Military Review

The Commander of the Armed Forces of the East Kazakhstan Region inspected the EWS facilities in the south of Russia

7
The Commander of the Armed Forces of the East Kazakhstan Region inspected the EWS facilities in the south of Russia



The Commander of the Aerospace Defense Forces (EKR), Major General Alexander Golovko, inspected the Space Command facilities of the EKR Troops deployed in the territory of the Karachay-Cherkess Republic and the Krasnodar Territory.

As reported by the Office of the Press Service and Information Ministry of Defense, the main purpose of the working trip is to monitor the state tests of the Voronezh-DM radar missile attack warning system and the radio-optical space objects recognition system Krona of the space monitoring system.

In the course of work at the Voronezh-DM radar, the commander checked the organization of the test-duty duty officers on duty at the change of command center and the operation of the station’s weapons and military equipment.

Currently, four new-generation radars, created using high factory readiness technology (VZG), have been introduced into the Main Warning Center for a Missile Attack of the Space Command of the EKO Space Forces. The first station of the meter range in the Leningrad region is in combat duty on the radar monitoring of the north-western missile-hazard direction. The radar of the UHF Voronezh-DM range in the Kaliningrad region, as well as the Voronezh-M meter-range radar near Irkutsk, are currently operating in the mode of combat and combat duty. Armavir radar station conducts state tests, the results of which will make a decision about putting the station on combat duty.

In 2013, construction work on the creation of three more new radars of the VZG Voronezh-type missile attack warning system will begin in the Altai and Krasnoyarsk Territories, as well as in the Orenburg Region.

Entering into the ground echelon of the Russian missile attack warning system of new radar facilities with higher combat capabilities and operational characteristics will ensure guaranteed radar monitoring of all missile-prone areas from the territory of the Russian Federation.

Major General Alexander Golovko also monitored the progress of state tests of the radio-optical space object recognition system Krona, located in the mountainous region of the Karachay-Cherkess Republic, and also checked the organization of combat duty at the facility.

In Armavir, the commander of the Aerospace Defense Forces also inspected a separate measuring point, which is part of the ground control complex of space vehicles of the GS GS Main Test Space Center. Titov.

During the working visit to the objects of the missile attack warning and space control systems, the commander held a number of working meetings, during which he heard reports from representatives of industrial enterprises participating in the creation of priority objects of the EKO Army, on how to resolve problematic issues test objects.
Author:
Originator:
http://www.oborona.ru/
7 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. Greyfox
    Greyfox 28 March 2013 08: 30 New
    +4
    Gabala can also be highlighted with a blue dotted line. And now we do not have such a distant look into the Indian Ocean (according to this scheme) ... But there are holes in the southeastern sector ... I recall a joke about the Japanese runner Hiro Wato sad
  2. Korzhik_77
    Korzhik_77 28 March 2013 09: 13 New
    +1
    Yes, and the north-east, east direction is bare (again - according to the scheme) what
  3. Nesvet Nezar
    Nesvet Nezar 28 March 2013 09: 45 New
    +1
    For us, Nepal may crash and we will not notice! Ha ha ha ha .... But seriously, we do not see launches from the Pacific Ocean. Hmm ...
    1. Greyfox
      Greyfox 28 March 2013 10: 40 New
      +2
      As well as from the Indian and most of China (unlike Nepal, he has missiles)
  4. Snegovok
    Snegovok 28 March 2013 11: 20 New
    +1
    In the north-east It stands in Pechora, more attentively to the scheme
  5. kirieeleyson
    kirieeleyson 28 March 2013 11: 34 New
    +4
    The scheme is old, why was it hanged at all, they mislead the people.
    And the radii are much larger, for promising Voronezh, it is one and a half 2 times larger than for Darial and the Dnieper.
  6. darksoul
    darksoul 28 March 2013 23: 07 New
    0
    The news is good, of course, but it is unclear why on the plan the directional pattern of the old Darial in Gabala from where we will soon leave will significantly exceed the new AWACS of Voronezh ..........
  7. darksoul
    darksoul 28 March 2013 23: 10 New
    0
    The news is good, of course, but it is unclear why on the plan the directional pattern of the old Darial in Gabala from where we will soon leave will significantly exceed the new AWACS of Voronezh ..........
  8. darksoul
    darksoul 28 March 2013 23: 11 New
    0
    The news is good, of course, but it is unclear why on the plan the directional pattern of the old Darial in Gabala from where we will soon leave will significantly exceed the new AWACS of Voronezh ..........
  9. darksoul
    darksoul 28 March 2013 23: 11 New
    0
    The news is good, of course, but it is unclear why on the plan the directional pattern of the old Darial in Gabala from where we will soon leave will significantly exceed the new AWACS of Voronezh ..........

Военное обозрение

Командующий Войсками ВКО проинспектировал объекты СПРН на юге России

7
Командующий Войсками ВКО проинспектировал объекты СПРН на юге России



Командующий Войсками воздушно-космической обороны (ВКО) генерал-майор Александр Головко проинспектировал объекты Космического командования Войск ВКО, дислоцированные на территории Карачаево-Черкесской Республики и Краснодарского края.

Как сообщили в Управлении пресс-службы и информации МО РФ, главная цель рабочей поездки – контроль проведения государственных испытаний новой РЛС «Воронеж-ДМ» системы предупреждения о ракетном нападении и радиооптического комплекса распознавания космических объектов «Крона» системы контроля космического пространства.

В ходе работы на РЛС «Воронеж-ДМ» командующий проверил организацию несения опытно-боевого дежурства офицерами дежурной смены командного пункта и функционирование вооружения и военной техники станции.

В настоящее время уже четыре РЛС нового поколения, созданные по технологии высокой заводской готовности (ВЗГ), введены в состав Главного центра предупреждения о ракетном нападении Космического командования Войск ВКО. Первая станция метрового диапазона в Ленинградской области несет боевое дежурство по радиолокационному контролю северо-западного ракетоопасного направления. РЛС дециметрового диапазона «Воронеж-ДМ» в Калининградской области, а также РЛС метрового диапазона «Воронеж-М» под Иркутском в настоящее время функционируют в режиме несения опытно-боевого дежурства. На Армавирской РЛС проводятся государственные испытания, по результатам которых будет принято решение о постановке станции на боевое дежурство.

В 2013 году строительные работы по созданию еще трех новых РЛС ВЗГ системы предупреждения о ракетном нападении типа «Воронеж» начнутся в Алтайском и Красноярском краях, а также в Оренбургской области.

Ввод в состав наземного эшелона российской системы предупреждения о ракетном нападении новых радиолокационных средств, обладающих более высокими боевыми возможностями и эксплуатационными характеристиками, позволит гарантированно обеспечить радиолокационный контроль всех ракетоопасных направлений с территории Российской Федерации.

Генерал-майор Александр Головко проконтролировал также ход проведения государственных испытаний радиооптического комплекса распознавания космических объектов «Крона», расположенного в горном районе Карачаево-Черкесской Республики, а также проверил организацию несения боевого дежурства на объекте.

В Армавире командующий Войсками воздушно-космической обороны проинспектировал также отдельный измерительный пункт, входящий в состав наземного комплекса управления космическими аппаратами Главного испытательного космического центра имени Г.С. Титова.

В ходе рабочей поездки по объектам систем предупреждения о ракетном нападении и контроля космического пространства командующий провел ряд рабочих совещаний, в ходе которых заслушал доклады представителей предприятий промышленности, принимающих участие в создании приоритетных объектов Войск ВКО, о порядке решения проблемных вопросов, возникающих в ходе проведения государственных испытаний объектов.
Автор:
Первоисточник:
http://www.oborona.ru/
7 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.

Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Greyfox
    Greyfox 28 марта 2013 08:30 Новый
    +4
    Габалу тоже можно выделять синим пунктирчиком.И такого далекого взгляда в Индийский океан у нас теперь (согласно этой схеме) нет...Зато есть прорехи в юго-восточном секторе...Вспоминается анекдот про японского бегуна Хиро Вато sad
  2. Коржик_77
    Коржик_77 28 марта 2013 09:13 Новый
    +1
    Да и северо-восточное, восточное направление голое (опять же - по схеме) what
  3. Несвет Незаря
    Несвет Незаря 28 марта 2013 09:45 Новый
    +1
    По нам Непал может жахнуть а мы и не заметим! Ха ха ха ха.... А если серьезно то пуски из тихого океана мы не видим. Хм....
    1. Greyfox
      Greyfox 28 марта 2013 10:40 Новый
      +2
      Также как из Индийского и с большей части Китая ( в отличии от Непала у него ракеты есть)
  4. Snegovok
    Snegovok 28 марта 2013 11:20 Новый
    +1
    На северо востоке Стоит в Печоре, внимательней на схему
  5. kirieeleyson
    kirieeleyson 28 марта 2013 11:34 Новый
    +4
    Схема старая, зачем вообще ее повесили, вводят народ в заблуждение.
    И радиусы намного больше, у перспективных "Воронеж"ей в полтора 2 раза больше чем у Дарьяла и Днепра.
  6. darksoul
    darksoul 28 марта 2013 23:07 Новый
    0
    Новости хорошие конечно но непонятно почему на плане диаграмма направленности старого дарьяла в габале от куда мы скоро уйдем значительно превосходит новые ДРЛО Воронеж..........
  7. darksoul
    darksoul 28 марта 2013 23:10 Новый
    0
    Новости хорошие конечно но непонятно почему на плане диаграмма направленности старого дарьяла в габале от куда мы скоро уйдем значительно превосходит новые ДРЛО Воронеж..........
  8. darksoul
    darksoul 28 марта 2013 23:11 Новый
    0
    Новости хорошие конечно но непонятно почему на плане диаграмма направленности старого дарьяла в габале от куда мы скоро уйдем значительно превосходит новые ДРЛО Воронеж..........
  9. darksoul
    darksoul 28 марта 2013 23:11 Новый
    0
    Новости хорошие конечно но непонятно почему на плане диаграмма направленности старого дарьяла в габале от куда мы скоро уйдем значительно превосходит новые ДРЛО Воронеж..........