной Африке и на Ближнем Востоке.

Посетители стенда "Рособоронэкспорта" также смогут ознакомиться с широкой номенклатурой новейших средств воздушного поражения, корабельными системами вооружения, беспилотными летательными аппаратами, а также техникой и вооружением для сухопутных войск. Примечательно, что на мировом рынке растет интерес и к российским тренажерам.

Кроме того, на выставке пройдут показательные выступления известной во всем мире авиационной группы высшего пилотажа ВВС России "Русские Витязи". В свою очередь, красочное воздушное шоу представят пилоты истребителей "МиГ" и "Су" Королевских ВВС Малайзии. Также на Лангкави прибудет отряд кораблей Тихоокеанского флота ВМФ России во главе с большим противолодочным кораблем "Маршал Шапошников".

Россия - традиционный участник оружейных салонов, которые с 1991 года проходят на острове Лангкави. Изначально именно Россия сыграла важную роль в популяризации выставки LIMA, ставшей крупнейшей авторитетной оружейной выставкой Азиатско-Тихоокеанского региона и важной площадкой для обсуждения перспектив сотрудничества в военно-технической сфере.
Первоисточник: http://www.arms-tass.su


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 15
  1. стер 26 марта 2013 10:28
    Экспорт - хорошо. Лишь бы своя армия не испытывала нужды в новой технике.
    1. Vadivak 26 марта 2013 12:53
      Цитата: стер
      Экспорт - хорошо.


      Несомненно, но без ОАО «Рособоронэ́кспорт», на хрен производителю посредники?
      1. танк 26 марта 2013 14:22
        Продавать тоже нужно уметь!!!особенно в наше время купи-продай.
        танк
      2. Recon 27 марта 2013 06:24
        Государственный регулятор.
  2. Асгард 26 марта 2013 10:29
    Вот писать стали адекватно.....
    А то Менструаль, Ивеко, Израильские Беспилотники...тьфу на Вас...
  3. Владимирец 26 марта 2013 10:34
    Слово "уникальный" в названии статьи как-то слух резануло, к чему пафос?
    1. bord731 26 марта 2013 12:48
      Согласен с Вами - что название слишком пафосное. Но в целом статья хорошая , честная , адекватная. +
      bord731
  4. леликас 26 марта 2013 10:37
    Жалко только что все наше передовое ,еще в Союзе было разработано ,или создано на базе старых моделей.
  5. аксакал 26 марта 2013 10:44
    Цитата: Владимирец
    Слово "уникальный" в названии статьи как-то слух резануло, к чему пафос?

    - журналисты, они не обязаны быть спецами в оружии, а вот привлечь внимание заголовком и поднять патриотические чувства восторженным перечислением выставляемого - обязаны.-)))) хотя соглашусь - и это, на наш более-менее продвинутый взгляд любителей военной техники, у журналиста получилось не очень профессионально. Хотя как знать - продвинутых любителей военной техники во всей России едва ли наберется сотня- другая тысяч, а миллионы имеют об этом самое поверхностные знания, в расчете на них статья с таким пафосом может быть и в самый раз -))))
  6. kontrol 26 марта 2013 10:50
    а вдруг что нить купят-опять же поддержка бюджета и впк,да и янки лишний раз за зад себя куснут
  7. VadimSt 26 марта 2013 10:57
    Цитата: леликас
    Жалко только что все наше передовое ,еще в Союзе было разработано ,или создано на базе старых моделей.

    Ну не совсем так! Все передовое, на конец 90-х, американцы давно вывезли. Мы ведь не забыли, о наличии штата американских советников, почти в 100 человек, при администрации Ельцина. Работали во всех сферах государственных структур, включая отрасли оборонки и гостайны.
    1. fzr1000 26 марта 2013 11:11
      По количеству ам. советников при Ельцине вы раз в 10 цифру занизили.
      1. VadimSt 26 марта 2013 12:20
        Привык пользоваться достоверной информацией, а не одна бабушка сказала!
  8. elmi 26 марта 2013 12:35
    Если все наши оборонные заводы будут загружены иностранными заказами, для нашей армии найдутся мощности? и не получится так что исполнение наших заказов будут отодвигать, в угоду иностранным
  9. avt 26 марта 2013 15:30
    А почему нет Ка-226 и Ансата ? Проблемы производственные или решили что не заинтересует ? Конкурентов много ?
    avt

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня