Military Review

Revise the entire system of military education offered in Kazakhstan

11
The expert advises to take advantage of international experience and determine the priority of defense and security, and subsequently create a national scientific council in this area.


Kazakhstan proposes to review the entire system of military education. This was reported to Tengrinews.kz by Bakytzhan Abdirayym, president of the Center for Military Strategic Studies.

The expert names the three main problems of the Kazakh army. First of all, this is the lag of the domestic Armed Forces in the pace of technical re-equipment of new types of weapons and military equipment. In his opinion, this negatively affects the combat potential of Kazakhstan. To solve this problem, the expert advises to continue purchasing new types of weapons and military equipment, as well as to repair and upgrade existing weapons and military equipment. “In addition, a powerful breakthrough is needed in the development of the national defense industry, including in cooperation with leading manufacturers of modern weapons and military equipment,” said Abdirayim.

The interlocutor considers the second problem of the Kazakh army to be the lack of effectiveness of the management system. “In this area, as I see it, it is necessary to more actively introduce automated troop control systems and weapons, at all levels of management, from tactical to strategic, ”said the expert.

In third place, he puts the quality of military education. In his opinion, in Kazakhstan more attention should be paid to improving the system of military education and science. “For this, in my opinion, it is worth reviewing the entire system of military education, starting with the initial military training of schoolchildren and ending with military-academic education. Military education should be received not only in Kazakhstan, but also in the leading educational institutions of the world, and not only the military. All efforts should be aimed at obtaining the main result - the intellectualization of the officer cadres, ”explained Abdirayim.

In addition, the expert believes that in Kazakhstan, approaches to military science also require rethinking. In his opinion, today it is not one of the priority directions of the development of science in the republic. He proposes to take advantage of international experience and determine the priority of defense and security, and subsequently create a national scientific council in this area and ensure its funding.

Abdirayim also added that, taking into account all the recent tragic incidents in the Kazakh Armed Forces and border troops, it is necessary to pay close attention to the psychological state of recruits. Since, in his opinion, the causes of suicide among soldiers are mainly due to their low psychological state.

However, in general, the interlocutor described the situation in the Kazakh army as positive. According to him, in recent years, the situation in the army has been able to be reversed, and the number of crimes and incidents has decreased several times. “Of course, not everything is as good as we would like, but we should not forget that the army does not exist separately from society. All the processes taking place in the army are a reflection of the processes taking place in society, ”he stressed.
Originator:
http://news.mail.ru
11 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. antibanukurayza
    antibanukurayza 28 March 2013 11: 04
    +4
    a revision of the system of theft of military property is necessary. and a system for selecting personnel for senior positions, especially logistics and the defense industry, is necessary. and another weapon procurement system is needed. a lot of things are needed.
    1. aksakal
      aksakal 28 March 2013 11: 07
      +3
      But Konev didn’t need to stir up AVOKU for them - since ancient times they trained him well, so let them continue.
      1. воронов
        воронов 28 March 2013 19: 49
        +3
        At the time of the Union, both border guards and firefighters prepared well in Alma-Ata. Yes, and the Higher School of Internal Affairs sent good specialists to bodies, along with a similar one in Karaganda soldier
    2. Russian
      Russian 28 March 2013 11: 23
      +4
      The Russian army will have to solve exactly the same problems!
      Anyway, the issues that are raised in this article are relevant for any army.
      1. andrejwz
        andrejwz 28 March 2013 14: 07
        +1
        Quote: р_у_с_с_к_и_й
        The issues that are raised in this article are relevant for any army.

        Moreover, these issues should be addressed on an ongoing basis progressively. The only thing is that modernization, both of the technical component and the system of command and control of troops, should not be turned into an end in itself.
        But about education, but also in the leading educational institutions of the world, and not only the military. “I won’t tell you for the whole world, but we ask you to come to Russia.”
      2. krasin
        krasin 28 March 2013 14: 07
        +2
        And do not forget, the Minister of Defense is only a military man. Do not let the furniture makers get close. As a Russian I advise hi
        1. Lopatov
          Lopatov 28 March 2013 14: 10
          +2
          Yeah. Pasha Grachev was the best defense minister in the world. Because he is not civil
        2. Marek Rozny
          Marek Rozny 31 March 2013 23: 03
          +2
          The current minister in Kazakhstan came to the civil service from business. By education - a cinematographer, in the 90s he created his own company, turned it into a very large holding. At the invitation of Nazarbayev, he was akim (governor) in several important cities (Astana, Atyrau, Almaty), was the minister of industry and trade, and now he has been the head of the Ministry of Defense for several years.
          In my opinion, the best minister of war that we had. Jambs in his department happen, but in general he copes with the work perfectly.
          By the way, the modernization of equipment in the army has been going on for a long time. Equipment is updated by 7-10% per year. Within 10 years, they must completely update all the equipment.
  2. Dmitry 2246
    Dmitry 2246 28 March 2013 11: 27
    +1
    Mobility, maintainability, controllability are the main parameters of the army.
    Training officers is not a problem having allies in Russia.
    Just do not dishonor your officers with fat women instructors from Israel, as it already was.
    I think there are some specialists.
    1. Lopatov
      Lopatov 28 March 2013 14: 14
      +3
      Quote: Dmitry 2246
      Training officers is not a problem having allies in Russia.

      But does Russia have special achievements in this area?
    2. воронов
      воронов 28 March 2013 19: 36
      0
      Until the thunder strikes, let the Kazakhs make fun, let them fantasize about the fighting efficiency of their army. I, in turn, invite them to appoint senior officers from representatives of the senior zhuz, middle-of course from the middle, junior and ordinary from the younger zhuz laughing
    3. воронов
      воронов 28 March 2013 19: 44
      0
      They will replace Jews with Amer Negroes; they taught Georgians great
  3. nnnnnn
    nnnnnn 28 March 2013 11: 59
    +1
    it's high time, only you need to approach this in more than one place
  4. воронов
    воронов 28 March 2013 19: 42
    -5
    While the thunder has not yet struck, let the Kazakhs amuse themselves, let them consider their army battle-worthy. I suggest that they appoint senior officers from representatives of the senior zhuz, middle by itself from the middle, junior and ordinary from the younger zhuz laughing

Пересмотреть всю систему военного образования предложили в Казахстане

Пересмотреть всю систему военного образования предложили в КазахстанеЭксперт советует воспользоваться международным опытом и определить приоритет обороны и безопасности, а в последующем создать национальный научный совет по данному направлению.

В Казахстане предлагают пересмотреть всю систему военного образования. Об этом корреспонденту Tengrinews.kz рассказал президент Центра военно-стратегических исследований Бакытжан Абдирайым.

Эксперт называет три основных проблемы казахстанской армии. В первую очередь это отставание отечественных Вооруженных сил в темпах технического переоснащения новыми образцами вооружения и военной техники. По его мнению, это негативно сказывается на боевом потенциале Казахстана. Для решения этой проблемы эксперт советует продолжить закуп новых образцов вооружения и военной техники, а также осуществлять ремонт и модернизацию имеющегося вооружения и военной техники. «Кроме того, необходим мощный рывок в развитии отечественного оборонно-промышленного комплекса, в том числе совместно с ведущими производителями современных образцов вооружения и военной техники», — заявил Абдирайым.


Второй проблемой казахстанской армии собеседник считает недостаточную эффективность системы управления. «По данному направлению, как мне видится, необходимо активнее внедрять автоматизированные системы управления войсками и оружием, на всех уровнях управления, от тактического до стратегического», — рассказал эксперт.

На третье место он ставит качество военного образования. По его мнению, в Казахстане следует уделить больше внимания совершенствованию системы военного образования и науки. «Для этого, по моему мнению, стоит пересмотреть всю систему военного образования, начиная с начальной военной подготовки школьников и заканчивая военно-академическим образованием. Военное образование нужно получать не только в Казахстане, но и в ведущих учебных заведениях мира, и не только военных. Все усилия должны быть направлены на получение главного результата — интеллектуализации офицерских кадров», — пояснил Абдирайым.

Кроме этого, эксперт считает, что в Казахстане подходы к военной науке также требуют переосмысления. По его мнению, на сегодняшний день она не является одним из приоритетных направлений развития науки в республике. Он предлагает воспользоваться международным опытом и определить приоритет обороны и безопасности, а в последующем создать национальный научный совет по данному направлению и обеспечить его финансирование.

Абдирайым также добавил, что, принимая во внимание все последние трагические происшествия в казахстанских Вооруженных силах и пограничных войсках, необходимо уделять пристальное внимание психологическому состоянию призывников. Так как, по его мнению, причины суицида среди солдат в основном происходят из-за их низкого психологического состояния.

Тем не менее, в целом ситуацию в казахстанской армии собеседник охарактеризовал как положительную. По его словам, за последние годы ситуацию в армии удалось переломить, а количество преступлений и происшествий снизилось в несколько раз. «Конечно, не все так хорошо, как хотелось бы, но не надо забывать о том, что армия не существует отдельно от общества. Все процессы, происходящие в армии, являются отражением процессов, происходящих в обществе», — подчеркнул он.
Первоисточник: http://news.mail.ru


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Загрузка...
Комментарии 11
  1. антибанукурайза 28 марта 2013 11:04
    пересмотреть систему разворовывания военного имущества надо. и систему отбора кадров на руководящие должности, особенно тылового обеспечения и оборонной промышленности надо. и еще систему закупа вооружения надо. много чего надо.
    антибанукурайза
    1. аксакал 28 марта 2013 11:07
      А вот АВОКУ им Конева ворошить не надо - там с давних времен хорошо обучали, вот пусть и продолжают.
      1. voronov 28 марта 2013 19:49
        Во времена Союза в Алма-Ате и погранцов,и пожарных неплохо готовили.Да и ВШ МВД хороших спецов в органы направляло, вместе с аналогичной в Караганде soldier
    2. р_у_с_с_к_и_й 28 марта 2013 11:23
      Российской армии предстоит решить абсолютно такие же проблемы!
      Да и вообще, вопросы, которые подняты в этой статье актуальны для любой армии.
      1. andrejwz 28 марта 2013 14:07
        Цитата: р_у_с_с_к_и_й
        вопросы, которые подняты в этой статье актуальны для любой армии.

        Причем вопросы эти должны решаться на постоянной основе поступательно. Единственно, что модернизация, как технической составляющей, так и системы управления войсками не должна превращаться в самоцель.
        А вот по поводу образования, но и в ведущих учебных заведениях мира, и не только военных. - За весь мир не скажу, а в Россию милости просим.
      2. krasin 28 марта 2013 14:07
        И не забудьте -министр обороны-только военный.Мебельщиков и близко не подпускайте.Как россиянин советую hi
        1. Лопатов 28 марта 2013 14:10
          Ага. Паша Грачёв был лучшим в мире министром обороны. Потому как он не гражданский
        2. Marek Rozny 31 марта 2013 23:03
          Нынешний министр в Казахстане - пришел на госслужбу из бизнеса. По образованию - кинематографист, в 90-х создал свою фирму, превратил ее в очень крупный холдинг. По приглашению Назарбаева был акимом (губернатором) в нескольких важных городах (Астана, Атырау, Алматы), был министром индустрии и торговли, а теперь несколько лет возглавляет министерство обороны.
          На мой взгляд, лучший военный министр, который у нас был. Косяки в его ведомстве случаются, но в целом с работой справляется на отлично.
          Кстати, модернизация техники в армии уже давно идет. В год на 7-10% обновляется техника. В течении 10 лет должны полностью обновить всю технику.
          Marek Rozny
  2. Дмитрий 2246 28 марта 2013 11:27
    Мобильность, ремонтопригодность, управляемость основные параметры армии.
    Подготовка офицерского состава не проблема имея в союзниках Россию.
    Только не позорьте своих офицеров жирными бабами-инструкторами из Израилья, как это уже было.
    Думаю и свои спецы найдутся.
    1. Лопатов 28 марта 2013 14:14
      Цитата: Дмитрий 2246
      Подготовка офицерского состава не проблема имея в союзниках Россию.

      А что, у России в этой области есть особые достижения?
    2. voronov 28 марта 2013 19:36
      Пока ещё гром не грянет пускай казахи потешатся,пускай пофантазируют о боеспособности своей армии.Я в свою очередь предлагаю им старший командный состав назначять из представителей старшего жуза,средний-само собой из среднего,младший и рядовой состав из младшего жуза laughing
    3. voronov 28 марта 2013 19:44
      Они евреев на амерских негров заменят,те здорово грузин обучили
  3. nnnnnn 28 марта 2013 11:59
    давно пора, только подойти к этому надо не через одно место
    nnnnnn
  4. voronov 28 марта 2013 19:42
    Пока ещё гром не грянул пускай казахи тешутся,пускай считают свою армию боеспособной.Я предлагаю им старший командный состав назначать из представителей старшего жуза,средний само собой из среднего,младший и рядовой из младшего жуза laughing

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня