Military Review

Military staged unscheduled combat readiness

18
Russian military conduct exercises in several districts. And all the maneuvers - emergency. The paratroopers, pilots and sailors raised the alarm and made unscheduled inspections - both for the personnel and for military equipment.


The Ministry of Defense continues the already tested practice of surprise inspections in the troops. At the "Strug Reds" training ground in the Pskov region, exercises of paratroopers and coastal forces of the Naval fleet led by the commander of the Airborne Forces Vladimir Shamanov.

On alert, units and controls of the air assault regiment were raised. Next - a march on 70 kilometers with the participation of five hundred soldiers and more 60 units of military equipment.

Invited to fees and representatives of the military-industrial complex. The main task was not only to check how well the personnel learned to control the combat vehicles, but also to see how the equipment itself behaves in the field. And in case of any malfunctions, to submit all claims to its manufacturers on the spot.

“Here, on today's main problem - shooting from BMD-2 - we conducted a whole study,” said Vladimir Shamanov, commander of the Russian Airborne Forces. “They did this at the Ryazan Military School of the Airborne Forces — there is a very good department,” and on the basis of the 76 division. a steady good result was shown. "

An alarm was unexpected for aviation. The crews of the Su-24 and Su-25 bombers, MIG-29 fighters and Mi-28N attack helicopters were given the task of destroying the convoy tanks and the military airfield of the alleged enemy in the area of ​​the Pogonovo training ground near Voronezh. Moreover, the exact coordinates of the targets to the pilots were not initially known. They got them on the go in coded radio mode. The targets were attacked not from a combat course, but from a free maneuver.

Such charges - it is also an opportunity to try out the "novelties" that are coming into service today. As, for example, the system aiming SVP-24. It can be used both on airplanes and on rotary-wing machines. In fact, this is a complex that provides navigation, combat use and even flight safety.

“It provides the interaction, the so-called“ interspecific. ”Where the overseer observes the target — that is, the enemy — and records its coordinates using a terrain map. And it is transferred on board the aircraft,” says Alexander Panin, the chief designer of the enterprise developer. “We define the initial conditions dropping a bomb, the direction of the velocity vector, this results in high accuracy. "

In the Chelyabinsk region, a sudden exam was arranged for the commanders of the formations. At the training ground of the tank brigade, the first shooting exercises were completed by the officers. And only after them the rank and file got into combat vehicles. The principle of "do as I am" in the army has not been canceled.

“The commander of the formations must not only train and prepare his subordinates to perform tasks, but he himself must meet the level that the Commander-in-Chief of the Ground Forces now requires,” said Alexander Peryazev, head of combat training of the Eastern Military District.

Such fees will be held in the army annually. And each time attention will be paid to the weakest points. Now, for example, the emphasis was on marching training, since during the last checks it turned out that not all units are able to quickly advance to the destination on command. The commanders will discuss the results of these exercises at round tables. They still have a week to adjust the preparation plan. New - summer - the period of training in the army will begin on the first of June.
Originator:
http://www.vesti.ru/
18 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. avant-garde
    avant-garde 27 May 2013 10: 02 New
    +6
    In the light of the events that are happening in the world, this is very good news!
  2. Igoriok222
    Igoriok222 27 May 2013 10: 03 New
    +9
    Often with unscheduled checks. This makes me happy. Let the military not relax in peacetime. A blow from the enemy can be expected at any time and you need to be ready for this.
  3. Yozhas
    Yozhas 27 May 2013 10: 13 New
    +4
    That's right well done Shoigu !!! And then during the command of Marshal Taburetkin everything was done to destroy the troops.

    Such gatherings should be the norm, and not an event that is being discussed, to keep troops always on alert. I myself witnessed how the officers in the units had only one leisure, not to improve military science, but to gather every evening for a game of preference with drinking alcohol.
  4. afire
    afire 27 May 2013 10: 14 New
    +2
    Pleasing display of power and muscle play. This may be due to the fact that foreign military delegations are now in Russia, I think it was arranged for them, let them look and are afraid to think badly of us then fellow
  5. Airman
    Airman 27 May 2013 10: 19 New
    +3
    It’s high time, and before the “window dressing”, troops are withdrawing to the training ground for a month, literally “dragging” them, where everyone knows their “maneuver” and then showing them to the Minister, the Supreme, etc. Of course, such displays are also needed, on them the troops gain some kind of experience, but at this training ground. Such coaching deprives the commanders of taking the initiative, acting independently. And in an unfamiliar environment, they can act uncertainly. SUDDEN checks (if there is no leak from higher headquarters) show the REAL STATE OF READINESS of the troops.
  6. Grey74
    Grey74 27 May 2013 10: 33 New
    -1
    And about unscheduled inspections, as usual, they warn you in 2 weeks?
    1. Atrix
      Atrix 27 May 2013 11: 11 New
      -1
      Quote: Grey74
      And about unscheduled inspections, as usual, they warn you in 2 weeks?

      It seems to me that all these "unscheduled" checks are known in advance at least a week in advance. After all, if a part fails, everyone will receive from the commander to the general.
      If there is anyone now serving and where the verification was carried out, can you confirm or refute the theory?
  7. individual
    individual 27 May 2013 10: 33 New
    +3
    Flipping through an old notebook of a non-wedding general, I found an interesting entry:
    Followers Valeria Chkalova.
    The most notorious incident involving Soviet military pilots occurred in the late 1970s, when a TU-16R reconnaissance plane flew over the deck of an American aircraft carrier at extremely low altitude with landing gears released, simulating a landing. For the implementation of this act of air hooliganism, Soviet pilots were awarded, and American military commanders paid with their posts.
    Something similar Russian pilots repeated later 30 years, in 2000, when it was announced the return of Russian aviation to regular air patrols. For the first time, Russian pilots managed to fly directly over the deck of the kitty Hawk aircraft carrier (ironically named after the city where the Wright brothers made their first flight) and take a series of shots that show the Americans caught off guard.
    Here's a sudden comprehensive verification.
    1. old man54
      old man54 29 May 2013 17: 10 New
      0
      Good!!! Directly happy to read this!
  8. Suhov
    Suhov 27 May 2013 11: 03 New
    +1
    Military staged unscheduled combat readiness

    All right.
    Sudden verification is the most effective way to identify real flaws. and weak points.
    And then, as in arithmetic:
    Identification of deficiencies is a necessary part of combat training,
    Their elimination is sufficient.
    soldier
  9. Gato
    Gato 27 May 2013 11: 20 New
    +3
    Yes, there can be no leaks. As we usually have (for a long time, 1987, ZakVO).
    Meeting at the regiment:
    KP: "So. I bring to everyone that the day after tomorrow at 4:00 an alarm will suddenly be announced with access to the spare area. You have a whole day, I warn you - let anyone procure petroleum jelly from" not getting started ".
    NS with signalmen left there yesterday.
    Farther. Do not give out live ammunition to the guard, remove the guard dogs from the park, otherwise they did not recognize the sober Zampotech last time.
    PNSH! Issue company cards with the Karayazy district, and not the resort where you will never go on vacation.
    Zamotyt, if I say that camouflage nets should be desert color, it means that they should be yellow-brown, and not dark green. And then the last time the deputy commander asked when flying around the positions, "And what kind of green oasis is it ... what?"
    It concerns everyone: on the march, do not send tries to send the command; the route may change. Who gets lost - I will dress up in black skin with a white helmet and put in the middle of the arrangement to regulate the movement of l / s from the dining room to the toilet. "

    I do not think that in the modern army, something has changed a lot (for the better).
  10. MIKHAN
    MIKHAN 27 May 2013 11: 43 New
    0
    It is especially pleasing that the teachings are sudden ... The world is on the verge of a big war .. Like we wouldn’t oversleep again like in the 41st .. God forbid of course
  11. d1m1drol
    d1m1drol 27 May 2013 12: 00 New
    +1
    It seems to me or is this news last week. I watched this report already. Guys do not repeat the materials. Or give a link to the date! Tired of re-reading the same material five times.
  12. Boomer
    Boomer 27 May 2013 12: 22 New
    0
    training is good, the army must always be in a state of alert!
  13. Airman
    Airman 27 May 2013 13: 13 New
    +3
    The Minister of Defense instructs the chief of the General Staff to develop a plan for sudden inspections of units. A "leak" has occurred, and all the commanders know about it, but they don’t know when, and therefore, everything is in an increased warhead. Check in 1-2 parts, in a month in others, etc. d. And let the minister choose from several dozen packages any.
    1. Ulysses
      Ulysses 27 May 2013 14: 03 New
      +1
      In-in. That is the essence.
      Everyone knows that the check will be.
      But who will be on the exam ticket, you guess the figs.
      Therefore, everyone is ready. soldier

      Yes, do not confuse “sudden checks” with exercises.
      The teachings are planning, preparing for them.
      The suddenness there is conditional.
  14. lecturer
    lecturer 27 May 2013 13: 21 New
    +1
    Here is the "Petrovsky tests for the strength of the 5-dimensional charge of guns!" from H.F. "The Tale of How King Peter Arap Married."
    KEEP IT UP!!!
  15. annenkov242
    annenkov242 27 May 2013 13: 38 New
    +1
    Hooray, Shamanov and Shoigu and our guys !!! GO RUSSIA !!!
  16. Bekzat
    Bekzat 27 May 2013 14: 59 New
    +1
    I welcome everyone, everything is correct, article +, but such checks should be more frequent so that we do not perceive them as news, but as ordinary actions.
  17. fisherman
    fisherman 27 May 2013 15: 12 New
    +2
    In the USSR, this was a common thing and not once a year, the army should constantly
    get lost
  18. Rattenfanger
    Rattenfanger 27 May 2013 15: 14 New
    0
    I don’t know how in the other parts, but in our country we began to prepare for “sudden” troubles in a couple of weeks.)))
    On the other hand, when suddenly they rushed to visit Comrade Stsukoshvili, they blocked all the standards for nomination from the PDP.
  19. Msergio
    Msergio 27 May 2013 16: 47 New
    -1
    Quote: Atrix
    If there is anyone now serving and where the verification was carried out, can you confirm or refute the theory?

    Do not wait, gentlemen, spies! bully
    No one will tell you anything. am
    Fear, everything is fine with us! wink
  20. Rattenfanger
    Rattenfanger 27 May 2013 17: 29 New
    0
    I apologize, but what are the problems with the BMD-2 that Shamanov talked about? No one will tell you?
  21. ed1968
    ed1968 27 May 2013 21: 24 New
    0
    teachings and trials at the same time a good idea combined business with pleasure
  22. Antony98
    Antony98 28 May 2013 22: 03 New
    0
    Still survived! I think that only such "unscheduled" checks will be able to give an idea of ​​the real situation in the armed forces and increase their combat effectiveness. After all, if you do not know when the check is, you will not be prepared for it urgently, you have to prepare systematically.

Военным устроили внеплановые проверки боеготовности

Военным устроили внеплановые проверки боеготовностиРоссийские военные проводят учения сразу в нескольких округах. Причем все маневры – экстренные. Десантников, летчиков и моряков подняли по тревоге и устроили внеплановые проверки – как для личного состава, так и для военной техники.

Министерство обороны продолжает уже опробованную практику внезапных проверок в войсках. На полигоне "Струги Красные", что в Псковской области, учения десантников и береговых войск Военно-морского флота возглавил командующий ВДВ Владимир Шаманов.

По тревоге были подняты подразделения и органы управления десантно-штурмового полка. Далее – марш-бросок на 70 километров с участием пятисот военнослужащих и более 60 единиц военной техники.


Пригласили на сборы и представителей военно-промышленного комплекса. Главной задачей было не только проверить, насколько хорошо личный состав научился управлять боевыми машинами, но и посмотреть, как сама техника ведет себя в полевых условиях. А в случае возникновения каких-либо неисправностей, предъявить все претензии ее производителям прямо на месте.

"Вот по сегодняшней главной проблеме – стрельбе из БМД-2 – мы провели целое исследование, — рассказал командующий ВДВ России Владимир Шаманов. — Делали это в Рязанском военном училище ВДВ – там очень хорошая кафедра, — и на базе 76-й дивизии. Везде был показан устойчивый хороший результат".

Неожиданной оказалась тревога и для авиации. Экипажи бомбардировщиков Су-24 и Су-25, истребителей МИГ-29 и ударных вертолетов Ми-28Н получили задание уничтожить колонну танков и военный аэродром предполагаемого противника в районе полигона "Погоново" под Воронежем. Причем точные координаты целей пилотам изначально не были известны. Их они получили уже в пути в режиме кодированного радиосигнала. Атаковали мишени не с боевого курса, а со свободного маневра.

Такие сборы – это еще и возможность опробовать "новинки", поступающие сегодня на вооружение. Как, например, система прицеливания СВП-24. Она может применяться и на самолетах, и на винтокрылых машинах. По сути, это целый комплекс, который обеспечивает навигацию, боевое применение и даже безопасность полета.

"Она обеспечивает взаимодействие, так называемое "межвидовое". Где сухопутчик наблюдает цель – то есть противника – и снимает его координаты с использованием карты местности. И на борт самолета передается, — рассказывает главный конструктор предприятия-разработчика Александр Панин. — Мы определяем начальные условия сброса бомбы, направление вектора скорости, за счет этого получается высокая точность".

В Челябинской области внезапный экзамен устроили командирам соединений. На полигоне танковой бригады упражнения учебных стрельб первыми выполнили офицеры. И только после них на боевые машины сели рядовые. Принцип "делай, как я" в армии еще никто не отменял.

"Командир соединений не только должен обучать, готовить своих подчиненных к выполнению задач, но и сам должен соответствовать тому уровню, который требует сейчас главнокомандующий Сухопутными войсками", — отметил начальник боевой подготовки Восточного военного округа Александр Перязев.

Подобные сборы будут проводиться в войсках ежегодно. И каждый раз внимание будут уделять наиболее слабым местам. Сейчас, например, упор сделали на маршевую подготовку, так как в ходе последних проверок выяснилось, что не все подразделения в состоянии быстро выдвинуться по команде в место назначения. Итоги этих учений командиры будут обсуждать на круглых столах. На то, чтобы скорректировать план подготовки у них еще есть неделя. Новый – летний – период обучения в армии начнется уже первого июня.
Первоисточник: http://www.vesti.ru/


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

Видео в тему

Читайте также
Комментарии 18
  1. авангард 27 мая 2013 10:02
    В свете тех событий которые в мире сейчас происходит это очень хорошие новости!
  2. Igoriok222 27 мая 2013 10:03
    Зачастили с внеплановыми проверками. Это радует. Пусть военные не расслабляются в мирное время. Удар со стороны противника можно ожидать когда угодно и нужно быть к этому готовыми.
    Igoriok222
  3. ЁЖАС 27 мая 2013 10:13
    Правильно молодец Шойгу!!! А то за время командования Маршала Табуреткина все сделано что бы развалить войска.

    Такие сборы должны быть нормой, а не событием которое обсуждают, держать войска всегда в готовности. Я сам был свидетелям как у офицеров в частях был один только досуг не военную науку совершенствовать, а каждый вечер собраться за игрой в преференс с распитием алкоголя.
  4. afire 27 мая 2013 10:14
    Радует, показ мощи и игра мышцами. Это может быть связано с тем, что иностранные военные делегации сейчас в России, думаю это для них устроили, пусть посмотрят и боятся потом думать о нас плохо fellow
  5. ПВОшник 27 мая 2013 10:19
    Давно пора,а то перед "показухой" выводят войска на полигон за месяц,в буквальном смысле "натаскивают" их,где каждый знает свой "маневр" и потом показывают министру,Верховному и т.д. Конечно,такие показухи тоже нужны,на них войска приобретают какой - то опыт,но на данном полигоне. Такое натаскивание лишает командиров проявлять инициативу,действовать самостоятельно. А в незнакомой обстановке могут действовать неуверенно. ВНЕЗАПНЫЕ проверки (если нет утечки из вышестоящих штабов) показывают РЕАЛЬНОЕ СОСТОЯНИЕ БОЕГОТОВНОСТИ войск.
    ПВОшник
  6. Grey74 27 мая 2013 10:33
    А про внеплановые проверки как обычно за 2 недели предупреждают?
    Grey74
    1. Atrix 27 мая 2013 11:11
      Цитата: Grey74
      А про внеплановые проверки как обычно за 2 недели предупреждают?

      Как мне кажется что все эти "внеплановые" проверки знают заранее как минимум за неделю . Ведь если провалится часть то будут все получать от командира до генерала.
      Если есть кто сейчас служит и где проводилась проверка, можете подтвердить или опровергнуть теорию ?
  7. individ 27 мая 2013 10:33
    Листая старую тетрадь не свадебного генерала, обнаружил интересную запись:
    Последователи Валерия Чкалова.
    Самый громкий инцидент с участием советских военных лётчиков произошёл в конце 1970-х,когда самолет-разведчик ТУ-16Р пролетел над палубой американского авианосца на предельно малой высоте с выпущенными шасси,имитируя посадку. За выполнение этого акта воздушного хулиганства советских лётчиков наградили,а американские военачальники поплатились своими должностями.
    Что-то подобное российские летчики повторили спустя 30 лет, в 2000 году,когда было объявлено о возвращении российской авиации к регулярному воздушному патрулированию. Российским лётчикам впервые удалось пролететь прямо над палубой авианосца kitty Hawk(по иронии судьбы названного в честь города, где братья Райт совершили первый полет) и сделать серию снимков, на которых видно, американцы застигнуты в расплох.
    Вот такая внезапная комплексная проверка.
    1. старик54 29 мая 2013 17:10
      Хорошо!!! Прямо радует такое читать!
  8. Сухов 27 мая 2013 11:03
    Военным устроили внеплановые проверки боеготовности

    Все правильно.
    Внезапная проверка - самое эффективное средство выявления реальных недостатков и слабых мест.
    А дальше как в арифметике:
    Выявление недостатков - необходимая часть боевой подготовки,
    Их устранение - достаточная.
    soldier
  9. Gato 27 мая 2013 11:20
    Да не может не быть утечек. Как у нас обычно бывало (давно, 1987 г., ЗакВО).
    Совещание у комполка:
    КП: "Так. Довожу до всех, что послезавтра в 4:00 внезапно будет объявлена тревога с выходом в запасной район. У вас есть целые сутки, предупреждаю - у кого "не заведется" пусть заготавливает вазелин.
    НШ со связистами убыл туда еще вчера.
    Дальше. В караулы боевых патронов не выдавать, караульных собак из парка убрать, а то они в прошлый раз трезвого зампотеха не узнали.
    ПНШ! Выдать ротным карты района Караязы, а не того курорта, куда вы уже никогда не поедете в отпуск.
    Зампотыл, если я говорю, что маскировочные сети должны быть пустынного цвета, то это означает, что они должны быть желто-коричневыми, а не темно-зелеными. А то в прошлый раз замкомандующего при облете позиций поинтересовался "А это что за зеленый оазис распиз...ва?"
    Касается всех: на марше комендачей нах не посылать, маршрут может измениться. Кто заблудится - наряжу в черную шкуру с белой каской и поставлю посреди расположения регулировать движение л/с от столовой к сортиру."

    Не думаю, что в современной армии что-то сильно изменилось (в лучшую сторону).
  10. МИХАН 27 мая 2013 11:43
    Очень радует особенно что учения внезапные...Мир на гране большой войны..Как бы нам опять не проспать как в 41-ом..Не дай Бог конечно
  11. d1m1drol 27 мая 2013 12:00
    Мне кажется или это новость прошлой недели. Я смотрел этот репортаж уже. Парни не повторяйте материалы. Или ссылку на дату давайте! Надоело по пяТь раз перечитывать один и тот же материал.
  12. BOOMER 27 мая 2013 12:22
    учения это хорошо, армия всегда должна быть в состоянии боеготовности !
  13. ПВОшник 27 мая 2013 13:13
    Министр обороны дает указание начальнику ГШ разработать план внезапных проверок частей.Произошла "утечка",и все командиры об этом знают,но не знают когда,и поэтому все в повышенной БГ.Проверку провести в 1-2частях,через месяц в других и т.д.А министр пусть выбирает из нескольких десятков пакетов любой.
    ПВОшник
    1. Улисс 27 мая 2013 14:03
      Во-во.В этом и суть.
      Все знают , что проверка будет.
      Но кто в экзаменационнам билетике окажется , фиг угадаешь.
      Потому готовы все. soldier

      Да, не стоит путать "внезапные проверки" с учениями.
      Учения планируют, к ним готовятся.
      Внезапность там условная.
  14. морпрепод 27 мая 2013 13:21
    Вот и "Петровские проверки на прочность 5-и мерного заряда пушек!" из Х.Ф. "Сказ про то как царь Петр Арапа женил".
    ТАК ДЕРЖАТЬ!!!
  15. annenkov242 27 мая 2013 13:38
    Ура, Шаманову и Шойгу и нашим ребятам!!! Р О С С И Я ВПЕРЕД !!!
    annenkov242
  16. Bekzat 27 мая 2013 14:59
    Приветствую всех, все правильно, статье +, но такие проверки должны быть чаще, чтобы мы не воспринимали их как новость, а как обыденное действие.
  17. рыболов 27 мая 2013 15:12
    В СССР это было обычное дело и не 1 раз в год, армия должна постоянно
    теренироваться
    рыболов
  18. Rattenfanger 27 мая 2013 15:14
    Не знаю как в остальных частях,а у нас к "внезапным" тревогоам начинали готовиться за пару недель.)))
    С другой стороны,когда внезапно рванули в гости к товарищу Сцукошвили-перекрыли все нормативы по выдвижению из ппд.
  19. MSergio 27 мая 2013 16:47
    Цитата: Atrix
    Если есть кто сейчас служит и где проводилась проверка, можете подтвердить или опровергнуть теорию ?

    Не дождетесь, господа шпионы! bully
    Никто Вам ничего не расскажет. am
    Бойтесь, все у нас хорошо! wink
  20. Rattenfanger 27 мая 2013 17:29
    Я прошу прощения,но что за проблемы с БМД-2,о которых Шаманов говорил?Никто не подскажет?
  21. эд1968 27 мая 2013 21:24
    учения и испытания одновременно неплохая идея совместили приятное с полезным
    эд1968
  22. Antony98 28 мая 2013 22:03
    Дожили-таки! Думаю, что только вот такие "внеплановые" проверки смогут дать представление о реальном положении в вооруженных силах и повысить их боеспособность. Ведь если не знаешь, когда проверка, к ней экстренно не подготовишься, приходится готовиться систематически.
    Antony98

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня