Military Review

China launched a suspicious rocket into space

24

On Tuesday evening, in the sky over the People's Republic of China, a certain object was spotted, which the locals considered to be a UFO. Chinese media reported that it was a probe sent into orbit for research purposes. The Americans, with reference to intelligence, accused China of launching a combat anti-satellite missile.


According to the American intelligence services, a Dong Ning-2 ASAT rocket was launched on Tuesday from the Xichang Cosmodrome in the southwestern province of Sichuan, which can be used against the United States. It is noteworthy that last October, The Washington Free Beacon wrote that China has a new rocket, and in January information appeared about the launch being prepared. In addition, a week ago, the US Department of Defense presented a report, which reported on the growing military power of the PRC, particularly in the area of ​​missile defense. The Chinese expressed disagreement, arguing that the facts cited in the report were distorted.

Official Beijing once again stressed that the space development of China is aimed solely at defense and does not pose a threat to other countries. Chinese Foreign Ministry spokesman Hong Lei said the country is in favor of the peaceful use of outer space and against militarization and an arms race in space.

US officials insist that under the guise of a research mission, China launched the Dong Ning-2 anti-satellite missile. This information was confirmed by an American source close to the intelligence agency. DN-2 is capable of hitting objects in high earth orbit at a distance from 19 to 35 thousand km above the Earth. Just at this altitude there are many reconnaissance and commercial satellites belonging to various countries, including the United States.
Originator:
http://russian.rt.com/
24 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. afire
    afire 16 May 2013 10: 13
    +1
    everyone is talking about guesses, and the Chinese believe that what they bungled buit to work.
    1. patline
      patline 16 May 2013 11: 13
      0
      Official Beijing once again emphasized that China’s space exploration is aimed exclusively at defense and does not pose a threat to other countries. Chinese Foreign Ministry spokesman Hong Lei said the country advocates the peaceful use of outer space

      Well, that's right. They launched a killer of satellites, and at a critical moment they activate it so that Amer’s satellites cannot aim at the target.
      1. Geisenberg
        Geisenberg 16 May 2013 11: 25
        0
        Quote: patline
        Well, that's right. They launched a killer of satellites, and at a critical moment they activate it so that Amer’s satellites cannot aim at the target.


        Yes, even oddly small for China. The campaign is another amerizing blubber. Most likely, the research complex was launched. To be a killer of satellites a rocket must contain several warheads, it makes no sense to shoot down one satellite if a whole group hangs there. Correspondingly, the size of the rocket should be considerable ...
        1. patline
          patline 16 May 2013 14: 15
          -1
          To be a killer of satellites, a rocket must contain several warheads

          Why so? There are simpler options - the killer of satellites self-destructs and releases a large handful of metal balls racing at great speed, they flash all the satellites in this orbit ... Invented in the USSR smile
          1. Gluxar_
            Gluxar_ 16 May 2013 15: 11
            0
            Quote: patline
            Why so? There are simpler options - the killer of satellites self-destructs and releases a large handful of metal balls racing at great speed, they flash all the satellites in this orbit ... Invented in the USSR

            Everything is of course interesting, but at a distance of 35 km from the target, where should the detonation be carried out in order to guarantee more than one target? Despite the fact that satellites can adjust their orbit, and perhaps some have a reservation. After all, do not forget about the cost of such a missile, because there is a launch price of 000 kg into orbit. and it’s impossible to load tons of metal balls. But what if the launch is unsuccessful or an involuntary detonation of such a sleeping surprise occurs? And all in myrrh time? Will the country be able to compensate for the damage to everyone else from the fact that their device destroys or interferes with the work of hundreds of civilian satellites? The risks of such surprises are far too high, where a conventional nuclear explosion is much more difficult.
    2. BDRM 667
      BDRM 667 16 May 2013 11: 47
      +2
      Quote: afire
      everyone is talking about guesses, and the Chinese believe that what they bungled buit to work.

      The Chinese comrades are trying to succeed in the space race by catching up with the main space powers. And it’s much easier for them now (than the USSR and the USA) with an eye on scientific and technological progress. And they are catching up with leaps and bounds ...
  2. fortunophile
    fortunophile 16 May 2013 10: 14
    11
    For amers, all tactics of conducting a database are based on the use of satellites, but here such a blow, except for Russia, now China can "blind and stun" them.
    China is in a good position, it can cover up its "rocket innovations" with a mentality and love for fireworks, like a firecracker was launched, and it did not please the people with beautiful explosions, but flew into space. Here's the trouble, but next week's nicho is still a bullet, even bigger and more beautiful laughing
  3. orff
    orff 16 May 2013 10: 15
    +3
    this is a secret special rocket in which one hundred Chinese are sitting with screwdrivers for a detailed study and the humiliation of the enemy satellites. smile
  4. Canep
    Canep 16 May 2013 10: 19
    +1
    Before the Chinese begin to attack someone they will seize Taiwan, before that I think they don’t need to be especially afraid.
  5. Kaa
    Kaa 16 May 2013 10: 22
    12
    And if it rises a little higher, then the geostationary satellites tryndets. In general, the thing needed in the household. How will the American army and navy fight without the satellites provided by GPS? Get lost on the ground, Georgia with Georgia, Chechnya with the Czech Republic, Austria and Australia will be confused ... in a word, military putans wassat
    1. pensioner
      pensioner 16 May 2013 10: 51
      +8
      Quote: Kaa
      if it rises a little higher, then the geostationary satellites tryndets. In general, the thing needed in the household. How will the American army and navy fight without the satellites provided by GPS?

      Moreover, in Moscow, the last compass was taken away ...
  6. gispanec
    gispanec 16 May 2013 10: 24
    +2
    Well, if you put aside all the conventions, then the Chinese ... recourse ..... really a suspicious nation ..... yes they have everything suspicious (cheap) ... here are the suspicious missiles .... belay they invented gunpowder ..... suspiciously somehow ....
  7. Stiletto
    Stiletto 16 May 2013 10: 24
    +1
    There is a bucket, a package of explosives, a signal receiver and a bunch of F-1. I exaggerate, of course, but the essence of the filling is the same. For the time being, this whole economy will calmly wind circles around Mother Earth, and, if necessary, it will clean up the entire orbital constellation of satellites by a hair dryer.
    1. USNik
      USNik 16 May 2013 12: 21
      0
      Quote: Stiletto
      There is a bucket, a package of explosives, a signal receiver and a bunch of F-1. I exaggerate, of course, but the essence of the filling is the same. For the time being, this whole economy will calmly wind circles around Mother Earth, and, if necessary, it will clean up the entire orbital constellation of satellites by a hair dryer.

      No, it’s not a ride, at one specialized forum, specialists have cleared out that for 100% destruction of one satellite, it is necessary to deliver WAGON fractions or other damaging elements into orbit. Much more promising were the achievements of the USSR on recoilless 23mm gun.
  8. Apollo
    Apollo 16 May 2013 10: 34
    +3
    good afternoon hi
    USA: China tested a rocket to destroy satellites in orbit
    China on Monday conducted a test at a Sichan cosmodrome in southwestern Sichuan to test a rocket capable of shooting down satellites in low Earth orbit, a source in US military circles said.
    As he told Reuters in Washington, “it was a ground-based missile, the launch of which, we believe, was their (Chinese) first test of an interceptor designed to destroy satellites in orbit,” ITAR-TASS reported.
    Meanwhile, the PRC authorities described the launch from the Sichan cosmodrome as having a scientific, not a military focus. According to the Chinese government, the launch was undertaken in order to study the Earth's magnetic field and its interaction with streams of charged particles of cosmic origin.
    The United States believes that Beijing in recent years has conducted a series of tests related to the development of anti-satellite weapons. The most serious of them took place in January 2007, when China with the help of a ballistic missile destroyed its old weather satellite at an altitude of 865 km above the Earth's surface. A number of countries, including the United States, have reacted with concern to this. As a result of the test, a “cloud” of debris was formed in the amount of approximately 3 thousand units.
    http://www.vz.ru/news/2013/5/16/632753.html
    1. Kaa
      Kaa 16 May 2013 10: 45
      +3
      Quote: Apollon
      the launch of which, in our opinion, was their (Chinese) first test of an interceptor designed to destroy satellites in orbit
      Well, so I am about the same ... NAVSTAR GPS, and possibly GLONASS on the side, and they are deploying their system: "
      Beidou, China's satellite navigation system, will consist of five satellites in geostationary orbit and 30 satellites in lower orbits. "Http://rb16.ru/news/navigacija-protiv-pozicionirovanija
      Still, the best interceptor missiles are Topoli and Yarsy, destroying other people's interceptor missiles BEFORE THEY START ...
  9. individual
    individual 16 May 2013 10: 40
    +1
    Quote:
    China launched a suspicious rocket into space.

    At the same time, we also launched a lot of suspicious things, and then it turned into the embodiment of new developments in space and not only technology. And at the present time a lot of such things are taking off from us. that ordinary people see a mysterious UFO.
    And if fear has big eyes, squint and feel better.
    1. Geisenberg
      Geisenberg 16 May 2013 11: 29
      0
      Quote: individ
      We, too, once launched a lot of suspicious things, and then this


      Here the word itself - "suspicious" is already a cant. A sovereign state cannot launch suspicious missiles, it is by definition a legitimate object.

      Amer has already started talking.
      1. Suhov
        Suhov 16 May 2013 11: 40
        +1
        Quote: Geisenberg
        Here the word itself - "suspicious" is already a cant. A sovereign state cannot launch suspicious missiles, it is by definition a legitimate object.
        Amer has already started talking.

        China launched into space suspicious firecracker! wassat
        It's all right? laughing
        1. Suhov
          Suhov 16 May 2013 13: 33
          +1
          Quote: Sukhov
          China launched a suspicious firecracker into space!
          It's all right?

          That minus slapped someone ...
          Allow to inquire - for what?
          For a firecracker? Do you protect the Chinese? So they don’t need it ...
          If only because both the rocket and the firecracker have one principle of motion - reactive motion.
          And as you know, it was the Chinese who were the first to invent firecrackers many years ago.
          Anyway, they came up with a lot of things first ...
          yes
          And in essence.
          How can one relate to an article in which the main characteristic of a rocket is suspicious ...
          wassat
  10. BARKAS
    BARKAS 16 May 2013 10: 49
    +1
    After testing Chinese rockets, as a rule, a lot of space debris remains in the orbit of this, too, we must not forget that they cause us quite a few problems!
    1. pensioner
      pensioner 16 May 2013 12: 07
      0
      Quote: BARKAS
      After testing Chinese rockets, as a rule, a lot of space debris remains in the orbit of this, too, we must not forget that they cause us quite a few problems!

      Well, in this matter, we are not behind the Chinese either. Especially in the last 2-3 years.
    2. Penachet
      Penachet 16 May 2013 13: 22
      0
      But they won’t deliver the amers? Personally, I agree to suffer. (Enemy of my enemy, my friend laughing
      1. Suhov
        Suhov 16 May 2013 14: 14
        +1
        Quote: Penachet
        But they won’t deliver the amers? Personally, I agree to tolerate.

        Do not. Dangerously.
        A few years ago, the Chinese rocketed their satellite in orbit.
        The result is a cloud of fragments. In fact - a cloud of damaging elements rushing at a frantic speed.
        Threat to spacecraft. To anyone.
        Then this act impressed the Americans.
        They seem to have thought and become more accommodating to space problems.
        hi
  11. pakfa-t-50
    pakfa-t-50 16 May 2013 11: 00
    -3
    when Russia was the first in the space sphere, and now Adin after another, our instruments are not far off and many problems have occurred when the Americans sent the SPACE APARET to MARS AND OUR AND YES MARS'S SATELLITE AND THE AMERICAN SORRY TO FIND THIS
    1. serzhserzh86
      serzhserzh86 16 May 2013 14: 50
      +3
      Russian is still rich like no other ...
    2. bezumnyiPIT
      bezumnyiPIT 16 May 2013 15: 04
      +2
      The Russian language is so great and powerful that you could not overcome it lol
  12. Stiletto
    Stiletto 16 May 2013 11: 15
    +4
    Quote: pakfa-t-50
    when Russia was the first in the space sphere, and now Adin after another, our instruments are not far off and many problems have occurred when the Americans sent the SPACE APARET to MARS AND OUR AND YES MARS'S SATELLITE AND THE AMERICAN SORRY TO FIND THIS



    It is because of such "literate" people that they do not get there. Learn Russian. It will come in handy.
  13. Chicot 1
    Chicot 1 16 May 2013 11: 51
    +1
    Either the third Kimka (who was the North Korean leader) wondered miracles, then an unknown submarine appeared in the immediate vicinity of the territorial waters of Japan, now a suspicious Chinese missile flew ... Well, not everything is calm in the Far East ...

    And kag-bee remembered on occasion ... smile There is such a trilogy called "The Seventh Aircraft Carrier" (alas, I don’t remember the author for years ago repeat ), is written in a rather rare genre of techno-thriller. So there (in the second part) it is described that the Chinese launched a satellite that destroys objects with jet engines ... am And everyone urgently had to get the decrepit pistons of the Second World War out of dusty zagashniks ... wassat Cool is such a reading ... laughing

    The one who made so much noise from the launch of the "suspicious" Chinese missile. In principle, quite a beautiful sight ...
  14. Kowalsky
    Kowalsky 16 May 2013 11: 58
    +5
    In recent years, the Americans and their allies have launched many more "suspicious missiles", and not into space, but across the territory of other countries ...
  15. seller trucks
    seller trucks 16 May 2013 12: 02
    +2
    if the Chinese have satellites the same as radars, the Americans are not in danger of anything except a "meteorite" rain, the behavior of Americans resembles a seriously ill schizophrenic in the acute stage
  16. kind
    kind 16 May 2013 12: 30
    +3
    The United States considers all missile launches (except for its own) suspicious, and threatening their democracy.

Китай запустил в космос подозрительную ракету

Китай запустил в космос подозрительную ракету

Во вторник вечером в небе над КНР был замечен некий объект, который местные жители приняли за НЛО. Китайские СМИ сообщили, что это зонд, отправленный на орбиту с исследовательскими целями. Американцы же, со ссылкой на разведданные, обвинили Китай в запуске боевой противоспутниковой ракеты.

По версии американских спецслужб, во вторник с космодрома Сичан в юго-западной провинции Сычуань была запущена ракета Dong Ning-2 ASAT, которая может быть использована против США. Примечательно, что в октябре прошлого года издание The Washington Free Beacon написало о том, что Китай располагает новой ракетой, а в январе появилась информация о готовящемся запуске. Кроме того, неделю назад Министерство обороны США представило доклад, в котором сообщило о растущей военной мощи КНР, в частности в области противоракетной обороны. Китайцы же выразили несогласие, аргументируя его тем, что факты, приведённые в докладе, искажены.

Официальный Пекин в очередной раз подчеркнул, что космические разработки КНР направлены исключительно на оборону и не представляют угрозы для других стран. Официальный представитель китайского МИД Хун Лэй заявил, что страна выступает за мирное использование космического пространства и против милитаризации и гонки вооружений в космосе.


Представители США настаивают на том, что под видом исследовательской миссии Китай запустил противоспутниковую ракету Dong Ning-2. Эту информацию подтвердил американский источник, близкий к разведывательному ведомству. DN-2 способна поражать объекты на высокой околоземной орбите на расстоянии от 19 до 35 тыс. км над Землёй. Как раз на этой высоте находится много разведывательных и коммерческих спутников, принадлежащих различным странам, в том числе и США.
Первоисточник: http://russian.rt.com/


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Загрузка...
Комментарии 24
  1. afire 16 мая 2013 10:13
    все говорят о догадках, а китайцы верят в то, что то, что они сварганили буит работать.
    1. patline 16 мая 2013 11:13
      Официальный Пекин в очередной раз подчеркнул, что космические разработки КНР направлены исключительно на оборону и не представляют угрозы для других стран. Официальный представитель китайского МИД Хун Лэй заявил, что страна выступает за мирное использование космического пространства

      Ну всё правильно. Запустили убийцу спутников, и в критический момент его активизируют, чтобы амерские спутники не могли навести на цель.
      patline
      1. Geisenberg 16 мая 2013 11:25
        Цитата: patline
        Ну всё правильно. Запустили убийцу спутников, и в критический момент его активизируют, чтобы амерские спутники не могли навести на цель.


        Да чет как то мелковато для Китая. Походу очередная амерзкая клюуза. Скорее всетаки исследовательский комплекс запустили. Чтоб быть убийцей спутников ракета должна содержать несколько боевых частей, нет смысла сбивать один спутник если там висит целая групировка. Соотвественно и размер у ракеты должен быть немалый ...
        1. patline 16 мая 2013 14:15
          Чтоб быть убийцей спутников ракета должна содержать несколько боевых частей

          Зачем так то? Есть варианты проще - убийца спутников самоуничтожается и выпускает большую горсть металлических шариков мчащихся с огромной скоростью, они прошивают все спутники находящиеся на этой орбите...Придумано в СССР smile
          patline
          1. Gluxar_ 16 мая 2013 15:11
            Цитата: patline
            Зачем так то? Есть варианты проще - убийца спутников самоуничтожается и выпускает большую горсть металлических шариков мчащихся с огромной скоростью, они прошивают все спутники находящиеся на этой орбите...Придумано в СССР

            Все конечно интересно ,но вот при расстоянии в 35 000 км до цели, где должен осуществляться подрыв чтобы гарантированно поразить не одну цель ? Притом что спутники могут корректировать свою орбиту, а возможно на некоторых имеется бронирование. Ведь не стоит забывать и о стоимости такой противоракеты, ведь есть цена запуска на орбиту 1 кг. и загружать тонны металлических шариков не получится. А что если запуск окажется не удачным или произойдет непроизвольная детонации такого спящего сюрприза ? И все в мироное время ? Страна сможет компенсировать ущерб всем остальным от того что их устройство уничтожает или мешает работе сотням спутников гражданского назначения ? Слишком высоки риски таких сюрпризов, куда недежней обычный ядерный взрыв.
            Gluxar_
    2. БДРМ 667 16 мая 2013 11:47
      Цитата: afire
      все говорят о догадках, а китайцы верят в то, что то, что они сварганили буит работать.

      Китайские товарищи пытаются преуспеть в космической гонке,догоняя основные космические державы.И им сей час значительно проще (чем СССР и США)с оглядкой на научный и технологический прогресс.И догоняют они семимильными шагами ...
  2. фортунофил 16 мая 2013 10:14
    У амеров все тактика ведения БД основана на использовании спутников, а тут такой удар, кроме России, теперь и Китай их "ослепить и оглушить" сможет.
    Китай в хорошем положении он может прикрывать свои "ракетные новации" менталитетом и любовью к фейерверкам, типа запустили хлопушку, а она сволочь не порадовала народ красивыми взрывами а в космос улетела. Вот бедааа, но ничо на следующей неделе еще пульнем, еще больше и красивее laughing
    фортунофил
  3. orff 16 мая 2013 10:15
    это секретная спец-ракета, в которой сидят сто китайцев с отвертками для детального исследования и унижтожения спутников противников. smile
  4. Canep 16 мая 2013 10:19
    Прежде чем китайцы начнут на кого то нападать они захватят Тайвань, до это я думаю их особо бояться не нужно.
  5. Каа 16 мая 2013 10:22
    А если чуть выше поднимется, то и геостационарным спутникам трындец. Вообще, нужная в хозяйстве вещь. Как без спутников, обеспечиваюoих GPS американская армия и флот воевать будут? Заблудятся на местности, Грузию с Джорджией, Чечню с Чехией, Австрию с Австралией путать будут...одно слово, военные путАны wassat
    1. пенсионер 16 мая 2013 10:51
      Цитата: Каа
      если чуть выше поднимется, то и геостационарным спутникам трындец. Вообще, нужная в хозяйстве вещь. Как без спутников, обеспечиваюoих GPS американская армия и флот воевать будут?

      Да ещё в Москве последний компас отобрали...
  6. gispanec 16 мая 2013 10:24
    Ну если откинуть в сторону все условности, то китайцы... recourse .....реально подозрительная нация.....да у них все подозрительное(дешевое)...вот и ракеты подозрительные.... belay порох то придумали они.....подозрительно как то....
  7. Stiletto 16 мая 2013 10:24
    Там ведро, пакет взрывчатки, приемник сигнала и связка Ф-1. Утрирую, конечно, но суть начинки та же. До поры все это хозяйство будет преспокойно наматывать круги вокруг Земли-матушки, а при необходимости счистит к едрене-фене всю орбитальную группировку спутников.
    1. USNik 16 мая 2013 12:21
      Цитата: Stiletto
      Там ведро, пакет взрывчатки, приемник сигнала и связка Ф-1. Утрирую, конечно, но суть начинки та же. До поры все это хозяйство будет преспокойно наматывать круги вокруг Земли-матушки, а при необходимости счистит к едрене-фене всю орбитальную группировку спутников.

      Не, не прокатит, на одном специализированом форуме спецы выщитали, что для 100% уничтожения одного спутника, на орбиту нужно доставить ВАГОН дроби или других поражающих элементов. Гораздо перспективней были наработки СССР по безоткатной 23мм пушке.
      USNik
  8. Apollon 16 мая 2013 10:34
    Добрый день hi
    США: Китай испытал ракету для уничтожения спутников на орбите
    Китай в понедельник провел на космодроме Сичан в юго-западной провинции Сычуань испытания ракеты, способной сбивать спутники на околоземной орбите, заявил источник в военных кругах США.
    Как он заявил Reuters в Вашингтоне, «это была ракета наземного базирования, пуск которой, как мы считаем, являлся их (китайцев) первым испытанием перехватчика, предназначенного для уничтожения спутников, находящихся на орбите», передает ИТАР-ТАСС.
    Между тем власти КНР охарактеризовали запуск с космодрома Сичан как имеющий научную, а не военную направленность. По свидетельству правительства Китая, старт был предпринят в целях изучения магнитного поля Земли и его взаимодействия с потоками заряженных частиц космического происхождения.
    США считают, что Пекин за последние годы провел ряд испытаний, относящихся к созданию противоспутникового оружия. Самое серьезное из них состоялось в январе 2007 года, когда КНР при помощи баллистической ракеты уничтожила свой старый метеоспутник на высоте 865 км над поверхностью Земли. Целый ряд стран, включая США, отреагировали с обеспокоенностью на это. В результате испытания образовалось «облако» обломков в количестве примерно 3 тыс. единиц.
    http://www.vz.ru/news/2013/5/16/632753.html
    1. Каа 16 мая 2013 10:45
      Цитата: Apollon
      пуск которой, как мы считаем, являлся их (китайцев) первым испытанием перехватчика, предназначенного для уничтожения спутников, находящихся на орбите
      Ну, так и я о том же...NAVSTAR GPS, а возможно, и ГЛОНАСС побоку, а свою систему разворачивают:"
      «Бэйдоу», китайская спутниковая система навигации, будет состоять из пяти спутников на геостационарной орбите и 30 спутников на более низких орбитах".http://rb16.ru/news/navigacija-protiv-pozicionirovanija
      Все-таки, лучшие противоракеты - это "Тополи" и "Ярсы", уничтожающие чужие противоракеты ДО ИХ СТАРТА...
  9. individ 16 мая 2013 10:40
    Цитата:
    Китай запустил в космос подозрительную ракету.

    Мы тоже в свое время запускали много чего подозрительного, а потом это превращалось в воплощения новых разработок космической и не только техники. Да и в настоящее время у нас взлетает много такого. что обыватели видят загадочное НЛО.
    А если у страха глаза велики, прищурьтесь и полегчает.
    1. Geisenberg 16 мая 2013 11:29
      Цитата: individ
      Мы тоже в свое время запускали много чего подозрительного, а потом это


      Тут само слово - "подозрительная" уже косяк. Неможет суверенное государство запускать подозрительных ракет, это по определению законный обьект.

      Амеры совсем уже заговариваться стали.
      1. Сухов 16 мая 2013 11:40
        Цитата: Geisenberg
        Тут само слово - "подозрительная" уже косяк. Неможет суверенное государство запускать подозрительных ракет, это по определению законный обьект.
        Амеры совсем уже заговариваться стали.

        Китай запустил в космос подозрительную петарду! wassat
        Так пойдет? laughing
        1. Сухов 16 мая 2013 13:33
          Цитата: Сухов
          Китай запустил в космос подозрительную петарду!
          Так пойдет?

          Вот минус влепил кто-то...
          Разрешите полюбопытствовать - за что?
          За петарду? Китайцев защищаете? Так они в этом не нуждаются...
          Хотя бы потому что и у ракеты и у петарды принцип движения один - реактивное движение.
          А как известно, именно китайцы первыми придумали петарду причем много много лет назад.
          Да и вообще они много чего придумали первыми...
          yes
          И по существу.
          Как можно относиться к статье, в которой основная характеристика ракеты - подозрительная...
          wassat
  10. BARKAS 16 мая 2013 10:49
    После испытания китайских ракет как правило куча космического мусора остается на орбите этого тоже нельзя забывать этим они и нам проблем доставляют не мало!
    1. пенсионер 16 мая 2013 12:07
      Цитата: BARKAS
      После испытания китайских ракет как правило куча космического мусора остается на орбите этого тоже нельзя забывать этим они и нам проблем доставляют не мало!

      Ну в этом деле-то и мы от китайцев не отстаём. Особенно в последние 2-3года.
    2. Penachet 16 мая 2013 13:22
      А амерам не доставят? Лично я согласен потерпеть.(Враг моего врага,мой товарищ laughing
      Penachet
      1. Сухов 16 мая 2013 14:14
        Цитата: Penachet
        А амерам не доставят? Лично я согласен потерпеть.

        Не надо. Опасно.
        Несколько лет назад китайцы ракетой долбанули свой спутник, находящийся на орбите.
        Результат - облако осколков. Фактически - облако поражающих элементов несущихся с бешеной скоростью.
        Угроза космическим аппаратам. Любым.
        Тогда этот поступок впечатлил американцев.
        Они вроде бы задумались и стали сговорчивее по проблемам космоса.
        hi
  11. pakfa-t-50 16 мая 2013 11:00
    когдато Россия была первой в космической сфери а теперь адин за другим наши опараты ламаються недалитают и множество проблев когда уже америкосы отправили КОСМИЧЕСКИЙ АПОРАТ НА МАРС А НАШ И ДА СПУТНИКА МАРСА ТА И НЕДОЛИТЕЛ ЖАЛЬ КОНЕЧТО СЛЫШИТЬ ЭТО
    pakfa-t-50
    1. serzhserzh86 16 мая 2013 14:50
      русский язык все-таки богат как никакой другой...
    2. bezumnyiPIT 16 мая 2013 15:04
      Русский язык настолько велик и могуч, что вы не смогли его одолеть lol
      bezumnyiPIT
  12. Stiletto 16 мая 2013 11:15
    Цитата: pakfa-t-50
    когдато Россия была первой в космической сфери а теперь адин за другим наши опараты ламаються недалитают и множество проблев когда уже америкосы отправили КОСМИЧЕСКИЙ АПОРАТ НА МАРС А НАШ И ДА СПУТНИКА МАРСА ТА И НЕДОЛИТЕЛ ЖАЛЬ КОНЕЧТО СЛЫШИТЬ ЭТО



    Вот из-за таких вот "грамотных" и не долетают. Русский язык учи. Пригодится.
  13. Chicot 1 16 мая 2013 11:51
    То Кимка-третий (который вождь северокорейский) чудеса чудил, то неизвестная подлодка объявилась в непосредственной близости от границы территориальных вод Японии, то вот теперь полетела подозрительная китайская ракета... Н-да, не все спокойно на Востоке Дальнем...

    И каг-бэ по случаю вспомнилось... smile Есть такая трилогия, называется "Седьмой авианосец" (увы, автора за давностью лет уже не припомню feel ), написана в довольно таки редко встречающемся жанре техно-триллера. Так вот там (во второй части) описывается, что китайцы вывели спутник, который уничтожает объекты с реактивными двигателями... am И всем срочно пришлось доставать из пыльных загашников дряхлые поршневики времен второй мировой... wassat Прикольное такое чтиво... laughing

    Тот самый, наделавший столько шума запуск "подозрительной" китайской ракеты. В принципе, довольно красивое зрелище...
  14. Kowalsky 16 мая 2013 11:58
    За последние годы американцы и их союзники запустили куда больше "подозрительных ракет", причем не в космос, а по территории других стран...
    Kowalsky
  15. seller trucks 16 мая 2013 12:02
    если у китайцев спутники такие же как и радары, американцам ничего не грозит кроме "метеоритного" дождя, поведение американцев напоминает тяжело больного шизофренией в стадии обострения
  16. Добрый 16 мая 2013 12:30
    США все запуски ракет (кроме своих) считают подозрительными, и угрожающими их демократии.

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня