Military Review

In the Irkutsk region Mi-8 helicopter crashed. Killed and. Heads of Regional State Ministry of Emergency Situations and another 8 people

11
In the Irkutsk region, the Mi-8 helicopter of the Angara Airlines, carrying 9 people, crashed. On the discovery of the wreckage of the aircraft "Interfax" said a source in the airline "Angara", which owned the aircraft. The official representative of the Ministry of Emergency Situations of Russia, Irina Rossius, told the agency that the helicopter "with signs of destruction" was found seven kilometers from the Preobrazhenka settlement of the Katangsky district. Nine people were aboard the helicopter; nothing is yet known about their fate.


On the fact of an accident in the Irkutsk region, a criminal case was initiated “on violation of safety rules and operation of air transport”.

A source in the power structures of the region told ITAR-TASS that among the people on board were three crew members, four EMERCOM employees, including the acting. Stanislav Omelyanchik, Head of the Main Department of Emergency Situations in the Irkutsk Region According to Interfax, the chief specialist of GO ChSiPB of the Irkutsk Region, Igor Chekrygin and rescuers also flew on the Mi-8. In addition, the helicopter transported tons of ammonite explosives 1,9 for blasting to eliminate the ice jam.

The helicopter that crashed on Monday in the Irkutsk region with rescuers of the Ministry of Emergency Situations on board could have exploded, Sergey Aleksandrov, the chief of the emergency services of the Irkutsk region, told reporters by telephone. “The flash was seen from the second helicopter, and at first it was interpreted as an explosion during the flood control works. Then they noticed that it was out of the way and compared this fact with the loss of the helicopter,” said Alexander Alexandrov. He stressed that it is too early to say whether a helicopter exploded in the air or when it hit the ground during a crash.

The fact that communication with the Mi-8 helicopter, which monitored the flood situation, lost communication, journalists were previously told in the Information Administration of the EMERCOM of Russia. At present, the search and rescue operation has been suspended, since it is already night in the Irkutsk Region and it will resume during daylight hours. "Until those debris that could be found from the air Emergency Situations Ministry, no one has got," - said Kalush.

The helicopter was operating on the Lower Tunguska River when a sharp rise in water level occurred, exceeding the critical level in 890, see. As a result of the blasting, the ice jam was eliminated, there was a steady decrease in the water level in the area of ​​the Preobrazhenka settlement, the Emergencies Ministry said.

According to ITAR-TASS, a source among security officials, after working in Nizhny Tunguska, the helicopter was sent to refuel 50 km from Preobrazhenka. "After he flew about 40 km, the connection with him disappeared," the agency’s source explained.

Airline "Angara" is engaged in the transportation of people, delivery of cargo and mail to hard-to-reach places of the Siberian Federal District. The airline also carries out transport work for the oil and gas organizations of the district, and also, under an agreement with the government of the Irkutsk region, provides transport links to the Katana and Nizhneudinsky districts. The airline’s helicopter fleet consists of X-NUMX Mi-12 helicopters, including the Mi-8Т transport, Mi-8-passenger, Mi-8 MTV.
Originator:
http://www.newsru.com/
11 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. Totalanigila
    Totalanigila 6 May 2013 22: 52 New
    -1
    From 2 tons of ammonite, the tail will be least affected, it can be found.
    1. Reasonable, 2,3
      Reasonable, 2,3 7 May 2013 00: 25 New
      -7
      And, what did all this company do in one helicopter to feed the kids ?. Shoot bison. Although I can not understand artiodactyls. God punished.
      1. Lopatov
        Lopatov 7 May 2013 00: 27 New
        +2
        Ice blast. You would read the article.
        1. Reasonable, 2,3
          Reasonable, 2,3 7 May 2013 02: 17 New
          0
          I read the comments in advance. But this does not detract from their actions. We remember the swans and respect them; I got into the same yachma. I contacted ... ............
  2. Ruslan Bear
    Ruslan Bear 6 May 2013 22: 54 New
    0
    it seems disgusting to me or it’s time to upgrade the fleet of MI 8 helicopters and better prepare the personnel
  3. Apollo
    Apollo 6 May 2013 23: 04 New
    +7
    They died in the line of duty, honor and praise. A blessed memory and my condolences to the families of the tragically dead.

    1. vadson
      vadson 6 May 2013 23: 26 New
      +2
      I agree with your condolences
      it remains to find out what it is, negligence or an accident - if the explosion was in the air
      or technology failure and detonation on earth?
  4. Samaritan
    Samaritan 6 May 2013 23: 44 New
    +3
    Died to those killed in a plane crash

    Down, down ... infinity is carried away ...
    Shouting: "Hold !!!" And in response: "I can not !!!"
    And before my eyes only faces sweep
    All to whom you remain in debt ...

    The memory will return all instants of old ...
    A pretty face that I could love so much ...
    "To survive ... I will fulfill all desires ...
    Everything, exactly everything ... No ... know how to forgive ... "

    “Mom, I'm scared, answer what happens?”
    “You know the prayer, son, pray ...”
    The look is madly saying goodbye to the child ...
    "God! Let me, but not him! Answer me !!!"

    “You know, I remember all the meetings, all the little ones ...”
    “Just don’t cry ... Still ahead ...”
    “And daughter’s birthday, Olenka ...”
    That one, the very first ... Forgive us ... sorry ...

    Ten seconds ... Life is immensely short,
    If you could fly at that moment ...
    Mother’s look and smile that meek,
    The first “yes”, happiness, joy — again a glare ...

    Lightning, lightning, thunder prevail here ...
    I wish I woke up with my eyes open ...
    Who will stop and who will prevent? ..
    How to return everything? Is it all right? Back !!!
    ...
    Inhale — emptiness ... only a cry of hopelessness
    Echo melts, announcing all the ways ...
    Quiet rain on the window ... the point of the story ...
    I believe ... I love ... do not forget and ... I'm sorry ...

    Rest in peace!
  5. Muxalet
    Muxalet 7 May 2013 02: 13 New
    0
    2 tons of cargo + a lot of people, no authorization will save here, because they probably didn’t fly 5 meters away ... well, if the breakdown of the swashplate breaks and, as a result, the blades overlap and uncontrollable fall ... maybe the pilots have nothing to do with it. In any case, this is the loss and loss of human lives and probably one of the best .. ETERNAL MEMORY!
  6. SIBIR38RUS
    SIBIR38RUS 7 May 2013 02: 27 New
    +1
    Not far from us, it crashed somewhere ... I don’t know about the reasons, but several years ago we had an An-12 or An-24 airplane near Ust-Ilimsk, I don’t remember .. I couldn’t reach the airport, there wasn’t enough fuel , the reason for this was the fact that the crew refused to refuel in Ust-Kut because of "sorry for the money" ... We flew in with cargo, there were no survivors.
  7. valokordin
    valokordin 7 May 2013 04: 46 New
    0
    Lord, forgive everyone, let the land rest in peace, this is how 9 men lost the country and 9 widows and orphans appeared. Fate is not fair.
  8. TRex
    TRex 7 May 2013 06: 15 New
    0
    If you saw a flash - it means there was an explosion on board. I can assume that the guys cracked ice - a charge with a burning OS is dropped from a small height onto the surface. According to the RPR, the cord length is 15 cm (if the memory does not change) - this is 15 seconds to move away from the place of the explosion. Two options are possible: either the charge detonated from an impact on ice and the wave overturned the aircraft, or there was a “backache” of the OS and the charge worked in the hands (this happens well very rarely. At the beginning of the 70’s starter, I shortened three fingers when I inserted it by stupidity burning OS in the CD, and then take it yes "shot" ...)
    Any work with explosives is a risk. And then there was also a helicopter, and with ammonite. Sorry guys.
  9. Borat
    Borat 7 May 2013 07: 21 New
    +1
    Quite a strange situation, the article says that the helicopter was monitoring, that is, experts on board evaluated the flood situation. At the same time, there were two tons of ammonite in the helicopter.

    You will swear at me, but here (as is often the case with us in the Ministry of Emergencies) there is a clear violation of the instructions and PTB.

В Иркутской области разбился вертолет Ми-8. Погибли и.о. главы регионального ГУ МЧС и еще 8 человек

В Иркутской области разбился вертолет Ми-8. Погибли и.о. главы регионального ГУ МЧС и еще 8 человек
В Иркутской области потерпел крушение вертолет Ми-8 авиакомпании "Ангара", на борту которого находились 9 человек. Об обнаружении обломков воздушного судна "Интерфаксу" сообщил источник в авиакомпании "Ангара", которой принадлежало воздушное судно. Официальный представитель МЧС России Ирина Россиус рассказала агентству, что вертолет "с признаками разрушения" обнаружен в семи километрах от населенного пункта Преображенка Катангского района. На борту вертолета находились девять человек, об их судьбе пока ничего не известно.

По факту авиапроисшествия в Иркутской области возбуждено уголовное дело "о нарушении правил безопасности и эксплуатации воздушного транспорта".

Источник в силовых структурах региона сообщил ИТАР-ТАСС, что среди находившихся на борту были три члена экипажа, четверо сотрудников МЧС, включая и.о. начальника Главного управления МЧС по Иркутской области Станислава Омельянчика. По данным "Интерфакса", также на Ми-8 летели главный специалист ГО ЧСиПБ Иркутской области Игорь Чекрыгин и спасатели. Кроме того, вертолет перевозил 1,9 тонн взрывчатого вещества аммонит для проведения взрывных работ по ликвидации ледового затора.


Вертолет, потерпевший крушение в понедельник в Иркутской области со спасателями МЧС на борту, мог взорваться, сообщил журналистам по телефону начальник аварийно-спасательной службы Иркутской области Сергей Александров. "Вспышку видели со второго вертолета, и сначала истолковали как взрыв во время проведения противопаводковых работ. Затем обратили внимание, что она находилась в стороне, и сопоставили этот факт с потерей вертолета", - рассказал С.Александров. Он подчеркнул, что пока рано утверждать, взорвался вертолет в воздухе или при ударе о землю во время крушения.

О том, что с вертолетом Ми-8, совершавшим мониторинг паводковой обстановки, потеряна связь, журналистам ранее сообщили в Управлении информации МЧС России. В настоящее время поисково-спасательная операция приостановлена, поскольку в Иркутской области уже ночь и она возобновится в светлое время суток. "До тех обломков, которые удалось обнаружить с воздуха сотрудникам МЧС, пока никто не добрался", - уточнила Калуш.

Вертолет работал на реке Нижняя Тунгуска, когда произошел резкий подъем уровня воды, превысивший критическую отметку в 890 см. В результате взрывных работ ледовый затор был устранен, наблюдается устойчивое понижение уровня воды в районе населенного пункта Преображенка, отметили в МЧС.

Как сообщил ИТАР-ТАСС источник среди силовиков, после работ на Нижней Тунгуске вертолет отправили на дозаправку в 50 км от Преображенки. "После того, как он пролетел порядка 40 км с ним пропала связь", - пояснил собеседник агентства.

Авиакомпания "Ангара" занимается перевозкой людей, доставкой груза и почты в труднодоступные места Сибирского федерального округа. Авиакомпания также осуществляет транспортные работы для нефтегазовых организаций округа, а также по договору с правительством Иркутской области обеспечивает транспортное сообщение с Катанским и Нижнеудинским районами. Вертолетный парк авиакомпании состоит из 12 вертолетов Ми-8, в их числе Ми-8Т-транспортный, Ми-8П-пассажирский, Ми-8 МТВ.
Первоисточник: http://www.newsru.com/


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 11
  1. TotalAnigila 6 мая 2013 22:52
    От 2х тонн аммонита меньше всего пострадает хвост, его может быть найдут.
    TotalAnigila
    1. Разумный,2,3 7 мая 2013 00:25
      А,Что делала вся эта компания в одном вертолёте-детишек кормить?. Зубров стрелять.Хотя в парнокопытных не разбираюсь.Бог наказал.
      Разумный,2,3
      1. Лопатов 7 мая 2013 00:27
        Лёд взрывать. Вы бы статью почитали.
        1. Разумный,2,3 7 мая 2013 02:17
          Заранее комементы читаю.Но это не умаляет их действия.Лебедя-помним,и уважаем;в ту же ячму вляпался.Зря связался с ...................................
          Разумный,2,3
  2. Руслан Медведь 6 мая 2013 22:54
    новость отвратительная мне кажется или парк из вертолетов ми 8 пора модернизировать и лучше готовить личный состав
    Руслан Медведь
  3. Apollon 6 мая 2013 23:04
    Они погибли при исполнении своих служебных обязанностей,честь и хвала.Светлая память и мои соболезнования родным и близким трагически погибших.

    1. vadson 6 мая 2013 23:26
      солидарен с вашими соболезнованиями
      осталось выяснить что это, халатность или несчастный случай - если взрыв был в воздухе
      или отказ техники и детонация на земле?
  4. Самаритянин 6 мая 2013 23:44
    Погибшим в авиакатастрофе посвящается

    Вниз, вниз… бесконечность уносится…
    Криком:"Держи!!!" И в ответ:"Не могу!!!"
    А пред глазами лишь лица проносятся,
    Всех, перед кем остаёшься в долгу…

    Память вернёт все мгновения давние…
    Милой лицо, что могла так любить…
    "Выжить бы… все я исполню желания…
    Все, точно все… Нет… сумей же простить…"

    —Мама, мне страшно, ответь, что случается?
    —Знаешь молитву, сыночек, молись…
    Взгляд же безумно с ребёнком прощается…
    "Боже! Пусть я, но не он! Отзовись!!!"

    —Знаешь, я помню все встречи, все зореньки…
    —Только не плачь… Всё ещё впереди…
    —И день рождения доченьки, Оленьки…
    Тот, самый первый… Прости нас… прости…

    Десять секунд… Жизнь безмерно короткая,
    Если смогла пролететь в этот миг…
    Матери взгляд и улыбка та кроткая,
    Первое "да", счастье, радость—вновь блик…

    Молнии, молнии, гром здесь всевластвует…
    Вот бы проснуться, открывши глаза…
    Кто остановит и кто воспрепятствует?..
    Как всё вернуть? Все исправить? Назад!!!

    Вдох—пустота… только крик безысходности
    Эхом растает, объяв все пути…
    Тихим дождём на окне… точкой повести…
    Верю… люблю… не забудь и… прости…

    Земля пухом!
  5. Muxalet 7 мая 2013 02:13
    2 тонны груза+куча людей, тут уж, никакая авторация не спасет, ведь наверное летели не на 5 метрах...ну а если поломка автомата перекоса и как следствие перехлест лопастей и неуправляемое падение...возможно летчики здесь и не причем. В любом случае это потеря и потеря человеческих жизней и наверное одних из лучших..ВЕЧНАЯ ИМ ПАМЯТЬ!
  6. SIBIR38RUS 7 мая 2013 02:27
    Недалеко от нас где то грохнулся... Не знаю как с причинами, но несколько лет назад у нас возле г. Усть-Илимска Самолет то ли ан-12 то ли ан 24, не помню.. до аэропорта не дотянул, топлива не хватило, причиной этому была та что экипаж отказался от дозаправке в г. Усть-Кут по причине "жалко денег"... Коммерся с грузом летели, выживших не было.
  7. valokordin 7 мая 2013 04:46
    Господи прости всех, пусть земля им будет пухом, вот так 9 мужиков лишилась страна и появилось 9 вдов,и сироты. Судьба не справедлива.
  8. TRex 7 мая 2013 06:15
    Если видели вспышку - значит был взрыв на борту. Могу предположить, что ребята кололи лед - с небольшой высоты на поверхность сбрасывается заряд с горящим ОШ. Согласно РПР, длина шнура составляет 15 см (если память не изменяет) - это 15 сек чтобы отойти от места взрыва. Возможны два варианта: или заряд сдетонировал от удара об лед и волна опрокинула ЛА, или произошел "прострел" ОШ и заряд сработал в руках (такое бывает ну очень редко. На КЧФ в начале 70-х старлей три пальца укоротил, когда по дурости вставил горящий ОШ в КД, а тот возьми да "прострели"...)
    Всякая работа с ВВ - это риск. А тут еще и на вертолете, да с аммонитом. Жаль ребят.
  9. Борат 7 мая 2013 07:21
    Довольно-таки странная ситуация, в статье сказано, что вертолёт осуществлял мониторинг, то есть специалисты на борту оценивали паводковую ситуацию. При этом в вертолёте находилось две тонны аммонита.

    Вы на меня будете ругаться, но здесь (как это часто бывает у нас в мчс) явное нарушение инструкций и ПТБ.
    Борат

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гость, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня