Military Review

Ex-officials of the Ministry of Defense suspected of abuse on 1 billion rubles

14
Ex-officials of the Ministry of Defense suspected of abuse on 1 billion rublesThe prosecutor's office opened a criminal case against two former officials of the 137-th representative office of the Russian Defense Ministry in St. Petersburg, who, at the conclusion of the state contract, caused damage to the state in excess of a billion rubles, the press service of the Main Military Prosecutor's Office reported.


According to investigators, in 2011 – 2012, contracts for the production and supply of reinforced concrete products for aerodrome pavement were concluded between the military mission and LSR-Stroy limited liability company.
“Upon receiving the finished product, captain Ilya Muravyov and Rostislav Shakhverdov, in violation of their duties, did not test it,” the report says on the agency’s website.
As a result, the troops received unsuitable coverage, which was confirmed by expert studies during supervisory measures.

“The damage caused to the state exceeded one billion rubles. According to the materials of the prosecutor's check, a criminal case was initiated against the perpetrators in accordance with Part X of the Art. 3 of the Criminal Code of the Russian Federation (abuse of power, resulting in serious consequences), ”concluded the press release.

Recall that the corruption scandal surrounding the former leadership of the Ministry of Defense began in October last year with the initiation of criminal cases on the fact of fraud just at JSC Oboronservis.

At the Investigation Committee, at first they stated that the defense department had revealed damage in excess of 3 billion rubles. Later, investigators concluded that all the crimes were committed by the same people, and therefore the cases were merged into one.

In total, about three dozen criminal cases of embezzlement in the subordinate Defense Ministry companies Oboronservis and Slavyanka are currently under investigation, and the damage has grown to 7,5 billion rubles.

In the framework of scandalous cases related to the Ministry of Defense, the former Russian Defense Minister Anatoly Serdyukov is also a witness.

On Tuesday, the head of one of the structures created by Anatoly Serdyukov, the general director of Oboronservis Sergey Khursevich, was dismissed. His resignation was demanded by the chief military prosecutor Sergey Fridinsky. The prosecutor believes that Khursevich caused damage to the treasury of 145 million rubles.
Originator:
http://vz.ru/news/2013/5/16/632879.html
14 comments
Ad

The editorial board of Voenniy Obozreniye urgently needs a proofreader. Requirements: impeccable knowledge of the Russian language, diligence, discipline. Contact: [email protected]

Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. Lech from ZATULINKI
    Lech from ZATULINKI 17 May 2013 06: 42 New
    +1
    KHE KHE SERDYUKOV No. 34 and No. 35 of a smaller scale - TO THE ABILITY OF THE MAIN THEM IS FAR.
  2. The comment was deleted.
  3. awg75
    awg75 17 May 2013 06: 59 New
    +3
    I stole a bag of potatoes in jail for 7 years, killed a man like a Chechen did with a Spartak fan-5 years and released 2 years later, stole a billion or two years ... long live Russian court - the most humane court in the world !!!
    1. Mcsim
      Mcsim 17 May 2013 13: 23 New
      0
      There are cases in judicial practice and more original
      A resident of the city of Gorno-Altaysk was sentenced to two years in a maximum security colony for picking flowers on someone else’s infield.

      http://lenta.ru/news/2008/04/09/flowers/
  4. svp67
    svp67 17 May 2013 07: 08 New
    +2
    Upon receipt of the finished product, Captain Ilya Muravyov and Rostislav Shakhverdov
    Well, what can I say ... - only one thief MUST SIT IN Jail. No matter what rank or merit ...
  5. avant-garde
    avant-garde 17 May 2013 07: 13 New
    +2
    I have a certificate from a doctor that everything is in order with my head, and so I can’t figure out where the headlines are on the front pages of newspapers and Internet resources with my head, which is all right. "The court sentenced Serdyukov and Co. to life imprisonment with confiscation of property ". How many idiots can you make of people ????
  6. GHG
    GHG 17 May 2013 07: 18 New
    +1
    I’m afraid that it’s time to create a new Gulag system. Why camps? Just the number of bureaucrats who have stolen will no longer fit in the current zones, even if all criminals are amnestied. They steal in all areas of activity.
  7. Canep
    Canep 17 May 2013 07: 30 New
    0
    A special zone for such officials needs to be built in Novaya Zemlya, and supplies should be provided to officials conditionally sentenced. Maybe then they will stop stealing.
    1. GELEZNII_KAPUT
      GELEZNII_KAPUT 17 May 2013 07: 33 New
      +2
      What a special zone, on their common fund !!! Let them taste all the charms!
    2. Lech from ZATULINKI
      Lech from ZATULINKI 17 May 2013 07: 43 New
      0
      smile there will be special cameras with a TV, a sauna, girls, with personal service staff - food from the best restaurants in PARIS and other delights of civilization.
  8. vladsolo56
    vladsolo56 17 May 2013 07: 31 New
    +1
    Things are exciting, and then, I don’t remember a single trial, and all the more so that they would be soldered to someone about 15 years old.
  9. pensioner
    pensioner 17 May 2013 08: 29 New
    -1
    It seems that the grabbing reflex does not manifest itself anywhere as in the MO. Housing and communal services - children.
  10. Apollo
    17 May 2013 09: 01 New
    0
    Sad and sad then. that you’re gradually starting to get used to such headlines and news. It remains to wait for the news that a trillion was stolen in Russia, then the authorities might stir and take adequate measures. I did not know, however, that it is so difficult to tear your ass from the chair.
  11. cobalt
    cobalt 17 May 2013 10: 30 New
    +2
    Facts of billions of dollars, not to mention millions of embezzlements, are revealed on a regular basis that, as they stole, they will steal bureaucrats. They should not be shot for what they are afraid of, and then the family will not be sent to penal servitude in the northern region for the rest of their lives. Well, they’ll put them in prison for 5-7 years, they will sit comfortably for 3-5, and then everything, live with the bastard behind the burg and spit further to Russia. That’s the whole picture.
    The sanctions of the current Criminal Code are as follows for the most serious qualifications for atrocities:
    Article 285, Part 3 - abuse of power up to a maximum of 10 years in prison
    Article.285.1 h.2 - misuse of budget funds up to a maximum of 5 years in prison
    Art.286 part 3 - abuse of office - maximum 10 years in prison
    Article 289 - illegal participation of an official in entrepreneurial activity for a maximum of 2 years of imprisonment, since a crime of minor gravity, such a punishment cannot be imposed on a previously convicted bureaucrat by virtue of the requirements of part 1 of article 56 uk
    Art.290 h. 6 - receiving a bribe, maximum 15 years in prison.
    In practice, the courts never give a maximum, they impose a punishment within an average range, since the villains are all completely "positive" with letters, badges, etc., help grandmothers in taking out the garbage, + dependent children, + fake certificates from doctors that All these guardians put all their health for the good of Russia, and such guardians should not be put in prison in any way. I come across this in my personal practice.
  12. smershspy
    smershspy 17 May 2013 12: 52 New
    +3
    Gentlemen! Maybe it is worth revising salaries in the Ministry of Defense and solving the problem that junior officers should steal in order to feed their families or rot in a hostel of the century ... Yes, the sums are large and they should be in prison, but the problem may need to be solved differently: a decent pension - 2500 - 5000 $ (captain - general ranks). Previously, for happiness it was to retire as a major, but now the attitude to military uniforms .... Of course, many officials steal millions, billions - they go to prison. Only the army is dishonored! Glory to the army and glory to real wars! Real officers often say: "... I haven't saved anything, only honestly I served the Motherland ...." Tears in my eyes! I have a living example! I'm finishing everything, otherwise I'll start getting hot! I have the honor!
  13. nikolas 83
    nikolas 83 17 May 2013 13: 11 New
    +3
    As always, no one will be imprisoned. Shoot all who damage the country's defense

Экс-чиновников Минобороны заподозрили в злоупотреблении на 1 млрд рублей

Экс-чиновников Минобороны заподозрили в злоупотреблении на 1 млрд рублейПрокуратура возбудила уголовное дело в отношении двух бывших чиновников 137-го представительства Минобороны России в Петербурге, которые при заключении госконтракта нанесли государству ущерб на сумму свыше миллиарда рублей, сообщила пресс-служба Главной военной прокуратуры.

По данным следствия, в 2011–2012 годах между военным представительством и обществом с ограниченной ответственностью «ЛСР-Строй» были заключены контракты на производство и поставку железобетонных изделий для аэродромного покрытия.
«При получении готовой продукции капитан Илья Муравьев и Ростислав Шахвердов в нарушение своих обязанностей ее испытания не провели», – отмечается в сообщении на сайте ведомства.
В результате войска получили непригодное покрытие, что подтвердили исследования специалистов в ходе надзорных мероприятий.


«Ущерб, причиненный государству, превысил миллиард рублей. По материалам прокурорской проверки в отношении виновных лиц возбуждено уголовное дело по ч. 3 ст. 285 УК РФ (злоупотребление должностными полномочиями, повлекшее тяжкие последствия)», – заключили в пресс-релизе.

Напомним, что коррупционный скандал вокруг прежнего руководства Минобороны начался в октябре прошлого года с возбуждения уголовных дел по факту мошенничества как раз в ОАО «Оборонсервис».

В Следственном комитете поначалу заявляли о выявленном ущербе в оборонном ведомстве в размере свыше 3 млрд рублей. Позже следователи пришли к выводу, что все преступления были совершены одними и теми же людьми, в связи с чем дела были объединены в одно.

В общей сложности в настоящее время расследуется порядка трех десятков уголовных дел о хищениях в подведомственных Минобороны компаниях «Оборонсервис» и «Славянка», а ущерб вырос до 7,5 млрд рублей.

В рамках скандальных дел, связанных с Минобороны, свидетелем проходит и экс-министр обороны России Анатолий Сердюков.

Во вторник был уволен руководитель одной из структур, созданных Анатолием Сердюковым – гендиректор Оборонсервиса Сергей Хурсевич. Его отставки требовал главный военный прокурор Сергей Фридинский. Прокурор считает, что Хурсевич нанес казне ущерб в 145 млн рублей.
Первоисточник: http://vz.ru/news/2013/5/16/632879.html


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 14
  1. Леха с ЗАТУЛИНКИ 17 мая 2013 06:42
    ХЕ ХЕ СЕРДЮКОВЫ №34 и №35 более мелкого масштаба - ДО СПОСОБНОСТЕЙ ГЛАВНОГО ИМ ЕЩЕ ДАЛЕКО.
    Леха с ЗАТУЛИНКИ
  2. Комментарий был удален.
  3. awg75 17 мая 2013 06:59
    украл мешок картошки в тюрьму на 7 лет , убил человека как это сделал чечен с фанатом спартака-5 лет и выпустили через 2, украл миллиард-условно года два.... да здравствует российский суд--самый гуманный суд в мире!!!
    1. McSIM 17 мая 2013 13:23
      Есть случаи в судебной практике и более оригинальные
      Житель города Горно-Алтайск приговорен к двум годам колонии строгого режима за то, что сорвал цветы на чужом приусадебном участке.

      http://lenta.ru/news/2008/04/09/flowers/
  4. svp67 17 мая 2013 07:08
    При получении готовой продукции капитан Илья Муравьев и Ростислав Шахвердов
    Ну, что ж тут скажешь...- только одно ВОР ДОЛЖЕН СИДЕТЬ В ТЮРЬМЕ. Не взирая не на какие звания и заслуги...
  5. авангард 17 мая 2013 07:13
    У меня справка есть от врача, что у меня все в порядке с головой, так вот я своей головой с которой все в порядке не могу понять где заголовки на первых полосах газет и интернет ресурсов "Суд приговорил сердюкова и Ко к пожизненному заключению с конфискацией имущества". Сколько можно из людей идиотов делать????
  6. GES 17 мая 2013 07:18
    Боюсь что уже пора создавать новую систем ГУЛАГа.Почему именно лагерей? Просто кол-во заворовавшихся чинуш,уже не поместится в нынешних зонах,даже если всех преступников амнистировать.Воруют во всех сферах деятельности.
    GES
  7. Canep 17 мая 2013 07:30
    Спец зону для таких чиновников нужно спец зону построить на Новой Земле, а снабжением чтобы занимались чиновники осужденные условно. Может тогда красть перестанут.
    1. GELEZNII_KAPUT 17 мая 2013 07:33
      Какая спецзона, на общак их!!! Пусть вкусят все прелести!
    2. Леха с ЗАТУЛИНКИ 17 мая 2013 07:43
      smile там будут спецкамеры с телевизором ,сауной ,девочками ,с личной обслугой - еда из лучших ресторанов ПАРИЖА и прочие прелести цивилизации.
      Леха с ЗАТУЛИНКИ
  8. vladsolo56 17 мая 2013 07:31
    Дела то возбуждают, а дальше, что-то не помню ни одного суда и тем более что бы кому-то лет 15 впаяли.
    vladsolo56
  9. пенсионер 17 мая 2013 08:29
    Похоже хапательный рефлекс ни где так не проявляется как в МО. ЖКХ - дети.
  10. Apollon 17 мая 2013 09:01
    Грустно и печально,то. что постепенно начинаешь свыкаться вот с такими вот заголовками и новостями.Осталось дождаться новости о том что в России украли триллион,может тогда власть зашевелиться и примет адекватные меры.Не знал однако,что так трудно оторвать зад от стула.
  11. кобальт 17 мая 2013 10:30
    Факты миллиардных, не говорю уже о миллионных хищениях,вскрываются регулярно, что толку, как воровали, таки будут чинуши воровать. Чего бояться то, за это ведь не расстреливают, и семью потом в каторгу в северный край на остаток жизни не ссылают. ну посадят лет на 5-7, отсидят комфортно 3-5, а дальше все, живи с нахапаным за бургом и плюй дальше на Россию. Вот и вся картина.
    Санкции нынешнего УК таковы по наиболее тяжкой квалификации за злодеяния:
    ст.285 ч.3 - злоупотребление полномочиями максимум до 10 лет лишения свободы
    ст.285.1 ч.2 -нецелевое расходование бюджетных средств максимум до 5 лет лишения свободы
    ст.286 ч.3 - превышение должностных полномочий - максимум 10 лет лишения свободы
    ст.289 - незаконное участие должностного лица в предпринимательской деятельности максимум 2 года лишения свободы, так как преступление небольшой тяжести, ранее не судимому чинуше такое наказание назначить нельзя в силу требований ч.1 ст.56 ук
    ст.290 ч.6 - получение взятки, максимум 15 лет лишения свободы.
    По практике максимум никогда суды не дают, назначают наказание в средних пределах, так как злодеи все сплошь "положительные" с грамотами, значками и т.п., помогают бабушкам в выносе мусора, + дети на иждивении, + липовые справки от врачей, что все здоровье эти радетели положили на благо россии и таких радетелей в тюрьме ну никак помещать нельзя. Я на своей личной практике с этим сталкиваюсь.
  12. smershspy 17 мая 2013 12:52
    Господа! Может стоит пересмотреть заработные платы в МО и решить проблему, что младший офицерский состав должен воровать, чтобы прокормить свою семью или гнить в общежитии века...Да, суммы большие и они должны сидеть в тюрьме, но может нужно решить проблему иначе: достойная пенсия - 2500 - 5000$ (капитан - генеральские чины). Раньше за счастье было уйти майором на пенсию, а сейчас отношение к военной форме.... Конечно многие чины воруют миллионы, миллиарды - сидеть им в тюрьме. Только армию позорят! Слава армии и слава настоящим войнам! Офицеры - настоящие часто говорят: "... ничего не скопил, только честно я Родине служил...." Слезы на глазах! У меня есть живой пример! Все заканчиваю, а то начну горячится! Честь имею!
    smershspy
  13. nikolas 83 17 мая 2013 13:11
    Как всегда ни кого не посадят.Расстреливать всех кто наносит урон обороноспособности страны

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня