Military Review

Army Outsourcing Parties

1
Keen discussions continue on whether outsourcing in the Russian army justifies itself. It is worth recalling that outsourcing in the Armed Forces refers to the process of attracting civilian specialists to perform various kinds of so-called “non-core” works: cleaning of premises, repair of equipment, and cooking. According to this mechanism, civilian personnel appeared in military units, who are now responsible for the cleanliness of the barracks, headquarters, the quality of cooked soups and washed clothes. Repair of any equipment: from armored vehicles to washing machines in military laundry is also carried out by civilians.


And if such questions as sewage repair or patching roofs of roofs by civilian specialists do not cause any special questions, then the maintenance of military equipment and the preparation of food exclusively by civilian personnel in the army raises questions. What is the problem here? And this problem lies in the fact that even during the exercises, the troops will have to carry with them a whole team of “civilians”, who will have to repair both the military KamAZ and repair the borsch to everyone.

However, representatives of the Ministry of Defense declare that in the course of military exercises, and even more so, in military operations, civilian outsourcing personnel will not be used. In other words, in the military unit, outsourcing will work, but in war already - as in war. But in this connection a not unreasonable question arises: if the soldiers in the military units are used to the fact that outsiders do all the economic work for them, then what will be the quality of this work on their part. After all, even the preparation of the same dinner for several hundred people is a real art, except for the fact that it is hard work that requires some preparation. And where and when these same chefs in the presence of "outsourcers" will be prepared. Today, according to the official representatives of the Ministry of Defense, there were no problems with the training of soldiers in terms of performing “non-core” work during the exercise. But so and full-fledged outsourcing in the army is far from widespread.
In general, the issue of attracting outsourcing companies to work in the military environment requires serious modifications so that, ultimately, the same unprofessional repair of equipment does not affect the combat capability of a separate unit.
1 comment
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. Bashkaus
    Bashkaus April 22 2013 20: 31
    0
    Serdyukov to shoot in 12 bayonets and in a ditch!
    It is precisely that outsourcing is good for the country leading the war against the banana republics and not able to fend for themselves.
    But Russia has this situation, all the time it is necessary to fight for the right to exist.
    Military medicine was destroyed, it is believed that civilian doctors will be able to perform this function.
    I work in a clinic, I do not touch anyone, a soldier will come to me to receive, but under a contract I will serve, etc. in the best possible way, I’ll get an increase in the RFP and I’m happy to go home.
    Well, what if war is tomorrow ?!
    And so they say to me, they say it’s necessary to the forefront.
    I will honor my turnip and the question "Do you have to?"
    Well, let's say the doctors are military obliged, I have a warrior, besides, a sense of patriotism is calling to the front. Seven deaths cannot happen, but one cannot be avoided.
    And here I am at the forefront, a professional practitioner who is skillfully treating the general’s hemorrhoids, and here I’ll be dragged by packs of firearms. What will I do with him if I have not been taught this, or rather taught in brief (supposedly there is this type of injury).
    But my grandmother has a big book, since childhood he loved to read, it was called "Gunshot wounds of the hand" and all with pictures, all different, a thick book, on one page a shot finger, on the other an index, on the third comma, etc. A whole science at a time. (since the Second World War) and the legs and other parts of the bodies do not need to be treated, with this book you would have to cope and remember everything, memorize.
    And military medicine was destroyed.
    It’s good that it’s better to have a field kitchen when a caring Anzur from sunny Tajikistan gives hot fries to a fighter for lunch. And you will drive him to the front line, just call me to look at it, cheat out of curiosity.
    Here’s a construction battalion, the most terrible troops, they didn’t even give shovels, well, of course, Yusuf would dig such a dugout under the bullets, Beautiful, Comfortable, and most importantly Quality-assured and with a guarantee -Mama clEnus!
    I still don't believe in this overseas word "outsourcing"
  2. gauche
    gauche April 23 2013 07: 26
    0
    Quote: Bashkaus
    Serdyukov to shoot in 12 bayonets and in a ditch!

    Hmm, and Radiant Pu to outsource the brain. Now, finally, the army — we will be protected by outsourcing from us — the same Chinese, there are many of them. And they will cook their own food, do not fuss about helping them. And heal themselves.
    There is no "outsourcing" - there is "brainwashing" and simplification of dough cutting - so that the statutes do not interfere. Plus a reservation for the collapse of the army ...
    And you roll a barrel for Tajiks in vain - in which case they will come in handy much more than European friends.
  3. Svatdevostator
    Svatdevostator April 23 2013 13: 42
    0
    Regarding order in the unit, the idea is pretty and not bad, since in the Russian army order is more important to commanders than combat training of personnel, "what if an inspector arrives and we have no order" I hear every day in the service, and this is in the special purpose unit !!!

Стороны армейского аутсорсинга

Стороны армейского аутсорсингаПродолжаются острые дискуссии на тему того, оправдывает ли себя аутсорсинг в российской армии. Стоит напомнить, что под аутсорсингом в Вооружённых силах понимается процесс привлечения гражданских специалистов для выполнения различного рода так называемых «непрофильных» работ: уборка помещений, ремонт техники, приготовление пищи. Согласно этому механизму, в войсковых частях появился гражданский персонал, который отныне несёт ответственность за чистоту казарм, штабов, качество сваренных супов и постиранной одежды. Ремонт любой техники: от бронетехники до стиральные машины в войсковых прачечных также осуществляется гражданскими лицами.

И если такие вопросы как ремонт канализации или латание казарменных крыш гражданскими специалистами особых вопросов не вызывают, то вот обслуживание военной техники да и приготовление пищи исключительно гражданским персоналом в армии вызывает вопросы. В чём же здесь проблема? А проблема эта заключается в том, что даже в ходе учений войскам придётся возить с собой целую команду «гражданских», которые должны будут и военный КамАЗ в случае чего отремонтировать, и борща на всех наварить.

Однако представители Министерства обороны заявляют, что в ходе проведения военных учений, и тем более, боевых операций, гражданский аутсорсинговый персонал использоваться не будет. Другими словами, в войсковой части аутсорсинг будет работать, а вот на войне уже - как на войне. Но в этой связи возникает небезосновательный вопрос: если в войсковых частях солдаты привыкли, что всю хозяйственную работу за них выполняют сторонние люди, то каким будет качество этой работы с их стороны. Ведь даже приготовление того же обеда на несколько сотен человек – это настоящее искусство, если не считать ещё и того, что это тяжёлая работа, требующая определённой подготовки. А где и когда эти самые повара в присутствии «аутсорсеров» будут готовиться. Сегодня, если верить официальным представителям Минобороны, никакой проблем с подготовкой солдат в плане выполнения «непрофильных» работ в ходе учений не выявлено. Но так и полноценный аутсорсинг в армии распространён далеко не повсеместно.
В общем, вопрос привлечение аутсорсинговых компаний для работы в армейской среде требует серьёзных доработок, чтобы в конечном итоге та же самая непрофессиональная починка техники не сказалась на боеспособности отдельного подразделения.


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Загрузка...
Комментарии 1
  1. Башкаус 22 апреля 2013 20:31
    Сердюкова расстрелять в 12 штыков и в канаву!
    Вот именно, что аутсортинг хорош для страны ведущей войны против банановых республик и не способных постоять за себя.
    А у России положение такое, все время надо драться за право существовать.
    Военную медицину развалили, считается что гражданские врачи смогут выполнять эту функцию.
    Работюа я в поликлинике, никого не трогаю, придет ко мне военнослужащий на прием, да по контракту обслужу и т.п. в лучшем виде, получу прибавку к ЗП и довольный пойду домой.
    Хорошо, а если завтра война?!
    И мне так говорят, мол надо на передовую.
    Почещу я свою репу и вопрос "А обязан?"
    Ладно, допустим медики военно обязанные, у меня военник, к тому же чувство патриотизма зовет на фронт. Семи смертям не бывать, а одной не миновать.
    И вот я на передовой, профессионал практолог, искуссно лечащий геморой у генералов, а тут мне блин пачками огнестрел тащят. Что я с ним буду делать, если меня этому не учили, точней учили в кратце (мол есть такой тип травм).
    А вот у моей бабушки большая книженция, с детства любил читать, называлась "Огнестрельные ранения кисти" и все с картинками, все разные, толстенная книга, на одной странице отстреленный мезинец, на другой указательный, на третей запятье и т.п. По одной кисти целая наука. (еще с ВОВ)а ноги и другие части тел лечить не надо, с этой книгой бы управиться и все запомнить, заучить.
    А медицину военную развалили.
    Ладно, что лучше кухни полевой, когда заботливый Анзур из солнечного Таджикистана с пылу-жару подает бойцам катлетки на обед. А вы его на передовую загоните, только мнея позовите на это посмотреть, чито из любопытства.
    Вот стройбат, самые страшные войска, даже лопат не давали, ну конечно Юсуф под пулями такой блиндаж выкопает, КрасЫвый, Комофортный, а главное КачЭственный и с гарантия -Мамой клЭнус!
    Все же не верю в это заморское слово "аутсортинг"
    Башкаус
  2. гоусть 23 апреля 2013 07:26
    Цитата: Башкаус
    Сердюкова расстрелять в 12 штыков и в канаву!

    М-да, а Лучезарному Пу сделать аутсорсинг мозга. На.уя ваще армия - нас по аутсорсингу будут охранять от нас же - те же китайцы, их много. И пищу себе они сами приготовят, не суетитесь вы им помогать. И полечатся сами.
    Нет никакого "аутсорсинга" - есть "пудринг мозгинга" и упрощение распила бабла - чтобы уставы не мешали. Плюс заказняк на развал армии...
    А на таджиков вы зря бочку катите - в случае чего они пригодятся много больше чем евродрузья.
    гоусть
  3. Svatdevostator 23 апреля 2013 13:42
    Насчёт порядка в части идея довольно таки и не плохая , так как в Российской армии командирам важен больше порядок чем боевая подготовка личного состава, "а вдруг приедет проверяющий а у нас порядка нет" каждый день слышу на службе, и это в отряде спец.назначения!!!

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня