Military Review

Bundeswehr is negotiating with Israel on the purchase of combat drones

19



Will the Bundeswehr get armed drones? Defense Minister de Maizière stated that the final decision has not yet been made. Nevertheless, according to SPIEGEL, intensive negotiations are underway with Israel on their purchase. Air Force Commander Lieutenant General Karl Mülner (Charles Muellner) recently visited Israel to see their capabilities on the spot.

Berlin. Defense Minister Thomas de Maiziere decided to postpone the purchase of armed drones. According to information received by Spiegel, his department is still actively negotiating their acquisition.

In response to a request from the Bundestag deputy from the Left Party, Jan van Aken, the Ministry of Defense confirmed that last November and February of this year, I was pleased to meet with the Israeli military and the manufacturer of the Heron UAV. The Bundeswehr is already using unarmed UAVs in Afghanistan.



Recently, Israel was also visited by the commander of the Air Force, Lieutenant General Charles Mülner, where he got acquainted with the capabilities of the armed version of the UAV "Heron TP". The German Air Force stated that the Heron UAV is preferable to the American Predator drones, since the Israelis have made significant progress in the development of the UAV. In addition, Israel would allow the Germans to acquire UAV technology, and the United States did not agree to this.

Minister de Maiziere stated this in the last week before the elections, but now he does not want to make a final decision on the purchase of combat drone. This is consistent with the government coalition.



Initially, de Maiziere announced the upcoming decision this spring. Representatives of coalition parties and the Bundeswehr opposed such a quick decision. In addition, in society, the attitude to the use of such devices is ambiguous.

Armed drones are used primarily by US forces in the hunt for terrorists. Despite the fact that they are equipped with high-precision missiles, civilians are often the victims of drones.
Originator:
http://www.spiegel.de/politik/deutschland/kampfdrohnen-bundeswehr-verhandelt-mit-israel-ueber-kauf-a-894255.html
19 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. svp67
    svp67 April 16 2013 06: 38 New
    +2
    It looks like the "future" from the "Terminator" is becoming real ... bully
  2. svp67
    svp67 April 16 2013 06: 41 New
    +2
    But seriously, I would very much like to hear the news about the appearance of such machines in the Russian Armed Forces. And others - capable of destroying their own kind
  3. Vladimirets
    Vladimirets April 16 2013 06: 47 New
    +4
    Looks like the sons of Israel really became trendsetters in this direction. what
  4. pinecone
    pinecone April 16 2013 06: 55 New
    +1
    Drones. The word is what. Could it be otherwise, UAVs, for example.
  5. VadimSt
    VadimSt April 16 2013 06: 58 New
    +2
    Quote: svp67
    But seriously, I would very much like to hear the news about the appearance of such machines in the Russian Armed Forces.


    So move!
    The Sokol Design Bureau located in Tatarstan and the St. Petersburg Transas in 2011 won the tender of the Russian Ministry of Defense in the amount of 1 billion rubles (33 million dollars) for the development of a medium-altitude long-duration UAV with a mass of 5 t, which received the working name Altius and UAV mass 1 t "Pacer".

    According to the vice president of Transas, Viktor Godunov, the new systems will be competitive with foreign counterparts, having a very long range and flight duration, as well as the ability to perform any tasks, including drums.

    Sokol Design Bureau is responsible for the design of vehicles and ground control stations, while Transas should provide control systems and electronics for Altius and Pacer. The first flight of both devices is planned for 2014, and a full-scale flight test program should begin in 2015.


    ZALA Aero Group of Companies has developed a secure navigation and communications system for unmanned aerial vehicles. “With such a complex, a drone can perform its tasks normally and return to base even if the satellite navigation signal is lost.”


    But not everything is so smooth.
    MiG Russian Aircraft Corporation filed a lawsuit against the Sokol Design Bureau and the Russian Ministry of Defense. According to MiG, the essence of the claim was an unfair determination of the winner of the tender for the development of unmanned aerial vehicles for the needs of the defense department.


    The model of the prospective UAV Altius-M.
  6. svp67
    svp67 April 16 2013 06: 59 New
    +3
    Quote: Vladimirets
    Looks like the sons of Israel really became trendsetters in this direction. what


    So much money has been invested in their economy, especially in the military by the Shtat, that their mother is not grieving. And since the "soil" (this is how much "intelligence" is concentrated in Israel), and the "climate" (they live surrounded by enemies) are fertile, the shoots are given accordingly ...
    1. Professor
      April 16 2013 08: 27 New
      +4
      “Shtatovtsy” invested so much money in their economy, especially military

      Not invested. Of the 3 billions of military aid that the United States allocates the lion’s, it is necessary to spend on American armaments (this is how the Lavi fighter project and much more were ruined). Egypt receives exactly the same help. Result on the face.
      1. svp67
        svp67 April 16 2013 08: 59 New
        +1
        Quote: Professor

        Not invested. Of the 3 billions of military aid that the United States allocates the lion’s, it is necessary to spend on American armaments (this is how the Lavi fighter project and much more were ruined). Egypt receives exactly the same help. Result on the face.


        Actually, the figure is estimated at 79 billion dollars and these are DIRECT GOVERNMENTS, but there are also indirect ones ...
        1. Professor
          April 16 2013 09: 11 New
          +2
          Actually, the figure is estimated at 79 billion dollars and these are DIRECT GOVERNMENTS, but there are also indirect ones ...

          This is for all 65 years of the state of Israel. Take an interest in how many billions were allocated for example to Egypt (do not forget about the help of the USSR).
    2. Ascetic
      Ascetic April 16 2013 09: 14 New
      +5
      Quote: svp67
      So much money has been invested in their economy, especially in the military by the Shtat, that their mother is not grieving.


      In addition to the fact that money for the military commissar goes mainly for the purchase of Amer’s weapons, the same “owners of money” as a rule block all attempts by the Israeli-Russian military-technical cooperation at the high-tech exchange level. So in 2008 at a high level (Medvedev-Olmert (?) if I’m not mistaken) agreed to deploy a GLONASS laser correction station in Israel, plus we worked on the issue of concluding a contract for equipping our military satellites with Israeli equipment (optoelectronic intelligence). It turned out that Israel saved on satellites and their launch and received some data from areas of interest to them (it was not necessary to cut new Ofeki despite the fact that the existing group was qualitatively improved due to Russian spacecraft) from our satellites plus could use the data of the correction station. We, too, did not risk anything by receiving modern equipment and satellites located under our control. Israel was given only the data that did not affect our secrets, let’s say so.
      Then the deal did not take place at the urgent request of American friends.Now they raised this issue again with the station and with the satellites, even according to the press of the NGO Lavochkin (Khimki) is going to conclude a contract with the Israeli company IAI for the supply of radio-electronic stuffing. However, there are fears and not unreasonable, that this time too, under pressure from the Americans, Israel will have to refuse a mutually beneficial contract, KB Arsenal, which was engaged in similar technologies, has been pushed since Gorbachev’s times, and now the Russians will receive modern technologies and begin to recover what they lost. God forbid, this cannot be allowed ... And on the contrary, our advanced things are unacceptable for many of the "allies" of the Empire of Good. Let's say Turkey is not allowed to purchase S-300VM air defense systems ("Antei") from Russia better than Patriots from Lockheed Martin than the "enemy" Antei. And Venezuela, for example, acquired these systems without problems.
      So who feeds the girl and dances her
      1. biglow
        biglow April 16 2013 19: 30 New
        +1
        Quote: Ascetic
        Quote: svp67
        So much money has been invested in their economy, especially in the military by the Shtat, that their mother is not grieving.


        In addition to the fact that money for the military commissar goes mainly for the purchase of Amer’s weapons, the same “owners of money” as a rule block all attempts by the Israeli-Russian military-technical cooperation at the high-tech exchange level. So in 2008 at a high level (Medvedev-Olmert (?) if I’m not mistaken) agreed to deploy a GLONASS laser correction station in Israel, plus we worked on the issue of concluding a contract for equipping our military satellites with Israeli equipment (optoelectronic intelligence). It turned out that Israel saved on satellites and their launch and received some data from areas of interest to them (it was not necessary to cut new Ofeki despite the fact that the existing group was qualitatively improved due to Russian spacecraft) from our satellites plus could use the data of the correction station. We, too, did not risk anything by receiving modern equipment and satellites located under our control. Israel was given only the data that did not affect our secrets, let’s say so.
        Then the deal did not take place at the urgent request of American friends.Now they raised this issue again with the station and with the satellites, even according to the press of the NGO Lavochkin (Khimki) is going to conclude a contract with the Israeli company IAI for the supply of radio-electronic stuffing. However, there are fears and not unreasonable, that this time too, under pressure from the Americans, Israel will have to refuse a mutually beneficial contract, KB Arsenal, which was engaged in similar technologies, has been pushed since Gorbachev’s times, and now the Russians will receive modern technologies and begin to recover what they lost. God forbid, this cannot be allowed ... And on the contrary, our advanced things are unacceptable for many of the "allies" of the Empire of Good. Let's say Turkey is not allowed to purchase S-300VM air defense systems ("Antei") from Russia better than Patriots from Lockheed Martin than the "enemy" Antei. And Venezuela, for example, acquired these systems without problems.
        So who feeds the girl and dances her

        GLONAS station can now be delivered in Cyprus, they now owe Russia money
  7. Kaa
    Kaa April 16 2013 07: 02 New
    0
    Question number one - who will be hunted by Israeli drones in Germany (Armed drones are used primarily by US forces in the hunt for terrorists. Despite the fact that high-precision missiles are installed on them, civilians often become victims of drones). request
    Question two - will operators have to learn Hebrew, or are drones originally German-understanding? belay
    1. svp67
      svp67 April 16 2013 07: 18 New
      +2
      Quote: Kaa
      Question number one - who in Germany will Israeli drones hunt

      Apparently they are either waiting for "visit" or they themselves decided to go ...

      Quote: Kaa
      Question two - will operators have to learn Hebrew, or are drones originally German-understanding?


      And they will also order a "drone translator" in Israel ... bully
      1. Professor
        April 16 2013 08: 29 New
        +6
        And they will also order a "drone translator" in Israel ...

        Kosher drones do not fly on Saturdays and speak Yiddish (almost Old German). laughing
  8. aszzz888
    aszzz888 April 16 2013 07: 03 New
    +1
    This is not the future, this is the present. And these drones work for "glory." How much information, both secret and everyday, is pulled from such flights. And how many special operations have already been carried out. Some are rumored: Osama B. Laden, the killing of the "irreconcilable" in Pakistan, Afghanistan and all the hot spots. Neither intelligence nor troops can do without them (UAVs).
  9. Svatdevostator
    Svatdevostator April 16 2013 07: 09 New
    +1
    It is very strange that Germany is a country of advanced technology buys drones from Israel request
  10. TSOOBER
    TSOOBER April 16 2013 07: 17 New
    +1
    On my
    look a breakthrough in the use of UAVs will be the likeness of artificial intelligence and work in a "flock"! A single UAV detects air defense of several units equipped with electronic warfare systems "crush" radars and, finally, following the order of the head unit, armed with high-precision weapons destroy the target! The host machine conducts both target designation and distribution of goals, and also gives an indication of returning to base! For each task (air defense, aug, strategic objects), a "smart flock" is formed on the base, the task is set in the same place, the direction is set and go on the hunt!
  11. Professor
    April 16 2013 08: 47 New
    +3
    In my opinion, a breakthrough in the use of UAVs will be the likeness of artificial intelligence and work in a "flock"

    UAV networks are already a reality.
  12. pinecone
    pinecone April 16 2013 17: 40 New
    0
    In, I came up with! UAVs can be called combat driny. Then it will be clearer.

Бундесвер ведет переговоры с Израилем о покупке боевых дронов

Бундесвер ведет переговоры с Израилем о покупке боевых дронов


Получит ли Бундесвер вооруженные дроны? Министр обороны де Мезьер (de Maizière) заявил, что окончательное решение ещё не принято. Тем не менее, по информации SPIEGEL, ведутся интенсивные переговоры с Израилем об их заупке. Командующий ВВС генерал-лейтенант Карл Мюльнер (Charles Muellner) недавно побывал в Израиле с целью на месте ознакомиться с их возможностями.

Берлин. Министр обороны Томас де Мезьер принял решение отложить покупку вооруженных дронов. Согласно информации, полученной Шпигель, его ведомство по-прежнему ведет активные переговоры об их приобретении.


В ответ на запрос депутата Бундестага от Левой партии Яна ван Акена (Jan van Aken) Министерство Обороны подтвердило, что в ноябре прошлого года и в феврале нынешнего имел место рад встреч с израильскими военными и производителем БПЛА "Heron". Бундесвер уже использует невооруженные БПЛА в Афганистане.

Бундесвер ведет переговоры с Израилем о покупке боевых дронов


В последнее время Израиль также посетил комадующий ВВС, генерал-лейтенант Чарльз Мюльнер, где на месте ознакомился с возможностями вооруженной версии БПЛА "Heron TP". В ВВС Германии заявили, что БПЛА Heron предпочтительнее американских дронов "Predator", так как израильтяне добились значительного прогресса в разработке БПЛА. Кроме того, Израиль позволил бы немцам приобрести технологии производства БПЛА, а Соединенные Штаты на такое не согласились.

Министр де Мезьер заявил это в последнюю неделю перед выборами, но сейчас не желает принимать окончательное решение о закупке боевых дронов. Это согласуется с правительственной коалицией.

Бундесвер ведет переговоры с Израилем о покупке боевых дронов


Первоначально де Мезьер объявил о предстоящем принятии решения нынешней весной. Представители коалиционных партий и Бундесвер выступили против такого быстрого решения. Кроме того, в обществе отношение к использованию подобных аппаратов является неоднозначным.

Вооруженные дроны используются в основном силами США в охоте на террористов. Несмотря на то что на них установлены высокоточные ракеты нередко жертвами дронов становятся мирные жители.

Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Загрузка...
Комментарии 19
  1. svp67 16 апреля 2013 06:38
    Похоже "будущее" из "Терминатора" становиться реалью... bully
  2. svp67 16 апреля 2013 06:41
    А если серьезно, то ОЧЕНЬ хотелось бы услышать новости о появлении таких машин в ВС России. И еще других - способных уничтожать себе подобных
  3. Владимирец 16 апреля 2013 06:47
    Видать сыны Израилевы и правда стали законодателями мод в данном направлении. what
  4. pinecone 16 апреля 2013 06:55
    "Дроны". Слово то какое. Нельзя ли как нибудь по-другому, БЛА, например.
    pinecone
  5. VadimSt 16 апреля 2013 06:58
    Цитата: svp67
    А если серьезно, то ОЧЕНЬ хотелось бы услышать новости о появлении таких машин в ВС России.


    Так шевелятся!
    Расположенное в Татарстане КБ "Сокол" и Санкт-Петербургский "Транзас" в 2011 г. выиграли тендер министерства обороны России объемом 1 млрд рублей (33 млн дол) на разработку средневысотного БЛА большой продолжительности полета массой 5 т, который получил рабочее названием "Алтиус" и БЛА массой 1 т "Иноходец".

    Как сообщил вице-президент "Транзаса", Виктор Годунов, новые системы будут конкурентоспособными с зарубежными аналогами, имея очень большую дальность и продолжительность полета, а также возможность выполнять любые задачи, включая ударные.

    КБ "Сокол" отвечает за конструкции аппаратов и за наземные станции управления, тогда как "Транзас" должен обеспечить системы управления и электронику для "Алтиуса" и "Иноходца". Первый полет обоих аппаратов запланирован на 2014 г., а полномасштабная программа летных испытаний должна начаться в 2015 г.


    Группа компаний «ZALA Аэро» разработала защищенный навигационно-связной комплекс для беспилотных летательных аппаратов. «С таким комплексом «беспилотник» может выполнять свои задачи в штатном режиме и вернуться на базу даже при потере сигнала спутниковой навигации»


    Но не все так гладко.
    Российская самолетостроительная корпорация «МиГ» подала иск на Конструкторское бюро «Сокол» и Министерство Обороны РФ. Сутью претензии стало, по мнению «МиГ», нечестное определение победителя тендера на разработку беспилотных летательных аппаратов для нужд оборонного ведомства.


    Макет перспективного БПЛА "Альтиус-М".
  6. svp67 16 апреля 2013 06:59
    Цитата: Владимирец
    Видать сыны Израилевы и правда стали законодателями мод в данном направлении. what


    В их экономику,особенно военную "штатовцы" столько денег вложили, что мама не горюй. А так как "почва"(это ж сколько в Израиле "интеллекта" сосредоточено), да и "климат"(живут в окружения врагов) благодатные, то и всходы даны соответственные...
    1. профессор 16 апреля 2013 08:27
      В их экономику,особенно военную "штатовцы" столько денег вложили,

      Не вложили. Из тех 3 миллиардов военной помощи что США выделяют львиную необходимо потратить на американское же вооружение (так запороли проект истребителя Лави и многого другого). Египет получает точно такую же помощь. Результат на лицо.
      1. svp67 16 апреля 2013 08:59
        Цитата: профессор

        Не вложили. Из тех 3 миллиардов военной помощи что США выделяют львиную необходимо потратить на американское же вооружение (так запороли проект истребителя Лави и многого другого). Египет получает точно такую же помощь. Результат на лицо.


        Вообще то цифра оценивается в 79 млрд долларов и это ПРЯМЫХ ДОТАЦИЙ, а есть же еще и косвенные...
        1. профессор 16 апреля 2013 09:11
          Вообще то цифра оценивается в 79 млрд долларов и это ПРЯМЫХ ДОТАЦИЙ, а есть же еще и косвенные...

          Это за все 65 лет существования государства Израиль. Поинтересуйтесь сколько миллиардов было выделено к примеру Египту (про помощь СССР не забудьте).
    2. Аскет 16 апреля 2013 09:14
      Цитата: svp67
      В их экономику,особенно военную "штатовцы" столько денег вложили, что мама не горюй.


      Помимо того что деньги на военку идут в основном на закупки амеровского же вооружения, так те же "хозяева денег" как правило блокируют все поползновения израильско-российского ВТС на уровне обмена высокими технологиями. Так в 2008г. на высоком уровне (Медведев-Ольмерт(?) если не ошибаюсь) договорились о размещении на территории Израиля станции лазерной коррекции ГЛОНАСС плюс к этому прорабатывали вопрос о заключении контракта на оснащение наших спутников военного назначения израильской аппаратурой (оптико -электронная разведка). Получалось что Израиль экономил на спутниках и их запуске и получал некоторые данные с интересующих их районов(не нужно было пилить новые Офеки при том что существующая группировка качественно улучшалась за счет российских КА) от наших спутников плюс мог использовать данные станции коррекции. Мы тоже ничем не рисковали получив современную аппаратуру и спутники находящиеся под нашим управлением. Израилю давали только те данные которые не затрагивали наших секретов скажем так.
      Тогда сделка не состоялась именно по настоятельной просьбе американских друзей, Сейчас подняли опять этот вопрос и со станцией и со спутниками, даже по сообщениям прессыы НПО им.Лавочкина(Химки) собирается заключить контракт с израильской фирмой IAI на поставку радио-электронной начинке. Однако существуют опасения и небезосновательные, что и на этот раз под давлением американцев Израиль вынужден будет отказаться от взаимовыгодного контракта, КБ Арсенал, который занимался подобными технологиями, с горбачевских времен задвинули, а теперь русские получат современные технологии и начнут сами восстанавливать утраченное. Не дай бог, нельзя этого допустить...И наоборот наши передовые вещи для многих "союзников" Империи Добра недопустимы. Допустим Турции не дают приобрести у России комплексы ПВО С-300ВМ ("Антей")лучше Пэтриоты от Локхид Мартин, чем "вражеские" Антеи.А Венесуэла к примеру приобредла эти комплексы без проблем.
      Так что кто девочку кормит тот её и танцует
      1. biglow 16 апреля 2013 19:30
        Цитата: Аскет
        Цитата: svp67
        В их экономику,особенно военную "штатовцы" столько денег вложили, что мама не горюй.


        Помимо того что деньги на военку идут в основном на закупки амеровского же вооружения, так те же "хозяева денег" как правило блокируют все поползновения израильско-российского ВТС на уровне обмена высокими технологиями. Так в 2008г. на высоком уровне (Медведев-Ольмерт(?) если не ошибаюсь) договорились о размещении на территории Израиля станции лазерной коррекции ГЛОНАСС плюс к этому прорабатывали вопрос о заключении контракта на оснащение наших спутников военного назначения израильской аппаратурой (оптико -электронная разведка). Получалось что Израиль экономил на спутниках и их запуске и получал некоторые данные с интересующих их районов(не нужно было пилить новые Офеки при том что существующая группировка качественно улучшалась за счет российских КА) от наших спутников плюс мог использовать данные станции коррекции. Мы тоже ничем не рисковали получив современную аппаратуру и спутники находящиеся под нашим управлением. Израилю давали только те данные которые не затрагивали наших секретов скажем так.
        Тогда сделка не состоялась именно по настоятельной просьбе американских друзей, Сейчас подняли опять этот вопрос и со станцией и со спутниками, даже по сообщениям прессыы НПО им.Лавочкина(Химки) собирается заключить контракт с израильской фирмой IAI на поставку радио-электронной начинке. Однако существуют опасения и небезосновательные, что и на этот раз под давлением американцев Израиль вынужден будет отказаться от взаимовыгодного контракта, КБ Арсенал, который занимался подобными технологиями, с горбачевских времен задвинули, а теперь русские получат современные технологии и начнут сами восстанавливать утраченное. Не дай бог, нельзя этого допустить...И наоборот наши передовые вещи для многих "союзников" Империи Добра недопустимы. Допустим Турции не дают приобрести у России комплексы ПВО С-300ВМ ("Антей")лучше Пэтриоты от Локхид Мартин, чем "вражеские" Антеи.А Венесуэла к примеру приобредла эти комплексы без проблем.
        Так что кто девочку кормит тот её и танцует

        станцию ГЛОНАС теперь можно и на кипре поставить,они теперь России денег должны
        biglow
  7. Каа 16 апреля 2013 07:02
    Вопрос номер раз - на кого в Германии будут охотиться израильские дроны (Вооруженные дроны используются в основном силами США в охоте на террористов. Несмотря на то что на них установлены высокоточные ракеты нередко жертвами дронов становятся мирные жители). request
    Вопрос два - придется ли операторам учить иврит, или дроны исходно немецкопонимающие? belay
    1. svp67 16 апреля 2013 07:18
      Цитата: Каа
      Вопрос номер раз - на кого в Германии будут охотиться израильские дроны

      Видимо или кого то ждут "в гости" или сами решили сходить...

      Цитата: Каа
      Вопрос два - придется ли операторам учить иврит, или дроны исходно немецкопонимающие?


      А они в Израиле еще и "дрона-переводчика" закажут... bully
      1. профессор 16 апреля 2013 08:29
        А они в Израиле еще и "дрона-переводчика" закажут...

        Дроны кошерные, по-субботам не летают и говорят на идиш (почти древненемецкий). laughing
  8. a.s.zzz888 16 апреля 2013 07:03
    Это уже не будущее, это настоящее. И работают эти дроны на "славу". Сколько информации, как секретной так и повседневной вытаскивается от таких полетов. А сколько спец.операций уже провели. Некоторые на слуху: Усама Б.Ладен, убийства "непримиримых" на Пакистанской территории, Афган и все горячие точки. Без них ( БПЛА ) уже не могут обходится ни разведка, ни войска.
  9. Svatdevostator 16 апреля 2013 07:09
    Очень странно что германия страна передовых технологий покупает беспилотники у израиля request
  10. TSOOBER 16 апреля 2013 07:17
    На мой
    взгляд прорывом в использовании БЛА станет наличие подобия искуственого интелекта и работа в "стае "!одиночный БЛА выявляет ПВО несколько единиц оснащенные средствами РЭБ " давят "радары и наконец, следуя приказу головного аппарата, воруженные высокоточным оружием уничтожают цель! Головная машина ведет как целеуказание так распределение целей, а также дает указание возвращения на базу! Под каждую задачу (ПВО, АУГ, Стратегические обьекты) "умная стая "формируется на базе, там же ставится задача, задается направление и вперед на охоту!
  11. профессор 16 апреля 2013 08:47
    На мой взгляд прорывом в использовании БЛА станет наличие подобия искуственого интелекта и работа в "стае "

    Сети БПЛА уже реальность.
  12. pinecone 16 апреля 2013 17:40
    Во, придумал! БПЛА можно называть боевыми "дрынами". Тогда понятнее будет.
    pinecone

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня