Military Review

Russia and India plan to sign a contract for the supply of three more frigates

26
Russia and India plan to sign a contract for the supply of three more frigates

The source told the author of the material that the Russian side should not worry about concluding a new contract, since it is planned to install the Brahmos anti-ship joint Russian-Indian development missile on the new ships, unlike the previously transferred and under construction ships. In addition, the Indian Navy is very pleased with the experience of operating ships of this class.

The contract amount is 3 billion dollars. As noted in the Russian blog BMPD devoted to weapons, the price seems too high.

Recall 14 July 2006, Moscow and New Delhi signed a contract for the construction of three frigates for the Indian Navy. The contract value was 1 billion. 600 million dollars.

The first frigate Tag ("Saber") was handed over to the customer at the end of April 2012. The second ship, the Tarkash (“Quiver”), was transferred to India in November 2012. The third frigate Trikand ("Bow") was launched in May 2011.

The 1136.5 frigates are designed to conduct combat operations in the ocean and sea areas independently and as part of a ship connection as an escort ship. Their combat capabilities make it possible to search for and destroy enemy submarines, carry out anti-ship, anti-aircraft and anti-submarine defense of warships and ships at sea, strike ships and vessels, support ground forces combat operations and provide amphibious landing forces.

Baltic Shipbuilding Plant “Yantar” was formed on July 8 1945. The company specializes in the construction of small and medium-tonnage vessels for military and civilian purposes, as well as ship repair works. For almost 66-year-old history The factory built 154 warships and over 500 civilian ships. The controlling stake of PSZ "Yantar" belongs to the state.
Originator:
http://www.vz.ru/news/2013/4/14/628702.html
26 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. camcos
    camcos April 15 2013 13: 09
    +6
    Excellent and experience will grow and money will not hurt, the main thing is of course that the plant works.
    1. Civil
      Civil April 15 2013 13: 09
      +7
      The main thing new ships would not deprive
      1. FATEMOGAN
        FATEMOGAN April 15 2013 13: 20
        10
        Quote: Civil
        The main thing new ships would not deprive



        When we train in Indians, we won’t deprive ourselves of anything - salaries, experience, after so many years of stagnation will not hurt, and money is needed to convert the factories themselves to modern equipment. I'm not talking about indirect assistance to steelworkers and other related industries, so I think we will not stay in the loser.
        1. alex-defensor
          alex-defensor April 15 2013 13: 35
          0
          The contract amount is 3 billion dollars. As noted in the Russian blog BMPD devoted to weapons, the price seems too high.


          Well, "kickbacks" were not invented in Russia. All over the world, Western corporations have promoted this way. We just learned from experience. It is clear that specific Hindus have received something, but this is their question (not ours). If not us, other (Western companies) would have "rolled back". Still, it is good that we have India, from such cooperation, and they are good for us.
          1. Rustam
            Rustam April 15 2013 14: 04
            +3
            a few questions

            1- the contract has not been signed yet, and our sorrow activists start blowing in advance and throwing them into the press (this has already happened hundreds of times, that everything will be practically signed by super contracts, and then again, oh, and for some reason they bought from the USA)

            2-If a contract is signed, who will execute it? Amber that has barely coped with the previous order for ships 11356 and is now busy with the construction of three ships for our Navy, 4 works at the initial stage stopped OSK again breaks the price

            3-there is a Balt plant which at one time fulfilled the first order for three frigates - will they give it?

            that is, there are more questions than answers, but as always, we are ahead of the rest in all faults

            photo frigates 11356 Indian Navy with a visit to the UK 2012
        2. Geisenberg
          Geisenberg April 15 2013 15: 39
          0
          Quote: FATEMOGAN
          When we train in Indians, we won’t deprive ourselves of anything - salaries, experience, after


          In the event that ROSPIL was overlooked, no one canceled it. Revenues go through Rosoboronexport all the same and there are more than enough who wish for it.
      2. Stiletto
        Stiletto April 15 2013 14: 51
        +1
        Quote: Civil
        The main thing new ships would not deprive

        I agree. So my question arises: if we are so smart that we are building for others, why then are we so poor?
  2. Alikovo
    Alikovo April 15 2013 13: 37
    +2
    for our fleet, they are not building much.
  3. Sakhalininsk
    Sakhalininsk April 15 2013 13: 40
    +4
    Quote: FATEMOGAN
    When we train in Indians, we won’t deprive ourselves of anything - salaries, experience, after so many years of stagnation will not hurt, and money is needed to convert the factories themselves to modern equipment. I'm not talking about indirect assistance to steelworkers and other related industries, so I think we will not stay in the loser.


    That's right, but now we have a catastrophic shortage of ships of the 1st and 2nd rank, that we load capacities and do not lose the potential of shipbuilders well, but now we need to complete our fleet.
    1. FATEMOGAN
      FATEMOGAN April 15 2013 14: 19
      +1
      Quote: Sakhalininets
      That's right, but now we have a catastrophic shortage of ships of the 1st and 2nd rank, that we load capacities and do not lose the potential of shipbuilders well, but now we need to complete our fleet.

      I agree that we ourselves need ships, but it would be thought that the state would have such an opportunity, if they would fill the shipyards with their orders, it means there isn’t enough money yet, well, do not refuse the Indians if they liked our ships, we’ll yawn their market intercept other countries .
      1. 123dv
        123dv April 15 2013 17: 41
        +3
        Firstly, ships!
        Secondly, the Indians are our partners.
        Thirdly, it was they who revived our aircraft and shipbuilding with their orders, at the very time when OUR state did not invest a penny at all.
        Fourth, the more orders, the better. Like a cow - the more you milk, the more the udder.
        The industry needs to gain momentum, fine-tune relations with allies, technological chains, identify weaknesses in the workplace, let the specialists update their knowledge and transfer experience to young people, and people need to feed their families with something.
        Fifth, our fleet needs not only quantity, but also the quality of ships under construction. And no quality is possible without orders and investment in production. Thanks to the Indians for supporting us with their orders in difficult years.
  4. dimon-media
    dimon-media April 15 2013 13: 45
    +2
    I liked the last sentence in the article: - The controlling stake in the plant belongs to the state. In all factories it would be so ... And then fucking private owners owning controlling stakes, act only in their selfish interests.
  5. Vtel
    Vtel April 15 2013 13: 57
    +2
    The main thing is that this does not affect the supply of ships to our Fleet. And they have money today, and tomorrow the "taburts-chub-geese" will cut them offshore.
  6. VadimSt
    VadimSt April 15 2013 14: 12
    +2
    Quote: Sakhalininets
    but we now need to complete our fleet.

    Definitely, but for the modernization of the enterprise, to fulfill the defense order, money is also needed. This was once said on the air.
  7. svp67
    svp67 April 15 2013 14: 47
    +1
    The news is positive. We will work out the construction of such ships, see how they "go", make the necessary changes and go ahead, build for our fleet ...
    1. Nayhas
      Nayhas April 15 2013 17: 14
      +2
      "Let's work out the construction of such ships" - how much more to work out? 1135 one of the most massive projects was in the USSR, and 11356 have already built six of them ...
  8. Warchief
    Warchief April 15 2013 15: 12
    -5
    Found suckers who can shove Gorshkovsky trash. I'm shouting Roissay.
  9. NAPOLEON
    NAPOLEON April 15 2013 15: 23
    -1
    prices are 6 years old and we only have a rent for this time 2 the minimum of what they want has increased. it’s their crisis of world prices that are going down; on the contrary, we need to compensate for losses in foreign markets. monopoly prices are rising no matter what. in the states, the price of gas for 3 years fell in roses. The price of goods in currency terms is constantly increasing as the ruble does not devalue. soldier
  10. VohaAhov
    VohaAhov April 15 2013 15: 32
    0
    A source told the author of the material that the Russian side should not worry about concluding a new contract, since it is planned to install Brahmos anti-ship missile of joint Russian-Indian development on new ships, unlike the ships transferred and under construction.


    Strangely, the Brahmos anti-ship missiles are already on the second three.
    And for the order, "dung" between Yantar, Severnaya Verf and the Baltic Shipyard will probably start again
  11. UFO
    UFO April 15 2013 16: 19
    +2
    The news seems to be not bad, but a tub of slops has already been poured. And, what would be better would be like - "India sent tries .... Russia with such ships" or "Nobody wants to buy Russian frigates, because they are outdated during construction." And the "well-wishers? No.
  12. Rriv
    Rriv April 15 2013 16: 25
    +1
    Yes, the Brahmos are on the last. And Amber is busy with our orders.
  13. VohaAhov
    VohaAhov April 15 2013 17: 23
    +1
    There is good news. As you can see from the article in the newspaper "Military-Industrial Courier" - on April 18, the bookmark of "Admiral Butakov" will finally take place. According to the plan, it should be in November 2012, then postponed to March 20, 2013. But do not be upset the construction of the frigate was underway.
  14. Evgeniy667b
    Evgeniy667b April 15 2013 20: 42
    +1
    There would be a guarantee that the money from foreign contracts will go to the development of production and personnel training, and not settle in someone’s pocket ...
  15. Odysseus
    Odysseus April 15 2013 22: 43
    0
    How these "effective managers" got it!
    Own fleet of 20 years with virtually no new ships, and they all in India want to build something. am
    1. old rocket man
      old rocket man April 16 2013 01: 39
      +1
      Quote: Odyssey
      How these "effective managers" got it!
      Own fleet of 20 years with virtually no new ships, and they all in India want to build something. am


      Estimate such a situation, suddenly, the good god gave Russia immediately 40 frigates, and what will you do with them? Do not hesitate, I’ll tell you - put them against the wall (if there is enough space) and they will safely rot even once before you go to sea, why ?, try to guess for yourself.
  16. Odysseus
    Odysseus April 16 2013 02: 18
    +1
    Quote: Old Rocketman
    Estimate such a situation, suddenly, the good god gave Russia immediately 40 frigates, and what will you do with them? Do not hesitate, I’ll tell you - put them against the wall (if there is enough space) and they will safely rot even once before you go to sea, why ?, try to guess for yourself.

    From the fact that we have bad personnel and base logistics, it does not follow that it is necessary to build ships for the "uncle." From this it follows only that it is necessary to work to improve the state of affairs with personnel and bases.
    And then you don’t need about God and 40 ships. Ships are made not by God, but specific people, but as for 40 ships ... At the Pacific Fleet, for example, in principle, there’s not just one relatively new ship ... You don’t need 40, you need at least 2-3.
    1. old rocket man
      old rocket man April 16 2013 02: 36
      0
      [quote = Odyssey] [quote.
      And then you don’t need about God and 40 ships. Ships are made not by God, but specific people, but as for 40 ships ... At the Pacific Fleet, for example, in principle, there’s not just one relatively new ship ... You don’t need 40, you need at least 2-3. [/ quote

      Yes, I know that the lady doesn’t build ships, and the lady doesn’t prepare personnel, and not half a year, and we need not two or three, but to ensure the defense of the near sea zone and minimal influence in the ocean, it is necessary for three fleets in order to have 30-40 frigates and 40-50 corvettes, not counting the good hundreds of other types of ships, without which these very frigates are almost useless and doomed to heroic death or inglorious decay.
      And all this is necessary for the cut, and the ships and the coastal structure, and if you strain hard and leave all of Russia without pants and skirts, then this will take about fifteen years (or more).
      Desires, like wishes, must be weighed against opportunities. hi
  17. VohaAhov
    VohaAhov April 16 2013 07: 01
    0
    For pessimists, I would like to inform you that at the moment there are 6 frigates at different stages of construction for the Russian Navy. April 18 to join them the seventh. If everything is in chocolate, three more will be laid by the end of the year. According to the plan, the commissioning of "Admiral Gorshkov" is scheduled for this year, but judging by the latest photos, it is possible that this term will be postponed to 2014. Also, according to the plan, this year it is planned to launch two frigates - "Admiral Grigorovich" and "Admiral Kasatonov". To anyone interested, I can tell you plans for other types of Russian ships.
  18. Mikola
    Mikola April 16 2013 23: 46
    0
    Frigates of project 1136.5 is a lifesaver for the Russian fleet! Firstly, it is standardization of the type for the fleet, secondly, in case of problems of the Russian economy, a large series will make them cheap, thirdly, the phased introduction of new weapons systems will remove a lot of problems in developing new systems while maintaining the combat readiness of ships. The fourth conclusion, the next frigate MUST be developed on the basis of project 1136.5, so that the first three pluses do not disappear (the implementation of the new frigate 22350 project is already known to stall). And it would be logical to do the project of a new destroyer again on the basis of project 1136.5. It will turn out to be a fairly logical line for the development of the fleet with cheap implementation, similar to the US Berkeley destroyers. It is foolish to invent a bicycle when there is this successful project.

Россия и Индия планируют подписать контракт на поставку еще трех фрегатов

Россия и Индия планируют подписать контракт на поставку еще трех фрегатов

Источник сообщил автору материала, что российской стороне не следует беспокоиться о заключении нового контракта, так как на новых кораблях планируется установить противокорабельную ракету Brahmos совместной российско-индийской разработки, в отличие от ранее переданных и строящихся кораблей. Кроме того, индийские ВМС очень довольны опытом эксплуатации кораблей этого класса.
Сумма контракта - 3 млрд долларов. Как отмечают в российском блоге BMPD, посвященном вооружениям, цена представляется завышенной.

Напомним, 14 июля 2006 года Москва и Нью-Дели заключили контракт на строительство для ВМС Индии трех фрегатов. Стоимость контракта составила 1 млрд 600 млн доллпров.


Первый фрегат «Тэг» («Сабля») был сдан заказчику в конце апреля 2012 года. Второй корабль - Tarkash («Колчан») передан Индии в ноябре 2012 года. Третий фрегат «Триканд» («Лук») спущен на воду в мае 2011 года.

Фрегаты проекта 1136.5 предназначены для ведения боевых действий в океанских и морских районах самостоятельно и в составе соединения кораблей в качестве эскортного корабля. Их боевые возможности позволяют вести поиск и уничтожение подводных лодок противника, осуществлять противокорабельную, противовоздушную и противолодочную оборону боевых кораблей и судов в море, наносить удары по кораблям и судам, поддерживать боевые действия сухопутных войск и обеспечивать высадку морских десантов.

Прибалтийский судостроительный завод «Янтарь» образован 8 июля 1945 года Предприятие специализируется на строительстве мало- и среднетоннажных судов военного и гражданского назначения, а также проведении судоремонтных работ. За почти 66-летнюю историю на заводе построено 154 боевых корабля и свыше 500 гражданских судов. Контрольный пакет акций ПСЗ «Янтарь» принадлежит государству.
Первоисточник: http://www.vz.ru/news/2013/4/14/628702.html


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 26
  1. камкос 15 апреля 2013 13:09
    Отлично и опыт будет расти и денежки не помешают,главное конечно чтобы завод работал.
    камкос
    1. Гражданский 15 апреля 2013 13:09
      Себя главное новыми кораблями не обделить бы
      1. FATEMOGAN 15 апреля 2013 13:20
        Цитата: Гражданский
        Себя главное новыми кораблями не обделить бы



        Тренируясь на индийцах, мы по любому себя не обделим - зарплаты, опыт, после стольких лет застоя не помешает, да и на переоборудование самих заводов на современное оборудование денежки нужны. Я уже не говорю о косвеной помощи сталеварам и другим смежным отрослям, так что думаю, в накладе не останемся.
        FATEMOGAN
        1. alex-defensor 15 апреля 2013 13:35
          Сумма контракта - 3 млрд долларов. Как отмечают в российском блоге BMPD, посвященном вооружениям, цена представляется завышенной.


          Ну "откаты" придумали не в России. Во всем мире западные корпорации именно так и продвигались. Мы просто переняли опыт. Понятно, что конкретным индусам что-то перепало, однако это их вопрос (не наш). Не мы, так другие (западные компании) "откатили" бы. Все же хорошо, что у нас есть Индия, от такого сотрудничества и им хорошо и нам.
          1. Рустам 15 апреля 2013 14:04
            несколько вопросов

            1- контракт еще не подписан,а наши горе деятели начинают трубить заранее и вбрасывать их в прессу(такое уже было сотни раз-что все уже практически будет подписаны супер контракты- а потом раз ,ой а они почему то закупили у США )

            2-Если будет подписан контракт кто будет его исполнять?Янтарь который еле справился с предыдущим заказом на корабли 11356 и сейчас занят исполнением постройки для наших ВМФ трех кораблей,по 4 работы на начальном этапе остановились ОСК опять ломит цену

            3-есть Балт завод который в свое время исполнил первый заказ на три фрегата - дадут ли ему ?

            тоесть вопросов больше чем ответов- зато как всегда мы впереди планеты всей по всяким взбросам

            фото-фрегаты 11356 вмф Индии с визитом в Великобритании 2012 год
        2. Geisenberg 15 апреля 2013 15:39
          Цитата: FATEMOGAN
          Тренируясь на индийцах, мы по любому себя не обделим - зарплаты, опыт, после


          В ыкак то РОСПИЛ из виду упустили, его никто не отменял. Выручка всеравно идет через Рособоронэкспорт и желающих на нее более чем достаточно.
      2. Stiletto 15 апреля 2013 14:51
        Цитата: Гражданский
        Себя главное новыми кораблями не обделить бы

        Согласен. Вот и у меня вопрос возникает: если мы такие умные, что для других строим, почему же тогда мы такие бедные?
  2. Аликово 15 апреля 2013 13:37
    для нашего флота че то мало строят.
    Аликово
  3. Сахалинец 15 апреля 2013 13:40
    Цитата: FATEMOGAN
    Тренируясь на индийцах, мы по любому себя не обделим - зарплаты, опыт, после стольких лет застоя не помешает, да и на переоборудование самих заводов на современное оборудование денежки нужны. Я уже не говорю о косвеной помощи сталеварам и другим смежным отрослям, так что думаю, в накладе не останемся.


    Все так, но у нас сейчас катастрофическая нехватка кораблей 1-го и 2-го ранга, то что мы загружаем мощности и не утрачиваем потенциал судостроителей хорошо, но нам свой флот сейчас нужно комплектовать.
    1. FATEMOGAN 15 апреля 2013 14:19
      Цитата: Сахалинец
      Все так, но у нас сейчас катастрофическая нехватка кораблей 1-го и 2-го ранга, то что мы загружаем мощности и не утрачиваем потенциал судостроителей хорошо, но нам свой флот сейчас нужно комплектовать.

      Согласен, нам самим суда нужны, но думается было бы у государства такая возможность, забили бы верфи своими заказами, значит пока денежек недостаточно, при этом , ну не отказывать же индийцам, если наши суда им понравились, будем зевать их рынок мгновенно другие страны перехватят.
      FATEMOGAN
      1. 123dv 15 апреля 2013 17:41
        Во первых, корабли!
        Во вторых, индусы наши партнёры.
        В третьих, именно они оживили своими заказами наше авиа и кораблестроение, в то самое время, когда НАШЕ государство вообще ни гроша не вкладывало.
        В четвёртых, чем больше заказов, тем лучше. Как у коровы - чем больше доишь, тем больше вымя.
        Промышленности необходимо набрать динамику, отладить связи со смежниками, технологические цепочки, выявить слабые места на производстве, дать спецам обновить знания и передать опыт молодняку, да и людям нужно чем-то кормить свои семьи.
        В пятых, нашему флоту необходимо не только количество, но и качество строящихся кораблей. А никакое качество невозможно без заказов и капиталовложений в производство. Спасибо индусам, что они поддержали нас своими заказами в трудные годы.
  4. dimon-media 15 апреля 2013 13:45
    Последнее предложение в статье мне понравилось:- Контрольный пакет акций завода принадлежит государству. На всех заводах бы так.. А то грёбаные частники владея контрольными пакетами акций, действуют только в своих шкурных интересах.
  5. Vtel 15 апреля 2013 13:57
    Главное чтобы не сказалось это на поставку кораблей и в наш Флот. А деньги они сегодня есть, а завтра "табуртко-чуб-гусы" распилят их по оффшорам.
    Vtel
  6. VadimSt 15 апреля 2013 14:12
    Цитата: Сахалинец
    но нам свой флот сейчас нужно комплектовать.

    Однозначно, но на модернизацию предприятия, для выполнения оборонзаказа, деньги тоже нужны. Об этом, как-то говорилось в прямом эфире.
  7. svp67 15 апреля 2013 14:47
    Новость положительная.Отработаем строительство таких кораблей, посмотрим как они "ходят", внесем нужные изменения и вперед, строить для своего флота...
    1. Nayhas 15 апреля 2013 17:14
      "Отработаем строительство таких кораблей" - куда уж больше отрабатывать? 1135 один из самых массовых проектов был в СССР, да и 11356 уже шесть штук построили...
  8. Warchief 15 апреля 2013 15:12
    Нашли лохов, которым можно спихнуть Горшковский хлам. Грожусь Роиссей.
    Warchief
  9. НАПОЛЕОН 15 апреля 2013 15:23
    цены 6 года да у нас только кварплата за это время 2 выросла минимум чего они хотят. это у них кризис мировой цены снижаются у нас наоборот нужно компенсировать потери на внешнем рынки . цены монополий растут независимо от чего. в штатах цена на газ за 3 года упала в розы .цена товара валютном выражении увеличивается постоянно так как рубыль не девальвируется. soldier
    НАПОЛЕОН
  10. ВохаАхов 15 апреля 2013 15:32
    Источник сообщил автору материала, что российской стороне не следует беспокоиться о заключении нового контракта, так как на новых кораблях планируется установить противокорабельную ракету Brahmos совместной российско-индийской разработки, в отличие от ранее переданных и строящихся кораблей.


    Странно на второй тройке уже стоят ПКР "Брахмос".
    А за заказ наверное опять начнуться "навозотерки" между Янтарем, Северной верфью и Балтийским заводом
  11. НЛО 15 апреля 2013 16:19
    Новость вроде не плохая, но уже вылили ушат помоев. А, что лучше было б типа - " Индия послала нах.... Россию с такими кораблями" или " Никто не хочет покупать российские фрегаты, т.к. они устарели за время строительства". А "доброжелатели? no
  12. RRiv 15 апреля 2013 16:25
    Да Брамосы на последних стоят. А Янтарь занят нашими заказами.
  13. ВохаАхов 15 апреля 2013 17:23
    Есть хорошая новость. Как видно из статьи в газете "Военно-промышленный курьер" - 18 апреля наконец-то состоится закладка "Адмирала Бутакова". По плану должна быть в ноябре 2012, потом перенесли на 20 марта 2013. Но не стоит расстраиваться строительство фрегата велось.
  14. Evgeniy667b 15 апреля 2013 20:42
    Еще бы гарантия, что деньги от иностранных контрактов пойдут на развитие производства и кадровую подготовку, а не осядут в кармане кого-то...
  15. Одиссей 15 апреля 2013 22:43
    Как достали эти "эффективные менеджеры" !
    Собственный флот 20 лет практически без новых кораблей,а они все Индии хотят что-то строить. am
    1. старый ракетчик 16 апреля 2013 01:39
      Цитата: Одиссей
      Как достали эти "эффективные менеджеры" !
      Собственный флот 20 лет практически без новых кораблей,а они все Индии хотят что-то строить. am


      Прикиньте такую ситуацию,вдруг,добрый боженька дал России сразу 40 фрегатов,и что вы с ними будете делать? Не затрудняйтесь,я вам скажу,- поставите их у стенки(это если места хватит)и они у вас благополучно сгниют ни разу не выйдя в море,а почему?,попробуйте сами догадаться.
  16. Одиссей 16 апреля 2013 02:18
    Цитата: старый ракетчик
    Прикиньте такую ситуацию,вдруг,добрый боженька дал России сразу 40 фрегатов,и что вы с ними будете делать? Не затрудняйтесь,я вам скажу,- поставите их у стенки(это если места хватит)и они у вас благополучно сгниют ни разу не выйдя в море,а почему?,попробуйте сами догадаться.

    Из того,что у нас плохо с кадрами и МТО баз не следует того,что нужно строить корабли для "дяди".Из этого следует только то,что нужно работать над улучшением положения дел с кадрами и базами.
    И потом не надо про боженьку и 40 кораблей.Корабли делает не боженька,а конкретные люди,а что касается 40 кораблей...На ТОФе,например,в принципе нет не одного хотя бы относительно нового корабля...Не надо 40,нужно хотя бы 2-3.
    1. старый ракетчик 16 апреля 2013 02:36
      [quote=Одиссей][quote.
      И потом не надо про боженьку и 40 кораблей.Корабли делает не боженька,а конкретные люди,а что касается 40 кораблей...На ТОФе,например,в принципе нет не одного хотя бы относительно нового корабля...Не надо 40,нужно хотя бы 2-3.[/quote

      Да знаю я,что боженька корабли не строит,и кадры готовит не боженька,и не пол-года,и надо нам не два-три,а чтобы обеспечить оборону ближней морской зоны и минимальное влияние в океанской,необходимо на три флота в строю иметь 30-40 фрегатов и 40-50 корветов,не считая доброй сотни других типов кораблей,без которых эти самые фрегаты почти бесполезны и обречены на геройскую гибель или бесславное гниение.
      И все это надо по зарез,и корабли и береговая структура,и если сильно напрячься и оставить всю Россию без штанов и юбок,то и то на это понадобится лет пятнадцать(или больше).
      Желания,как и пожелания,надо соизмерять с возможностями. hi
  17. ВохаАхов 16 апреля 2013 07:01
    Для пессимистов сообщаю, что на данный момент для ВМФ России на разных этапах постройки находится 6 фрегатов. 18 апреля к ним присоединиться седьмой. Если все будет "в шоколаде", то до конца года заложат еще три. По плану в этом году намечен ввод в строй "Адмирала Горшкова", но судя по последним фото, возможно, этот срок перенесут на 2014 год. Также по плану в этом году намечается спуск на воду двух фрегатов- "Адмирал Григорович" и "Адмирал Касатонов". Кому интересно могу сообщить планы и по другим типам российских кораблей.
  18. Микола 16 апреля 2013 23:46
    Фрегаты проекта 1136.5 это палочка выручалочка для российского флота! Во первых это стандартизация типа для флота, во вторых при проблемах экономики России большая серия сделает их дешевыми, в третьих по этапное введение новых систем вооружения снимет кучу проблем разработки новых систем с поддерживанием боевой готовности кораблей. Четвертый вывод следующий фрегат ДОЛЖЕН разрабатываться на основе проекта 1136.5, чтоб первые три плюса не пропали (уже известно реализация новых проект фрегата 22350 буксует). И логично было бы проект нового эсминца опять таки делать на основе проекта 1136.5. Получится довольно логичная линия развития флота с дешевым внедрением, аналогично с эсминцами США Беркли. Глупо выдумывать велосипед, когда есть этот удачный проект.
    Микола

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гость, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня