Military Review

Lawyer's methods

8
In recent years, widespread popularity has been given the opportunity to inquire about a particular solution to a problem of a legal nature. For such purposes, special sites are opened, where assistance is provided in the form of free legal advice. Today, hundreds of thousands of Russians use this opportunity.


However, there are those Russians who are accustomed to pay for the work of expensive lawyers. If we talk about the most popular, say, Russian lawyers among those who are accused of large-scale embezzlement from the state budget, here the first place can be given to such a lawyer as Heinrich Padva. This man is a lawyer of the ex-Minister of Defense Anatoly Serdyukov, and lately he managed to be noted for interesting statements about the actions of his ward, as well as other defendants of the sensational case of theft in the Ministry of Defense.
Heinrich Padva, in particular, stated that after Evgenia Vasilyeva was “ordered” to be under house arrest his client did not appear at her. Journalists have other information about this. In particular, representatives of several Moscow editions claim that Anatoly Serdyukov visited Yevgeny Vasilyeva after he was summoned to the Investigative Committee.

Even more sensational was the statement of Heinrich Padva that Evgenia Vasilyeva has no 12-ti or 13-room apartment in the capital. In her apartment there are just 12 rooms, which, as Mr. Padva is sure, include a toilet, a bathroom, an anteroom. In addition, Padva says that Evgenia Vasilyeva did not have any pictures that were announced in the media. According to him, all this is fiction of bloggers who want to attract attention to themselves. If so, it is unclear by what criteria the state of the apartment is assessed by the lawyer himself. If we assume that he was with Vasilyeva, then for a full assessment of her housing she would have to conduct Padva in all her rooms, and he would record their number. Whether the ex-head of Oboronservis did it or not, we are unlikely to find out.

In addition to statements about the apartment Vasilyeva, Padva gave information about his client. According to this information, the Investigation Committee demanded that Serdyukov exert pressure and even threatened the ex-minister. Such words were issued by Padva after the representative of the press service of the UK said that Serdyukov from a taciturn witness could turn into a talkative one. The lawyer does his job regularly. He is a lawyer ...
8 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. Fox
    Fox April 13 2013 09: 13 New
    +6
    and the scarf fell, nobody will give?
    1. Kurbashi
      Kurbashi April 13 2013 09: 53 New
      0
      In accordance with the ethics of the lawyer (and any lawyer and, moreover, the lawyer is familiar with it), the lawyer or any authorized representative has no right to justify the crime committed by the defendant, he is obliged to guarantee the observance and enforcement of legal rights and interests during the process of his defendant no more and no less. The Western justice system has perverted this axiom and sometimes lawyers and proxies are trying to justify the crimes committed by their clients.
      1. andrejwz
        andrejwz April 13 2013 10: 11 New
        +1
        Quote: Kurbashi
        In accordance with the ethics of the lawyer (and any lawyer and even more so the lawyer is familiar with it), the lawyer or any authorized representative has no right to justify the crime committed by the defendant

        In accordance with the Law of the Russian Federation "On advocacy and advocacy in the Russian Federation", a lawyer is not entitled to independently refuse to accept the defense, and in accordance with the provisions on the ethics of a lawyer, he is not entitled to take a position in a court session or in public statements different from that taken by the client .
        And at the level that Henry Padva works, in addition to that, in addition to and above the law, money and behind-the-scenes agreements of the parties work. As they say, what is allowed to Jupiter is not allowed to the bull. And we can at least fit in (in both senses), they do not care about our opinions.
        1. Kurbashi
          Kurbashi April 13 2013 10: 26 New
          -2
          Quote: andrejwz
          In accordance with the Law of the Russian Federation "On advocacy and advocacy in the Russian Federation", a lawyer is not entitled to independently refuse to accept the defense, and in accordance with the provisions on the ethics of a lawyer, he is not entitled to take a position in a court session or in public statements different from that taken by the client .

          Quite right, but everything written by me above does not cancel. Position is not an excuse for a crime.
        2. Kaa
          Kaa April 14 2013 00: 37 New
          0
          Quote: andrejwz
          at the level that Heinrich Padwa works, in addition, in addition to and above the law, money and backstage arrangements work

          I have no more questions. But they must remember the story ...
  2. Arberes
    Arberes April 13 2013 09: 17 New
    +2
    “Goodbye, goodbye,” answered Ostap, “you are an interesting person!”
    Everything is all right with you.
    Surprisingly, with such happiness, and at large.
    Oh business CARDIAC!
    I. Ilf and E. Petrov.
    You can’t say more precisely the classics!
  3. Geisenberg
    Geisenberg April 13 2013 11: 56 New
    +2
    Even more sensational was the statement by Heinrich Padva that Evgenia Vasilyeva does not have any 12 or 13-room apartment in the capital. Her apartment has just 12 rooms, which, as Mr. Padva is sure, include a toilet, a bathroom

    But what difference does it make to us? Does the toilet enter the listed 12 or 13 rooms? This is at least 1 floor of one entrance !! In principle, not a single official can buy such an apartment for his salary! Even if the whole family saves and eats doshirak!
  4. Svatdevostator
    Svatdevostator April 13 2013 13: 38 New
    0
    That's why he and a lawyer to otmazyvat criminals !!! That she did not regret the dear lawyer. The thief should be in prison !!!
  5. VadimSt
    VadimSt April 13 2013 22: 17 New
    0
    Democratization of legal proceedings benefited only large officials and holders of money bags.

    The process, where one of the main suspects is the holder of state secrets, must go to a military court, with the appointment of a military lawyer.
  6. Zomanus
    Zomanus April 14 2013 02: 51 New
    0
    It’s interesting, is it possible to tilt Padva himself? After all, there is a love for that.

Адвокатские методы

Адвокатские методыЗа последнее время широкую популярность получила возможность справиться о том или ином варианте решения проблемы правового характера. Для таких целей открываются специальные площадки, на которых оказывается помощь в виде бесплатной юридической консультации. Сегодня такой возможностью пользуются сотни тысяч россиян.

Однако есть и те россияне, которые привыкли оплачивать работу дорогостоящих адвокатов. Если говорить о самых, скажем так, популярных юристов России среди тех лиц, которые обвиняются в крупных хищениях из государственного бюджета, то здесь первое место можно отдать такому юристу как Генрих Падва. Этот человек является адвокатом экс-министра обороны Анатолия Сердюкова и за последнее время успел отметиться небезынтересными высказываниями по поводу действий своего подопечного, а также других фигурантов нашумевшего дела о воровстве в Министерстве обороны.
Генрих Падва, в частности, заявлял, что после того как Евгении Васильевой было «предписано» находиться под домашним арестом его клиент у неё не появлялся. У журналистов есть другая информация по этому поводу. В частности, представители нескольких московских изданий утверждают, что Анатолий Сердюков посещал Евгению Васильеву после того как, его вызвали в Следственный комитет.

Ещё более сенсационным стало заявление Генриха Падвы о том, что у Евгении Васильевой нет никакой 12-ти или 13-комнатной квартиры в столице. В её квартире просто 12 помещений, в число которых, как уверен господин Падва, входят туалет, ванная комната, прихожая. Кроме того, Падва говорит о том, что у Евгении Васильевой не было никаких картин, о которых заявляли в СМИ. По его словам, всё это выдумки блогеров, которые хотят привлечь к себе внимание. Если так, то непонятно, по каким критериям состояние квартиры оценивает сам адвокат. Если допустить, что он был у Васильевой, то для полной оценки её жилья она должна была бы провести Падву по всем своим комнатам, а он бы зафиксировал их количество. Делала ли это экс-глава «Оборонсервиса» или нет – мы, вряд ли, узнаем.


Кроме заявлений о квартире Васильевой, Падва выдал информацию о своём подзащитном. Согласно этой информации, на Сердюкова Следственный комитет изволил оказывать давление и даже угрожал экс-министру. Такие слова Падва выдал после того как представитель пресс-службы СК заявил, что Сердюков из свидетеля неразговорчивого может превратиться в разговорчивого. Адвокат ведёт свою работу исправно. Он же адвокат…


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 8
  1. лис 13 апреля 2013 09:13
    а шарфик падали,никто не подарит?
    1. Курбаши 13 апреля 2013 09:53
      В соответствии с этикой юриста (а любой мало мальский юрист и тем более адвокат ознакомлен с ней) адвокат или любой доверенный представитель не имеет права оправдывать совершенное подзащитным преступление он обязан гарантировать соблюдение и обеспечение законных прав и интересов в ходе процесса своего подзащитного не более и не менее. Западная система правосудия на нет извратила данную аксиому и порой адвокаты и доверенные лица именно стараются оправдывать совершенные преступления своих подзащитных.
      Курбаши
      1. andrejwz 13 апреля 2013 10:11
        Цитата: Курбаши
        В соответствии с этикой юриста (а любой мало мальский юрист и тем более адвокат ознакомлен с ней) адвокат или любой доверенный представитель не имеет права оправдывать совершенное подзащитным преступление

        В соответствии с Законом РФ "Об адвокатуре и адвокатской деятельности в РФ" адвокат не вправе самостоятельно отказаться от принятой на себя защиты, а в соответствии с положениями об этике адвоката, он не вправе в судебном заседании или в общественных высказываниях занимать позицию отличную от занятой подзащитным.
        А на уровне, котором работает Генрих Падва,кроме того, помимо и выше закона работают деньги и кулуарные договоренности сторон. Как говориться, что позволено Юпитеру, то не позволено быку. А мы с вами можем хоть уписаться (в обоих смыслах), им нет дела до наших мнений.
        1. Курбаши 13 апреля 2013 10:26
          Цитата: andrejwz
          В соответствии с Законом РФ "Об адвокатуре и адвокатской деятельности в РФ" адвокат не вправе самостоятельно отказаться от принятой на себя защиты, а в соответствии с положениями об этике адвоката, он не вправе в судебном заседании или в общественных высказываниях занимать позицию отличную от занятой подзащитным.

          Совершенно верно но все написанное мной выше, это не отменяет. Позиция это не оправдание преступления.
          Курбаши
        2. Каа 14 апреля 2013 00:37
          Цитата: andrejwz
          на уровне, котором работает Генрих Падва,кроме того, помимо и выше закона работают деньги и кулуарные договоренности

          Больше вопросов не имею.Но они должны помнить историю...
  2. Арберес 13 апреля 2013 09:17
    -До свидания, до свидания,- ответствовал Остап,-интересный вы человек!
    Все у вас в порядке.
    Удивительно, с таким счастьем-и на свободе.
    Ох дела СЕРДЮЧНЫЕ!
    И.Ильф и Е. Петров.
    Точнее классиков не скажешь!
  3. Geisenberg 13 апреля 2013 11:56
    Ещё более сенсационным стало заявление Генриха Падвы о том, что у Евгении Васильевой нет никакой 12-ти или 13-комнатной квартиры в столице. В её квартире просто 12 помещений, в число которых, как уверен господин Падва, входят туалет, ванная

    Да какя нам в принципе разница ?входит ли туалет в перечисленные 12 или 13 комнат? Это же минимум 1 этаж одного подьезда !! Неможет в принципе ни одни чиновник купить такую квартиру на свою зарплату ! Даже если вся семья будет копить и питаться дошираком !
  4. Svatdevostator 13 апреля 2013 13:38
    На то он и адвокат чтоб отмазывать преступников!!!Денег та она не пожалела на дорогого адвоката.Вор должен сидеть в тюрьме!!!
  5. VadimSt 13 апреля 2013 22:17
    Демократизация судопроизводства пошла на пользу только крупным чиновникам и держателям мешков с деньгами.

    Процесс, где одним из главных подозреваемых, является носитель государственных секретов, должен идти в военном суде, с назначением военного адвоката.
  6. Zomanus 14 апреля 2013 02:51
    Интересно, а нельзя ли самого Падву наклонить? Ведь полюбас есть за что.

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня