Military Review

Central Naval Clinical Hospital is preparing to celebrate 30 anniversary

7
The construction of the naval hospital in the village of Kupavna, which today is a microdistrict of the city of Zheleznodorozhny, Moscow Region, began in 1974. After almost 10 years 15 June 1983, the first 100 hospital beds were deployed here. Currently, the Central Naval Clinical Hospital (TsVMKG) is being treated by military personnel of the Russian Navy, as well as reserve officers and members of their families. Each year, the hospital receives more than 10 thousands of patients. It is currently designed for 600 hospital beds. The hospital has emergency departments, resuscitation, intensive care, special therapy, and urology. Warriors, “Afghans” and campaigners in the North Caucasus, are also treated here. During the most active phases of the fighting in Chechnya, hospital treated 150-160 injured soldiers and officers. From October 2000, the temple of the Apostle Evangelist Luke began working at the hospital.


The design, construction and opening of the naval hospital were carried out on the personal initiative and under the direct supervision of the Commander-in-Chief of the Soviet Navy Admiral S. G. Gorshkov, as well as the Chiefs of the Medical Service of the Navy: Honored Doctor of the RSFSR, Major General of the Medical Service N. T. Potemkin, Honored Doctor of the RSFSR, State Prize Laureate of the USSR, Candidate of Medical Sciences, Major General of the Medical Service E. M. Ivanov, First Chief of the Hospital Colonel of Medical Service F. I. Romanovsky, and his ervogo deputy for the medical unit Honored doctor, candidate of medical sciences, medical service colonel NS Morozov.

Central Naval Clinical Hospital is preparing to celebrate 30 anniversary

Currently, the 32-th TsVMKG MO of Russia is designed to provide specialized medical care to persons who are under the responsibility of medical institutions of the Russian Navy, as well as to persons attached to the hospital on a territorial basis. Initially it was designed and created at the level of the best hospitals in Europe. From the moment of opening, the best medical, scientific and practical personnel of the national naval medicine were concentrated in the hospital. Throughout its 30-year stories the main naval hospital successfully solved the tasks of medical support for the activities of the Russian fleet.

Today, along with the implementation of medical and diagnostic activities based on 32 CVMKG, a very active educational, scientific and methodological work is being carried out. On the basis of the hospital, two departments of the State Institute of Advanced Training of Doctors of the Ministry of Defense of Russia organize their learning process: the Department of Hyperbaric Oxygenation of the Russian Medical Academy of Postgraduate Education and the Department of Organization and Tactics of Medical Service, military field (naval) surgery. In addition, the Center for Advanced Training of Nursing Centers conducts cycles for the improvement of nursing staff in almost all major specialties under the guidance of educational institutions (organizations) of the Moscow Region and Moscow.

Church of the Apostle Evangelist Luke in the hospital

On the basis of the scientific and methodological center of the hospital, a modern advisory and methodological center was created, which is designed to provide consultations for medical personnel in military service, as well as the introduction of automated control systems for medical support. The center can hold consultations of ship doctors who are at sea in autonomous navigation, as well as remote medical institutions of the fleet.

The Central Naval Clinical Hospital took an active part in the treatment of the wounded and sick, who came from the areas of hostilities of local conflicts of recent decades. In particular, during the conduct ofterterrorist operations in the Caucasus, in the Chechen Republic. Since 1995, more than 1300 patients and patients from Chechnya have been treated at this hospital. From the very first day of the start of active hostilities on the territory of Chechnya and the arrival in the hospital of a large number of wounded from the combat area, he had to reconstruct his entire work program in a “military manner” in a very short time. To the credit of the naval physicians, they successfully coped with this task. The wounded were provided with specialized medical care at the highest level, in addition to this, they also underwent their medical and psychological rehabilitation. In December, the future president of the country, Vladimir Putin, visited the hospital on 1999.

Every year, more than 10 000 people undergo treatment at the hospital and its branch. In the surgical departments of this hospital, work continues on the introduction and daily use of high-tech minimally invasive surgeries, characterized by a short postoperative recovery period.


The TsVMKG was one of the first in Russia to receive the Integris-3000 cardiovascular complex, which allowed physicians to quite widely introduce the most modern achievements of interventional radiology into the working practice based on the X-ray surgery department established by that time. Also currently, a modern angiographic complex is functioning in the Central Naval Clinical Hospital. The hospital annually takes part in research and development and research work, is directly involved in the testing of modern samples of medical equipment and medicines. A blood transfusion station is successfully operating at the hospital.

Currently, the head of the hospital is a colonel of medical service, Doctor of Medical Sciences Vladimir Manuilov. More than 39 doctors of various specialties work in the hospital's diagnostic and diagnostic departments. Among them are 200 honored doctor of the Russian Federation, 22 doctors and 5 candidates of medical sciences. About 30% of all hospital and nursing staff of the hospital have the highest and first qualification categories.

Information sources:
-http: //www.rus-nh.ru/histori.html
-http: //sc.mil.ru/social/health/hospitals/more.htm? id = 11123 @ morfOrgHealth
-http: //wikimapia.org
Author:
7 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. Dima190579
    Dima190579 27 May 2013 08: 46
    +3
    WITH HOLIDAY. Good health and less work for you.
  2. dizelniy
    dizelniy 27 May 2013 09: 31
    +3
    Thanks to them for everything.
  3. smershspy
    smershspy 27 May 2013 10: 02
    +4
    Lord! Happy holiday! More excellent specialists, health, success in work! I bow to you! I have the honor!
  4. helix
    helix 27 May 2013 10: 58
    +1
    I lay in this hospital myself a couple of times. It turned out to treat there both the wife and the daughter. Impressions are only positive. Moreover, it is clear that we all lay there on different issues. Thank you very much.
  5. Dimitr
    Dimitr 27 May 2013 21: 58
    +1
    Happy holiday! Great hospital! I lay there for surgery, really only positive reviews, special thanks to the head of the department of vascular surgery, who personally did the operation, I still run around and remember with a kind word! All health and well-being!
  6. brosai_kurit
    brosai_kurit 27 May 2013 22: 15
    +1
    I will slightly correct the inaccuracy: Zheleznodorozhny, and not Zheleznogorsk ...
  7. brosai_kurit
    brosai_kurit 27 May 2013 22: 22
    0
    And here is the best resuscitation I have ever seen and excellent traumatology. At Kupavna station, about once a year, at the crossing, where the railroad makes a rather sharp turn, and trains are often not visible, electric trains are knocking anyone ... In some cases, it was possible to transport the injured to the hospital, and there doctors performed miracles: by force pulled out of the other world, then collected in parts ...

Центральный военно-морской клинический госпиталь готовится отпраздновать 30-летний юбилей

Строительство военно-морского госпиталя в поселке Купавна, который сегодня является микрорайоном города Железнодорожный Московской области, началось в 1974 году. Спустя практически 10 лет 15 июня 1983 года здесь были развернуты первые 100 больничных коек. В настоящее время в Центральном военно-морском клиническом госпитале (ЦВМКГ) лечатся военнослужащие ВМФ России, а также офицеры запаса и члены их семей. Ежегодно госпиталь принимает более 10 тысяч пациентов. В настоящее время он рассчитан на 600 больничных коек. В госпитале работают отделения неотложной хирургии, реанимации, интенсивной терапии, специальной терапии, урологии. Также здесь проходят лечение воины-«афганцы» и участники кампаний на Северном Кавказе. Во время самых активных фаз боевых действий в Чечне в госпитале проходили лечение до 150-160 раненых солдат и офицеров. С октября 2000 года при госпитале начал работать храм Апостола Евангелиста Луки.

Проектирование, строительство и открытие военно-морского госпиталя проводились по личной инициативе и под непосредственным руководством Главнокомандующего ВМФ СССР адмирала С. Г. Горшкова, а также начальников медицинской службы ВМФ: Заслуженного врача РСФСР, генерал-майора медицинской службы Н. Т. Потемкина, Заслуженного врача РСФСР, Лауреата Государственной премии СССР, кандидата медицинских наук, генерал-майора медицинской службы Е. М. Иванова, первого начальника госпиталя полковника медицинской службы Ф. И. Романовского, а также его первого заместителя по медицинской части Заслуженного врача РСФСР, кандидата медицинских наук, полковника медицинской службы Н. С. Морозова.

Центральный военно-морской клинический госпиталь готовится отпраздновать 30-летний юбилей

В настоящее время 32-й ЦВМКГ МО России предназначен для оказания специализированной медицинской помощи лицам, которые находятся в зоне ответственности медицинских учреждений ВМФ России, а также лицам, прикрепленным к госпиталю по территориальному принципу. Изначально он проектировался и создавался на уровне лучших госпиталей Европы. С момента открытия в госпитале были сосредоточены лучшие врачебные и научно-практические кадры отечественной военно-морской медицины. На протяжении всей своей 30-летней истории главный военно-морской госпиталь успешно решал задачи медицинского обеспечения деятельности российского флота.


На сегодняшний день наряду с осуществлением лечебно-диагностической деятельностью на базе 32 ЦВМКГ осуществляется очень активная учебная и научно-методическая работа. На базе госпиталя организуют свой процесс обучения две кафедры Государственного института усовершенствования врачей Минобороны России: кафедра гипербарической оксигенации Российской медицинской академии последипломного образования и кафедра организации и тактики медицинской службы, военно-полевой (военно-морской) хирургии. Помимо этого в ЦВМКГ проводят циклы усовершенствования среднего медицинского персонала почти по всем основным специальностям под методическим руководством учебных заведений (организаций) Московской области и Москвы.

Центральный военно-морской клинический госпиталь готовится отпраздновать 30-летний юбилей
Храм Апостола Евангелиста Луки на территории госпиталя

На базе научно-методического центра госпиталя был создан современный консультативно-методический центр, который предназначен для обеспечения консультаций врачебных кадров, находящихся на боевой службе, а также внедрения АСУ в медицинском обеспечении. Центр может проводить консультации корабельных врачей, находящихся в море в автономном плавании, а также отдаленных лечебных учреждений флота.

Центральный военно-морской клинический госпиталь принял активное участие в лечении раненых и больных, которые поступали из районов боевых действий локальных конфликтов последних десятилетий. В частности во время проведения контертеррористических операций на Кавказе, в Чеченской Республике. С 1995 года в данном госпитале было пролечено более 1300 раненых и больных, поступивших из Чечни. С самого первого дня начала активных боевых действий на территории Чечни и поступления в госпиталь большого количества раненых из района боевых действий, ему пришлось в очень короткие сроки перестроить всю свою программу работы на «военный лад». К чести военно-морских медиков они успешно справились с данной задачей. Раненым оказывалась специализированная медицинская помощь на высшем уровне, помимо этого здесь же проходила их медико-психологическая реабилитация. В декабре 1999 года госпиталь с визитом посетил будущий президент страны Владимир Путин.

Ежегодно в госпитале, а также его филиале проходит лечение более 10 000 человек. В хирургических отделениях данного госпиталя продолжаются работы по внедрению и повседневному применению высокотехнологичных малоинвазивных операций, отличающихся коротким послеоперационным восстановительным периодом.

Центральный военно-морской клинический госпиталь готовится отпраздновать 30-летний юбилей

ЦВМКГ одним из первых в России получил кардиоваскулярный комплекс «Интегрис-3000», который позволил медикам достаточно широко внедрить в рабочую практику наиболее современные достижения интервенционной радиологии на базе созданного (к тому моменту) отделения рентгенохирургии. Также в настоящее время в центральном военно-морском клиническом госпитале функционирует современный ангиографический комплекс. Госпиталь ежегодно принимает участи в опытно-конструкторских и научно-исследовательских работах, принимает непосредственное участие в проведении испытаний современных образцов медицинской техники и лекарств. На базе госпиталя успешно работает станция переливания крови.

В настоящее время начальником госпиталя является полковник медицинской службы доктор медицинских наук Мануйлов Владимир Михайлович. В 39 лечебно-диагностических отделениях госпиталя работает более 200 врачей разных специальностей. Среди них трудится 22 заслуженных врача РФ, 5 докторов и 30 кандидатов медицинских наук. Порядка 90% всего врачебного и сестринского персонала госпиталя обладают высшими и первыми квалификационными категориями.

Источники информации:
-http://www.rus-nh.ru/histori.html
-http://sc.mil.ru/social/health/hospitals/more.htm?id=11123@morfOrgHealth
-http://wikimapia.org
Автор: Юферев Сергей


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 7
  1. Dima190579 27 мая 2013 08:46
    С ПРАЗДНИКОМ. Крепкого здоровья и поменьше Вам работы.
    Dima190579
  2. dizelniy 27 мая 2013 09:31
    Спасибо им за всё.
    dizelniy
  3. smershspy 27 мая 2013 10:02
    Господа! С праздником! Побольше отличных специалистов, здоровья, успехов в работе! Низкий Вам поклон! Честь имею!
    smershspy
  4. helix 27 мая 2013 10:58
    Лежал в этом госпитале сам пару раз. Получилось полечить там и жену и дочь. Впечатления - только положительные. Причём понятно, что лежали мы все там по разным вопросам. Спасибо им большое.
    helix
  5. Dimitr 27 мая 2013 21:58
    С праздником! Отличный госпиталь! Лежал там на операции, действительно отзывы только положительные, особенная благодарность начальнику отделения сосудистой хирургии, который лично делал операцию, до сих пор бегаю и вспоминаю добрым словом! Всем здоровья и благополучия!
  6. brosai_kurit 27 мая 2013 22:15
    Немного исправлю неточность: г.Железнодорожный, а не Железногорск...
  7. brosai_kurit 27 мая 2013 22:22
    А еще тут самая лучшая реанимация, которую я когда-либо видел и отличная травматология. На станции Купавна, приблизительно раз в год, на переходе, где железная дорога делает довольно крутой поворот, и поездов часто не видно, электрички кого-либо сбивают... В ряде случаев удавалось пострадавших довезти до госпиталя, и там доктора творили чудеса: силком вытаскивали с того света, потом собирали по частям...

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня