Military Review

Boxing tournament in memory of soldiers paratroopers! SK "BARS"

3



On March 30, on the basis of the State Educational Institution of Education, Moscow, No. 1865, the 13 boxing tournament was held in memory of the fallen paratroopers of the 6 Company of the 104 Guards Regiment of the Airborne Forces.

Competitions are held on the initiative of the Moscow Sports Club "Bars", which is headed by a reserve officer, honored coach Sergey Smirnov, with the assistance of the Russian public organization "Officers of Russia", the Union of Paratroopers of Russia, as well as with the support of the Moscow city branch of VOOV "Combat Brotherhood".

Young men of pre-conscription age, draft age and already serving military service took part in the fights - in total more than 100 people representing teams from Russia (Moscow, Moscow region, Bryansk region), Belarus and Ukraine.

“All sportsmen are pupils of military-patriotic and sports clubs of fraternal countries. According to statistics, 100% of these guys make an informed choice and go to serve in the army, in special forces, Airborne troops, Marines, "said the president of the Sports Club" Bars "Sergey Smirnov.

“The feat of the paratroopers who did not retreat a single step, did not betray their comrades-in-arms and given the oath of allegiance to this Motherland, is a very high, above all spiritual feat”,
“Our common task is to honor the memory of the children. These are real, not cine heroes. And the boxing tournament among schoolchildren and young people dedicated to their memory is an important event that is simply obliged to receive due attention and full support from those officials who are responsible for educational, patriotic and sports work in Moscow.
Originator:
http://aakanab.blogspot.ru/2013/03/blog-post.html
3 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. tronin.maxim
    tronin.maxim April 1 2013 08: 07
    +3
    That's right, everything is fine! There are no more words! smile
  2. DDR
    DDR April 1 2013 08: 12
    +3
    ETERNAL MEMORY of the fallen 6th company !!! soldier
    Many thanks to the organizers of the tournament for the CORRECT education of youth.
  3. svp67
    svp67 April 1 2013 08: 19
    +3
    "The soldier who laid his stomach for his friend and his homeland" should remain in the memory of people and such events are the best monument to them ...
  4. avt
    avt April 1 2013 09: 18
    +2
    This is the thing! good Let it be small, but concrete. They removed the advertisement that the cleverest one runs after Klinsky and must be forced to advertise such tournaments on TV, at least on Zvezda. It is strange that they did not mention it in the news.

Турнир по боксу памяти воинов-десантников! СК «БАРС»

Турнир по боксу памяти воинов-десантников! СК «БАРС»


30 марта на базе ГБОУ Центр образования №1865 г. Москвы прошел 13-й турнир по боксу, посвященный памяти павших воинов-десантников 6-й роты 104-го гвардейского полка Воздушно-десантных войск.

Состязания проводятся по инициативе московского Спортивного клуба «Барс», который возглавляет офицер запаса, заслуженный тренер Сергей Смирнов, при содействии Общероссийской общественной организации «Офицеры России», Союза десантников России, а также при поддержке Московского городского отделения ВООВ «Боевое братство» .


В поединках приняли участие юноши допризывного, призывного возраста и уже отслужившие срочную службу – в общей сложности более 100 человек, представляющих команды России (Москва, Подмосковье, Брянская область), Беларуси и Украины.

«Все спортсмены – воспитанники военно-патриотических и спортивных клубов братских стран. По статистике, 100% этих ребят делают осознанный выбор и идут служить в армию, в войска специального назначения, Воздушно-десантные войска, подразделения Морской пехоты», – рассказал президент Спортивного клуба «Барс» Сергей Смирнов.

«Подвиг воинов-десантников, которые не отступили ни на шаг, не предали боевых товарищей и данную Родине присягу на верность, - это очень высокий, прежде всего, духовный подвиг»,
«Наша общая задача - чтить память ребят. Это настоящие, не киношные герои. И турнир по боксу среди школьников и молодежи, посвященный их памяти - важное событие, которое просто обязано получить должное внимание и всестороннюю поддержку со стороны тех чиновников, которые ответственны за воспитательную, патриотическую и спортивную работу в Москве.

Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

Видео в тему

Читайте также
Загрузка...
Комментарии 3
  1. tronin.maxim 1 апреля 2013 08:07
    Все верно, все прекрасно! Слов больше нет! smile
  2. РДР 1 апреля 2013 08:12
    ВЕЧНАЯ ПАМЯТЬ погибшей 6-ой роте!!! soldier
    Организаторам турнира огромное спасибо за ПРАВИЛЬНОЕ воспитание молодёжи.
  3. svp67 1 апреля 2013 08:19
    "Положивший живот за друга и Родину" солдат должен оставаться в памяти людей и такие мероприятия - лучший им памятник...
  4. avt 1 апреля 2013 09:18
    Вот это дело ! good Пусть маленькое ,но конкретное . Вот убрали рекламу что самый умный за клинским бегает и надо заставить давать рекламу таких турниров на ТВ ,хоть на Звезде .Странно что они хоть в новостях не отметили .
    avt

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня