Military Review

World of Tanks Blitz goes to mobile spaces

2
The article is posted on the rights of information cooperation.




Wargaming Announces Mobile Online Action

March 26, 2013 - Wargaming, a leading developer and publisher of online games, is pleased to announce its new project, the World of Tanks Blitz mobile MMO action, designed specifically for tablets and smartphones. World of Tanks Blitz combines the best features of the original "World" tanks”, Supplementing them with the main advantages of mobile games: ease of management and the ability to play from anywhere with Internet access.
“World of Tanks Blitz is in the initial stages of development, but we can already say that it will be a very interesting project,” says the head of Wargaming, Viktor Kisly. - Our main goal is to give players the opportunity to take a fresh look at the classic “World of Tanks”.
World of Tanks Blitz will offer players a huge fleet of vehicles manufactured by the USSR, Germany and the USA, divided into three classes: medium tanks, heavy tanks and tank destroyers. Each class will have a unique combination of characteristics and style of combat, bringing a maximum of tactical diversity into the game.

A well-thought-out gameplay company will have excellent graphics, thanks to which mobile tank online battles will become more spectacular and realistic than ever before.

The game will be available on most devices running on iOS and Android. All battles will take place in the format "7 on 7", while fans of both platforms will be able to participate in battles simultaneously.

World of Tanks Blitz will be the next step of Wargaming on the way to mobile expansion, making the company such projects as World of Tanks Assistant and the turn-based strategy of World of Tanks Generals.

About the game World of Tanks Blitz

World of Tanks Blitz is a free mobile online action game dedicated to tank battles of the mid-twentieth century and offering a completely new format of online team battles. The game inherited all the best that made the original version of World of Tanks favorite game of millions. Players are waiting for an impressive arsenal of legendary steel cars, excellent graphics, intense tank battles, where the main role is played by tactics and teamwork, and absolute mobility.

More about the game: www.wotblitz.com
2 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. UAZ Patriot
    UAZ Patriot 31 March 2013 13: 23
    +2
    I thought that it was not in vain that I bought a yaphone last year! ;)))
  2. benderBR
    benderBR April 1 2013 18: 49
    0
    http://wotblitz.org/ и на русском есть этот сайт

World of Tanks Blitz выходит на мобильные просторы

Статья размещена на правах информационного сотрудничества

World of Tanks Blitz выходит на мобильные просторы


Wargaming анонсирует мобильный онлайн-экшен


26 марта 2013 — Компания Wargaming, ведущий разработчик и издатель онлайн-игр, рада анонсировать свой новый проект — мобильный ММО-экшен World of Tanks Blitz, разрабатываемый специально для планшетов и смартфонов. World of Tanks Blitz объединит в себе лучшие черты оригинального «Мира танков», дополнив их главными достоинствами мобильных игр: легкостью в управлении и возможностью играть из любой точки с доступом в интернет.
«World of Tanks Blitz находится в начальной стадии разработки, но уже сейчас можно сказать, что это будет очень интересный проект, — говорит глава компании Wargaming Виктор Кислый. — Наша главная цель — дать игрокам возможность по-новому взглянуть на классический «Мир танков».
World of Tanks Blitz предложит игрокам огромный парк техники производства СССР, Германии и США, разделенной на три класса: средние танки, тяжелые танки и истребители танков. Каждый класс будет обладать уникальным сочетанием характеристик и стилем ведения боя, привнося в игру максимум тактического многообразия.

Компанию продуманному геймплею составит превосходная графика, благодаря которой мобильные танковые онлайн-сражения станут как никогда зрелищными и реалистичными.

Игра будет доступна на большинстве устройств, работающих на iOS и Android. Все баталии будут происходить в формате «7 на 7», при этом в боях смогут одновременно участвовать любители обеих платформ.

World of Tanks Blitz станет очередным шагом Wargaming на пути к мобильной экспансии, составив компанию таким проектам, как World of Tanks Assistant и пошаговая стратегия World of Tanks Generals.

Об игре World of Tanks Blitz

World of Tanks Blitz — бесплатный мобильный онлайн-экшен, посвященный танковым сражениям середины ХХ века и предлагающий абсолютно новый формат командных онлайн-баталий. Игра унаследовала все лучшее, что сделало оригинальную версию World of Tanks любимой игрой миллионов. Игроков ждет впечатляющий арсенал легендарных стальных машин, превосходная графика, напряженные танковые бои, где главную роль играют тактика и командная работа, и абсолютная мобильность.

Подробнее об игре: www.wotblitz.com


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Загрузка...
Комментарии 2
  1. UAZ Patriot 31 марта 2013 13:23
    Я так и думал, что не зря купил себе яфон в прошлом году! ;)))
  2. benderBR 1 апреля 2013 18:49
    http://wotblitz.org/ и на русском есть этот сайт
    benderBR

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня