Military Review

Battle parade in Kazakhstan

38
Battle parade in Kazakhstan7 of thousands of military personnel, more than 400 units of military equipment, 80 aircraft and helicopters participate in the military parade. This is one of our largest teachings. At the same time, in the Caspian Sea, the ships of the Kazakh Navy will conduct live firing.


More than five thousand spectators were able to see the combat proficiency and professional skill of the soldiers and officers. The fighters have demonstrated the real use of modern weapons and military equipment now in service with the Kazakh army. Ground forces and troops of the Air Defense Forces made real missile launches, bombing, and demonstrated live firing from all types of weapons. Front and Army Airplanes and Helicopters aviation Air Force conducted an air battle in the sky. The aerobatic teams Zhetysu and Sunkar performed aerobatics. Aircraft of the European Airbus concern S-295 landed an airborne assault, and also landed on an unpaved runway, demonstrating the wide capabilities of this aircraft.

The air defense defense of the SVO at the exercise presented the anti-aircraft missile system C-125, which produced combat launches of anti-aircraft guided missiles against imitating air targets. A significant place in the military parade was occupied by the guns of the Missile Forces and artillery: tactical missile systems "Tochka-U", rocket systems of volley fire "Grad" and "Prima", howitzer MSTA-B and D-30, heavy flame-throwing systems "Solntsepek" anti-tank missile system "Sturm-S" and others.

The wheeled and tracked vehicles of the Ground Forces performed their tasks during the military parade: Tanks T-72B, armored personnel carriers BTR-82A, combat support vehicles for BMPT tanks. Special Forces groups fulfilled their tasks on combat vehicles "Cobra" and "Hammer". Note that the ceremonial calculations included units of the armed forces, military educational institutions, as well as internal troops of the Ministry of Internal Affairs, the KNB border service, the ministry for emergency situations, the ceremonial battalion of the Republican Guard. In total, more than 7 thousand military personnel, over 400 units of military equipment, more than 80 aircraft and helicopters took part in the military parade.
38 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. aszzz888
    aszzz888 9 May 2013 06: 41
    24
    Happy Victory Day and your neighbors! Hold only peaceful parades! Veterans WWII HEALTH, HEALTH, HEALTH !!!
    1. T-100
      T-100 9 May 2013 12: 24
      0
      AXAX on 25: 39 was amused by the phrase in the video. FAB bombing of caliber 250 kg.
      1. almost demobil
        almost demobil 9 May 2013 16: 04
        +1
        Quote: T-100
        AXAX on 25: 39 was amused by the phrase in the video. FAB bombing of caliber 250 kg.

        What made you laugh so much?
  2. Canep
    Canep 9 May 2013 06: 48
    11
    HAPPY GREAT VICTORY DAY. But Nazarbayev annealed Putin according to the technique.
    1. nagi
      nagi 9 May 2013 07: 59
      +2
      Tell me, and N.A. Nazarbayev to Syria to support Assad when the peacekeeping contingent will introduce? ATS would be very useful BMPT and soncepe.
      1. Canep
        Canep 9 May 2013 09: 35
        +6
        Before the drum he had both Israel and Syria, he had Afghanistan at hand. Before the mattresses arrived there, from Afghanistan, Taliban groups broke through several times. One even reached Kyrgyzstan; our entire division was transferred there. So Nazarbayev is arming himself against them, the Amekans will soon fall from there.
        1. Samuray
          Samuray 10 May 2013 08: 43
          +3
          Please tell me where you were transferred? I don’t remember something that Russian divisions would transfer to Kyrgyzstan
      2. aksakal
        aksakal 9 May 2013 21: 10
        +9
        Quote: nagi
        Tell me, and N.A. Nazarbayev to Syria to support Assad when the peacekeeping contingent will introduce? ATS would be very useful BMPT and soncepe.
        - Without a request from Putin will not introduce. In our country, news from Syria is presented in a neutral light. It seems like bandits and it seems like an authoritarian ruler against them. Like a bad bad hit. I don’t know why. This scum after the fall of Syria and the destruction of Iran (I think that the authors of this entire global nonsense cannot get this scum to the north to defeat Iran) will first take up Central Asia and only then, increasing like snowballs from the conquered countries and having them as a bridgehead, they will go to Russia. With such an avalanche it will be very difficult to cope. I don’t know why the leadership does not see it at that time.
    2. kosmos44
      kosmos44 10 May 2013 07: 10
      0
      Quote: Canep
      . But Nazarbayev annealed Putin according to the technique.


      Yes, good to laugh.
  3. VadimSt
    VadimSt 9 May 2013 07: 00
    10
    All with Victory Day, especially our veterans!

    I watched the live broadcast of the parade from Vladivostok .... Here, we seem to be proud of the revival of the Armed Forces, and when watching the passage of military equipment ......., so it seems that I returned to the end of the 80s. I think the feeling of bitterness, "for a return to the past," arose not only for me. We can only hope that the rearmament program will be completed on time, and the new equipment will be present not only on Red Square!
    1. TRex
      TRex 9 May 2013 08: 05
      +4
      And I carefully watched the parade in Khabarovsk. T-80, BTR-80, "Rapier", "Grad", howitzers of the 70s ... Everything is as usual. Sheer despondency. We were pleased with the Andreevskie flags on the admiral's convertible, and the announcer's message that the "Gusar" (based on the UAZ) is capable of speeds up to 150 km per hour.
      1. Canep
        Canep 9 May 2013 09: 48
        +8
        Quote: TRex
        "Grad", howitzers from the 70s ..

        Why are the howitzers of the 70s bad? Or did you want to see electromagnetic guns? laughing
        1. TRex
          TRex 9 May 2013 11: 27
          +4
          Yes, not bad, everything is fine. The bad news is that in the Far East no new weapons are visible. Now I watched the parade in Moscow - this is another calico! And it is felt that the Supreme drew the appropriate conclusions and the parade went as it should. Both in form and in content. Just pleasing to the eye!
          1. Seraph
            Seraph 9 May 2013 23: 09
            +1
            I remember from media reports that in the Far East, they primarily rearmed units and formations in the Kuril Islands: there are Armor, and the modernized T-72, and BTR-82A, and something else. Well, do not drag the same equipment with the Kuril to the parade ?!
        2. viktor_ui
          viktor_ui 10 May 2013 04: 59
          +1
          "What's wrong with howitzers of the 70s ...", well, and "Stalin's sledgehammers" would also not look bad on the parade, especially if they were painted in modern numbers, and the hole in the barrel would be very impressive fellow Soon, with this approach, we will proudly contemplate ground-based modern military equipment with 50 years of experience. Gaus is not a railgun, but I would like to see the technique and technology certainly from the 21st century bully 150 km ... I’ll cry for a similar speed with a hint of another nanoscale wassat Nichrome is not normal and there is nothing special to show.
          In general, it seems that the fatter the barrel, the stronger we are. To the present MoE, the previous mess is to rake and rake. There is no new technology based on the 21st century, and there is no need to lie that everything is fine.
  4. almost demobil
    almost demobil 9 May 2013 07: 02
    13
    Something a little like a parade! It's just some kind of holiday! belay
    Veterans and non-veterans on a holiday !!! Health to you, dear elders!
  5. Just Vasilich
    Just Vasilich 9 May 2013 07: 13
    -2
    Almost a timbrel; Something a little like a parade! It's just some kind of holiday!

    It was a classic show - contrasting targets on the slopes of the hills, free-falling bombs from the Su-27, direct-fire artillery swotting, straight knurled tracks for tanks, NURS launches from a gentle dive ... and puffed-out cheeks of the "dad" sticking out of camouflage.
    1. valokordin
      valokordin 9 May 2013 07: 26
      +2
      Quote: Just Vasilich
      it was a classic show - contrasting targets on the slopes of the hills, free-falling bombs from the Su-27, direct fire artillery swotting, straight knurled tracks for tanks, NURS launches from a gentle dive ... and puffed out cheeks of the "dad" sticking out of camouflage.

      And what do you want, window dressing is a way of propaganda and all that. But what airborne assault, Nazarbayev will soon be landing from the Globmaster or from Galaxy, the land component will be rearmament on the M-16.
      1. Canep
        Canep 9 May 2013 09: 54
        +8
        Any parade is propaganda, but Nazarbayev made a whole show, well done! And this should be perceived precisely as a military show. Tanks at the landfill look much more spectacular than at a simple parade in the square. That's just because of the dust is hard to see, the Russians in this regard easier. But the M-16 will not take root in our conditions, there are still generals who have passed Afghanistan in the leadership of the FWRC, they will not write off the AK.
      2. Dmitriy85
        Dmitriy85 9 May 2013 12: 16
        +4
        There is no Globmaster, but with the A400M it’s quite possible smile
      3. aksakal
        aksakal 9 May 2013 22: 10
        +4
        Quote: valokordin
        But what airborne assault, Nazarbayev will soon be landing from the Globmaster or from Galaxy, the land component will be rearmament on the M-16.

        - We are not talking about the M-16, about an automatic machine of some Israeli model, I forgot, somewhere in Ukraine they started to produce, they discussed. Like, a good machine, why not rearm? About AK-12, too, were talking.
        As for transport planes and light helicopters, there should be no offense. The IL-476 and Aviastar have just begun to be produced, the AN-70 is dependent, the light Ansat is again dependent. And even better - even greater economic, political and military integration and joint development of military equipment with the transfer of technology. Otherwise, Jews and Turks graze in Kazakhstan. This ridiculous armored car, similar to the German one from the Second World War, is Otokar. Otokarovtsy offer the tank almost free of charge and with the transfer of technology - it is still in their development, "Altai" is called. True, our T-72s like it better. Ukrainians and Belarusians are also very active. Here Russia seems to be uninteresting. All across India and Brazil, but Kazakhstan seems to be paying the wrong currency.
        Why be offended ?, the market is conquered by the one who promotes the goods on the market more brazenly and actively. Sitting and waiting, supposedly, I have such a good product that let them come and line up, and I’ll think about selling it or not, and suddenly I don’t like his nose - guys, although as a life experience at the weekend go to the bazaar, help some huckster to trade in order to understand - this is also work. We sit for a while - you’re not selling anything.
  6. kmike
    kmike 9 May 2013 07: 58
    12
    Well done bro-Kazakhs! Happy Victory Day!
  7. Circle
    Circle 9 May 2013 08: 19
    +9
    Kazakhstan celebrates Victory Day

    Kazakhstan celebrates Victory Day. Today, festive events dedicated to the 68th anniversary of Victory in the Great Patriotic War are held in all cities of Kazakhstan.
    From the first hours and days of the war on the territory of Kazakhstan, the formation of military units and units began. In total, 12 rifle, four cavalry divisions, seven rifle brigades, and about 50 separate regiments and battalions of various military branches were formed. Including three cavalry divisions and two rifle brigades were Kazakh national. During the war years, 1,2 million Kazakhstanis were drafted into the army, more than 400 thousand of them did not return from the front.
    For feats in the Great Patriotic War, 499 Kazakhstanis, including 99 Kazakhs, were awarded the title Hero of the Soviet Union, Halyk Kaharmany, including two girls - Kazakh women Manshuk Mametova and Aliya Moldagulova awarded the title Hero of the Soviet Union. 110 Kazakhstanis were awarded the Order of Glory of three degrees.
    On the occasion of Victory Day, traditionally in all major cities of the republic will be held - laying flowers at the monuments and the Eternal Flame, honoring WWII veterans, holiday concerts, as well as fireworks.

    http://www.zakon.kz/top_news/4555855-kazakhstan-otmechaet-den-pobedy.html
  8. Lord of the Sith
    Lord of the Sith 9 May 2013 09: 26
    12
    Happy Holidays the fraternal people of Kazakhstan !!! drinks
  9. Dmitry 2246
    Dmitry 2246 9 May 2013 09: 41
    13
    Happy Victory Day!
    I have never seen such a parade of teaching.
    I was pleased with the seriousness of my attitude to military affairs.
    Impressed by the methods of landing.
    Well done !!!
  10. APASUS
    APASUS 9 May 2013 09: 51
    10
    Here are the Kazakhs pleased!
    Happy Victory Day!
  11. avt
    avt 9 May 2013 10: 06
    +6
    ON THE HOLIDAY OF VICTORY ONE FOR ALL! ALL OF OUR HOLIDAY!
  12. heavytank
    heavytank 9 May 2013 10: 48
    11
    Happy holiday to all of you. This parade was a demonstration of power. Soon, 2014, the United States and NATO will leave the land of Afghanistan. and everyone fears that the Taliban may appear here, may even cross through us to the Russian Federation, to the Caucasus. Therefore, our countries must show that the CIS countries are not like Syria or Libya.
  13. honest jew
    honest jew 9 May 2013 11: 02
    12
    Happy Victory Day!
  14. Genoezec
    Genoezec 9 May 2013 11: 29
    12
    In my opinion, this is the most grandiose Victory Parade in the entire post-Soviet space! Particularly pleased with the display of the real capabilities of the army! Happy Victory Day! smile
  15. marshes
    marshes 9 May 2013 14: 09
    +7
    Happy Victory Day ALL!
  16. Focker
    Focker 9 May 2013 14: 15
    +6
    Happy Holidays !! = D
  17. marshes
    marshes 9 May 2013 14: 45
    +6
    The Russians probably forgot that on May 7, 1992 they also had a holiday, the Day of the Armed Forces, and the NAS in those years thought that the armed forces would be joint, as he was mistaken, well, no time had passed. And he did not want to tear the USSR Armed Forces.
  18. marshes
    marshes 9 May 2013 15: 12
    +5
    He BMPT Terminator, gray-graphite, city, these are not the ones that were green.
  19. ixsus
    ixsus 9 May 2013 15: 36
    +3
    I join in the congratulations.
    All with the 68th anniversary of the victory !!!
  20. kush62
    kush62 9 May 2013 17: 14
    +8
    Happy holiday Russians and Kazakhstanis !!! Let the enemies fear us.
  21. marshes
    marshes 9 May 2013 17: 53
    16
    My father, though there are not enough several awards, well, take off God. Just today they called in a school of veterans of that war and another.
    Request for moderators to delete every other day.
    I will tear anyone !!!
    1. marshes
      marshes 9 May 2013 18: 54
      +9
      The Order for Service to the Fatherland-2 degree-Moskvich 412, postcard, a good car took-Cottage, HOUSE.
      The Order of the Red Star-GAZ 24-10, where they paid immediately with a machine-11 thousand rubles, in 1990. Otherwise, they ate with poop. Award sheets-party ...
    2. Gari
      Gari 9 May 2013 22: 08
      +2
      Quote: marshes
      My father, though there are not enough several awards, well, take off God. Just today they called in a school of veterans of that war and another.
      Request for moderators to delete every other day.
      I will tear anyone !!!


      May God grant him respected health!
      Happy holiday
  22. Horde
    Horde 9 May 2013 18: 28
    +7
    good army! with the Victory Day brothers are Kazakhs.
  23. marshes
    marshes 9 May 2013 20: 15
    +6
    And Tajiks, Uzbeks and Kyrgyz greetings!
    1. marshes
      marshes 9 May 2013 20: 33
      +2
      How many curses are likely to pour in! smile Nothing's jumping! Zach. smile
      Never mind, the veterinarians manage their health daily. XHE ... smile
      I lived for 40 days, now it rapes me, heh, heh ... but "I hold the table"
      ...
      Che Tajiks, you dog lovers order ... Something has changed !!!
      1. marshes
        marshes 9 May 2013 20: 52
        +2
        To Tajiks, a collision with DULATOV will come to you sideways, there are 1.2 of us lemon and how many of you? He he laughing , damn what else to do? ...
        1. Alibekulu
          Alibekulu 9 May 2013 23: 20
          +4
          Quote: marshes
          To Tajiks, a collision with DULATOV will come to you sideways, there are 1.2 of us lemon and how many of you? He he laughing , damn what else to do? ...


          How many curses are likely to pour in! Nothing's jumping! Zach.
          Never mind, the veterinarians manage their health daily. XHE ...
          I lived for 40 days, now it rapes me, heh, heh ... but "I hold the table"
          ...
          Che Tajiks, you dog lovers order ... Something has changed !!!


          Agai, what are you talking about ?? request
  24. ed65b
    ed65b 9 May 2013 21: 28
    +4
    Happy Victory Day, dear Kazakhstanis. Long life to veterans.
    May our friendship and mutual understanding grow stronger in spite of all enemies. Happy holiday.

Боевой парад в Казахстане

Боевой парад в КазахстанеВ боевом параде участвуют 7 тысяч военнослужащих, более 400 единиц боевой техники, 80 самолетов и вертолетов. Это одно из крупнейших наших учений. Одновременно в акватории Каспийского моря корабли казахстанских Военно-морских сил проведут боевые стрельбы.

Более пяти тысяч зрителей смогли увидеть боевую выучку и профессиональное мастерство солдат и офицеров. Бойцы продемонстрировали реальное применение современного оружия и военной техники, находящихся сейчас на вооружении казахстанской армии. Сухопутные войска и войска Сил воздушной обороны произвели реальные пуски ракет, бомбометание, продемонстрировали боевые стрельбы из всех видов оружия. Самолеты и вертолеты фронтовой и армейской авиации военно-воздушных сил провели в небе воздушный бой. Пилотажные группы "Жетысу" и "Сункар" выполнили фигуры высшего пилотажа. Самолет европейского концерна Airbus С-295 произвел высадку воздушного десанта, а также осуществил приземление на грунтовую взлетно-посадочную полосу, продемонстрировав широкие возможности этого самолета.

Противовоздушную оборону СВО на учении представил зенитно-ракетный комплекс С-125, который произвел боевые запуски зенитных управляемых ракет по имитационным воздушным целям. Значительное место в боевом параде заняли орудия Ракетных войск и артиллерии: тактические ракетные комплексы "Точка-У", ракетные системы залпового огня "Град" и "Прима", гаубицы МСТА-Б и Д-30, тяжелые огнеметные системы "Солнцепек", противотанковый ракетный комплекс "Штурм-С" и другие.


Свои задачи в ходе боевого парада выполнила колесная и гусеничная техника Сухопутных войск: танки Т-72Б, бронетрнаспортеры БТР-82А, боевые машины поддержки танков БМПТ. Группы спецназа отработали свои задачи на боевых машинах "Кобра" и "Хаммер". Отметим, что в состав парадных расчетов вошли подразделения вооруженных сил, военных учебных заведений, а также внутренних войск МВД, пограничной службы КНБ, министерства по чрезвычайным ситуациям, церемониальный батальон Республиканской гвардии. Всего в боевом параде приняли участие более 7 тысяч военнослужащих, свыше 400 единиц военной техники, более 80 самолетов и вертолетов.


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

Видео в тему

Читайте также
Комментарии 38
  1. a.s.zzz888 9 мая 2013 06:41
    С Праздником Победы и Вас соседи! Проводите только мирные парады! Ветеранам ВОВ ЗДОРОВЬЯ, ЗДОРОВЬЯ, ЗДОРОВЬЯ!!!
    1. T-100 9 мая 2013 12:24
      АХАх на 25:39 насмешила фраза в видео. Бомбоменатие ФАБ калибра 250 кг.
      1. почти дембель 9 мая 2013 16:04
        Цитата: T-100
        АХАх на 25:39 насмешила фраза в видео. Бомбоменатие ФАБ калибра 250 кг.

        А что так насмешило?
  2. Canep 9 мая 2013 06:48
    С ДНЕМ ВЕЛИКОЙ ПОБЕДЫ. А Назарбаев отжег по технике Путина переплюнул.
    1. nagi 9 мая 2013 07:59
      Подскажите, а Н.А. Назарбаев в Сирию для поддержки Асада когда миротворческий контингент введет? САР бы очень пригодились БМПТ и сонцепеки.
      nagi
      1. Canep 9 мая 2013 09:35
        До барабана ему и Израиль и Сирия, у него Афганистан под боком. До прихода туда матрасников, из Афгана группы талибов несколько раз прорывались. Одна даже до Киргизии дошла, туда всю нашу дивизию перебрасывали. Так что Назарбаев вооружается против них, амеканцы скоро свалят от туда.
        1. Samuray 10 мая 2013 08:43
          Подскажите пожалуйста куда вас перебрасывали? Что то не припоминаю что бы российские дивизии перебрасывали в Киргизию
          Samuray
      2. аксакал 9 мая 2013 21:10
        Цитата: nagi
        Подскажите, а Н.А. Назарбаев в Сирию для поддержки Асада когда миротворческий контингент введет? САР бы очень пригодились БМПТ и сонцепеки.
        - без просьбы со стороны Путина не введет. У нас и новости с Сирии преподносятся в нейтральном свете. Вроде как бандиты и вроде как против них авторитарный правитель. Типа нехороший нехорошего бьет. Не знаю, почему так. Вот это отребье после падения Сирии и уничтожения Ирана (думаю, без разгрома Ирана направить это отребье на север у авторов всей этой мировой галиматьи не получится) сначала возьмется за Центральную Азию и только потом, увеличившись подобно снежному кому людскими ресурсами с завоеванных стран и имея их же в качестве плацдарма, пойдут на Россию. С такой лавиной очень трудно будет сладить. Не знаю, почему Руководство не видит этого у пор
    2. kosmos44 10 мая 2013 07:10
      Цитата: Canep
      . А Назарбаев отжег по технике Путина переплюнул.


      Да хорош смешить.
      kosmos44
  3. VadimSt 9 мая 2013 07:00
    Всех с Праздником Победы, особенно наших ветеранов!

    Посмотрел прямую трансляцию парада из Владивостока.... Вот, вроде гордимся возрождение ВС, а при просмотре прохода боевой техники......., так вроде вернулся в конец 80-х. Думаю, чувство горечи, "за возврат в прошлое", возникло не только у меня. Остается только надеяться, что программа перевооружения будет выполнена в сроки, а новая техника будет присутствовать не только на Красной Площади!
    1. TRex 9 мая 2013 08:05
      А я внимательно посмотрел парад в Хабаровске. Т-80, БТР-80,"Рапира", "Град", гаубицы 70-х годов... Все как всегда. Сплошное уныние. Порадовали Андреевские флажки на адмиральском кабриолете, да сообщение диктора, что "Гусар" (на базе УАЗа) способен развивать скорость аж 150 км в час.
      1. Canep 9 мая 2013 09:48
        Цитата: TRex
        "Град", гаубицы 70-х годов..

        А чем плохи гаубицы 70-х? Или вам хотелось увидеть электромагнитные пушки? laughing
        1. TRex 9 мая 2013 11:27
          Да не плохи, все нормально. Плохо то, что на Дальнем Востоке не видно новых образцов вооружений. Вот сейчас посмотрел парад в Москве - это же другой коленкор! Да и чувствуется, что Верховный сделал соответствующие выводы и парад прошел как надо. И по форме, и по содержанию. Просто глаз радует!
          1. Серафим 9 мая 2013 23:09
            Помнится мне из сообщений СМИ, что на Дальнем Востоке перевооружили в первую очередь части и соединия на Курильских островах: там и Панцири, и модернизированные Т-72, и БТР-82А, что-то ещё. Ну не тащить же с Курил технику на парад?!
            Серафим
        2. viktor_ui 10 мая 2013 04:59
          "А чем плохи гаубицы 70-х..." , ну а "Сталинские кувалды" тоже не плохо бы смотрелись на параде, особенно если их покрасить в современную цифру ну и дырка в стволе у них очень впечатлит впечатляемых fellow Скоро с таким подходом будем гордо лицезреть образцы наземной современной боевой техники с 50 летним стажем. Гаус не рельсотрон, но хотелось бы посмотреть технику и технологии уж точно из 21 века bully 150 км... я чичас расплачусь от подобной скорости с намёком на очередное нанодостижение wassat Нихрена не нормально и показывать особо нечего.
          Вообще складывается впечатление,что чем жирнее дуло, тем мы сильнее. Нонешнему МО предыдущий бардак ешо разгребать и разгребать. Нет новой техники на базе 21 века, нет и не надо врать что всё прекрасно.
  4. почти дембель 9 мая 2013 07:02
    Что то мало похоже на парад!Это просто праздник какой то! belay
    Ветеранов и не ветеранов с праздником!!! Здоровья Вам, уважаемые аксакалы!
  5. Просто Василич 9 мая 2013 07:13
    Почти тембель; Что то мало похоже на парад!Это просто праздник какой то!

    Это была классическая показуха - контрастные мишени на склонах пригорков, свободно падающие бомбы с Су-27, артиллерийская долбежка прямой наводкой, прямые накатанные дорожки для танков, пуски НУРСов с пологого пикирования... и надутые щеки "папы", выпирающие из камуфляжа.
    1. valokordin 9 мая 2013 07:26
      Цитата: Просто Василич
      то была классическая показуха - контрастные мишени на склонах пригорков, свободно падающие бомбы с Су-27, артиллерийская долбежка прямой наводкой, прямые накатанные дорожки для танков, пуски НУРСов с пологого пикирования... и надутые щеки "папы", выпирающие из камуфляжа.

      А что вы хотите, показуха-это способ пропаганды и всего то. Но какой десант из аэробуса, скоро Назарбаев будет десантироваться с Глоубмастера или из Гелакси, сухопутная составляющая перевооружится на м-16.
      1. Canep 9 мая 2013 09:54
        Любой парад это пропаганда, а Назарбаев целое шоу устроил, молодец! И воспринимать это нужно именно как военное шоу. Танки на полигоне намного эффектнее смотрятся, чем на простом параде на площади. Вот только из-за пыли плохо видно, Россиянам в этом отношении проще. А М-16 в наших условиях не приживется, в руководстве ВСРК еще есть генералы прошедшие Афганистан, они АК не спишут.
      2. Dmitriy85 9 мая 2013 12:16
        С Глоубмастера нет, а вот с A400M вполне возможно smile
        Dmitriy85
      3. аксакал 9 мая 2013 22:10
        Цитата: valokordin
        Но какой десант из аэробуса, скоро Назарбаев будет десантироваться с Глоубмастера или из Гелакси, сухопутная составляющая перевооружится на м-16.

        - Об М-16 речь не идет, об автомате какой-то израильской модели, забыл, где-то на Украине начали выпускать, обсуждали. Типо, неплохой автомат, почему-бы не перевооружиться? Об АК-12 тоже речь вели.
        По транспортным самолетам и легким вертолетам - да не должно быть обид. ИЛ-476 а Авиастаре только начали выпускать, АН-70 - в зависе, легкий Ансат - опять в зависе. А еще лучше - еще большая экономическая, политическая и военная интеграция и уже совместные разработки военной техники с передачей технологий. А то евреи и турки пасутся в Казахстане. Вот этот нелепый бронеавтомобиль, похожий на немецкий времен второй Мировой - это Отокар. Танк отокаровцы предлагают чуть ли не бесплатно и с передачей технологии - он еще у них в разработке, "Алтай" называется. Правда, нашим больше Т-72 нравится. Украинцы и белорусы тоже весьма активны. Вот России как будто неинтересно. Все по Индиям да по Бразилиям, а Казахстан как будто не ту же валюту платит.
        Чего обижаться?, рынок завоевывает тот, кто продвигает на рынок товар более нагло и активно. Сидеть и ждать, типо, у меня настолько хороший товар, что пусть сами приходят, выстраиваются в очередь, а я еще подумаю, продавать али нет, а вдруг его нос не понравится - ребята, хотя в качестве жизненного опыта в выходные сходите на базар, помогите какому-нибудь барыге поторговать, что бы понять - это тоже работа. Сиднем сидеть - ничего не продашь.
  6. kmike 9 мая 2013 07:58
    Молодцы братаны-казахи!С Днем Победы!
  7. Круг 9 мая 2013 08:19
    Казахстан отмечает День Победы

    Казахстан отмечает День Победы. Сегодня во всех городах Казахстана проходят праздничные мероприятия, посвященные 68-летию Победы в Великой Отечественной войне.
    С первых часов и дней войны на территории Казахстана началось формирование воинских частей и подразделений. Всего было сформировано 12 стрелковых, четыре кавалерийских дивизии, семь стрелковых бригад, около 50 отдельных полков и батальонов различных родов войск. В том числе три кавалерийские дивизии и две стрелковых бригады были казахские национальные. За годы войны в действующую армию было призвано 1,2 миллионов казахстанцев, более 400 тысяч из них не вернулись с фронта.
    За подвиги в Великой Отечественной войне 499 казахстанцев, среди них 99 казахов, были удостоены звания Герой Советского Союза, Халык Кахарманы, в том числе две девушки - казашки Маншук Маметова и Алия Молдагулова удостоены звания Герой Советского Союза. 110 казахстанцев награждены орденом Славы трех степеней.
    По случаю Дня Победы, традиционно во всех крупных городах республики состоятся - возложение цветов к памятникам и Вечному огню, чествование ветеранов ВОВ, праздничные концерты, а также салют.

    http://www.zakon.kz/top_news/4555855-kazakhstan-otmechaet-den-pobedy.html
  8. Владыка Ситх 9 мая 2013 09:26
    с Праздником братский народ Казахстана!!! drinks
  9. Дмитрий 2246 9 мая 2013 09:41
    С Днем Победы!
    Такого парад учения я не видел никогда.
    Порадовало серьезность отношения к военному делу.
    Впечатлили способы десантирования.
    Молодцы!!!
  10. APASUS 9 мая 2013 09:51
    Вот казахи порадовали!
    С Днем Победы!
  11. avt 9 мая 2013 10:06
    C ПРАЗДНИКОМ ПОБЕДЫ ОДНОЙ НА ВСЕХ ! ВСЕХ НАШИХ С ПРАЗДНИКОМ !
    avt
  12. heavytank 9 мая 2013 10:48
    С праздником вас всех. Этот парад был демонстраций сил. Скоро 2014 году США и НАТО оставит земли Афганистана. и все опасается что талибы могут появиться и здесь,даже может переправиться через нас в РФ,на кавказ. По этому наши страны должны показать что страны СНГ не такие как Сирия или Ливия.
    heavytank
  13. честный еврей 9 мая 2013 11:02
    С Днем Победы !
    честный еврей
  14. Genoezec 9 мая 2013 11:29
    По-моему, это самый грандиозный Парад Победы на всём постсоветском пространстве! Особенно порадовал показ реальных возможностей армии! Всех с Днём Победы! smile
    Genoezec
  15. болот 9 мая 2013 14:09
    С праздником ДНЕМ ПОБЕДЫ ВСЕХ!
  16. Focker 9 мая 2013 14:15
    Всех с праздником!! =D
    Focker
  17. болот 9 мая 2013 14:45
    Россияне наверно подзабыли что 7 мая 1992 года у них тоже праздник,День Вооруженных Сил,а НАН в те года думал что вооруженные силы будут совместные,как он ошибался,ну ни че время прошло.А не хотел он рвать ВС СССР.
  18. болот 9 мая 2013 15:12
    Хе БМПТ Терминатор,серо-графитового окраса,город,это не те что зеленые были.
  19. ixsus 9 мая 2013 15:36
    Присоединяюсь к поздравлениям.
    Всех с 68-й годовщиной победы!!!
    ixsus
  20. kush62 9 мая 2013 17:14
    С праздником Россияне и Казахстанцы !!! Пусть враги боятся нас.
  21. болот 9 мая 2013 17:53
    Мой отец,правда не хватает несколько наград ну и бог сними.Просто сегодня позвали в школу ветеранов той войны и другой.
    Просьба модераторов удалить через день.
    Порву любого!!!
    1. болот 9 мая 2013 18:54
      Орден за службу Отечеству-2 степени-Москвич 412,открытка,хорошую машину взяли-Дача,ДОМ.
      Орден Красная звезда-ГАЗ 24-10,там машиной оплатили сразу-11 тысячь рублей,в 1990 году.А иначе с какашками съели.Наградные листы-партийные...
    2. Gari 9 мая 2013 22:08
      Цитата: болот
      Мой отец,правда не хватает несколько наград ну и бог сними.Просто сегодня позвали в школу ветеранов той войны и другой.
      Просьба модераторов удалить через день.
      Порву любого!!!


      Дай Бог ему здоровья уважаемый!
      С праздникомок его ив ас
      Gari
  22. Орда 9 мая 2013 18:28
    хорошая армия! с празником Победы братья казахи.
    Орда
  23. болот 9 мая 2013 20:15
    И таджикам,узбекам и кыргызам-привет!
    1. болот 9 мая 2013 20:33
      Сколько наверно проклятий сыпятся! smile Ни че прыгает!Зака. smile
      Ни даждетесь,ветеренары ежедневно о здоровье справляются.ХЕ... smile
      40 дней прожила,теперь меня насилует,хе,хе... а вот "стол держу"
      ...
      Че таджики,вы любители собак заказывать...Кое что изменилось!!!
      1. болот 9 мая 2013 20:52
        Таджикам,наезд на ДУЛАТОВ вам боком выйдет,нас 1.2 лимона а вас сколько?Хе хе laughing ,блин че еще сделать?...
        1. Alibekulu 9 мая 2013 23:20
          Цитата: болот
          Таджикам,наезд на ДУЛАТОВ вам боком выйдет,нас 1.2 лимона а вас сколько?Хе хе laughing ,блин че еще сделать?...


          Сколько наверно проклятий сыпятся! Ни че прыгает!Зака.
          Ни даждетесь,ветеренары ежедневно о здоровье справляются.ХЕ...
          40 дней прожила,теперь меня насилует,хе,хе... а вот "стол держу"
          ...
          Че таджики,вы любители собак заказывать...Кое что изменилось!!!


          Агай вы о чём, собственно?? request
  24. ed65b 9 мая 2013 21:28
    С Днем победы, дорогие казахстанцы. Долгих лет жизни ветеранам.
    Пусть назло всем врагам крепнет наша дружба и взаимопонимание. С праздником.
    ed65b

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня