Military Review

In the Western Military District, a training camp is held with survival specialists.

8
In the Western Military District, a training camp is held with survival specialists.

More than 50 officers - specialists in special physical training and survival gathered at a training camp at a military training ground in the Vyborg district of the Leningrad region.


During the week, military personnel arriving at a training camp from all the unions and formations of the Western Military District (ZVO) will, in practice, work out a program for special physical training and survival in the conditions of “wildlife”.

The instructor officers under the guidance of the teachers of the Department of Special Physical Training and Survival of the St. Petersburg Military Institute of Physical Culture will independently, from improvised means, break up a field camp in the forest and take measures to disguise it.

Then they will have to obtain drinking water, make fires with the help of flint and focused sun rays, equip dugouts and sun beds, both open and camouflaged, without using any technical means.

The main task facing the participants of the collection is to consolidate the skills of organizing the survival of servicemen in the conditions of "wild nature", when acting in isolation from the bases of supply or in the environment. At the same time, special attention is paid to the ability to render the wounded and injured servicemen medical care without drugs and medical instruments, including using the methods of “traditional medicine”.

Also, participants in the training will practice the forms and methods of special physical training that allow servicemen to maintain their physical form in conditions of limited mobility, for example, while in ambush, or in conditions of a poor diet.

At the end of the training, each instructor officer for special physical training and survival will be subjected to a comprehensive test to confirm his special qualifications.

After returning to their unions, formations, and military units, survival specialists will have to transfer the acquired knowledge and skills to military personnel of ZVO units during planned field exits and exercises.

For reference:

Officers - specialists in special physical training and survival serve in all unions, formations and military units of the ZVO. Their training is organized at the department of military special training and survival of the St. Petersburg Military Institute of Physical Culture.

The officers trained here know the device, the combat capabilities and the basic rules for the use of rifle and sports weapons, motor vehicles, parachute systems, can effectively use small arms and melee weapons for their intended purpose, drive any vehicles, apply knowledge and skills to survive in extreme conditions, make parachute jumps, maintain safety in everyday life and when performing combat missions .
Author:
8 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. Ragnarek
    Ragnarek 25 May 2013 09: 59
    +5
    guerrillas are preparing.
    1. svp67
      svp67 25 May 2013 10: 04
      +8
      Quote: Ragnarek
      guerrillas are preparing.

      They learn and practice on their own, what they will teach soldiers and officers that they would have a much greater chance of surviving on the battlefield ...
      Great news...
      1. zart_arn
        zart_arn 25 May 2013 12: 02
        +5
        I believe that every officer should have training in organizing survival in field conditions, as well as proper physical training. Look at the current officers - many of them - the shame of the army, a belly to his knees, ran 500m and died, he can never pull himself up. I suggest Kozhugetych introduce a check on the organization of survival and physical training in the program of mandatory certification of military personnel.
        1. APASUS
          APASUS 25 May 2013 14: 10
          +4
          Quote: zart_arn
          I believe that every officer should have training in organizing survival in field conditions, as well as proper physical training.

          In my opinion this should not even be discussed for officers!
          Something like this in a lightweight form should be taught at school, but what has been happening lately? We do not know how to navigate in the forest, we now do not know how to count !!! ONLY IF ON A CALCULATOR !!
        2. Army1
          Army1 25 May 2013 14: 39
          +3
          Quote: zart_arn
          ran 500m and died

          500? I think 100 will not run.
        3. GHG
          GHG 25 May 2013 16: 43
          0
          I think it’s bigger ... every officer ... should try!
    2. Alikovo
      Alikovo 25 May 2013 12: 01
      +3
      more precisely saboteurs
    3. wolk71
      wolk71 25 May 2013 13: 52
      0
      Nope, not partisans, reconnaissance saboteurs
    4. GHG
      GHG 25 May 2013 16: 33
      0
      That we would have to re-specialize ... in our years ... WHERE are you ???????????
  2. Vladimirets
    Vladimirets 25 May 2013 09: 59
    12
    In general, such things should be taught in units and formations of all branches of the armed forces, for a man is now very much torn from nature. The Germans recognized unity and kinship with nature, the ability to survive and disguise as one of the main qualities of a Russian soldier in the Second World War, which is now greatly lost.
  3. Vitaly Anisimov
    Vitaly Anisimov 25 May 2013 10: 01
    +6
    I'm not an expert in this .. but the Russian sabotage school is the best in the world .. (judging by our military history) ... remember the bullet in the forehead of the special forces .. (The West is shocked with its dry closets) bully
  4. Hleb
    Hleb 25 May 2013 10: 31
    -3
    The photo is not quite in time. The swimming season is too early to open. I’ll think about this stage (if it is in the regulations).
    1. Hleb
      Hleb 25 May 2013 13: 15
      0
      and what did one of the dissenting pass? well, share your experience? where did you swim in May? right at the training ground? maybe in the Gulf of Finland? everyone will be interested to read
      1. Volkhov
        Volkhov 25 May 2013 14: 07
        0
        In Karelia at the beginning of May, although for a long time, the truth was drying with a fire.
        This creeps into Sweden, there will be no problem in the water.
        1. Hleb
          Hleb 25 May 2013 14: 16
          0
          What kind of unit, type of troops, type of training, training? If not secret?
          1. Volkhov
            Volkhov 26 May 2013 01: 57
            0
            The border troops, just a doctrine, the lowland was flooded, in the winter it was unlucky, the ice broke on the lake - also nothing special, the clothes freeze on the outside, nothing terrible happens.
            1. Hleb
              Hleb 26 May 2013 05: 18
              0
              I didn’t understand, was it an accident or the water procedures on the first day were planned? I hope you are not a driver by post?
              1. Volkhov
                Volkhov 26 May 2013 15: 01
                +1
                This is a personal initiative - there were exercises, the opponents were able to figure out the location, detect their probes, but the time was unknown and had to lie on the night at night. They came, did not notice, but during the pursuit, cooling affected, there was no speed, I had to go through the water to catch up.
                Of course, if everybody pokes into the water all year round, there will be many sick and drowned people, as well as a new leadership, but if necessary, why not.
                In this case, the article describes some experts - let them swim, here the planes didn’t reach Sweden in March, maybe they will sail with a bomb in a bag.
                1. Hleb
                  Hleb 26 May 2013 15: 43
                  0
                  smile what a wonderful story! it turns out the conscript could take the initiative) and then you alone pursued someone, yes? wet (although no. packed in a bag) .or did the group commander take the initiative? (I wonder how the command reacted)) overtook at least?
                  night lie on the ground
                  I understand that you served in the DShMG or GSR unit? right?
                  but during the pursuit, cooling affected, there was no speed
                  smile !!! and warmed up in the water (in May) and the speed appeared!
                  maybe these with a bomb in a bag will swim.
                  smile thanks for the high spirits!
                2. Hleb
                  Hleb 26 May 2013 16: 02
                  0
                  the opponents were able to figure out the location, detect their sample of the radio, but the time was unknown and had to lie on the ground at night

                  spotted, cool! FSB after all. or the KGB! but for some reason in this case (bearing) the enemy did not know that getting in touch in the same area is a failure. Judging by the fact that you spent the night, it’s not your group knew just the same)
                  !
                  1. Volkhov
                    Volkhov 26 May 2013 16: 55
                    0
                    The adversary - gouging from the airborne fighting squad - are athletes, they just didn’t get into the water, so it’s enough to look behind the bridge, hear the sound of the bus and a walkie-talkie, but why does this annoy you in detail?
                    This is not a war, it was possible to shoot them there, since they had not noticed for 10 m, people just behaved incorrectly for the exercises, they themselves did not stop, they had to catch up.
  5. Vitaly Anisimov
    Vitaly Anisimov 25 May 2013 10: 35
    +2
    And I would like to add .. now all sorts of drones are robots .. I think such trained men (and more than one year) will be able not to be afraid of this word to change the course of a conflict (or maybe history), our special forces have repeatedly proved this. . (and not for money and orders) ..
    1. Mikado
      Mikado 25 May 2013 11: 06
      +4
      Unfortunately, as practice shows, in the event of a large-scale war, everything will go according to a different scenario - tanks (robots !!!) broke through! Whom to throw under them? The most trained - intelligence, special forces. All intelligence under the tanks was killed, who should I send to intelligence? - volunteers. Therefore, the comrade who unsubscribed above is right - it is necessary to have such specialists in all parts, it is not necessary to bring everything to the GRU special forces level, but still.
  6. Asgard
    Asgard 25 May 2013 11: 04
    10
    In principle, this should be done by every man ,,,but as a last resort should know how make a fire, cut down a "node", feed a family in the forest (without supermarkets)) what moss to stop the blood, why does St. John's wort grow and how the animal moves in the forest, how to make soap ...
    This is the key to survival in the future (the nearest the future, without the Internet)))
    Moreover, it will be possible to survive only somewhere in the region of 55-66 latitude ... it is sparsely populated and the territory is able to feed a sufficient number of "active" citizens and sufficiently mobile ...
    in other areas, temperatures will not work do not contribute to the preservation of sufficient quantities of food (in the long term)) inhabited by a passive population with a narrow specialization (townspeople)) at the time of a power outage and the supply of centralized water, the instincts of survival will wake up at the expense of "others" and not by their own labor ... This is an unambiguous collapse ... so empires collapsed))))

    Don't believe me? Look around)) around the orgy and it will end pretty quickly ("hamsters" will die))))
  7. Vitaly Anisimov
    Vitaly Anisimov 25 May 2013 11: 41
    +3
    Quote: Vladimirets
    In general, such things should be taught in units and formations of all branches of the armed forces, for a man is now very much torn from nature. The Germans recognized unity and kinship with nature, the ability to survive and disguise as one of the main qualities of a Russian soldier in the Second World War, which is now greatly lost.

    I remember in 10kl military training periodically arranged in the spring .. tents digging trenches .. (it was great) and sentries put up in the evening with training Kalash .. they started to fall asleep .. and then cry to the entire steppe stand ye .... boo ... ha ha everyone got excited our teachers decided to check the sentries silently walked .. the guy was clearly scared (a weapon without cartridges training) grabbed the barrel and started waving with screams (the most important thing is that he didn’t run away .. but never mind ..))) such a time It was..
    1. Vladimirets
      Vladimirets 25 May 2013 12: 43
      +2
      Quote: MIKHAN
      I remember in 10kl military training periodically arranged in the spring .. tents digging trenches .. (it was great) and sentries put up in the evening with training Kalash .. they started to fall asleep .. and then cry to the entire steppe stand ye .... boo ... ha ha everyone got excited our teachers decided to check the sentries silently walked .. the guy was clearly scared (a weapon without cartridges training) grabbed the barrel and started waving with screams (the most important thing is that he didn’t run away .. but never mind ..))) such a time It was..

      good It’s all healthy, but still I don’t think that many of today's youth, even in the summer, get together in the forest without supplies. This is what we must teach, what to eat, how to get supplies, how to relax, where to hide.
  8. Vitaly Anisimov
    Vitaly Anisimov 25 May 2013 13: 11
    +1
    Quote: Vladimirets
    Quote: MIKHAN
    I remember in 10kl military training periodically arranged in the spring .. tents digging trenches .. (it was great) and sentries put up in the evening with training Kalash .. they started to fall asleep .. and then cry to the entire steppe stand ye .... boo ... ha ha everyone got excited our teachers decided to check the sentries silently walked .. the guy was clearly scared (a weapon without cartridges training) grabbed the barrel and started waving with screams (the most important thing is that he didn’t run away .. but never mind ..))) such a time It was..

    good It’s all healthy, but still I don’t think that many of today's youth, even in the summer, get together in the forest without supplies. This is what we must teach, what to eat, how to get supplies, how to relax, where to hide.

    I agree !! I tried to remember the principles of survival on TV ... I forgot ..) but I remember how to make out the Kalash .. (I already wrote in the army I didn’t serve alas))) in practice, boys need to be taught from childhood (my wife sends her son to mother-in-law what summer) and I would go fishing with him for bonfires .. taught how we blew up all kinds of crap as a child .... In the spring we managed to go to the lake and watched wild ducks geese gulls .. then snowdrops collected grandmother and mother (first) ...
  9. ed1968
    ed1968 25 May 2013 14: 29
    +1
    there should be more such specialists, as well as exercises on survival in the wild, every soldier should know at least elementary orientation skills without a compass to get fire and water, to build temporary housing, to be able to disguise nowadays, some city boys don’t even know how to make a fire and to understand mushrooms so what kind of survivability of a fighter can we talk about if he is afraid of the forest and more likely to die there if the exhausted one doesn’t reach the enemy or his own cases can increase non-combat losses that our soldiers scam are not needed for this, the more often survival exercises will be conducted, the more chances for fighters to survive far from civilization and successfully conduct combat battles with guerrilla tactics
  10. w.ebdo.g
    w.ebdo.g 25 May 2013 16: 45
    +3
    Quote: Ragnarek
    guerrillas are preparing.

    in any wars it always happens that a unit can be surrounded, or go away from the rear during a major breakthrough of the enemy’s defense.
    therefore, survival skills must be taught in the army as well as gun ownership ...
    and indeed any man must be able to arrange a life for those who do not know how to survive. "Handy" men were always appreciated.
    I think so.

  11. NKVD
    NKVD 26 May 2013 16: 20
    +1
    Living in Russia are all survival specialists.
  12. Vtel
    Vtel 26 May 2013 19: 12
    0
    This is definitely a large part of the people that runs below the waterline - the top does not count! They do not live - they suffer because of us proletarians, from the word fly.

В Западном военном округе проводится учебно-методический сбор со специалистами по выживанию

В Западном военном округе проводится учебно-методический сбор со специалистами по выживанию

Более 50 офицеров – специалистов по специальной физической подготовке и выживанию собрались на учебно-методический сбор на военном полигоне в Выборгском районе Ленинградской области.

В течение недели военнослужащие, прибывшие на сбор из всех объединений и соединений Западного военного округа (ЗВО), на практике отработают программу по специальной физической подготовке и выживанию в условиях «дикой природы».

Офицеры-инструкторы под руководством преподавателей кафедры специальной физической подготовки и выживания Санкт-Петербургского военного института физической культуры самостоятельно, из подручных средств разобьют в лесу полевой лагерь и проведут мероприятия по его маскировке.


Затем им предстоит без использования каких-либо технических средств добывать питьевую воду, разводить костры с помощью огнива и сфокусированных солнечных лучей, оборудовать землянки и лежки как открытого типа, так и замаскированные.

Основная задача, стоящая перед участниками сбора, заключается в закреплении навыков по организации выживания военнослужащих в условиях «дикой природе», при действиях в отрыве от баз снабжения или в окружении. При этом особое внимание уделяется умению оказывать раненым и пострадавшим военнослужащим медицинскую помощь без лекарств и медицинских инструментов, в том числе с использованием способов «народной медицины».

Также участники сбора на практике отработают формы и методы специальной физической подготовки, которые позволяют военнослужащим поддерживать свою физическую форму в условиях ограниченной подвижности, например, находясь в засаде, или в условиях скудного рациона питания.

В завершение сборов каждый офицер-инструктор по специальной физической подготовке и выживанию будет подвергнут комплексному испытанию для подтверждения своей специальной квалификации.

После возвращения в свои объединения, соединения и воинские части специалистам по выживанию предстоит передать полученные знания, умения и навыки военнослужащим подразделений ЗВО в ходе плановых полевых выходов и учений.

Справочно:

Офицеры – специалисты по специальной физической подготовке и выживанию проходят службу во всех объединениях, соединениях и воинских частях ЗВО. Их обучение организовано на кафедре военно-специальной подготовки и выживания Санкт-Петербургского военного института физической культуры.

Подготовленные здесь офицеры знают устройство, боевые возможности и основные правила эксплуатации стрелкового и спортивного оружия, автомобильной техники, парашютно-десантных систем, умеют эффективно использовать по назначению стрелковое оружие и средства ближнего боя, водить любые транспортные средства, применять знания и навыки выживания в экстремальных условиях, совершения прыжков с парашютом, сохранения безопасности в повседневной жизнедеятельности и при выполнении боевых задач.
Автор: Пресс-служба Западного военного округа


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 8
  1. Ragnarek 25 мая 2013 09:59
    партизан готовят.
    1. svp67 25 мая 2013 10:04
      Цитата: Ragnarek
      партизан готовят.

      Они учатся и на себе отрабатывают, то чему они будут учить солдат и офицеров, что бы те имели значительно больше шансов выжить на поле боя...
      Отличная новость...
      1. zart_arn 25 мая 2013 12:02
        Считаю, что каждый офицер должен иметь подготовку по организации выживания в походных условиях равно как и должную физическую подготовку. Посмотрите на нынешних офицеров - многие из них - позор армии, пузо до колен, пробежал 500м и сдох, подтянуться ни разу не может. Предлагаю Кожугетычу ввести проверку по организации выживаемости и физподготовку в программу обязательной аттестации военнослужащих.
        1. APASUS 25 мая 2013 14:10
          Цитата: zart_arn
          Считаю, что каждый офицер должен иметь подготовку по организации выживания в походных условиях равно как и должную физическую подготовку.

          По моему это даже не должно обсуждаться для офицеров!
          Что то подобное в облегченной форме должны преподавать в школе,а то что происходит в последнее время? Мы не то что ориентироваться в лесу не умеем,мы теперь и считать не умеем !!!ТОЛЬКО ЕСЛИ НА КАЛЬКУЛЯТОРЕ!!
        2. Army1 25 мая 2013 14:39
          Цитата: zart_arn
          пробежал 500м и сдох,

          500? думаю и 100 не пробегут.
        3. GES 25 мая 2013 16:43
          Считаю крупнее...каждый офицер ...долджен попробывать!
          GES
    2. Аликово 25 мая 2013 12:01
      точнее диверсантов
      Аликово
    3. wolk71 25 мая 2013 13:52
      неа , не партизан , диверсантов-разведчиков
    4. GES 25 мая 2013 16:33
      Это мы бы спецу у нас бы порепитировать...в наши годы...ГДЕ-вы???????????
      GES
  2. Владимирец 25 мая 2013 09:59
    Вообще такие вещи должны преподаваться в частях и соединениях всех родов войск, уж очень сильно сейчас человек от природы оторван. Одним из основных качеств русского солдата в ВОВ немцы признавали единение и родство с природой, умение выживать и маскироваться, что сейчас сильно утрачено.
  3. МИХАН 25 мая 2013 10:01
    Я не специалист в этом..но русская диверсионная школа самая лучшая в мире..(если судить по нашей военной истории)...помните пулю во лбу спецназовца..(Запад в шоке со своими биотуалетами) bully
  4. Глеб 25 мая 2013 10:31
    фотка не совсем ко времени.купальный сезон рано открывать.думаю этот этап(если он есть в регламенте)упростят
    1. Глеб 25 мая 2013 13:15
      а что кто то из несогласных проходил?ну ка поделитесь своим опытом?где вы плавали в мае?прямо на полигоне?может в Финском заливе?всем же будет интересно почитать
      1. Волхов 25 мая 2013 14:07
        В Карелии в начале мая, хотя и давно, правда сушился с костром.
        Этим в Швецию ползти, не в воде проблема будет.
        Волхов
        1. Глеб 25 мая 2013 14:16
          что за подразделение,род войск,вид сборов,подготовки?если не секрет?
          1. Волхов 26 мая 2013 01:57
            Погранвойска, просто учение, низина была затоплена, зимой раз не повезло, лёд проломился на озере - тоже ничего особенного, одежда снаружи обмерзает, ничего ужасного не происходит.
            Волхов
            1. Глеб 26 мая 2013 05:18
              я так и не понял,это случайность или водные процедуры на первомай были плановыми?надеюсь вы не водитель по должности?
              1. Волхов 26 мая 2013 15:01
                Это личная инициатива - были учения, противников удалось вычислить по месту, засечь их пробу рации, но время было неизвестно и пришлось ночь пролежать на земле. Пришли, не заметили, но при преследовании сказалось охлаждение, скорости не было, пришлось через воду, чтобы догнать.
                Конечно, если всех подряд совать в воду круглый год то будет множество больных и утопленников, а также новое руководство, но в случае необходимости почему нет.
                В данном случае статья описывает неких экспертов - пусть поплавают, вот самолёты в марте до Швеции не долетели, может эти с бомбой в мешке доплывут.
                Волхов
                1. Глеб 26 мая 2013 15:43
                  smile какая замечательная история!в ПВ оказывается срочник мог проявить инициативу)и далее вы один преследовали кого то, да?мокрый(хотя нет.в мешок упаковали).или командир группы тоже проявил инициативу?(интересно,как командование отреагировало))настигли хоть?
                  ночь пролежать на земле
                  я так понимаю вы служили в подразделении ДШМГ или ГСР?так?
                  но при преследовании сказалось охлаждение, скорости не было
                  smile !!!а в воде согрелись(в мае)и скорость появилась!
                  может эти с бомбой в мешке доплывут.
                  smile спасибо за поднятое настроение!
                2. Глеб 26 мая 2013 16:02
                  противников удалось вычислить по месту, засечь их пробу рации, но время было неизвестно и пришлось ночь пролежать на земле

                  засекли,круто!ФСБ как никак.или КГБ!но почему то в таком случае(пеленг) противник не знал,что выходить на связь в одном и том же районе-это провал.судя по тому,что вы пролежали ночь,то этого не знала как раз таки ваша группа)
                  !
                  1. Волхов 26 мая 2013 16:55
                    Противник - раздолбаи из ВПБС - спортсмены, они в воду как раз не лезли, поэтому достаточно смотреть за мостом, слышать звук автобуса и пробу рации, только почему это Вас это раздражает в подробностях?
                    Это не война, там их можно было застрелить, раз они не заметили за 10 м, просто люди повели себя некорректно для учений, сами не остановились, пришлось догонять.
                    Волхов
  5. МИХАН 25 мая 2013 10:35
    И еще хотел бы добавить ..сейчас всякие беспилотники роботы..я считаю такие мужики тренированные (и не один год) будут способны не побоюсь этого слова изменить ход того или иного конфликта (а может и истории) наши спецназовцы это уже не раз доказывали..(и не за деньги и ордена)..
    1. Mikado 25 мая 2013 11:06
      К сожалению, как показывает практика, в случае масштабной войны всё пойдёт по иному сценарию - танки(роботы!!!) прорвались! Кого под них бросать? Самых подготовленных - разведку,спецназ. Вся разведка под танками полегла, кого в разведку посылать? - добровольцев. ПОэтому прав товарищ, выше отписавшийся, - надо во всех частях таких спецов иметь, необязательно доводить всё до уровня спецназа ГРУ, но всё же.
      Mikado
  6. Асгард 25 мая 2013 11:04
    В принципе, такое проделывать должен каждый Мужик,,,но в крайнем случае должен знать как развести костер, срубить "нодью", прокормить семью в лесу(без супермаркетов)) каким мхом остановить кровь, зачем растет зверобой и как зверье двигается в лесу, как приготовить мыло....
    Это залог выживания в будущем(ближайщем будущем, без интернета)))
    Причем выжить получится только где то в районе 55-66 широты...мало заселена и территория способна прокормить достаточное количество "активных" граждан и достаточно мобильных....
    в других областях не получится температуры не способствуют сохранению достаточных кол-в продуктов(в долговременной перспективе))заселена пассивным населением с узкой специализацией(горожане)) в момент отключения электричества и подачи централизированной воды проснутся инстинкты выживания за счет "других" а не собственным трудом...Это однозначный крах...так рушились империи))))

    Не верите? Оглянитесь кругом)) вокруг вакханалия и она закончится довольно быстро("хомячки" подохнут))))
  7. МИХАН 25 мая 2013 11:41
    Цитата: Владимирец
    Вообще такие вещи должны преподаваться в частях и соединениях всех родов войск, уж очень сильно сейчас человек от природы оторван. Одним из основных качеств русского солдата в ВОВ немцы признавали единение и родство с природой, умение выживать и маскироваться, что сейчас сильно утрачено.

    Я помню в 10кл военные сборы периодически весной устраивали ..палатки рытье окопов..(здорово было) и часовых выставляли вечером с калашами учебными..все засыпать начали..и тут вопль на всю степь стой уе....бу...ха ха все всполошились наши преподы решили проверить часовых молча шли ..парень явно испугался (оружие без патронов учебное) схватил за дуло и махать начал с криками (самое главное что не убежал..а мало ли что ..))) вот такое время было..
    1. Владимирец 25 мая 2013 12:43
      Цитата: МИХАН
      Я помню в 10кл военные сборы периодически весной устраивали ..палатки рытье окопов..(здорово было) и часовых выставляли вечером с калашами учебными..все засыпать начали..и тут вопль на всю степь стой уе....бу...ха ха все всполошились наши преподы решили проверить часовых молча шли ..парень явно испугался (оружие без патронов учебное) схватил за дуло и махать начал с криками (самое главное что не убежал..а мало ли что ..))) вот такое время было..

      good Это всё здОрово, но всё-таки не думаю, что многие из сегодняшней молодёжи, даже летом, в лесу сдюжат без припасов. Вот этому и надо учить, что жрать, как добыть припасы, как отдыхать, где прятаться.
  8. МИХАН 25 мая 2013 13:11
    Цитата: Владимирец
    Цитата: МИХАН
    Я помню в 10кл военные сборы периодически весной устраивали ..палатки рытье окопов..(здорово было) и часовых выставляли вечером с калашами учебными..все засыпать начали..и тут вопль на всю степь стой уе....бу...ха ха все всполошились наши преподы решили проверить часовых молча шли ..парень явно испугался (оружие без патронов учебное) схватил за дуло и махать начал с криками (самое главное что не убежал..а мало ли что ..))) вот такое время было..

    good Это всё здОрово, но всё-таки не думаю, что многие из сегодняшней молодёжи, даже летом, в лесу сдюжат без припасов. Вот этому и надо учить, что жрать, как добыть припасы, как отдыхать, где прятаться.

    Согласен !! по телеку пытался запомнить принципы выживания ..забыл..) но как костер калаш разобрать помню..(я уже писал в армии не служил увы))) на практике мальчишек нужно учить с детства (моя жена уже какое лето сына к теще отправляет) а я бы с ним на рыбалку костерок.. научил как мы в детстве взрывали всякую хрень....Весной на великах успели съездить на озеро и смотрели диких уток гусей чаек.. потом подснежники бабушке и маме собирали (первые)...
  9. эд1968 25 мая 2013 14:29
    таких специалистов должно быть больше как и учении по выжыванию в дикой среде каждый солдат должен знать хотя бы элементарные навыки ориентировки без компаса добывать огонь и воду пищу строить временное жилье уметь маскироватся в наше время к сожелению некоторые городские пацаны даже не знают как правильно разводить костер и разбиратся в грибах так о какой выживаемости бойца можно говорить если он леса боится и скорее погибнет там если измотанный не выйдет к неприятелю или своим такие случаи могут увеличить небоевые потери что нашим воискам не нужны по этому чем чаще будут проводится учения по выживанию тем больше у бойцов шансов выжить в дали от цивилизации и успешно вести боевые бой с партизанской тактикой
    эд1968
  10. w.ebdo.g 25 мая 2013 16:45
    Цитата: Ragnarek
    партизан готовят.

    в любых войнах всегда так случается, что подразделение может попасть в окружение, либо уйти в отрыв от тылов во время большого прорыва обороны противника.
    поэтому навыки выживания нужно преподавать в армии так же как и владение оружием...
    да и вообще любой мужчина обязан уметь устроить быт для тех, кто не умеет выживать. Всегда ценились "рукастые" мужики.
    так думаю.

    w.ebdo.g
  11. НКВД 26 мая 2013 16:20
    Живущие в России все являются специалистами по выживанию.
    НКВД
  12. Vtel 26 мая 2013 19:12
    Это точно большая часть народа, что проходит ниже ватерлинии - верха не в счет! Они не живут - они мучаются из-за нас пролетариев, от слова пролетать.
    Vtel

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня