Military Review

Legendary one hundred grams

1
One hundred grams of front-line, which were widely known as “Commissariat”, were introduced from 1 September 1941 by personal order of I. Stalin. The situation at the front at that time was catastrophic, and such a “doping” measure was quite adequate to the current situation. In the most difficult conditions of physical and psychological stress, the issuance of vodka was fully justified. The dose was calculated with the involvement of Soviet physicians and could not cause intoxication. Moreover, they are now forgetting that during the entire war the Narkomov hundred grams relied only on the front-line soldiers, they did not receive vodka daily loggers.

During the war, the standards for the production of vodka were revised several times. So on May 11, 1942, a decree was issued that ordered vodka to be issued only to soldiers of units conducting offensive operations. Vodka production for all advanced units was restored on November 12 before the Stalingrad offensive operation. At the same time, it was decided to replace 100 grams of vodka for the troops of the Transcaucasian Front with 200 grams of strong or 300 grams of table wine. On May 13, 1943, a resolution was adopted that again permitted the issuance of front-line hundred grams only to soldiers and advancing units. At the same time, what specific units and formations should be provided with vodka should have been decided by the leadership of the Military Councils of the front or individual armies. This decree lasted until the end of the war. The invariable days of vodka issuance for all military personnel remained only public holidays - only 10 days a year. It was the anniversary of the revolution on November 7,8, Constitution Day - December 5, New Year - January 1, February 23 - the Day of the Red Army, on the days of international May holidays - May 1,2, surprisingly, vodka was given on July 19 on the All-Union Day of Physical Culture , August 16 on All-Union Day aviation and on the date of formation of the corresponding military unit.

The name Narkomovskie 100 grams stuck to the daily vodka contentment, most likely from the time of the Finnish war. Then the idea to start supplying the army with not only warm clothes and shells came to mind Commissar K. Voroshilova. At that time, the Red Army was stuck in the snow of Finland, there were terrible chills, and to raise the morale of the troops Voroshilov ordered to give soldiers and officers on 100 a gram of vodka a knock, and 100 pilots a gram of brandy.

If you look deeper, the practice of issuing vodka to soldiers was also in the Russian Tsarist army. The so-called "bread wine" was received by the soldiers under Peter 1. And before the 1908 of the year, the lower ranks were supposed to receive three cups (160 grams) of vodka a week, non-combat 2 cups during the fighting. On holidays in peacetime, it was provided that 15 cups would be issued annually. In addition, there was a tradition in the army when the officer rewarded the distinguished fighters at his own expense.
Legendary one hundred grams

Nowadays, more and more disputes arise over the question when these famous Commissar 100 grams were issued, before or after the fight. From the point of view of the ordinary man in the street, drinking vodka was logical before the moment of the highest danger, that is, before the attack. It is argued that alcohol eliminates feelings of fear, insecurity and anxiety. Most people feel a sense of euphoria, a surge of mental and physical energy, become more active and active. At the same time, somehow not taking into account the fact that alcohol reduces the sharpness of perception, attention, reduces self-control. But all this applies only to the domestic situation, the fight in its essence is a terrible stress for a person. During a stressful situation, there are drastic changes in the metabolism, as a result of which a slightly drunk person instantly sober up, but a very drunk person and nothing in the attack.

Therefore, taking the front hundred grams before the attack, the fighter received virtually nothing. All the alcohol received by the body will be destroyed even before an attack of harmonious norepinephrine (anxious waiting hormone) or already during an attack by the release of adrenaline (an active hormone) and active muscular work. If you take a large dose of 250-300 grams before an attack, this will lead to the state of ordinary alcohol intoxication, and there’s little sense from a drunken fighter, even A. Suvorov said: “you should be killed before the fight”.

It is quite another thing to take vodka after the end of a stressful situation, i.e. after the attack. A person should not keep in himself a long-term internal stress without the possibility of throwing out the accumulated emotions outside and somehow burning the available energy by action. It is in this situation that the change of mood that alcohol consumption provides is best suited. The causeless ridicule, easy distractibility, the inability to think logically, all these signs of alcohol are able to protect a person from the inside. In this case, alcohol helps to relieve the tension accumulated during the battle. That is why the People's Commissar 100 grams were most often issued after the battle to those who remained alive, according to the pre-slaughter numbers of the unit.
Author:
Originator:
http://topwar.ru"rel =" nofollow ">http://topwar.ru
1 comment
Ad

Subscribe to our Telegram channel, regularly additional information about the special operation in Ukraine, a large amount of information, videos, something that does not fall on the site: https://t.me/topwar_official

Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Anton
    Anton 8 January 2011 23: 39
    0
    Veteran of the Finnish War Balakhmatov T.F. Born in 1917 told in 2005 that during the battles on the Karelian Isthmus in the winter of 39-40. soldiers were given vodka in 100 gram glass bottles (scales). The frosts were such that the alcohol, in the form of a ball, hung in the water "sludge" in the center of the bottle. I had to warm up vodka on my body before drinking ...

Легендарные сто грамм

Фронтовые сто грамм, которые получили широкую известность как «наркомовские», ввели с 1 сентября 1941 года по личному распоряжению И. Сталина. Ситуация на фронте в то время складывалась катастрофическая и такая «допинговая» мера была вполне адекватна складывающейся ситуации. В тяжелейших условиях физических и психологических нагрузок выдача водки была вполне оправдана. Доза была рассчитана с привлечением советских медиков и не могла вызвать опьянения. К тому же сейчас забывают, что во время всей войны наркомовские сто грамм полагались только солдатам на передовой, тыловики водки ежедневно не получали.

В ходе войны нормативы по выдаче водки несколько раз пересматривались. Так 11 мая 1942 вышло постановление, которое предписывало выдавать водку только солдатам частей, ведущих наступательные действия. Выдача водки для всех передовых частей была восстановлена 12 ноября перед проведением Сталинградской наступательной операции. При этом для войск закавказского фронта 100 грамм водки было решено заменять 200 граммами крепкого или 300 граммами столового вина. 13 мая 1943 было принято постановление, которое опять разрешал выдачу фронтовых ста грамм только солдатам, наступающим частей. При этом, какие конкретно части и соединения должны быть обеспечены водкой, должно было решать руководство Военных советов фронта или отдельных армий. Это постановление просуществовало до конца войны. Неизменными днями выдачи водки для всех военнослужащих оставались лишь государственные праздники – всего 10 дней в год. Это была годовщина революции 7,8 ноября, день Конституции – 5 декабря, Новый год – 1 января, 23 февраля – день Красной армии, в дни международных майских праздников – 1,2 мая, удивительно, но водку выдавали 19 июля во Всесоюзный день физкультурника, 16 августа во Всесоюзный день авиации и в дату формирования соответствующей воинской части.

Название наркомовские 100 грамм закрепилось за суточным водочным довольствием, скорее всего, со времен финской войны. Тогда идея начать снабжать армию не только теплыми вещами и снарядами пришла в голову наркома К. Ворошилова. Красная армия в то время увязла в снегах Финляндии, стояли жуткие холода, и для поднятия боевого духа войск Ворошилов приказал выдавать солдатам и офицерам по 100 грамм водки в стуки, а летчикам 100 грамм коньяка.


Если смотреть глубже, практика выдачи водки солдатам была и в русской царской армии. Так называемое «хлебное вино» получали солдаты еще при Петре 1. А до 1908 года во время боевых действий строевые нижние чины должны были получать по три чарки (160 грамм) водки в неделю, нестроевые по 2 чарки. На праздничные даты в мирное время предусматривалась выдача 15 чарок в год. В дополнение к этому в армии существовала традиция, когда офицер награждал отличившихся бойцов за свой счет дополнительно.
Легендарные сто грамм

В настоящее время все больше споров возникает по вопросу, когда выдавались эти знаменитые наркомовские 100 грамм, до боя или после. С точки зрения обычного обывателя пить водку было логично перед моментом наивысшей опасности, то есть перед атакой. Приводятся доводы о том, что алкоголь ликвидирует чувство страха, неуверенности и тревоги. Большинство людей ощущает чувство эйфории, прилив умственной и физической энергии, становятся более деятельными и активными. При этом, как-то не учитывая то, что спиртное снижает остроту восприятия, внимания, снижает самоконтроль. Но все это применимо только к бытовой обстановке, бой же по своей сути является для человека жутким стрессом. Во время стрессовой ситуации происходит резкие изменения в обмене веществ, вследствие чего слегка выпивший человек моментально трезвеет, ну а сильно пьяному и в атаке делать нечего.

Поэтому приняв фронтовые сто грамм перед атакой боец не получал фактически ничего. Весь полученный организмом алкоголь будет разрушен еще до атаки гармонном норадреналин (гормон тревожного ожидания) или уже во время атаки выбросом адреналина (гормон активного действия) и активной мышечной работой. Если же перед атакой принять большую дозу – 250-300 грамм это приведет к состоянию обычного алкогольного опьянения, а от пьяного бойца толку мало, еще А. Суворов говорил: «до боя пить – убиту быть».

Совсем другое дело – принятие водки после окончания стрессовой ситуации, т.е. после атаки. Человек не должен хранить в себе длительное внутреннее напряжение без возможности выплеснуть накопившиеся эмоции наружу и как-то сжечь имеющуюся энергию действием. Именно в этой ситуации смена настроения, которую обеспечивает употребление алкоголя, подходит наилучшим образом. Беспричинная смешливость, легкая отвлекаемость, невозможность логически мыслить все эти признаки принятия алкоголя способны защитить человека изнутри. В данном случае алкоголь помогает сбросить накопившееся в ходе боя напряжение. Именно поэтому наркомовские 100 грамм чаще всего выдавались после боя тем, кто остался жив, по еще добоевым спискам численности подразделения.
Автор: Юферев Сергей
Первоисточник: http://topwar.ru" class="text" rel="nofollow" target="_blank">http://topwar.ru


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 1
  1. антон 8 января 2011 23:39
    Ветеран Финской Войны Балахматов Т.Ф. 1917 г.р. рассказывал в 2005 г., что во-время боев на Карельском перешейке зимой 39-40 г.г. солдатам выдавали водку в 100 граммовых стеклянных бутылочках (шкаликах). Морозы были такие, что спирт,в виде шарика,висел в водяной "шуге" в центре бутылки. Приходилось отогревать водку на теле, прежде чем пить....
    антон

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня