Military Review

Difficulties with the repair of military equipment

13
Questions about the quality of service and repair of military equipment were discussed in the city of Pskov at the end of May during a meeting with Vladimir Shamanov - Commander of the Airborne Forces. The meeting was held at the regimental club, where military servicemen and representatives of those companies and organizations that provide construction and repair services are gathered.


Shamanov, opening the meeting, expressed in the spirit that the equipment used by the troops often exchanges the fourth decade and managed to go through several major overhauls during its use. Shamanov said that the next delays in the rearmament of troops could have a very negative effect on the combat capability of the units.

In this case, the main question remains the question of who will directly perform the repair and maintenance of weapons and equipment. It seems that this should be handled by the outsourcing service in the image of a domestic call. master for an hour, but it is hardly worth counting on outsourcing in conditions that are as close to combat as possible. If the unit has failed armored during large-scale exercises, then wait for the arrival of the repair team of civilians is ridiculous. Yes, and carry this brigade with you - also very, very strange. That is why the servicemen are discussing the fact that the maintenance of military equipment is not a matter of outsiders and abstract brigades, but the case of the servicemen themselves, who are responsible for the equipment entrusted to them, and the specialists of the factories that supply the equipment to the troops.

The difficulty lies in the fact that repair plants can be removed from the Ministry of Defense and reassigned to another department. If this trend becomes ubiquitous, then new connections will have to be established and new repair and maintenance contracts will be signed.
There is one more important nuance. About him spoke Vladimir Shamanov. He stated that for many samples of 30-40-year-old technology, modern factories simply do not produce spare parts. This leads to the fact that any serious damage puts an end to this technique. Repair companies are simply not able to fulfill the duties assigned to them, since they do not have consumables for this, even if they have high-quality knowledge and practical skills.

Shamanov urged to solve this problem as soon as possible, coming out with appropriate initiatives.
13 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. klimpopov
    klimpopov 3 June 2013 10: 16 New
    +5
    Our MO is ready to buy equipment only with service from the assembly line to the disposal of this equipment. The question begs, will the troops not repair the equipment anymore? Very strange. I understand the overhaul, but minor repairs, and indeed what if the war? ...
    On the other hand, if it is repaired in the troops, the plant can reasonably say that it does not bear any responsibility for serviceability. How to be There is no old system for servicing equipment, no new one ...
    Again Western experience? ...
    The difficulty lies in the fact that repair plants can be removed from the Ministry of Defense and reassigned to another department.

    As far as I understand this question is already resolute ...
    It seems that this should be done by outsourcing services in the likeness of a household call of the master for an hour, but it is hardly worth counting on autosourcing in conditions that are as close as possible to the fighting ones.

    And if you are not close to fighting but really fighting? ...
    This leads to the fact that any serious damage puts an end to this technique. Repair companies are simply not able to fulfill their duties, since they do not have consumables for this, even with high-quality knowledge and practical skills.

    This leads to the disassembly of the donor into organs, how much is still on "conservation" - usually the technique ends up standing on conservation.
  2. waisson
    waisson 3 June 2013 10: 42 New
    +1
    nevertheless, their rem companies were tested by time and innovations stumble upon real pitfalls which are not on paper
    1. Geisenberg
      Geisenberg 4 June 2013 00: 40 New
      0
      Quote: waisson
      nevertheless, their rem companies were tested by time and innovations stumble upon real pitfalls which are not on paper


      Apparently, until the GDP intervenes, they will pull the cat by the balls. There, all solutions lie on the surface. You just need to pick it up and fold it on paper in any order, then everything will work out as it should.
  3. SIBIR38RUS
    SIBIR38RUS 3 June 2013 11: 01 New
    +4
    Quote: klimpopov
    This leads to the disassembly of the donor into organs, how much is still on "conservation" - usually the technique ends up standing on conservation.

    You +++! From personal experience, I saw and participated in everything ... As soon as a technician with some kind of (albeit not serious damage) gets up for a while in a stall, it automatically turns into a donor! Everything is removed! From the acb to the last light bulb ... Everyone is outraged that this is not so, and they continue with one hell. There is one excuse: there are not enough spare parts, nowhere to go. And this mess goes on daily ...
    1. klimpopov
      klimpopov 3 June 2013 11: 12 New
      +2
      And this mess goes on daily ...

      I would say hourly. Each driver knows the jambs on his wheelbarrow. Therefore, as soon as a donor appears, the crowd immediately runs to have time to remove the necessary unit or spare part, and if you are lucky, then also for the future ...
      1. Vovka levka
        Vovka levka 3 June 2013 13: 12 New
        -1
        Quote: klimpopov

        I would say hourly. Each driver knows the jambs on his wheelbarrow. Therefore, as soon as a donor appears, the crowd immediately runs to have time to remove the necessary unit or spare part, and if you are lucky, then also for the future ...

        And this is a question of the quality of technology. In words we have everything in chocolate, but in fact it’s often just a priest.
        1. Misantrop
          Misantrop 3 June 2013 13: 24 New
          0
          Quote: Vovka Levka
          to the issue of quality of technology.
          Only the quality, operating conditions and the very purpose of this technique is no side here? Interestingly, a mine under a caterpillar or a projectile on board are related to an insured event? what
          1. Vovka levka
            Vovka levka 3 June 2013 17: 33 New
            -1
            Quote: Misantrop
            Only the quality, operating conditions and the very purpose of this technique is no side here? Interestingly, a mine under a caterpillar or a projectile on board are related to an insured event? what

            This is a war, the conversation is about peacetime. If he had not served, he would not have commented. There have always been problems with quality, especially the production techniques of the 80s and beyond.
        2. klimpopov
          klimpopov 3 June 2013 13: 38 New
          0
          It's not about the quality of the equipment, but at its age - this is in 80% of cases.
          Interestingly, a mine under a caterpillar or a projectile on board are related to an insured event?

          That's just with this technique that everything can be removed, if something has survived.
          In words we have everything in chocolate, but in fact it’s often just a priest.

          Watch Serve Russia and do not worry wassat

          Although I agree - there are also questions about quality ...
  4. Vtel
    Vtel 3 June 2013 11: 34 New
    +1
    Outsourcing

    Here the name shows what you can expect from this pro-Western system - a complete AUT. The MO should have its own repair services and even enterprises, but with expanded capabilities and military control, otherwise there will be commercial chaos - you are me, I am you. And how tady fight, on a goat sholi.
    1. Misantrop
      Misantrop 3 June 2013 13: 32 New
      +2
      The past system was also far from perfect. According to the experience of the Navy, there were two current repair systems in the database - SPTB (civilian) and PRZ (military). SPTB had quite good specialists, BUT ... without a set of spare parts that was officially supplied (only that the factory workers were able to remove privately from their factory for sale for "liquid currency"). They repaired well, but expensive. PRZ received the spare parts officially, but the sailor-conscript, who by the level of development is not suitable for service in the crew of a nuclear submarine, is physically incapable of becoming a repairman during his service. And as a result, I had to get out, so that during the time of the MNR, to provide my native cruiser with at least minimal repair.

      But the fact that they were blinded now is generally a complete AUT, alas ...
  5. Edward72
    Edward72 3 June 2013 11: 36 New
    +5
    Shamans are right, new is needed. How much can you drive equipment for the cordon.
    1. smershspy
      smershspy 3 June 2013 11: 39 New
      +9
      I agree! Enough of Russia to be a supplier of peace! It's time to think about the Russian army, its combat effectiveness! Then they will begin to respect Russia! I have the honor!
  6. TRex
    TRex 3 June 2013 13: 39 New
    +3
    I don’t know how things are now, but at one time I ran into the problem of overhaul and decommissioning of armored vehicles in this way: by car (BTR-50PK) - a hundred years in the afternoon, one capital was spent, then drowned ... We started to draw up documents for the district to complete cancellation. It turned out that the armored hull has neither a resource nor a deadline for operation ... I don’t remember already - how it was decided. And the fact that we have airborne, landing, constantly combat-ready, elite troops. the technique lasts thirty to forty years - miracles, and nothing more! Imagine that we have in ordinary linear parts ... METAL SCRIPT? And the storage base? METALBASE? Give updated equipment to the troops! Hare blacks have!
    1. albanech
      albanech 6 June 2013 10: 12 New
      +3
      Nice to read the comments of smart people! Thank!
  7. sys-1985
    sys-1985 3 June 2013 13: 46 New
    +1
    New technology is needed as air, 30-40 years at least not seriously.
  8. kind
    kind 3 June 2013 14: 02 New
    +2
    There is nothing to be surprised at. The shoemaker bakes cakes, and the cakesman sews boots! Look what kind of people are at the head of ministries, is there at least one minister whose education matches the profile of his ministry ??? It is not clear why, after a failure in one chair, they are immediately thrown into another? Do not we have more worthy people? Of course have! How to disperse this cesspool, that’s the question, they seem to hold each other’s eggs for compromising evidence, a sort of mutual responsibility.
  9. Mikhail3
    Mikhail3 3 June 2013 14: 29 New
    +2
    In order to establish a high-quality repair of equipment (a problem that has not been solved in the USSR), one of two ways should be chosen. The first is a modular replacement. Accumulate a powerful supply of everything. In general, all that is possible and that is impossible. Mechanics can handle the replacement, and so on. Disadvantages? Wild resource overruns, huge warehouses, etc. And one more moment. In order for the modular system to work correctly, you need to introduce fierce, draconian punishments for damage and untimely replacement of components and mechanisms. Because it’s broken about stupidity and rascality, according to race ... and so on, it will not allow to properly organize the logistics of even the largest warehouses. As practical experience shows - only sending to the front lines to the infantry, to the penal battalion, allowed us to establish this. As soon as the ... cease to threaten a bullet in the forehead, everything collapsed right there.
    The second way is to transport the equipment to the plants. What is the difference from army remcentres? You can quickly produce spare parts for anything, even for a steam locomotive of the Cherepanov brothers. Only highly qualified engineers, and the same workers, will do this. The machining center, in general, is deeply cut in half, how old is the project for which he is cutting the spare part. Only skill is needed. And here a contradiction grows, insoluble within the framework of the army hierarchy. These pros need to pay more than the general. Which, as you understand, is absolutely unrealistic, it is much easier for the army to lose any war. In fairness, we note that the civilian sector has not yet achieved this either. laughing Why do we have no truly serious civilian products. But there is at least hope ...
  10. individual
    individual 3 June 2013 14: 48 New
    0
    Refer to Serdyukovsky Babsky outsourcing - am they will repair everything, they will fix everything.
  11. yanus
    yanus 3 June 2013 16: 48 New
    0
    Shamanov urged to solve this problem as soon as possible, coming out with appropriate initiatives.

    So where are the initiatives themselves? Or now say - "everything is bad" is already an initiative? Still, maybe it’s time to change the executive and “like initiative” commanders?

Сложности с ремонтом военной техники

Сложности с ремонтом военной техникиВопросы по качественному обслуживанию и ремонту техники военного обсуждали в городе Псков в конце мая в ходе совещания у Владимира Шаманова – командующего Воздушно-десантными войсками. Совещание это проводилось в полковом клубе, где собрались военнослужащие и представители тех компаний и организаций, которые строительные и ремонтные услуги оказывают.

Шаманов, открывая совещание, высказался в том духе, что эксплуатируемая в войсках техника нередко разменивает уже четвёртый десяток и успела пройти по несколько капитальных ремонтов за время своего использования. Шаманов заявил, что очередное затягивание вопросов с перевооружением войск может крайне негативно сказаться на боеспособности подразделений.

При этом главным вопросом остаётся вопрос о том, а кто же непосредственно будет выполнять ремонт и техническое обслуживание вооружений и техники. Вроде бы, этим должны заниматься службы аутсорсинга по подобию бытового вызова мастера на час, но рассчитывать на аутосорсинг в условиях, которые максимально приближены к боевым вряд ли стоит. Если у подразделения вышла из строя бронемашина во время масштабных учений, то ожидать прибытия ремонтной бригады гражданских лиц просто смешно. Да и возить эту бригаду с собой – тоже весьма и весьма странно. Именно поэтому военнослужащие и обсуждают вопрос о том, что текущий ремонт военной техники – это дело не посторонних и отвлечённых бригад, а дело как самих военнослужащих, которые отвечают за вверенную им технику, так и специалистов заводов, которые эту технику в войска поставляют.


Сложность заключается ещё и в том, что ремонтные заводы могут быть выведены из состава Министерства обороны и переподчинены другому ведомству. Если такая тенденция станет повсеместной, то придётся налаживать новые связи и заключать новые контракты на ремонт и техническое обслуживание.
Есть и ещё один немаловажный нюанс. О нём высказался Владимир Шаманов. Он заявил, что для многих образцов техники 30-40-летней давности, современные заводы просто не выпускают запасных частей. Это приводит к тому, что любая серьёзная поломка ставит крест на этой технике. Ремонтные роты просто не в состоянии выполнить возложенные на них обязанности, так как у них для этого нет расходных материалов даже при наличии качественных знаний и практических навыков.

Шаманов призвал решать эту проблему как можно быстрее, выходя с соответствующими инициативами.


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Загрузка...
Комментарии 13
  1. klimpopov 3 июня 2013 10:16
    Наше МО готово покупать технику только с обслуживанием от конвеера до утилизации этой техники. Напрашивается вопрос, в войсках больше ремонтировать технику не будут? Очень странно. Я понимаю капитальный ремонт, но мелкий ремонт, да и вообще а если война?...
    С другой строны если ремонтировать в войсках - то завод может резонно заявить что ни какой ответственноти за исправность не несет. Как быть? Старой системы обслуживания техники не осталось, новой не появилось...
    Опять западный опыт?...
    Сложность заключается ещё и в том, что ремонтные заводы могут быть выведены из состава Министерства обороны и переподчинены другому ведомству.

    Насколько я понял это вопрос уже решонный...
    Вроде бы, этим должны заниматься службы аутсорсинга по подобию бытового вызова мастера на час, но рассчитывать на аутосорсинг в условиях, которые максимально приближены к боевым вряд ли стоит.

    А если не приближенны к боевым а реально боевые?...
    Это приводит к тому, что любая серьёзная поломка ставит крест на этой технике. Ремонтные роты просто не в состоянии выполнить возложенные на них обязанности, так как у них для этого нет расходных материалов даже при наличии качественных знаний и практических навыков.

    Это приводит к разбиранию донора на органы, сколько еще на "консервации" - обычно техника так заканчивает стоящая на консервации.
  2. waisson 3 июня 2013 10:42
    все же свои рем роты были проверены временем а новшества натыкаються на реальные подводные камни которых на бумаге нет
    waisson
    1. Geisenberg 4 июня 2013 00:40
      Цитата: waisson
      все же свои рем роты были проверены временем а новшества натыкаються на реальные подводные камни которых на бумаге нет


      Видимо пока ВВП не вмешается так и будут тянуть кота за яйца. Там все решения лежат на поверхности. Нужно просто поднять и сложить на бумаге в любом порядке, потом само все сложится как надо.
  3. SIBIR38RUS 3 июня 2013 11:01
    Цитата: klimpopov
    Это приводит к разбиранию донора на органы, сколько еще на "консервации" - обычно техника так заканчивает стоящая на консервации.

    Вам +++! По опыту личному всё видел и участвовал... Как только техника с какой то (пусть даже несерьёзной поломкой) встаёт на какое то время в стойло - то автоматически превращается в донора! Снимается всё! От акб до последней лампочки... Все возмущаются что нельзя так, и один хрен продолжают. Отговорка одна: запчастей не хватает, деваться некуда. И этот бардак продолжается ежедневно...
    1. klimpopov 3 июня 2013 11:12
      И этот бардак продолжается ежедневно...

      Я бы сказал ежечасно. Каждый мехвод знает косяки на своей тачке. По этому как только появляется донор, тут же толпа бежит чтобы успеть снять нужный узел или запчасть а если повезет то еще и впрок...
      1. Vovka Levka 3 июня 2013 13:12
        Цитата: klimpopov

        Я бы сказал ежечасно. Каждый мехвод знает косяки на своей тачке. По этому как только появляется донор, тут же толпа бежит чтобы успеть снять нужный узел или запчасть а если повезет то еще и впрок...

        А это к вопросу качества техники. На словах у нас все в шоколаде, а по факту часто просто попа.
        Vovka Levka
        1. Misantrop 3 июня 2013 13:24
          Цитата: Vovka Levka
          к вопросу качества техники.
          Только качества, условия эксплуатации и само предназначение этой техники тут никаким боком? Интересно, мина под гусеницей или снаряд в борт относятся к страховому случаю? what
          Misantrop
          1. Vovka Levka 3 июня 2013 17:33
            Цитата: Misantrop
            Только качества, условия эксплуатации и само предназначение этой техники тут никаким боком? Интересно, мина под гусеницей или снаряд в борт относятся к страховому случаю? what

            Это война, разговор идёт о мирном времени. Если бы не служил, то бы не комментировал. С качеством всегда были проблемы, особенно техника выпуска 80-х годов и дальше.
            Vovka Levka
        2. klimpopov 3 июня 2013 13:38
          Дело не в качестве техники а в ее возрасте - это в 80 % случаях.
          Интересно, мина под гусеницей или снаряд в борт относятся к страховому случаю?

          Вот как раз с этой техники и снимается ве что только можно, если что то уцелело.
          На словах у нас все в шоколаде, а по факту часто просто попа.

          Смотрите Служу России и не парьтесь wassat

          Хотя соглашусь - к качеству тоже вопросы имеются...
  4. Vtel 3 июня 2013 11:34
    Аутосорсинг

    Тут из названия видно, чего можно ожидать от этой прозападной системы - полный АУТ. В МО должны быть свои ремонтные службы и даже предприятия, но с расширенными возможностями и военным контролем, иначе будет коммерческий хаос - ты мне, я тебе. И как тады воевать, на козе шоли.
    Vtel
    1. Misantrop 3 июня 2013 13:32
      Прошлая система была тоже далека от совершенства. По опыту ВМФ, в базе существовало две системы текущего ремонта - СПТБ (гражданская) и ПРЗ (военная). СПТБ имела неплохих специалистов, НО ... без комплекта ЗИП, поставляемого официально (только то, что заводчанам удавалось утащить с родного завода частным порядком для продажи за "жидкую валюту"). Чинили хорошо, но дорого. ПРЗ получал ЗИП официально, НО матрос-срочник, который по уровню развития не годен для службы в экипаже АПЛ, за время своей службы стать специалистом-ремонтником просто физически не способен. А мне в результате приходилось выкручиваться, чтобы за время МПР обеспечить родной крейсер хотя бы минимальным ремонтом.

      Но вот то, что слепили сейчас - это вообще полный АУТ, увы...
      Misantrop
  5. Эдуард72 3 июня 2013 11:36
    Шаманов прав,новьё нужно.Сколько можно гнать технику за кордон.
    1. smershspy 3 июня 2013 11:39
      Согласен!Хватит России быть снабженцем мира! Пора думать о российской армии, ее боеспособности! Тогда и начнут уважать Россию! Честь имею!
      smershspy
  6. TRex 3 июня 2013 13:39
    Не знаю, как сейчас обстоят дела, но в свое время столкнулся с проблемой капремонта и списания бронетехники таким образом: машине (БТР-50ПК)- в обед сто лет, прошла одну капиталку, потом потонула... Начали оформлять документы в округ на полное списание. Оказалось, что бронекорпус ни ресурса, ни предельных сроков эксплуатации - не имеет... Не помню уже - как дело порешали. А то, что у нас в аэромобильных, десантных, постоянно боеготовных, элитных войсках. техника служит по тридцать-сорок лет - чудеса, да и только! Представляю, что имеем в рядовых линейных частях... МЕТАЛЛОЛОМ? А базы хранения? МЕТАЛЛОБАЗЫ? Даешь обновленную технику в войска! Харе черномазых содержать!
    1. albanech 6 июня 2013 10:12
      Приятно читать комментарии умных людей! Спасибо!
      albanech
  7. sys-1985 3 июня 2013 13:46
    Новая техника как воздух нужна, 30-40 лет как минимум не серьёзно.
  8. Добрый 3 июня 2013 14:02
    Тут удивляться нечему. Пироги печет сапожник, а сапоги шьет пирожник! Посмотрите какие люди стоят во главе министерств, есть хоть один министр образование которого совпадает с профилем его министерства??? Непонятно другое, почему их после провала в одном кресле сразу кидают в другое? Разве нет у нас более достойных людей? Конечно есть! Как разогнать эту клоаку, вот в чем вопрос, они там похоже друг друга за яйца держат компроматами, этакая круговая порука.
  9. михаил3 3 июня 2013 14:29
    Чтобы наладить качественный ремонт техники (задача, не решенная и в СССР), следует выбрать один из двух путей. Первый - модульная замена. Накопить мощный запас всего. Вообще всего, что можно и что нельзя. С заменой справятся механики и так. Недостатки? Дикий перерасход ресурсов, огромные склады и т.д. И еще моментик. Чтобы модульная система корректно работала, нужно ввести лютые, драконовские наказания за порчу и несвоевременную замену узлов и механизмов. Потому что сломанное о глупости и негодяйству, проое по рас... и так далее не позволит нормально наладить логистику даже самых огромных складов. Как показывает практический опыт - только отправка на передовую в пехоту, в штрафбат, позволяла у нас наладить такое. Как только рас...ство перестало грозить пулей в лоб, все тут же рухнуло.
    Второй путь - возить технику на заводы. Чем отличается от армейских ремцентров? Можно оперативно изготовить запчасти на что угодно, хоть на паровоз братьев Черепановых. Только делать это будут инженеры высочайшей квалификации, и такие же рабочие. Обрабатывающему центру, вообще то, глубоко пополам, сколько лет проекту, на который он режет запчасть. Нужно только умение. И тут вырастает противоречие, нерешимое в рамках армейской иерархии. Этим профи нужно платить больше, чем генералу. Что, как вы понимаете, абсолютно нереально, армии гораздо легче проиграть любую войну. Справедливости ради отметим - гражданский сектор этого тоже пока не достиг laughing Почему у нас и нету по настоящему серьезной гражданской продукции. Но тут есть хотя бы надежда...
  10. individ 3 июня 2013 14:48
    Обратитесь к Сердюковскому бабскому аутсортингу - am все отремонтируют, все исправят.
  11. yanus 3 июня 2013 16:48
    Шаманов призвал решать эту проблему как можно быстрее, выходя с соответствующими инициативами.

    Так и где сами инициативы-то? Или нынче сказать - "все плохо" уже инициатива? Все-таки может пора менять исполнительных и "как бы инициативных" командующих?

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня