Military Review

In the winter period of training, the flight time of the crews of the Russian Air Force was completed

13
In the winter period of training, the flight time of the crews of the Russian Air Force was completed



In Voronezh, at the final stage of the training and methodological gathering of the leadership of the Air Force (Air Force) of Russia 24, the Military Council of the Air Force was held in May, during which the winter training period was summed up.

The meeting of the Military Council was attended by representatives of the Air Force High Command, commanders of the military transport and long-range aviation, the troops of the 1st, 2nd, 3rd and 4th commands of the Air Force and Air Defense, commanders of military units directly subordinate to the Commander-in-Chief of the Air Force, and the heads of universities.

According to the results of the winter period of training, the air force crews raid was performed in full, tactical exercises were conducted with military units of anti-aircraft missile and radio engineering troops with military firing at military ranges. It is noted that the 2012 graduate pilots of the year have already begun independent flights.

Until the end of the year, Air Force units will receive the Su-34, Su-30CM, Su-35С, Yak-130, Ka-52, Mi-28Н, Mi-8МТВ-5 helicopters, Sky-M and Podlet radar helicopters. "As well as the C-400 anti-aircraft missile systems and the Pantsir-S anti-aircraft missile and cannon systems.

In aviation centers, flight crews successfully retrain to new types of aviation equipment. Currently, pilots master the newest aircraft Su-34, Yak-130, Su-27CM3, Su-30M2.

Following the winter training period, a number of officers were awarded diplomas and thanks from the Supreme Commander of the Armed Forces of the Russian Federation Vladimir Putin.

In the summer period of training, flight personnel of aviation units will continue to improve their skills during scheduled flights and tactical flight exercises as part of aviation squadrons and aviation groups.

The commander-in-chief of the Russian Air Force, Lieutenant-General Viktor Bondarev, emphasized the increasing level of training for flight personnel and their training for their intended purpose, the press service and information department of the Russian Defense Ministry said.
Originator:
http://www.armstrade.org/includes/periodics/news/2013/0527/093018596/detail.shtml
13 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. Bykov.
    Bykov. 28 May 2013 08: 07
    +1
    ... In the winter period of training, the raid of the crews of the Air Force of the Russian Federation was completed in full ...

    This is truly a good news, especially after the previous "no-fly" 90s. Life has become better, life has become more fun, and so on ...
    1. afire
      afire 28 May 2013 08: 48
      0
      They should protect the country, let them work harder and learn more. Good luck to them! Yes, and to all of us!
      1. astra
        astra 28 May 2013 12: 27
        +3
        In the winter period of training, the flight time of the crews of the Russian Air Force was completed

        Pleased with the increase in flight hours for pilots, but the low number of pilots is sad. Statistics of wars shows that in the initial period of wars, the number of trained pilots dies, if there is no reserve, you have to hastily prepare new ones, and all this time and money. So it is necessary to increase the number of pilots along with new aircraft.
    2. VAF
      VAF 28 May 2013 17: 35
      +2
      Quote: Bulls.
      Truly Good News


      The news is really good, because truthful, only according to the results of the preparation for the transition period (in this winter) the results of the LEVEL OF PREPARATION, i.e. so many flights have been performed, they are day / read, PMU, SMU, they have been granted admission in extreme M / M weather, so much to the training ground .... with all types of TSA (I’ll list) .. so much so, young .. mastered the following levels of B / P, etc. ... wow .. news, and so ..... well, they flashed, well ????

      Further ... what the hell is retraining on the Su-27SM№ and Su-30M2, in which Centers ?????
      These are extreme cars and will never be produced NEVER. SM3 fly in Krymsk (now in Morozovsk) and two Su-30M2, and two more. For the place of the sparks are used in Dzemgah and C, U!
  2. svp67
    svp67 28 May 2013 08: 09
    +1
    In the winter period of training, the flight time of the crews of the Russian Air Force was completed
    They usually begin to speak openly about what they did not do after a few years. In general, of course, it would be "good" if the plans were fulfilled and simply "excellent" if the plans themselves had a very "high bar"
  3. avant-garde
    avant-garde 28 May 2013 08: 13
    -1
    Well now it’s left just a little to perform in the spring, summer and autumn, this will be cool
    1. svp67
      svp67 28 May 2013 08: 16
      +1
      Quote: avant-garde
      Well now it’s left just a little to perform in the spring, summer and autumn, this will be cool

      I can disappoint you, the military training periods are only two years old and winter ...
      1. Refund_SSSR
        Refund_SSSR 28 May 2013 08: 18
        -1
        Well why disappoint? The essence does not change.
        So there is even less to keep within the summer period good
        And then, fit in and scream.
      2. avant-garde
        avant-garde 28 May 2013 08: 50
        0
        Well then, I’ll get better, let them do what is necessary to maintain aviation in good shape and full alert hi
    2. Airman
      Airman 28 May 2013 09: 08
      +1
      Quote: avant-garde
      Well now it’s left just a little to perform in the spring, summer and autumn, this will be cool

      The armed forces have 2 training periods: winter and summer.
      The crew raid was performed in full. And how much is the total volume? 20-30 hours? In Soviet times, in air regiments (not counting the BTA) there were 3 flight days a week, and the average flight time of pilots was 200-250 hours. Now they fly more on simulators, saving motor resources, but the real flight simulator will not replace. I think that every year the raid of our pilots will increase.
      1. trenitron
        trenitron 28 May 2013 09: 56
        0
        Earlier, the head of the press service of the Western Military District (ZVO), Colonel Andrei Bobrun, informed that in 2012 the average flying time for each pilot increased significantly compared to the previous year and reached 125 hours. “At the same time, the average flight time of crew commanders was more than 175 hours,” he said. “Compared to 2011, this figure has increased by more than 20%.” According to him, the best indicators in 2012 were achieved by pilots from Kursk (in the “nomination” front-line and fighter aircraft) with a flying time of more than 150 hours. In army aviation - the air base in Vyazma, each pilot of which flew over 215 hours. A similar indicator in the aviation units of transport aircraft is at least 170 hours for each aviator.
  4. Vtel
    Vtel 28 May 2013 09: 24
    +1
    Well, our government would fulfill its promises to the people in full!
  5. pa_nik
    pa_nik 28 May 2013 09: 42
    +1
    Recently, they have taken up the army tightly ... sudden exercises almost every week. They do not have time to report, as the new is announced. Makes me think. hi
  6. Serov
    Serov 28 May 2013 15: 52
    0
    Good news) I would like to see the Su-34 in the sky above Krasnodar
  7. Roman_999
    Roman_999 28 May 2013 23: 25
    0
    How sincerely nice to hear this, I love the news about the fact that combat aircraft fly, we have the Fleet and the Strategic Missile Forces, I love about the harvest, about the successes of children's teams, scientific laboratories, the achievements of the defense complex and successes in Cosmonautics, I lack this I was born in I remember the USSR, about TV without advertising, talk shows, show business, washing out the personal life of "Stars" unfamiliar to me and other intolerable rubbish.

    The whole World, but especially "our strategic friends" need to firmly engrave in their memory and convey to the children that Russia - Like the Phoenix Bird, can be incinerated only by itself, to the core, but ALWAYS Revives Again, becoming only Bigger, Majesty and Beautiful ... IMHO.

    Thanks to all those who retained the Army, Scientific Schools and techies over the past quarter century of a liberal mess. We will stand on our feet. We're the best! We can!

    I apologize if I didn’t post it, something struck. Thank.

В зимнем периоде обучения налет экипажей ВВС РФ выполнен в полном объеме

В зимнем периоде обучения налет экипажей ВВС РФ выполнен в полном объеме


В Воронеже на завершающем этапе учебно-методического сбора руководящего состава Военно-воздушных сил (ВВС) России 24 мая состоялся Военный совет ВВС, в ходе которого были подведены итоги за зимний период обучения.

В заседании Военного совета приняли участие представители Главного командования ВВС, командующие военно-транспортной и дальней авиацией, войсками 1-го, 2-го, 3-го и 4-го командований ВВС и противовоздушной обороны, командиры воинских частей, непосредственно подчиненных главнокомандующему ВВС, и начальники вузов.


По итогам зимнего периода обучения налет экипажей ВВС выполнен в полном объеме, с воинскими частями зенитных ракетных и радиотехнических войск проведены тактические учения с боевой стрельбой на военных полигонах. Отмечено, что летчики-выпускники 2012 года уже приступили к самостоятельным полетам.

До конца года части ВВС получат на вооружение самолеты Су-34, Су-30СМ, Су-35С, Як-130, вертолеты Ка-52, Ми-28Н, Ми-8МТВ-5, радиолокационные станции «Небо-М» и «Подлет», а также зенитные ракетные комплексы С-400 и зенитные ракетно-пушечные комплексы «Панцирь-С».

В авиационных центрах летный состав успешно переучивается на новые типы авиационной техники. В настоящее время летчики осваивают новейшие самолеты Су-34, Як-130, Су-27СМ3, Су-30М2.

По итогам зимнего периода обучения ряд офицеров награждены почетными грамотами и благодарностями от Верховного Главнокомандующего Вооруженными силами РФ Владимира Путина.

В летнем периоде обучения летный состав авиационных частей будет продолжать совершенствование своего мастерства во время плановых полетов и летно-тактических учений в составе авиационных эскадрилий и авиационных групп.

Главнокомандующий ВВС России генерал-лейтенант Виктор Бондарев акцентировал особое внимание на повышении уровня натренированности летного состава и их подготовку по предназначению, говорится в сообщении Управления пресс-службы и информации МО РФ.

Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 13
  1. Быков. 28 мая 2013 08:07
    ...В зимнем периоде обучения налет экипажей ВВС РФ выполнен в полном объеме...

    Вот уж воистину благая весть, а особенно, после предшествующих "бесполётных" 90-х. Жить стало лучше , жить стало веселее , так и далее...
    1. afire 28 мая 2013 08:48
      Им страну охранять, упорнее пусть трудятся и обучаются. Удачи им! Да и нам всем!
      1. astra 28 мая 2013 12:27
        В зимнем периоде обучения налет экипажей ВВС РФ выполнен в полном объеме

        Радует увеличение налёта часов у лётчиков, но печалит невысокое число количества лётчиков. Статистика войн показывает что в начальный период войн количество подготовленных лётчиков гибнет, если нет резерва приходится наспех готовить новых, а всё это время и деньги. Так что надо увеличивать количество лётчиков наряду с новыми самолётами.
    2. vaf 28 мая 2013 17:35
      Цитата: Быков.
      Вот уж воистину благая весть


      Весть действительно хорошая,т.к. правдивая, вот только по итогам подготовки за конеретный период( в данном случае зимний) подводят итоги по УРОВНЮ ПОДГОТОВКИ,т.е. выполнено столько то полётов,их них днём/ночтю,ПМУ,СМУ, получили допуск при крайнем М/М погоды столько то, на полигон с....со всеми видами АСП(перечислять) не буду ..столько то, молодые ..осовили следующие уровни Б/П и т.д...вот это да..новость, а так.....ну налетали, ну и????

      Дальше...какое-на хрен переучивание на Су-27СМ№ и Су-30М2 , в каких Центрах?????
      Это крайние машины и больше не будут выпускаться НИКОГДА . СМ3 летают в Крымске(сейчас в Морозовске) и две Су-30М2, а ещё две.за место спарок используются в Дземгах и Ц,У!
      vaf
  2. svp67 28 мая 2013 08:09
    В зимнем периоде обучения налет экипажей ВВС РФ выполнен в полном объеме
    О том, что не сделали обычно начинают открыто говорить через несколько лет.А вообще конечно было бы "хорошо", если бы планы исполнялись и просто "отлично", если бы сами планы имели очень "высокую планку"
  3. авангард 28 мая 2013 08:13
    Ну осталось теперь совсем малость выполнить в весенний, летний и осенний период, вот это будет круто
    1. svp67 28 мая 2013 08:16
      Цитата: авангард
      Ну осталось теперь совсем малость выполнить в весенний, летний и осенний период, вот это будет круто

      Могу Вас разочаровать, у военных периодов обучения всего два- летний и зимний...
      1. Вернем_СССР 28 мая 2013 08:18
        Ну почему разочаровать? Сути не меняет.
        Значит осталось еще меньше, уложиться в летний период good
        А дальше, укладываться и в преть.
      2. авангард 28 мая 2013 08:50
        Ну тогда поправлюсь, пусть выполнят то что необходимо для поддержания авиации в тонусе и полной боевой готовности hi
    2. ПВОшник 28 мая 2013 09:08
      Цитата: авангард
      Ну осталось теперь совсем малость выполнить в весенний, летний и осенний период, вот это будет круто

      В вооруженных силах 2 периода обучения: зимний и летний.
      Налет экипажей выполнен в полном объеме.А полный объем это сколько? 20-30 часов?В советское время в авиаполках (не считая ВТА) было 3 летных дня в неделю,и средний налет летчиков составлял 200-250 часов.Сейчас больше летают на тренажерах,экономя моторесурс,но тренажер реального полета не заменит.Я думаю,что с каждым годом налет наших пилотов будет увеличиваться.Чистого неба им.
      ПВОшник
      1. trenitron 28 мая 2013 09:56
        Ранее начальник пресс-службы Западного военного округа (ЗВО) полковник Андрей Бобрун проинформировал, что в 2012 году средний налет на каждого летчика значительно увеличился по сравнению с предыдущим годом и достиг 125 часов. «При этом средний налет командиров экипажей составил более 175 часов, – уточнил он. – По сравнению с 2011 годом этот показатель увеличился более чем на 20%». По его словам, лучших показателей в 2012 году достигли летчики из Курска (в «номинации» фронтовая и истребительная авиация) с налетом более 150 часов. В армейской авиации – авиабаза в Вязьме, каждый пилот которой налетал свыше 215 часов. Аналогичный показатель в авиационных частях транспортной авиации – не менее 170 часов на каждого авиатора.
  4. Vtel 28 мая 2013 09:24
    Вот еще бы и власть наша выполняла свои обещания народу в полном объеме!
    Vtel
  5. pa_nik 28 мая 2013 09:42
    В последнее время плотно взялись за армию... внезапные учения чуть ли не каждую неделю. Отчитываться не успевают, как объявляется новое. Заставляет задуматься. hi
    pa_nik
  6. Serov 28 мая 2013 15:52
    Весть хорошая ) хотелось бы увидеть су-34 в небе над Краснодаром
    Serov
  7. Roman_999 28 мая 2013 23:25
    Как искренне приятно слышать это, люблю новости про то, что боевые самолеты летают, Флот и РВСН у нас есть, люблю про про урожай, про успехи детских команд, научных лабораторий, достижений оборонного комплекса и успехов в Космонавтике не хватает мне этого Я рожден в СССР я помню, про ТВ без рекламы ,ток-шоу, шоу-биза, промывание личной жизни незнакомых мне "Звезд" и прочей нестерпимой дряни.

    Всему Миру, но особенно "нашим стратегическим друзьям" нужно твердо высечь у себя в памяти и детям передать, что Россия - Как Птица-Феникс, может быть испепелена только сама собой, до основания, но ВСЕГДА Возрождается Вновь становясь только Больше, Величественнее и Краше. ИМХО.

    Спасибо всем тем кто сохранил Армию, Научные школы и технарей за эти четверть века либерастического бардака. Мы встанем на ноги. Мы лучшие! Мы сможем!

    Извиняюсь если не в тему запостил, пробило что-то. Спасибо.

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня