Military Review

Croatian MiG-21bis will carry out Montenegrin air defense?

6
According to the well-known Serbian military expert Svetozar Yokanovic, at present Montenegro has sent an application for participation in the NATO Air Data Exchange (ASDE) program. Responsibility for the integration of the armed forces of Montenegro into ASDE will be Croatia, and Croatian MiG-21bis fighters may be able to patrol Montenegrin airspace. On the one hand, this decision was long overdue, since the current government of Montenegro actively supports integration with NATO despite the fact that according to public opinion polls, a large part of the population is against it). However, it is surprising that the choice of Croatia as the airspace officer, given its problems with the MiG-21bis fleet.


Currently, the Montenegrin Air Force has four combat training jet planes Super Galeb G-4, which are in non-flying condition and offered for sale. Their tail numbers: 23690, 23647, 23729 and 23692.


Combat training aircraft Super Galeb G-4 Air Force Montenegro


Previously, a couple of these aircraft were handed over to the Nasha Krill flying club, and it was assumed that they would be used to carry out paid tourist flights. However, the cost of their demilitarization and the generally high cost of maintenance forced the flying club to return the aircraft to the Air Force. At the same time, and for the same purpose, the Russian company Monterra Montenegro with its own L-39C aircraft under its own name Golden Dragon (registration number RA-1039K) tried to develop business in Montenegro, but the same fate befell it, and the plane is located in the airport Podgorica waiting for new owners.
Originator:
http://bmpd.livejournal.com/
6 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. Fox
    Fox April 29 2013 12: 38 New
    +2
    they need to give a kite ... the same clowns as the Baltic states.
    1. Dmitriy69
      Dmitriy69 April 29 2013 12: 42 New
      +2
      No, of course the good plane ... was once.
      I wonder who they were going to defend against?
      1. Vladimirets
        Vladimirets April 29 2013 12: 53 New
        +1
        Quote: Dmitriy69
        No, of course the good plane ... was once.

        And the Yak-3 plane is good. wink
        Quote: Dmitriy69
        I wonder who they were going to defend against?

        Yes, from no one, so at least airships can be recorded in air defense.
      2. svp67
        svp67 April 29 2013 13: 03 New
        0
        Quote: Dmitriy69
        No, of course the good plane ... was once.
        I wonder who they were going to defend against?

        Yes, from Serbia the same ...
        1. RDS-1
          RDS-1 April 29 2013 14: 51 New
          +3
          According to spy data from Wikipedia, the Serbian Air Force (among other things) consists of: MiG-21bis-K - 19 units, MiG-21UM -12 units, MiG-29 - 3 units, MiG-29UB - 1 unit. Well, and on small things, - pieces of 20 J-22 attack aircraft of local production and about a hundred general-purpose helicopters. In this alignment of forces, one can defend oneself from Serbia only by painting the Pepelians under the ladybugs - all of a sudden Serbian pilots will be touched, and they will not torment defenseless animals.
      3. eagle11
        eagle11 April 29 2013 15: 10 New
        -1
        The tasks of air defense, in other words, are simpler, basically the duty forces, these are air traffic cops, stop violations. And the MiG-21bis is very good. I remember 159 giap, in Klyuchevoe, I was retrained just with the MiG-21, the old pilots spoke with great warmth about this car. At 0,9 mach, he does the Su-27 in close combat.
  2. RDS-1
    RDS-1 April 29 2013 14: 16 New
    0
    A classic suitcase without a handle: it’s hard to carry, and tossing it out is a toad strangling.
  3. pinecone
    pinecone April 29 2013 19: 15 New
    +1
    There is no doubt that Montenegro’s request to “carry out air defense” (!) Of its territory that is more than three times smaller than the area of ​​the Moscow Region was concocted at NATO headquarters with the aim of further distancing this country from Serbia, with which it was very closely connected throughout throughout its history.
  4. waisson
    waisson April 29 2013 20: 58 New
    +1
    WHAT TO DO WITH SERBIA AND ESPECIALLY HOMELAND OF CHETNIKOV MONTENEGRO ............... ????????

Хорватские МиГ-21бис будут осуществлять ПВО Черногории?

Как сообщает известный сербский военный эксперт Светозар Йоканович, в настоящее время Черногория направила заявку на участие в программе НАТО по обмену данными о воздушной обстановке (ASDE). Нести ответственность за интеграцию вооруженных сил Черногории в ASDE будет Хорватия, а хорватские истребители МиГ-21бис возможно будут осуществлять патрулирование воздушного пространства Черногории. С одной стороны, данное решение давно ожидалось, так как нынешнее правительство Черногории активно поддерживает интеграцию с НАТО несмотря на тот факт, что согласно опросам общественного мнения, большая часть населения против этого). Однако вызывает удивление выбор Хорватии в качестве ответственного за воздушное пространство, учитывая ее проблемы с парком МиГ-21бис.

В настоящее время ВВС Черногории насчитывают четыре учебно-боевых реактивных самолета Super Galeb G-4, которые находятся в нелетном состоянии и выставлены на продажу. Их бортовые номера: 23690, 23647, 23729 и 23692.

Хорватские МиГ-21бис будут осуществлять ПВО Черногории?

Учебно-боевые самолеты Super Galeb G-4 ВВС Черногории



Ранее пара из этих самолетов была передана аэроклубу "Наша крила", и предполагалось, что они будут использоваться для осуществления платных туристических полетов. Однако стоимость их демилитаризации и в целом высокая стоимость обслуживания вынудили аэроклуб вернуть самолеты ВВС. В то же время и с той же целью российская компания Monterra Montenegro с собственным самолетом L-39C под собственным названием Golden Dragon (регистрационный номер RA-1039K) пыталась развивать бизнес в Черногории, однако ее постигла та же судьба, а самолет находится на территории аэропорта Подгорицы в ожидании новых владельцев.
Первоисточник: http://bmpd.livejournal.com/


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 6
  1. лис 29 апреля 2013 12:38
    им надо воздушного змея подарить...такие же клоуны,как и прибалты.
    1. Dmitriy69 29 апреля 2013 12:42
      Не, сомолёт конечно хороший... был когда-то.
      Интересно от кого они собрались им защититься?
      1. Владимирец 29 апреля 2013 12:53
        Цитата: Dmitriy69
        Не, сомолёт конечно хороший... был когда-то.

        И Як-3 самолёт хороший. wink
        Цитата: Dmitriy69
        Интересно от кого они собрались им защититься?

        Да ни от кого, поэтому хоть дирижабли в ПВО можно записать.
      2. svp67 29 апреля 2013 13:03
        Цитата: Dmitriy69
        Не, сомолёт конечно хороший... был когда-то.
        Интересно от кого они собрались им защититься?

        Да от Сербии той же...
        1. RDS-1 29 апреля 2013 14:51
          По шпионским данным из Википедии, ВВС Сербии (помимо прочего) состоит из: МиГ-21бис-К - 19 шт, МиГ-21УМ -12 шт, МиГ-29 - 3 шт, МиГ-29УБ - 1 шт. Ну, и по мелочёвке, - штук 20 штурмовиков J-22 местного производства и около ста вертолётов общего назначения. При таком раскладе сил защититься от Сербии можно только раскрасив пепелацы под божьих коровок, - вдруг сербские пилоты умилятся, и не станут мучить беззащитных зверюшек.
      3. eagle11 29 апреля 2013 15:10
        Задачи ПВО, говоря проще, в основном дежурные силы, это воздушные гаишники, пресекают нарушения. А МиГ-21бис, очень хороший. Помнится 159 гиап, в Ключево, переучивался как раз с МиГ-21, старые летчики с большим теплом отзывались о этой машине. На 0,9 маха уделывает Су-27 в ближнем бою.
  2. RDS-1 29 апреля 2013 14:16
    Классический чемодан без ручки: нести тяжело, а выбросить - душит жаба.
  3. pinecone 29 апреля 2013 19:15
    Вне всякого сомнения, заявка Черногории с просьбой "осуществлять ПВО" (!)своей территории размером в три с лишним раза меньше площади Московской области состряпана в штабах НАТО с целью ещё большего отдаления этой страны от Сербии, с которой она была очень тесно связана на протяжении всей своей истории.
    pinecone
  4. waisson 29 апреля 2013 20:58
    ЧТО ТВОРИТЬСЯ С СЕРБИЕЙ А ОСОБЕННО РОДИНОЙ ЧЕТНИКОВ ЧЕРНОГОРИЕЙ...............????????
    waisson

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня