Military Review

Washington and Moscow have agreed to be friends special services

28
Washington and Moscow have agreed to be friends special services

The telephone conversation was initiated by the American side. According to the Kremlin press service, during the conversation, among other things, "the problems of enhancing cooperation among special services were discussed."


This topic has acquired particular relevance in the light of the terrorist attack in Boston. Recall earlier it became known that in the 2011 year, Russia warned the FBI about the inclination of one of the two executors of explosions - Tamerlan Tsarnaev - to extremism. The American special services interrogated the future terrorist, but they came to the conclusion that he does not represent an “active threat” to US security.

According to a diplomatic source, “Kommersant”, the Russian authorities were not going to make public the information that Washington had been warned in advance about the potential danger of Tamerlan Tsarnaev - the American media first reported about it. However, after the terrorist attack, Moscow concluded that it was necessary to establish more trusting relations between the special services of the two countries. Barack Obama agreed with this thesis. Chance to test the effectiveness of the interaction will be presented in 2014 year: according to the Kremlin press service, Vladimir Putin and Barack Obama during the conversation "stressed the importance of working together to ensure the security of the Olympics in Sochi."

In addition, the presidents of Russia and the United States discussed the situation in Syria, as well as the issue of missile defense. It is reported that they talked about the letter of Barack Obama to Vladimir Putin, which was transmitted to the addressee by White House emissary Tom Donilon 15 of April. In it, as the Assistant to the President of the Russian Federation, Yury Ushakov, said, the subject of missile defense was one of the key issues. Washington’s position on this issue is well known: Mr. Obama’s administration is inviting the Russian authorities to sign an executive agreement that would indicate the parties ’desire to cooperate on missile defense and not use their potentials against each other. It also plans to record specific confidence-building measures: mechanisms for mutual notification and information sharing, joint exercises and threat assessments.

At the same time, Moscow is not satisfied with the fact that such agreements, in fact, are binding only for the administration that signed them - the successor of Barack Obama has every right to refuse to implement them. It is expected that in the near future, Secretary of the Security Council of the Russian Federation, Nikolai Patrushev, will deliver to Vladimir Putin’s response to Vladimir Putin’s letter to the American president.

The leaders of the two states themselves are expected to meet twice this year at the G-8 summit in mid-June and during Barack Obama’s visit to the Russian Federation before the G-20 summit in St. Petersburg.
Originator:
http://www.kommersant.ru/doc/2182557
28 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. T-100
    T-100 3 May 2013 09: 16 New
    12
    Vladimir Putin and Barack Obama during the conversation "stressed the importance of working together to ensure the safety of the Olympics in Sochi"

    What? what a joint security, they won’t do anything, because of them, something might happen. Better hen sit on the hill over the hill)))
    1. patline
      patline 3 May 2013 09: 25 New
      +3
      At the same time, Moscow is not satisfied that such agreements, in fact, are binding only for the administration that signed them - the successor to Barack Obama has every right to refuse to fulfill them.

      And so they have it all. For some reason, only anti-Russian laws are not repealed by other administrations.
      1. Reasonable, 2,3
        Reasonable, 2,3 3 May 2013 11: 24 New
        +4
        They will not help us, but spoil as much as possible. We will hear the statement of the State Department before the Olympics that it is unsafe in Sochi.
        1. evgenm55
          evgenm55 3 May 2013 11: 56 New
          +2
          They will never help, that's for sure. But Boston is just the beginning ... They will have to go through Chechnya more and more - they will recognize democracy in action ... How did they break their throats for bondagers ... and now, when it’s before them has come to howl on another steel, ki.
        2. Vovka levka
          Vovka levka 3 May 2013 11: 57 New
          +1
          Quote: Reasonable, 2,3
          They will not help us, but spoil as much as possible. We will hear the statement of the State Department before the Olympics that it is unsafe in Sochi.

          Intelligence agencies have always exchanged certain information, even during the Cold War.
        3. VOLCHOXURAL
          VOLCHOXURAL 3 May 2013 17: 52 New
          0
          Yes, they only do their entire history that they crap around the world !!! repeat
    2. elmi
      elmi 3 May 2013 12: 04 New
      +1
      Once again, I am convinced that our authorities are assholes of the USA, no pride, and they forgot about Bout. In the USSR, the landing of such a person was immediately followed by the landing of an American man of no lesser size, so to speak, an otvetka. After all, in which case you can exchange, there have been cases of exchange. And in our country, Western spies are simply expelled, they now have no fear.
    3. Shawnee
      Shawnee 3 May 2013 17: 23 New
      +3
    4. Joker
      Joker 3 May 2013 18: 42 New
      +1
      Do not escalate the situation, no one will work closely.
  2. domokl
    domokl 3 May 2013 09: 20 New
    +6
    It's funny ... Cooperation was and will be, but on certain issues .. About the same bombers in Boston, our specialists informed the Americans without any agreement ... But no one will open all the info .. Then the meaning of this talk? A piece, supposedly leaks to reassure the American and Russian public?
    1. Kaa
      Kaa 3 May 2013 10: 40 New
      +3
      Quote: domokl
      . Collaboration has been and will be, but in certain matters

      An interesting thought has ripened! In the framework of cooperation between the special services, to exchange subversive elements - we take away the leaders of the Chechen opposition from them, they - the leaders of NGOs, Belolentochnikov and others and other ... Each of the parties acts at its discretion ... laughing (WE, AT LEAST, WITHIN THE EXISTING CC AND CCP)
  3. Petrovich-2
    Petrovich-2 3 May 2013 09: 31 New
    +1
    Several associations at once:
    1. Fresh tradition, but hard to believe (they were warned, but they did not heed).
    2. They will be friends with us at our expense and against us. It has always been and will be.
    Therefore, you should always be careful with them. As Comrade Reagan told his colleague Gorbi: Trust, but verify.
  4. Ragnarek
    Ragnarek 3 May 2013 09: 46 New
    0
    and before that, there was cooperation in the area of ​​terrorism, so nothing new.
    1. Retx
      Retx 3 May 2013 10: 47 New
      0
      One joint operation in Afghanistan for a thousand years. We fight terror, and these are just ko ko ko. Although ... if only ours above them in front of the eyes of the whole world will jiving, then I, as a taxpayer and a citizen of Russia FOR! laughing
  5. individual
    individual 3 May 2013 10: 03 New
    0
    The Anglo-Saxons have no concept of friendship - there is a concept of national interests. Therefore, under these concepts hides their specific interest in the knowledge and development of Russian special services.
  6. shinobi
    shinobi 3 May 2013 10: 39 New
    0
    Well, the game starts playing cat and mouse. I hope our services will be able to replay them.
  7. Canep
    Canep 3 May 2013 10: 43 New
    0
    The Americans need terrorist attacks in order for their brains to start working, in 2001 they also filled up as friends, and then somehow cooled, and then Osama was flunked and everyone decided that they had no more enemies. But Putin needs to set a tough condition so that they finally choose whether they will fight the terrorists or finance them (I mean Syria).
  8. SEM
    SEM 3 May 2013 10: 51 New
    0
    This is another trick of the United States, they will figure out what they need and terminate all communication))))) A proven and logical fact)))
  9. Sirocco
    Sirocco 3 May 2013 10: 51 New
    +1
    We will remind, earlier it became known that in 2011 Russia warned the FBI about the tendency of one of the two bombers - Tamerlan Tsarnaev - to extremism.
    Most likely, the US prepared the role of a sheep for the slaughter of these democracy advocates in the United States. But it didn’t work out, something went wrong. Russia does not get dirty as planned.
    In addition, the presidents of Russia and the United States discussed the situation in Syria.
    The situation is clearly stalemate, and certainly not a partnership. The United States adds fuel to the fire, near the border of the Russian Federation.
    as well as the missile defense problem.
    Well, this problem, by no means condones partnerships. Obviously an attempt to cheat on a neighbor. Well, what kind of cooperation and partnership can we talk about? How can you play with a sharpie who has five aces in his sleeve? And who says ONE, but does - TOTALLY OTHER. So there can be no talk of close cooperation. So the exchange of "courtesies." For the United States, these statements are more needed after the case of the Tsarnaevs. It did not work to defame Russia, now we need to launder ourselves. So to speak, pee against the wind, not calculated. laughing
  10. knn54
    knn54 3 May 2013 11: 49 New
    +2
    US intelligence agencies (including PMCs) do not fight terrorism, but cultivate it - train and sponsor militants around the world. And the CIA will begin to gently and officially seep into the North Caucasus, starting with the security measures for the Sochi Olympics.
  11. APASUS
    APASUS 3 May 2013 13: 30 New
    -1
    The telephone conversation was initiated by the American side.

    When Americans need to forget about Magnitsky, they can think quite logically.
  12. Vtel
    Vtel 3 May 2013 15: 05 New
    -1
    Washington and Moscow have agreed to be friends special services

    This is a joke or they have not been friends yet. Just some kind of Santa Barbara. You can’t laugh so much.
  13. redwar6
    redwar6 3 May 2013 15: 44 New
    -1
    It sounds like "The Gestapo and the NKVD found a common way of torture" (Just as an example, do not throw a feces).
  14. harrymur
    harrymur 3 May 2013 16: 16 New
    -1
    yes it’s time already, it’s time to get the bearded men out of politics and soak them in the toilets, then there’s another trouble, a real union of the two empires, it’s a terrible dream for the whole world, it’s necessary to think up a policy somewhere, so that everyone would believe, that the war is between russia and usa, without it there will be a complete mess and reeling in the jambs of an obese baby
  15. kush62
    kush62 3 May 2013 16: 34 New
    +1
    The word "make friends" the author clearly went too far. It’s possible to exchange some information. One more such friends and enemies is not necessary.
  16. d_t_p
    d_t_p 3 May 2013 17: 08 New
    0
    At the moment, the priority of the foreign policy of the Russian Federation should be accelerated economic growth and an increase in state military GDP.
    And this can only be done by drawing closer to the West (since the center of the world economy is located there).
    And then when Russia becomes economically powerful and stable it will be possible to give heat.
    Indeed, now the Russian economy is largely dependent on the West, and so it is necessary to grow to such an extent that our economy is not dependent, but can develop even during economic isolation!
  17. sichevik
    sichevik 3 May 2013 17: 23 New
    0
    Amers (especially their special services) to believe --- deceive themselves. Their words about friendship and cooperation are somehow alarming. No one can be trusted. especially the CIA, the FBI and their whole company ...
  18. Garrin
    Garrin 3 May 2013 18: 55 New
    0

    It was already not so long ago. laughing
    But seriously, such friends, for x .. and the museum.
  19. horoh
    horoh 3 May 2013 18: 58 New
    0
    But to be honest, the bottom "friendship" is something annoying. It will not be again, we please them, but they are like guys, excuse me, but not your dog thing?
  20. family
    family tree 3 May 2013 19: 07 New
    +1
    Oh well them. God forbid us from such friends, but we will deal with enemies ourselves.
  21. snik57
    snik57 3 May 2013 19: 31 New
    0
    It’s good that they stopped looking in America’s mouth and believing their empty promises.

Вашингтон и Москва договорились дружить спецслужбами

Вашингтон и Москва договорились дружить спецслужбами

Телефонный разговор состоялся по инициативе американской стороны. Как сообщили в пресс-службе Кремля, в ходе беседы в числе прочего «обсуждалась проблематика активизации взаимодействия по линии специальных служб».

Эта тема приобрела особую актуальность в свете теракта в Бостоне. Напомним, ранее стало известно о том, что в 2011 году Россия предупреждала ФБР о склонности одного из двух исполнителей взрывов — Тамерлана Царнаева — к экстремизму. Американские спецслужбы допросили будущего террориста, но пришли к выводу, что он не представляет «активной угрозы» безопасности США.

По словам дипломатического источника “Ъ”, власти РФ не собирались обнародовать информацию о том, что Вашингтон заранее был предупрежден о потенциальной опасности Тамерлана Царнаева — первыми об этом сообщили американские СМИ. Вместе с тем после теракта Москва сделала вывод о необходимости установления более доверительных отношений между спецслужбами двух стран. Барак Обама с этим тезисом согласился. Шанс на практике проверить эффективность взаимодействия представится в 2014 году: по словам пресс-службы Кремля, Владимир Путин и Барак Обама в ходе беседы «подчеркнули важность совместной работы по обеспечению безопасности Олимпиады в Сочи».


Помимо этого президенты России и США обсудили ситуацию в Сирии, а также проблему ПРО. Сообщается, что они поговорили на тему письма Барака Обамы Владимиру Путину, которое было передано адресату эмиссаром Белого дома Томом Донилоном 15 апреля. В нем, как рассказал помощник президента РФ Юрий Ушаков, тема ПРО была одной из ключевых. Позиция Вашингтона по этому вопросу известна: администрация господина Обамы предлагает властям РФ подписать исполнительное соглашение, в котором было бы зафиксировано стремление сторон сотрудничать в сфере ПРО и не использовать свои потенциалы друг против друга. Также в нем предполагается записать конкретные меры по укреплению доверия: механизмы взаимных уведомлений и обмена информацией, совместные учения и оценки угроз.

Вместе с тем Москву не устраивает то, что подобные соглашения, по сути, являются обязательными лишь для администрации, подписавшей их — преемник Барака Обамы имеет полное право отказаться от их выполнения. Ожидается, что в ближайшее время секретарь Совета безопасности РФ Николай Патрушев доставит в Вашингтон ответ Владимира Путина на письмо американского президента.

Сами же лидеры двух государств в этом году, как ожидается, встретятся дважды — на саммите стран «восьмерки» в середине июня и во время визита Барака Обамы в РФ перед саммитом «двадцатки» в Санкт-Петербурге.
Первоисточник: http://www.kommersant.ru/doc/2182557


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 28
  1. T-100 3 мая 2013 09:16
    Владимир Путин и Барак Обама в ходе беседы «подчеркнули важность совместной работы по обеспечению безопасности Олимпиады в Сочи»

    Чёёё? какая совместная безопасность, они нифига ничего делать не будут, из-за них тока может что-нибудь случится. Пусть лучше за бугром сидят куриц пасут)))
    1. patline 3 мая 2013 09:25
      Вместе с тем Москву не устраивает то, что подобные соглашения, по сути, являются обязательными лишь для администрации, подписавшей их — преемник Барака Обамы имеет полное право отказаться от их выполнения.

      И вот так у них во всём. Только антироссийские законы почему то не отменяются другими администрациями.
      patline
      1. Разумный,2,3 3 мая 2013 11:24
        Они не помогать нам будут,а гадить насколько это возможно.Мы ещё перед олимпиадой услышим заявление госдепа,что в Сочи небезопасно.
        Разумный,2,3
        1. evgenm55 3 мая 2013 11:56
          Помогать они не будут никогда-это точно.Но Бостон -это только начало...Им исщё пройти придётся и Чечню - вот и узнают демократию в действии...Как они глотки за бондюганов рвали...,а теперь ,когда до них докатилось-выть по другому стали,ки.
        2. Vovka Levka 3 мая 2013 11:57
          Цитата: Разумный,2,3
          Они не помогать нам будут,а гадить насколько это возможно.Мы ещё перед олимпиадой услышим заявление госдепа,что в Сочи небезопасно.

          Спецслужбы всегда обменивались определённой информацией, даже во времена "Холодной войны".
          Vovka Levka
        3. ВОЛЧОНОКСУРАЛА 3 мая 2013 17:52
          да они всю свою историю только и делают что гадят по всему миру!!! feel
    2. elmi 3 мая 2013 12:04
      Очередной раз убеждаюсь что наши власти жоп-лизы США, никакой гордости, и про Бута забыли. В СССР за посадку такого человека немедленно последовала посадка американского человека не меньшей величины так сказать ответка. Ведь в случае чего можно обменять, случаи обмена были. А у нас шпионов западных просто выдворяют, они и страха теперь не имеют.
    3. Шони 3 мая 2013 17:23
      Шони
    4. Joker 3 мая 2013 18:42
      Не нагнетайте обстановку, никто тесно сотрудничать не будет.
  2. domokl 3 мая 2013 09:20
    Смешно...Сотрудничество было и будет,но в определенных вопросах..Про тех же бомбистов в Бостоне наши спецы сообщали американцам и без всяких соглашений...А открывать всю инфу никто никому не будет..Тогда смысл этого трёпа?Кусок ,якобы утечки ,для успокоения американской и российской общественности?
    1. Каа 3 мая 2013 10:40
      Цитата: domokl
      .Сотрудничество было и будет,но в определенных вопросах

      Созрела интересная мысль! В рамках сотрудничества спецслужб обменяться подрывными элементами - мы у них забираем лидеров чеченской оппозиции, они у нас - лидеров НКО, "белоленточников" и прочая и прочая...Каждая из сторон поступает с переданными по своему усмотрению... laughing (МЫ, ПО КРАЙНЕЙ МЕРЕ, В РАМКАХ СУЩЕСТВУЮЩИХ УК И УПК)
  3. Петрович-2 3 мая 2013 09:31
    Сразу несколько ассоциаций:
    1. Свежо предание, но верится с трудом (их предупреждали, но они не вняли).
    2. Дружить с нами они будут за наш счет и против нас. Это всегда так было и будет.
    Поэтому с ними всегда надо быть осторожными. Как говорил товсристч Рейган своему коллеге Горби: Доверьяй, но проверьяй.
  4. Ragnarek 3 мая 2013 09:46
    да и до этого в части терроризма было сотрудничество, так что ничего нового.
    1. RETX 3 мая 2013 10:47
      Одна совместная операция в Афгане за тыщу лет. Мы сражаемся с террором,а эти только "ко ко ко". Хотя... если только наши над ними на глазах всего мира стебаться будут, тогда я как налогоплательщик и гражданин России ЗА! laughing
  5. individ 3 мая 2013 10:03
    У англосаксов нет понятия дружба, - есть понятие национальные интересы. Поэтому под этими понятиями скрывается их конкретный интерес к знаниям и разработкам российских спецслужб.
  6. синоби 3 мая 2013 10:39
    Ну вот,начинается игра в кошки мышки.Надеюсь наши службы сумеют переиграть их.
  7. Canep 3 мая 2013 10:43
    Американцам нужны теракты, чтобы мозги начали работать, в 2001-м они тоже в друзья набивались, а потом как-то охладели, а потом Осаму завалили и все решили, что не у них больше врагов. А Путину нужно поставить жесткое условие, чтобы они наконец выбрали, бороться они будут с террористами или финансировать их (это я про Сирию).
  8. SEM 3 мая 2013 10:51
    Это очередная уловка США они выудят что им надо и расторгнут все общение))))) Провереный и закономерный факт)))
    SEM
  9. Sirocco 3 мая 2013 10:51
    Напомним, ранее стало известно о том, что в 2011 году Россия предупреждала ФБР о склонности одного из двух исполнителей взрывов — Тамерлана Царнаева — к экстремизму.
    Скорее всего США приготовили этим борцам за демократию в США роль овцы на заклание. А не вышло, что то пошло не так. Россию не замараешь как планировали.
    Помимо этого президенты России и США обсудили ситуацию в Сирии
    Ситуация явно патовая, и уж явно не партнерская. США подливают масло в огонь, рядом с границей РФ.
    а также проблему ПРО.
    Ну а эта проблема, уж никак не потворствует, партнерским отношениям. Явно попытка нагадить соседу. Ну и о каком сотрудничестве, и партнерстве, может идти речь? Как можно играть с шулером, у которого в рукаве "пять тузов". И который говорит ОДНО, а делает - СОВЕРШЕННО ДРУГОЕ. Так что о тесном сотрудничестве речи быть не может. Так обмен "любезностями". Для США эти заявления больше нужны, после случая с Царнаевыми. Не получилось обгадить Россию, теперь сами отмываться надо. Так сказать, пописали против ветра, нерасчитали. laughing
  10. knn54 3 мая 2013 11:49
    Спецслужбы США (в т. ч ЧВК) с терроризмом не борются, а культивируют его - готовят и спонсируют боевиков по всему миру. А ЦРУ начнет мягко и официально просачиваться на Северный Кавказ, начиная с мер по безопасности проведения Сочинской Олимпиады.
  11. APASUS 3 мая 2013 13:30
    Телефонный разговор состоялся по инициативе американской стороны.

    Когда надо американцам могут забыть про Магницкого ,достаточно логично могут мыслить.
  12. Vtel 3 мая 2013 15:05
    Вашингтон и Москва договорились дружить спецслужбами

    Это розыгрыш или они еще не дружили. Просто Санта-Барбара какая-то. Нельзя же столько смеяться.
    Vtel
  13. redwar6 3 мая 2013 15:44
    Звучит как "Гестапо и НКВД нашли общий способ пыток"(Просто как пример,калом не кидаться).
    redwar6
  14. гарримур 3 мая 2013 16:16
    да пора уже, пора вывести бородачей из политики и вместе их в сортирах мочить, тока тут возникает другая трабла, реальный союз двух империй, это жуткий сон для всего мира, тут надо всеравно политику где нибудь придумать, то ка, что б все поверили, что война идет между рф и юса, без этого будет полный бардак и шатания в косяках ожиревшей мелюзги
  15. kush62 3 мая 2013 16:34
    Словом " дружить" автор явно переборщил. Возможно обмениваться кое какой информацией. Ещё одних таких друзей и врагов не надо.
  16. d_t_p 3 мая 2013 17:08
    На данный момент приоритетом Внешней политики РФ должно стать как можно ускоренный рост экономики и увеличение гос-венного ввп.
    А это можно сделать только сблизившись с западом(т к там находится центр экономики мира).
    А затем когда Россия станет экономически мощной и стабильной можно будет и дать жару.
    Ведь сейчас экономика россии во многом зависит от запада, так вот нужно дорасти до такого чтобы наша экономика не была зависимой, а могла развиваться даже во время экономической изоляции!
    d_t_p
  17. sichevik 3 мая 2013 17:23
    Амерам (особенно их спецслужбам) поверить --- себя обмануть. Их слова о дружбе и сотрудничестве как то настораживают. Никому нельзя верить. тем более ЦРУ, ФБР и всей их компашке...
  18. Garrin 3 мая 2013 18:55

    Уже было и не так давно. laughing
    А если серьёзно, то таких друзей, за х.. и в музей.
  19. horoh 3 мая 2013 18:58
    Вот если честно, то донная "дружба" чот то напрягает.Не окажется в очередной раз, мы им пожалуйста , а они нам типа ребята извините, но не ваше собачье дело?
  20. perepilka 3 мая 2013 19:07
    Да ну их. Упаси нас бог, от таких друзей, а с врагами мы сами разберёмся.
  21. snik57 3 мая 2013 19:31
    Хорошо, что перестали смотреть в рот Америке и верить их пустым обещаниям.

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня