Military Review

In the south of Russia, on the basis of a military unit of the Southern Military District, a military field gathering began with a draft youth.

18
In the south of Russia, on the basis of a military unit of the Southern Military District, a military field gathering began with a draft youth.

In the Krasnodar Territory, the first stage of the military field gathering with young men - students of vocational schools and senior classes of schools in a number of districts of the Krasnodar Territory began on the basis of a military unit of the Southern Military District (YuVO).


At 80, students for five days, under the guidance of experienced officers and sergeants, will have to learn the basics of military skills and learn the basics of combat and fire training, study the All-Military Charters of the Russian Armed Forces, and during radiation, chemical and biological protection classes, work out the standards for donning a gas mask and general arms. protective suit.

As part of the fire training, young people will perform an accuracy of the initial Kalashnikov shooting exercises on targets located at a distance of 100 m.

For the whole time of the gathering, the military routine is introduced for the young men. They will live in barracks and eat in the soldiers' canteen.

As part of the collection activities, an excursion to the army airbase is also planned. aviation Southern Military District, where they can get acquainted with the latest Mi-28N Night Hunter, Mi-35M, Mi-8AMTSH Terminator and Ka-52 Alligator helicopters, which entered service in 2012-2013.
Author:
18 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. elmi
    elmi April 23 2013 11: 15 New
    +8
    The correct undertaking, it is necessary in all schools to revive the initial military training
    1. skrgar
      skrgar April 23 2013 17: 38 New
      0
      Quote: elmi
      The correct undertaking, it is necessary in all schools to revive the initial military training

      GOLD words !! And this is how it was with us in the USSR (Stavropol Territory, Budennovsk, school number 2,9-10kl, 1985-86). NVP 2 years, classes 2 hours a week for the whole class (and girls! -and so that apparently they themselves knew and understood what the boys then in the Army). Well, disassembling-assembling "Kalash" is by itself and constantly (I did not serve in the army, and now 44 years old, and now I will understand "Kalash" in the correct sequence), and the following "theory": hand grenades, uniforms (up to the ability to wind footcloths), gas masks, the study of various "shelters" and how to dig trenches and in general what they are, drill, etc., etc. .This is a "theory" for everyone .. The girls additionally study the “nursing” (providing medical assistance) with the school nurse. Boys: Passing an “obstacle course” (at school, as well as having a shooting range) both at the training camp and at lessons, periodically, physical education. In addition, each year the school sets up a national team to participate in regional competitions in military-applied all-around (and there was a + tourist group at each school + (they learned how to handle climbing equipment and then went for a week to the mountains + in the "parachute" section)). Further, after the “new year”, the military instructor began mercilessly “dryuching” each drill class .., after which he assembled a school team of 28 people (only boys) for training in regional competitions, watching, military drills..and he started “drumbling” "(yes they liked it !!). The show took place on May 9, after the parade on the central square of the city (in general, with a song !!), after which the national team of which school took which place was announced in the local newspaper .. At the end of 10 cl Assa at the boys 3-day "fees" -In the gym a barracks was organized .. and rushed .. Just like in the army .. right up to cleaning the school sartir, sewing on the gateways .. rise at 6 .. hang up at 10. .every night .. "blasting" by alarm (assault rifles, backpacks with 3 red bricks, gas masks, air hat, etc. etc.) .. Last night's alarm .. and a marching out of town to the steppe, for 5-6 km, and of course no one canceled the “flash on the right-flash on the left” and very much .. And there, it dug in urgently (we dug for shooting “from the knee” —one release is more boring than a greyhound ... had to dig “to shoot at full height.” And who couldn’t cope with the right digging, there the standards were measured with a centimeter .. then, after the lessons, it passed separately .. Otherwise, you will not receive a certificate of secondary education !!)))). After these fees, I first learned what it is to go in broad daylight, after a full 2 ​​days of no sleep, and sleep on the go with my eyes open .. Then a week later, firing from the Kalash (as I remember right now, 3 single-shot rounds, 9 rounds of rounds). Next .. After May 25, a "school" camping trip out of town with an overnight stay .. Girls with tents and camping kitchen go by bus. And the guys in the backpack have 3 bricks (the military commander checked .. Yes, they themselves would have lit up the "left" .. Because it wasn’t like participating , even though you are fat, thin, crooked or “ulcer” - everything goes!) and a marching throw, for 28 km (!), at + 30С “in the shadow”, forward !! - they pushed the “pace” themselves., because the desire to overcome the standard for the time of the previous year of “graduates” (former high school students) .. Toward the end of the road, those who “died” dragged themselves .. Well, the fact that 1-3 schools operated at each school is by itself .. (city of 80 people . 10 General education institutions) And I haven’t told everything yet, only where I participated in personally
    2. Tiger
      Tiger April 23 2013 20: 55 New
      0
      I apologize for ignorance, but when and why was it canceled at all?
  2. awerkiev
    awerkiev April 23 2013 11: 15 New
    +8
    That's right! So it should be! That would not only be able to hold the joystick in their hands!
  3. black
    black April 23 2013 11: 17 New
    +1
    Urya !!! Back to USSR!
    1. Vasya-45
      Vasya-45 April 23 2013 12: 27 New
      +1
      cheers again to europe and now a new location of the usa
  4. BARKAS
    BARKAS April 23 2013 11: 19 New
    +1
    I understood from the headline that this is the Krasnodar Territory unfortunately from other regions such news is unlikely.
    1. Melchakov
      Melchakov April 23 2013 13: 11 New
      +2
      Quote: BARKAS
      from other regions such news is unlikely

      Ha. We (in the Voronezh region) have begun today.
    2. rereture
      rereture April 23 2013 13: 22 New
      +1
      in other regions usually begin in late May.
  5. dmitry46
    dmitry46 April 23 2013 11: 20 New
    +3
    all over the country you need to carry out such events!
    1. donchepano
      donchepano April 23 2013 12: 12 New
      +2
      Quote: dmitry46

      all over the country you need to carry out such events!


      Revive the system of military-patriotic education of youth through Dosaaf, coupled with military units, as well as
      fees with competitions in military-applied sports i.e. all-around including cross-country, shooting, swimming, hand-to-hand combat, etc.
  6. dc120mm
    dc120mm April 23 2013 11: 22 New
    +1
    Cleverly.
    Quote: black
    ! That not only the joystick could hold in hands!
    Exactly, we would also come up with something like that.
  7. Andrew 121
    Andrew 121 April 23 2013 11: 23 New
    +2
    Boy’s dreams come true, right from the youngest nails you need to instill a love for your weapons, it will not give you an insult and you’ll be able to stand up for it with your homeland.
  8. Tambov we ...
    Tambov we ... April 23 2013 11: 32 New
    +4
    We had such fees after the 9th grade. Memories - one buzz!
  9. waisson
    waisson April 23 2013 11: 46 New
    +2
    it was such a thing, and we had so much happiness of joy when it was given to shoot from an automatic rifle. The scabbard collection is even obligatory for high school students and for the younger I remember it was interesting too
  10. Kurdalagon
    Kurdalagon April 23 2013 11: 47 New
    +1
    I am from Krasnodar, and I was sure that such fees are held throughout the country. I remember when it was so collected that it was raining, and solitary trenches were filled with water. Nothing, splashed straight into the water. And they showed us not helicopters, but heavy equipment.
    1. Tambov we ...
      Tambov we ... April 23 2013 12: 43 New
      +2
      And in winter we ran in the landings of Donbass, between the mines, and I remember the mine fan howling, our wooden PPSh and Kalashi were peeling with gouache.
  11. Kazakh number 1
    Kazakh number 1 April 23 2013 12: 07 New
    +2
    Hm. Recently sold his Junker-2. So I bought it from me, I’m his kid, about 23 years old, with him there were still about five people. For a long time they all wondered which side of his bolt was and what the aiming bar was. I'm not talking about how they tried to insert a horn. So in Kazakhstan, too, a deplorable picture. Anyone at all was a military instructor if we did not fit into the norm, took us to the forest on skis, taught us how to shoot from small things, from pneumatics. We collected and dismantled training grenades, threw aluminum blanks, passed an obstacle course in the school yard. Now, as I understand it, this is no longer.
  12. UFO
    UFO April 23 2013 14: 05 New
    0
    5 days without beer! It's cool, keep it up! Drive the shalopaev in a manly way so that it refreshes in the head. wink
  13. lecturer
    lecturer April 23 2013 14: 06 New
    +1
    It's nice to read all the above comments. In addition, I also want my word: "It would be nice if all the managerial positions would be occupied ONLY by those who had served their prescribed years, and for free training at universities - also former" army men "!!!" You look, and PATRIOTISM in the "head" chiefs would have manifested itself.
  14. Ak 12
    Ak 12 April 23 2013 14: 38 New
    0
    Correctly! And Patriotism will be brought up and drawn from Computers
  15. Genoezec
    Genoezec April 23 2013 15: 09 New
    0
    I would like to go there ... Grade 10, and in my hands I held only a mouse soldier
  16. V. Ushakov
    V. Ushakov April 23 2013 15: 13 New
    +1
    Yes. In the Southern Military District this is especially necessary: ​​there are too many problematic, disloyal territories ... It would be nice to conduct military exercises with the local Cossacks - adults, armed people, uniting them in the corresponding military units. In the North Caucasus, real hostilities are not at all ruled out - one must prepare, not wait for armed abreks in their cities and villages ...
  17. datur
    datur April 23 2013 15: 27 New
    +1
    repeat yes drinks it helped us in due time !!!
  18. KABAN009
    KABAN009 April 23 2013 15: 42 New
    +2
    I would have shown it all when I was in the army)))
  19. wulf66
    wulf66 April 23 2013 19: 09 New
    +1
    Good news! Another NVP must be returned so that the guys know which side to approach the "Kalash". Only the pace in this direction must be gained. And so that the parade ground near the schools was both an obstacle course and a trench for rehearsals of throwing a grenade and an "arms". And let the liberoid democracies try to howl ...
  20. Zomanus
    Zomanus April 24 2013 00: 15 New
    0
    Good start. And slowly train partisans. Because basically it will have to act in case of something. Train battle in the city. Previously, it was taught taking into account the USSR Armed Forces and the European theater of operations. And now we need to learn how to fight at home.

На юге России на базе воинской части ЮВО начался военно-полевой сбор с допризывной молодежью

На юге России на базе воинской части ЮВО начался военно-полевой сбор с допризывной молодежью

В Краснодарском крае на базе воинской части Южного военного округа (ЮВО) начался первый этап военно-полевого сбора с юношами – учащимися профессиональных училищ и старших классов школ ряда районов Краснодарского края.

Около 80 учащимся в течение пяти дней под руководством опытных офицеров и сержантов предстоит обучиться азам воинского мастерства и освоить основы строевой и огневой подготовки, изучить Общевоинские уставы ВС РФ, а в ходе занятий по радиационной, химической и биологической защите отработать нормативы по надеванию противогаза и общевойскового защитного костюма.

В рамках огневой подготовки молодые люди выполнят на меткость упражнение начальных стрельб из автомата Калашникова по мишеням, расположенным на расстоянии 100 м.


На все время сбора для юношей вводится военный распорядок дня. Жить они будут в казармах и питаться в солдатской столовой.

В рамках сборовых мероприятий также спланирована экскурсия в авиабазу армейской авиации ЮВО, где они смогут ознакомиться с новейшими вертолетами Ми-28Н «Ночной охотник», Ми-35М, Ми-8АМТШ «Терминатор» и Ка-52 «Аллигатор», поступившими на вооружение в 2012-2013 гг.
Автор: Пресс-служба Южного военного округа


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 18
  1. elmi 23 апреля 2013 11:15
    Правильное начинание, нужно ещё во всех школах возродить начальную военную подготовку
    1. skrgar 23 апреля 2013 17:38
      Цитата: elmi
      Правильное начинание, нужно ещё во всех школах возродить начальную военную подготовку

      ЗОЛОТЫЕ слова!!И вот как это было у нас при СССР(Ставропольский край,г.Буденновск,шк№2,9-10кл,1985-86г.г.)НВП 2 года,занятия по 2часа в неделю для всего класса(и девчонки!-а чтоб видимо и сами умели и понимали каково пацанам потом в Армии).Ну разборка-сборка "калаша" это само собой и постоянно(я в армии не служил,а сейчас 44года,так и сейчас "калаш" разберу-соберу в правильной последовательности),и следующая "теория";ручные гранаты,обмундирование(вплоть до умения наматывать портянки),противогазы,изучение различных "укрытий" и как копать окопы и вообще какие они бывают,строевая и т.д и т.п..Это "теория"для всех.. Девчонки дополнительно более углубленно изучают с школьной медсестрой "сестринское дело"(оказание медпомощи).Пацаны:Прохождение "полосы препятствий"(своя при школе,как и наличие тира)как на НВП так и на уроках ,переодически ,физкультуры.Дополнительно каждый год каждая школа выставляет сборную для участия в районных соревнованиях по военно-прикладному многоборью (и по пожарному были+при каждой школе "кружок туристический"(они учились обращатся с альпинистким снаряжением и потом ездили на неделю в горы+в городе "парашутная"секция)).Далее,после "нового года" военрук начинал каждый класс нещадно "дрючить" по строевой подготовке..,после чего он собирал сборную школы из 28человек(только пацаны)для подготовки в районных соревнованиях,смотре, по строевой подготовке..и начинал "дрючить"(да самим нравилось!!).Смотр проходил 9 Мая ,после парада на Центральной площади города (в общем маршем и с песней!!),после чего в местной газете озвучивалось сборная какой школы заняла какое место..В конце 10 класса у пацанов 3-х суточные "сборы"-В спортзале организовывалась казарма..и понеслась..Всё как в армии..вплоть до чистки школьного сартира,пришивания подворотничков..подъем в 6-ть..отбой в 10-ть..каждая ночь.."подрыв" по тревоге(автоматы,рюкзаки с 3-ми красными кирпичами,противогазы ,сап.лопата и т.д. и т.п)..В последнюю ночь тревога..и маршбросок за город в степь,за 5-6 км,и конечно же "вспышка справа-вспышка слева" никто не отменял и очень даже..А там в степи окопатся срочно (мы копали для стрельбы "с колена"-одному выпуску боллее борзому...пришлось копать "для стрельбы в полный рост".И кто не справился с правильным копанием,там нормативы с сантиметром мерялись..тот потом ,после уроков,это сдавал отдельно..Иначе аттестат о среднем образовании не получишь!!))) ).После этих сборов я впервые узнал что такое идти среди бела дня,после полных 2 суток не сна,и спать на ходу с открытыми глазами.. Потом через неделю боевые стрельбы с "калаша"(как щас помню 3 патрона-одиночными,9-ть патронов-очередью).Далее.. После 25 мая "школьный"турпоход за город с ночевкой ..Девчонки с палатками и походной кухней едут на автобусе.А пацаны в рюкзак 3 кирпича(военрук проверял..Да и сами бы "левого"зарили бы..Потому какне учавствовать было западло,хоть ты толстый,худой,кривой или "язвенник"-все идут!)и маршброском ,за 28 км (!),при +30С "в тени",вперёд!!- "темп"взвинчивали сами .,потому что стремление преодолеть норматив по времени предидущего года "выпускников"(бывших старшеклассников)..Под конец пути,кто "умирал" тащили сами..Ну и то что при каждой школе действовало 1-3 спорт секций это уж само-собой..(город 80 000чел. населением.10 Общеобразовательных учреждений)И это я еще не все рассказал,только то где учавствовал лично
    2. Tiger 23 апреля 2013 20:55
      Прошу прощения за неосведомленность,но когда и почему ее вообще отменили?
      Tiger
  2. awerkiev 23 апреля 2013 11:15
    Вот это правильно! Так и должно быть!Что бы не только джойстик могли в руках держать!
    awerkiev
  3. блэк 23 апреля 2013 11:17
    Уря!!! Назад в СССР!
    1. вася-45 23 апреля 2013 12:27
      ура опять в европу и теперь новая локация сша
      вася-45
  4. BARKAS 23 апреля 2013 11:19
    Я еще из заголовка понял что это Краснодарский край к сожалению из других регионов такие новости маловероятны.
    1. Мельчаков 23 апреля 2013 13:11
      Цитата: BARKAS
      из других регионов такие новости маловероятн

      Ха. У нас(в Воронежской обл.) сегодня начались.
      Мельчаков
    2. rereture 23 апреля 2013 13:22
      в других регионах обычно начинаются в конце мая.
      rereture
  5. dmitry46 23 апреля 2013 11:20
    по всей стране надо проводить подобные мероприятия!
    dmitry46
    1. donchepano 23 апреля 2013 12:12
      Цитата: dmitry46

      по всей стране надо проводить подобные мероприятия!


      Возродить систему военно патриотического воспитания молодежи через Досааф вкупе с воинскими подразделениями, а также
      сборы с соревнованиями по военно-прикладным видам спорта т.е многоборья включающие в себя кроссы,стрельбу, плавания,рукопашный бой и др.
      donchepano
  6. dc120mm 23 апреля 2013 11:22
    Умно.
    Цитата: блэк
    !Что бы не только джойстик могли в руках держать!
    Вот именно,у нас бы тоже придумали чтото такое.
    dc120mm
  7. Андрей 121 23 апреля 2013 11:23
    Мальчишечьи мечты сбываются, правильно с младых ногтей надо прививать любовь к Своиму оружию, оно тебя и в обиду не даст и за Родину с ним постоять сумеешь.
    Андрей 121
  8. Тамбовские мы... 23 апреля 2013 11:32
    У нас такие сборы были после 9-го класса. Воспоминания - один кайф!
    Тамбовские мы...
  9. waisson 23 апреля 2013 11:46
    было дело такое и у нас сколько счастья радости тогда было когда дали пострелять с автомата.сборы ножны даже обязательны для школьников старших классов а для младших я помню были зарницы тоже интересно было
    waisson
  10. Kurdalagon 23 апреля 2013 11:47
    Я из Краснодара, и был уверен, что такие сборы по всей стране проводятся. Помню, когда нас так собирали шел дождь, и одиночные окопы были заполнены водой. Ничего, поплюхались прям в воду. И показывали нам не вертолеты, а тяжелую технику.
    1. Тамбовские мы... 23 апреля 2013 12:43
      А мы зимой бегали в посадках Донбасса, между шахтами, и помню, выл шахтный вентилятор, наши деревянные ППШ и Калаши облезали гуашью.
      Тамбовские мы...
  11. Казах№1 23 апреля 2013 12:07
    Хм. Недавно продал свой юнкер-2. Так вот купил его у мне я его пацан лет 23-х, с ним еще было человек пять. Все они долго гадали с какой стороны у него затвор и что такое прицельная планка. Я уже не говорю про то как они пытались вставить рожок. Так что в Казахстане тоже плачевная картина. Нас военрук материл по всякому если мы не укладывались в норматив, на лыжах нас в лес водил, учил стрелять из мелкашки, из пневматики. Собирали и разбирали учебные гранаты, метали алюминиевые болванки, проходили в школьном дворе полосу препятствий. Сейчас, как я понял, это уже нет.
    Казах№1
  12. НЛО 23 апреля 2013 14:05
    5 дней без пива! Это круто, так держать! Погонять шалопаев по-мужски, чтоб в голове посвежело. wink
  13. морпрепод 23 апреля 2013 14:06
    Приятно почитать все вышенаписанные коментарии. Кроме этого, тоже хочется свое слово: " Было бы хорошо, если бы все управленческие места занимали бы ТОЛЬКО ОТСЛУЖИВШИЕ свои положенные годы, да и на бесплатное обучение в ВУЗы - тоже, бывших "армейцев"!!!" Глядишь, и ПАТРИОТИЗМ у "головных" начальников проявился бы.
  14. Ак 12 23 апреля 2013 14:38
    Правильно! И Патриотизм воспитают и от Компьютеров оттянут
    Ак 12
  15. Genoezec 23 апреля 2013 15:09
    Хотел бы я туда... 10 класс,а в руках держал только мышку soldier
    Genoezec
  16. В.Ушаков 23 апреля 2013 15:13
    Да. В Южном военном округе это особенно необходимо: слишком много вокруг - проблемных, нелояльных территорий... Неплохо бы проводить военные учения и с местными казаками - взрослыми, вооружёнными людьми, объединив их в соответствующие воинские подразделения. На Северном Кавказе вовсе не исключены настоящие боевые действия, - надо готовиться, не ждать вооружённых абреков в своих городах и станицах...
    В.Ушаков
  17. datur 23 апреля 2013 15:27
    feel yes drinks нам это в свое время помогло!!!
  18. KABAN009 23 апреля 2013 15:42
    мне бы это все показали, когда я в армии был)))
  19. wulf66 23 апреля 2013 19:09
    Хорошая новость! Еще НВП надо вернуть, чтоб парни знали с какой стороны к "калашу" подходить. Только темп в данном направлении надо набирать. И чтоб плац около школ был и полоса препятствий и окопчик для репетиций броска гранаты и "оружейка". И пусть либероидные демокрасты попробуют повыть...
  20. Zomanus 24 апреля 2013 00:15
    Хорошее начинание. И потихоньку обучать партизанщине. Потому как в основном так и придется действовать в случае чего. Обучать бою в городе. Раньше то учили с учетом ВС СССР и европейского ТВД. А сейчас надо учить воевать дома.

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня