Military Review

Training centers in the Yaroslavl and Pskov Regions reassigned to the Strategic Missile Forces

5
Training centers in the Yaroslavl and Pskov Regions reassigned to the Strategic Missile Forces

Interspecific regional training centers (MRUC) located in Pereslavl-Zalessky (Yaroslavl Region) and Ostrov (Pskov Region) were again included in the Strategic Missile Forces (RVSN). Now there are three military units in the RVSN training network for training junior military specialists. The third of them, the 161 school of technicians, is located at the Kapustin Yar test site (Astrakhan region). In addition, training for conscripts for the Strategic Missile Forces is also carried out at the Plesetsk cosmodrome at the 183 training center (Arkhangelsk region). 2012 was transferred to the training network of military districts of the MRUTS in September.


In 2013, the units and military units filled up more than 3 with thousands of junior specialists, the level of special and technical training of which allows them to begin fulfilling their responsibilities for the destination without additional training. About 1000 graduates of the training center arrived in the troops from the Yaroslavl region, more than 700 - from the Pskov region and more - 800 from the Astrakhan region. In addition, more 500 people were distributed to the Missile Forces after graduating from the training center stationed at the Plesetsk cosmodrome.

Today, experts of more than 30 military occupational specialties are trained in the RVSN training network, including multi-axle driver mechanics, driver mechanics and drivers of road and earth-moving machinery, power supply system specialists, water supply system maintenance specialists, and others. In connection with the upgrade of weapons and military equipment, new specialties were introduced at the Strategic Missile Forces training centers: operators of technical means of security alarm and television, as well as specialists in the operation and maintenance of engineering equipment and camouflage.

All training centers are equipped with a professional teaching staff with military experience and a high methodological level, and objects of educational and material base. For training, there are more than 150 specialized classes, equipped with split and effective layouts of components and assemblies of weapons that are in service with missile formations and units. Practical training of cadets is carried out on the equipped autodromes, kranodroms and training facilities, numbering more than 60 names.
Author:
5 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. afire
    afire 17 May 2013 10: 47
    +3
    Here you go!
    Trained soldiers are already not meat at all, they can already knock on the top with the help of technology!
    The adjacent news with the Lipetsk Aviation Training Center for pilots also shines with pride.
    The army is reborn - an event that cannot but rejoice. Let the adversaries (as in the video) are afraid!
    1. tverskoi77
      tverskoi77 17 May 2013 10: 56
      -4
      What games! subjugated, reassigned ... and, the cadets both grazed pigs on a farmyard and drove out companies on a potato, and to this day. What a rebirth?
      1. Kolyan 2
        Kolyan 2 17 May 2013 12: 38
        +3
        Have you ever visited the unit since the 80s? Now they even do not really wash the floor cleaners. And even there is no mollusk in the dining room. Well, at least in the Airborne Forces.
        1. Homo
          Homo 17 May 2013 13: 47
          +1
          Quote: Kolyan 2
          Have you ever visited the unit since the 80s? Now they even do not really wash the floor cleaners. And even there is no mollusk in the dining room. Well, at least in the Airborne Forces.

          I put you +! I can add that in the 80s I served in the Strategic Rocket Forces - I didn’t go through potatoes or go to the canteen, I didn’t go through potatoes or go to any other crap. Day - duty, day theory, day - watered preparation, fire, etc. And so all two years !!!
        2. tverskoi77
          tverskoi77 17 May 2013 15: 02
          +1
          In this part I had to serve in the late nineties, was several times in the two thousandth.
          The farm works, the PCC is partially planted with cabbage and potatoes. The soldiers, as before, work at the sawmill and perform many economic tasks in no way connected with combat training. Outfits, naturally I do not take into account.
          Combined arms training is conducted by sergeants from conscripts who were cadets themselves a few months ago. This is a reality that does not change when the subordination of the center changes.
          PS The article is not about the Airborne Forces, but about the Strategic Missile Forces training and your comparisons are incorrect.
      2. The comment was deleted.
      3. V. Ushakov
        V. Ushakov 17 May 2013 13: 37
        0
        Times change. Nothing stands still. Why do you think that everything is so ossified, but it cannot be otherwise? The army was "tackled" and "taken up" professionally. It means - there will be a sense. After all, it is clear to everyone that the army is for the skillful solution of combat missions, not for growing vegetables and dyeing the grass green. Society, in itself, is a fluid thing, developing, it cannot stagnate for a long time, by its nature ... One must forget about growing vegetables and remember combat and drill training. An army is an army, not a rabble of free guest workers.
      4. Ezhaak
        Ezhaak 17 May 2013 14: 40
        0
        Quote: tverskoi77
        cadets like grazing pigs on a farm

        He was in training in the 60s. Hi, Berdichev! No farmwork. Potatoes were peeled if the whole platoon outfit in the kitchen. And today, young warriors zapad.lo deal with this. But we were also trained in technology to work and an outfit in the kitchen or in the company wasn’t to be scrapped.
  2. KononAV
    KononAV 17 May 2013 11: 48
    +1
    I was in training in Pereslavl-Zalessky this was 1,5 years ago, and this was the institution of the Strategic Rocket Forces and specialists for the Strategic Rocket Forces prepared.
  3. pahom54
    pahom54 17 May 2013 12: 00
    +3
    Still to restore the division BZHRK ...
    1. Gecko
      Gecko 17 May 2013 12: 27
      +1
      Already working on the creation of the BZHRK.
      1. Sirocco
        Sirocco 17 May 2013 13: 59
        +1
        Already working on the creation of the BZHRK.
        This will be a worthy response to missile defense, and an incredible headache for the intelligence services of Europe and the USA.
  4. individual
    individual 17 May 2013 21: 31
    +1
    The Office of the Press Service and Information of the Ministry of Defense of the Russian Federation, in my opinion, is too frankly giving information about the transported resource of weapons, service staff and reserves.
    Some details could be left in official brackets.

Учебные центры в Ярославской и Псковской областях переподчинены РВСН

Учебные центры в Ярославской и Псковской областях переподчинены РВСН

Межвидовые региональные учебные центры (МРУЦ), расположенные в Переславле-Залесском (Ярославская обл.) и Острове (Псковская обл.) снова вошли в состав Ракетных войск стратегического назначения (РВСН). Теперь в учебной сети РВСН три воинские части для подготовки младших военных специалистов. Третья из них – 161-я школа техников – дислоцирована на полигоне Капустин Яр (Астраханская обл.). Кроме того, подготовка военнослужащих, проходящих военную службу по призыву, для РВСН осуществляется также на космодроме «Плесецк» в 183-м учебном центре (Архангельская обл.) В учебную сеть военных округов МРУЦ были переданы в сентябре 2012 г.

В 2013 г. соединения и воинские части пополнили более 3 тыс. младших специалистов, уровень специальной и технической подготовки которых позволяет им приступить к выполнению обязанностей по предназначению без дополнительной подготовки. Около 1000 выпускников учебного центра прибыло в войска из Ярославской области, более 700 – из Псковской и более – 800 из Астраханской области. Кроме того, более 500 человек были распределены в Ракетные войска после окончания учебного центра, дислоцированного на космодроме «Плесецк».

Сегодня в учебной сети РВСН готовятся специалисты более чем по 30 военно-учетным специальностям, среди которых механики-водители многоосных автомобилей, механики-водители и водители дорожных и землеройных машин, специалисты систем энергоснабжения, специалисты по обслуживанию систем водоснабжения и другие. В связи с обновлением вооружения и военной техники в учебных центрах РВСН введены новые специальности: операторы технических средств охранной сигнализации и телевидения, а также специалисты по эксплуатации и обслуживанию машины инженерного обеспечения и маскировки.


Все учебные центры укомплектованы профессиональным преподавательским составом, имеющим войсковой опыт и высокий методический уровень, и объектами учебно-материальной базы. Для обучения имеется более 150 специализированных классов, оснащенных разрезными и действующими макетами узлов и агрегатов вооружения, находящегося на вооружении ракетных соединений и частей. Практическая подготовка курсантов осуществляется на оборудованных автодромах, кранодромах и учебно-тренировочных средствах, насчитывающих более 60 наименований.
Автор: Управление пресс-службы и информации Министерства обороны Российской Федерации


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Загрузка...
Комментарии 5
  1. afire 17 мая 2013 10:47
    Ну вот!
    Обученные солдаты это уже совсееем не мясо, по макушке уже могут настучать с помощью техники!
    Соседняя новость с Липецким авиацентром подготовки лётчиков так же блещет гордостью.
    Армия возрождается - событие, которое не может не радовать. Пусть супостаты(как в видео) боятся!
    1. tverskoi77 17 мая 2013 10:56
      Игрища какие то! подчинили, переподчинили... а, курсанты как пасли свиней на хоздворе и ротами на кортошку выезжали, так и по сей день. Какое возрождение?
      tverskoi77
      1. Колян 2 17 мая 2013 12:38
        Ты с 80х годов в части хоть заходил? Они сейчас даже полы толком не моют уборщицы есть. И даже наяда по столовой нет. Ну во всяком случае в ВДВ.
        1. Homo 17 мая 2013 13:47
          Цитата: Колян 2
          Ты с 80х годов в части хоть заходил? Они сейчас даже полы толком не моют уборщицы есть. И даже наяда по столовой нет. Ну во всяком случае в ВДВ.

          Поставил тебе +! Могу добавить, я в 80х служил в РВСН - ни нарядов по столовой, ни поездок на картошку, ни прочей лабуды не проходил. Сутки - дежурство, сутки теория, сутки - полит подготовка, огневая и т. д. И так все два года!!!
        2. tverskoi77 17 мая 2013 15:02
          В этой части пришлось служить в конце девяностых, был несколько раз и в двухтысячных.
          Хоздвор работает, ПУЦ частично засаживается капустой и картошкой. Солдатики как и прежде трудятся на пилораме и выполняют множество хозяйственных задач никак не связанных с боевой подготовкой. Наряды, естественно я не беру в расчет.
          Общевойсковая подготовка ведется сержантским составом из срочников, которые несколько месяцев назад сами были курсантами. Это реальность, которая не меняется при смене подчиненности центра.
          P.S. Статья не про ВДВ, а про учебки РВСН и сравнения Ваши некорректны.
          tverskoi77
      2. Комментарий был удален.
      3. В.Ушаков 17 мая 2013 13:37
        Времена меняются. Ничего не стоит на месте. Почему вы думаете, что всё настолько закостенело, а по-другому - быть не может? За армию "взялись" и "взялись" профессионально. Значит - толк будет. Ведь всем ясно, армия - для умелого решения боевых задач, не для выращивания овощей и окраски травы в зелёный цвет. Общество, само по себе - вещь текучая, развивающаяся, долго стагнировать не может, по своему характеру... Забывать надо о выращивании овощей и вспоминать боевую, да и строевую подготовку. Армия есть армия, не сброд бесплатных гастарбайтеров.
        В.Ушаков
      4. Ежак 17 мая 2013 14:40
        Цитата: tverskoi77
        курсанты как пасли свиней на хоздворе

        Был в учебке в 60-х. Бердичев, привет! Никаких хоздворов. Картошку чистили, если всем взводом наряд на кухню. А сегодня юным воинам запад.ло этим заниматься. А нас и на технике обучали работать и наряд на кухню или по роте не в лом было идти.
  2. KononAV 17 мая 2013 11:48
    Я был в учебке в Переславле-залесском это было 1,5 года назад и это было заведение РВСН и спецов для рвсн готовило.
    KononAV
  3. pahom54 17 мая 2013 12:00
    Еще бы дивизии БЖРК восстановить...
    pahom54
    1. Геккон 17 мая 2013 12:27
      Уже работают над созданием БЖРК.
      1. Sirocco 17 мая 2013 13:59
        Уже работают над созданием БЖРК.
        Вот это будет достойный ответ на ПРО, и неимоверная головная боль спецслужб Европы и США.
  4. individ 17 мая 2013 21:31
    Управление пресс-службы и информации Министерства обороны Российской Федерации по моему слишком откровенно дает информацию о перемещаемом рессурсе вооружения, обслуги и резервах.
    Некоторые подробности можно было бы оставить в скобках служебного пользования.

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня