Military Review

The first serial Ka-226T

36
At the 6th international exhibition HeliRussia 2013, which takes place at the Crocus Expo Moscow Exhibition Center from May 16 to May 18, 2013, the Ka-226T helicopter (tail number 241), transferred to aviation Ministry of Emergency Situations of Russia a few days before. The helicopter was built at OJSC Kumertaus Aviation Production Enterprise (part of OJSC Russian Helicopters) and became the first production machine of the Ka-226T modification, distinguished mainly by the use of Turbomeca Arrius 2G1 engines instead of Rolls engines previously installed on the Ka-226 series helicopters -Royce 250-C20R / 2. To date, there have been only two flight prototypes of the Ka-226T.


This Ka-226T helicopter with a medical module was ordered by the Emergencies Ministry in the singular under a contract with Russian Helicopters from 21 August 2012 cost 236,2 million rubles following a tender, the results of which were summed 7 August 2012. The helicopter is intended for permanent basing in Kazan.

The delivery of this helicopter was made with a considerable delay compared with the contractual terms - about the vicissitudes around this order писал colleague alexeyvvo. According to colleague alexeyvvo, in 2012, the Ministry of Emergency Situations posted on the official website of the state procurement two notices for the delivery of one Ka-226Т helicopter. The first contract was concluded following the purchase of 21 in August with the delivery date of the machine to 1 in December 2012, the price of the helicopter was 236,2 million rubles. The second purchase was declared invalid, but the agreement was still concluded on December 7 after coordination with the FAS Russia. According to its terms, the second Ka-226T will cost the budget already 249 million rubles, and this aircraft must be transferred to the customer no later than September 2013.

Since the first Ka-1T ordered by 2012 was not delivered to the Emergencies Ministry on December 226, an additional agreement was signed by the parties on December X. Under the terms of which the delivery time was extended to February 5. At the end of 2013 of the year, even the special Order of the Russian Government was issued regarding the delivery of the Emergencies Ministry modernized Ka-2012T. 226 February 6 of the Ministry of Emergency Situations sent a letter of claim to OJSC Helicopters of Russia in connection with the non-performance of the contract, and 2013 February - a letter to the FAS Russia on the inclusion of OJSC Helicopters of Russia in the register of dishonest suppliers. As a result, the helicopter was delivered only in May.


The Ka-226T helicopter (tail number "241"), built for EMERCOM of Russia, during the flight from the base of the OJSC "Helicopters of Russia" in Tomilino to participate in the HeliRussia 2013 exhibition.
Originator:
http://bmpd.livejournal.com/
36 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. afire
    afire 17 May 2013 10: 51 New
    +8
    The good news is right one after another, the Ministry of Emergencies is now acquiring new helicopters.
    Yes, a little with squeaks, well, not without it, why do you need to start the conveyor, for sure which thread from the subcontractors stopped the work ...
    1. SmacXnumx
      SmacXnumx 17 May 2013 10: 56 New
      +8
      To such a huge country there are only two new helicopters ??
    2. djon3volta
      djon3volta 17 May 2013 11: 40 New
      +3
      Quote: afire
      Well, not without this, why do you need to run the conveyor

      which means that - nothing is destroyed, as some exaggerate. I don’t know what plants are destroyed, but I know what plants are whole judging by such news.
    3. ShturmKGB
      ShturmKGB 17 May 2013 12: 22 New
      +3
      TTX good, French engines, I do not even know whether it is good or bad. Of course I would like to download our manufacturer work ...
  2. avt
    avt 17 May 2013 10: 57 New
    +3
    Campaign problems with the engines, the device is generally reincarnation of the Ka-26, there should not be any problems with the glider. Interestingly, do we have an analogue of engines?
    1. shpuntik
      shpuntik 17 May 2013 12: 58 New
      +5
      avt (1) Today, 10:57
      Campaign problems with the engines, the device is generally reincarnation of the Ka-26, there should not be any problems with the glider. Interestingly, do we have an analogue of engines?

      Apparently the delay was due to the replacement of the Allison 250-C20R (2x450 hp). on Arrius 2G1. He’s been flying for ten years now.
      These are their analogs :-) Our TV-100 was certified in 1989 for the Ka-126. Thanks to the “tagged” and “burry” it is difficult to catch up.
      Reincarnation turned out not bad:
      “The first flight of the upgraded Ka-226 took place on March 28, 2001. The LT-Ka-26 significantly increased in comparison with the Ka-226. The full load weight (cargo + fuel) increased from 1100 kg to 1300 kg, the static ceiling increased from 1390 m to 2600 m. The helicopter’s dynamic ceiling has almost doubled - from 2700 m to 5000 m. The helicopter’s cruising speed has increased significantly from 140 km / h to 197 km / h. "
      "In 2005, two Ka-226 KumAPPs were transferred to the FSB Aviation Administration."
      http://www.helicopter.su/enc/vertoleti/ka-226.html
    2. Makarov
      Makarov 17 May 2013 14: 47 New
      +3
      The competition was lost to the French by Zaporizhzhya AI-450 engines, and they lost both in weight and size. I saw only one unit from the Frenchman .... what can I say ... less, more accurate, more technological
  3. Tarpon
    Tarpon 17 May 2013 11: 08 New
    +3
    Quote: Smac111
    To such a huge country there are only two new helicopters ??

    I hope that this is only the first "swallows".
    Such helicopters could save quite a few people.
  4. vladsolo56
    vladsolo56 17 May 2013 11: 12 New
    -1
    There was a Kamov plant in the Far East, no combined created Helicopters of Russia. now everyone has problems. Medvedev did everything through w.
    1. RUS
      RUS 17 May 2013 11: 17 New
      +2
      Well, we always harness for a long time ....
    2. helix
      helix 17 May 2013 13: 44 New
      +4
      There is no Kamov factory in the Far East. If you are talking about Progress in Arseniev, then he does a lot of things and did. At one time it was the main issue of the Mi-24. (i.e. Milevsky?) Now part of its production is Ka-52. And the series went "at full height."
      1. vladsolo56
        vladsolo56 17 May 2013 13: 59 New
        0
        I'm talking about the fact that all Kamov helicopters produced it there. And the quality has always been excellent.
        1. helix
          helix 17 May 2013 14: 28 New
          +4
          No. "There" (in Arsenyev) others (except for the Ka-50/52) did not produce Kamov helicopters. And "these" began to do recently. Do you have information on their quality?
    3. Concept1
      Concept1 17 May 2013 15: 56 New
      0

      127 workshop of the Progress factory in Arseniev
  5. zennon
    zennon 17 May 2013 11: 22 New
    +6
    It’s a direct problem with the engines. Does anyone think about this?
    1. Suhov
      Suhov 17 May 2013 12: 02 New
      +5
      Quote: zennon
      It’s a direct problem with the engines. Does anyone think about this?

      Engines are an eternal problem. This should be done by engineers, and by "effective managers." Result on the face.
      Speaking of engines:
      If laziness is the engine of progress,
      then I am the most progressive person in the world.
  6. Manager
    Manager 17 May 2013 11: 23 New
    +1
    in Moscow for a long time the Ministry of Emergency Situations fly on such.
    1. avt
      avt 17 May 2013 12: 34 New
      0
      Quote: Manager
      in Moscow for a long time the Ministry of Emergency Situations fly on such.

      The policeman saw the Ministry of Emergency Situations did not, one European dangles over Moscow, the same as the Kazakhs are listed as fighting.
  7. 1c-inform-city
    1c-inform-city 17 May 2013 11: 42 New
    0
    On the KA-26 were piston engines running on gasoline. Now there are none.
  8. KononAV
    KononAV 17 May 2013 11: 45 New
    +1
    Oh, what is ours so not so thank God. no
  9. VOLCHOXURAL
    VOLCHOXURAL 17 May 2013 11: 51 New
    +1
    236 LYAMOV ??? THEM .. I AM !!! belay They didn’t mix anything up there? request If so, then how many rednecks on this heats up just like that? sad
    1. Manager
      Manager 17 May 2013 12: 08 New
      0
      Quote: VOLCHONOKSURALA
      236 LYAMOV ??? THEM .. I AM !!! They didn’t mix anything up there? If so, then how many rednecks on this heats up just like that?


      Do you think EMERCOM helicopters equipped with all handy tools are cheaper than a German business class sedan?
      10 million I think every pinwheel and worth it. So count - 20 helicopters approximately.
      1. VOLCHOXURAL
        VOLCHOXURAL 17 May 2013 12: 30 New
        +3
        Dear MANAGER, did you even read? request There the price is for PIECES! yes For the second already 249 lyamov !!!
        1. Manager
          Manager 17 May 2013 16: 37 New
          +2
          Quote: VOLCHONOKSURALA
          Dear MANAGER, did you even read?

          I apologize. I read it as the amount of the tender)) Well then, yes. Brute force.
      2. smart ass
        smart ass 17 May 2013 12: 48 New
        +2
        This is ... in our MSCh salde we bought a MERS truck, it’s supposedly gas 66 ... 10 lyamov))) I saw the 470th MSC in Lexus in eburg))) it looked funny
    2. helix
      helix 17 May 2013 13: 56 New
      0
      Well, enter the world market of new helicopters in this weight category and then draw conclusions about the price.
      1. VOLCHOXURAL
        VOLCHOXURAL 17 May 2013 15: 06 New
        +2
        Nah .. am I here the world market? request Firstly, materially - life in Russia is much cheaper than at least twice as far beyond the hill, this applies to prices for fuel, electricity, in general for energy carriers, respectively, the maintenance of enterprises and the cost of services, such as remuneration for labor, transportation, supply of spare parts, etc. and etc., hence the production as a whole is much cheaper. Secondly, politically - this supply is not from behind the hillock and therefore there are no duties, compensation, and other passages here, and since we are talking about direct order (delivery), the conditions must be preferential, i.e. 33 hucksters - resellers, as in the regular market, here again should not be.
  10. Nitarius
    Nitarius 17 May 2013 11: 57 New
    -3
    The FAQ itself lacks a fully-fledged do-it-yourself thing!
    Turbomeca Arrius 2G1 - have their brains completely dried out to think?
    You are already amazed! because they are supplied and will be in the troops! Why are they dependent on a foreign engine ??
    1. Suhov
      Suhov 17 May 2013 12: 31 New
      +3
      Quote: Nitarius
      The FAQ itself lacks a fully-fledged do-it-yourself thing!
      Turbomeca Arrius 2G1 - have their brains completely dried out to think?

      Brains - in order and in place.
      But!
      Our "laws of physics" are corrupt,
      Engines without a bribe - do not work!
      wassat
    2. leon-iv
      leon-iv 17 May 2013 12: 52 New
      +2
      Why addiction to a foreign engine ??

      And where do we have suitable serial engines for an easy vert?
      And the vertes needed now will be our usable engine will put it.
      + Export is easier with foreign dviglom for certification is quite complicated and long.
      1. Makarov
        Makarov 17 May 2013 14: 48 New
        +1
        Motor Sich klepat engines for light helicopters ....
  11. smershspy
    smershspy 17 May 2013 12: 13 New
    +3
    Lord! Yes, we are again engaged ... her, but we must work! To think, create, design, buy - I hope they know such words! I have the honor!
  12. shpuntik
    shpuntik 17 May 2013 12: 26 New
    +2
    Elegant glazing of the cabin. It looks promising. Only I did not understand from the article, what is the reason for the delay? Is there anyone from Kumertau?
  13. Avenger711
    Avenger711 17 May 2013 12: 48 New
    +2
    But if someone doesn’t let someone sit down there, but at least drops them out of a high chair, then the process will go much faster.
  14. helix
    helix 17 May 2013 13: 38 New
    +4
    Men! Well, think for yourself. The competition is only in August, and put the helicopter by December 1 of that year! Those. in 3 months. And this is the first in a series! Prior to this, the serial Ka-226 modification "T" has not yet been done. This happens when managers have no time to communicate with technologists. Our engines do not have the required power yet. So they used the Rolls-Royces on the Ka-226 not from a good life. On the Ka-226T, the turbo engine is stronger and the car has turned out better.
    1. shpuntik
      shpuntik 17 May 2013 18: 55 New
      0
      helix Today, 13:38
      Men! Well, think for yourself. Prior to this, the serial Ka-226 modification "T" has not yet been done.

      "T" - Turbomeca Arrius 2G1. Clearly understood.
  15. USNik
    USNik 17 May 2013 14: 18 New
    +6
    What are you attached to import engines? Believe me, the rescuers with their work will not be screaming "Oh, what the hell! He has French turbines! 11 !!! 1" to jump out of the turntable. The main thing is that the ka-226 fly and fulfill its tasks.
  16. soaring
    soaring 17 May 2013 14: 45 New
    +2
    People, to hell with these engines !!! such money for piece copies, it is only for the top authorities, on the nature of girls and to carry a booze !!! Otherwise, everything would be fine !!!! And then the elite Lexus and Mercedes with the sign of the Ministry of Emergency Situations .... As it is also not very clear to my imagination, like the only spacecraft ... Regards!
  17. Concept1
    Concept1 17 May 2013 16: 26 New
    0
    UFA, Nov 10 - RIA Novosti, Ramil Salikhov. The Ufa Engine-Building Production Association (UMPO) plans to begin large-scale production of engines for TV2015-3 helicopters used in civil and military aviation in 117, Russian Industry and Trade Minister Viktor Khristenko told reporters on a working visit to Ufa.

    According to him, the production of engines for helicopters at the UMPO site has already begun, the first components and assemblies go to the head developer for certification. Full-scale deployment of capacities and reaching the planned engine production capacities for the TV3-117 helicopter is planned for 2015.

    "UMPO has proved that it is an experienced, skilled and competitive enterprise, the association has gained competence in the field of helicopter engine building. This applies to engines for the TV3 - 117 helicopter, the new version of VK - 2500, VK-800 and international cooperation with the French company Turbomeka on production of two types of engines, "Khristenko told reporters.

    He noted that the site at UMPO, which is supposed to be used for the production of helicopter engines, is quite promising.

    OJSC "Ufa Engine-Building Production Association" is the largest manufacturer of aircraft engines in Russia. The company mass-produces turbojet engines for aircraft of the Su-27, Su-30, Su-25 family, helicopter components for helicopters "Ka" and "Mi", and also in 2010 began supplying AL-41F-1C engines for Su-fighters 35C.

    UMPO OJSC is part of the United Engine Corporation - a 100% specialized subsidiary of OAO OPK Oboronprom for the management of engine assets.
  18. Lone gunman
    Lone gunman 17 May 2013 16: 35 New
    +1
    I don’t definitely need Russian engines, otherwise it’s our glider, we fly at home, and the engines are foreign, I don’t believe that ours are so far behind, shamefully, but in extreme cases, buy a license from the same Frenchman reinventing the wheel is not the 5th generation engine, what's the problem ...
  19. Concept1
    Concept1 17 May 2013 16: 46 New
    0
    A new production complex of the Klimov company was opened near St. Petersburg / part of the United Engine Corporation / UEC /. This is another step in creating a world-class gas turbine engine building center. The implementation of this innovative project will reduce the time for developing new products to 3-4 years, the implementation time for mass production - up to 2 years, the number of prototypes before certification - up to 12 pieces.
    It is planned to transfer from the city center to a new site in the suburbs of Shuvalovo technological, assembly, design, auxiliary production facilities, and the creation of an engineering infrastructure.

    At the opening ceremony of the new production complex, type tests of the first VK-2500 helicopter engine, assembled 100 percent from Russian components, were launched
    Buildings The Design and Production Complex (KPK) of the Klimov Plant was built as part of the project "Reconstruction and technical re-equipment of the scientific and production base for the development and production of gas turbine engines." The total area of ​​new production and office buildings is about 50 thousand square meters. m. Within the framework of the project, the first new generation design bureau for the development of aircraft engines will be created. The project cost is estimated at more than 6 billion rubles.
    The created complex is designed to increase the share of competitive domestic aviation products in the domestic and global markets through the development and creation of a new high-tech production. The project is aimed at developing the scientific-technical and production potential of UEC, modernizing the existing design and production complex of Klimov OJSC for the production of aircraft gas turbine engines.
    It is planned to organize the production of a new production, including the entire line of serial engines for helicopters, as well as the development and launch of a series of new products, in particular, an engine for a promising high-speed helicopter. UEC is currently implementing a project for the creation of Russian production of VK-2500 and TV3-117 helicopter engines in the cooperation of the holding companies - Klimov, Ufa Motor-Building Production Association, and MMP named after V.V. Chernyshev.
    At the ceremony, type tests of the first VK-2500 helicopter engine, assembled 100 percent from Russian components, were launched. Mastering the mass production of engines of this type in accordance with the state import substitution program helps to achieve independence of the Russian helicopter industry from foreign manufacturers of engines and their components.
    In 2013, 50 VK-2500 engines from Russian components will be produced with an increase in production, by 2015 up to 500 engines per year.


    http://tvzvezda.ru/news/forces/content/201212181850-dp4v.htm

Первый серийный Ка-226Т

В 6-й международной выставке HeliRussia 2013, которая проходит в московском выставочном центре "Крокус-Экспо" с 16 по 18 мая 2013 года, в качестве натурного экспоната участвует вертолет Ка-226Т (бортовой номер "241"), переданный авиации Министерства по чрезвычайным ситуациям России за несколько дней до того. Вертолет был построен на ОАО "Кумертаусское авиационное производственное предприятие" (входящим в состав ОАО "Вертолеты России") и стал первой серийной машиной модификации Ка-226Т, отличающейся главным образом применением двигателей Turbomeca Arrius 2G1 вместо ранее устанавливавшихся на вертолетах серии Ка-226 двигателей Rolls-Royce 250-C20R/2. До настоящего времени имелись только два летных прототипа Ка-226Т.

Данный вертолет Ка-226Т c медицинским модулем был заказан МЧС в единственном числе по контракту с ОАО "Вертолеты России" от 21 августа 2012 года стоимостью 236,2 млн рублей по итогам тендера, итоги которого были подведены 7 августа 2012 года. Вертолет предназначен для постоянного базирования в Казани.

Поставка данного вертолета была произведена со значительным опозданием по сравнению с контрактными сроками - о перипетиях вокруг данного заказа писал коллега alexeyvvo. Согласно коллеге alexeyvvo, в 2012 году МЧС размещало на официальном сайте госзакупок два извещения на поставку по одному вертолету Ка-226Т. Первый контракт был заключен по итогам закупки 21 августа со сроком поставки машины к 1 декабря 2012 года, цена вертолета составила 236,2 млн рублей. Вторая закупка была признана несостоявшейся, но соглашение все же было заключено 7 декабря после согласования с ФАС России. По его условиям второй Ка-226Т обойдется бюджету уже в 249 млн рублей и это воздушное судно должно быть передано заказчику не позднее сентября 2013 года.


Ввиду того, что в оговоренный срок к 1 декабря 2012 года первый заказанный Ка-226Т так и не был поставлен МЧС, то 5 декабря сторонами было заключено дополнительное соглашение, согласно условиям которого срок поставки был продлен до февраля 2013 года. В конце 2012 года по поводу поставки МЧС модернизированного Ка-226Т было выпущено даже специальное Распоряжение Правительства России. 6 февраля 2013 года МЧС направило в адрес ОАО "Вертолеты России" письмо-претензию в связи с неисполнением контракта, а 12 февраля - письмо в ФАС России о включении ОАО "Вертолеты России" в реестр недобросовестных поставщиков. В итоге вертолет был поставлен только в мае.

Первый серийный Ка-226Т

Вертолет Ка-226Т (бортовой номер "241"), построенный для МЧС России, во время перелета с базы ОАО "Вертолеты России" в Томилино для участия в выставке HeliRussia 2013.
Первоисточник: http://bmpd.livejournal.com/


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Загрузка...
Комментарии 36
  1. afire 17 мая 2013 10:51
    Радостные новости прям одна за другой, МЧС теперь новыми вертолетами обзаводится.
    Да, немного со скрипами, ну не без этого, с чего то конвеер нужно запускать, наверняка какой нить из смежников работу стопорил...
    1. Smac111 17 мая 2013 10:56
      На такую огромную страну всего два новых вертолёта??
    2. djon3volta 17 мая 2013 11:40
      Цитата: afire
      ну не без этого, с чего то конвеер нужно запускать

      а это значит что - ничего не уничтожено,как некоторые приувеличивают.я незнаю какие заводы уничтожены,зато я знаю какие заводы целые судя по таким новостям.
      djon3volta
    3. ShturmKGB 17 мая 2013 12:22
      ТТХ хорошие, двигатели французские, не знаю даже плохо это или хорошо. Конечно хотелось бы нашего производителя загрузить работой...
  2. avt 17 мая 2013 10:57
    Походу проблемы с двигателями ,аппарат то в целом реинкарнация Ка-26 ,с планером проблем не должно быть вроде . Интересно ,а аналог движков у нас есть ?
    avt
    1. shpuntik 17 мая 2013 12:58
      avt (1) Сегодня, 10:57
      Походу проблемы с двигателями ,аппарат то в целом реинкарнация Ка-26 ,с планером проблем не должно быть вроде . Интересно ,а аналог движков у нас есть ?

      Видимо задержка произошла из-за замены Allison 250-C20R (2х450 л.с.). на Arrius 2G1. Летает-то он, уже десять лет.
      Это у "них" аналоги, :-) Наш ТВ-100 в 1989 г. сертифицирован, для Ка-126. Благодаря "меченому" и "картавому" трудно наверстать отставание.
      Реиканкарнация неплохая получилась:
      "Первый полет обновленного Ка-226 состоялся 28 марта 2001 г. По сравнению с Ка-26 значительно выросли ЛТХ Ка-226. Масса полной нагрузки (груз+топливо) выросла с 1100 кг до 1300 кг, статический потолок увеличился с 1390 м до 2600 м. Динамический потолок вертолета практически удвоился - с 2700 м до 5000 м. Значительно выросла крейсерская скорость вертолета со 140 км/час до 197 км/час."
      "В 2005 г. два Ка-226 выпуска КумАПП были переданы управлению авиации ФСБ."
      http://www.helicopter.su/enc/vertoleti/ka-226.html
      shpuntik
    2. Макаров 17 мая 2013 14:47
      Конкурс французам проиграли запорожские двигатели АИ-450, причем проиграли как по весу, так и размерам. Видел я только один агрегат от француза....что сказать...меньше, аккуратнее, технологичнее
  3. Tarpon 17 мая 2013 11:08
    Цитата: Smac111
    На такую огромную страну всего два новых вертолёта??

    Надеюсь, что это только первые "ласточки".
    Такие вертолеты могли бы спасти не мало людей.
  4. vladsolo56 17 мая 2013 11:12
    Был Камовский завод на дальнем востоке, нет объединили создали Вертолеты России. теперь проблемы у всех. Медведев все что сделал все через ж.
    vladsolo56
    1. РУС 17 мая 2013 11:17
      Ну у нас всегда долго запрягают....
      РУС
    2. helix 17 мая 2013 13:44
      Нет "камовского" завода на дальнем востоке. Если вы про "Прогресс" в Арсеньеве, то он много чего делает и делал. В своё время был главным по выпуску Ми-24. (т.е. милевский?)Сейчас часть его продукции Ка-52. И серия пошла "в полный рост".
      helix
      1. vladsolo56 17 мая 2013 13:59
        Я про то что все камовские вертолеты выпускали именно там. И качество всегда было отменное.
        vladsolo56
        1. helix 17 мая 2013 14:28
          Нет. "Там" (в Арсеньеве) другие (кроме Ка-50/52) камовские вертолёты не выпускали. А "эти" стали делать недавно. У вас есть информация по их качеству?
          helix
    3. concept1 17 мая 2013 15:56

      127 цех завода Прогресс в Арсеньеве
  5. zennon 17 мая 2013 11:22
    Прямо беда у нас с двигателями.Вооще кто нибудь думает над этим?
    1. Сухов 17 мая 2013 12:02
      Цитата: zennon
      Прямо беда у нас с двигателями.Вооще кто нибудь думает над этим?

      Двигатели - вечная проблема. Этим должны заниматься инженеры, а занимаются "эффективные менеджеры". Результат на лицо.
      Кстати о двигателях:
      Если лень - двигатель прогресса,
      то я самый прогрессивный человек в мире.
  6. Манагер 17 мая 2013 11:23
    в Москве давно летают мчс на таких.
    1. avt 17 мая 2013 12:34
      Цитата: Манагер
      в Москве давно летают мчс на таких.

      Полицейский видел ,МЧС нет ,один европеец у них над Москвой болтается ,такой же как у казахов боевым числится .
      avt
  7. 1c-inform-city 17 мая 2013 11:42
    На КА-26 стояли поршневые движки работавшие на бензине.Сейчас таких нет.
  8. KononAV 17 мая 2013 11:45
    Эх что же у наших все так не слава богу. no
    KononAV
  9. ВОЛЧОНОКСУРАЛА 17 мая 2013 11:51
    236 ЛЯМОВ ??? НИХ..Я СЕБЕ !!! belay Там ничего не перепутали? request Если так то сколько же ЖЛОБОВ на этом просто так нагревается? sad
    1. Манагер 17 мая 2013 12:08
      Цитата: ВОЛЧОНОКСУРАЛА
      236 ЛЯМОВ ??? НИХ..Я СЕБЕ !!! Там ничего не перепутали? Если так то сколько же ЖЛОБОВ на этом просто так нагревается?


      Вы думаете вертолеты МЧС оснащенные всеми сподручными средствами стоят дешевле Германского седана бизнесс класса?
      Миллионов 10 я думаю каждая вертушка и стоит. Вот и считай - 20 вертолетов приблизительно.
      1. ВОЛЧОНОКСУРАЛА 17 мая 2013 12:30
        Уважаемый МАНАГЕР вы вообще читали? request Там цена указана за ШТУКУ! yes За второй уже 249 лямов!!!
        1. Манагер 17 мая 2013 16:37
          Цитата: ВОЛЧОНОКСУРАЛА
          Уважаемый МАНАГЕР вы вообще читали?

          Приношу извинения. Прочитал как сумма тендра)) Ну тогда да. Перебор.
      2. Умник 17 мая 2013 12:48
        Эт че...у нас в салде мсч купили грузовик мэрс, типо газ 66...10 лямов стоит))) еще лексус видел в ебурге 470й МСЧшный))) забавно смотрелось
    2. helix 17 мая 2013 13:56
      Ну выйдите на мировой рынок новых вертолётов в этом весе и тогда уже делайте выводы по поводу цены.
      helix
      1. ВОЛЧОНОКСУРАЛА 17 мая 2013 15:06
        Нах..я тут мировой рынок? request Во-первых материально - жизнь в России значительно дешевле, чем за бугром как минимум вдвое, это касается цен на топливо, электроэнергию, в общем на энергоносители, соответственно и содержание предприятий и стоимость услуг, таких как оплата труда, транспорта, поставок запчастей и тд и тп, отсюда и значительно дешевле производство в целом. Во вторых политически - эта поставка не из-за бугра и по этому никаких пошлин, отступных и прочих проходных здесь нет и так как речь идёт о прямом заказе(поставке), то и условия должны быть льготными т.е. 33-х барыг - перекупщиков, как на обычном рынке, здесь опять же быть не должно.
  10. Nitarius 17 мая 2013 11:57
    У самих чаво ума не хватает -полноценно свой сделать что ли!
    Turbomeca Arrius 2G1 - у самих совсем мозги отсохли думать?
    Аж диву даешься! ведь они поставляются и в войска будут!Зачем зависимость от забугорного движка??
    1. Сухов 17 мая 2013 12:31
      Цитата: Nitarius
      У самих чаво ума не хватает -полноценно свой сделать что ли!
      Turbomeca Arrius 2G1 - у самих совсем мозги отсохли думать?

      Мозги - в порядке и на месте.
      Но!
      Наши "законы физики" - коррумпированы,
      Двигатели без взятки - не работают!
      wassat
    2. leon-iv 17 мая 2013 12:52
      Зачем зависимость от забугорного движка??

      А где у нас годные серийные двигатели для легкого верта?
      А верты нужны сейчас будет наш двигун годный будут его ставить.
      + на экспорт проще с забугорным двиглом ибо сертификация это достаточно сложно и долго.
      1. Макаров 17 мая 2013 14:48
        Мотор Сич клепат двигатели для легких вертолетов....
  11. smershspy 17 мая 2013 12:13
    Господа! Да у нас опять занимаются ...ей, а надо работать! Думать, создавать, проектировать, закупать - надеюсь им знакомы такие слова! Честь имею!
    smershspy
  12. shpuntik 17 мая 2013 12:26
    Шикарное остекление кабины. Выглядит многообещающе. Только я не понял, из статьи, какова причина задержки? Кто-нибудь есть из Кумертау?
    shpuntik
  13. Avenger711 17 мая 2013 12:48
    А вот если там кого-нибудь пусть не посадить, но хотя бы из кресла выского высадить, то процесс пойдет гораздо быстрее.
    Avenger711
  14. helix 17 мая 2013 13:38
    Мужчины! Ну подумайте сами. Конкурс только в августе, а вертолёт поставить к 1 декабря того же года! Т.е. через 3 месяца. И это первый в серии! До этого серийно Ка-226 модификации "Т" ещё не делали. Такое бывает, когда менеджерам с технологами некогда общаться. Наших движков необходимой мощности пока нет. Вот и пользовались на Ка-226 "Ролс-ройсами" не от хорошей жизни. На Ка-226Т турбомековский движок посильнее и машина уже получше получилась.
    helix
    1. shpuntik 17 мая 2013 18:55
      helix Сегодня, 13:38
      Мужчины! Ну подумайте сами. До этого серийно Ка-226 модификации "Т" ещё не делали.

      "Т"- Turbomeca Arrius 2G1. Ясно-понятно.
      shpuntik
  15. USNik 17 мая 2013 14:18
    Чего вы прицепились к импортным движкам? Поверьте спасатели с их работой не будут с криками "Да ну нафиг! У него Французские турбины!11!!!1" выпрыгивать из вертушки. Главное, чтоб ка-226 летал и выполнял поставленные задачи.
    USNik
  16. парящий 17 мая 2013 14:45
    Люди, хрен с этими движками!!! такие деньги за штучные экземпляры- это только для верхнего начальства- на природу девок и бухло возить!!! Иначе все было бы нормально!!!! А то элитные лексусы и мерсы со знаком МЧС.... Как то тоже не очень понятно моему воображению, как и единственный КА... С уважением!
  17. concept1 17 мая 2013 16:26
    УФА, 10 ноя - РИА Новости, Рамиля Салихова. Уфимское моторостроительное производственное объединение (УМПО) в 2015 году планирует начать масштабное производство двигателей для вертолетов ТВ3-117, используемых в гражданской и военной авиации, сообщил журналистам в среду министр промышленности и торговли России Виктор Христенко во время рабочего визита в Уфу.

    По его словам, производство двигателей для вертолетов на площадке УМПО уже началось, первые узлы и агрегаты поступают к головному разработчику на сертификацию. Полномасштабное разворачивание мощностей и выход на плановые мощности по производству двигателей для вертолета ТВ3-117 планируется на 2015 год.

    "УМПО доказала, что является опытным, умелым и конкурентоспособным предприятием, у объединения появилась компетенция в сфере вертолетного двигателестроения. Это касается двигателей для вертолета ТВ3 - 117, новой версии ВК - 2500, ВК-800 и международного сотрудничества с французской компанией "Турбомека" по производству двух видов двигателей", - сказал журналистам Христенко.

    Он отметил, что площадка на УМПО, которую предполагается использовать для производства вертолетных двигателей, вполне перспективна.

    ОАО "Уфимское моторостроительное производственное объединение" является крупнейшим производителем авиационных двигателей в России. Предприятие серийно выпускает турбореактивные двигатели для самолетов семейства Су-27, Су-30, Су-25, узлы вертолетной техники на вертолеты "Ка" и "Ми", а также с 2010 года начало поставку двигателей АЛ-41Ф-1С для истребителей Су-35С.

    ОАО "УМПО" входит в состав "Объединенной двигателестроительной корпорации" - 100% специализированной дочерней компании ОАО "ОПК "Оборонпром" по управлению двигателестроительными активами.
  18. Lone gunman 17 мая 2013 16:35
    не ну определённо нужны русские движки, а то получается -наш планер, летаем у себя дома ,а движки иностранные, я не верю ,что наши уж настолько отстали,позорно, ну а на крайний случай купить лицензию у этого же француза, что бы не изобретать велосипед это же не двигатель 5 -го поколения, в чём проблема...
  19. concept1 17 мая 2013 16:46
    Под Санкт-Петербургом состоялось открытие нового производственного комплекса компании "Климов" /входит в Объединенную двигателестроительную корпорацию /ОДК/. Это - еще один шаг в создании центра газотурбинного двигателестроения мирового уровня. Реализация данного инновационного проекта позволит сократить время разработки новых изделий до 3-4 лет, время внедрения в серийное производство - до 2 лет, количество опытных образцов до сертификации - до 12 штук.
    Предусматривается перевод из центра города на новую площадку в пригород -Шувалово -технологических, сборочных, конструкторских, вспомогательных производств, создание инженерной инфраструктуры.

    на церемонии открытия нового производственного комплекса состоялся запуск типовых испытаний первого вертолетного двигателя ВК-2500, собранного на 100 процентов из российских комплектующих
    Здания Конструкторско-Производственный Комплекс (КПК) Завода «Климов» построено в рамках реализации проекта «Реконструкции и технического перевооружения научно-производственной базы для разработки и выпуска газотурбинных двигателей». Общая площадь новых производственных и административных зданий около 50 тыс. кв. м. В рамках проекта будет создано первое КБ нового поколения по разработке авиационных двигателей. Стоимость проекта оценивается в более чем 6 млрд. рублей.
    Создаваемый комплекс рассчитан на увеличение доли конкурентоспособной отечественной авиационной продукции на внутреннем и глобальном рынках за счет развития и создания нового высокотехнологичного производства. Проект направлен на развитие научно-технического и производственного потенциала ОДК, модернизацию существующего конструкторско-производственного комплекса ОАО "Климов" по выпуску авиационных газотурбинных двигателей.
    Предполагается организация выпуска на новом производстве, в том числе, всей линейки серийных двигателей для вертолетов, а также разработка и запуск в серию новых изделий, в частности, двигателя для перспективного скоростного вертолёта. В настоящее время ОДК реализует проект создания российского производства вертолетных двигателей ВК-2500 и ТВ3-117 в кооперации предприятий холдинга - "Климов", "Уфимское моторостроительное производственное объединение", "ММП им. В.В.Чернышева".
    На церемонии состоялся запуск типовых испытаний первого вертолетного двигателя ВК-2500, собранного на 100 процентов из российских комплектующих. Освоение серийного производства двигателей этого типа в соответствии с государственной программой импортозамещения способствует достижению независимости российской отрасли вертолетостроения от зарубежных производителей двигателей и их комплектующих.
    В 2013 году будет выпущено 50 двигателей ВК-2500 из российских комплектующих с наращиванием объема производства, к 2015 году до 500 двигателей в год.


    http://tvzvezda.ru/news/forces/content/201212181850-dp4v.htm

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня