Military Review

The war of the French and German submarines

22
DCNS and the General Arms Directorate (DGA) have announced a high level of readiness at the commercial units. There is concern that Singapore, which has traditionally focused on French arms procurement companies and recently purchased Aster 30 ground-to-air missiles from MBDA, may opt for German submarines. Singapore has flotilla of the six diesel-electric submarines acquired from the Swedish Navy, but some of them are 35 years old. The German concern ThyssenKrupp Marine Systems (TKMS) and DCNS have made an offer to Singaporeans, but TKMS has a representative office in Singapore, and it seems that its position looks more stable. The victory of the Germans may call into question secret military cooperation between France and Singapore, especially in the field of electronic warfare and missile defense, but also in aviation area: France is currently training a small group of Singaporean pilots on Rafale fighters.



Submarine project 212A

The interests of TKMS and DCNS also crossed in Australia, the government of which expects to replace obsolete Collins-type submarines, which also require constant repairs. Australians need submarines that can make long-range crossings and, moreover, are capable of launching intercontinental missiles (as the text probably means cruise missiles that can hit ground targets. - note P.2). TKMS has already designed a similar boat: it’s about Dolphin-type diesel-electric submarines, which the concern sold to Israel, equipped with missiles with nuclear warheads.

The last battlefield between the two shipbuilding holdings is Canada, where the Conservative government, under the leadership of Stephen Harper (Stephen Harper), intends to acquire submarines with enhanced characteristics in order to establish its sovereignty in the Arctic. Today, Canada has only four diesel-electric submarines, acquired from the presence of the UK in the 1990-s, whose maintenance is very burdensome. Only one of the four diesel-electric submarines - Victoria is in service. Two more, Windsor and Chicoutimi, are undergoing trial operation after repair, and the last - Corner Brook has touched the ocean floor during the dive and is decommissioned.
Originator:
http://periscope2.ru/
22 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. Krapovy32
    Krapovy32 April 29 2013 12: 46 New
    +4
    Germans of Franks will “do” and Franks will have to eat raw frogs from anger lol
    1. Russian
      Russian April 29 2013 13: 46 New
      0
      I wonder why our submarines do not participate in the tender? After all, this kind of participation shows the competitiveness of our country in this industry.
      Oh, got it! The member countries of NATO, or their supporting ones, are probably not letting us in, and arming the allies of our potential enemy is not an ice.
      Yes, and our fleet must be updated actively!
      1. Don
        Don April 29 2013 14: 25 New
        +5
        Unfortunately, we are a bit behind in the VNEU system (non-volatile power plant), so our submarines objectively lose to German and French. I hope that soon we will close this gap and then our Ladas with VNEU will at least be no worse than the NATO ones.
      2. Pimply
        Pimply April 29 2013 16: 37 New
        +4
        Do not dig so deep. It’s just that at the moment the Germans and Swedes are building the highest quality and most advanced non-nuclear submarines.

        To be more specific, there are three main types of such boats at the moment.

        Submarines with full electric propulsion: the main mover is an electric motor powered by developed batteries. The batteries are recharged in the above-water position or at the periscope depth (when air enters through the mine shaft) using a diesel generator, which requires a relatively small amount of fuel for operation, and which compares favorably with diesel engines by several times smaller dimensions, which is achieved by increasing nominal revolutions of shaft rotation and failure of reversibility. Such submarines are being built in Russia and some other countries.

        Fuel cell submarines are an improvement on the full electric propulsion scheme. Oxygen-hydrogen fuel cells are used to drive the economic move. Their work is almost silent, which can dramatically reduce the noise of the submarine. Such boats are designed in Germany and are produced for their own needs, for Italy, and for South Korea (project 212, project 214).

        Diesel-Stirling-electric submarines - their distinctive feature is the use of the Stirling system for the economical running of the engine, which allows saving battery power and drastically increasing the time spent continuously under water without surfacing. They are the know-how of Sweden, the leading manufacturer of such ships is the company Kockums (type "Gotland").
        Modern non-nuclear submarines are distinguished by low noise (when moving from AB or fuel cells), relative ease of maintenance, maneuverability, and due to these qualities they can approach small nuclear submarines in combat effectiveness. In addition to conventional torpedo weapons, cruise missiles or even sometimes ballistic missiles are often used on them.
        The capabilities of Stirling's anaerobic engines were demonstrated during two exercises in the Atlantic in 2003, when the Swedish Halland (Gotland type) “defeated” a Spanish submarine in a duel with a conventional diesel-electric installation, and then the French nuclear submarine. In the Mediterranean, Halland prevailed in a “duel” with the US nuclear submarine USS Houston (Los Angeles type). At the same time, the cost of Halland was 4,5 times lower than its nuclear rivals.

        Here are, in general, the reasons.
        1. atalef
          atalef April 29 2013 18: 55 New
          0
          Quote: Pimply
          Do not dig so deep. It’s just that at the moment the Germans and Swedes are building the highest quality and most advanced non-nuclear submarines.

          Todaya-Ministry of Defense and the IDF held a ceremony to receive the new submarine "Rahav", descended from the stocks of the shipyard in Kiel. This is the fifth submarine of the Dolphi class (Dolphin), made in Germany for the Israeli Navy.

          The ceremony was attended by the Director General of the Israeli Defense Ministry, Udi Shani, the commander of the Navy Ram Rotenberg and several other officers.

          A new submarine is due to arrive on the shores of Israel in the coming year. Experts note that the Rahav is one of the most modern submarines in the world, both in design and equipment, and in terms of weaponry.
          1. Pimply
            Pimply April 29 2013 20: 06 New
            +1
            Yes, modified project 212. More precisely, there is a mixture of 212 and 214.

            "Something between 214 and 212. It has 3 decks, like 212 (214 of 2), but the VNEU tanks have the same arrangement as 212. It also has X rudders like 212. The displacement of the Dolphin 2 is significantly larger than both: 2300 tons versus 1860 tons for 214 and 1830 tons for 212. Which makes it the most powerful submarine of German production. And most likely the most powerful non-nuclear submarine in the world "(c)

            [img] http://waronline.org/fora/index.php?attachments/image-359067-galleryv9-domu
            -jpg.798 [/ img]


            [img] http://waronline.org/fora/index.php?threads/Underwater- boats-d
            olphin-dolphin. 81 / page-2 [/ img]
      3. APASUS
        APASUS April 29 2013 19: 14 New
        +2
        Quote: р_у_с_с_к_и_й
        I wonder why our submarines do not participate in the tender?

        Because when the whole world built boats, cars, motors - we listened to Gorbachev's fables !!
  2. avt
    avt April 29 2013 12: 54 New
    +4
    Quote: Speckled32
    Germans of Franks will “do” and Franks will have to eat raw frogs from anger

    Well, not a fact. request This is not about the quality of the projects, but about who will bring more and who has more influence agents. One word - European politician, big politician. VO, like three words happened laughing
  3. Reasonable, 2,3
    Reasonable, 2,3 April 29 2013 13: 03 New
    +2
    I can’t understand. Singapore is a territory smaller than the Moscow region. There are no enemies. They have more modern weapons of all classes than Australia.
    1. svp67
      svp67 April 29 2013 13: 06 New
      +2
      Quote: Reasonable, 2,3
      I can’t understand. Singapore is a territory smaller than the Moscow region. There are no enemies. They have more modern weapons of all classes than Australia.
      Since they have a lot of money, and the one who saves money does not skimp on security ...
    2. Pimply
      Pimply April 29 2013 16: 51 New
      +1
      They have no enemies for one simple reason - from the very moment of independence they built an effective and full-fledged army. Malaysia and Indonesia are still nearby.
  4. Ruslan_F38
    Ruslan_F38 April 29 2013 13: 12 New
    0
    Well, as always, nothing personal is just a business. A relationship built over years of fruitful cooperation on the side. Arming Canada with modern weapons is a serious danger to Russia.
    1. Nymp
      Nymp April 29 2013 13: 18 New
      0
      If our (Russian) fleet will be on top, nothing! We are not shy. Hedgehog is clear against whom they are arming! Gentlemen do not like the fact that Russia falls out of the list of slaves. This is not a bad indicator when a conditional opponent is activated, which means that he begins to take us seriously. wink
  5. Nymp
    Nymp April 29 2013 13: 13 New
    +1
    Well, Western jackals are snatched from each other a piece of meat fatter, the lion above the jackal showdown! Russia what ??? winked
  6. SSR
    SSR April 29 2013 13: 39 New
    +1
    Australians need submarines that can make long crossings and besides, capable of launching intercontinental missiles (for example, the text probably refers to cruise missiles that can hit ground targets. - Note A.2).

    It would seem that why such a boat would probably be threatened by an “unfriendly” “Norway / Georgia” to the Australians ....
    (against China imha is not enough)

    TKMS has already designed a similar boat: we are talking about a submarine type Dolphin, which the concern sold to Israel, equipped with missiles with nuclear warheads.

    ))) but nevertheless, Israel still does not recognize the presence of nuclear weapons))
  7. atalef
    atalef April 29 2013 14: 05 New
    +4
    Germany did not sell nuclear missile missile boats to Israel. Just have two calibers of torpedo tubes. 533 mm and 650 mm / There are 2 650 mm devices on the dolphin; they are suitable for firing KR for submarines /
    Search radar (surface) - "Elta", I-band
    Integrated fire and sensor control system - STN / Atlas Electrons ISUS 90-1 TCS
    Electronic Intelligence System - Timneh 4CH (V) 2 of Elbit
    Sonar - Atlas Electronsik ЦСУ 90, built-in housing, passive / active, low-frequency, search and attack; Atlas Electrons PRS-3, passive, rangefinder (rank); airborne antennas FAS-3, passive, search; noise analysis system
    Periscopes - 2, Kollmorgen firms (search and attack)
    With a range of autonomous navigation of 8 miles, they are equipped with Israeli-made cruise missiles with a flight radius of 000 miles (about 950 km) [1500]. According to the Military Technology, these missiles can also be equipped with nuclear warheads. [7] [8]

    almost all weapons systems (except the boat itself) of Israeli production
  8. USNik
    USNik April 29 2013 14: 53 New
    +1
    There are 2 650 mm devices on the dolphin. They are suitable for shooting submarines.

    I understand that horizontal nose torpedo tubes are meant? If so, how will the torpedoes launched by them be "intercontinental"? The presence of nuclear weapons does not imply their means of delivery, especially over a couple of thousand kilometers.
    1. sergius60
      sergius60 April 29 2013 17: 21 New
      +1
      Cruise missiles in containers start horizontally, then at a speed they come up at an angle to the surface, the launch of the CR. Flight range 1500 km + range of the submarine itself 14 km (the same 800 miles) / 8000 = 2 km. 9 000 km. It’s enough for anyone to send “last greetings”. In fact, we have "intercontinentalism." And who cares about the ways?
      Specifically, you will be very worried about the cruise missile arriving "on a visit", launched from under water, from a ground installation, from an airplane or ship?
      1. USNik
        USNik April 30 2013 16: 35 New
        0
        Cruise missiles in containers start horizontally, then at a speed they float at an angle to the surface, the launch of the Kyrgyz Republic
        There is no time to search the Internet, please share the link, I honestly didn’t read about it, although I try to keep abreast of all the available news.
  9. Vtel
    Vtel April 29 2013 15: 27 New
    0
    and the latter, Corner Brook, touched the ocean floor during a dive and was decommissioned.

    Our people are everywhere - fighters of the invisible front. One boat is minus, small, but nice. And the ocean floor is aligned, probably a boat without brakes.
    1. sergius60
      sergius60 April 29 2013 17: 33 New
      0
      "Few". QUARTER OF THE UNDERGROUND NAVY IN MINUS. Well, you are greedy. lol
  10. Tolik.
    Tolik. 975 April 29 2013 18: 37 New
    +1
    Thanks to the author for the article. I learned a lot about the underwater confrontation between the two powers. And the submarine from the tail is good :)
  11. Jurkovs
    Jurkovs April 29 2013 19: 05 New
    0
    "we are talking about a submarine type Dolphin, which the group sold to Israel, equipped with missiles with nuclear warheads."
    Nonsense. Even if Germany builds these boats, it will obviously fail to equip them with nuclear warhead missiles (non-nuclear power status). Israel can independently develop such missiles and equip them with nuclear warheads, but this is tantamount to official recognition of the presence of nuclear weapons, and Israel avoids this in every possible way.
  12. 12061973
    12061973 April 29 2013 19: 48 New
    0
    Japan builds a dap, but they don’t sell to anyone secret like if someone enlighten in the subject.
    1. Windbreak
      Windbreak April 29 2013 21: 50 New
      +1
      Japan until recently had a ban on the export of any weapons
      1. 12061973
        12061973 April 29 2013 23: 57 New
        0
        You can buy, you can not sell, where is the logic.
      2. saturn.mmm
        saturn.mmm April 30 2013 21: 29 New
        0
        Quote: Burel
        Japan until recently had a ban on the export of any weapons

        Recently, the economic difficulties facing the Land of the Rising Sun have been forcing the Japanese to slowly lift such restrictions, and there are no obstacles to entering the US-2 arms market. In November 2011, it was officially stated that, although the aircraft was military, it was unarmed and, therefore, its sales abroad did not fall under the arms export ban.
        He seems to have stayed.

Война французских и немецких подводных лодок

В коммерческих подразделениях компании DCNS и Главного управления вооружений (DGA) объявлен повышенный уровень готовности. Существует опасение, что Сингапур, который традиционно ориентировался на французские компании в области закупок вооружений, и недавно закупивший у холдинга MBDA ракеты «земля-воздух» Aster 30, может сделать выбор в пользу немецких подводных лодок. У Сингапура имеется флотилия из шести ДЭПЛ, приобретенных у шведских ВМС, но возраст некоторых из них достигает 35 лет. Германский концерн ThyssenKrupp Marine Systems (TKMS) и DCNS сделали предложение сингапурцам, но у TKMS есть свое представительство в Сингапуре, и представляется, что его положения выглядит более устойчивым. Победа немцев может поставить под вопрос секретное сотрудничество в военной сфере между Францией и Сингапуром, в особенности в области средств РЭБ и ПРО, но также и в авиационной сфере: в настоящее время Франция ведет обучение небольшой группы сингапурских пилотов на истребителях Rafale.

Война французских и немецких подводных лодок

Подводная лодка проекта 212А

Интересы TKMS и DCNS также пересеклись и в Австралии, правительство которой рассчитывает заменить устаревающие подводные лодки типа Collins, к тому же требующие постоянного ремонта. Австралийцам нужны подводные лодки, которые могут совершать дальние переходы и к тому же способные запускать межконтинентальные ракеты (так в тексте, вероятно имеется в виду крылатые ракеты, которые могут поражать наземные цели. — прим. П.2). TKMS уже спроектировал подобную лодку: речь идет о ДЭПЛ типа Dolphin, которую концерн продал Израилю, оснащенную ракетами с ядерными БЧ.


Последним полем битвы между двумя кораблестроительными холдингами является Канада, где правительство консерваторов под руководством Стивена Харпера (Stephen Harper) высказывает намерение приобрести подводные лодки с повышенными характеристиками с целью утвердить свой суверенитет в Арктике. На сегодня у Канады имеется всего лишь четыре ДЭПЛ, приобретенных из наличия у Великобритании в 1990-х гг., обслуживание которых весьма обременительно. Только одна ДЭПЛ из четырех — Victoria находится в боевом составе. Еще две, Windsor и Chicoutimi, проходят опытную эксплуатацию после ремонта, а последняя — Corner Brook задела океанское дно в ходе погружения и выведена из эксплуатации.
Первоисточник: http://periscope2.ru/


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 22
  1. Краповый32 29 апреля 2013 12:46
    Немцы Франков " сделают " и придется Франкам сырых лягушек со злости лопать lol
    1. р_у_с_с_к_и_й 29 апреля 2013 13:46
      Интересно, а почему наши подводные лодки не участвуют в тендере? Ведь такого рода участие показывает конкурентноспособность нашей страны в этой отрасли.
      А, понял! Страны-то участники НАТО, или их поддерживающие, наших наверное и не пускают, да и вооружать союзников нашего потенциального противника не айс.
      Да и наш флот надо обновлять активно!
      1. Донской 29 апреля 2013 14:25
        К сожалению мы немного отстали в системе ВНЭУ (воздухонезависимая энергетическая установка), поэтому наши подлодки объективно проигрывают немецким и французским. Надеюсь что скоро мы ликвидируем это отставание и тогда наши Лады с ВНЭУ как минимум будут не хуже НАТОвских.
      2. Пупырчатый 29 апреля 2013 16:37
        Не стоит копать так глубоко. Просто на данный момент самые качественные и передовые не атомные подводные лодки строят немцы и шведы.

        Чтобы быть конкретнее, есть три основных типа таких лодок на данный момент.

        Подводные лодки с полным электродвижением: основным движителем является электромотор, питаемый от развитых аккумуляторных батарей. Перезарядка батарей осуществляется в надводном положении или на перископной глубине (при поступлении воздуха через шахту РДП) при помощи дизель-генератора, которому требуется для работы сравнительно небольшой запас горючего, и который выгодно отличается от дизельных двигателей в разы меньшими габаритами, что достигается за счёт повышения номинальных оборотов вращения вала и отказа от реверсивности. Такие субмарины строятся в России и некоторых других странах.

        Подводные лодки на топливных элементах — усовершенствование схемы с полным электродвижением. Для движения экономическим ходом используются кислородно-водородные топливные элементы. Их работа практически бесшумна, что позволяет резко снизить шумность ПЛ. Такие лодки разработаны в Германии и производятся для собственных нужд, для Италии, и для Южной Кореи (проект 212, проект 214).

        Дизель-Стирлинг-электрические подводные лодки — отличительной их особенностью является применение для экономичного хода двигателя системы Стирлинга, позволяющего экономить заряд аккумуляторных батарей и резко увеличивающего время непрерывного нахождения под водой без всплытия. Являются know-how Швеции, ведущим производителем подобных кораблей является компания Kockums (тип «Готланд»).
        Современные неатомные подлодки отличаются малошумностью (при движении от АБ или топливных элементов), относительной простотой обслуживания, маневренностью, и ввиду этих качеств могут приближаться по боевой эффективности к небольшим атомным подводным лодкам. Помимо обычного торпедного вооружения, на них нередко применяется крылатые или даже иногда баллистические ракеты.
        Возможности подводных лодок с анаэробными двигателями Стирлинга были продемонстрированы в ходе двух учений в Атлантике, прошедших в 2003 году, когда шведская лодка Halland (тип «Готланд») «победила» в дуэльной ситуации испанскую субмарину с обычной дизель-электрической установкой, а затем и французскую атомную ПЛ. В Средиземном море Halland одержала верх в «дуэли» с американской атомной подлодкой USS Houston (тип Los-Angeles). При этом стоимость Halland была в 4,5 раза ниже своих атомных соперников.

        Вот, в общем, причины.
        1. atalef 29 апреля 2013 18:55
          Цитата: Пупырчатый
          Не стоит копать так глубоко. Просто на данный момент самые качественные и передовые не атомные подводные лодки строят немцы и шведы.

          Сегоднйа-Министерство обороны и ЦАХАЛ провели церемонию приема новой подводной лодки «Рахав», сошедшей со стапелей судостроительного завода в Киле. Это уже пятая субмарина класса «Дольфи» («Дельфин»), изготовленная в Германии для израильских ВМС.

          В церемонии приняли участие гендиректор оборонного ведомства Израиля Уди Шани, командующий военно-морскими силами Рам Ротенберг и ряд других офицеров.

          Новая подлодка должна прибыть к берегам Израиля в течение ближайшего года. Специалисты отмечают, что «Рахав» - одна из самых современных субмарин в мире как по конструкции и оснастке, так и по уровню вооружения.
          1. Пупырчатый 29 апреля 2013 20:06
            Да, видоизмененный проект 212. Точнее, там смесь 212 и 214.

            "Нечто среднее между 214 и 212. У него 3 палубы, как и у 212 (у 214 из 2) но расположение баков ВНЭУ как у 212. У него также Х рули как у 212. По водоизмещению "Дельфин 2" существенно больше обоих: 2300 т против 1860 т у 214 и 1830 т у 212. Что делает ее наиболее мощной ПЛ немецкого производтства. И скорее всего наиболее мощной неатомой ПЛ в мире" (с)

            [img]http://waronline.org/fora/index.php?attachments/image-359067-galleryv9-domu
            -jpg.798[/img]


            [img]http://waronline.org/fora/index.php?threads/Подводные-лодки-d
            olphin-Дельфин.81/page-2[/img]
      3. APASUS 29 апреля 2013 19:14
        Цитата: р_у_с_с_к_и_й
        Интересно, а почему наши подводные лодки не участвуют в тендере?

        Потому что когда весь мир строил лодки,машины ,моторы - мы басни Горбачева слушали!!
  2. avt 29 апреля 2013 12:54
    Цитата: Краповый32
    Немцы Франков " сделают " и придется Франкам сырых лягушек со злости лопать

    Ну не факт . request Тут не о качестве проектов речь пойдет , а о том кто больше занесет и у кого агентов влияния больше . Одно слово - эурополитик ,большой политик . ВО ,вроде три слова получилось laughing
    avt
  3. Разумный,2,3 29 апреля 2013 13:03
    Я вот понять не могу.Сингапур-это территория меньше московской области.Врагов нет.У них современных вооружений всех классов больше чем у Австралии.
    Разумный,2,3
    1. svp67 29 апреля 2013 13:06
      Цитата: Разумный,2,3
      Я вот понять не могу.Сингапур-это территория меньше московской области.Врагов нет.У них современных вооружений всех классов больше чем у Австралии.
      Так как денег много имеют, а тот кто денежки бережет, то и на охрану не скупиться...
    2. Пупырчатый 29 апреля 2013 16:51
      Врагов у них нет по одной простой причине - они с самого момента независимости строили эффективную и полноценную армию. Малазия и Индонезия еще рядышком.
  4. Ruslan_F38 29 апреля 2013 13:12
    Ну как всегда, ничего личного просто бизнес. А отношения выстраиваемые годами плодотворного сотрудничества по боку. Вооружение современным оружием Канаду - серьезная опасность для России.
    Ruslan_F38
    1. НИмп 29 апреля 2013 13:18
      Если наш (Российский) флот будет на высоте, ничего! Мы не из пугливых. Ежу понятно против кого они вооружаются! Не нравится господам, что Россия из списка холопов выпадает. Это не плохой показатель, когда условный противник активируется, значит начинает воспринимать нас всерьёз. wink
      НИмп
  5. НИмп 29 апреля 2013 13:13
    Ну выхватывают западные шакалята друг у друга кусок мяса пожирнее, лев превыше шакальих разборок! России то, что??? winked
    НИмп
  6. SSR 29 апреля 2013 13:39
    Австралийцам нужны подводные лодки, которые могут совершать дальние переходы и к тому же способные запускать межконтинентальные ракеты (так в тексте, вероятно имеется в виду крылатые ракеты, которые могут поражать наземные цели. — прим. П.2).

    Казалось бы зачем австралийцам такие лодки наверное "недружественной" "Норвегии/Грузии" будут угрожать ударом....
    (против Китая имха мало)

    TKMS уже спроектировал подобную лодку: речь идет о ДЭПЛ типа Dolphin, которую концерн продал Израилю, оснащенную ракетами с ядерными БЧ.

    ))) но тем не менее израиль всё равно не признает наличие ЯО))
    SSR
  7. atalef 29 апреля 2013 14:05
    Германия не продавала Израиль лодок с ракетами с ядерными боеголовками . Просто есть два калибра торпедных аппарата. 533 мм и 650мм/ На дельфине есть 2 аппарата 650 мм они подходят для стрельбы КР для подлодок/
    Поисковая РЛС (поверхность) — «Эльта», И-банд
    Интегрированная система управления огнём и датчиками — СТН/Атлас Елецтроник ИСУС 90-1 ТЦС
    Система электронной разведки — Тимнех 4Ч(В)2 фирмы «Эльбит»
    Сонар — Атлас Елецтроник ЦСУ 90, встроенный в корпус, пассивный/активный, низкочастотный, поиска и атаки; Атлас Елецтроник ПРС-3, пассивный, дальномер (рангинг); бортовые антенны ФАС-3, пассивный, поиск; система анализа собственных шумов
    Перископы — 2, фирмы Коллморген (поиска и атаки)
    При дальности автономного плавания 8 000 миль, они оснащены крылатыми ракетами израильского производства, радиус полёта которых равен 950 милям (около 1500 км)[7]. По данным «Милитри текнолоджи», эти ракеты могут снаряжаться и ядерными боеголовками.[8][9]

    практически все системы вооружения ( кроме самой лодки ) Израильского производства
  8. USNik 29 апреля 2013 14:53
    На дельфине есть 2 аппарата 650 мм они подходят для стрельбы КР для подлодок

    Я так понял, что подразумеваются горизонтальные носовые торпедные аппараты? Если да, то каким образом торпеды выпускаемые ими будут "межконтинентальными"? Наличие ядерного оружия не подразумевает средств его доставки тем более на пары тысяч км.
    USNik
    1. sergius60 29 апреля 2013 17:21
      Крылатые ракеты в контейнерах стартуют горизонтально, затем на скорости всплывают под углом к поверхности, старт КР. Дальность полета 1500 км + дальность хода самой ПЛ 14 800 км( те-же 8000 миль ) / 2 = 7 400 км . 9 000 км. Достаточно кому угодно послать "последний привет". По факту имеем "межконтинентальность". А способы кого волнуют?
      Конкретно Вас, сильно будет волновать, крылатая ракета прилетевшая "в гости", стартовала из под воды, с наземной установки, с самолета или корабля?
      1. USNik 30 апреля 2013 16:35
        Крылатые ракеты в контейнерах стартуют горизонтально, затем на скорости всплывают под углом к поверхности, старт КР
        Нет времени искать в интернетах, поделитесь пожалуйста ссылкой, я про такое, чесно говоря и не читал, хотя стараюсь быть в курсе всех доступных новостей.
        USNik
  9. Vtel 29 апреля 2013 15:27
    а последняя — Corner Brook задела океанское дно в ходе погружения и выведена из эксплуатации.

    Наши люди везде есть - бойцы невидимого фронта. Одна лодка - минус, мало, а приятно. И океанское дно выравнивают, наверно лодка без тормозов.
    Vtel
    1. sergius60 29 апреля 2013 17:33
      "Мало". ЧЕТВЕРТЬ ПОДВОДНОГО ФЛОТА ДЕРЖАВЫ В МИНУСАХ. Ну вы и жадина. lol
  10. Tolik.975 29 апреля 2013 18:37
    Спасибо автору за статью. Очень много узнал о подводном противостоянии двух держав. Да и субмарина с хвоста хороша :)
    Tolik.975
  11. Jurkovs 29 апреля 2013 19:05
    "речь идет о ДЭПЛ типа Dolphin, которую концерн продал Израилю, оснащенную ракетами с ядерными БЧ."
    Бред какой-то. Даже если Германия и построит эти лодки, но оснастить их ракетами с ядерным БЧ явно не сможет (статус неядерной державы). Израиль может самостоятельно разработать такие ракеты и оснастить их ядерными БЧ, но это равнозначно официальному признанию в наличии ядерного оружия, а Израиль этого всячески избегает.
  12. 12061973 29 апреля 2013 19:48
    Япония строит дэпл,но никому не продает они секретные вроде, если кто в теме просветите.
    12061973
    1. Бурелом 29 апреля 2013 21:50
      У Японии до недавнего времени был запрет на экспорт любого вооружения
      Бурелом
      1. 12061973 29 апреля 2013 23:57
        покупать можно, продавать нельзя, где логика.
        12061973
      2. saturn.mmm 30 апреля 2013 21:29
        Цитата: Бурелом
        У Японии до недавнего времени был запрет на экспорт любого вооружения

        В последнее время экономические трудности, с которыми сталкивается Страна восходящего солнца, вынуждает японцев потихоньку снимать такие ограничения, и к выходу на рынок вооружений US-2 уже нет никаких препятствий. В ноябре 2011 года было официально указано, что, хотя самолет и военный, но невооруженный, и, следовательно, его продажи за рубеж не попадают под запрет экспорта вооружений.
        Он вроде как и остался.

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гость, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня