Military Review

FSB practical shooting championship took place in St. Petersburg

24
FSB practical shooting championship took place in St. Petersburg



In the last days of April, 2013, in the village of Sertolovo, near St. Petersburg, a regular championship of the Federal Security Service in practical shooting from combat weapons among the special forces of the Russian Federation.

The championship was attended by about 150 people - the best special-purpose employees who came from all regions of Russia. The host team hosted the guests - a special unit “Grad” of the FSB Directorate for the city of St. Petersburg.

One and a half hundred highly professional fighters, from head to toe, hung with means of protection and weapons, under training conditions worked out combat techniques that in real life in case of unforeseen situations can save more than one human life.

Colonel Alexander Krylov, the chief referee of the competition, as well as the head of the regional special service "Grad" in the city of St. Petersburg and the Leningrad region, said that such a championship in the region was not the first time. This year the competition started for the sixth time. By the way, the host of the championship unit "Grad" in 2013, celebrates its twentieth anniversary.

The main goal of the championship is to improve the level of professional training of special forces, to study best practices, to improve the shooting skills of employees, and, of course, to identify the best of the best.

Competition conditions are as close to real as possible. All weapons - only the most modern, from pistols, machine guns and rifles to grenade launchers. Preference is given to foreign models, in particular, German and American. According to the organizers of the championship, it is more practical, reliable and universal. Each of the participants during the championship must demonstrate their ability to own all these types of weapons. In total, within the framework of the championship it was necessary to perform ten exercises, and it was necessary to work not only in groups, but also alone.

Among the most striking tests can be called a special special forces duel. First you need to pierce the brick. Only after that the fighter will be able to see three targets (in the framework of this competition, these are balloons). Teammates do not have the right to prompt members of their team, because this is followed by harsh punishment in the form of withdrawal from the race or penalty points for violating the rules of the championship. Such strict rules do not cause any confusion, because in real life special forces soldiers must be able to make responsible, correct decisions on their own, without any prompts. Therefore, the only thing that is allowed by the rules is to instruct before the start of the competition and to discuss with the members on the team the methods for the best performance of one or another task. In addition, many exercises require not only excellent fire training, but also attention and memory. So, in particular, before performing the task called “Bus”, where the fighters needed to take the bus by storm and free the hostages, three seconds before the attack it was necessary to memorize the terrorist’s face from a photograph, and then, inside the bus, recognize him among many targets and destroy. At the same time, according to the rules of the competition, for being taken hostage, instant disqualification threatened.

It should be noted that this year's championship was slightly different from previous ones. The fact is that the organizers decided to completely change the principle of the competition. And therefore, within the framework of competitions, not only the individual qualities of a fighter were assessed, but also his ability to act together in one team. In the exercises of special forces it is very important not only a professional approach, but also a creative one, because no one knows in advance what tasks to be overcome in the championship.

Competitions were held for three days, not only in the daytime, but also at night. And this is another common feature with real life, because the special forces very often have to act under the cover of darkness. Three dozen of the best spetsnaz fighters who managed to pass all the trials took part in night firing.

Traditionally, the championship has its annual leaders. This special forces units "Alpha" and "Vympel". But this does not mean that new heroes, in particular, fighters from Krasnodar or Nizhny Novgorod, who have proven themselves, cannot appear in the new championship.

Another innovation of the championship was that, along with the special forces soldiers, the civilian team, which included international-class masters of sports and champions of Russia in practical shooting, was also training. The organizers are sure that this is useful both for one and the other, because it helps to keep track of all the new training methods, weapons and ammunition, equipment that appear in the world, to test and come together to certain conclusions.

According to representatives of the leadership of the security forces of the Russian Federation who attended the championship, as well as the judges of the competition, the fighters of special units demonstrated a high professional level and readiness to perform various operational and combat tasks in real life.

Materials used:
http://vesty.spb.ru/apps/novosti/2013/04/26/na-ognevom-rubezhe/
http://sanktpeterburg.bezformata.ru/listnews/fsb-rossii-po-prakticheskoj-strelbe/11100643/
http://www.tv100.ru/news/na-poligone-v-poselke-pesochnyy-startoval-6-y-otkrytyy-chempionat-fsb-po-prakticheskoy-strelbe-72243/
Author:
24 comments
Ad

Our projects are looking for authors in the news and analytical departments. Requirements for applicants: literacy, responsibility, efficiency, inexhaustible creative energy, experience in copywriting or journalism, the ability to quickly analyze text and check facts, write concisely and interestingly on political and economic topics. The work is paid. Contact: [email protected]

Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. JonnyT
    JonnyT 17 May 2013 08: 37 New
    +4
    Great!
    All according to the precepts of Suvorov!
    I would love to practice practical shooting, it’s a pity that this sport is not developed at all in our region (
    1. Alexey Prikazchikov
      Alexey Prikazchikov 17 May 2013 09: 03 New
      +3
      Buy a saiga with it, too, you can do it in 5 years. The main thing is to train either at the training ground, or at the club, or away from people so that the trunk is not confiscated.
    2. dmitreach
      dmitreach 17 May 2013 10: 54 New
      +1
      it’s a pity that in our region this sport is not developed at all (

      I will add as a keen one: it is a pity that the COUNTRY is poorly developed. Appetite, you know ... Yes, and the price ... go to them !!! ...
      But the sport is a test! I recommend to everyone!
      It looks like this:
      1. dmitreach
        dmitreach 17 May 2013 11: 02 New
        +2
        for the mood of the male population laughing I hope that this will become possible for Russian women in the near future ... (to complete the image about a horse for a gallop ...) laughing
        Ehm ...
        1. Suvorov000
          Suvorov000 17 May 2013 11: 30 New
          +2
          Woooo girls harness !!!)))) clever
          1. dmitreach
            dmitreach 17 May 2013 12: 27 New
            0
            oh! in minute 37, ma'am, the team "tovS" worked for 5 points. laughing
            1. commentor
              commentor 17 May 2013 22: 59 New
              +1
              Tori Tonaka - Beauty repeat
              1. SlavaP
                SlavaP 18 May 2013 00: 15 New
                +1
                Yes, literate girls - two-check, two-check as in a pharmacy. Our club also has no worse.
  2. Terrible ensign
    Terrible ensign 17 May 2013 08: 39 New
    +2
    All the good days!
    Very well! Competitive competitions! .. Watch the video from 13 minutes.
    Very good tactics + shooting indoors. During actions in the forest: the crowding of fighters at the firing line is apparently due to the conditions of the competition, a specific sporting task. In real databases, such crowding cannot be allowed in any case. One turn, one grenade and the disruption of the execution of the BR ...
    Thanks to the author for the information and, above all, for the link to the transfer. be sure to review with the sound of the house. (Kosyachu, visited the site from a working computer ...)
    1. leon-iv
      leon-iv 17 May 2013 12: 43 New
      0
      Very good tactics + shooting indoors.

      poorly she is shown in reality everything is different. Especially the athletes killed. But they did not show specialists.
      1. dmitreach
        dmitreach 17 May 2013 13: 18 New
        0
        leon-iv , in reality, everything is different. Who is arguing? We are talking about competitions and gained experience in developing basic actions. And this is always buzzing.
        At 14:59 an interview with Alexander Krylov. All right says. And his words somehow trust a priori. (Military by the fact that) Or a "masked man", someone they are not kidding about the "sportiness" of the event, but discuss categorically, seriously.
  3. Hleb
    Hleb 17 May 2013 08: 43 New
    +1
    like the news was:
    The Tula police officer accidentally shot an FSB officer on a goose hunt while on vacation in the Arkhangelsk region.
    "While on another hunting vacation, shooting from a registered gun into a wild duck, he inadvertently wounded a local FSB officer who was on a hunt while he was hunting," a law enforcement source in the Arkhangelsk Region told RIA Novosti on Friday.
    Earlier it was reported that the Tula police are ascertaining the circumstances of the incident with the participation of their employee, who, allegedly, shot a man in the Arkhangelsk region. According to preliminary data, the policeman was hunting geese during the holidays, due to negligence, he shot a man in the head who was also on the hunt. In fact of the tragedy, the leadership of Tula
  4. commentor
    commentor 17 May 2013 09: 06 New
    +2
    Definitely a plus. It’s a pity that I can only add 1.
  5. smershspy
    smershspy 17 May 2013 09: 16 New
    +6
    Lord! I go to a shooting sport club myself and feel more positive than those who keep weapons and do not let him throw out energy! I wish everyone that everyone will fulfill their dream and acquire a trunk and splash out energy in special clubs, and not on the street! What can I say about the FSB, then no one doubts that they will always be at their best! Always treated the FSB with respect! I have the honor!
    1. dmitreach
      dmitreach 17 May 2013 10: 57 New
      +3
      1000 times plus!
  6. The comment was deleted.
  7. omsbon
    omsbon 17 May 2013 09: 52 New
    +5
    Article plus, thanks to the author!
    I watched the video with great interest. It is a pity that spectators are not allowed into such competitions.
    It remains to wish the participants good service!
    1. albanech
      albanech 10 June 2013 13: 34 New
      +2
      That's right! To you +! It’s good that I don’t have to bathe!
  8. leonardo_1971
    leonardo_1971 17 May 2013 10: 22 New
    +3
    in SOBR we also practiced practical shooting! very good preparation. distance from 2 to 10 meters. speed accuracy and safety!
    1. dmitreach
      dmitreach 17 May 2013 10: 57 New
      +1
      speed accuracy and safety!

      golden words
  9. _KM_
    _KM_ 17 May 2013 10: 27 New
    +4
    Practical shooting is great, but only ammunition costs for training are EXTREMELY small.
    1. dmitreach
      dmitreach 17 May 2013 11: 13 New
      0
      I would like that ours would not have a limit on the quantity of ammunition for training.
  10. Pharao7766
    Pharao7766 17 May 2013 11: 12 New
    +2
    Someone in the military-industrial complex would do well to think about (for a long time already) about this:
    "Preference is given to foreign models, in particular, German and American. According to the organizers of the championship, it is more practical, reliable and universal. Each of the participants during the championship must demonstrate their ability to master all these types of weapons."
    1. Massik
      Massik 17 May 2013 18: 42 New
      0
      Pffff if you have the opportunity to "write out" a glock or a colt for yourself, why not? I was the only friend I went to Izhevsk I wanted to order a gun for myself, not a gross output, the price was rolled up around 50-60 thousand rubles there, abroad still cheaper)))
  11. bazilio
    bazilio 17 May 2013 12: 35 New
    +1
    I remember similar competitions were held among special forces of the CIS countries, which is also very good.
  12. ed1968
    ed1968 17 May 2013 17: 31 New
    0
    guys will be able to show more of these competitions what they are made of will learn from each other because competitions are the same teachings it’s easy to learn in battle

В Петербурге состоялся чемпионат ФСБ по практической стрельбе

В Петербурге состоялся чемпионат ФСБ по практической стрельбе


В последние дни апреля 2013 года в поселке Сертолово, что недалеко от Санкт-Петербурга, на военном полигоне прошел очередной чемпионат Федеральной Службы Безопасности по практической стрельбе из боевого оружия среди подразделений спецназначения Российской Федерации.

В чемпионате принимало участие порядка 150 человек – лучших сотрудников специального назначения, которые съехались со всех регионов России. Принимали гостей хозяева чемпионата – специальное подразделение «Град» Управления ФСБ по городу Санкт-Петербург.


Полторы сотни высокопрофессиональных бойцов, с ног до головы обвешанных средствами защиты и оружием, в условиях тренировки отрабатывали боевые приемы, которые в реальной жизни в случае непредвиденных ситуаций могут спасти не одну человеческую жизнь.

Полковник Александр Крылов, главный судья соревнований, а также начальник Региональной службы спецназначения «Град» по городу Санкт-Петербург и Ленинградской области рассказал о том, что подобный чемпионат в регионе проводятся не впервые. В этом году соревнования стартовали уже в шестой раз. К слову сказать, хозяева чемпионата, подразделение «Град» в 2013 году отмечает свой двадцатилетний юбилей.

Основная цель чемпионата заключается в том, чтобы усовершенствовать уровень профессиональной подготовки спецназовцев, изучить передовой опыт, повысить стрелковое мастерство сотрудников, и, конечно же, выявить лучших из лучших.

Условия соревнований максимально приближены к реальным. Все оружие – только самое современное, от пистолетов, автоматов и винтовок до гранатометов. Предпочтение отдается иностранным образцам, в частности, немецкому и американскому. По словам организаторов чемпионата, оно более практично, надежно и универсально. Каждый из участников за время чемпионата должен продемонстрировать свое умение владеть всеми этими видами оружия. Всего в рамках чемпионата необходимо было выполнить десять упражнений, причем работать приходилось не только в группах, но и поодиночке.

Среди наиболее ярких испытаний можно назвать особую спецназовскую дуэль. Вначале нужно пробить кирпич. Только после этого боец сможет увидеть три мишени (в рамках нынешних соревнований – это воздушные шарики). Партнеры по команде не имеют права подсказывать членам своей команды, потому как за этим следует жесткое наказание в виде снятия с дистанции или штрафных баллов за нарушение правил чемпионата. Столь строгие правила не вызывают никакого непонимания, ведь и в реальной жизни бойцы спецназа должны уметь принимать ответственные правильные решения самостоятельно, без каких-либо подсказок. Поэтому единственное, что допускается правилами, - это инструктаж перед началом соревнований и обговаривание с членами по команде методов наилучшего выполнения того или иного задания. Кроме того, многие упражнения требуют не только отличной огневой подготовки, но и внимания и памяти. Так, в частности, перед выполнением задания под названием «Автобус», где бойцам было необходимо взять штурмом автобус и освободить заложников, за три секунды до штурма нужно было запомнить по фотографии лицо террориста, а затем, уже внутри автобуса, узнать его среди множества мишеней и уничтожить. При этом согласно правилам соревнования, за попадание в заложника, грозила моментальная дисквалификация.

Нужно отметить, что чемпионат этого года немного отличался от предыдущих. Дело в том, что организаторы решили полностью изменить принцип соревнований. И поэтому в рамках состязаний оценивались не только индивидуальные качества бойца, но и его умение действовать сообща, в одной команде. В учениях спецназа очень важен не только профессиональный подход, но и творческий, ведь никто не знает заранее, какие задания предстоит преодолеть в чемпионате.

Соревнования проходили три дня, не только в дневное, но и в ночное время. И в этом состоит еще одна общая черта с реальной жизнью, ведь спецназовцам очень часто приходится действовать под покровом темноты. Три десятка лучших бойцов спецназа, которые сумели пройти все испытания, приняли участие в ночных стрельбах.

Традиционно сложилось так, что чемпионат имеет своих ежегодных лидеров. Это спецназовцы подразделений «Альфа» и «Вымпел». Но это вовсе не значит, что в новом чемпионате не могут появиться новые герои, в частности, бойцы из Краснодара или Нижнего Новгорода, которые хорошо зарекомендовали себя.

Еще одним нововведением чемпионата стало то, что наряду с бойцами спецназа тренировки проходила и гражданская команда, в состав которой вошли мастера спорта международного класса и чемпионы России по практической стрельбе. Это польза и для одной, и для другой стороны, уверены организаторы, поскольку помогает отследить все новые методики подготовки, оружие и патроны, экипировку, которые появляются в мире, протестировать и совместными усилиями придти к определенным заключениям.

По оценкам представителей руководства силовых структур РФ, которые присутствовали на чемпионате, а также судей соревнований, бойцы специальных подразделений продемонстрировали высокий профессиональный уровень и готовность выполнять различные оперативно-боевые задачи в реальной жизни.

Использованы материалы:
http://vesty.spb.ru/apps/novosti/2013/04/26/na-ognevom-rubezhe/
http://sanktpeterburg.bezformata.ru/listnews/fsb-rossii-po-prakticheskoj-strelbe/11100643/
http://www.tv100.ru/news/na-poligone-v-poselke-pesochnyy-startoval-6-y-otkrytyy-chempionat-fsb-po-prakticheskoy-strelbe-72243/
Автор: Валерий Бовал


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

Видео в тему

Читайте также
Загрузка...
Комментарии 24
  1. JonnyT 17 мая 2013 08:37
    Здорово!
    Все по заветам Суворова!
    С удовольствием бы занимался практической стрельбой, жаль что в нашем регионе этот вид спорта совсем не развит(
    1. Купи сайгу с ней тоже можно заниматься через 5 лет возмеш нарезной ствол. Главное тренироваться либо на полигоне, либо в клубе, либо подальше от людей чтоб ствол не кофисковали.
      Алексей Приказчиков
    2. dmitreach 17 мая 2013 10:54
      жаль что в нашем регионе этот вид спорта совсем не развит(

      Добавлю, как увлекающийся: жаль что в СТРАНЕ плохо развит. Аппетит, знаете ли... Да и цены... ити их!!! ...
      Но спорт зачетный! Всем рекомендую!
      Выглядит это так:
      1. dmitreach 17 мая 2013 11:02
        для настроения мужской части населения laughing надеюсь и у русских женщин такое станет возможным в ближайшем будущем ... (для полноты образа про коня на скаку...) laughing
        Емае...
        1. Суворов000 17 мая 2013 11:30
          Воооо девченки жгут!!!)))) умницы
          Суворов000
          1. dmitreach 17 мая 2013 12:27
            оГа! на минуте 37 сударыня команду "товЪсь" отработала на 5 балов. laughing
            1. commentor 17 мая 2013 22:59
              Тори Тонака - красотка feel
              commentor
              1. SlavaP 18 мая 2013 00:15
                Да, грамотные девчата - два-чек , два-чек как в аптеке. В нашем клубе тоже есть не хуже.
  2. Всем доброго дня!
    Очень хорошо! Соревнования толковые!.. Смотреть видео с 13 минуты.
    Оч.хорошо показана тактика+стрельба в помещении. При действиях в лесу: скученность бойцов на огневом рубеже видимо обусловлена условиями проведения соревнований, конкретной спортивной задачи. На реальных БД такой скученности допускать нельзя ни в коем случае. Одна очередь, одна граната и срыв выполнения БЗ...
    Автору спасибо за информацию и, прежде всего, за ссылку на передачу. обязательно пересмотрю со звуком дома. (Косячу, зашел на сайт с рабочего компьтера...)
    1. leon-iv 17 мая 2013 12:43
      Оч.хорошо показана тактика+стрельба в помещении.

      плохо она показана в реальности все по другому. Особенно спортсмены убили. А спецов не показывали.
      1. dmitreach 17 мая 2013 13:18
        leon-iv , в реальности все по другому. Кто спорит? Мы про соревнования и полученный опыт в отработке базовых действий речь ведем. А это всегда гуд.
        На 14:59 интервью Александра Крылова. Все правильно говорит. И его словам как-то доверие априори. (Военный по тому что) Или "человек в маске", чей-то они не прикалываются над "спортивностью" мероприятия, а обсуждают категорически-серьезно.
  3. Глеб 17 мая 2013 08:43
    как то в новостях было:
    Тульский полицейский во время отпуска в Архангельской области случайно застрелил на гусиной охоте сотрудника ФСБ.
    "Находясь в очередном отпуске на охоте, стреляя из зарегистрированного ружья в дикую утку, по неосторожности смертельно ранил в голову находившегося на охоте сотрудника местного отделения ФСБ", — сообщил РИА Новости в пятницу источник в правоохранительных органах Архангельской области.
    Ранее сообщалось, что тульская полиция выясняет обстоятельства ЧП с участием своего сотрудника, который, предположительно, застрелил человека в Архангельской области. По предварительным данным, полицейский во время отпуска охотился на гусей, из-за неосторожности он выстрелил в голову мужчине, также находившемуся на охоте. По факту трагедии руководство тульской
  4. commentor 17 мая 2013 09:06
    Однозначно плюс. Жаль, что могу только 1 добавить.
    commentor
  5. smershspy 17 мая 2013 09:16
    Господа! Сам хожу в стрелковоспортивный клуб и чувствую себя более положительно, чем те кто хранит оружие и не дает ему выплеснуть энергию! Желаю всем, чтобы каждый осуществил свою мечту и приобрел ствол и выплескивал энергию в специальных клубах, а не на улице! Что сказать насчет ФСБ, то никто не сомневается, что они всегда будут на высоте! Всегда относился к ФСБ с уважением! Честь имею!
    smershspy
    1. dmitreach 17 мая 2013 10:57
      1000 раз плюс!
  6. Комментарий был удален.
  7. omsbon 17 мая 2013 09:52
    Статье плюс, автору спасибо!
    Посмотрел видео с большим интересом. Жаль, что на подобные соревнования не пускают зрителей.
    Остается пожелать участникам хорошей службы!
    1. albanech 10 июня 2013 13:34
      Верно сказано! Вам +! Хорошо, что мне не надо париться!
      albanech
  8. leonardo_1971 17 мая 2013 10:22
    у нас в СОБР тоже занимались практической стрельбой!очень хорошая подготовка.дистанция от 2 до 10 метров.скорость точность и безопасность!
    1. dmitreach 17 мая 2013 10:57
      скорость точность и безопасность!

      золотые слова
  9. _КМ_ 17 мая 2013 10:27
    Практическая стрельба это здорово, но только нормы расходов боеприпасов для подготовки КРАЙНЕ малы.
    1. dmitreach 17 мая 2013 11:13
      хотелось бы что б у наших не было ограничения на кол-во боеприпаса, для тренировки.
  10. Pharao7766 17 мая 2013 11:12
    Кое кому в ВПК не мешало бы задуматься (давно уже) об этом:
    "Предпочтение отдается иностранным образцам, в частности, немецкому и американскому. По словам организаторов чемпионата, оно более практично, надежно и универсально. Каждый из участников за время чемпионата должен продемонстрировать свое умение владеть всеми этими видами оружия."
    1. Marssik 17 мая 2013 18:42
      Пфффф если у тебя есть возможность "выписать" себе глок или кольт так почему бы и нет,был знакомый один ,поехал в Ижевск хотел себе пистоль заказать качественный ,а не валового выпуска ,ему там цену закатали в районе 50-60 тыс рублей ,заграницей все таки дешевле)))
  11. bazilio 17 мая 2013 12:35
    Помнится подобные соревнования проводились среди отрядов спецназа стран снг, что тоже очень хорошо
  12. эд1968 17 мая 2013 17:31
    побольше таких соревнований парни смогут показать из чего они сделаны поучится у друг друга ведь соревнования это те же учения тежело в учении легко в бою
    эд1968

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня