Military Review

Admiral Gorshkov Hyperboloid

24
Admiral Gorshkov Hyperboloid



Star Wars

In the spring of 1983, US President Ronald Reagan notified the world of plans to place interceptor satellites in near-earth orbit. They were intended for destruction at the initial segment of the flight trajectory of Soviet intercontinental ballistic missiles. The program was called the Strategic Defense Initiative, or, abbreviatedly, the PIO.

The Soviet media unanimously began to brand Washington’s militaristic plans, accusing him of whipping up the next round of the arms race.

Meanwhile, in the USSR for several years active work was carried out on the creation of space weapons, including orbital laser systems.

Theme "Aydar"

In the seventies – eighties, several experimental samples of space laser guns were built in the Soviet Union. They were developed to destroy American interceptor satellites in orbit around the Earth. All existing installations were “tied” to a stationary power supply and did not meet the main requirement of military space - full autonomy. Because of this, the designers could not conduct full tests.

To test autonomy for the gun, or, as stated in the documents, a “powerful power plant” (LSG) was decided to be installed on a surface ship. Tasks on testing military laser government assigned to the Navy.

The choice of sailors fell on the auxiliary cargo ship fleet Dixon. The ship had a displacement of 5,5 thousand tons, a length of 150 meters and a speed of 12 knots. These characteristics, as well as the structural features of the vessel, were excellent for installing new equipment and conducting tests. In addition, the ship was left behind its former name and the harmless classification of the cargo ship. So that the West does not worry.

At the beginning of 1978, Dikson arrived at the shipyard in Leningrad. The refurbishment works were carried out under the direction of the Nevskoye design office. In parallel, the assembly of a laser gun began at the Kaluga Turbine Plant. It was supposed to be the most powerful military laser system in the USSR. All works were classified and received the title "Theme" Aydar ".

Goldfish

About stories unique laser ship correspondent "Versions" told the direct participants of this project. Specialists involved in the work on the system have called “Dixon” a “golden fish”. The project cost a fortune - the bill went to hundreds of millions of Soviet rubles.

But the work constantly stumbled over the serious problems of the technical and scientific plan. For example, to install 400 cylinders for compressed air on a ship, shipbuilders had to completely remove the metal lining from both sides.

Later it became clear that the hydrogen accompanying the shooting could inadvertently explode on the ship. He has a habit of accumulating in closed spaces, so they decided to mount enhanced ventilation. The upper deck of the ship was designed so that it could open in two parts. As a result, the hull lost strength and had to be strengthened.

The lasers calculated that the ship’s propulsion system could not give the gun the required energy in 50 megawatts. They proposed to strengthen the ship diesel engines with three jet engines from the Tu-154 aircraft. In the ship I had to make holes again and change the layout of the hold.

No less colossal funds devoured work on the gun itself. For example, the development of an adaptive reflector (such a “copper basin” with a diameter of 30 centimeters, which was supposed to direct a laser beam at a target) cost approximately 2 million Soviet rubles. The whole production association in the Moscow suburban town of Podolsk spent half a year on its production. The required perfect surface was achieved by special grinding. The reflector was handled by the enterprise workers day by day. Then the reflector was equipped with a computer specially designed for it. The computer monitors the state of the surface of the reflector with an accuracy of micron. If the computer detected distortions, it instantly gave a command, and the “cams” ​​attached to the bottom of the 48 reflector began to thresh on the “basin” and straighten its surface. Again with micron accuracy. And so that the reflector does not overheat after contact with the beam, a special lining was attached to it. It was made from priceless beryllium. The thinnest capillaries were drilled in the lining, along which, to the delight of the sailors, a forty-degree solution of alcohol was pumped over. For one experienced shot took 400 liters. However, as the project participants say, after the lecture on the topic “The Effect of Beryllium on the Human Body”, the amount of alcohol consumed at Dixon decreased.

At the end of 1979, Dixon moved to the Black Sea, to Feodosia. In Crimea, at the Ordzhonikidze ship repair plant, the final assembly of the gun and control systems was carried out. In the same place on the ship settled permanent crew - sailors and six KGB officers.

Under the neck of "special importance"

Contrary to the old maritime tradition, a new home base - Sevastopol met “Dixon” without an orchestra and feast. The “dry cargo ship” was set apart from warships on the 12 berth of the North Bay. A few days earlier, approaches to the pier were surrounded by a concrete fence four meters high. We pulled the wire. Let the current. Established the strictest bandwidth mode.

With seafarers and civilian specialists took a "non-disclosure" subscription. Just in case: if anyone is interested, then the subscription expired in 1992 year.

Voroshilov arrows

His first laser salvo "Dickson" produced in the summer of 1980 of the year. They shot from a distance of 4 kilometer on a special target position, located on the coast. The target was struck from the first time, although no one saw the beam itself and the destruction of the target from the shore. A thermal sensor mounted on the target recorded a hit along with a temperature jump. As it turned out, the efficiency of the beam was only 5 percent. All the beam energy was “eaten” by evaporation of moisture from the sea surface. However, the shooting results were considered excellent. After all, the system was developed for space, where, as you know, a complete vacuum.

But the tests of the laser gun cooled the ambitions of the commander-in-chief of the Navy, Admiral of the Soviet Navy Gorshkov, who dreamed of installing “hyperboloids” on almost every ship. In addition to low combat performance, the system was cumbersome and difficult to operate. It took more than a day to prepare the cannon for a shot, the shot itself lasted 0,9 seconds. To combat the atmosphere that absorbs laser radiation, scientists have invented to launch a combat beam inside the so-called ray of enlightenment. As a result, we managed to slightly increase the combat power of the laser, which could already burn through the skin of the aircraft, but at a distance of only 400 meters.

The laser tests were completed by 1985 year.

Two-way bluff

Despite the fact that the tests were successfully completed, the designers and the military looked at their offspring skeptically. Everyone understood that it would not be possible to put such a system into orbit in the next 20 – 30 years. This was also known to the highest party leadership of the country. The management was not satisfied with the terms and the impending prospect of gigantic expenses. Designers offered more economical design. For example, the launch into orbit of the so-called unmanned satellites - kamikaze. In the event of war, they, according to the plan of scientists, were to approach the American interceptors and explode. The most likely idea was to create special orbital systems spraying coal dust in orbit. Clouds of such dust were supposed to block the enemy’s combat lasers. But all this, despite the seeming simplicity, again required tremendous material costs.

The same problems faced overseas. The outcome of the space arms race that did not take place was the negotiations “On Defense and Space”, which started in March 1985. They were the impetus for the bilateral coagulation of military space programs.

There is an opinion that in fact no one was going to put combat satellites into orbit. In developing space weapons, Moscow and Washington simply bluffed to undermine each other’s economies. For greater likelihood, did not skimp on large expenses.

After negotiations as proof of good intentions, the Soviet Union demonstratively stopped working simultaneously on several space programs. In 1985, the Aydar theme was curtailed. About "Dixon" forgotten.

The editors do not have official data on the future of this unique ship. But according to recent reports, during the division of the Black Sea Fleet, the laser ship "Dikson" went to Ukraine.

From the Editors of the site “Courage”: according to the typology of the Typhoon, the experimental ship Dikson of the 59610 project, which successfully tested the naval laser weapon, was suspiciously quickly written off by Ukraine. The total confusion of the 1990-ies, which came with the collapse of the USSR, has caused many machinations, including at the highest level. When a ship was written off, a “silent” scandal occurred: the top-secret test documentation disappeared without a trace (!!!), although one can easily guess who got the fruits of many years of work. Moreover, the ship itself was in excellent technical condition, had five serviceable diesel generators, but was sold to India to a private company for the price of scrap metal! Without a sanction from above, such cases are practically excluded, and our country has suffered damage, possibly billions of dollars.


Experimental ship "Dickson" on the Black Sea. In front of the navigating bridge one can clearly see a large platform on which the MSU laser installation stood.
Author:
Originator:
http://otvaga2004.ru/
24 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. svp67
    svp67 April 6 2013 09: 34
    13
    Sooner or later, but our country will still return to the development of this topic, that's just a pity for the lost time.
    1. Civil
      Civil April 7 2013 12: 07
      +4
      Dixon went to Ukraine? So 100% came to the USA.
      1. carbofo
        carbofo April 7 2013 21: 41
        +1
        our independent mom sell their mother for bucks :(
        1. BM-13
          BM-13 7 August 2014 15: 22
          +3
          Quote: carbofo
          our independent mom sell their mother for bucks :(
          Yes, some for nothing, just like that, out of spiritual meanness.
      2. Old_kapitan
        Old_kapitan April 9 2013 06: 36
        0
        Dixon went to Ukraine? So 100% came to the USA.

        And why was it generally transferred to Ukraine? Wasn't needed? I'm not talking about test documentation. That's where the most important enemies sat!
    2. StolzSS
      StolzSS April 7 2013 18: 10
      +4
      There was one more program of a space laser that was more realistic that a laser could be put into orbit by an energy rocket that was being made for a snowstorm, but Humpback personally canceled the launch ....
      1. alex86
        alex86 April 7 2013 20: 55
        0
        trust the TV less, "Skif" did not "fly", unfortunately ...
  2. Mother russia
    Mother russia April 6 2013 10: 01
    +4
    The topic is interesting, I think that its development will continue in the near future.
    1. carbofo
      carbofo April 7 2013 21: 44
      0
      And no one has closed such topics, just the technology has not grown to the desired level.
      Remember how firearms developed, the first samples to kill anyone if you get in and with difficulty 50 could!
      And now it's kilometers.
      All in good time.
      1. washi
        washi April 9 2013 15: 30
        0
        We had everything. Have you ever wondered why the United States has turned down the development of high-tech weapons?
  3. erased
    erased April 6 2013 10: 04
    +8
    As always. The high-class work of Soviet scientists, the invested funds, and as a result - the betrayal of the elite of a new democratic and politolerant Russia. Amer put everything to himself.
    And again, no one will answer for betrayal.
  4. avt
    avt April 6 2013 10: 06
    +1
    ,, Despite the fact that the tests were successfully completed, the designers and the military looked at their brainchild with skepticism. Everybody understood perfectly well that it would not be possible to put such a system into orbit in the next 20-30 years. The country's top party leadership was also aware of this. The management was not satisfied with the terms and the impending prospect of gigantic expenditures. "========" Skif "not launched into orbit and ruined by Gorachev is a refutation of this statement and confirmation of a serious attitude towards this topic, Ustinov's favorite topic.
  5. bulvas
    bulvas April 6 2013 10: 33
    +8
    it hurts to read when it ends?
    as soon as possible, everyone is in a hurry to sell everything and fill their pocket
  6. medwed1976
    medwed1976 April 6 2013 16: 12
    0
    This COUNTRY is delayed *
  7. medwed1976
    medwed1976 April 6 2013 16: 46
    +8
    such COUNTRY prosr * whether ... eh ...
    the USSR
    1. washi
      washi April 9 2013 15: 31
      0
      Such developments have sold ....
  8. knn54
    knn54 April 6 2013 16: 58
    +6
    After the division of the Black Sea Fleet, this experimental ship with the world's first and only experimental combat laser defense system went to Ukraine, which it simply sold as scrap metal. Information appeared in the Western media about the purchase by the United States Department of Defense of a scrap metal consignment consisting of several Soviet warships. In the hold of one of them, the Yankees found 35-megawatt power generators, special rotary mechanisms, large-capacity refrigeration units and other equipment for laser weapons. The Pentagon immediately classified ALL information about the technical capabilities of the latest Soviet weapons ...
  9. Bear52
    Bear52 April 6 2013 18: 37
    +2
    And just things, comrades! Increase the efficiency of lasers by several orders of magnitude, huh? The mattresses also do not really work out. bully And what a burst-breakthrough would be ... sweet dream! good
    1. Raven1972
      Raven1972 April 7 2013 20: 24
      0
      We have such a wonderful complex - MTLK-50-120 developed by TRINITY, look if interested)))) hi
  10. Eugene
    Eugene April 6 2013 23: 15
    +2
    There is a good series on this topic, in the "Impact Force" cycle. By the way, almonds are blooming in Crimea. And I wish that to everyone.
  11. xomaNN
    xomaNN April 7 2013 12: 44
    0
    Money in the Union was spent on such developments exorbitantly, it is. But the rhetorical question, because both sides were 90% aware of the results of each other, maybe this stopped the hot heads of the military commanders of the USA and the USSR?
  12. xomaNN
    xomaNN April 7 2013 12: 47
    0
    Money for such developments in the Union was spent exorbitantly. But, maybe this stopped the hot heads of the military commanders of the USA and the USSR, because 90% did they know about the results of each other’s development?
  13. gregor6549
    gregor6549 April 7 2013 17: 55
    +1
    In the 70 and 80 years in the USSR, many projects of high-energy weapons of directional and non-directional action were developed, not only in the optical, but also in other wavelengths (for example, in the microwave range). But many of these developments were ruined both from within (not very many company managers wanted to take extra chores on their asses with an unpredictable result), and from the outside, from behind a hill. Moreover, with the advent of Gorbachev and with the beginning of the collapse of the Union, a number of leading Soviet specialists in this area either lured over a hill or passed away under strange circumstances. For example, in one of the Belarusian research institutes in the middle of 70x an application was even submitted for opening in this area. The result was that the leadership of the research institute wanted to stick to the application, the author was offended and quit and it all ended with a zero result, although the experts' feedback on the application was the most positive and needed to be slightly corrected. Something similar appeared in the States only thirty years later. Many copyright certificates in this area were also bought up for nothing and went there, over the hill. And now, in order to return everything to at least the same state that it was during the years being described, you need a great desire from the Russian leadership, very solid funding for the corresponding R&D in academic and industrial institutes, and of course time.
    1. Alex
      Alex 1 October 2013 19: 07
      +3
      in order to return everything to at least the same state that it was during the years being described, you need a great desire from the Russian leadership, very solid funding for the corresponding R&D in academic and industrial institutes, and of course time.

      First of all, it is necessary to return the school to its normal (pre-Gorbachev) state. Then - to introduce entrance exams to universities and to eradicate any bullshit like the "Bologna system" and other things. And only then can we talk about the revival of science and technology.
  14. Alex
    Alex 1 October 2013 19: 09
    +2
    Hyperboloids from the time of Herbert Wales and Alexei Tolstoy haunt anyone. Well, let the generals have fun. But at his own expense.
  15. BM-13
    BM-13 7 August 2014 15: 24
    +3
    The idea is exciting, but something, IMHO, is too fantastic. Anyway, bye.

Гиперболоид адмирала Горшкова

Гиперболоид адмирала Горшкова


Звёздные войны

Весной 1983 года президент США Рональд Рейган оповестил мир о планах размещения на околоземной орбите спутников-перехватчиков. Они предназначались для уничтожения на начальном участке траектории полёта советских межконтинентальных баллистических ракет. Программа получила название «Стратегическая оборонная инициатива», или, сокращённо, СОИ.


Советские средства массовой информации принялись дружно клеймить милитаристские планы Вашингтона, обвиняя его в нагнетании очередного витка гонки вооружений.

Между тем в СССР уже несколько лет велись активные работы по созданию космического вооружения, в том числе орбитальных лазерных установок.

Тема «Айдар»

За семидесятые–восьмидесятые годы в Советском Союзе было построено несколько экспериментальных образцов космических лазерных пушек Их разрабатывали для уничтожения на орбите Земли американских спутников-перехватчиков. Все существующие установки были «завязаны» на стационарное энергоснабжение и не отвечали главному требованию военного космоса – полной автономности. Из-за этого конструкторы не могли провести полноценные испытания.

Для отработки автономности пушку, или, как значилось в документах, «мощную силовую установку» (МСУ), решили установить на надводном корабле. Задачи по испытаниям боевого лазера правительство возложило на Военно-Морской Флот.

Выбор моряков пал на сухогруз вспомогательного флота «Диксон». Судно имело водоизмещение 5,5 тысячи тонн, длину150 метров и скорость 12 узлов. Эти характеристики, а также конструктивные особенности судна отлично подходили для монтажа нового оборудования и проведения испытаний. К тому же за кораблём были оставлены его прежнее название и безобидная классификация сухогруза. Чтобы на Западе не волновались.

В начале 1978 года «Диксон» прибыл на судостроительный завод в Ленинграде. Работы по его переоборудованию проходили под руководством конструкторского бюро «Невское». Параллельно на Калужском турбинном заводе началась сборка лазерной пушки. Она должна была стать самой мощной из существующих в СССР боевых лазерных установок. Все работы были засекречены и получили название «Тема «Айдар».

Золотая рыбка

Об истории уникального лазерного корабля корреспонденту «Версии» рассказали непосредственные участники этого проекта. Участвующие в работе над системой специалисты окрестили «Диксон» «золотой рыбкой». Проект стоил бешеных денег – счёт шёл на сотни миллионов советских рублей.

Но работы постоянно спотыкались о серьёзные проблемы технического и научного плана. К примеру, чтобы установить на корабль 400 баллонов для сжатого воздуха, судостроителям пришлось полностью снимать металлическую обшивку с обоих бортов.

Позже выяснилось, что на корабле может ненароком взорваться сопутствующий стрельбе водород. Он имеет обыкновение скапливаться в закрытых пространствах, поэтому решили смонтировать усиленную вентиляцию. Верхнюю палубу корабля сконструировали так, что она могла раскрываться на две части. В результате корпус потерял прочность, и его пришлось укреплять.

Лазерщики рассчитали, что силовая установка корабля не может дать пушке необходимой энергии в 50 мегаватт. Предложили усилить корабельные дизели тремя реактивными двигателями от самолёта Ту-154. В корабле пришлось снова делать отверстия и менять компоновку трюма.

Не менее колоссальные средства пожирали работы над самой пушкой. Например, разработка адаптивного отражателя (такой «медный тазик» диаметром 30 сантиметров, который должен был направлять лазерный луч на цель) стоила примерно 2 миллиона советских рублей. На его изготовление целое производственное объединение в подмосковном городе Подольске потратило полгода. Необходимая идеальная поверхность была достигнута специальной шлифовкой. Отражатель день за днём вручную обрабатывали труженицы предприятия. Затем отражатель оснастили специально разработанной для него ЭВМ. Компьютер отслеживал состояние поверхности отражателя с точностью до микрона. Если компьютер обнаруживал искажения, он мгновенно подавал команду, и прикреплённые к днищу отражателя 48 «кулачков» начинали молотить по «тазику» и выправлять его поверхность. Опять же с точностью до микрона. А чтобы отражатель не перегревался после контакта с лучом, к нему была прикреплена специальная подкладка. Сделана она была из бесценного бериллия. В подкладке были высверлены тончайшие капилляры, по которым, на радость морякам, перекачивался сорокаградусный раствор спирта. За один опытный выстрел уходило 400 литров. Правда, как рассказывают участники проекта, после лекции на тему «Влияние бериллия на организм человека» количество расходуемого спирта на «Диксоне» сократилось.

В конце 1979 года «Диксон» перешёл на Чёрное море, в Феодосию. В Крыму на судоремонтном заводе имени Орджоникидзе был произведён окончательный монтаж пушки и систем управления. Там же на корабль заселился постоянный экипаж – моряки и шесть сотрудников КГБ.

Под грифом «особой важности»

Вопреки старой морской традиции новое место базирования – Севастополь встречал «Диксона» без оркестра и застолья. «Сухогруз» поставили особняком от боевых кораблей на 12-й причал Северной бухты. Несколькими днями раньше подходы к пирсу обнесли бетонным забором высотой четыре метра. Натянули проволоку. Пустили ток. Установили строжайший пропускной режим.

С моряков и гражданских специалистов взяли подписку о «неразглашении». На всякий случай: если кому интересно, то срок действия подписки закончился в 1992 году.

Ворошиловские стрелки

Первый свой лазерный залп «Диксон» произвёл летом 1980 года. Стреляли с дистанции 4 километра по специальной мишенной позиции, расположенной на берегу. Мишень была поражена с первого раза, правда, луча как такового и разрушений мишени с берега никто не увидел. Попадание вместе со скачком температуры зафиксировал установленный на мишени тепловой датчик. Как оказалось, коэффициент полезного действия луча составил всего лишь 5 процентов. Всю энергию луча «съели» испарения влаги с поверхности моря. Тем не менее, результаты стрельб были признаны отличными. Ведь систему разрабатывали для космоса, где, как известно, полный вакуум.

Зато испытания лазерной пушки охладили амбиции главкома ВМФ адмирала флота Советского Союза Горшкова, который мечтал установить «гиперболоиды» чуть ли не на каждый корабль. Помимо низких боевых характеристик, система была громоздка и сложна в эксплуатации. На подготовку пушки к выстрелу уходило более суток, сам выстрел длился 0,9 секунды. Для борьбы с атмосферой, поглощающей лазерное излучение, учёные придумали пускать боевой луч внутри так называемого луча просветления. В результате удалось несколько повысить боевую мощь лазера, который уже мог прожигать обшивку самолёта, но на дистанции всего лишь 400 метров.

Испытания лазера были завершены к 1985 году.

Двусторонний блеф

Несмотря на то, что испытания были успешно завершены, конструкторы и военные смотрели на своё детище скептически. Все прекрасно понимали, что вывести такую систему на орбиту в ближайшие 20–30 лет не удастся. Об этом было осведомлено и высшее партийное руководство страны. Руководство не устраивали сроки и грядущая перспектива гигантских расходов. Конструкторы предлагали более экономичные разработки. Например, запуск на орбиту так называемых беспилотных спутников – камикадзе. В случае войны они, по замыслу учёных, должны были приближаться к американским перехватчикам и взрываться. Наиболее вероятной представлялась идея по созданию специальных орбитальных систем, распыляющих на орбите угольную пыль. Облака из такой пыли должны были блокировать боевые лазеры противника. Но всё это, несмотря на кажущуюся простоту, опять же требовало огромнейших материальных затрат.

С такими же проблемами столкнулись и за океаном. Итогом так и не состоявшейся гонки космических вооружений стали переговоры «По обороне и космосу», которые стартовали в марте 1985 года. Они послужили толчком к двустороннему свёртыванию военных космических программ.

Есть мнение, что на самом деле выводить боевые спутники на орбиту никто и не собирался. Разрабатывая космические вооружения, Москва и Вашингтон попросту блефовали, чтобы подорвать экономику друг друга. Для большей правдоподобности не скупились на большие расходы.

После переговоров в доказательство благих намерений Советский Союз демонстративно прекратил работы сразу по нескольким космическим программам. В 1985 году была свернута и тема «Айдар». О «Диксоне» забыли.

Официальными данными о дальнейшей судьбе этого уникального корабля редакция не располагает. Но по последним сообщениям, во время раздела Черноморского флота лазерный корабль «Диксон» достался Украине.

От редакции сайта «Отвага»: по данным альманаха «Тайфун» опытовый корабль «Диксон» проекта 59610, на котором удачно испытали флотское лазерное оружие, был подозрительно быстро списан Украиной. Общая неразбериха 1990-х годов, наступившая с развалом СССР, стала причиной многочисленных махинаций, в том числе и на самом высоком уровне. При списании корабля произошел «тихий» скандал: сверхсекретная документация по проведению испытаний бесследно исчезла (!!!), хотя можно легко догадаться кому достались плоды многолетних трудов. Более того, сам по себе корабль был в отличном техническом состоянии, имел пять исправных дизель-генераторов, но был продан в Индию частной фирме по цене металлолома! Без санкции «сверху» такие дела практически исключены, а нашей стране был нанесен урон, возможно, в миллиарды долларов.

Гиперболоид адмирала Горшкова

Опытовый корабль «Диксон» на Черном море. Перед ходовым мостиком хорошо видна большая платформа, на которой стояла лазерная установка МСУ.
Автор: Вадим Саранов
Первоисточник: http://otvaga2004.ru/


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Загрузка...
Комментарии 24
  1. svp67 6 апреля 2013 09:34
    Рано или поздно, но наша страна все равно вернется к разработки этой темы, вот только жаль потерянного времени.
    1. Гражданский 7 апреля 2013 12:07
      Диксон достался Украине? Значит 100% попал в США.
      1. carbofo 7 апреля 2013 21:41
        наши самостийные маму родную продадут за баксы :(
        1. БМ-13 7 августа 2014 15:22
          Цитата: carbofo
          наши самостийные маму родную продадут за баксы :(
          Да некоторые и задаром, просто так, из подлости душевной.
      2. Old_Kapitan 9 апреля 2013 06:36
        Диксон достался Украине? Значит 100% попал в США.

        А зачем его было вообще передавать Украине? Не нужен был? Я уж не говорю о документации по проведению испытаний. Вот где самые главные враги сидели!
    2. StolzSS 7 апреля 2013 18:10
      Была еще одна программа космического лазера более реальная тот лазер на орбиту могла вывести ракета энергия та что для бурана делалась, но Горбатый лично отменил запуск....
      StolzSS
      1. alex86 7 апреля 2013 20:55
        меньше верьте телевизору, "Скиф" не "долетел", к сожалению...
  2. Mother Russia 6 апреля 2013 10:01
    Тема интересная, думаю, что её развитие продолжится в ближайшем будущем.
    Mother Russia
    1. carbofo 7 апреля 2013 21:44
      А ни кто подобных тем не закрывал , просто технологии не доросли до нужного уровня.
      Вспомните как развивалось огнестрельное оружие, первые образцы убить кого если попадешь и с 50 метров с трудом могли !.
      А сейчас километры.
      Всему свое время.
      1. вася 9 апреля 2013 15:30
        У НАС было все. Вы не задумывались, почему у США поперло развитие высокотехнологичного оружия?
  3. стер 6 апреля 2013 10:04
    Как всегда. Высококлассная работа советских ученых, вложенные средства, а в результате - предательство верхушки новой демократической и политолерантной России. Амеры уперли все себе.
    И опять никто не ответит за предательство.
  4. avt 6 апреля 2013 10:06
    ,,Несмотря на то, что испытания были успешно завершены, конструкторы и военные смотрели на своё детище скептически. Все прекрасно понимали, что вывести такую систему на орбиту в ближайшие 20–30 лет не удастся. Об этом было осведомлено и высшее партийное руководство страны. Руководство не устраивали сроки и грядущая перспектива гигантских расходов."========,,Скиф " не выведенный на орбиту и загубленный горачевым - опровержение данного утверждения и подтверждение серьезного отношения к данной тематике ,любимой теме Устинова .
    avt
  5. bulvas 6 апреля 2013 10:33
    больно читать такое, когда же это кончится?
    при первой возможности, каждый торопится продать все подряд и набить свой карман
  6. medwed1976 6 апреля 2013 16:12
    Такую СТРАНУ проср*ли
  7. medwed1976 6 апреля 2013 16:46
    такую СТРАНУ проср*ли ...эх...
    ссср
    1. вася 9 апреля 2013 15:31
      Такие разработки продали....
  8. knn54 6 апреля 2013 16:58
    После раздела Черноморского флота этот экспериментальный корабль с первой и единственной в мире опытной боевой лазерной системой ПВО отошел к Украине, которая просто продала как металлолом. В западных СМИ появилась информация о закупке МО США партии металлолома, состоящей из нескольких военных кораблей СССР. В трюме одного из них янкесы обнаружили 35-мегаваттные силовые генераторы, специальные поворотные механизмы, холодильные установки большой мощности и другое оборудование для лазерного оружия. Пентагон немедленно засекретил ВСЮ информацию о технических возможностях новейшего советского оружия …
  9. Bear52 6 апреля 2013 18:37
    А всего-то дел, товарищи! Повысить КПД лазеров на несколько порядков, ага? У матрасников тоже не очень-то получается. bully А какой взрыв-прорыв был бы...сладко помечтать! good
    1. Raven1972 7 апреля 2013 20:24
      Есть у нас такой замечательный комплекс - МТЛК-50-120 разработки ТРИНИТИ , посмотрите если интересно )))) hi
  10. евген 6 апреля 2013 23:15
    На эту тему есть неплохая серия,в цикле"Ударная сила".Кстати,в Крыму цветет миндаль.Чего и всем желаю.
  11. xomaNN 7 апреля 2013 12:44
    Денег в Союзе на подобные разработки тратили немеренно, это так. Но риторический вопрос ,т.к. обе стороны на 90% знали о результатах друг друга, может это и останавливало горячие головы военноначальников США и СССР?
  12. xomaNN 7 апреля 2013 12:47
    Денег на подобные разработки в Союзе тратили немеренно. Но, может єто и остановило горячие голові военноначальников США и СССР, т.к. на 90% они знали о результатах разрработок друг друга?
  13. gregor6549 7 апреля 2013 17:55
    В 70е 80е годы в СССР были разработаны многие проекты высокоэнергетического оружия направленного и ненаправленного действия, причем не только в оптическом, но и в других диапазонах волн (например в СВЧ диапазоне). Но многие из этих разработки гробились как изнутри (не очень многим руководителям предприятий хотелось брать лишние хлопоты на свои задницы при непредсказуемом результате), так и извне, из за бугра. Более того, с приходом к власти Горбачева и с началом развала Союза ряд ведущих спецов СССР в данной области или переманивались за бугор или уходили из жизни при странных обстоятельствах. Например в одном из белорусских НИИ в середине 70х была даже подана заявка на открытие в данной области. Кончилось тем что к заявке захотело присосаться руководство НИИ, автор обиделся и уволился и все закончилось нулевым результатом, хотя отзыв экспертов на заявку был самым положительным и требовалось ее чуть чуть подправить. Что то подобное в Штатах появилось лишь лет тридцать спустя. Многие авторские свидетельства в данной области также скупались за бесценок и уходили туда же, за бугор. А теперь чтобы все вернуть хотя бы в то же самое состояние что было в описываемые годы нужно большое желание руководства России, очень солидное финансирование соответствующих НИОКР в академических и отраслевых институтах и конечно время.
    1. Алекс 1 октября 2013 19:07
      чтобы все вернуть хотя бы в то же самое состояние что было в описываемые годы нужно большое желание руководства России, очень солидное финансирование соответствующих НИОКР в академических и отраслевых институтах и конечно время.

      Прежде всего необходимо вернуть школу в нормальное (догорбачевское) состояние. Потом - ввести вступительные экзамены в ВУЗы и искоренить всякий фуфель вроде "болонской системы" и прочего. И только тогда можно говорить о возрождении науки и технологии.
  14. Алекс 1 октября 2013 19:09
    Гиперболоиды со времен Герберта Уэлса и Алексея Толстого никому не дают покоя. Ну что ж, пусть генералы развлекаются. Но за свой счет.
  15. БМ-13 7 августа 2014 15:24
    Идея захватывающая, но что-то, ИМХО, уж больно фантастическая. Во всяком случае, пока.

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня