Military Review

Skrynnik can become a defendant in the new case in the amount of 650 million rubles

20

Investigation Committee has already initiated a criminal case against Rosagroleasing about fraud, embezzlement and forgery. We are talking about the purchase of truck cranes, trucks and mineral fertilizers, which were signed by the ex-Minister of Agriculture.


It became known that Rosagrolizing conducted fictitious purchases of mineral fertilizers, resold truck cranes and bought MAN trucks at an inflated price, as a result of which the state holding lost 650 million rubles. Documents, which are signed by the ex-general director of the holding, Elena Skrynnik, were placed at the disposal of the Izvestia newspaper.

The first episode dates back to 2007: in April, the corporation bought six truck cranes in the amount of 15,5 million rubles, then reselling them to another company at cost. A year later, the corporation bought the equipment at the price of 3,7 million rubles for each car. It turns out that on each of the cranes the intermediaries earned 1,1 million, the newspaper writes.

Moreover, the equipment ended up being leased from Kovcheg LLC, which did not make a single rental payment. In this regard, the Moscow Arbitration Court ruled to recover 106 million rubles from this company.

In the same year, 2007, an affiliate firm Agrokhimkuban supplied mineral fertilizers for the state holding, however they existed only on paper.

Another scam "Rosagrolizing", according to the publication, refers to the 2008 year and is associated with the delivery of trucks. The 2002 cars of the year of production cost the holding 5,5 million rubles each, which is about three times higher than the value of a used MAN in the secondary market. Then they were leased to UTS LLC, which also does not cover lease payments and has accumulated a debt of 95 million rubles.

Inspections in these cases revealed that the director of the companies involved in the scams was the same person - Vladimir Razumkin. The total damage on these three scams at Rosagroleasing is estimated at 650 million rubles.

Now the new case has no defendants, but it is likely that, first of all, the investigation will attract Elena Skrynnik to him, since she signed all the documents.
Originator:
http://russian.rt.com
20 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. Nasty
    Nasty 28 March 2013 11: 04 New
    +2
    What are they doing there in the government? When do they manage to work?
    1. smel
      smel 28 March 2013 11: 22 New
      +4
      Yes, they do not work for the good of the country and people ... Only in your own pocket. And it is not for nothing that we have no confiscation in the laws. He will sit a little, and even conditionally suffer a little - and to his riches again ... Life was a success !!!
    2. Alexander Romanov
      Alexander Romanov 28 March 2013 11: 32 New
      +2
      Quote: Nadyt
      What are they doing there in the government? When do they manage to work?

      And who told you that they work there.
      1. Z.A.M.
        Z.A.M. 28 March 2013 11: 56 New
        +4
        Alexander Romanov
        Quote: Alexander Romanov
        And who told you that they work there.
        wink
        Against the background of Skrynnik, Vasilyeva, about whom I’m already tired of talking, please - about the workers. Although not a minister, he didn’t seem to have stolen anything ... BUT! pay attention to order pay figures, sorry, compensation ... the former head of Rostelecom ... state structures ...
        "The President of Rostelecom, Alexander Provotorov, will receive for early termination of the contract with the company compensation of 280 million rubles. About this newspaper Kommersant, citing its sources.
        According to the publication, Provotorov was given 200 million rubles as a "golden parachute", and this amount is spelled out in his contract. He will receive another 80 million as an annual award. The latter amount is approximately 80 percent of his annual income (including bonuses and payments for secrecy). Whether the money will be paid to Provotorov in cash or, at least partially, by Rostelecom shares is not known.
        Provotorov headed Rostelecom in July 2010; in the summer of 2012, his contract was extended until July 2015. However, in the fall, the Ministry of Telecom and Mass Communications initiated his resignation, but then the proposal was blocked by the administration of the President of the Russian Federation. In February, the ministry returned to this issue, proposing ex-head of the NKS Sergei Kalugin for the post of president of Rostelecom. "
        Source: lenta.ru

        So what to talk about theft, with such and such "parachutes" ... laughing
        And how much do we still not know? ..
        1. krasin
          krasin 28 March 2013 12: 13 New
          +2
          It is not for nothing that Medvedev jumps to Cyprus to save the "people's" money.!
        2. dmitreach
          dmitreach 28 March 2013 15: 55 New
          0
          Remember there was such a movie of Demidov.
          - I heard about your father tales; how he sold it to English merchants ...
          - Well ... it was ...
          “So it will be with you and me.”
          Give me, dear friend, "for rent" ... half of all your factories ... I am in no hurry to answer. I understand, I need to think.
          Goodbye. (Demidov leaves, in his back) Do not forget. US.

          http://kinoshljapa.net/sovetskie_filmy_online/2318-demidovy-smotret-onlajn.html
        3. dmitreach
          dmitreach 28 March 2013 15: 55 New
          0
          Remember there was such a movie of Demidov.
          - I heard about your father tales; how he sold it to English merchants ...
          - Well ... it was ...
          “So it will be with you and me.”
          Give me, dear friend, "for rent" ... half of all your factories ... I am in no hurry to answer. I understand, I need to think.
          Goodbye. (Demidov leaves, in his back) Do not forget. US.

          http://kinoshljapa.net/sovetskie_filmy_online/2318-demidovy-smotret-onlajn.html
        4. dmitreach
          dmitreach 28 March 2013 15: 57 New
          +1
          Remember there was such a movie of Demidov.
          - I heard about your father tales; how he sold it to English merchants ...
          - Well ... it was ...
          “So it will be with you and me.”
          Give me, dear friend, "for rent" ... half of all your factories ...
          I do not rush with the answer. Understand; need to think.
          Goodbye. (Demidov leaves, in his back) Do not forget. US.

          http://kinoshljapa.net/sovetskie_filmy_online/2318-demidovy-smotret-onlajn.html
          1. kris
            kris 28 March 2013 20: 58 New
            +1
            From 2001 of the year until April of 2009 of the year - General Director of Rosagroleasing OJSC. [5]. In the corporate environment and in the press, Elena is given the nickname "Madame Leasing." The company is immediately hired by her mother and brother [4]. Since that time, Skrynnik has been using bodyguards [6] [4] everywhere.
            In 2003 for the first time, a harsh criticism of Skrynnik’s activities in Rosagroleasing first appeared in the press, accusations of corruption and inappropriate spending are heard, allegations are published that the lady at the head of the company “is chewing on budget money” [4].
            In November, 2008 of the year was elected to the Supreme Council of the All-Russian political party "United Russia".
            From March 12 2009 to 21 May 2012 of the year - Minister of Agriculture of the Russian Federation. After taking a ministerial post, Skrynnik fictitiously transferred three of his own companies to his spouse, while retaining actual control over the income of his business


            Bears are sawing the budget to the fullest!
            Something a lot of members of the government headed by Putin are becoming "heroes" of scandals.
        5. kris
          kris 28 March 2013 20: 52 New
          0
          From 2001 of the year until April of 2009 of the year - General Director of Rosagroleasing OJSC. [5]. In the corporate environment and in the press, Elena is given the nickname "Madame Leasing." The company is immediately hired by her mother and brother [4]. Since that time, Skrynnik has been using bodyguards [6] [4] everywhere.
          In 2003 for the first time, a harsh criticism of Skrynnik’s activities in Rosagroleasing first appeared in the press, accusations of corruption and inappropriate spending are heard, allegations are published that the lady at the head of the company “is chewing on budget money” [4].
          In November, 2008 of the year was elected to the Supreme Council of the All-Russian political party "United Russia".
          From March 12 2009 to 21 May 2012 of the year - Minister of Agriculture of the Russian Federation. After taking a ministerial post, Skrynnik fictitiously transferred three of his own companies to his spouse, while retaining actual control over the income of his business


          Bears are sawing the budget to the fullest!
          Something a lot of members of the government headed by Putin are becoming "heroes" of scandals.
        6. kris
          kris 28 March 2013 20: 52 New
          0
          From 2001 of the year until April of 2009 of the year - General Director of Rosagroleasing OJSC. [5]. In the corporate environment and in the press, Elena is given the nickname "Madame Leasing." The company is immediately hired by her mother and brother [4]. Since that time, Skrynnik has been using bodyguards [6] [4] everywhere.
          In 2003 for the first time, a harsh criticism of Skrynnik’s activities in Rosagroleasing first appeared in the press, accusations of corruption and inappropriate spending are heard, allegations are published that the lady at the head of the company “is chewing on budget money” [4].
          In November, 2008 of the year was elected to the Supreme Council of the All-Russian political party "United Russia".
          From March 12 2009 to 21 May 2012 of the year - Minister of Agriculture of the Russian Federation. After taking a ministerial post, Skrynnik fictitiously transferred three of his own companies to his spouse, while retaining actual control over the income of his business


          Bears are sawing the budget to the fullest!
          Something a lot of members of the government headed by Putin are becoming "heroes" of scandals.
  2. Joker
    Joker 28 March 2013 11: 05 New
    +3
    So we have no responsibility for the signature hi So do not plant anyone.
  3. Vladimirets
    Vladimirets 28 March 2013 11: 09 New
    +4
    "It is likely that the investigation will first of all bring Elena Skrynnik to him, since she signed all the documents."

    Her nizya, she is a "young" mother and she is shown the climate of France. This is all the scoundrel Razumkin, deceived a gullible woman, forged her signatures and stole the people's money. smile
    1. Alex45
      Alex45 28 March 2013 11: 40 New
      +1
      May she not deny that she has her signatures. He will follow the trodden path (the pioneer is at large and feels fine) and will say that in a day 10 signed 000 documents and does not remember what was written there. Anyway, the other day in England suddenly appeared the vacancy of a political refugee, a fighter with the regime. So she may well take this vacancy. I hope the truth is that not for long.
  4. bubla5
    bubla5 28 March 2013 11: 14 New
    +2
    Some thieves, well, at least someone who just worked
    1. Alexander Romanov
      Alexander Romanov 28 March 2013 11: 33 New
      +1
      Quote: bubla5

      Some thieves, well, at least someone who just worked

      Under Stalin, they definitely were, and then hell knows, maybe someone worked hi
  5. Asgard
    Asgard 28 March 2013 11: 16 New
    11
    There is such a system of grants, money is given for the development of farms, the purchase of equipment and livestock, the Ministry of Agriculture website has programs for beginning farmers, cooperative owners, individual entrepreneurs .....

    But the thing is, getting such a grantthe farmer must share ...., This is the state’s money, which you don’t need to return (provided that you spend it on the stated goals)), and so Skrynnik- ceased to monitor the goals and began to receive money "dark personalities" which have nothing to do with agriculture .....

    At least those farmers that I know, and those who wrote business plans to my sister (two higher educations, an Economist and a Lawyer)) were denied to everyone .... I am an inquisitive person, the names of those who won grants are on the site so no farming is currently involved ....

    Power must be counted .... For creating such conditions)))
    1. krasin
      krasin 28 March 2013 11: 58 New
      -1
      What is the defense industry, what is agriculture, medicine, laws are issued, money is allocated, but if Yeltsin’s thieves are sitting, what do you want ??? Until you transfer everyone to a stake, that’s how it will be. Then Putin and Glazyev will go to the Kremlin ay. ..au repent. I do not envy Putin - oh I do not envy.!
    2. nickname 1 and 2
      nickname 1 and 2 29 March 2013 12: 33 New
      0
      Quote: Asgard
      so with Skrynnik, they stopped following the goals and money began to be received by "shady personalities" who have ANYTHING to agriculture ..


      With all due respect.....
      This can never be! I prove: why then give them to someone? Whistled his relatives and gave them! (after all, they also do not belong to agricultural and will not report)
      Toko - the lie - the one who issued the report: cashier, bang, bank!
      Reporting no Skrynnik will not cancel!
  6. JonnyT
    JonnyT 28 March 2013 11: 20 New
    +1
    and her last name is speaking - she hid millions, she will hide from punishment

    Relatives, friends will not give offense
  7. Dart weyder
    Dart weyder 28 March 2013 11: 31 New
    +2
    Well - in comparison with Vasilyeva - this is an amateur, a kindergarten ... well, in general - whoever you don’t touch in the manual is a thief, (I want to believe that not all) - plant with confiscation, to cut taiga with a jigsaw
  8. dmitry46
    dmitry46 28 March 2013 11: 32 New
    +5
    they stole it, they stole it ... But Putin is still fighting corruption and will not fight it ....
    1. nickname 1 and 2
      nickname 1 and 2 29 March 2013 12: 35 New
      0
      Quote: dmitry46
      they stole it, they stole it ... But Putin is still fighting corruption and will not fight it ....


      Theft and corruption are not the same thing!
  9. VadimSt
    VadimSt 28 March 2013 11: 41 New
    +2
    What is the difference between the wishes of divers and the wishes of pilots in relation to these criminal cases.
    In this case, the wishes of the pilots are better suited - the number of initiated cases should equal the number of landings.
    1. dmitry46
      dmitry46 28 March 2013 11: 51 New
      +1
      "the number of initiated cases should be equal to the number of landings" - Something you really turned down. In the UK, people work (idlers, of course), and people tend to make mistakes. Innocent people can get hurt.
  10. DeerIvanovich
    DeerIvanovich 28 March 2013 13: 33 New
    0
    to torture her conscience ...
  11. Algor73
    Algor73 28 March 2013 14: 39 New
    +1
    This is the semblance of work, such as "the authorities are watching. Yes, go through all the state structures, you will dig up such that Skrynnik will seem like a scarlet flower. Everybody got stuck in shit! Who is in power.
  12. Gladius
    Gladius 28 March 2013 15: 25 New
    +1
    In such situations, what kind of improvement in the standard of living of the population can be discussed. If the money that was supposed to go to the development of the economy, infrastructure, to help real farmers who really want to work, to support young families, to build apartments for military personnel, etc. etc. - all this allocated money is trivially plundered, and in most cases UNPUNISHED !!! Maybe somehow they are not fighting against theft and corruption? Since the beginning of the century, China has shot 11 thousand corrupt officials, and put another 120 thousand behind bars.
  13. Gladius
    Gladius 28 March 2013 15: 25 New
    0
    In such situations, what kind of improvement in the standard of living of the population can be discussed. If the money that was supposed to go to the development of the economy, infrastructure, to help real farmers who really want to work, to support young families, to build apartments for military personnel, etc. etc. - all this allocated money is trivially plundered, and in most cases UNPUNISHED !!! Maybe somehow they are not fighting against theft and corruption? Since the beginning of the century, China has shot 11 thousand corrupt officials, and put another 120 thousand behind bars.
  14. pinecone
    pinecone 29 March 2013 07: 42 New
    +1
    It turns out that on each of the cranes intermediaries earned 1,1 million each, the newspaper writes

    The article seems to be accusatory, but the author calls the impudent theft of state funds "earnings." Calmly so, everyday. So THEM has it that "earned" on the sale, "earned" on the stock exchange, etc. Workers, their mother grind them. No wonder their national hero is the legendary Osya Bender, to whom now even monuments are erected.

Скрынник может стать фигурантом нового дела на сумму 650 млн рублей

Скрынник может стать фигурантом нового дела на сумму 650 млн рублей

СК уже возбудил уголовное дело против «Росагролизинга» о мошенничестве, растрате и подлоге. Речь идет о сделках по закупке автокранов, грузовиков и минеральных удобрений, которые подписывала лично экс-министр сельского хозяйства.

Стало известно, что «Росагролизинг» проводил фиктивные закупки минеральных удобрений, перепродавал автокраны и покупал по завышенной цене грузовики MAN, в результате чего госхолдинг лишился 650 млн рублей. В распоряжение газеты «Известия» попали документы, на которых стоят подписи экс-гендиректора холдинга Елены Скрынник.

Первый эпизод относится к 2007 году: в апреле корпорация купила шесть автокранов на сумму 15,5 млн рублей, затем перепродав их другой компании по себестоимости. А через год корпорация выкупила технику уже по цене 3,7 млн рублей за каждую машину. Получается, на каждом из кранов посредники заработали по 1,1 млн, пишет газета.


Более того, техника в итоге оказалась в лизинге у ООО «Ковчег», которое не произвело ни единой выплаты за аренду. В связи с этим Арбитражный суд Москвы вынес решение взыскать с этой компании 106 млн рублей.

В том же 2007 году аффилированная фирма «Агрохимкубань» поставила минеральные удобрения для госхолдинга, однако они существовали только на бумаге.

Еще одна афера «Росагролизинга», по данным издания, относится к 2008 году и связана с поставкой грузовиков. Автомашины 2002 года выпуска обошлись холдингу в 5,5 млн рублей каждая, что примерно втрое выше стоимости подержанного MAN на вторичном рынке. Затем они были отданы в лизинг компании ООО «ЮТС», которая также не покрывает лизинговые платежи и накопила долг в 95 млн рублей.

Проверки по этим делам выявили, что директором компаний, фигурирующих в аферах, был один и тот же человек - Владимир Разумкин. Общий ущерб по этим трем аферам в «Росагролизинге» оценивают в 650 млн рублей.

Сейчас у нового дела нет никаких фигурантов, но вероятно, что в первую очередь следствие привлечет к нему Елену Скрынник, так как все документы подписывала она.
Первоисточник: http://russian.rt.com


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 20
  1. Надыть 28 марта 2013 11:04
    Они там в правительстве чего делают? Когда успевают работать?
    Надыть
    1. smel 28 марта 2013 11:22
      Да не работают они на благо страны и людей...Только на свой карман.И не даром у нас нет конфискации в законах. Посидит немного, а то и условно пострадает немного - и к своим богатствам снова... Жизнь удалась!!!
    2. Александр романов 28 марта 2013 11:32
      Цитата: Надыть
      Они там в правительстве чего делают? Когда успевают работать?

      А кто вам сказал,что они там работают.
      1. З.А.М. 28 марта 2013 11:56
        Александр романов
        Цитата: Александр романов
        А кто вам сказал,что они там работают.
        wink
        На фоне Скрынник, Васильевой, о коих и говорить-то уже надоело, пожалуйста - о работающих. Хоть и не министр, вроде и не украл ничего... НО ! Обратите внимание на порядок цифр оплаты труда, пардон, отступных ... бывшему главе "Ростелекома... Главе государственной структуры...
        "Президент «Ростелекома» Александр Провоторов получит за досрочное расторжение контракта с компанией компенсацию в 280 миллионов рублей. Об этом пишет газета «Коммерсантъ» со ссылкой на свои источники.
        По данным издания, 200 миллионов рублей Провоторову положено в качестве «золотого парашюта», причем эта сумма прописана в его контракте. Еще 80 миллионов он получит как годовую премию. Последняя сумма составляет приблизительно 80 процентов от его годового дохода (с учетом премий и выплат за секретность). Будут ли деньги выплачены Провоторову наличными или — хотя бы частично — акциями «Ростелекома», неизвестно.
        Провоторов возглавил "Ростелеком" в июле 2010 года, летом 2012 года его контракт был продлен до июля 2015 года. Однако уже осенью Минкомсвязь инициировала его отставку, но тогда предложение заблокировала администрация президента РФ. В феврале министерство вернулось к этому вопросу, предложив на пост президента "Ростелекома" экс-главу НКС Сергея Калугина."
        Источник: lenta.ru

        Так что говорить о воровстве, при таких-то "парашютах" ... laughing
        А сколького мы ещё не знаем?..
        1. krasin 28 марта 2013 12:13
          Не зря Медведев скачками попер на Кипр "народные" деньги спасать.!
        2. dmitreach 28 марта 2013 15:55
          Помните был такой фильм Демидовы.
          - Слышал я про твоего отца россказни; как он английским купцам, железо продавал...
          - Ну было... такое...
          - Так и у нас с тобой будет.
          Отдай мне, дорогой друг,," в аренду" ... половину всех твоих заводов ...С ответом не тороплю. Понимаю, подумать надо.
          Прощай. (Демидов уходит, ему в спину) Не забывай. НАС.

          http://kinoshljapa.net/sovetskie_filmy_online/2318-demidovy-smotret-onlajn.html
        3. dmitreach 28 марта 2013 15:55
          Помните был такой фильм Демидовы.
          - Слышал я про твоего отца россказни; как он английским купцам, железо продавал...
          - Ну было... такое...
          - Так и у нас с тобой будет.
          Отдай мне, дорогой друг,," в аренду" ... половину всех твоих заводов ...С ответом не тороплю. Понимаю, подумать надо.
          Прощай. (Демидов уходит, ему в спину) Не забывай. НАС.

          http://kinoshljapa.net/sovetskie_filmy_online/2318-demidovy-smotret-onlajn.html
        4. dmitreach 28 марта 2013 15:57
          Помните был такой фильм Демидовы.
          - Слышал я про твоего отца россказни; как он английским купцам, железо продавал...
          - Ну было... такое...
          - Так и у нас с тобой будет.
          Отдай мне, дорогой друг," в аренду" ... половину всех твоих заводов ...
          С ответом не тороплю. Понимаю; подумать надо.
          Прощай. (Демидов уходит, ему в спину) Не забывай. НАС.

          http://kinoshljapa.net/sovetskie_filmy_online/2318-demidovy-smotret-onlajn.html
          1. kris 28 марта 2013 20:58
            С 2001 года до апреля 2009 года — Генеральный директор ОАО «Росагролизинг».[5]. В корпоративной среде и в прессе за Еленой закрепляется прозвище «Мадам Лизинг». В компании сразу же трудоустраиваются её мать и брат[4]. С этого времени Скрынник повсеместно пользуется услугами телохранителей[6][4].
            В 2003 году в прессе впервые появляется жёсткая критика деятельности Скрынник в «Росагролизинге», звучат упрёки в коррупции и нецелевых тратах, публикуются утверждения, что дама во главе компании «жирует на бюджетные деньги»[4].
            В ноябре 2008 года избрана в состав Высшего совета Всероссийской политической партии «Единая Россия».
            С 12 марта 2009 по 21 мая 2012 года — министр сельского хозяйства Российской Федерации. Заняв министерский пост, Скрынник фиктивно перевела три собственные компании на супруга, сохраняя фактический контроль над доходами своего бизнеса


            Пилят бюджет медведи по полной !
            Что-то много членов правительства , которым руководил путин, становятся "героями" скандалов.
        5. kris 28 марта 2013 20:52
          С 2001 года до апреля 2009 года — Генеральный директор ОАО «Росагролизинг».[5]. В корпоративной среде и в прессе за Еленой закрепляется прозвище «Мадам Лизинг». В компании сразу же трудоустраиваются её мать и брат[4]. С этого времени Скрынник повсеместно пользуется услугами телохранителей[6][4].
          В 2003 году в прессе впервые появляется жёсткая критика деятельности Скрынник в «Росагролизинге», звучат упрёки в коррупции и нецелевых тратах, публикуются утверждения, что дама во главе компании «жирует на бюджетные деньги»[4].
          В ноябре 2008 года избрана в состав Высшего совета Всероссийской политической партии «Единая Россия».
          С 12 марта 2009 по 21 мая 2012 года — министр сельского хозяйства Российской Федерации. Заняв министерский пост, Скрынник фиктивно перевела три собственные компании на супруга, сохраняя фактический контроль над доходами своего бизнеса


          Пилят бюджет медведи по полной !
          Что-то много членов правительства , которым руководил путин, становятся "героями" скандалов.
        6. kris 28 марта 2013 20:52
          С 2001 года до апреля 2009 года — Генеральный директор ОАО «Росагролизинг».[5]. В корпоративной среде и в прессе за Еленой закрепляется прозвище «Мадам Лизинг». В компании сразу же трудоустраиваются её мать и брат[4]. С этого времени Скрынник повсеместно пользуется услугами телохранителей[6][4].
          В 2003 году в прессе впервые появляется жёсткая критика деятельности Скрынник в «Росагролизинге», звучат упрёки в коррупции и нецелевых тратах, публикуются утверждения, что дама во главе компании «жирует на бюджетные деньги»[4].
          В ноябре 2008 года избрана в состав Высшего совета Всероссийской политической партии «Единая Россия».
          С 12 марта 2009 по 21 мая 2012 года — министр сельского хозяйства Российской Федерации. Заняв министерский пост, Скрынник фиктивно перевела три собственные компании на супруга, сохраняя фактический контроль над доходами своего бизнеса


          Пилят бюджет медведи по полной !
          Что-то много членов правительства , которым руководил путин, становятся "героями" скандалов.
  2. Joker 28 марта 2013 11:05
    Так у нас за подпись ответственности нет hi Так что не посадят никого.
  3. Владимирец 28 марта 2013 11:09
    "вероятно, что в первую очередь следствие привлечет к нему Елену Скрынник, так как все документы подписывала она."

    Её низя, она "молодая" мама и ей показан климат Франции. Это всё негодяй Разумкин, обманул доверчивую женщину, подделал её подписи и украл народные деньги. smile
    1. Alex45 28 марта 2013 11:40
      Да не будет она отрицать, что подписи её. Пойдёт по протоптанной дорожке (первопроходец на свободе и нормально себя чувствует) и скажет, что за день по 10 000 документов подписывала, а что там было написано не помнит. Да и вообще, на днях в Англии внезапно появилась вакансия политического беженца, борца с режимом. Так что она вполне может занять эту вакансию.Надеюсь правда, что не надолго.
  4. bubla5 28 марта 2013 11:14
    Одни ворюги,ну хоть кто-то есть кто просто работал
    1. Александр романов 28 марта 2013 11:33
      Цитата: bubla5

      Одни ворюги,ну хоть кто-то есть кто просто работал

      При Сталине точно были,а потом хрен его знает,может кто и работал hi
  5. Асгард 28 марта 2013 11:16
    Есть такая система грантов, даются деньги на развитие ферм, закупку техники и скота, на сайте Минсельхоза есть программы, для начинающих фермеров, кооперативов собственников,Индивидуальных предпринимателей.....

    Только вот дело в том, что получая такой грант-фермер должен поделится...., Это деньги государства-которые возвращать не надо(при условии что их потратишь на заявленные цели)) так вот при Скрынник- за целями следить перестали и деньги стали получать "темные личности" которые к сельскому хозяйству имеют НИКАКОЕ отношение.....

    По крайней мере, тех фермеров, что Я знаю, и тем кому писала бизнес-планы моя сестра(два высших образоваия,Экономист и Юрист)) всем было отказано....Я человек пытливый, на сайте висят фамилии тех кто выиграли гранты-так вот ни один фермерством в настоящее время не занимается....

    Власть надо на кол....За создание таких условий)))
    1. krasin 28 марта 2013 11:58
      Что оборонка,что сельское хозяйство,медицина,-законы то издаются,деньги выделяются ,-но если сидят ельцинские воры _что вы хотите???Пока всех не пересадишь на кол- так и будет.Потом будет Путин с Глазьевым по кремлю ходить ау...ау каться.Не завидую я Путину,- ой не завидую.!
    2. ник 1 и 2 29 марта 2013 12:33
      Цитата: Асгард
      так вот при Скрынник- за целями следить перестали и деньги стали получать "темные личности" которые к сельскому хозяйству имеют НИКАКОЕ отношение..


      При всем уважении.....
      Этого не может быть никогда! Доказываю : а зачем их тогда кому то отдавать? Свистнул своих родственников и выдал им! ( ведь они тоже не относятся к сельхоз и отчитываться не будут)
      Токо - враки - отчитается тот кто выдал : касса, бух, банк!
      Отчетность ни одна Скрынник не отменит!
      ник 1 и 2
  6. JonnyT 28 марта 2013 11:20
    а фамилия у нее говорящая - скрыла миллионы, скроется и от наказания

    Родственники, друзья не дадут в обиду
  7. Dart Weyder 28 марта 2013 11:31
    ну - по сравнению с Васильевой - это аматор, детский сад... ну а вообще - кого не тронь в руководстве - ворюга, (хочеться верить, что не все) - сажать с конфискацией, тайгу лобзиком пилить
  8. dmitry46 28 марта 2013 11:32
    тут украли, там украли... А Путин все борется с коррупцией и никак ее не поборит....
    dmitry46
    1. ник 1 и 2 29 марта 2013 12:35
      Цитата: dmitry46
      тут украли, там украли... А Путин все борется с коррупцией и никак ее не поборит....


      Воровство и коррупция не одно и то же!
      ник 1 и 2
  9. VadimSt 28 марта 2013 11:41
    В чем и отличается пожелания водолазов, от пожеланий летчиков - применительно к данным уголовным делам.
    В данном случае, лучше подходит пожелания летчиков - количество возбужденных дел, должно равняется количеству посадок.
    1. dmitry46 28 марта 2013 11:51
      "количество возбужденных дел, должно равняется количеству посадок" - Что-то вы уж очень загнули. В СК люди работаю (бездельники конечно), а людям свойственно ошибаться. Могут пострадать невинные люди.
      dmitry46
  10. DeerIvanovich 28 марта 2013 13:33
    чтобы совесть ее замучила...
    DeerIvanovich
  11. Algor73 28 марта 2013 14:39
    Это видимость работы, типа "власть бдит". Да пройдитесь по всех госструктурах, такого накопаете, что Скрынник аленьким цветочком покажется. Увязли в дерьме все! Кто при власти.
    Algor73
  12. Gladius 28 марта 2013 15:25
    При таких раскладах о каком повышении уровня жизни населения может быть речь. Если те деньги, которые должны были идти на развитие экономики, инфраструктуры, в помощь настоящим фермерам, которые реально хотят работать, на поддержку молодым семьям, на строительство квартир для военнослужащих и т.д. и т.п.- все эти выделяемые деньги банально разворовывают, причем в большинстве случаях БЕЗНАКАЗАННО!!! Может как-то не так борятся с воровством и коррупционерами? С начала века Китай расстрелял 11 тысяч коррупционеров, и еще 120 тысяч посадил за решетку.
  13. Gladius 28 марта 2013 15:25
    При таких раскладах о каком повышении уровня жизни населения может быть речь. Если те деньги, которые должны были идти на развитие экономики, инфраструктуры, в помощь настоящим фермерам, которые реально хотят работать, на поддержку молодым семьям, на строительство квартир для военнослужащих и т.д. и т.п.- все эти выделяемые деньги банально разворовывают, причем в большинстве случаях БЕЗНАКАЗАННО!!! Может как-то не так борятся с воровством и коррупционерами? С начала века Китай расстрелял 11 тысяч коррупционеров, и еще 120 тысяч посадил за решетку.
  14. pinecone 29 марта 2013 07:42
    Получается, на каждом из кранов посредники заработали по 1,1 млн, пишет газета

    Статейка вроде бы и обличительная, но наглое воровство государственных средств автор называет "заработком" . Спокойно так, буднично. Так уж у НИХ заведено- "заработал" на продаже, "заработал" на бирже и т.д. Труженики, мать их перемать . Недаром их национальным героем является легендарный Ося Бендер, которому теперь даже памятники ставят.
    pinecone

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня