Who does Russia successfully trade with?

0
Russia conducts active trade with various countries of the world. In the global market of trade interaction between Russia and foreign partners, there are several main areas: the CIS, the European Union, China, and North America. There are, of course, other directions, but so far no serious achievements have been recorded on them.

Germany remains one of the main partners of Russia in the world market. Last year, trade between the two countries last year reached 79 billion dollars, surpassing the pre-crisis figures. At the same time, the Russian part of the turnover amounted to about 42 billion dollars, and the German part - about 37 billion. At the recent fair in Hanover, the Russian and German sides expressed the opinion that according to the results of 2013, the trade turnover could reach 88-90 billion dollars. The increase may occur due to the fact that Russian and German consumers are increasingly exploring electronic trading platforms. For example, a platform http://shopozz.ru/all are actively used in our country to order goods from around the world.

However, Germany occupies only the second place in terms of trade with Russia among the EU countries. Confident leadership in the 2012 year showed such a state as the Netherlands. For many this news became quite unexpected. The final indicators of trade turnover between Holland and the Russian Federation amounted to almost 83 billion dollars. The main segments of trade here are energy, agriculture, innovative technologies. Does the turnover between Russia and the Netherlands take into account the work in Russia of Guus Hiddink in the club "Anji" (Makhachkala)? ..

If we talk about partners outside the European Union, here the undisputed leader is China. The trade turnover of the Russian Federation and the Middle Kingdom last year amounted to almost 88 billion dollars. At the same time, as noted in both Moscow and Beijing, this level cannot be considered high, since Russia and China have a large number of potential joint projects that will allow doubling the volume of joint trade.

The United States lags far behind China. The trade between the USA and Russia in 2012 is about 43 billion dollars, and therefore there is also room for mutual work. The main thing is that this work does not rest on the political barriers that have recently been built up too much between the two countries.
    Our news channels

    Subscribe and stay up to date with the latest news and the most important events of the day.

    "Right Sector" (banned in Russia), "Ukrainian Insurgent Army" (UPA) (banned in Russia), ISIS (banned in Russia), "Jabhat Fatah al-Sham" formerly "Jabhat al-Nusra" (banned in Russia) , Taliban (banned in Russia), Al-Qaeda (banned in Russia), Anti-Corruption Foundation (banned in Russia), Navalny Headquarters (banned in Russia), Facebook (banned in Russia), Instagram (banned in Russia), Meta (banned in Russia), Misanthropic Division (banned in Russia), Azov (banned in Russia), Muslim Brotherhood (banned in Russia), Aum Shinrikyo (banned in Russia), AUE (banned in Russia), UNA-UNSO (banned in Russia), Mejlis of the Crimean Tatar People (banned in Russia), Legion “Freedom of Russia” (armed formation, recognized as terrorist in the Russian Federation and banned)

    “Non-profit organizations, unregistered public associations or individuals performing the functions of a foreign agent,” as well as media outlets performing the functions of a foreign agent: “Medusa”; "Voice of America"; "Realities"; "Present time"; "Radio Freedom"; Ponomarev Lev; Ponomarev Ilya; Savitskaya; Markelov; Kamalyagin; Apakhonchich; Makarevich; Dud; Gordon; Zhdanov; Medvedev; Fedorov; Mikhail Kasyanov; "Owl"; "Alliance of Doctors"; "RKK" "Levada Center"; "Memorial"; "Voice"; "Person and law"; "Rain"; "Mediazone"; "Deutsche Welle"; QMS "Caucasian Knot"; "Insider"; "New Newspaper"

С кем успешно торгует Россия?

С кем успешно торгует Россия?Россия ведёт активную торговлю с различными странами мира. На глобальном рынке торгового взаимодействия России с иностранными партнёрами можно выделить несколько главных направлений: СНГ, Евросоюз, Китай, Северная Америка. Есть, конечно, и другие направления, но на них пока серьёзных достижений не зафиксировано.

Одним из главных партнёров России на мировом рынке остаётся Германия. В прошлом году товарооборот между двумя странами в прошлом году достиг отметки в 79 миллиардов долларов, превзойдя докризисные показатели. При этом российская часть товарооборота составила около 42 миллиардов долларов, а немецкая – около 37 млрд. На прошедшей недавно ярмарке в Ганновере российская и немецкая стороны высказали мнения, чтобы по итогам 2013 года товарооборот может достичь 88-90 миллиардов долларов. Увеличение может проявиться из-за того, что российские и немецкие потребители всё активнее осваивают электронные торговые площадки. К примеру, площадкой http://shopozz.ru/всё активно пользуются в нашей стране, чтобы заказывать товары из разных стран мира.

Однако Германия занимает лишь второе место по уровню товарооборота с Россией среди стран Евросоюза. Уверенное лидерство по итогам 2012 года показало такое государство как Нидерланды. Для многих эта новость стала достаточно неожиданной. Итоговые показатели товарооборота между Голландией и РФ составили почти 83 миллиарда долларов. Главные сегменты товарооборота здесь – это энергетика, сельское хозяйство, инновационные технологии. Учитывается ли в товарообороте между Россией и Нидерландами работа в России Гуса Хиддинка в клубе «Анжи» (Махачкала)?..


Если говорить о партнерах вне Евросоюза, то здесь бесспорный лидер – это Китай. Товарооборот РФ и Поднебесной в минувшем году составил почти 88 миллиардов долларов. При этом, как отмечают и в Москве, и в Пекине, этот уровень нельзя считать высоким, так как у России и Китая есть большое число потенциально возможных совместных проектов, которые позволят удвоить объемы совместной торговли.

США существенно отстают от Китая. Товарооборот США и России в 2012 году составляет около 43 миллиардов долларов, а потому здесь также есть простор для взаимной работы. Главное, чтобы эта работа не упиралась в политические барьеры, которых между двумя странами за последнее время построено слишком много.


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 0

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня