Military Review

Not so bad in the Danish (Russian) kingdom

17



For quite a long time I was jabbing over the project "Immortality", they say the next election bike. But recently, Google on this topic and went to the site of the project "Russia 2045", clicked the first article and got out of it. Rosnano nervously smokes on the sidelines.

I really wanted to see something similar in our headquarters (hereafter kopipast):




Displair - the screen formed by the flow of the smallest particles of water from the sprayer - is not the newest development: it was first introduced in 2010 year. During this time, the project of the Astrakhan company received several million dollars of investment and moved from the experimental stage to the commercial one: in 2013, the “screens out of the fog” will start selling at the price of 398 thousand rubles apiece. Already started accepting pre-orders; The first devices should ship to customers in October.

The installation of Displair includes the screen itself (serial model diagonal - 30 inches) and the projector. The peculiarity of the system is that the user can not only look at the image, but also interact with it: the screen is equipped with a set of sensors that capture the movements of the hands. Multi-touch is supported: “display out of fog” is able to perceive several simultaneous touches at once.

The streams of drops that make up the screen are visible to the naked eye and are felt by the hand, but due to the small size of the particles, the user's fingers remain dry. For an hour of work Displair consumes one and a half liters of water. Fluid is supplied from a tank of 15 liters capacity that is part of the system.

The picture on the display - especially when viewed from afar - really looks “suspended in the air,” as the creators promise. The image, however, is shaky and indistinct: its outlines are blurred and the details are blurred. Small text, for example, is completely unreadable, and on a virtual globe (one of the demonstration applications for Displair) neither the river nor the relief details are visible.

The main application of Displair is advertising. The screen "creates a wow effect," the developers say: very few people are able to walk past a modelko hovering in the air (for example, a car) and not stop to stare and twist the picture with their fingers. In other areas, it is still difficult to use the screen due to poor detail, but in the future the device promises to be “finalized”.

Sources:
http://lenta.ru/video/2013/03/29/displair/
http://www.2045.ru/news/31374.html
Author:
17 comments
Ad

The editorial board of Voenniy Obozreniye urgently needs a proofreader. Requirements: impeccable knowledge of the Russian language, diligence, discipline. Contact: [email protected]

Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. Region65
    Region65 April 2 2013 06: 37 New
    0
    Well, according to the old Russian tradition, our leaders will not pay attention to these "useless and useless" developments, the author of the developments will take his brains abroad (USA) and everything is as usual.
    1. Alexander
      Alexander April 2 2013 07: 07 New
      +6
      Here you are wrong. The Russian government supported this development.
    2. dany
      dany April 2 2013 11: 15 New
      -1
      Why take it somewhere, if in Russia you can make money on new technologies for commercial purposes, because it’s not the Soviet Union.
      1. Joker
        Joker April 2 2013 14: 10 New
        0
        Now we can make great money on this without any export. The high-tech sphere is now actively developing in our country and you can earn a lot on it. 1C created because the software and get rich, Kaspersky is the same. To address this development to large companies, I think they will be happy to make such an advertisement. hi The only thing, of course, is that the field of alternative fuel is unpromising now, since the oilmen will not let the project go to the masses, because they can afford it. We have no economic veins, we can steal a current, but imagine if the same Prokhorov and his billions invested them in the development of alternative power sources, you can make that kind of money on 50 for generations, but we honestly nobody wants unfortunately sad
      2. Reasonable, 2,3
        Reasonable, 2,3 April 4 2013 05: 14 New
        0
        Fool ..... you. Why did not "SOYUZ" guess you ?.
    3. Reasonable, 2,3
      Reasonable, 2,3 April 4 2013 04: 55 New
      0
      Everything is fine! We are forbidden, and we are suckling for evil. Who said that there is a brain drain from Russia ?. Normal brains remain at home.
  2. politruk419
    politruk419 April 2 2013 06: 40 New
    0
    I am agonizingly creaking my brains: "How to adapt this crap for MORP?"
    1. Alexander Romanov
      Alexander Romanov April 2 2013 07: 24 New
      +6
      Quote: politruk419
      I am agonizingly creaking my brains: "How to adapt this crap for MORP?"

      Surprise, but I think. That in 10 years this crap will stand in each house in the form of a TV laughing
      1. Dimitar
        Dimitar April 2 2013 14: 25 New
        0
        It would be cool laughing
    2. zvereok
      April 2 2013 10: 34 New
      0
      As far as I understand, this thing has one advantage - "the most accurate interface to date." How can this advantage be applied? Well, for example, when developing a new 6th generation airframe, or in high-precision machines, or growing spores of cancerous tumors, for the leaders of Britain and the United States. There are plenty of opportunities.
  3. Corsair5912
    Corsair5912 April 2 2013 06: 48 New
    +1
    Heron’s impeller was also at first a primitive toy until it became a steam turbine in the 19th century.
    Perhaps screens from the fog will crowd out many other screens.
  4. Sirocco
    Sirocco April 2 2013 07: 09 New
    +5
    I saw this miracle last year. On TV they showed this Kulibin. Here is one more confirmation of the fact that there are talents in Russia. It's just a shame that we will not use these inventions at all, not one of the first. belay
    1. Alexander Romanov
      Alexander Romanov April 2 2013 07: 27 New
      +2
      Quote: Sirocco
      Here you have one more confirmation that there are talents in Russia, It's just a shame that we will not be using these inventions at all, not one of the first.

      Skolkovo with his tablet nervously smokes on the sidelines. The problem is eternal, implementation, there is no state desire, and private traders do not need to. It’s easier to sell a one-time idea abroad than to build factories with a future profit in 10 years
      1. Sirocco
        Sirocco April 2 2013 08: 57 New
        0
        Quote: Alexander Romanov
        It’s easier to sell a one-time idea abroad than to build factories with a future profit in 10 years

        Right on the bull's eye good Not for nothing, after all, during the years of the existence of the USSR, the Japanese bought bundles of magazines from us, Model designer, Technique of youth, Science and life. and so on. And now it’s even better, and there’s no need to buy it, we are preparing good design engineers, which we then give so easily to the hill, III raaaduuuyusya. Whoa they are what we are. Yeah, where are we going.
        Quote: Alexander Romanov
        , and private traders do not need to

        That's just these private traders, sometimes they are our FIFTH column. It's time to end this disgrace !!!
      2. Joker
        Joker April 2 2013 14: 11 New
        0
        Skolkovo with his tablet nervously smokes on the sidelines.

        Oh, do not remind about the red rat. For all the time of their existence, they have not created anything, they only steal money.
  5. Konsmo
    Konsmo April 2 2013 08: 12 New
    +1
    The idea is pretty old. Years 10. At the exhibitions, years 5 show.
    The problem is that the scope of application is narrow. The quality is a little figurative, afraid of everything starting from drafts. To do 3 pieces for the Olympics and then ride around the exhibitions and that’s all.
    1. Sirocco
      Sirocco April 2 2013 08: 58 New
      0
      Moscow was not built in a day. laughing
    2. zvereok
      April 2 2013 10: 37 New
      0
      Plasma screens, although they lost to the LCD matrices, for a long time were profitable and more than once paid for their development. For a long time, they had significant advantages over LCD.
  6. gercog_75
    gercog_75 April 2 2013 12: 43 New
    0
    About 5 years ago, the Helio display appeared and works without water; there, lasers from air molecules knock out photons by the type of an RZhB it costs like 12000 cosmobaks on YouTube Mona see HELIODISPLAY

Не все так плохо в Датском (Русском) королевстве

Не все так плохо в Датском (Русском) королевстве


Достаточно долго я стебался, над проектом "Бессмертие", мол очередная предвыборная байка. Но недавно, погуглил по данной теме и зашел на сайт проекта "Россия 2045", щелкнул первую попавшуюся статью и офигел. Роснано нервно курит в сторонке.

Очень хотелось увидеть нечто подобное в наших штабах (далее копипаст):





Displair — экран, образуемый потоком мельчайших частиц воды из распылителя, — не самая новая разработка: его впервые представили в 2010 году. За это время проект астраханской компании получил несколько миллионов долларов инвестиций и перешел из экспериментальной стадии в коммерческую: в 2013 году «экраны из тумана» начнут продавать по цене 398 тысяч рублей за штуку. Уже стартовал прием предварительных заказов; первые устройства должны отгрузить заказчикам в октябре.

Установка Displair включает в себя непосредственно экран (диагональ серийной модели — 30 дюймов) и проектор. Особенность системы состоит в том, что пользователь может не только смотреть на изображение, но и взаимодействовать с ним: экран укомплектован набором датчиков, которые фиксируют движения рук. Поддерживается мультитач: «дисплей из тумана» способен воспринимать сразу несколько одновременных прикосновений.

Потоки капель, из которых состоит экран, видны невооруженным глазом и ощущаются рукой, но из-за малого размера частиц пальцы пользователя остаются сухими. За час работы Displair расходует полтора литра воды. Жидкость подается из входящего в состав системы резервуара емкостью 15 литров.

Картинка на дисплее — особенно если смотреть издалека — действительно выглядит «подвешенной в воздухе», как и обещают создатели. Изображение, однако, дрожащее и нечеткое: его контуры размыты, а детали смазаны. Мелкий текст, например, совершенно нечитаем, а на виртуальном глобусе (одно из демонстрационных приложений для Displair) не просматриваются ни реки, ни подробности рельефа.

Основная сфера применения Displair — реклама. Экран «создает вау-эффект», утверждают разработчики: мало кто способен пройти мимо парящей в воздухе модельки (например, автомобиля) и не остановиться, чтобы поглазеть и покрутить картинку пальцами. В других областях экран использовать пока затруднительно из-за плохой детализации, но в будущем устройство обещают «доработать».

Источники:
http://lenta.ru/video/2013/03/29/displair/
http://www.2045.ru/news/31374.html
Автор: zvereok


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Загрузка...
Комментарии 17
  1. Region65 2 апреля 2013 06:37
    ну и по старой русской традиции наши верхи не обратят внимание на эти "бесполезные и никчемные" разработки, автор разработок увезет свои мозги за рубеж (США) и все как всегда.
    Region65
    1. Alеxander 2 апреля 2013 07:07
      Вот тут ты не прав. Российское правительство поддержало эту разработку.
      Alеxander
    2. dany 2 апреля 2013 11:15
      Зачем куда то увозить, если и в Росси можно зарабатывать на новых технологиях в коммерческих целях, ведь не Совецкий Союз.
      1. Joker 2 апреля 2013 14:10
        Сейчас можно и у нас отлично заработать на этом без всяких вывозов. Сфера хай тек сейчас активно у нас развивается и можно много заработать на этом. 1С создали ведь ПО и разбогатели, Касперский тот же. Обратиться с этой разработкой к крупным компаниям, я думаю они рады будут такую рекламу сделать hi Единственное конечно сфера альтернативного топлива сейчас бесперспективна, так как нефтяники не пустят проект в массы, потому как по карману им ударит. Нет у нас жилки экономической, у нас ток воровать могут, а вот представьте если бы тот же Прохоров со своими миллиардами вложил бы их в развитие альтернативных источников питания, на этом такие деньги заработать можно, что поколений на 50 их хватит, но у нас честно никто не хочет, к сожалению sad
      2. Разумный,2,3 4 апреля 2013 05:14
        Дур..... ты.Чем тебе "СОЮЗ" не угадил?.
        Разумный,2,3
    3. Разумный,2,3 4 апреля 2013 04:55
      Нормально всё! Нас запрещают,а мы "на зло" сосдаём.Кто сказал,что из из России утечка мозгов?. Нормальные мозги на Родине остаются.
      Разумный,2,3
  2. politruk419 2 апреля 2013 06:40
    Мучительно скриплю мозгами: "Как эту хреновину приспособить для МОРФ?"
    politruk419
    1. Александр романов 2 апреля 2013 07:24
      Цитата: politruk419
      Мучительно скриплю мозгами: "Как эту хреновину приспособить для МОРФ?"

      Удивитесь,но думаю .что через 10 лет эта хреновина будет стоять в каждом доме в виде телевизора laughing
      1. Dimitar 2 апреля 2013 14:25
        Было бы круто laughing
        Dimitar
    2. zvereok 2 апреля 2013 10:34
      На сколько я понял, у этой штуки, есть одно преимущество - "самый точный интерфейс на сегодняшний день". А как это преимущество применить? Ну например при разработке нового планера 6-го поколения, или в высокоточных станках, или выращивая споры раковых опухолей, для лидеров Британии и США. Возможностей масса.
  3. Корсар5912 2 апреля 2013 06:48
    Турбинка Герона тоже сначала была примитивной игрушкой, пока не стала в 19 веке паровой турбиной.
    Возможно экраны из тумана вытеснят многие другие экраны.
  4. Sirocco 2 апреля 2013 07:09
    Видел я это чудо в прошлом году. По ТВ показывали этого Кулибина. Вот вам и еще одно подтверждение того что в России есть таланты, Только обидно, за то, что этими изобретениями мы будем пользоваться отнюдь, не одни из первых. belay
    1. Александр романов 2 апреля 2013 07:27
      Цитата: Sirocco
      Вот вам и еще одно подтверждение того что в России есть таланты, Только обидно, за то, что этими изобретениями мы будем пользоваться отнюдь, не одни из первых.

      Сколково со своим планшетником нервно курит в сторонке. Проблема извечна-внедрение,нет государственного желания,а частникам и подавно не нужно. Легче продать одноразово идею за рубеж,чем строить заводы с будущей прибылью ,через 10 лет
      1. Sirocco 2 апреля 2013 08:57
        Цитата: Александр романов
        Легче продать одноразово идею за рубеж,чем строить заводы с будущей прибылью ,через 10 лет

        Прямо в яблочко good Не зря ведь в годы существования СССР, Японцы пачками скупали у нас журналы, Моделист конструктор, Техника молодежи, Наука и жизнь. и пр. А сейчас еще лучше, и скупать не надо, готовим хороших инженеров конструкторов, которых потом с такой легкостью отдаем за бугор, Иии рааадуууемся. Вооо мол какие мы. Да уж куда мы катимся.
        Цитата: Александр романов
        ,а частникам и подавно не нужно

        Вот как раз эти частники, порой и выступают у нас ПЯТОЙ колоной. Пора с этим безобразием заканчивать!!!
      2. Joker 2 апреля 2013 14:11
        Сколково со своим планшетником нервно курит в сторонке.

        Ох, не напоминай про рыжую крысу. За все время их существования ничего они не создали, только деньги воруют.
  5. Konsmo 2 апреля 2013 08:12
    Идея довольно старая. Лет 10. На выставках лет 5 показывают.
    Проблема в том что узок круг применения. Качество фиговенькое, боится всего начиная сквозняков.Сделать для Олимпиады 3 штуки и потом по выставкам катать и это все.
    Konsmo
    1. Sirocco 2 апреля 2013 08:58
      Москва не сразу строилась. laughing
    2. zvereok 2 апреля 2013 10:37
      Плазменные экраны, хоть и проиграли LCD матрицам, долгое время приносили прибыль и не раз окупили свою разработку. Так же долгое время они имели существенные преимущества перед LCD.
  6. gercog_75 2 апреля 2013 12:43
    Гелио дисплей лет 5 назад появился и работает без воды там лазеры из молекул воздуха выбиваю фотоны по типу ржб стоит вроде 12000космобаксов на ютубе мона посмотреть HELIODISPLAY
    gercog_75

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня