Military Review

Commanders are allowed to money

25
Commanders are allowed to moneyThe number of complaints about problems with payments of monetary allowances received by the Chief Military Prosecutor’s Office (PRT) increased in 2012 six times compared with the previous year. GWP representative Major General of Justice Alexander Nikitin announced this to journalists last Tuesday, adding that 2011 had 857 calls in 2012 and 5 thousand had passed in the current year. "The dynamics have improved a little." The general noted that issues arise mainly due to the “not entirely coordinated” interaction of the Single Settlement Center (CSC) of the Ministry of Defense and the field command.


In connection with the publication of these data, it is worth recalling that in September 2009, the former Minister of Defense Anatoly Serdyukov signed Order No. 1034, which established a system of federal budget institutions (FBU) on the basis of military structures. A year later, the Ministry of Defense began to form territorial financial authorities (TFO), which closed all FBU. And the TFOs themselves were not tied to military districts, but ... to the subjects of the Russian Federation. And since January, 2011, financial bodies and all officer positions of financial and economic specialties were everywhere excluded from the states of military units. Personal accounts in the bodies of the federal treasury simply ceased to open to military units. By the end of 2011, a purely civilian cash flow management system was finally formed, building relationships with the relevant commanders and superiors on the basis of bilateral treaties and effectively depriving the military themselves of the right to manage budget allocations allocated generally to their needs. The system was entirely controlled by a team of managers brought to the Defense Ministry Serdyukov.

Last Tuesday, after the statement of General Nikitin, Igor Savenko, Deputy Director of the Department of Budget Planning of the Defense Ministry, made an explanation in the Federation Council. He said: “For a more flexible system of calculating the money allowance through the CSC, the Ministry of Defense has now expanded the category of persons entitled to issue orders related to money allowances. Previously, only the Minister of Defense had this right, but now it has been extended to top commanders, including brigade commanders. ” And yet, we note that almost the entire leadership and most of the employees of the budget department, the ERC, TFO and FBU have remained Serdyukovskys to this day.
Originator:
http://nvo.ng.ru/
25 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. JonnyT
    JonnyT 31 May 2013 10: 54
    +3
    Steal! Tolya allows!
    1. sanyabasik
      sanyabasik 31 May 2013 11: 19
      +1
      Quote: JonnyT
      Steal! Tolya allows!


      "Tolya" does not allow, "Tolya" steals ..
      Allows winked .
  2. viktor-g_sm
    viktor-g_sm 31 May 2013 11: 16
    +7
    These thieves make money, and the military and civilian personnel of the Moscow Region suffer. Civilians have scant wages, and so delay payments for up to 2 weeks. Example: military unit 14108.
    1. JonnyT
      JonnyT 31 May 2013 11: 20
      +5
      This trait has reformed the entire MO system under itself. So that he and his ilk could steal as much as possible and safer. The benefit of experience was the creation of fraud schemes at the previous place of work.
  3. ded10041948
    ded10041948 31 May 2013 11: 18
    +3
    Until the Stool and all his henchmen are brought to justice, there will be no sense! How I had a presentiment. bastard, what will happen, and therefore transferred finances to the same "successful managers" as myself. If Shoigu cleans up all this "legacy" in at least 10 years, you can apply for the second star of the Hero!
  4. Vladimirets
    Vladimirets 31 May 2013 11: 22
    +6
    It is not so easy to set up an "own" officer, a clever scheme, he is subject to a bunch of legal restrictions, he cannot be quickly thrown from place to place, at least it is striking. But a civilian type-top manager can be put on all sorts of tricky positions, in the FBU he is not subject to restrictions related to the civil service, he can also be the director of hundreds of different firms and small firms at the same time, do business, etc. In fact, the money of the Ministry of Defense was given to any clever trash from the side, which absolutely does not care whose money to steal, housing and communal services or the Ministry of Defense, Roskosmos or medicine, they can do it all.
  5. valokordin
    valokordin 31 May 2013 11: 30
    +1
    We have a new way of stealing military money, the admission of commanders to the distribution of salaries again makes the situation for the payment of allowances dependent on the preferences of the authorities
    1. yanus
      yanus 31 May 2013 11: 53
      +2
      Quote: valokordin
      We have a new way of stealing military money, the admission of commanders to the distribution of salaries again makes the situation for the payment of allowances dependent on the preferences of the authorities

      But now the "commanders" will greatly respect Shoigu. He is not like Serdyukov. He's his boyfriend, he shares a little bit here.
    2. Fin
      Fin 31 May 2013 12: 08
      +2
      Quote: valokordin
      We have a new way of stealing military money, the admission of commanders to the distribution of salaries again makes the situation for the payment of allowances dependent on the preferences of the authorities

      The commander of the unit is an employer and all that he can distribute is bonuses, allow the combination of positions, the rest is all regulated by the Labor Code, the Law on Pay and other regulations. Where did you see the "new way of theft" here?
      And in a civil organization, the boss does not affect the size of the RFP?
      If not in the subject do not need to write nonsense.
      1. Shturmovik
        Shturmovik 31 May 2013 13: 38
        -1
        Absolutely right! The commander has only a monthly bonus.
      2. yanus
        yanus 31 May 2013 16: 57
        +1
        Quote: Fin
        And in a civil organization, the boss does not affect the size of the RFP?

        Well, it doesn't affect my work. My salary is + %% with margin. And I always get all this, regardless of the mood of the boss, or from "friendly" relations with him. Have you ever worked? Staffing, employment contracts, timesheets - is there anything that evokes associations in your head?
        You seem to have all the convolutions in the brain to straight parallel lines "marched out" on the parade ground.
        1. Shturmovik
          Shturmovik 31 May 2013 17: 42
          0
          In my service, under the supervision of the third civilian, on whom I make a time sheet twice a month, so you can also influence them only with a bonus (per month, or quarterly, or per year). They are all in salary. So with friendships it is possible not to come to work, but to receive a full salary.
        2. The comment was deleted.
        3. The comment was deleted.
  6. Vtel
    Vtel 31 May 2013 11: 35
    +1
    Fellow citizens of Tolik Serdyukov, do not allow money, otherwise female syndrome is waiting for us again.
  7. Mizhgan
    Mizhgan 31 May 2013 12: 21
    +2
    Kuzhegetovich will fix everything ... Taburetkina for soap, definitely ... Or, in extreme cases, to England .... Although there they will get him ...
    1. slav4ikus
      slav4ikus 31 May 2013 14: 36
      0
      in which ENGLAND? only to bring down the forest in Kolyma!
  8. Old warrant officer
    Old warrant officer 31 May 2013 12: 44
    0
    My DD from January 2012 decreased by approximately 20 thousand, the position, rank, etc. did not change. The ERC reported errors in the calculations. They were wrong, we answer!
  9. maximus_1974
    maximus_1974 31 May 2013 13: 15
    +2
    I never thought that I could hate a person I personally do not know so much, but this is like seeing his image or the image of his "fighting friends", something terrible is happening to me, I become a werewolf, I would break the reptile and his s.k.
  10. rapid1934
    rapid1934 31 May 2013 13: 32
    +2
    Oh and for a long time everyone will hiccup from the management of SUCCESSFUL managers. It is interesting for a long time that our senior management will defend it? request I asked in soft form, maybe it’s enough to protect thieves, but in fact people selling our country? Hey, you are up there, because respect for you is melting before our eyes! hi
  11. lawyer
    lawyer 31 May 2013 13: 54
    +1
    soldier Why shouldn’t they waste nerves on them, they won’t care whatsoever, maybe they will even give a medal for attitude in the army.
  12. leon-iv
    leon-iv 31 May 2013 14: 17
    -2
    you still refund return fool
    The creation of the ERC is very good; it really removed the most corrupt part of these dates from the army.
  13. Kovrovsky
    Kovrovsky 31 May 2013 14: 54
    0
    Quote: leon-iv
    you still refund return fool
    The creation of the ERC is very good; it really removed the most corrupt part of these dates from the army.

    Compared to the Serdyukovskaya mafia - they are small children! Serdyukov’s case lives and wins!
    1. leon-iv
      leon-iv 31 May 2013 15: 08
      0
      Compared to the Serdyukovskaya mafia - they are small children!

      lol shto you don’t know how to scroll money nachfinenki without issuing DD.
      1. Fin
        Fin 31 May 2013 16: 51
        0
        Another specialist got out. Money came to accounts opened with the state treasury. How you can scroll through them, share best practices.
  14. hramckov2012
    hramckov2012 31 May 2013 15: 01
    0
    Nachfin regiments are not so thieves as you think. they do not conclude contracts and do not steer flows
  15. My address
    My address 31 May 2013 20: 28
    0
    And I'm almost not surprised. The system of high irresponsibility has once again worked. Those. the higher in the hierarchy, the more rights, but fewer responsibilities with responsibility. And Serdyukov only witnesses of his sabotage! Interestingly, the GDP supports such a system specifically or on purpose?
  16. Yeraz
    Yeraz 9 June 2013 21: 56
    +2
    In vain they were allowed.

Командиров допустили к деньгам

Командиров допустили к деньгамЧисло жалоб на проблемы с выплатами денежного довольствия, поступивших в Главную военную прокуратуру (ГВП), выросло в 2012 году в шесть раз по сравнению с предыдущим годом. Об этом заявил журналистам в минувший вторник представитель ГВП генерал-майор юстиции Александр Никитин, уточнив, что в 2011-м было 857 обращений, а в 2012-м перевалило за 5 тыс. В текущем году «динамика немного улучшилась». Генерал отметил, что вопросы возникают в основном из-за «не совсем согласованного» взаимодействия Единого расчетного центра (ЕРЦ) Минобороны и командования на местах.

В связи с обнародованием этих данных стоит напомнить, что в сентябре 2009 года бывший министр обороны Анатолий Сердюков подписал приказ № 1034, которым на базе воинских структур была создана система федеральных бюджетных учреждений (ФБУ). А через год в Минобороны начали формировать территориальные финансовые органы (ТФО), на которые замкнули все ФБУ. Причем сами ТФО привязывались не к военным округам, а… к субъектам Российской Федерации. И с января 2011 года из штатов воинских частей повсеместно были исключены финансовые органы и все офицерские должности финансово-экономической специальности. Лицевые счета в органах федерального казначейства войсковым частям открывать попросту перестали. К исходу 2011 года была окончательно сформирована, по сути, чисто гражданская система управления финансовыми потоками, строящая отношения с соответствующими командирами и начальниками на основании двусторонних договоров и фактически лишившая самих военных права распоряжаться бюджетными ассигнованиями, выделенными вообще-то на их нужды. Система целиком контролировалась командой менеджеров, приведенных в Минобороны Сердюковым.

В минувший вторник после заявления генерала Никитина с разъяснениями в Совете Федерации выступил замдиректора департамента бюджетного планирования МО Игорь Савенко. Он сказал: «Для более гибкой системы начисления денежного довольствия через ЕРЦ в Минобороны теперь расширена категория лиц, имеющих право издавать приказы, связанные с денежным довольствием. Если раньше это право имел только министр обороны, то сейчас оно распространено на высший командный состав, включая командиров бригад». И все же заметим, что практически все руководство и большая часть сотрудников бюджетного департамента, ЕРЦ, ТФО и ФБУ по сей день остались сердюковские.
Первоисточник: http://nvo.ng.ru/


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Загрузка...
Комментарии 25
  1. JonnyT 31 мая 2013 10:54
    Воруйте! Толя разрешает!
    1. sanyabasik 31 мая 2013 11:19
      Цитата: JonnyT
      Воруйте! Толя разрешает!


      "Толя" не разрешает, "Толя" ворует..
      Разрешает winked ...
  2. viktor-g_sm 31 мая 2013 11:16
    Эти ворюги крутят деньги,а страдают военные и гражданский персонал МО.У гражданских и так зарплаты мизерные,а задерживают выплаты до 2-х недель.Пример: в/ч 14108.
    viktor-g_sm
    1. JonnyT 31 мая 2013 11:20
      Этот черт всю ситемы МО под себе отреформировал. ЧТоб он и ему подобные могли воровать как можно больше и безопаснее. Благо опыта создание махинационных схем поднабрался на предыдушем месте работы
  3. ded10041948 31 мая 2013 11:18
    Пока Табуретку и всех его ставленников не отдадут под суд толку не будет! Как предчувствовал. гад, что будет, поэтому и передал финансы таким же "успешным менеджерам" как сам. Если Шойгу разгребет всё это "наследство" хотя бы за 10 лет, можно ходатайствовать о второй звезде Героя!
    ded10041948
  4. Владимирец 31 мая 2013 11:22
    Ловкая схема, "своего" офицера поставить не так просто, на него распространяется куча ограничений по закону, его нельзя быстро перекинуть с места на место, по крайней мере это бросается в глаза. А вот гражданского тип-топ-менеджера можно ставить на всякие хитрые должности, в ФБУ на него не распространяются ограничения, связанные с госслужбой, он может быть одновременно ещё и директором сотни разных фирм и фирмочек, заниматься бизнесом и т.д. По сути деньги МО отданы всякой хитросделаной швали со стороны, которой абсолютно всё равно чьи деньги воровать, ЖКХ или МО, Роскосмоса или медицины, они всё это умеют.
  5. valokordin 31 мая 2013 11:30
    Мы имеем новый способ воровства военных денег, допуск командиров к распределению зарплат опять ставит ситуацию по выплате довольствия в зависимость от предпочтений начальства
    1. yanus 31 мая 2013 11:53
      Цитата: valokordin
      Мы имеем новый способ воровства военных денег, допуск командиров к распределению зарплат опять ставит ситуацию по выплате довольствия в зависимость от предпочтений начальства

      Зато теперь "командиры" очень будут уважать Шойгу. Он не то, что Сердюков. Он свой парень, делится вот понемногу.
    2. Фин 31 мая 2013 12:08
      Цитата: valokordin
      Мы имеем новый способ воровства военных денег, допуск командиров к распределению зарплат опять ставит ситуацию по выплате довольствия в зависимость от предпочтений начальства

      Командир части является работодателем и все что он может распределять-это премии, разрешать совмещение должностей, остальное все регламентировано ТК, Законом о денежном довольствии и др. нормативными актами. Где Вы здесь увидели "новый способ воровства"?
      А в гражданской организации начальник на размер ЗП не влияет?
      Если не в теме не нужно ерунду писать.
      1. Shturmovik 31 мая 2013 13:38
        Совершенно верно! У командира осталась только ежемесячная премия.
      2. yanus 31 мая 2013 16:57
        Цитата: Фин
        А в гражданской организации начальник на размер ЗП не влияет?

        Ну, у меня на работе не влияет. У меня оклад + %% с маржи. И я это все получаю всегда, вне зависимости от настроения начальника, или от "дружеских" с ним отношений. Работали хоть когда нибудь? Штатное расписание, трудовые договора, табели - что-нибудь вызывается ассоциации в голове?
        Вы, похоже, все извилины в мозгу до прямых параллельных линий "вымаршевали" на плацу.
        1. Shturmovik 31 мая 2013 17:42
          У меня на службе в подчинении 3-ое гражданских на которых я дважды в месяц делаю табеля, так воздействовать на них можно также только премией (за месяц, либо квартальной, либо за год). Они все на окладе. Так вот при дружеских отношениях возможно не приходить на работу, а получать полную зарплату.
        2. Комментарий был удален.
        3. Комментарий был удален.
  6. Vtel 31 мая 2013 11:35
    Товарищи граждане Толика Сердюкова не подпускайте к деньгам, а то опять нас женский синдром нас ждет.
    Vtel
  7. Мижган 31 мая 2013 12:21
    Кужегетович все исправит... Табуреткина на мыло, однозначно... Или в крайнем случае в англию.... Хотя там и его достанут...
    1. slav4ikus 31 мая 2013 14:36
      в какую аНГЛИЮ? только на Колыму лес лобзиком валить!
  8. Старый прапорщик 31 мая 2013 12:44
    У меня ДД с января 2012 снизилось на приблизительно на 20 тыс, должность, звание и прочее не менялось. ЕРЦ заявило об ошибках в расчетах. Они ошиблись-мы отвечаем!
  9. maximus_1974 31 мая 2013 13:15
    Никогда не думал, что могу так ненавидеть лично незнакомого мне человека, а это как увижу его изображение или изображение его "боевых подруг", что-то ужасное со мной твориться, я оборотнем становлюсь, порвал бы гада и его с.к .
  10. rapid1934 31 мая 2013 13:32
    Ох и долго ещё будет всем икаться от управления УСПЕШНЫХ менеджеров. Интересно долго ещё его будет защищать наше высшее руководство? request Это я в мягкой форме спросил- может хватит защищать воров, а по сути людей продающих нашу страну? Эй вы там на верху- ведь уважение к вам тает на глазах! hi
  11. юрист 31 мая 2013 13:54
    soldier че зря на них нервы тратить, им все равно ни чего не будет, может даже медаль дадут за отношение в армии.
  12. leon-iv 31 мая 2013 14:17
    вы еще начфинят верните fool
    Создание ЕРЦ это очень хорошо это реально убрало из армии самую коррумпированную часть это фиников.
  13. Kovrovsky 31 мая 2013 14:54
    Цитата: leon-iv
    вы еще начфинят верните fool
    Создание ЕРЦ это очень хорошо это реально убрало из армии самую коррумпированную часть это фиников.

    По сравнению с Сердюковской мафией - они дети малые! Дело Сердюкова живет и побеждает!
    Kovrovsky
    1. leon-iv 31 мая 2013 15:08
      По сравнению с Сердюковской мафией - они дети малые!

      лол што вы ыидать не в курсе как прокручивали деньги начфиненки не выдавая ДД.
      1. Фин 31 мая 2013 16:51
        Еще один специалист вылез. Деньги приходили на счета открытые в государственном казначействе. Как их можно прокрутить, поделитесь передовым опытом.
  14. hramckov2012 31 мая 2013 15:01
    начфины полков не такие уж и ворюги как вы думаете. они не заключают договоров и не рулят потоками
    hramckov2012
  15. Мой адрес 31 мая 2013 20:28
    А я уже почти не удивлен. Очередной раз сработала система высокой безответственности. Т.е. чем выше по иерархии, тем больше прав, но меньше обязанностей с ответственностью. И Сердюков только в свидетелях своего вредительства! Интересно, ВВП такую систему поддерживает специально или нарочно?
  16. Yeraz 9 июня 2013 21:56
    Зря их допустили.

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня