Military Review

Conspirology of the death of Berezovsky

3
The death of Boris Berezovskaya was a complete surprise, not only for the people of Russia, but also for those who have recently often contacted the disgraced oligarch. If the initial information about the death of Berezovsky was presented as his death from a heart attack, over time this information began to resemble more and more gossip. At the same time, the main newsmakers in this regard are the representatives of the British police, who themselves make Platon Elenin’s death (Berezovsky’s new name, taken in the UK) a real show.


After several hours after the death of the Russian oligarch, the first information appeared that Boris Abramovich, most likely, committed suicide. His comrades stated that after a lost trial to Roman Abramovich, Berezovsky fell into a severe depression. He began taking antidepressants, which could lead to a worsening of the borderline and a step towards suicide. However, there is no evidence that Berezovsky sought help from psychologists or psychiatrists. Learn about the dangers of psychiatry. It may well lead a person to a state where he loses touch with reality, and therefore it becomes easier for him to take an extreme step in life.

Initially, the police said that Berezovsky’s body was found in the bathroom, a scarf was lying next to him, and death was caused by suffocation. After such statements, the murder version multiplied, because the oligarch could be strangled with a scarf.

However, some time later, it turned out that a piece of fabric remained on Boris Abramovich’s neck, and the second part was on the bathroom curtain rod. At the same time, the policeman said that a businessman had one broken rib and no signs of violence on his body were observed. It turns out that Berezovsky could commit suicide by hanging himself in the bathroom. Already after death, the body could break off and fall down, as a result of which the rib broke. Supporters of conspiratorial versions of Berezovsky (Elenin) state that he could not go on suicide himself, and they say that this is a typical deliberate murder to which the special services may be involved. Some gentlemen argue that Russian agents had a hand in the "murder", while others say that this was the work of British specialists.

Obviously, accurate data on the death of a disgraced oligarch will not be known soon.
3 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. Drappier
    Drappier April 3 2013 13: 32 New
    0
    Yes, and do not care, not that person that would know "accurate data on the death of the disgraced oligarch." I doubt his death, put his shaving under the witness protection program and dumped a thread in sunny Australia.
    1. Drahelas
      Drahelas April 4 2013 00: 13 New
      0
      Rather, to Argentina
  2. knn54
    knn54 April 3 2013 13: 43 New
    0
    ... and others claim that this is the work of English specialists.
    A purely English murder: he knew too much.

Конспирология смерти Березовского

Конспирология смерти БерезовскогоСмерть Бориса Березовская стала полной неожиданностью не только для жителей России, но и для тех, кто в последнее время часто контактировал с опальным олигархом. Если первоначальные сведения о смерти Березовского преподносились как его кончина от инфаркта, то со временем эти сведения всё больше стали напоминать множащиеся сплетни. При этом главными ньюсмейкерами в этом плане остаются представители британской полиции, которые сами делают из смерти Платона Еленина (новое имя Березовского, взятое им в Великобритании) настоящее шоу.

После нескольких часов после смерти российского олигарха появились первые сведения о том, что Борис Абрамович, вероятнее всего, покончил жизнь самоубийством. Его товарищи заявляли, что после проигранного суда Роману Абрамовичу Березовский впал в сильнейшую депрессию. Он стал принимать антидепрессанты, что могло привести к усугублению пограничного состояния и к шагу в сторону суицида. Однако при этом нет данных, что Березовский обращался за помощью к психологам или психиатрам. Узнайте об опасности психиатрии. Она вполне может подвести человека к такому состоянию, когда он теряет связь с реальностью, а потому для него становится проще сделать крайний шаг в жизни.

Первоначально полицейские заявили, что тело Березовского было обнаружено в ванной комнате, рядом с ним лежал шарф, а смерть наступила в результате удушья. После таких заявлений стали множится версии об убийстве, ведь шарфом олигарха могли задушить.


Однако некоторое время спустя оказалось, что на шее Бориса Абрамовича остался кусок ткани, а вторая её часть находилась на стержне для ванной занавеске. При этом полицейский заявил, что у бизнесмена сломано одно ребро и следов насилия на теле не наблюдается. Получается, что Березовский мог совершить самоубийство, повесившись в ванной комнате. Уже после наступления смерти, тело могло оборваться и упасть вниз, в результате чего и сломалось ребро. Сторонники конспирологических версий Березовского (Еленина) заявляют о том, что он не мог бы сам пойти на суицид, и говорят, что это типичное продуманное убийство, к которому могут быть причастны спецслужбы. Некоторые господа утверждают, что к «убийству» приложили руку российские агенты, а другие заявляют, что это дело рук английских спецов.

Очевидно, что точные данные по факту смерти опального олигарха станут известны нескоро.


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 3
  1. Drapper 3 апреля 2013 13:32
    Да и плевать, не та эта личность что бы знать "точные данные по факту смерти опального олигарха". Сомневаюсь я в его смерти, поставили его бриты под программу защиты свидетелей и свалил куда нить в солнечную Австралию.
    Drapper
    1. Drahelas 4 апреля 2013 00:13
      Вернее в Аргентину
      Drahelas
  2. knn54 3 апреля 2013 13:43
    ...а другие заявляют, что это дело рук английских спецов.
    Чисто английское убийство:он слишком много знал.

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гость, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня