Military Review

Kazakhstan will increase the safety of state aviation flights and the combat effectiveness of the country's air force

17
Kazakhstan will increase the safety of state aviation flights and the combat effectiveness of the country's air forceIn Kazakhstan, repair work began on the restoration of the military air base, located near the city of Taldykorgan. This is reported by the press service of the Ministry of Defense of the Republic.


According to the ministry, the runway, taxiways, aircraft and helicopter parking lots will be reconstructed in the first place. In addition, a new drainage network will be built, the electrical wiring and communication line, and the reinforced concrete fence of the airfield will be replaced.

“On the runway, which was put into operation at the beginning of the 70s of the last century, only routine repairs were made,” the department explained. - Complete reconstruction, carried out for the first time. During repair work, the runway cover will also be replaced, its length and width will be increased.

The ministry explained that this measure is aimed at increasing the capacity of the aerodrome, which will make it possible to receive aircraft with a large take-off mass. New modern lighting equipment, which will be installed at the airport, will also significantly increase the safety of flights in adverse weather conditions and at night.

- In general, after the reconstruction of the Taldykorgan airfield, the Air Force of Kazakhstan will receive a modern airfield equipped with the latest equipment, which will increase the safety of state flights aviation, the combat readiness of the Air Defense Forces and the Armed Forces of the Republic of Kazakhstan as a whole, the department emphasized.

At the same time, according to the Ministry of Defense, the reconstruction of Taldykorgan will not affect the current combat capability of the air base.
“For the period of repair work, the personnel and the entire aviation equipment of the airbase carried out the redeployment to the Zhetygen airfield, where the work of the pilots and ground services will continue as before,” the military department said.
Author:
Originator:
http://www.news-asia.ru/tag/%D0%9C%D0%B8%D0%BD%D0%BE%D0%B1%D0%BE%D1%80%D0%BE%D0%BD%D1%8B
17 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. esaul
    esaul April 6 2013 06: 57 New
    +1
    The situation is ordinary ... A purely news burden ... Of course, we should be happy for our CSTO partner. The only thing that is a little alarming is the somewhat wobbling to the side vector of our neighbor’s policy ...
    1. Civil
      Civil April 6 2013 08: 39 New
      +9
      They have nowhere to wag, so we need to help the Kazakhs with modernization so that the base fits our conditions, Kazakhstan is doing everything right.
      1. esaul
        esaul April 6 2013 08: 43 New
        -2
        Quote: Civil
        They have nowhere to wag

        There is much to wag them ... Well-wishers with a torch of freedom will fly in a swoop. And speaking of the wobbling Kazakh political vector, I had in mind the fuss of the Kazakh opposition regarding an attempt to hold a referendum on confidence in Nazarbayev and fortune-telling on a daisy regarding the translation of written language into Latin - we will translate, we will not translate ...
        1. Semurg
          Semurg April 6 2013 12: 04 New
          +3
          There is much to wag them ... Well-wishers with a torch of freedom will fly in a swoop. And speaking of the wobbling Kazakh political vector, I had in mind the fuss of the Kazakh opposition regarding an attempt to hold a referendum on confidence in Nazarbayev and fortune-telling on a daisy about the translation of writing in Latin - we will translate, we will not translate ... [/ quote]
          On that and the opposition that would slow down the government, otherwise they will be covered with bronze. The Kazakh language will be translated into the Latin language, to which you can hear the drum. You don’t own it, so what difference does it make to you in what font it will be written.
        2. Kasym
          Kasym April 6 2013 20: 50 New
          +5
          Hello, Valery! There is no opposition in Kazakhstan as such, especially when compared with Russia. There are media outlets controlled by people (or the poor) that have hit the road (here the prison is crying - cutting, financial fraud, corruption, economic crime, even killing). Even in the West, they have problems with the law. Here they are, with the help of controlled media, and stir up water. But the people do not support them, sitting in parliamentary elections. Our authorities had to drag them behind their skins to show our multi-party system. 2-3 seats in parliament.
          Many in the CIS, and in Russia in particular, say that de Nazarbayev and ... Kazakhstan’s kirdyk will come. But in reality, there is already a receiver - someone is short-sighted, and Nazarbayev cannot be blamed. This is the former mayor of Almaty and the current mayor of Astana, Tasmagambetov. This is indicated by many signs and actions of our authorities (I think it is inappropriate to write about this here), and even by talk and rumor.
          Countrymen, I think it’s better than the minuses to set, it’s better to explain to our friends and colleagues on the site what is happening in Kazakhstan. Especially esayly, who always treated our country well.
          Sincerely.
      2. Semurg
        Semurg April 6 2013 12: 21 New
        +1
        Quote: Civil
        They have nowhere to wag, so we need to help the Kazakhs with modernization so that the base fits our conditions, Kazakhstan is doing everything right.

        There is always where to wag, there is no desire to wiggle consciously, and for the desire to help, it’s a big deal, God forbid that this base is not useful for its intended purpose, but only for exercises.
        1. Marek Rozny
          Marek Rozny April 13 2013 14: 19 New
          +2
          Quote: Semurg
          There is always where to wag, there is no desire to wag

          good
    2. ziqzaq
      ziqzaq April 6 2013 13: 14 New
      +4
      Quote: esaul
      it’s a somewhat wobbling vector of our neighbor’s policy

      According to the latest census of Kazakhstanis, only about 17 million for comparison, the population of Moscow is about 12 million, with China nearby, plus the availability of raw materials ........
      There are only one real allies, even in historical terms - Russia. The situation can be rocked only by "mishandled Cossacks" from Washington, but the Kazakhs are not stupid people ......
      So the conclusion is one integration (subject to sovereignty) with Russia ....
      Py Sy.
      Kazakhstan withdrew from the USSR not of its own free will, but after the betrayal of Yeltsin, Yakovlev, Shushkevich. Kazakhs have been waiting for more than a year for the USSR to recover ...
      1. Kasym
        Kasym April 6 2013 20: 17 New
        +5
        Good evening, Zigzag! In my opinion, you confused Yakovlev and Kravchyk.
        Sincerely, Dayren!
  2. tronin.maxim
    tronin.maxim April 6 2013 06: 58 New
    +4
    Kazakhstan is restoring an airfield, hmm that's good. Even he understands that the world is not as calm as before.
  3. svp67
    svp67 April 6 2013 07: 10 New
    +1
    The ministry explained that this measure is aimed at increasing the capabilities of the airfield, which will allow taking in aircraft with a large take-off mass.



    I wonder which one? Which and whose planes are they preparing to receive?
    1. Semurg
      Semurg April 6 2013 12: 13 New
      +3
      I wonder which one? Which and whose planes are they preparing to take? [/ Quote]
      I think, for example, military-technical cooperation purchased in Europe, I hope my planes, and allied planes, it would be good only for the purpose of exercises. and not as a result of any war.
      1. Kasym
        Kasym April 6 2013 21: 56 New
        +4
        Sagat, hello! According to the military-technical cooperation, S-295 (USA) is being procured according to information from Bolot, 6 units will be delivered by the end of the year.
        In Russia, military airfields and air units are being reformed, and we are being repaired, which of course cannot but rejoice.
        I remember there was no day in Taldyk so that the MiG-21 and MiG-27 did not fly overhead. After the collapse of the USSR, the MiG-21s were mothballed there. They wrote that 200 pieces. Fuel tanks on them are rubber, which after 2 years become unusable. I don’t know what the fate of these canned MiGs is. Maybe someone in the subject? But the upgraded MiG-21s in India are still in service. After modernization, they reach the level of 4 generations. At the joint teachings of India-USA, they adequately opposed the 4th generation American cars. We would need such upgraded MiG-21s, at least to teach young pilots. Cheap and cheerful.
        1. Marek Rozny
          Marek Rozny April 13 2013 14: 29 New
          +3
          Mig-21 somewhere around 60 units. Canned. For us, they are by and large not of any practical interest. Too outdated aircraft.
          Previously, there were more - sold to all sorts of North Koreans. They also tried to push the Yugoslavs.
          Single aircraft of this type are transferred by the Moscow Region to the cities as monuments.
          With the remaining MiG-21 will not do anything yet. If they do not find a buyer (and this is unlikely), then apparently they are rusting at the storage bases. And for training, we have enough aircraft and training and combat training.
  4. nickname 1 and 2
    nickname 1 and 2 April 6 2013 08: 14 New
    +3
    M-yeah! good if good ...
  5. Genoezec
    Genoezec April 6 2013 10: 17 New
    +1
    From the airfield 108 km to China, 235 to Kyrgyzstan. What is it for?
  6. Semurg
    Semurg April 6 2013 11: 57 New
    +2
    Airfields, military bases, warehouses are being built and repairs are being carried out in the east of China, the west of the Caspian, the south, Central Asia-Afghanistan, the center is the rear base, in the north there. We do not expect threats if hotheads do not begin to demand accession sowing. regions to Russia, or as some here suggest to pull the thorn and put machine guns.
  7. aviamed90
    aviamed90 April 6 2013 16: 35 New
    -2
    In the period 1996-2000 studied in Monino with a Kazakh major-staffer (they were taught there for gold). So, he constantly (apparently, at the direction of the military attache of the embassy) was looking for people who wanted to join the Kazakh army. It is Kazakh, and not Kazakhstan (national features). The reason is simple - the lack of professional pilots, technicians, staff and many others after the collapse of the USSR. The Russian people flees from there - what to do! Not sweet there, apparently, live! And there are not many who wish to work and serve the new Motherland! Especially when there is no education.
    Although, one of my fellow soldiers moved. Got a colonel, an apartment in Alma-Ata. Not complaining yet. But he is Tatar by nationality!
    1. Mr. dobryi kot
      Mr. dobryi kot April 6 2013 21: 06 New
      +3
      I don’t know how it was before, but I can judge the current situation of the Navy because I am an officer. After 10 years I studied the field in Zhukovka. After graduation I arrived in one of the units. So I can tell you with full confidence that there’s no SVO does not test engineers as pilots. Personnel officers are trained at the higher educational institutions of the Russian Federation and the Republic of Kazakhstan, and if we compare the quality of graduates, then it is equal.
  8. Kazbek
    Kazbek April 8 2013 10: 37 New
    +2
    All the time they say wagging their tail where and when one chatter. That Turkey then NATO besides talking nothing, agreements on any are signed with Russia and our ally, as if we did not want this one RF.

Казахстан повысит безопасность полетов государственной авиации и боеспособность ВВС страны

Казахстан повысит безопасность полетов государственной авиации и боеспособность ВВС страныВ Казахстане начались ремонтные работы по восстановлению военной авиабазы, расположенной недалеко от города Талдыкоргана. Об этом сообщает пресс-служба министерства обороны республики.

По данным ведомства, в первую очередь будут реконструированы взлётно-посадочная полоса, рулёжные дорожки, стоянки самолётов и вертолётов. Помимо этого, будет построена новая водосточно-дренажная сеть, заменены электропроводка и линия связи, железобетонное ограждение аэродрома.

- На взлётно-посадочной полосе, которая была введена в эксплуатацию еще в начале 70-х годов прошлого столетия, производился только текущий ремонт, - пояснили в ведомстве. - Полная реконструкция, проводится впервые. В процессе ремонтных работ также будет заменено покрытие взлётно-посадочной полосы, увеличена её длина и ширина.


В министерстве объяснили, что данная мера направлена на увеличение возможностей аэродрома, что позволит принимать воздушные суда с большой взлётной массой. Новое современное светотехническое оборудование, которое будет установлено на аэродроме, также существенно повысит безопасность полетов в сложных метеорологических условиях и ночью.

- В целом, после реконструкция аэродрома «Талдыкорган» Военно-воздушные силы Казахстана получат современный аэродром, оснащённый новейшим оборудованием, что повысит безопасность полетов государственной авиации, боеспособность Сил воздушной обороны и Вооружённых Сил Республики Казахстан в целом, - подчеркнули в ведомстве.

При этом, по заявлению Минобороны страны реконструкция «Талдыкорган» ни как не отразится на текущей боеспособности авиабазы.
- На период ремонтных работ личный состав и вся авиационная техника авиабазы осуществили перебазирование на аэродром «Жетыген», где работа летчиков и наземных служб продолжится в прежнем режиме, - заявили в военном ведомстве.
Автор: Мария Индина
Первоисточник: http://www.news-asia.ru/tag/%D0%9C%D0%B8%D0%BD%D0%BE%D0%B1%D0%BE%D1%80%D0%BE%D0%BD%D1%8B


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Загрузка...
Комментарии 17
  1. esaul 6 апреля 2013 06:57
    Ситуация - рядовая...Чисто новостная нагрузка...Конечно, надо бы порадоваться за нашего партнёра по ОДКБ. Единственно, что немного настораживает, это несколько вихляющий в стороны вектор политики нашего соседа...
    1. Гражданский 6 апреля 2013 08:39
      Вилять им некуда, потому надо помочь казахам с модернизацией, чтобы база подходила под наши условия, все правильно делает Казахстан.
      1. esaul 6 апреля 2013 08:43
        Цитата: Гражданский
        Вилять им некуда

        Вилять им есть куда...Желающие доброжелатели с факелом свободы махом налетят. А говоря про вихляющий казахский полит вектор, я имел ввиду возню казахской оппозиции по-поводу попытки провести референдум о доверии Назарбаеву и гадание на ромашке по-поводу перевода письменности на латиницу - переведём-не переведём...
        1. семург 6 апреля 2013 12:04
          Вилять им есть куда...Желающие доброжелатели с факелом свободы махом налетят. А говоря про вихляющий казахский полит вектор, я имел ввиду возню казахской оппозиции по-поводу попытки провести референдум о доверии Назарбаеву и гадание на ромашке по-поводу перевода письменности на латиницу - переведём-не переведём...[/quote]
          На то и оппозиция что бы тормошить власть,а то бронзой покроются.На латиницу переводят Казахский язык до которого Вам по барабану .Вы им не владеете так какая разница Вам каким шрифтом он будет написан.
        2. Касым 6 апреля 2013 20:50
          Здравствyйте , Валерий ! В Казахстане как таковой оппозиции нет , тем более если сравнивать с Россией . Есть СМИ , подконтрольные людям ( ни бедным ) , которые смотались ( здесь по ним тюрьма плачет - распил , финанс. махинации , коррyпция , экономич. престyпления , даже yбийства ) . Даже на Западе y них проблемы с законом . Вот они , с помощью подконтрольных СМИ , и мyтят водy . Но народ их не поддерживает , сyдя по выборам в парламент . Нашим властям пришлось их за шкиркy протаскивать , чтобы показать нашy многопартийность . 2-3 места в парламенте .
          Многие в СНГ, и в России в частности , говорят , что вот yйдет де Назарбаев и ... кирдык Казахстанy . Но на самом деле приемник yже есть - в близорyкости кого- кого , а Назарбаева обвинить нельзя . Это бывший мэр Алма-Аты и действyющий мэр Астаны Тасмагамбетов . На это yказывают многие признаки и действия наших властей ( дyмаю здесь об этом неyместно писать ) , да и по разговорам и слyхам .
          Земляки , дyмаю лyчше , чем минyсы ставить, лyчше разъяснять нашим дрyзьям и колегам по сайтy о том , что происходит в Казахстане . Тем более есаyлy , который всегда относился к нашей стране хорошо .
          С yважением .
      2. семург 6 апреля 2013 12:21
        Цитата: Гражданский
        Вилять им некуда, потому надо помочь казахам с модернизацией, чтобы база подходила под наши условия, все правильно делает Казахстан.

        Вилять всегда есть куда,нет желания вилять причем осознанное,а за желание помочь большой рахмет,дай бог чтобы эта база не пригодилась по своему прямому назначению,а только для учений.
        1. Marek Rozny 13 апреля 2013 14:19
          Цитата: семург
          Вилять всегда есть куда,нет желания вилять

          good
          Marek Rozny
    2. ziqzaq 6 апреля 2013 13:14
      Цитата: esaul
      это несколько вихляющий в стороны вектор политики нашего соседа

      Согласно последней переписи казахстанцев всего около 17 млн. для сравнения население Москвы около 12 млн., причем рядом Китай плюс наличие сырьевых ресурсов........
      Реальных союзников, даже в историческом плане всего один - Россия. Ситуацию могут раскачивать лишь "засланные казачки" из Вашингтонска, но казахи не глупый народ......
      Так что вывод один интеграция (с соблюдением суверенитета) с Россией....
      Пы. Сы.
      Казахстан вышел из состава СССР не по собственной воли, а после предательства Ельцина, Яковлева, Шушкевича. Казахи еще больше года ждали что бы СССР восстановился......
      1. Касым 6 апреля 2013 20:17
        Добрый вечер , Зигзаг ! По-моемy Вы перепyтали Яковлева с Кравчyком .
        С yважением , Даyрен !
  2. tronin.maxim 6 апреля 2013 06:58
    Казахстан востанавливает аэродром, хм это хорошо. Даже он понимает что мир не так спокоен как раньше.
  3. svp67 6 апреля 2013 07:10
    В министерстве объяснили, что данная мера направлена на увеличение возможностей аэродрома, что позволит принимать воздушные суда с большой взлётной массой.



    Интересно с какой? Какие и чьи самолеты они готовятся принимать?
    1. семург 6 апреля 2013 12:13
      Интересно с какой? Какие и чьи самолеты они готовятся принимать?[/quote]
      Думаю например закупаемые в Европе ВТС,надеюсь свои самолеты , и самолеты союзников,хорошо бы только с целью учений. а не вследствии какой-нибудь войнушки.
      1. Касым 6 апреля 2013 21:56
        Сагат , здравствyйте ! По ВТС - закyпаются С-295 (США) по информации от Болота , до конца года бyдет поставлены 6 штyк .
        В России военные аэродромы и авиачасти рехформирyются , а y нас ремонтирyются , что конечно не может не радовать .
        Помню в Талдыке дня не было , чтобы над головой не летали самолеты МиГ-21 и Миг-27 . После развала СССР там были законсервированы МиГ-21 . Писали , что 200 штyк . Топливные баки на них стоят резиновые , которые через 2 года приходят в негодность . Какова сyдьба этих законсервированных МиГов не знаю . Может кто в теме ? Но модернизированные МиГ-21 в Индии до сих пор в строю . После модернизации они доходят до yровня 4 поколения . На совместных yчениях Индия-США они достойно противостояли американским машинам 4-го поколения . Нам бы такие модернизированные МиГ-21 , хотябы молодых летчиков обyчать . Дешево и сердито .
        1. Marek Rozny 13 апреля 2013 14:29
          Миг-21 где-то около 60 единиц. Законсервированы. Для нас они по-большому счету не представляют никакого практического интереса. Слишком устаревший самолет.
          Раньше их было больше - продали всяким северным кореям. Еще и югославам пытались втюхать.
          Единичные самолеты этого типа МО передает городам в качестве памятников.
          С оставшимися Миг-21 пока ничего делать не будут. Если не найдут покупателя (а это вряд ли), то видимо доржавеют на базах хранения. А для обучения у нас достаточно самолетов и учебных и учебно-боевых.
          Marek Rozny
  4. ник 1 и 2 6 апреля 2013 08:14
    М-даа! хорошо если хорошо...
    ник 1 и 2
  5. Genoezec 6 апреля 2013 10:17
    От аэродрома 108 км до Китая,235 до Киргизии. К чему бы это?
    Genoezec
  6. семург 6 апреля 2013 11:57
    Аэродромы,военные базы,склады строятся и проводятся ремонт на востоке Китай,запад Каспий,юг Средняя Азия-Афганистан,центр тыловая база,на севере нет. Угрозы не ожидаем если горячии головы не начнут требовать присоединения сев. областей к России,или как здесь некоторые предлогают натягивать колючку и ставить пулеметы.
  7. aviamed90 6 апреля 2013 16:35
    В период 1996-2000 г.г. учился в Монино с казахским майором-штабником (учили их там за золото). Так вот он постоянно (видимо, по указанию военного атташе посольства) искал желающих переметнуться в Казахскую армию. Именно Казахскую, а не Казахстанскую (национальные особенности). Причина проста - отсутствие профессиональных лётчиков, техников, штабников и многих других после распада СССР. Бежит русский народ оттуда - что делать! Не сладко там, видимо, живётся! А работать и служить новой Родине что-то не много желающих! Особенно когда образования не имеется.
    Хотя, один мой однополчанин переехал. Получил полковника, квартиру в Алма-Ате. Пока не жалуется. Но он по национальности - татарин!
    1. Mr.dobryi kot 6 апреля 2013 21:06
      незнаю как было раньше,но могу судить о нынешнем положении СВО,так как являюсь офицером.учился я через 10 лет поле Вас в Жуковке.по окончании прибыл в одну из частей.так вот могу вам со всей уверенностью заявить,что кадрового голода ни в инженерах ни в летчиках СВО не испытывает.кадровые офицеры готовятся в ВВУЗах РФ и РК и если сравнивать качество выпускников то оно равное.
      Mr.dobryi kot
  8. Kazbek 8 апреля 2013 10:37
    Все время говорят виляет хвостом где и когда одна болтовня.То Турция то НАТО кроме разговоров ничего нет, соглашения по любому подписываются с Россией и союзник у нас как бы мы не хотели один это РФ.

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня