Military Review

Russian fleet - new floating cranes

7
Russian fleet - new floating cranes

The shipbuilding company "Almaz" will build nine marine self-propelled floating cranes with a payload from 2017 to 35 tons by order of the Russian Ministry of Defense, the company said. The contract will be executed at two St. Petersburg sites located opposite each other on the opposite banks of the Neva River - at the Almaz Shipbuilding Company and the Almaz Marine Plant.


Almaz specializes in the construction of high-speed patrol boats, ships, yachts and working ships with hulls of aluminum-magnesium alloys and steel. In addition, shipbuilders are among the world leaders in creating hovercraft amphibians. In particular, in different years of the Navy the fleet The Russian Federation delivered several dozen landing ships of the Skat, Kalmar, Dzheyran, Zubr projects.

Almazovites have just completed the construction of a series of small-scale artillery ships of the Buyan project. And now on the stocks - a series of border patrol ships and boats, as well as specialized ice-class vessels.
Originator:
http://file-rf.ru/
7 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. svp67
    svp67 April 18 2013 11: 59 New
    +6
    The shipbuilding company "Almaz" will build nine marine self-propelled floating cranes with a payload from 2017 to 35 tons by order of the Russian Ministry of Defense, the company said. The contract will be executed at two St. Petersburg sites located opposite each other on the opposite banks of the Neva River - at the Almaz Shipbuilding Company and the Almaz Marine Plant.


    There would be an opportunity "+10" to the author and "+100500" Shoigu ... And so "+1" article
  2. VadimSt
    VadimSt April 18 2013 12: 01 New
    +3
    Almost according to Mayakovsky - all the boats are needed, all the boats are important!
    It seems not to be a warship, but it is probably necessary when building new ships and rescue operations.
  3. vadson
    vadson April 18 2013 12: 11 New
    +3
    cannot but rejoice, at least something has moved off the ground
  4. Gluxar_
    Gluxar_ April 18 2013 12: 41 New
    +2
    Another good news from our ships. There has definitely been a turning point in this industry, and the pace at which production is growing is encouraging. It is also pleasing that there is a systematic increase in the capabilities of the fleet, and not "alarmist construction of strike ships." They build from fishing vessels to frigates, as well as all types of support vessels.
    In my opinion, the revival of the merchant fleet is an even more significant task than the creation of new aircraft carriers.
    1. Fornit
      Fornit April 18 2013 16: 58 New
      0
      In fact, floating cranes do not belong to the merchant fleet ... But banana trucks - yes, they are needed ...
  5. darksoul
    darksoul April 18 2013 19: 38 New
    +1
    +1 is nice that everything is changing for the better

    Quote: VadimSt
    It seems not a warship


    not fighting, but people will have work, the enterprise will be busy with work and there will be fighting))))
  6. ixsus
    ixsus April 18 2013 23: 41 New
    0
    Almost according to Mayakovsky - all the boats are needed, all the boats are important!
    Exactly, exactly. Ships are needed, but something needs to be built too. Good luck to the shipbuilders.

Российскому флоту – новые плавучие краны

Российскому флоту – новые плавучие краны

Судостроительная фирма «Алмаз» к 2017 году построит по заказу министерства обороны России девять морских самоходных плавучих кранов грузоподъёмностью от 35 до 150 тонн, сообщили на предприятии. Контракт выполнят на двух питерских площадках, расположенных друг напротив друга на противоположных берегах Невы – на Судостроительной фирме «Алмаз» и Морском заводе «Алмаз».

«Алмаз» специализируется на строительстве высокоскоростных патрульных катеров, кораблей, яхт и рабочих судов с корпусами из алюминиево-магниевых сплавов и стали. Кроме того, корабелы относятся к числу мировых лидеров по созданию амфибий на воздушной подушке. В частности, в разные годы Военно-морскому флоту РФ поставлено несколько десятков десантных кораблей проектов «Скат», «Кальмар», «Джейран», «Зубр».

Только что алмазовцы завершили строительство серии малых артиллерийских кораблей проекта «Буян». А сейчас на стапелях – серии пограничных сторожевых кораблей и катеров, а также специализированные суда ледового класса.
Первоисточник: http://file-rf.ru/


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 7
  1. svp67 18 апреля 2013 11:59
    Судостроительная фирма «Алмаз» к 2017 году построит по заказу министерства обороны России девять морских самоходных плавучих кранов грузоподъёмностью от 35 до 150 тонн, сообщили на предприятии. Контракт выполнят на двух питерских площадках, расположенных друг напротив друга на противоположных берегах Невы – на Судостроительной фирме «Алмаз» и Морском заводе «Алмаз».


    Была бы возможность "+10" автору и "+100500" Шойгу... А так "+1" статье
  2. VadimSt 18 апреля 2013 12:01
    Почти по Маяковскому - все кораблики нужны, все кораблики важны!
    Вроде не боевой корабль, но при строительстве новых кораблей и спасательных работ, наверное необходим.
  3. vadson 18 апреля 2013 12:11
    не может не радовать, хоть что то сдвинулось с мертвой точки
  4. Gluxar_ 18 апреля 2013 12:41
    Еще одна хорошая новость от наших судостоителей. Однозначно произошёл перелом в этой отрасли и то с какими темпами нарашивается производство радует. Также радует что идет планомерное наращивание возможностей флота ,а не "паникерское строительство ударных кораблей". Строят от рыболовецких судов, до фрегатов, а так же все виды судов обеспечения.
    По моему мнению возрождение торгового флота задача даже более значимая чем создание новых авианосцев.
    Gluxar_
    1. Fornit 18 апреля 2013 16:58
      Вообще-то плавкраны к торговому флоту не относятся... А банановозы - да, нужны...
      Fornit
  5. darksoul 18 апреля 2013 19:38
    статье +1 приятно что все меняется к лучшему

    Цитата: VadimSt
    Вроде не боевой корабль


    не боевой, зато у людей работа будет, предприятие будет загруженно работой а там и боевые будут))))
  6. ixsus 18 апреля 2013 23:41
    Почти по Маяковскому - все кораблики нужны, все кораблики важны!
    Точно, точно. Корабли нужны, но строить их тоже чем-то нужно. Успехов корабелам.
    ixsus

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня