Military Review

By the decision of the Minister of Defense of the Russian Federation, soldiers and equipment were sent to help the victims of the hurricane to the residents of the Tula region

13
By the decision of the Minister of Defense of the Russian Federation, soldiers and equipment were sent to help the victims of the hurricane to the residents of the Tula region

By the decision of the Minister of Defense of the Russian Federation, Army General Sergei Shoigu to help the victims of the past 22 of May of this year. hurricane residents of the Efremov district of the Tula region sent military personnel and equipment.


About 100 military personnel of the Tula unit of the Airborne Forces (Airborne Forces) and 13 units of equipment for various purposes, including truck cranes, excavators, and sanitary vehicles are currently involved in this task.

To assist the local population in dealing with the aftermath of a natural disaster, military personnel were tasked with clearing the roads to ensure access to the settlements and residential buildings of specialized equipment and ambulances affected by the hurricane.
Author:
13 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. toldanger
    toldanger 23 May 2013 09: 40 New
    +4
    So be it, let them practice
    1. Esso
      Esso 23 May 2013 10: 15 New
      +3
      All the same, the military department was lucky with such a leader as Shoigu, so they didn’t put him before, but let Serdyukov get it!
      1. Mitek
        Mitek 23 May 2013 16: 04 New
        0
        Quote: Esso
        All the same, the military department was lucky with such a leader as Shoigu, so they didn’t put him before, but let Serdyukov get it!

        Serdyukov must be breaking the old system. And this system could be handled by a person who has nothing to do with the army. Imagine how many enemies would appear, would Shoigu undertake a reform? The main thing is how it would be mixed with shit by the media and then the people .. And Serdyukov, in my opinion, is a very narrow-minded person and he was used blindly. And the fact that this scum was stolen, in my opinion, says that besides the mind, there is no conscience at all .. however, as with the vast majority of bureaucrats.
        1. Esso
          Esso 23 May 2013 17: 23 New
          0
          In a corrupt government, corruption cannot be defeated, we need "fanatical" people whose desire should make the country better, but without destroying everything that has been built, do not break it down as they say! Note those when Dima-Aifonchik was in charge, there was no check in the Serdyukov case But Putin came and started! Although Putin appointed him. President V. Putin explained the meaning of such a personnel decision by the fact that in the context of the implementation of the program for the development and rearmament of the Armed Forces of the Russian Federation, associated with the expenditure of "huge budget funds", "we need a person with experience work in the field of economics and finance "
          It’s hard for you to admit Vladimir Vladimirovich that you put a pest, a traitor and a thief on this post! Serdyukov yells I supposedly didn’t know that I was signing, NOT KNOWLEDGE OF THE LAW, NOT EXEMPT FROM RESPONSIBILITY!
  2. Esso
    Esso 23 May 2013 10: 17 New
    +4
    GIVED LIFE TO THE SERVICE TO THE UNIVERSE - DO NOT WAIT THANKS FOR ANSWER
    The news feed on one of the social networks today simply shocked me. Police lieutenant colonel Ivan Privalov, who was repeatedly awarded state orders and medals, was forced to put them all up for sale. His family urgently needs funds to make a major renovation of the house, which is collapsing before our eyes, and the utilities simply turn a blind eye to his appeal to them. Read more in the continuation of the post.
    http://crazys.info/interesting/1369271558-otdal-zhizn-na-sluzhbu-otchizne-ne-zhd
    i-blagodarnosti-v-otvet.html

    Guys, if anyone can help this person, somehow you can transfer this article up to a specific authority so that they can see what conditions our heroes live in! And then my friend’s conviction becomes true, only thieves, emissaries live well in our country and swindlers!

    1. Mitek
      Mitek 23 May 2013 16: 10 New
      0
      Quote: Esso
      GIVED LIFE TO THE SERVICE TO THE UNIVERSE - DO NOT WAIT THANKS FOR ANSWER
      The news feed on one of the social networks today simply shocked me. Police lieutenant colonel Ivan Privalov, who was repeatedly awarded state orders and medals, was forced to put them all up for sale. His family urgently needs funds to make a major renovation of the house, which is collapsing before our eyes, and the utilities simply turn a blind eye to his appeal to them. Read more in the continuation of the post.
      http://crazys.info/interesting/1369271558-otdal-zhizn-na-sluzhbu-otchizne-ne-zhd








      i-blagodarnosti-v-otvet.html
      Guys, if anyone can help this person, somehow you can transfer this article up to a specific authority so that they can see what conditions our heroes live in! And then my friend’s conviction becomes true, only thieves, emissaries live well in our country and swindlers!


      I read this story yesterday. And in the comments I noticed that there are comments that say that there is no such person on the list of those awarded the Order of Courage. I treat the article with skepticism, as he himself recently sued with ex. the company and received compensation of about 100 tr + recalculation of the rent for a poorly rendered service + morale of 4 tr for the prescribed, + the court ordered them to repair the roof and entrance. 10tr lawyer (acquaintance) 7 tr cost damage. All this also went at the expense of the Criminal Code.
      1. Esso
        Esso 23 May 2013 17: 10 New
        0
        Well, firstly, you cannot believe all the award lists, they are incomplete, they will include someone, there’s no one, under our bureaucracy, secondly, the court is the case if you have a lawyer you know, then someone doesn’t have it, the judicial system is also corrupt, not everything, but there are elements, further my acquaintance's lawyer explained to me, only those who have connections and money win the courts in Russia, so that the trial continues, we have a drain of holes in the laws, you know! How much life has brought a person to his own awards put up publicly for sale!
        Well, here I also read in the comments:
        (And then it happened. The deputy chairman of the regional government, Elena Volova, heard the Internet cry of the officer. I reported to the governor Nikolai Tsukanov about the situation. On the same day, the head of the region instructed the municipality to organize a meeting of tenants with the Artillery, to help them prepare documents for including the house in the overhaul program. You see, what kind of magic, huh? And such a long-playing one, with pepper. ”They decided in the region’s government to force heads of all levels to meet with people, explain to them what programs exist, what needs to be done to get money from the regional and federal budgets, and help with the design documents, etc. Moreover, the ministries are ordered to control this work on the ground. It’s a joke, now we can say that Ivan Privalov pushed the bureaucratic machine from its place (hundredth or thousandth). At least, I want to believe that. We we will monitor how the situation with the repair of the house will develop in „- 4 on A street Rtiller in Baltiysk. ... However, was it worth bringing to such sparks, people? After all, we are people. Or officials with a recorded soul?)
  3. USNik
    USNik 23 May 2013 10: 42 New
    +1
    Something hurricanes frequent, then the states, then Tula ... Amer again indulge in a harp?
  4. maestro123
    maestro123 23 May 2013 11: 44 New
    +1
    Former nostalgia soldier
  5. Shabur
    Shabur 23 May 2013 11: 50 New
    +3
    It is necessary to transfer a couple of airborne divisions to America, under the guise of helping victims of a tornado)
  6. smershspy
    smershspy 23 May 2013 12: 49 New
    +4
    Very nice news! Need to help people! Well done! I am for the Airborne Forces!
  7. pinecone
    pinecone 23 May 2013 14: 58 New
    +2
    Quote: maestro123
    Former nostalgia soldier


    The field of activity is wide, there is where to turn around. Summer promises to be hot, forests without protection.
  8. Mikhail3
    Mikhail3 23 May 2013 15: 11 New
    +3
    A bit of history. Who was the medieval European man afraid of? God of course. First of all, because every day he did things that only Cthulhu would approve of from the gods. And then? And after God, the European was afraid, of course, of the soldier.
    Moreover, he was afraid of the conqueror, as it were, no less than "his", a mercenary or a guard of his lord. Because an armed, spiteful, practically unpunished "own" soldier was there every day and always threatened the life, health, property of the one who could not resist him. In any historical source, you will come across such colorful descriptions that already from the third paragraph, as a rule, you start to puke. Why am I?
    Let us remember how the oldest known appeal for help sounds in Russian? If a Russian person got into trouble, was it from dashing people, from a cruel nature, what did he shout? He shouted: "CARAUL !!" That is, he called the military team for help. Where else on this tired planet was this? Yes, nowhere. There are no soldiers like us in the world. Our army is our main, in many ways the only hope, our soldiers are a unique, most valuable, and only treasure that saves us ...

Решением Министра обороны РФ на помощь к пострадавшим от урагана жителям Тульской области направлены военнослужащие и техника

Решением Министра обороны РФ на помощь к пострадавшим от урагана жителям Тульской области направлены военнослужащие и техника

Решением Министра обороны Российской Федерации генерала армии Сергея Шойгу на помощь к пострадавшим от прошедшего 22 мая с.г. урагана жителям Ефремовского района Тульской области направлены военнослужащие и техника.

К выполнению этой задачи в настоящее время привлечены около 100 военнослужащих Тульского соединения Воздушно-десантных войск (ВДВ) и 13 единиц техники различного назначения, в том числе — автокраны, экскаватор, санитарный транспорт.

Для оказания помощи местному населению в ликвидации последствий стихийного бедствия перед военнослужащими поставлена задача по расчистке дорог для обеспечения подъезда к пострадавшим от урагана населенным пунктам и жилым домам специализированной техники и санитарных машин.
Автор: Управление пресс-службы и информации Министерства обороны Российской Федерации


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 13
  1. toldanger 23 мая 2013 09:40
    Так и надо , пусть тренируются
    toldanger
    1. Esso 23 мая 2013 10:15
      Повезло все таки военному ведомству с таким руководителем,как Шойгу,что ж его раньше не поставили,а дали провороваться Сердюкову!
      1. Mitek 23 мая 2013 16:04
        Цитата: Esso
        Повезло все таки военному ведомству с таким руководителем,как Шойгу,что ж его раньше не поставили,а дали провороваться Сердюкову!

        Сердюков должен быть сломать старую систему. А с этой системой мог справиться человек, который не имеет с армией ничего общего. Представьте, сколько врагов появилось-бы у Шойгу затей он реформу? Главное как его смешивали бы с дерьмом СМИ и затем народ..А Сердюков на мой взгляд человек весьма недалекий и его использовали втемную. А то, что эта мразь проворовалась, на мой взгляд говорит, что помимо ума там и совесть отсутствует напрочь.. впрочем как у подавляющего большинства чинуш.
        1. Esso 23 мая 2013 17:23
          В коррумпированном правительстве нельзя победить коррупцию, нам нужны "фанатичные" люди, у которых желание должно сделать страну лучше,но не развалив все построенное, ломать не строить как говорится!Заметь те, когда руководил Дима-Айфончик, никакой проверки по делу Сердюкова не было, а пришел Путин и началось!Хотя назначил его Путин.Президент В. Путин объяснил смысл такого кадрового решения тем, что в условиях реализации программы развития и перевооружения Вооружённых Сил Российской Федерации, связанной с расходованием «огромных бюджетных средств», «нужен человек с опытом работы в сфере экономики и финансов»
          Трудно вам признать Владимир Владимирович, что вы поставили на этот пост вредителя,предателя и вора!Сердюков орет я мол не знал, что подписываю, НЕ ЗНАНИЕ ЗАКОНА, НЕ ОСВОБОЖДАЕТ ОТ ОТВЕСТВЕННОСТИ!
  2. Esso 23 мая 2013 10:17
    ОТДАЛ ЖИЗНЬ НА СЛУЖБУ ОТЧИЗНЕ - НЕ ЖДИ БЛАГОДАРНОСТИ В ОТВЕТ
    Лента новостей в одной из социальных сетей сегодня меня просто шокировала. Подполковник полиции Иван Привалов, который был неоднократно награжден государственными орденами и медалями, был вынужден выставить их все на продажу. Его семье срочно необходимы средства на то, чтобы сделать капитальный ремонт дома, который разрушается буквально на глазах, а коммунальные службы просто закрывают глаза на его обращения к ним. Читаем подробнее в продолжении поста.
    http://crazys.info/interesting/1369271558-otdal-zhizn-na-sluzhbu-otchizne-ne-zhd
    i-blagodarnosti-v-otvet.html

    Ребят, если кто может помочь этому человеку, как то можно на вверх в определенный инстанции передать эту статью, чтоб посмотрели, в каких условиях у нас герои живут!А то убеждение моего друга становится верным, у нас в стране хорошо живут только воры,казнократы и аферисты!

    1. Mitek 23 мая 2013 16:10
      Цитата: Esso
      ОТДАЛ ЖИЗНЬ НА СЛУЖБУ ОТЧИЗНЕ - НЕ ЖДИ БЛАГОДАРНОСТИ В ОТВЕТ
      Лента новостей в одной из социальных сетей сегодня меня просто шокировала. Подполковник полиции Иван Привалов, который был неоднократно награжден государственными орденами и медалями, был вынужден выставить их все на продажу. Его семье срочно необходимы средства на то, чтобы сделать капитальный ремонт дома, который разрушается буквально на глазах, а коммунальные службы просто закрывают глаза на его обращения к ним. Читаем подробнее в продолжении поста.
      http://crazys.info/interesting/1369271558-otdal-zhizn-na-sluzhbu-otchizne-ne-zhd








      i-blagodarnosti-v-otvet.html
      Ребят, если кто может помочь этому человеку, как то можно на вверх в определенный инстанции передать эту статью, чтоб посмотрели, в каких условиях у нас герои живут!А то убеждение моего друга становится верным, у нас в стране хорошо живут только воры,казнократы и аферисты!


      Читал вчера эту историю. И в комментах обратил внимание, что есть комментарии в которых говорится, что нет такого человека в списке награжденных Орденом Мужества. Отношусь к статье со скепсисом, тк сам недавно судился с упр. компанией и получил компенсацию около 100 тр+перерасчет квартпаты за некачественно оказанную услугу+моралка 4 тр на прописанного,+ суд обязал их провести ремонт кровли и подъезда.Обошлось 10тр адвокат (знакомый) 7 тр оценка ущерба. Это все тоже пошло за счет УК.
      1. Esso 23 мая 2013 17:10
        Ну во первых всем спискам награжденным верить нельзя они не полные,кого то включат,кого то нет,при нашей бюрократии, во вторых суд это дело такое, если у вас есть адвокат знакомый, то у кого то его нет, судебная система тоже коррумпирована, не все, но есть элементы, далее мне мой знакомый адвокат объяснил, выигрывают суды в России лишь те, у кого есть связи и деньги, чтоб суд продолжался, у нас стока дырок в законах, ну понимаете!Насколько довела человека жизнь,чтоб он свои награды выставил публично на продажу!
        Ну и вот тоже в комментах прочитал:
        (И тут случилось. Услышала интернет-крик офицера заместитель председателя регионального правительства Елена Волова. Доложила о ситуации губернатору Николаю Цуканову. В тот же день глава региона дал поручение муниципалитету организовать собрание жильцов с Артиллерийской, помочь им подготовить документы для включения дома в программу капремонта. Видать, волшебство какое, а? Причём долгоиграющее такое, с перцем. Решили в правительстве области отныне заставлять глав всех уровней встречаться с людьми, разъяснять им, какие программы существуют, что нужно сделать, чтобы получить деньги из областного, федерального бюджетов, помогать в оформлении документов и так далее. Более того, министерствам приказано контролировать данную работу на местах. Шутка ли, теперь можно сказать, что Иван Привалов своим обращением (сотым ли, тысячным) сдвинул с места бюрократическую машину. Во всяком случае, хочется в это верить. Мы будем следить за тем, как будет развиваться ситуация с ремонтом дома в„– 4 по ул. Артиллерийской в Балтийске. ...Однако стоило ли доводить до таких искр, люди? Ведь мы же люди. Или чиновники с запротоколированной душой?)
  3. USNik 23 мая 2013 10:42
    Что-то ураганы зачастили, то штаты, то Тула... Амеры опять харпом балуются?
    USNik
  4. maestro123 23 мая 2013 11:44
    Ностальгия по прежней должности soldier
  5. Shabur 23 мая 2013 11:50
    Надо и в Америку пару дивизий ВДВ перебросить, под видом помощи пострадавшим от торнадо)
  6. smershspy 23 мая 2013 12:49
    Очень приятные известия! Нужно помогать людям! Молодцы! Я за ВДВ!
    smershspy
  7. pinecone 23 мая 2013 14:58
    Цитата: maestro123
    Ностальгия по прежней должности soldier


    Поле деятельности широкое, есть где развернуться. Лето обещает быть жарким, леса без охраны.
    pinecone
  8. михаил3 23 мая 2013 15:11
    Немного истории. Кого боялся средневековый европейский обыватель? Бога, конечно. В первую очередь потому, что повседневно творил дела, которые из богов одобрил бы разве что Ктулху. А после? А после бога европеец боялся, конечно же, солдата.
    Причем завоевателя он боялся как бы не меньше, чем "своего", наемника или гвардейца своего сеньора. Потому что вооруженный, злобный, практически безнаказанный "свой" солдат был рядом каждодневно и всегда угрожал жизни, здоровью, имуществу того, кто не мог дать ему отпор. В любом историческом источнике вы встретите столь колоритные описания, что уже с третьего абзаца как правило начинает тянуть поблевать. К чему это я?
    А вспомним ка, как звучит на русском языке старейший из известных нам призывов о помощи? Если русский человек попадал в беду, от лихих ли людей, от жестокой ли природы, что он кричал? Он орал:"КАРАУЛ!!" То есть звал на помощь воинскую команду. Где еще на этой усталой планете такое было? Да нигде. Таких солдат как мы в мире не бывает. Наша армия - наша главная, во многом единственная надежда, наши воины - уникальное, наиценнейшее, только и спасающее нас сокровище...

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня