The return of Silvio Berlusconi?

9
One of the European political aksakals, Silvio Berlusconi, continues his political struggle. During the week, he announced that if Italy held extraordinary parliamentary elections, he would be ready to once again lead the government of the country located in the Apennine Peninsula. The politician himself, who until recently had barely fought off numerous prosecutions, does not lose heart and, in his 76 years, continues to have views of Italy’s highest political seat.

Today, all those who are going to not just relax in Italy, but also to communicate with local residents about political preferences in their language, can pass Italian language courses In Russian federation.

The idea of ​​re-heading the Italian government, as Berlusconi himself says, came to his mind after a long time in the country, in fact, could not form a capable government. Indeed, about two months ago, elections were held in the country's parliament, and there is a problem with the Italian Cabinet of Ministers. This inconsistency can lead to new parliamentary elections, about which unfading and resilient Berlusconi speaks.

If we talk about the biography of Berlusconi, then it is very rich. He was born in Milan in the distant 1936 year. After graduating from university in 1961, his business career went uphill. At a fairly young age, he founded and headed the construction company himself, which immediately began to bring tangible profits to Silvio. Some time after the implementation of construction projects, Berlusconi turned his attention to the media environment. Gradually, he began to invest in various Italian media, and eventually became their owner. As a result, a whole network of media companies appeared in Italy, which were controlled by Berlusconi. Her future prime minister called Mediaset.

It was the job of leading the media that led him to big politics. Many Italians love Berlusconi for his openness, and many hate him for absolutely the same. This ambiguous opinion about the personality of Berlusconi gives him a chance to appear in a new way every time. It is possible that such a chance in big politics will be given to him again. If, of course, early parliamentary elections will indeed be held in the Apennines.
    Our news channels

    Subscribe and stay up to date with the latest news and the most important events of the day.

    9 comments
    Information
    Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
    1. fenix57
      +5
      April 20 2013
      He does not need the EU. hi
    2. UFO
      +5
      April 20 2013
      Ha, friend Vovan and Dimona. "Well, we need such Italy!" fellow
    3. -2
      April 20 2013
      Well, and what does this hero-lover have to do with a military site?
      1. +7
        April 20 2013
        Quote: xetai9977
        Well, and what does this hero-lover have to do with a military site?



        Well, he’s a male and a right man, unlike the rest of the European politically pretty blue hi
        1. -1
          April 20 2013
          What is going on with our articles, colleagues? will we really discuss blue and lesbian?
        2. UFO
          +5
          April 20 2013
          Quote: Speckled32
          Well, he’s a male and a right man, unlike the rest of the European politically pretty blue

          To the very point! +++ Better than Iceland and the Anglo-Saxons. With juvenile justice, it doesn’t come to us; pederasts are not bred in their own country.
          1. -2
            April 20 2013
            Yes, no one says that he is a bad man. He is very correct. It's just that this is not a topic of discussion for the military-technical site.
            1. UFO
              +4
              April 20 2013
              Well, why do we have some cooperation in the production of weapons with Italy, with his light hand, by the way, and the Yak-130, minisubmarine, Lynx, etc. This is his dude, there are interesting options for the technology of long rails, with him you can expect Italian investments in the "Resorts of the North Caucasus", and a lot of things, Italy is an interesting country in terms of some technologies, especially its northern part, and Silvio will sell them to us if necessary, unlike other "partners". (remember the "deal on "Opel") hi good
      2. +1
        April 20 2013
        Quote: xetai9977
        Well, and what does this lover Hero to a military site?

        Such: he lover Hero rather than gay lover!
        wassat
      3. 0
        April 20 2013
        Quote: xetai9977
        Well, and what does this hero-lover have to do with a military site?

        Immediately, when he was Prime Minister of Italy, Russia suddenly "inflamed" with love for "Iveco"
    4. +5
      April 20 2013
      Quote: fenix57
      He does not need the EU.

      And where will he go from him. And we need him there, as an "ally"
    5. +2
      April 20 2013
      let it come back .. and the feminists presses mercilessly .. they got frosty there .. it is necessary to start. even from Italy

    "Right Sector" (banned in Russia), "Ukrainian Insurgent Army" (UPA) (banned in Russia), ISIS (banned in Russia), "Jabhat Fatah al-Sham" formerly "Jabhat al-Nusra" (banned in Russia) , Taliban (banned in Russia), Al-Qaeda (banned in Russia), Anti-Corruption Foundation (banned in Russia), Navalny Headquarters (banned in Russia), Facebook (banned in Russia), Instagram (banned in Russia), Meta (banned in Russia), Misanthropic Division (banned in Russia), Azov (banned in Russia), Muslim Brotherhood (banned in Russia), Aum Shinrikyo (banned in Russia), AUE (banned in Russia), UNA-UNSO (banned in Russia), Mejlis of the Crimean Tatar People (banned in Russia), Legion “Freedom of Russia” (armed formation, recognized as terrorist in the Russian Federation and banned)

    “Non-profit organizations, unregistered public associations or individuals performing the functions of a foreign agent,” as well as media outlets performing the functions of a foreign agent: “Medusa”; "Voice of America"; "Realities"; "Present time"; "Radio Freedom"; Ponomarev; Savitskaya; Markelov; Kamalyagin; Apakhonchich; Makarevich; Dud; Gordon; Zhdanov; Medvedev; Fedorov; "Owl"; "Alliance of Doctors"; "RKK" "Levada Center"; "Memorial"; "Voice"; "Person and law"; "Rain"; "Mediazone"; "Deutsche Welle"; QMS "Caucasian Knot"; "Insider"; "New Newspaper"

Возвращение Сильвио Берлускони?

Возвращение Сильвио Берлускони?Продолжает свою политическую борьбу один из европейских политических аксакалов Сильвио Берлускони. На неделе он объявил о том, что если в Италии пройдут внеочередные парламентские выборы, то он будет готов вновь возглавить правительства страны, располагающейся на Апеннинском полуострове. Сам политик, который ещё совсем недавно едва отбивался от многочисленных судебных преследований, не падает духом и в свои 76 лет продолжает иметь виды на высшее политическое кресло Италии.

Сегодня все те, кто собирается не просто отдохнуть в Италии, но и пообщаться с местными жителями по поводу политических предпочтений на их языке, может пройти курсы итальянского языка в Российской Федерации.

Идея о том, чтобы снова возглавить правительство Италии, как говорит сам Берлускони, пришла ему в голову после того, как долгое время в стране, по сути, не могла сформироваться дееспособная власть. Действительно, уже около двух месяцев назад прошли выборы в парламент страны, а с кабинетом министров Италии наблюдается неувязка. Эта неувязка и может привести к новым парламентским выборам, о которых и говорит неувядающий и неунывающий Берлускони.


Если говорить о биографии Берлускони, то она очень богата. На свет он появился в Милане в далеком 1936 году. После окончания университета в 1961 году его бизнес-карьера пошла в гору. Он в достаточно юном возрасте основал и сам возглавил строительную компанию, которая сразу же начала приносить Сильвио ощутимую прибыль. Спустя некоторое время после реализации строительных проектов, Берлускони обратил своё внимание на медиасреду. Постепенно он стал вкладывать средства в различные итальянские СМИ, а со временем становился их владельцем. В итоге в Италии появилась целая сеть медийных компаний, которые были подконтрольны Берлускони. Её будущий премьер назвал «Медиасет».

Именно работа по руководству СМИ и привела его в большую политику. Многие итальянцы обожают Берлускони за его открытость, а многие ненавидят его ровным счётом за это же. Это неоднозначное мнение о личности Берлускони даёт ему шанс всякий раз представать по-новому. Возможно, что такой шанс в большой политике ему снова будет предоставлен. Если, конечно, досрочные парламентские выборы действительно будут проведены на Апеннинах.


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 9
  1. fenix57 20 апреля 2013 10:05
    Ему ЕС не нужна. hi
    fenix57
  2. НЛО 20 апреля 2013 10:07
    Ха, друган Вована и Димона. " НУ, такая Италия нам нужна!" fellow
  3. xetai9977 20 апреля 2013 10:16
    Ну и какое отношение имеет сей герой-любовник к военному сайту?
    1. Краповый32 20 апреля 2013 10:20
      Цитата: xetai9977
      Ну и какое отношение имеет сей герой-любовник к военному сайту?



      Ну он же самец и правильный мужик , в отличии от остальных европейских политико изрядно поголубевших hi
      1. xetai9977 20 апреля 2013 10:24
        Что вообще происходит у нас со статьями,коллеги? неужто будем обсуждать голубых да лесби?
      2. НЛО 20 апреля 2013 10:26
        Цитата: Краповый32
        Ну он же самец и правильный мужик , в отличии от остальных европейских политико изрядно поголубевших

        В самую точку!+++ Лучше Осланда и англосраксов. С ювенальной юстицией к нам не лезет, педерастов у себя в стране не разводит.
        1. xetai9977 20 апреля 2013 10:34
          Да никто и не говорит что он плохой мужик. Он очень даже правильный. Просто это не тема обсуждения для военно-технического сайта.
          1. НЛО 20 апреля 2013 10:46
            Ну почему ж кое-какое сотрудничество в производстве вооружений у нас с Италией имеется, с его легкой руки кстати, и Як-130, минисубмарина, Рысь и др. Это свой чувак, есть интересные варианты по технологии длинных рельсов, при нем можно ожидать итальянских инвестиций в "Курорты Сев.Кавказа", да много чего, Италия - страна интересная в плане некоторых технологий, особенно ее северная часть, и Сильвио их нам продаст если надо будет, в отличии от др. "партнеров".( вспомните "сделку по "Опелю" ) hi good
    2. Сухов 20 апреля 2013 12:50
      Цитата: xetai9977
      Ну и какое отношение имеет сей герой-любовник к военному сайту?

      Такое: он герой-любовник а не гей-любовник!
      wassat
    3. svp67 20 апреля 2013 14:04
      Цитата: xetai9977
      Ну и какое отношение имеет сей герой-любовник к военному сайту?

      Апосредственое,это когда он был премьер-министром Италии, Россия вдруг "воспылала" любовью к "Ивеко"
  4. svp67 20 апреля 2013 10:18
    Цитата: fenix57
    Ему ЕС не нужна.

    А куда он от него денется.И нам он там нужен, как "союзник"
  5. arkgrz 20 апреля 2013 13:43
    пусть возвращается.. и феминисток давит нещадно.. оборзели они там.. начинать надо. хоть бы и с италии

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гость, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня